YOU ARE A POPULAR DRUG BARON. WAIT TILL YOU ARE ALSO ARRESTED.
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
The U.S Bureau of Prisons has stated that ex-Member of Parliament (MP) for Nkoranza North, Eric Amoateng, who is currently doing time in CI Moshannon Valley prison in the USA, for trafficking 136 pounds of heroin, valued at over $5 million, would be released on July 30, 2014.
Judge David G. Tragger, delivered the judgment on December 12, 2007 and sentenced the New Patriotic Party (NPP) ex-MP to a 10-year jail term.
The MP was arrested on December 11, 2005 in the U.S.
Two years ago, ex-President John Agyekum Kufuor thwarted investigations by the Narcotic Controls Board (NACOB) into the assets of Eric Amoateng and Nii Okai Adjei, his accomplice, for the purposes of confiscating them to the state in accordance with PNDC law 236.
Eight months into the administration of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) government, assets investigations on Eric Amoateng and Nii Okai Adjei have not been concluded, let alone going through the tortuous journey of confiscating them through the court. The terms of reference of the investigations for NACOB included identifying properties of both Eric Amoateng and Nii Okai Adjei who were imprisoned in respect of the heroine.
The investigations, which were earnestly begun by NACOB, were halted by President John Kufuor when he appointed a Minister, who was questioned by NACOB investigators in respect of the arrest of Amoateng, to head the Interior Ministry which supervised NACOB.
Before the investigations were halted, a NACOB report had already located the assets of Nii Okai Adjei, and had indicated that they intended to investigate the assets of Eric Amoateng.
An initial report from NACOB stated that: “So far, three residential properties have been identified to be belonging to Nii Okai Adjei. They are located in Teshie Nungua catchment area. Efforts are being made to travel to Nkoranza to conduct assets investigations on Eric Amoateng. After the identification and location, Narcotic Control Board intends to pursue the assets for confiscation in accordance with PNDC Law 236.”
Nii Okai Adjei, who has already served his prison term, has returned to Ghana to enjoy his properties. Follow-up investigations by NACOB on possible accomplices in Ghana, led them to question a former sitting minister of the previous government, regarding his association with a certain George Owusu, a name which kept coming up in their investigations.
The NACOB investigations had revealed that, that George Owusu, had direct dealings with Eric Amoateng in the drug trade. It emerged that NACOB, following intelligence, interrogated a certain George Owusu, who had shipped ceramics from the US to a foundation established by the said minister.
NACOB, suspected that the George Owusu man could be the one who shipped the heroin on behalf of Amoateng. Before the assets investigations could be concluded, former President Kufuor announced that the minister, who had been officially questioned by Narcotic Board investigators in respect of the Amoateng case, much to his displeasure, had been appointed as the Minister of Interior.
Narcotic Control Board is under the Ministry of Interior.
The investigations into assets were therefore abandoned and the government has since then ended the journey to continue the process of investigations and confiscation of the property of both Eric Amoateng and Nii Okai Adjei.
Not long after the Minister took office, the Interior Ministry announced that five kilos of cocaine in the custody of NACOB being part of the 30kilos seized from the MV Benjamin was missing. The casualties of the missing cocaine incidentally were the officers involved in questioning the Minister in respect of the Amoateng probe.
They were asked to go on leave to pave way for investigations.
Three years on the officers have still not been recalled to office though no report on the missing cocaine has seen the light of the day. Eight months into the NDC government’s administration, the officers are still at home, whist investigations into the assets of both Nii Okai and Eric Amoateng have not been done.
The NDC had insisted on a proper investigation into the Amoateng case.
facts 12 years ago
For many times Kennedy Agyapong has been falsely accused of dealing in drugs. He has come out several times to deny the NDC accusations but to no avail. Now it has come out that someone within their ranks has been arrested. No wonder he has been one of the first to bring out the issue. The NDC as usual will come out with various reasons. Woyome was defended and they are not ashamed we want to hear what they will say about this.
SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 12 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong, a very well known Cocaine dealer under the then NPP Kuffuor administration has no Balls in-between his legs to score a goal for an equaliser.
We all know that the NPP has been in the queue for far too lon ... read full comment
Kennedy Agyapong, a very well known Cocaine dealer under the then NPP Kuffuor administration has no Balls in-between his legs to score a goal for an equaliser.
We all know that the NPP has been in the queue for far too long in a bid to find an equalizer for their noted Cocaine deals when it reached mountain -Jerusalem and Everest with the arrest of their own member in NPP government formed under Kronfuor, a thief.
So it comes as no surprise when this backward illiterate who became rich overnight under the npp kronfour govt makes such a allegation. We are not surprised at all because Kennedy Agyapong has been looking for a brother in the NDC for years but all his efforts has come to no avail.
Just Look at this man, Kennedy Agyapong, 'an Akurase ni' turned millionaire, are you surprised?
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
NPP LOST.
NPP LOST.
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
Was Egya Atta right, when he said the NDC is full of drug barons and that he wanted everyone to be strip-searched at Kotoka, hence his decision to subject himself to searches as a example ?
Hahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahah ... read full comment
Was Egya Atta right, when he said the NDC is full of drug barons and that he wanted everyone to be strip-searched at Kotoka, hence his decision to subject himself to searches as a example ?
Hahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaaa!
We discerning Ghanaians have always known that it was the NDC that introduced cocaine onto the shores of Maaaame/Ghana and were neck-deep in the drug-trafficking long before that greedy pig of a Amoateng gut involved.
How come that the security of the nation's only international airport was placed in the hands of a NDC drug baron ?
After all the illegal wealth the NDC is making from importing chinese small-scale miners into country, they still engage in this dirty business of drug-trafficking ?
Notorious dirty criminals(ndc) with no sense of shame !
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Michael Dokosi who smokes cocaine and
wakes up in the morning to be smelling
smoke of cocaine WUSIE KUMOOOOON eee iiii NDC animguase paaaaa na akamo yiooo, it is God who has exposed you cocaine dealers.
MAHAMA ANIMGUASE ... read full comment
smoke of cocaine WUSIE KUMOOOOON eee iiii NDC animguase paaaaa na akamo yiooo, it is God who has exposed you cocaine dealers.
MAHAMA ANIMGUASE AKAWO WO NE WO NDC
AKRONFUO, COCAINE TRADERS, EIIIII.
Kk 12 years ago
Nonsense People party (NPP) is better than
Narcotic Demonic Congress (NDC)
NDC FO moanim aguase ooooooooo ton
shame unto you monkeys and liars in
our country.
NDC (Narcotic Dealers congress) God has exposed you idiots, God has proved
Nana Akuffo Addo wrong, today our Almighty God will continue ... read full comment
our country.
Nana Akuffo Addo wrong, today our Almighty God will continue to expose
you dangerous, wicked, saboteurs and
violents NDC cocain dealers, the whole
world are now watching what you NDC
concaine Mahama dealer will do to these animguase fo. EEEEEEEIIII NDC SO
AFTER ALL IT IS NDC AND MAHAMA WHO ARE
DEALING IN COCAINE TRADING IN THIS COUNTRY, EEEEE IIII, GOD IS POWERFUL,
GOD IS GREAT AND GOD IS OMNIPOTENT
AND HIS WORDS WILL NEVER EVER LOST.
