You are here: HomeNews2013 06 08Article 276325

Market fires is punishment from God - Prophet

Read Comments Comments (78)

• joey L0ndoN! 10 years ago

The dress code alone tells you!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Look at the ugly face of this PROPHET. He needs to be in jail by now. Fake prophets masquerading as men of God.

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

A mindless ape,he is challenging our perceived ignorance about religion.A good public whipping would surely awaken these scare mongering fools parading as ministers of God.

• MATHS 10 years ago

This so called Prophet, or mindless ape, as my learned friend labelled him, simply does not know how the loving Father called God works. He is not the type to bring instant justice to people or nations. If God were punishing ...

• Amissah 10 years ago

Why would God punish innocent market men and women when Woyome, politicians and fake pastors who are the real criminals and nation wreckers continue to loot and deceive the innocent taxpayer and children of god? God cannot be ...

• Ebo 10 years ago

ASSantes and Yurobas are the most dangerous two-footed animals walking on the planet.There should be a law that prohibits the two tribes from producing children with each other. Because the DNA of those children would be dead ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

FOOLISH TALK.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

TRUE TALK KILL ALL ANAGOS LIKE WISE-TALK,GH 419 MOTHER-FUCKER.

• See their mouth? 10 years ago

this is indisputable, this man is a real agent of the evil direct. he might be visiting the undersea at night for mamiwata rights, im sure, they are coming with their theological tricks again.trying to change scientific proof ...

• AAA 10 years ago

Akoa yi pe neho asem, ahhhba!!!.

• See their mouth? 10 years ago

who understands the Hebrew you are writing?

• krikri 10 years ago

These countries, USA, Canada, UK,Germany, France, Italy, etc have legalized homo sexualism. Even their 'prophets' and priests conduct wedding ceremonies for them. ARE THEIR SUPERMARKETS BEING BURNT BY FIRE? The likes of you a ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

GOLDEN STOLE

Do you live in a shark? Did you not noticed Kronfour Kuffour built a golden stole as a Presidential Palace? Where did you schooled?

• THE MASK 10 years ago

What an idiot. This is the Ghana problem....everything is about God. God's punishement for this, God's punishment for that...it is so NUTS.
    Get a grip...shit happens...it could be Arson, or just that the Markets are ancient ...

• Yaw Poku,USA 10 years ago

Stupid kola your mom should regret for giving birth to a TWERP like you

• samuel 10 years ago

i don,t know u anyway but please mand the way u talk to men of GOD with due respect God bless u

• spiritual bogus 10 years ago

kwasia, who made anybody man of god? Man of god is a self declaration. Jimmifoo.

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Is he sitting in an executioner's chair or he is taking a shit with his overbloated cheeks like that of a castrated dog?

• Ghanavi 10 years ago

This "Gay" pastor needs to be investigated about the fires. Why July? Why would God set fires from now until July? Is July the off month for God, Ms. Gay pastor? FUCK YOU!. Oh, sorry, you may actually like it. So go to hell.

• Joe Black 10 years ago

Bwahahaha, what about the dress code, can;t you see he is an archbishop. lmfao

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

KWABENA TAWIAH IS AN ARCHPROPHET.

• YAW ACHEAMPNG 10 years ago

funny

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This man is a prophet of the devil and
    not from God.He should rather tell the
    President to pay him for his predictions as a donation to his Church.

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Church of What? Rabbi. Why do we allow these so call men of god to waste our ears. Looking at the man he appears to be overfed on the donation of his followers. Until we start to believe in science instead of miracles, this ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Rabbii don´t have Church or Synagogues! Ignoramus prophet!

• PRINCE ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

So Mr."cannot make decision",there is no need to call for American experts into the country to investigate any fire outbreak.

• joe canada 10 years ago

OK,SO HOW MANY PROPHETS DO WE HAVE IN GHANA NOW?. HOW COME GHANA AND NIGERIA HAVE MORE PROPHETS THAN THE REST OF THE WORLD COMBINED?.PLEASE SOME BODY HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND.I SUGGEST THE MEDIA SHOULD STOP GIVEN THESE BELLY PRO ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Holy shit. Here they come again. Stupid prophets who make annoying prophesies which come from the Devil. These prophesies are repugnant and must be frowned upon.

• WHY STILL UNEMPLOYED 10 years ago

ALL THE BUYERS AND SELLERS MAKE MONEY AT THE SAME PLACE TO GIVE TO THE CHURCHES AND ITS PROPHETS

• GHANA ba. 10 years ago

The way u look shows how fake u are and which kingdom u coming from. 419 like your time are using TheLord Gods name in vain. The wrath u talk off will come upon u. You are just a demonic pastor, look at your face, don't you f ...

