You are here: HomeNews2013 06 02Article 275778

My suspension from NPP is unlawful and capricious - Dr. Wereko Brobbey

Read Comments Comments (183)

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• JDM 10 years ago

Sacked as National Energy Board, VRA, Ghana at 50, four times divorcee, three times failed presidential candidates, when will it all end? Charlies Brobs!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Let them bite each other. The Akyem NPP lost the election and the Asante NPP must shut up.

• KATH 10 years ago

We need better Ghana news not these ugly backward ashantis and akyem lazy smelly bat and shit eaters!

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

The NPP national executive committee is made up of Nana Akuffo Addo's friends and loyalists....so they make decisions purely based on what helps or promotes Akuffo Addo's cause....

NPP must quickly calm for a new congress ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Childrens used in my sentence means 'group of children' i.e is childrens.............Your illiteracy has no limit, Kookoase Sarpon

• Yaw/ KS 10 years ago

Stop butchering the English language. Children is plural for child. There is nothing like childrens, but children's.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• EEEEEHHHHUUUUUOOOOOOO!!!!! 10 years ago

DR WIREKO BROBEY, I THINK YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM THE SAME DISEASE THAT IS HUNTING JUSTICE KPEGAH AND THEREFORE YOU ARE NPP'S KPEGAH. A FOUNDING MEMBER OF AN ASSOCIATION SHOULD NOT GO ON AIR TO SET THE ASSOCIATION IN DISREPUTE ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Wereko Brobbey is one pampered man-child with a sense of entitlement that is second to none. What was the sum-total of his contribution to the party's electoral fortunes in the past election?

This is Monday-Morning Quarte ...

• JUDGE 10 years ago

I AM HAPPY THAT NPP HAS TAKEN THIS DECISION.

IF THIS IDIOT CALLED WIREKO BROBBY COMES COURT TO TRY TO SUIT NPP, I WILL DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO MAKE SURE THAT CASE IS THROWN OUT OF COURT.

THE GUY IS JUST AN IDIOT WHO IS ...

• JUDGE 10 years ago

WIREKO THE MOST IDIOT GHANAIAN.

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, TV AFRICA, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV AND RADIO STATIONS FREE FROM WWW.OFMTV.COM

If not for Rawlings, such bush rats would have high jacked Ghana's resources and inflicted burdensome hardship to the majority poor through kalabuley as they did.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Hijacked not high jacked, you are a reprobate.

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

Blessings, I was following your bits about our origin. At a Point in our search for 'water ie Togo' we once settled in Ketu somewhere in Lagos before moving to where we are now.

In Lagos we were part Of the Oyo empire bef ...

• daniel 10 years ago

"Takashi" in all their dealings.

• Nyasasem 10 years ago

!!LOL!!, spluttered? Kola, is it split, splitter splittered? I can't stop laughing.

You are worthless like a used tampon. Kuffour tried to raped. Did you even finished JSS?

• EDUCATED ILLITERATE KOLA, LONDON 10 years ago

Heading to NDC

• Dormaaduanastars 10 years ago

"DID YOU FINISHED"? "WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED"? "TRIED TO RAPED"? so my question is WHERE DID YOU SCHOOL? NOTE I didn`t say "WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED".
    You simply need to go back to jss.

• USA 10 years ago

Oh, so you ewe fool can talk sense when u cannot go and live there to bring development to the area.

• Kofi Asante 10 years ago

My brother, we all as human beings have tribes but you do not have to be tribalostic. It is bad. Why do you always want to play people against the other? The nation needs unity not disunity. Thank you

• krikri 10 years ago

Their umbilical cords were cut from LIES, DECEIT, GREED, JEALOUSY, LOOTING, BOMB THROWING AND GLORIFYING COCAINE. I am not susprised at the insults and final suspension of Tarzan who is only saying the TRUTH

WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED THAT YOU ARE SO BACKWARD ON SPELLING? THE OTHER TIME YOU SPELT COCKROACH AS COCCROCH AND TO DAY CONCENTRATE AS COSENTRATE-IS IT ASANTENGLISH?
    FROLICSOME ANIMAL YOU ARE,YOU HAVE NOTHING DOING BUT A MER ...