GOD WILL CONTINUE TO EXPOSE ARROGANT
NDC IDIOTS BUT WILL BLESS NPP PEACEFUL
AND LOVING POLITICIANS. NDC FO ANIMGUASE PAAAAA NI EEEE IIIIII!! MONHWE YIYE OOO MAHAMA. HMMMMMMM.
Floyd Banner 12 years ago
the table has turned,the NDC now has more cocaine dealers than the NPP
krikri 12 years ago
No matter how many other criminal cocaine barons are arrested, NPP STILL REMAINS SYNONYMOUS TO COCAINE. Just look at the faces of those surrounding their 70 yar old blood thirsty evil dwarf, they are all ex-cocaine convicts
GOD HAS EXPOSED YOU NDC AND MAHAMA, IS
THAT ALL WHAT NDC ARE DOING? NDC COCAINE HERE COCAINE THERE GOD HAS PUNISHED YOU DECEITFUL AND DISHONEST
ARM ROBBERS.
THAT ALL WHAT NDC ARE DOING? NDC COCAINE HERE COCAINE THERE GOD HAS PUNISHED YOU DECEITFUL AND DISHONEST
ARM ROBBERS.
SARPONG NDC MONKEY HOW MUCH DO YOU GET
GET FROM THESE NDC COCAINE TRADE?
SE WAHU SE MOANIM AGUASE? GOD WILL CONTINUE TO EXPOSE YOU.
NYARKO U.S.A. 12 years ago
Well said Sarpong. Misery loves company. How dare Kennedy Agyepong came up with trash like that?
If I were him , I will keep my big mouth zipped rather than making noise.
A former drug baron cassava farm boy and rat hunte ... read full comment
Well said Sarpong. Misery loves company. How dare Kennedy Agyepong came up with trash like that?
A former drug baron cassava farm boy and rat hunter turned millionaire, hailed and worshipped by criminals kokoase brainless bush followers .
I am not surprised Mr. Sarpong
chad 12 years ago
NPP (Narcotic peoples party,that sounds better.U will be the next if u still continue with ur drugs business.Is amoako free now?What about Nana?Narcotic
nana?Nana kennedy,amoaku r npp fanancier
NPP (Narcotic peoples party,that sounds better.U will be the next if u still continue with ur drugs business.Is amoako free now?What about Nana?Narcotic
Nana Yaw 12 years ago
How is Kennedy one of the first to react on this issue ? To clear himself from what some of us know
Banahene 12 years ago
but he said personal level, he knows the guy as NDC financier
Idrusu Mumuney- Nwark Nj 12 years ago
Oh Ken. You are 100% Right. the name of the NDC has to be changed and be known as you said.
I have been living in the USA for the Past 30yrs, even though I own my own house, and its really good to own a house, some times ver ... read full comment
Oh Ken. You are 100% Right. the name of the NDC has to be changed and be known as you said.
I have been living in the USA for the Past 30yrs, even though I own my own house, and its really good to own a house, some times very essay if you work a little bit harder. But here it is that these MPs, especially that of the NDC, comes in from Ghana and buy a Brand new houses, Stores and Cars (trucks )right away and than leave their girl friends and childrean in them and come back to Ghana.All we ask our selves is :How can these Guys come in and within #weeks buy a houses, Stores and New cars?" 3rd world country like Ghana MPS doing these?
Truely you have spoken this Party must be washed away so forth, in other to maintain the reputation covering our dear nation. Ghana is one of the nations in the world who hate voilence and war, but these NDC people and Ministers are making the nation lost its credibility, because of their greed. chase these boil heads out of town and position of trust immdiately.
Sikamanba 12 years ago
Wow!!
Wow!!
Ebo 12 years ago
He is an NDC member but at the same token he has an Asante DNA so what do you expect. Even if God or Jesus is an Asante do not be surprise if they are drug barons.
The Sefwi Wiawso Police on Wednesday arrested 11 Chinese nationals for engaging in illegal small-scale mining at Amponteng and Alavanyo in the Sefwi-Wiawso Municipality of the Western Region.
They are Li Keyng, 45, Wen She ... read full comment
The Sefwi Wiawso Police on Wednesday arrested 11 Chinese nationals for engaging in illegal small-scale mining at Amponteng and Alavanyo in the Sefwi-Wiawso Municipality of the Western Region.
They are Li Keyng, 45, Wen Shen Vwen, 44, Li Yivao, 29, Li Suelin, 45 and Jo Lideng, 33, the only female among them.
The rest are Weng Hong, 43, Ho Kang, 41, Ziang Zhen Hoka, 45, Muo Zhiang Heng, 27, Lo Komeng, 40 and Li Fu Yong, 38.
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
THANKS for this piece of information. Give us some more sir.
asem beba dabi 12 years ago
I don't believe the govt made any meaningful Contribution to the arrest.
Ghanaians have had cause in recent times to be alarmed at the recent incidents of drug traffickers making it past Ghana's airport only to be arrested in UK and America.
It is now clear which govt. Condones and Connives with the drug trade.
When kuffour was in power the drug trafficker were arrested in Ghana. Today, what do we see?
The drug barons easily pass through our borders and get arrested outside the Country.
I don it fee safe as a Ghanaian
NDC fo eeeeeeee moanim aguase ooooo
we now know who are cocaine dealers, we now know a head of state in our country who has taken our country into
cocaine traffick board, cocaine market
and cocaine maps in this world.
M ... read full comment
we now know who are cocaine dealers, we now know a head of state in our country who has taken our country into
Mahama is vigorously the head of cocaine trading in our country. Shame
unto you all NDC.
Paa Grant 12 years ago
hear him!! Drugs have given you money to get to parliament! Ugly drug dealer like you
Ja 12 years ago
Ken, you want to eliminate your competition abi. Such a hypocrite.
NPP's Ampateng still kept his position as MP even after being found guilty of being a kingpin.
PRINCE 12 years ago
HEHEHEHEHEHEHHE!!!! NO COMMENT.
NEWS NIGHT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
So NDC stupid fools are not denying the fact and have turned around to criticize someone who has his freedom? POOR NDC !
Kwaku 12 years ago
Buffoon tell your govt to arrest him if he is dealing in drugs,you have no brain in your head.
KEN IS ANOTHER DRUG BARON SOON TO BE ARRESTED.
TerriblY Stupid monkey WO NE MO NDC FO
NYINAAA ANIM AGUASE POTOOOO.
Tetfeehi FRANCE 12 years ago
IT SADDENS MY HEART THE WAY WE GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN POLITICING EVERY ASPECT OF OUR SOCIAL LIFE. IF WE WANT TO PROGRESS AS A NATION? THE EARLIAR WE PUT A STOP TO THAT, THE BETTER.WE MUST CALL A SPADE A SPADE, IF WE REALLY LOVE AND WANT THE PROGRESS MOTHER GHANA.JESUS SAID¨AND SPEAK THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE¨ SO DEAR FELLOW COUNTRYMEN,WHETHER AMOATENG, TAGOR,K. AGYEPONG OR ADELAQUAYE THEIR EVIL OR GOOD DEEDS SHALL ABIDE WITH THEM,BECAUSE THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM..AND REMEMBER ALSO THAT THE FATHER SHALL NOT BEAR THE ENIQUITIES OF THE SON, NEITHER SHALL THE SON BEAR THE ENIQUITIES OF THE FATHER.
blazer 12 years ago
no matter what you say and do Ken will always be ken and you will always be you. Meaning no matter how much you work in your life you will never make the money has made... sorry but he even pay's his house help more than your boss will ever pay...
boom 12 years ago
Idiots, you lot have made these allegations for years why dont you arrest Kennedy if you think or you have any evidene of drug dealings.