• Eric London 10 years ago

Cristianity is the best religion, the original Region of God,the way of Life, but had been forged and Christians are teaching the negative and opposite of the bible and Judaism.Christians are practising superstition and mysti ...

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

If God were truly to punish Ghanaians, he would start from the church; most of these prophets have not done an honest day's work, yet they ride in Land Cruisers.

• karakuta menendez 10 years ago

If such idiots are not restricted and ghanaiains educated on hard work other than dependence on God for everything, This country will forever remains as it is. What has these stupid fools done for the country but way of the b ...

• DAS 10 years ago

GHANA HAS NO LEADERSHIP AND GHANAIAN ARE FUCKEN FOOLS!! AND NAIVE!!! AND ANY FOOL CAN COME AND SAY NONSENSE AND GET AWAY WITH!! MOST OF THESE MEN OF GOD ARE THEMSELVES HUNGRY LOOKING FOR CONGREGATION AND GOING PUBLIC IN A R ...

• DAS 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXCEPT WHEN PROFS COME OUT AND SAY WE SHOULD SUPPORT GAYS AND LESBIANS? THIS COUNTRY IS SHIT, WITH THE FIRST OPENLY GAY-FRENZIEDLY AFRICAN PRESIDENT!!!! THESE ARMED ROBBERS CLAD IN PASTORS CLOTH ARE ALSO HAVING ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

Where from this type of prophets at all? They can only be found in a poor country like Ghana. There is no wonder that Ghana is too poor and the people are surfering from the previous corrupt practices made by NPP. I am sure t ...

• koffi kokodoko 10 years ago

Some churches have to be banned in Ghana.There are a lot of fake prophets,misleading some innocents populations,making them believe that it is God they are worshiping.They all have Fetish under their chairs or tables.Among th ...

• koffi kokodoko 10 years ago

This pastor is a big liar. It is not any work of God.It is the work of N P P.
    These so called pastors are taking Ghanaians,for Ignorant like themselves.
    This pastor is a member of N P P.

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

Look at you too. Why do you say it´s the NPP when it could be individuals doing it. I am a CPP supporter but O do not support your stupidity.

• JOHNNY JUST COME 10 years ago

IF IT WERE SO THE CHURCHES WOULD HAVE BEEN TARGETS AND NOT MARKETS. OH, WHAT A SHAME! THIS IS AN AFFRONT TO GOD.
    WHAT A 419 PASTOR WHO THINKS GOD IS NOT ONLY HUMAN BUT VICIOUS TO THE EXTENT THAT HE SPEWS VENOM ON SINFUL SOUL ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

If poofs and queers have perfomed abominable acts and politicians and the accomplices have stolen, why should ordinary markets suffer?

Do people really attend this idiot's church and give collections? I will bet my last pe ...

• Anani. In UK 10 years ago

Have you seen why Ghannians don't trust their so call pastors,because of their 419 propharcies,fake men of God.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Another idiot without brains! Who made him a prophet?If there is God,he has no time for market fires!There are more important things he has to manage!

• KOKO 10 years ago

I thought Jesus died and took the punishment of ALL sins FOREVER.

If God is still in the buissiness of punishing people for thier sins(which HE is not),then he would have to apologise to Jesus for all the hassle he went th ...

• john 10 years ago

God forgive him for his foolish ways

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• john 10 years ago

Ghanaians should grow up.

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

JUST LIKE NIGERIANS ASHANTIS LIKE CHEAP MONEY THEY WILL ALL RUSH TO FORM CHURCHES JUST LIKE PASTORS HAVE INFESTED NIGERIA WITH DANGEROUS DOCTRINES

• Amazin 10 years ago

Prophet of Baal.Shit up,agent of the devil . You are not ashamed.

• GRACE 10 years ago

I think this man should be arrested and questioned, he definitely knows something about the fires. If he said it before it started then he is invloved. The God we serve is a God of mercy, if he were to judge us according to ...

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

Osofo, are you educated? You are still living in the past because you sound absolutely primitive. Do you think Ghanaians are as stupid as you and our politicians? Never in your life think that God is cruel and will be cruel e ...

• ABOMINATIONS 10 years ago

DONT MIND THIS PROPHET TAWIAH. HE WROTE THIS JUST AFTER EATING FUFU AND AKRANTIE SHIT SOUP. HE IS WELL FED IN THE STOMACH BUT NOT THE BRAINS. THE PROBLEM IS NOT WHAT THESE FAKE PROPHETS SAY. THE PROBLEM IS THE MEDIA THAT GIVE ...