Did you not noticed that Abena Gyekye is a good Asante whose uncle an Asante paedophile molested her and the other sister?

MAAME Domino or whatever you call yourself, will you shut your stinking gob? Did you too started having a say in Ghana politics when you were just a mere moborowa not too long ago?

• KWARNING NJ 10 years ago

I.F YOU LIVE IN LONDON, THEN GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN HOW TO WRITE GOOD GRAMMAR. FOOL

Read the article again where the Kumasi Police is investing one such incident. Most of you Asantes are like that, liars and illiterates and can't be trusted.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Are you out of your mind? Stop your nonsense. If you don't know how to write English, go back to school.

How can you write a horrendous English like "where Kumasi Police is investing in one such incident" instead of the w ...

A good question for Philip to think over. Did the Titanic had any black or any minority in it when it hit ice in 1812 as in those days slaves were used to do all the kitchen and boiler room works?

If NPP thinks that AAI judgement debt can be settled in court and government winning the case hands down, why did their NPP government failed to take it to court when they were in power?

In same manner Atta Mills continued with dam project so did Kuffour continued with what Kwame Nkrumah initiated with the drawings on a board.

• Ama 10 years ago

Your grammar is very atrocious. Anytime you use "did" the following verb should be in the present tense. Like 'did you school not schooled. How do you survive in London with such bad English? What kind of job do you do?

• Counsellor 10 years ago

Tarzan spoke the truth and had to be tossed out NPP!

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Wrecking Brobbey has gross exaggeration of his importance in the NPP party. He uses his relationship with Victor Owusu (his uncle not Dad) like some talisman to open doors for him or allow him to say whatever nonsense and voi ...

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

Misrule, Unpatriotic, Lawlessness, Undemocratic,Wickedness, Illiteracy and quarter baked education are the stock in trade of the NPP and here we are seeing it all, Wow!!

I approve of the message above;
    Signed;Aponkye Sar ...

Author:
    KOLA, LONDON PROPER

Date:
    2013-06-02 09:09:37

Comment to:
    New Avenue For Sika Duro

Killing people through building collapse as the NPP did to the Accra Sports Stadium Collapse as Thanks giving, kil ...

• science officer 10 years ago

This selfish idiot must shut up. What crime and malfeasance did he not commit during his time? In this world the corrupt will always be happy in a corrupt administration.

• ghanamovies.weebly.com 10 years ago

Free Ghana Movies TV ghanamovies.weebly.com

• Tunkumaruu 10 years ago

AN NPP Official came on air and tols us that Tarzan was not a Party member. Tarzan too told him that he Tarzan is a party member. So NPP probably decided to cut the starw he wan holding on to by suspending him. hahaaaaaaaa. I ...

NPP borrowed monies from Akyem mafia business for elections and lost miserably. as for the cocaine monies only Yahweh knows where it appeared from. Now Ken Atofiakwa Ofori Atta has so much faith in the pink shit toilet rolls ...

Did you not heard that it wasn't an open secret at all your uncle earned the name Thiefuor Kuffour for the most corrupt ex-President ever? It doesn't amaze me you have no knowledge of it since you live in a shark.

• Obaa Yaa 10 years ago

Kola, shark is a big fish, nobody can live in a shark but people can live in a shack, usually a wooden structure.

• KING SASRA 10 years ago

Obaa Yaa leave Kola alone, what is your problem?
    What about shank?
    Hahahahahahhahahaaaa you are funny......

• Honestman 10 years ago

NPP members, Wereko Brobbey is not only STUPID but IGNORANT FOOL. I wonder if he actually earned his Phd or bought his degree. His uterrances have no meaning and sensible .I* wonder how he was appointed to be the head of VRA. ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP will write about how they fight for democracy and justice. The point ifngures at Nkrumah and JJ, We have always said NPP is fake , but now we all know the truth. The facts speak for themselves. NPP is for bullies and not ...