With N D C in power, Ghana will continue to be like Sodom and Gomora.
Idiots, you lot have made these allegations for years why dont you arrest Kennedy if you think or you have any evidene of drug dealings.
AGYAPONG AND ADELAQUAYE MUST BE IN THE SAME BUSINESS THAT IS WHY HE WAS SO FAST TO COME OUT.
kokuvi 12 years ago
Where is your proof that Ken Agyepong is a baron you{ TerriblY Spe cifiC} stupid Ayigbe fool. Some Voltarian are just stupid. Unfortunately, most of these people voted to become Ghanians. that is the Trans-voltarians
Sikamanba 12 years ago
Time will tell.
We know NDC will hide the identity of
NDC (National Drug Congress) drug Leader therefore this is why.
NDC SDHAME UNTO YOU OOOOOOOOOOOOOO NDC
GOD HAS EXPOSED YOU, GOD WILL CONTINUE
EXPOSE YOU AND SABOTUERS. COCAINE DEALE ... read full comment
EXPOSE YOU AND SABOTUERS. COCAINE DEALERS IN THE COUNTRY ARE ALL NDC
POLITICIANS.
Dr. Antwi. 12 years ago
It takes a thief to know a thief because they compare notes and share ideas at the operational level. What is the source of you MONEY Ken?
I Understand now' the reason behind Atta mills ' concerns that some ndc officials were promoting drug . How wicked Can these people be ?
Putting the security of this country in the hands of high profile International drug ... read full comment
I Understand now' the reason behind Atta mills ' concerns that some ndc officials were promoting drug . How wicked Can these people be ?
Putting the security of this country in the hands of high profile International drug barons?
Oh ndc ! All these drug monies will not join you to your graves' so leave Ghana alone' aba !
Sikamanba 12 years ago
He became a drug dealer when he became the airport security chief.Get my drift?
He saw the opening and the devil encouraged him to cease it.
I hear ken agyapong wanted a share of it but was denied; no wonder he is so happy condemning.
He was put in charge of the airport because he is a drug baron. Remember Atta mills Complained that his appointees were engaged drug business.
The ndc point accusing fingers at other people just to divert attention away f ... read full comment
He was put in charge of the airport because he is a drug baron. Remember Atta mills Complained that his appointees were engaged drug business.
The ndc point accusing fingers at other people just to divert attention away from their drug crime s.
They hate Hon ken to his guts. if they had shred of evidence that Ken is a drug dealer , he would have been in jail by now.
kokuvi 12 years ago
If you think he is a drug dealer why do you allow him to move about freely. If your assession is true then your Erro government is weak
Worried Ghanaian 12 years ago
Dr. Antwi you better stay on strike and leave us, the patients, alone. If your comment is to be accepted then it means The National security boss Gbevlo Lartey is also a thief, right? This guy Solomon Adelaquaye is as close to Gbevlo Lartey as you are to your stethoscope. Does it sound right to you? How about your statement being a fallacy of hasty conclusion.
Sikamanba 12 years ago
Is this ken agyepong really an MP?
Another brainless, stupid , loose talker, spewing out verbal diarrhea!
Why cannot these npp simpletons just shut their smelly mouths if they can not say something sensible.
Even if the ... read full comment
Why cannot these npp simpletons just shut their smelly mouths if they can not say something sensible.
Even if the man is a financier of a party, does that give him a license to deal in drugs?
Do all the parties know how their financiers make their money?
Even can this ken agyapong tell us how he made his money.?
NEW PATHETIC PICKSHEET 12 years ago
Can somebody put some cotton the mouth of this lunatic drug baron. who is so much protected by the NPP.
Kwaku 12 years ago
Ken don't worry yourself we know all of them,most members of the NDC leadership are criminals.If the founder himself is a thief what do you expect his followers to do?The insult others just to divert attention.
AZIZ 12 years ago
see the stupid and foolish ken agyapong,if he was ndc financier tese does not mean anything,is he an mp or is he in are big posstion in ndc,pls spare as and give as are break, in npp era npp member of parliment was caught in us,and npp knows he is drug dealer why didnt u deal with him even before he was caught,shut up your day will come soon insha allah stupid fool,i hate to see double standard humanbeings like u to open that your devil and evil mouth and talk, good bless ghana
KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago
You need a free education. You Moron. What can of grammer is this. Keep on sleeping, you backward NDC foolfollower.
akousu 12 years ago
What about you mr. KNYC(USMC) "What can of grammer is this"
KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago
"What kind of grammer"
Sikamanba 12 years ago
Yes Azziz you have to check your grammar- it is horrible. Nonetheless you have a point.
GHANABA 1 12 years ago
Ken, we know them,Ndc suspended all the security agents at Kotoka Airport and replaced them with their own security Crooks in order to traffic our Gold and their Drugs freely through.Whoever points a Finger at Kennedy Agyepong as a Drug baron has no sense.A thief is the one proven guilty otherwise he/she is innocent.Solomon Adelaquaye is the one we are talking about now and it is clear why he was giving such contract at the Airport or? NDc should clear the air if Solomon is not a member of their party? We need to know now.better ghana agenda!!!!!!!!!!!
JAYTEE 12 years ago
You open ur mouf and talk rubbish anytime and because your rubbish members cant educate you, you feel u are on top of issues... very soon ur deeds will come to light... mark it and make sure u cover them well cux soon and very soon..wahala go fall ur neck top
ABRANTIE 12 years ago
ken do not expose yourself. Are you telling us that you are one of them.why so fast in your comments. are you telling us that you people know yourselves?
please wise up Mr. Know All and just shut up.
ken do not expose yourself. Are you telling us that you are one of them.why so fast in your comments. are you telling us that you people know yourselves?
Ken knows what he is talking about.
After using; judgement debts' dubious loans' Collusion with Chinese and fulanis to destroy Our water and vegetation ; fraudulent microfinance companies to run away With poor taxpayers' savings: ' We are witnessing the opening of Ghana to drug barons.
we
kofi 12 years ago
If we talk of a drug dealer then you are the first. who in Ghana does not know you as user and seller of drugs.
Please give us a brake you FOOLISHMAN.
If we talk of a drug dealer then you are the first. who in Ghana does not know you as user and seller of drugs.
Kaku 12 years ago
Yes, Ken knows all the drug barons because he is amember of their club.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is hanging on mother Ghana's Neck through the nearest Windows for Ghana to move forward
Boat 12 years ago
Hon.Ken i dey feel you woaaaa!,Don't mind the NDC people and concentrate on your work .
Anokye Twum Antwi 12 years ago
May I humbly suggest that, in the unlikely event that the NDC is renamed Narcotic Dealers Congress as suggested by Ken Agyapong, then this same Agyapong be made the unopposed leader! Talking about people living in a glass house throwing stones - or maybe a perverted sense of humour?