• Yaw Mensah 10 years ago

Looking at his face in the picture, are you surprised this came from him?

• KOJO 10 years ago

WHY ON EARTH DO WE SIT AND ALLOW SUCH STUPID STATEMENTS BE MADE.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Your god is stupid! The Greator Creator GOD is merciful, lovind, and KIND! GOD does not punish! You are mad as your god!

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS BEHIND THE FIRES !!!

• Tetteh-Klokpe 10 years ago

So when is Catholic, Anglican, Presby,Methordist etc which we know from birth will come to our aid, we are fed up with this Prophets who never prophesy anything good apart from Death and Fire. God have Mercy on Ghana.

• JEFF 10 years ago

wE ARE TOLD THAT IN THE OLDEN DAYS, PEOPLE LIKE MOSES SAW GOD AND SPECIFICALY, MOSES SAW GOD AND RECEIVED THE "TEN COMMANDMENTS" FROM GOD.BUT IN THE MODERN TIMES, PEOPLE DON'T SEE GOD. WHAT IS THE REASON? HAS THIS PROPHET SEE ...

• Tan 10 years ago

This stark illiterate and evil prophet just talking rubbish. These are the real criminals Ghana has to deal with. Prophet my foot.

• joseph ganyobi 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS UGLY LOOKING MONKEY .CRIMINAL YOU NEED TO CHECK IN YOURSELF AT THE MENTAL HOSPITASL.MAY BE YOUR MOTHER NEVER TELL YOU THAT BEFORE YOU CAME TO ACCRA ...THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR BUSH MOUTH IN ACCRA..YOU ARE NO MO ...

• Mekameka Daa 10 years ago

You are out of the truth. Just stay away and be quite. When did God told you this? You must have had konkonte dreams. You can lie to your members but not Ghanaians.

• Abongo 10 years ago

It is the fault of Ghanaweb to publish his article. Just take a good look at the man, can't you see the devil in him? God will punish you and your father first before punishing Ghana dam ass hole.

• amass 10 years ago

shut up,nonsense prophet!foodian prophet,people connive 2 blaze de state entities n u er not preaching abt impatriotism but u er rather talking abt fire outbreaks in future;shame unto u, prophet of de devilish.

• Kwame Kyeremeh, USA 10 years ago

I have problem with the prophecy because it is not biblically based. It is nothing different from Kwabena Tawiah overfeeding himself and falling in trance with this revelation. Why on earth will God punish people in markets a ...

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Some of these retards are a shame to Christianity and to Ghana. Who listens to this idiot of a prophet?

• DR. SAM 10 years ago

THIS GUY NEVER WENT TO BIBLE SCHOOL AND KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT GOD! GHANA PEOPLE NEED PROTECTION FROM THIS SELF MADE RELIGIOUS OPPRESSORS!

• NZEM 10 years ago

LAST YEAR A PASTOR CLAIMED THE WORLD WOULD COME TO AN END,NOTHING HAPPENED.NOW IS MARKET FIRE.THEY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Wake up Ghana, God has raised his servant as a watchman. Those with ears ought to listen!. This is a man of God.

• africanus 10 years ago

Dont even go there, have you forgotten DUMSOR can create FIRE???

• Nana Akenteng 10 years ago

Mahama belives he and NDC has brought curse to Ghana.And asked pastors to go to Jerusalem and pray.SO IS TRUE

• Kwadwo Apau 10 years ago

Sorry false prophet. When will these empty barrels stop creating cheap fame. Remember God is love.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

UGLY AS WISE-TALK,GH JAIL ALL THOSE FAKE AZAA PASTORS

• Ben Toffah 10 years ago

It is not true that market fires are punishment.God's punishment on this nation will start from him Kwabena Tawiah and all other people who behave like him.

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

Another false prophet.How many prophets of doom do ghana have now.All these so called prophets are satan in human form to deceive.We need to open uor eyes.

• Nana Akenteng 10 years ago

Yes is true b,cos if the wicked one is leading nation,the nation suffer alot.

• AGYA OTI 10 years ago

MAHAMA BELIVES HE AND NDC HAS BROUBHT CURSE TO GHANA,THE REASON WHY HE ASKED PASTORS TO GO TO JERUSALEM AND PRAY

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

EI GHANA,WE SAW MILLS RING ON HIS FINGER,NOW MAHAMA NEED BLOOD FOR HIS JUJU,MAHAMA CRIMINAL KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,HMMMM,FAKE PREZ

• J H New York 10 years ago

After pots of fufu eating prophecy !
    False prophet.