And so Asante NPP must shut up. Meanwhile, no tears for Tarzan. NPP Kuffour used him to loot us pasaaa.

• KATH 10 years ago

Asantes often fraudulently claim to have qualifications, experience, titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus

Asantes sociopathic politicians use deceit and manipulation. ...

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

In case you don't know Dr Wereko Brobbey ,the person you are now admiring , has Victor Owusu 's blood in him ,the person who spoke his mind about the Ewe tribe ,so be careful. When he speaks his mind about Ewes ,it will be wo ...

• TONY HAHA 10 years ago

I just had a terrifying dream in which my party the NPP lost on the EC in the ongoing pettiition at the SC.

• wireko brobbey unhealthy comments 10 years ago

its rather unfortunate. he may have taken bribe to make those comments against the party. nobody washes his/her dirty clothes in public. if you have nothing to say cant you keep quiet? these unhealthy comments will follow you ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

This is the same thing I spoke against Rawlings when he was always on Mills that nobody washes the dirty linen in public. As a founding member of the party, was there the need to go to the airwaves and discredit Bawumia and p ...

• KATH 10 years ago

Ashantis are criminals who extort money from people by threatening to expose embarrassing information about them

Ashantis NPP are highbinders
    Ashantis are people who import or export without paying duties.

Ashantis NPP ...

• BOAT 10 years ago

THEY ARE STUPID LIKE YOUR PROSTITUTE FAMILY AND UR NDC IDIOT

• Political Watcher 10 years ago

"Tarzan" is a traitor. NPP does not need such a self-seeking person. He must go and join the party which he has been working for behind the scenes. We should have no respect for such a traitor. He must not be allowed to rejoi ...

• Osei 10 years ago

He is 100% qualified for suspension under the constitution. He can seek interpretation from the SC and they will explain to him that he is overqualified for it and his suspension is long overdue.

• Nyameasem 10 years ago

You are PHD holder and you talk like a child. You should know means of channel grievance and followed. If you went to the radio station just to make noise without considering its impact to the party who are you? Definitely yo ...

• good work 10 years ago

hes becoming unbecoming

• kwame kyei 10 years ago

you can go to hell if you are not happy with the decision. an elderly person doesn't talk like the way you talk. a good lesson for you.

• like the truth 10 years ago

Please NPP supporters, I want to tell you people the truth about the NPP leaders because you supporters do not know. In 2000 I got admission to Cape Coast polytechnic and at that time I was dieing supporters in K.E.E.A distri ...

• Kwakutse 10 years ago

Point well taken, bro

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I second you. The man is telling a true life's story of a paranoid party. Sad

• KWAME 10 years ago

you have a weak writing style. Could that be the reason why you were disregarded. Spend some time and money and educate yourself. Money does not grow on trees, you know.

• Kokonte 10 years ago

You went to Cape Coast Polytechnic with this type of English?

No wonder you are an NPP supporter.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Man! are you an illiterate yourself. It seems you can not read and understand the poor bloke. It is clear he has given up on NPP.

• Kwakutse 10 years ago

I don't see a family member who, out of selfishness could go way hide to seek to undermine his /her own family seeking redress from Supreme Court to rectify a nasty situation. Wereko Brobbey, You're not a true NPP member at-a ...

• Italoo 10 years ago

Welcome to us, we the NDCians are ready for you Mr Wereko Brobbey. One thing I know in life is that,truth hurts and the NPPians are not ready for that, so please once again welcome to us.

• SIR JOHN 10 years ago

Like they say: when one door closes another one opens.

• Moses 10 years ago

Wireko Brobbey is paying back Akufo Addo for Paa Willie causing the lost of PFP's Victor Owusu to Limann in 1979. He sees Akufo Addo and Paa Willie as causing the split in UP's votes that caused Victor Owusu to lose the elect ...