Okofo 12 years ago
I rest my case
kodjo 12 years ago
I suppose you should know being in the same business!!!
Kwaku K 12 years ago
What an idiotic fool. Bring out concrete proof before you open you foul mouthed cockroach infected mouth. You only know how to defame but you bring out no proof. You are are like the boy who cried wolf. One day the wolf will come for you and no one will listen to you.
Earl Jones 12 years ago
The national security was fully aware and indeed cooperated with the US authorities in the sting operation that led to the apprehension of Adelaquaye. Even if he was an NDC financier, he was outed when they found out that he did drugs. What is wrong with that? He was not shielded like the NPP did when drug dealers were found in their mists. NPP protected their financier Amoateng and even the attorney general at the time, Akuffo Addo, tried to change the law so that Amoateng could serve his jail term in Ghana. An attempt that would have seen him released early due to ill health or given first class treatment in a phantom jail.
Lets see whether NDC will demand that Adelaqyuaye be repatriated to Ghana to serve his time.
GHANA 12 years ago
Stop that foolishness. How lond has this guy been doing this? The NACOB was forced to act or participate after the USA DEA has evidence of this NDC guy cocaine dealings and what would they have done? Tell the DEA that they will not coperate? DEA don't even trust Ghana officials to share their evidence with them and the said coperation is just a diplomatic niceties.
KB 12 years ago
Hahahahhaa, Kennedy Agyapong is indeed dumb. He doesnt even know that he has exposed himself with this comment. If i were him, i will not have commented on this issue. Clearly, you have proven beyond doubt that you know this guy as a drug baron. The question is, doesnt it take a drug baron to know another. Dick head, money is indeed in wrong hands.
NAA4U 12 years ago
IF WE HAVE NARCOTIC PEOPLE'S PARTY, WE COULD STILL HAVE NARCOTIC DEALERS PARTY BUT THE QUESTION IS WHICH PARTY'S MEMBER HAVE BEEN ARRESTED INTERNATIONALLY?
Sam Cherbuh. 12 years ago
look this Guy had money through America Visa lottery.Agyapong is a good person,with very bad group and a Party.
kerkete 12 years ago
This idiot is one of the drug barons and soon your cup will be full like your friend. Over 90percent of Ghanians know you are a drug kinpin.Foolish man . Get a life!
MATIGARI 12 years ago
NARCOTICS PEOPLE'S PARTY WANT PEOPLE TO JOIN THEM IN NAMING OTHER PARTIES LIKE THEIR PARTY?HAS KENNEDY AGYEPONG STOPPED DEAING IN DRUGS OR BCOS HE IS NOT YET ARRESTED, HE THINKS HE IS A RIGHT PERSON. HIS DAY IS SURELY COMING
KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago
IN THE PAST NPP REGIME AN MP WAS ARRESTED DUE TO DRUGS AND NOW A SECURITY CHIEF IS APPREHENDED FOR THE SAME REASON. ONE THING THAT THESE GUYS SHOULD KNOW BE CLEARER TO THE DRUG BARON HERE. NOBODY CAN FOOL THE AMERICAN SYSTEM BECAUSE NO MATTER WHAT THE CULPRIT WILL BE CAUGHT PANTS DOWN. KWAKU KYERETWIE
BENJAMIN 12 years ago
BIRDS OF THE SAME FURTHERS CAN YOU GIVE AS A BRAKE.
Nii Akwei 12 years ago
Some of us know he is NDC financier. NPP or NDC are all the same. The difference is their party colors
Jeff, UK 12 years ago
You think you are smart because you have outwitted capture. Even the dogs in your house know how you came by your ill-gotten wealth
abongo 12 years ago
of all people illiterate ken agyapong is talking. what else are you. you are the next in line. shame!!!!!!
Sebastian Parker 12 years ago
IF THE NDC WAS INVOLVED, COULDN'T THEY HAVE STALLED THE TRACKING PROCESS WITH THE U.S. NARCOTICS AGENCY TO EFFECT THE ARREST? PLEASE WE NEED TO WEAN OURSELVES AS A NATION FROM SUCH NAME CALLING.
Do you think all the Narcotic Agency workers are NDC sympathizers. Come on, that is common sense right there.
sam T 12 years ago
birds of the same feathers
Kwabena 12 years ago
Because you are a notorious drug lord, Ken, you know all your drug dealer friends!
Mich DJABAZ 12 years ago
KENNEDY AGYAPONG SHOULD KNOW I DO NOT DOUBT BECAUSE HE IS A DRUG DEALER HIMSELF AND KNOWS THE RING DEALERS.BUT WHETHER THIS CHAP IS NPP OR NDC WE ARE ALL IN KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA,WE WILL SEE.AGYAPONG IS TOO QUICK OFF THE LINE AND I SUSPECT HE IS TRYING TO COVER UP.
ERIC 12 years ago
IF B.N.I AND NATIONAL SECURITY CAN ARREST CHIEF BARON IT WILL SERVE GHANAIANS A BETTER. HE CAN PIN-POINT ALL HIS MATES IN THE BUSINESS.
Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 12 years ago
You got that right.
G. K. Berko 12 years ago
With such your deep intellectual background I wish you would not make such flaky, possibly, spurious claim. It could well be that the guy contributes to the NDC. But does not necessarily make NDC his "crime guardians". I wish Ken himself should have known better to refrain from such public accusations to avoid bringing the focus to similar wild charges others have made against him.
I am not trying to defend the NDC on any tolerance of such criminals linked to that Party. But these comments lack any substance and could be seen by the public as Ken only trying to find a substitute for the target he had been made for similar Drug accusations.
The guy used his Security position to facilitate his nefarious activities. That might be difficult for our Local Drug Enforcement Officers to nab him. That does not translate into being intentionally shielded by the Ruling Party. The same argument could be said of Amoateng. It wasn't NPP that sent him with the Drugs he got caught with, and no one in the Kufuor's Administration shielded him. He got greedy and misused his Diplomatic status.
We should stop this idiotic and puerile "gotcha" Poli-tricking and allow the Rule of Law work.
Thank God this criminal is caught. But his Party should not be incriminated even if he were a member of NDC.
Besides, all shrewd criminals attempt to make friends with high-ups in every Ruling Party. Ken should not be wildly accused of Dtug dealing by anyone, either NDC or other political opponent, just to tarnish NPP's reputation. He should not do so to spite his opponents, either. We need to stay with facts to be any relevant to the growth of Ghana.
Long live Ghana!!!
KWEKU TWENEBOA 12 years ago
Dude, take the long out of your eye first.
KOO PONG 12 years ago
Hmm, wonders, they say, shall never end. Efo Kennedy, this is a topic you should have avoided commenting on.What is your source of wealth?Where is your sister's husband now, the one who owns the filling station at Madina where your FM station is?Deep down you, you know you are one of them but a smart one. Tell us when you decided to stop pushing the thing?Give us a break. You added "on a personal level" yap, birds of the same feathers......
KWEKU TWENEBOA 12 years ago
Dude, remove the log from your eye first.
Yaa Baby 12 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong, your time will come.
