Blows in Suhum NDC over contract

Read Comments Comments (19)

• cha 10 years ago

And they are now selling the country to the chinese

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Y3 B3 DII K3K3.

• Yoosi 10 years ago

has it gotten this nasty? When did party members become members of the assembly. And, did I see ' He awarded the contract and brought us our percentage' God help mother Ghana!!!!!!!!!ooooooooooooooo

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

JJ HAVE A GOOD REASON TO CALL THIS STUPID GOVT GREEDY BASTARDS

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

NDC, akromfuo party.

• JLo 10 years ago

Look at a cocaine man. You have a very weak mental issue

• Before & After 10 years ago

This is what happens when contracts are awarded ONLY to party members. The contracts must be awarded on merit.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Arise CPp arise

• BIG JOE 10 years ago

FOOLISH ARTICLE FROM A FOOLISH PAPER.YOU WANT TO TURN READERS ATTENTION FROM WHAT IS GOING ON IN NPP.

• TROKOSI USING MAHAMA 10 years ago

You mean the Ndc in a secret preparation for a run off, should that be the case /

• Wiafe 10 years ago

The thieves in NDC know no bounds. They claim to be social democrats and yet are stealing from left, right and centre what is glaringly the state's. On top of that they come out fighting over the stolen properties.

• Joe navajo 10 years ago

Open corruption...............“he gave the contract out to a contractor of his choice and came to give us our percentage which was lower than agreed by national executive.”

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

expose all the thieves

• SERENA SEGBEFIA 10 years ago

Is it by governance that awarding a contract should attract a percentage interest as bribe?
    This is bull shit!

• de 10 years ago

This is story, a news item that bothers on corruption so engrained in the gov't. The EOCO and CHRAJ must take up this case and investigate it. This NDC ruling party is really stripping Ghana naked. Rubbery that does not seem ...

• Asempa Beba Dabi 10 years ago

I read the entire article and didn't see any "blows" anywhere. Daily Guide don't waste our eyes!

• KATH 10 years ago

kweku banku ashanti poodle

• Odeneho Amankwah 10 years ago

Washing your dirty linen outside, corruption everywhere . This is Corrupt NDC for you.

• kb 10 years ago

No wonder things are so f###$%$ed up. so the party gets a percentage of the contract money dolled out to them for chop chop. I suppose the mce's dce's and all involved also take their cut. no wonder the prices for these ...