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

ABOA ,go join NDC Chobo party

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Is the NPP constitution afraid of Kwame Pianin? He said more than This guy.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

He will be next. Mark my words.

• CharlesTee 10 years ago

the all too know NPP after all does not know how to interpreate basic ingriedients of a constituition.pls Tarzan keep schooling the bail lawyer sir John the lawyer for both literate and illiterate NPP stoogees.

• KKK-B 10 years ago

One losses his founding membership when he defects from NPP as boldly written in Article 4(7viii) of the NPP Constitution. TARZAN in 2000 defected from NPP to form his own Party called UGM. So why is he holding himself out as ...

• Charles 10 years ago

I believe Dr. Wereko Brobbey's action is rather illogical nonsense. How can you turn your back against your own, if indeed NPP is your own when your support is very much needed. Please kick him out of the party and let him g ...

• George 10 years ago

A number of will go with you if the party fails to give you hearing.

• Asiedu Nketia 10 years ago

If NPP believes in Democracy it should have allowed criticism to flourish in the party. Now I realised the truth in what a learned friend once said " Never trust the Akyims, they and the ewes are duka daya (Hausa meaning they ...

• Ojatanaa 10 years ago

Enough is enough, you have proven you point, let others continue whilst you stay at the back seat. You are lucky to be susoended and not dismissed or expelled. Your tactics is distracting the progress and developement of the ...

• Nana Otchere 10 years ago

Aboa,, funu .kwasia like that...preaching tribal politics..

• Asiedu Nketia 10 years ago

The National Executive Council (NEC) of the NPP has proved that NPP is not fit to rule over Ghaba

• Joe Penis 10 years ago

In the end the color of NPP shall reveal itself. IS this what is expected of People who call themselves educated, even lawyers, and want to be leaders? No wonder Akuffo Addo has no certificate. NPP is a party of corrupt Imb ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

Butterball, you are full of yourself. Quit and rehab the party you founded. What a pig.!!

• kwaku yeboah....,usa 10 years ago

Is about time,

• Bobsam 10 years ago

The man is crying, he is so stupid and cant even read now. The letter from Npp NEC didnt say he is sack. Where in the letter says he is sacked.
    Those steps he listed are what NPP will follow and Sack him from the party. We ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

To say that NPP hate the truth, is an understatement. Rather, NDC are the ones who are scared of the truth. Compare Wireko brobbey to Martin Amidu? And why not listen to this: How could anyone compare honorable Marin Amidu's ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

NDC is chooboi party. Even their leader jon mahama agrees to it, just like asiedu nkatia used it in his evidence in court while in the doc.

• Terribly Specific 10 years ago

Dr. Wereko-Brobbey is not a faithful member of the NPP. If he were, he would have at least discussed his opinion with one or two founding members. I believe his suspension serves him right.He must be lucky he was not given ou ...

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID ENOUGH TO REALISE IT WAS NOT YOUR RIGHT HAND THAT HAD DIRECTEED THE ROAD TO YOUR HOMETOWN.

• lason 10 years ago

where did he school? To me it seems he bought the certificate not base on his intelligent

• KOFI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

U CAN DESTROY NANA AND BAWUMIA BUT U CANT CONVINCE US TO KEEP OUR LOYALTY TO NPP AS LONG AS U CHOSE TO DANCE TO THE TUNE OF NDC AND DESTROY NPP....NOT EVEN ALLAN KYEREMATENG CAN WIN OUR SUPPORT IN THE NEXT ELECTIONS....LOOOOO ...

• Ola 10 years ago

Silly cunt,go to hell,millennium portfolio fraud will one day surface.

• John 10 years ago

down with your dr degree sack him from the party if there is a way to do that

• nanaba nana 10 years ago

I don't know whu dr wereko brobby allow greediness in him to destroy the lasting work of his fathers.he has betrayed the trust of his fathers who fought for up.wereko you are a disgrace to self esteem.change your character be ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Ignore the pig

• K Agyei _ Washington D.C. U.S.A. 10 years ago

Married three times n was forced to resigned from VRA ? this guy is fool u can tell from his face foolish bustard !!!go to ur own grave !!!