Barima Yaw 12 years ago
true
true
Igp 12 years ago
Akrasi Sarpong is a very honest man and the best man for the job. I can bet my bottom cedi on this man of God. I have known yaw since our high school days in Sekondi and I wonder why he is not running for the highest office of the land. He is dedicated and honest. Why fire honest men like Akrasi Sarpong and Martin Amidus when he is doing a just job? Atta Mills fired Martin Amidu for exposing corruption in our party and see where we are now as a nation? Tell me why Akrasi is a bad man and should be replaced for exposing a canker in the system? Hey Yaw, me ma moo, kooso nye edwema paa yoo.
Nana Akuffo Addo 12 years ago
Yeah It could also be termed Narcotic Peoples Party (NPP) because NPP and NDC leaders are all drug dealers eg. Kenneth Ohene Agyapong.
Igp 12 years ago
See who came to dinner, ken Agyepong! I reserve my comments. All day for thief, one day for the master. Just wait.
MARON 12 years ago
Narcotic Peddlers Party, only thieves knows their fellow thieves. Killer Armedrobber - KA (Kennedy Agyepong)
Farmland 12 years ago
Can someone tell me that all those financiers of the NPP are all genuine business people? Ken wise up cuz you are known even in your party as a baron. We now have a law maker being imprisoned in the US and we all know his political affiliation.
Eddie 12 years ago
It takes a drug dealer to see one.
BOY 90 UK 12 years ago
NPP ex-Member of Parliament (MP) for Nkoranza North, Eric Amoateng, who is currently doing time in CI Moshannon Valley prison in the USA, for trafficking 136 pounds of heroin, valued at over $5 million, would be released on July 30, 2014
eye 12 years ago
Ken is drug dealer
nii 12 years ago
I challenge Hon Ken AGYAPONG to tell the world what type of work did he do while he was in the Unite States backed by his US Income tax returns.
Ot 12 years ago
You are also one, if not how do you know.
D/Sgt. Nuamah 12 years ago
Yes he may be NDC member, an Ashanti, Ga or an Ewe. But outside Ghana, he is first a GHANAIAN . We should be looking at how one individual's action affects all Ghanaian image. As an MP you should think on that line instead of partisan approach. And you expect to be addressed "Honarable"
ufh 12 years ago
hahahaha look who is talking
KA AKYIRE 12 years ago
BUT IF KENNETH CAN TELL US WHICH REGION AND FAMILY THIS GUY COMES FROM, THE NAME IS FOREIGN TO ME
Queen 12 years ago
Solomon Adelaquaye, the BIG DRUG BARON is a financier of the NDC and a friend of gbevlo lartey so he
won the contract to operate at the Kotoka International Airport. They knew he was a DRUG dealer. God will expose all of yo ... read full comment
Solomon Adelaquaye, the BIG DRUG BARON is a financier of the NDC and a friend of gbevlo lartey so he
won the contract to operate at the Kotoka International Airport. They knew he was a DRUG dealer. God will expose all of you
Eric 12 years ago
Talk about Eric Amoateng first.
ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago
This is the world we live in. A sitting MP in jail is forgotten, oh NPP when will you guys learn?
What A Nation?
This is the world we live in. A sitting MP in jail is forgotten, oh NPP when will you guys learn?
What A Nation?
K. 12 years ago
U ken drugsdealer like you ,u talk About Some one
SAMANBA KWADWO 12 years ago
THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF THE EXPOSAL OF THE NDC ACTIVITIES.
Ofosu 12 years ago
most of kens root are lock now so he has suspend for a while, let him talk.
Seth Bonsu 12 years ago
Every body knows where you got your money from, and because the farm owner is slow in catching the thief, the thief calls the farm owner thief.Lucky you were not arrested.
jonny 12 years ago
rubbish
rubbish
Joe Turkey 12 years ago
I am surprised Agyepong is still in Parliament. Doing what? Making laws for peace-loving Ghanaians like myself
Julia 12 years ago
what about you? I will keep mute if I were you
Mr Rawlings, lets hear your comments about this issue since it has connections with your boy, Gbevlo Lartey.
Goodman - Kumasi 12 years ago
What job at all does Hon. Agyapong do as an MP? For the past eight years i don't even see him talking about national issues at parliament.He makes his job looks very ordinary.
GHANABA 12 years ago
Narcotic Peoples Party=NPP
FK 12 years ago
YOU ARE THE REAL DRUG BARRON. SHUT UP!
Ekorba,Canada 12 years ago
This embarrassing situation must be investigated by special and independent commission preferable, FBI.
kwaku manu 12 years ago
Is it guilty conciousness. Kindly suggest a name for NPP.
iS HE ALRIGHT UP THEre? i WONDER
Saint-on- Earth 12 years ago
ghana is cursed under ndc rule.
ADU-BOGYA 12 years ago
THIS IS ACLEAR CASE OF THE POT CALLING THE COAL BLACK
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
Birds of the same feather.
Al 12 years ago
Kwasiaaaa
Kwasiaaaa
Mars 12 years ago
Narcotic demicratic congress
AZONTO 12 years ago
PLEASE KEN DO YOU KNOW HON ERIC AMOATENG, FORMER NPP MP FOR NKORANZA NORTH???? WHERE IS HE NOW?? PSE JUST REPLY THIS MAIL.
KOFI ASANTE 12 years ago
IT APPEARS IN GHANA DEMOCRACY MEANS YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING--TRUE OR NOT TRUE, IT DOES NOT MATTER. OTHERWISE HOW CAN THIS FOOL SAY " the national security apparatus were aware of the dealings of Mr adelaquaye, but did absolutely nothing about it". WHAT PROOF DOES HE HAVE.
THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS JUST A BUNCH OF IGNORANT, CHILDISH ---IDIOTS. NO WONDER THEY HAVE NO WATER, ELECTRICITY, GOOD ROADS, GOOD HOSPITALS---MEANWHILE THEY RIDE IN THE MOST MODERN CARS--WHAT A BUNCH OF JERKS----
KWEEKWEE 12 years ago
YOUR EXCELLENCY PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN'T YOU INVOKE THE MANDATE VESTED TO YOU BY GHANIANS TO STOP THIS THIS IDIOT FROM TARNISHING THE IMAGE OF THE NATION AT THE DETRIMENT OF THE FUTURE GENERATION?
YOU HAVE MADE ME MISSED PAPA ... read full comment
YOUR EXCELLENCY PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN'T YOU INVOKE THE MANDATE VESTED TO YOU BY GHANIANS TO STOP THIS THIS IDIOT FROM TARNISHING THE IMAGE OF THE NATION AT THE DETRIMENT OF THE FUTURE GENERATION?
YOU HAVE MADE ME MISSED PAPA JAAAY, OVER HIS DEAD BODY FOR THIS NONSENSE.
LET HIM GIVE GHANAIANS THE FACT AS HE IS ALSO A WELL KMOWN BARON.
Nana Asabeyie 12 years ago
Look at that, look who is talking
adiza usa 12 years ago
They are surely drug mate foolish Agyapong the drug baron
efia 12 years ago
oooooooh the pot calling the kettle black its wonderful see the chief baron
Gideon 12 years ago
Am proud to be a santaclausian
But ashamed to have ken as a santaclausian too cos he is a disgrace to our family "santaclausian family".
He talks a lot and just makes noice into our ears.
Shut up Major Baron Agyapong
But ashamed to have ken as a santaclausian too cos he is a disgrace to our family "santaclausian family".
Mikey Mouse 12 years ago
Ken Agyapong is not a serious person. After all. Ken Agyepong himself is a drug Baron and that is why he knows colleague drug Barons and the party they finances.
yd 12 years ago
Togolese all the time.why have we sold our country to foreigners?
Daavi 12 years ago
All evil will be revealed and exposed one by one including the election results.
Yaw Poku, USA 12 years ago
So followers of NDC now we all know in ghana that dealers of drugs are not the akans or the ashantis as many of you folks have been peddling on Tv and in ghanaweb. Shame on NDC, thank god the USA was involved else this would have been swept under the carpet.
kobby kay 12 years ago
are you also not a drug baron, you will soon be busted, foolish man
Kwasi 12 years ago
Go an arrest your mother kwasia you always talk rubbish beware swine.
Akosua Tabuwaa 12 years ago
Your MP is still in US jail.
Anani 12 years ago
Listen to a foolish well known drug dealer like K Agyapong accusing, stupid Ashanti man.Anything bad is for NDC?
JoeA 12 years ago
Can any Ghanaian do anything without him/her being connected to a political party? So what if the drug dealer is NDC or NPP? He was busted in the US and over here nobody cares if he's an NPP or NDC member. He's a Ghanaian period and as as result it is an embarrassment to Ghana if we are to view it in that regard. Hopefully he gets the deserved punishment and that serves as a deterrent to our young ones.
SamMD 12 years ago
What happened to the same items that was picked up from the ship and was in BNI custody and mysteriously vanished under NPP regime and Kuffour even went ahead to pardon Boakye who was heard on tape saying during the court hearing that he was helping the bad guys?
Afiia 12 years ago
You have sold drugs in Coop City for several years now you know a drug dealer. Is Eric Amoateng an NDC member? Let me tell you - when you bend to look at someone's ass, someone is also bending to look at yours.
kwame Owusu 12 years ago
whoever decided to put an article on Agyapong on this website must also be out of mental balance. Why do you have to draw public attention to such a person? If you have nothing to talk about don't do it with a madman.
JUSTICE 12 years ago
narcotics delivery committee hahaha your deed has come to light. you cant deliver your drugs in the usa.you probably can deliver in the north or the volta region
MAAME 12 years ago
EI KENNEDY, TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION? YOU REMEMBER THE USA VISA BUSINESS? YOU DID IT SO WELL AND MADE SO MUCH MONEY FROM IT. CORRUPTION HAS MADE YOU WHO YOU ARE. EI, EWIASE.
btg 12 years ago
BWAAAAAAAAAA
Fos of Ct US 12 years ago
Wow wonders will never end.Kennedy is just lucky for saving his cocaine and azaa US Lottery money.He is also lucky re retired from the bussiness when the US has taken a detective merchanizism.He was lucky and he have to always thank his God.Early days they don't have picture on US Lottery and since he has the chance of coming to US.He filled it so name and when the lottery machine came up with the winning.he the come down to Ghana.smartly on his side approached those who have the money with the promise that.I will take your daughter or Son to US.if interested pay this.And since the is no picture on the form those days.he will process everything and the person will get his or green card.This made him to make all this money.Secondly security was also not tight so one can easily bring in cocaine to USA through so many mean to outwith the US immigrantion.And when he succeed through the immigration. he was so smart that.you never see this guy going to give the stuff out.He sell it by himself. He was a Taxi driver in New York and will doing his Job.he is selling the cocaine.Until when his friends were arrested then he quickly moved to Ohio. But that time the smart guy had already made his money and smartly make big saving.We know him but some time we don't won't to talk.because everybody and his luck.Amoateng should have quit but he refused to listen to his co partner.Frankly this guy used his brain to get his wealth. Ken is smart and Lucky.But he should just keep quiet and enjoy his money.
Ghana ba 12 years ago
u better shut up and talk sense. what has one man crime got to do with a whole body?u claim u reside in the USA for years, is that the way democracy is practice in the western countries. I think u out of your senses Ken. grow up boy!!!!
Kojo Menka, Bremen, Germany 12 years ago
Birds of same feathers knows each other so much.
kbb 12 years ago
ef
ef
BUSINESS DEVELOPER 12 years ago
If i had the powers i would ask many mps in ghana to write exams in code of ethics in paliament before to they sit in that house because most of dont deserve to be there,drugs trade is practice all over the world and in larger quantities in Asia,South America,USA and Europe hence many governments have set up agencies who track these criminals to arrest them in action ,in Uk we have many times had security agencies having busted many drug lords and no Mp or official blame Conservative or labour party,its usually left for the police to do its job but in ghana its mostly blame games between two parties and mostly done by Mp's who should know better but behave like kids,please stop this nonsense and let police do its job.
John Kpeglo 12 years ago
This is a Law maker in Ghana! I think it is time we are serious in life! This man must be MAD!
Danny 12 years ago
I don't know why we insult each other. Truth is both parties have very good and very bad leaders. Let's shun evil in both parties.
Alah 12 years ago
I do not really understand either why postages on the internet are full of profanities. Let us talk politics, culture, religion and other national issues in a very decent manner to keep building Ghana and the economy. Danny you are right and I agree "to" like my accounting master Gyang at Raaco used to say in 1976 when the balance sheet agreed in totals.
Alah 12 years ago
Take a similar rebranding exercise and rename NPP "Narcotic Pushers Party".
xasd 12 years ago
who is this man
Dan Budu 12 years ago
NPP man comes out of US prison in 2014 to be replaced by an NDC man. This is very interesting indeed! The two parties are competing on who is more skilled in the drug business. Bravo NPP and NDC!
BE BOLD 12 years ago
You understand stalemate very well
AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago
OH NDC WHAT A MESS,ANIMGUASE AKWAABA,GOD WILL PUNISHED ALL NDC MEMBERS ONE BY ONE,HAHAHAHA NSEM PII,NDC USELESS SHAMEFULL CRIMINALS CORRUPTS MAHAMA NDC,HUUUUUUUUUU,HMMMMMM
Hon Amoateng 12 years ago
I was sent by the NPP but am now in the prisons alone. At least if NDC has a hand it Adelaquaye's drug dealings, it is indirect. What about my own which was direct?. I was the sitting MP for Nkoranza, sent by all of you who mattered in the NPP.
CD 12 years ago
Kettle telling a pot of its blackness.
TDA 12 years ago
This Ghanaweb site is a joke - just ilke the people that visit it. You all are clowns!!
JustMan 12 years ago
IT MIGHT INETEREST U TO KNOW KEN AGYAPONG IS THE BRAIN BEHIND THE MAN.
Nana 12 years ago
A lazy boy being an MP instead of involving himself in business in order to create resources for country and give people jobs.
He found himself where the anarchy, the shitting, the talk talk of nonsense reign. He collects ... read full comment
A lazy boy being an MP instead of involving himself in business in order to create resources for country and give people jobs.
He found himself where the anarchy, the shitting, the talk talk of nonsense reign. He collects Ghana's money without doing any concrete work apart from from insulting.