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

NPP have met their match. Word for word Dr. Wereko Brobbey is a mouthful for these infantile minds now leading the NPP.

Sir John has bitten more than he can masticate , i know very well that if this kind of leaders in the ...

• kiesem 10 years ago

an idiot

• Tom 10 years ago

Was Tarzan suspended in 2000 when he formed a political party and challenged Kufuor, then presidential candidated of his NPP? If he was suspended, what steps were taken then to bring him back into the NPP.

If he was not s ...

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

This man is really a funny man.He is behaving like an insane person.Please can the media stop giving him 'advert'?

• ERIC 10 years ago

NPP ARE FOOLS THAT IS WHY

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THE DOGS (NPP) ARE EATING EACH OTHER. CONTINUE TO CONSUME EACH OTHER YOU ALL FINISH, WHO CARES?

• HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 10 years ago

WIREKO BROBBEY YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID, SELFISH, STOMACH CARRYING POLITICIAN IN GHANA. YOU CAN GO TO HELL. YOU WILL NEVER BE ENTERTAINED IN NPP AGAIN.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

What is the difference between Brobby,Gabby and Sir John?Brobby is saying Nana Addo should concede defeat because NPP campaign and the strategy for 2012 General elections were not very effective.Gabby says Nana Addo is cheap ...

• appiah 10 years ago

stupid old bugger, may God deal with all the judases in the party, they'll be exposed and disgraced just like this old fool...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Sad the NPP can not even keep their own constitution these days. Kufuor must step in before it is too late or do you have your hands soiled, because I can not understand you.

• AZIZ 10 years ago

Is Tarzan a real NPP or traitor? How came a party is speaking the same voice and he came out to be acting as if he is at the oppossing side. REVIVE YOUR OWN PARTY AND WE SHALL COME AND SUANDER YOUR MONEY OR BETTER JOIN THE RU ...

• EDUCATED ILLITERATE KOLA, LONDON 10 years ago

"You de craze" Na you be Nana Addo wei somebody de take do you, tell me, you go like am ? "Orioripkee"

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Wait till he joins Nduom and we will see what happens to the NPP.

• Enoch 10 years ago

nothing would happen,man....Nana konadu defected frm ndc and yet dey survived,hw much more wireko brobbey....

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

So the NDC is your model now. How sad.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

BECAUSE OIL AND WATER CAN'T MIST, THIS BEHAVIOR WON'T STOP IN NPP.

• George 10 years ago

You will loss a massive number if floating voters in next election

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

DR. BROBBEY AND NDUOM CAN SET UP A GREAT LAW ABIDING PARTY. LETS CHANGE GHANA.

• Amidu Fuseni 10 years ago

What does one do with Salt when it looses its taste? Its is thrown away says the bible,

• Kaakaamotobi 10 years ago

Tarzan is really an enemy of progress.

• Mars 10 years ago

I can believe even pig is better than this idiot

• MOHAMMED YUSSIF 10 years ago

SO HERE,NO FREEDOM OF SPEECH OR EXPRESSION 4 HIM AS IT TURNED OUT TO AGAINST SOME PARTICULAR GROUP OF PEOPLE.OH GHANAIAN.

• MP 10 years ago

Who do you call your brothers and sisters of the party,Mr ldiot ?

• VINTOMAN 10 years ago

DR. YOU WERE TELLING THE TRUTH,WE HAVE SEEN THAT YOU ARE PATROTIC PERNSON.IF THEY HAVE SACKED YOU WHY NOT YOU COME TO NDC,WE WILL ACCEPT YOU. WE NEED SOMEBODY LIKE YOU WHO IS SERVING HIS COUNTRY PROPERLY NOT WHAT WILL BENEFIT ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Your only trademark are insults npp. Then You were praising martin amidu, kofi adams, nana konadu and jj,

• MAHAMA AKONFEM 10 years ago

TARZAN wereko IS MAHAMA GAY PARTNER AS SOLOMON FROM USA,

• mr Hmmmmm 10 years ago

am shocked to hear this,he deserve sacked but need to restructure his thoughts and apologise to the party.