This man is one of those numerous politicians who don.t have any vision for their country except to get money for themselves.
By giving him an opportunity to talk the media is making him become popular. People should not give him a chance to express himself again if they don't have assurances that something good and potable will come out from his smelling mouth.
Mohammed Ibrahim 12 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong is a Liar,and a disgrace.
Paddy 12 years ago
Agyapong knows his friend drug dealer who was not lucky he has been busted. Solomon should have asked advice from Kennedy Agyapong who has been in the drug dealings for a very long time and not beeen busted. He is master in the drug trade. Agyapong got his drug disappearing vodoo from Burkina Faso.
Ghanaman 12 years ago
A Nigerian CHIMP who has been living among us all these years.
Mansa 12 years ago
It hurts so badly if we have people like Ken as mp. He just talk like his brain is full of kerosene. cocaine? NDC or NPP who really is clean?
GHANA FIRST 12 years ago
NPP oh NDC oh same same
Every Ghanaian is a suspect
Search them all State minister mp or whoever must be thoroughly searched
THAT IS GOOD FOR US
NPP oh NDC oh same same
THAT IS GOOD FOR US
PAA FII 12 years ago
You can't trust no Ghanaian these days due to the craze for wealth and the get rich quick attitude.Who knows,one day,the Narcotic Control board Boss himself may be caught not at the KIA but also in the Almighty US of A followed by Gbevlo-Lartey
mumuni AK 47 12 years ago
the black kettle calling the pot black
BUGGY TEMA 12 years ago
RIDDLE RIDDLE
WHICH NPP GURU FROM A CERTAIN WORLD BANK CAPITAL WENT TO REMOVE A WHALE FROM HIS BELLY LAST MOTH TO ENABLE HIM MAKE A BEFITTING BURIAL OF HIS DEAD FATHER BUT DIED WITHIN 4 HOURS OF ADIMSSION TO REMOVE THE ASIE ... read full comment
RIDDLE RIDDLE
WHICH NPP GURU FROM A CERTAIN WORLD BANK CAPITAL WENT TO REMOVE A WHALE FROM HIS BELLY LAST MOTH TO ENABLE HIM MAKE A BEFITTING BURIAL OF HIS DEAD FATHER BUT DIED WITHIN 4 HOURS OF ADIMSSION TO REMOVE THE ASIEDU NKETIAS FORIEGN MATERIAL FROM THE BELLY? ALL NPP GURUS CAME TO MORN THE TWO LOSES FATHER AND SON BURRIED THE SAME DAY SO KENNEDY WATCH OUR MOUTH.
AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago
SHAME UNTO YOU MAHAMA THIEF,YOU STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,MORE NDC COCAIN TO SOLDA,WOYOME CHOP FREE,MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION,TOOOO MUCH JUJU COST FIRE IN GHANA,EI MAHAMA CORRUPT,DUMSOR,NSEM PII,GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU ALL,PERIOD
Cut and paste Doctors 12 years ago
Look at this fool again? It's been too long to deal with this lose talker before he does a terminal damage in the country.
RKC 12 years ago
LOOK AT THIS FOOL CALLING NDC NAMES.FIRE BURN YOU TO THE COLE.YOU CHIEF BARON,WHY WONT YOU KNOW YOUR FELLOW DEALERS. FOOLISH FOOL YOUR TIME GO COME..
Don't believe it 12 years ago
Just wondering if there is any connection between this drugs bust, the seizure of the largest wee haul ever at Heathrow Airport London last year (flown in from Accra) and the seizure of $80,000,000 of gold (without official paperwork and flown in from Accra)in Turkey early this year.
nobert 12 years ago
RUBBISH , FOOLISH COKE DEALER.
kwam 12 years ago
Both the NPP and the NDC are financed by drug pushers. That is why Ghana can not make a head way on the fight against it.
T T 12 years ago
Agyapong must keep mute have he forgetting who he is. Or he think we don't know how he make his money? He sould live Mr Solomon alone.
Daniel 12 years ago
Can the blind lead the blind? We know who you are AGYAPONG.........? YOU WERE IN THE SAME SOAP SO KEEP MUTE.
Dick Ramzy 12 years ago
does that also mean that, the nkronza north mp Eric Amoahteng who was also busted was the finaacier of the npp and that the national security then did know abt his operation!
look who is talking abt drug.
were you not chall ... read full comment
does that also mean that, the nkronza north mp Eric Amoahteng who was also busted was the finaacier of the npp and that the national security then did know abt his operation!
were you not challenge by your paty members to declare your soure of wealth! did you do it!!!!
CONCERNED GHANAIANS 12 years ago
Every organisation, every institution, every party is made up of people with different life patterns, behaviours etc. Just because somebody or some people in the party engage in some bad activities is no reason to label the part or all the members as such.
Be polite to your opponents.
The U.S Bureau of Prisons has stated that ex-Member of Parliament (MP) for Nkoranza North, Eric Amoateng, who is currently doing time in CI Moshannon Valley prison in the USA, for trafficking 136 pounds of heroin, valued at o ...
For many times Kennedy Agyapong has been falsely accused of dealing in drugs. He has come out several times to deny the NDC accusations but to no avail. Now it has come out that someone within their ranks has been arrested. N ...
We all know that the NPP has been in the queue for far too lon ...
NONSENSE
NPP LOST.
Hahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahah ...
MAHAMA ANIMGUASE ...
our country.
Nana Akuffo Addo wrong, today our Almighty God will continue ...
ARM ROBBERS.
A former drug baron cassava farm boy and rat hunte ...
I have been living in the USA for the Past 30yrs, even though I own my own house, and its really good to own a house, some times ver ...
Wow!!
They are Li Keyng, 45, Wen She ...
Ghanaians have had cause in recent times to be alarmed at the recent incidents of drug traffickers making it past Ghana's airport only to be arrest ...
M ...
IT SADDENS MY HEART THE WAY WE GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN POLITICING EVERY ASPECT OF OUR SOCIAL LIFE. IF WE WANT TO PROGRESS AS A NATION? THE EARLIAR WE PUT A STOP TO THAT, THE BETTER.WE MUST CALL A SPADE A SPADE, IF WE REALLY LOVE ...
no matter what you say and do Ken will always be ken and you will always be you. Meaning no matter how much you work in your life you will never make the money has made... sorry but he even pay's his house help more than your ...
Time will tell.
EXPOSE YOU AND SABOTUERS. COCAINE DEALE ...
Putting the security of this country in the hands of high profile International drug ...
I hear ken agyapong wanted a share of it but was denied; no wonder he is so happy ...
The ndc point accusing fingers at other people just to divert attention away f ...
Dr. Antwi you better stay on strike and leave us, the patients, alone. If your comment is to be accepted then it means The National security boss Gbevlo Lartey is also a thief, right? This guy Solomon Adelaquaye is as close ...
Even if the ...
see the stupid and foolish ken agyapong,if he was ndc financier tese does not mean anything,is he an mp or is he in are big posstion in ndc,pls spare as and give as are break, in npp era npp member of parli ...
"What kind of grammer"
Ken, we know them,Ndc suspended all the security agents at Kotoka Airport and replaced them with their own security Crooks in order to traffic our Gold and their Drugs freely through.Whoever points a Finger at Kennedy Agyepon ...
You open ur mouf and talk rubbish anytime and because your rubbish members cant educate you, you feel u are on top of issues... very soon ur deeds will come to light... mark it and make sure u cover them well cux soon and ver ...
After using; judgement debts' dubious loans' Collusion with Chinese and fulanis to destroy Our water and vegetation ; fraudulent microfinance companies to run away With poor taxpayers' ...
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...
May I humbly suggest that, in the unlikely event that the NDC is renamed Narcotic Dealers Congress as suggested by Ken Agyapong, then this same Agyapong be made the unopposed leader! Talking about people living in a glass hou ...
I rest my case
What an idiotic fool. Bring out concrete proof before you open you foul mouthed cockroach infected mouth. You only know how to defame but you bring out no proof. You are are like the boy who cried wolf. One day the wolf will ...
The national security was fully aware and indeed cooperated with the US authorities in the sting operation that led to the apprehension of Adelaquaye. Even if he was an NDC financier, he was outed when they found out that he ...
Stop that foolishness. How lond has this guy been doing this? The NACOB was forced to act or participate after the USA DEA has evidence of this NDC guy cocaine dealings and what would they have done? Tell the DEA that they wi ...
Hahahahhaa, Kennedy Agyapong is indeed dumb. He doesnt even know that he has exposed himself with this comment. If i were him, i will not have commented on this issue. Clearly, you have proven beyond doubt that you know this ...
IN THE PAST NPP REGIME AN MP WAS ARRESTED DUE TO DRUGS AND NOW A SECURITY CHIEF IS APPREHENDED FOR THE SAME REASON. ONE THING THAT THESE GUYS SHOULD KNOW BE CLEARER TO THE DRUG BARON HERE. NOBODY CAN FOOL THE AMERICAN SYSTEM ...
KENNEDY AGYAPONG SHOULD KNOW I DO NOT DOUBT BECAUSE HE IS A DRUG DEALER HIMSELF AND KNOWS THE RING DEALERS.BUT WHETHER THIS CHAP IS NPP OR NDC WE ARE ALL IN KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA,WE WILL SEE.AGYAPONG IS TOO QUICK OFF THE LINE ...
You got that right.
With such your deep intellectual background I wish you would not make such flaky, possibly, spurious claim. It could well be that the guy contributes to the NDC. But does not necessarily make NDC his "crime guardians". I wis ...
Hmm, wonders, they say, shall never end. Efo Kennedy, this is a topic you should have avoided commenting on.What is your source of wealth?Where is your sister's husband now, the one who owns the filling station at Madina wher ...
true
Akrasi Sarpong is a very honest man and the best man for the job. I can bet my bottom cedi on this man of God. I have known yaw since our high school days in Sekondi and I wonder why he is not running for the highest office o ...
Can someone tell me that all those financiers of the NPP are all genuine business people? Ken wise up cuz you are known even in your party as a baron. We now have a law maker being imprisoned in the US and we all know his pol ...
NPP ex-Member of Parliament (MP) for Nkoranza North, Eric Amoateng, who is currently doing time in CI Moshannon Valley prison in the USA, for trafficking 136 pounds of heroin, valued at over $5 million, would be released on J ...
Ken is drug dealer
Yes he may be NDC member, an Ashanti, Ga or an Ewe. But outside Ghana, he is first a GHANAIAN . We should be looking at how one individual's action affects all Ghanaian image. As an MP you should think on that line instead o ...
won the contract to operate at the Kotoka International Airport. They knew he was a DRUG dealer. God will expose all of yo ...
What A Nation?
rubbish
Kwasiaaaa
IT APPEARS IN GHANA DEMOCRACY MEANS YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING--TRUE OR NOT TRUE, IT DOES NOT MATTER. OTHERWISE HOW CAN THIS FOOL SAY " the national security apparatus were aware of the dealings of Mr adelaquaye, but did absolutely ...
YOU HAVE MADE ME MISSED PAPA ...
So followers of NDC now we all know in ghana that dealers of drugs are not the akans or the ashantis as many of you folks have been peddling on Tv and in ghanaweb. Shame on NDC, thank god the USA was involved else this would ...
Can any Ghanaian do anything without him/her being connected to a political party? So what if the drug dealer is NDC or NPP? He was busted in the US and over here nobody cares if he's an NPP or NDC member. He's a Ghanaian p ...
What happened to the same items that was picked up from the ship and was in BNI custody and mysteriously vanished under NPP regime and Kuffour even went ahead to pardon Boakye who was heard on tape saying during the court he ...
BWAAAAAAAAAA
Wow wonders will never end.Kennedy is just lucky for saving his cocaine and azaa US Lottery money.He is also lucky re retired from the bussiness when the US has taken a detective merchanizism.He was lucky and he have to alway ...
u better shut up and talk sense. what has one man crime got to do with a whole body?u claim u reside in the USA for years, is that the way democracy is practice in the western countries. I think u out of your senses Ken. grow ...
ef
If i had the powers i would ask many mps in ghana to write exams in code of ethics in paliament before to they sit in that house because most of dont deserve to be there,drugs trade is practice all over the world and in lar ...
I do not really understand either why postages on the internet are full of profanities. Let us talk politics, culture, religion and other national issues in a very decent manner to keep building Ghana and the economy. Danny ...
who is this man
I was sent by the NPP but am now in the prisons alone. At least if NDC has a hand it Adelaquaye's drug dealings, it is indirect. What about my own which was direct?. I was the sitting MP for Nkoranza, sent by all of you who m ...
He found himself where the anarchy, the shitting, the talk talk of nonsense reign. He collects ...
Agyapong knows his friend drug dealer who was not lucky he has been busted. Solomon should have asked advice from Kennedy Agyapong who has been in the drug dealings for a very long time and not beeen busted. He is master in t ...
NPP oh NDC oh same same
THAT IS GOOD FOR US
You can't trust no Ghanaian these days due to the craze for wealth and the get rich quick attitude.Who knows,one day,the Narcotic Control board Boss himself may be caught not at the KIA but also in the Almighty US of A follo ...
RIDDLE RIDDLE
WHICH NPP GURU FROM A CERTAIN WORLD BANK CAPITAL WENT TO REMOVE A WHALE FROM HIS BELLY LAST MOTH TO ENABLE HIM MAKE A BEFITTING BURIAL OF HIS DEAD FATHER BUT DIED WITHIN 4 HOURS OF ADIMSSION TO REMOVE THE ASIE ...
SHAME UNTO YOU MAHAMA THIEF,YOU STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,MORE NDC COCAIN TO SOLDA,WOYOME CHOP FREE,MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION,TOOOO MUCH JUJU COST FIRE IN GHANA,EI MAHAMA CORRUPT,DUMSOR,NSEM PII,GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU ALL,P ...
Just wondering if there is any connection between this drugs bust, the seizure of the largest wee haul ever at Heathrow Airport London last year (flown in from Accra) and the seizure of $80,000,000 of gold (without official p ...
were you not chall ...
Every organisation, every institution, every party is made up of people with different life patterns, behaviours etc. Just because somebody or some people in the party engage in some bad activities is no reason to label the p ...