• ENOCK K. OFORI U.K 10 years ago

if u have good plans pls share with ur oqn ppl and stop blackmailing

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 10 years ago

Dr. Wireko Brobbey should be ashamed of what he is doing to the party. If he knew better, he would wait for the proceedings to be over before making utterances. Therefore, my message for Dr. Wireko Brobbey is "shut up!"

• FF 10 years ago

DISGRACE TO ASHANTI

• BECAUSE ME YOU WERE NOT THERE 10 years ago

WELCOME HOME
    TO THE NDC "BECAUSE ME YOU WERE NOT THERE."

• bawa 10 years ago

Dr, why are you wicked and waited till this crucial hour and you decided to insult Dr bawumia as Clueless and confused. where were you after the election? when the committee was setup and headed by Dr Bawumia to investigate t ...

• John 10 years ago

Shut the f.u c.k up! Which member of a party in his right senses will communicate to his party leadership by going public? You deserve to be eliminated from this world and not mere suspension. Leadership have been too lenient ...

• AMA SERWAA - TOKYO 10 years ago

NPP MUST KEEP A CLOSE EYES ON OWUSU AFRIYIE,THE GENERAL SECRETARY. TO BE FRANK HE DONT DESERVE AS A SECRETARY. HE FUMBLES HIMSELVES WITH LOOSE TALKS AND THAT IS WHY THE PARTY IS LOOSING WEIGHT

• KOFI BOYE--TOKYO 10 years ago

READERS MUST AVOID KOLO LONDON PROPER AND USE THEIR GOOD TIME TO SUGGEST MEANINGFUL IDEAS. HE IS ACTING LIKE A COMEDIAN WITH SOME STRANGE ENGLISH FULL OF GRAMMARTICAL ERRORS. HE MAY PRETEND TO DO SO JUST TO FOOL PEOPLE AND TI ...

• Del Bright 10 years ago

Sir u re right their are too confused

• zodiac 10 years ago

Dr Brobbey the Intellectual biggot

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

There is no time wasting about going through any regulations of the NPP. The best solution to your 'mental disease' is suspension leading to be fired. Wereko Brobbey let it to be known onto you that you have shot yourself in ...

• Hmmmm 10 years ago

Oh my Elitist NPP,

Stop stabbing and counter-stabbing each other.
    Stop exposing your weakness in the Queen's Lingua-franca, it's shameful.

Stop denigrating the country because we belong to a committee of nations who d ...

• Akora Oppong 10 years ago

Dr. Brobbey, enough is enough .May the good God bless u, leave our party - NPP in peace . Bye eeee .

• Dread toronto 10 years ago

If we are talking about judas this is him right here and MPP has done the right thing by suspending him. I for one don't like politics and i do not support of party's in Ghana but the guy is a back stabber screw him.

• Dread toronto 10 years ago

Ghanian should not look far for judas this man is the judas we looking for, Npp did the right thing by suspending him from the parting. I don't like politics and do not support any of the party's in Ghana but i think i shou ...

This man is an NDC man sent to destroy our dear party.But God in his wisdom fished him out.Wreko B,you'll no no peace.kalabule idiot and shameless Ndc man,God will punish you and your entire household

• Kofi Asante 10 years ago

Pls. for the sake of peace is there a way to seive out all insults from this your august segment? I think the insults do not add value to it and can be done away with. Thank you.

• NKWASEAFUO DOOSO NDC DODO 10 years ago

This guy is confused,he is not correct,he needs medical attention.His family shoul wake up and safe his life.

• Kwame Peter 10 years ago

Tarzan is very arrogant. Not very surprising. After all he is Victor Owusu's nephew

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

QUIT NOW!!!! YOU'VE ALREADY BEEN FIRED BY THE PARTY. DON'T YOU KNOW?.

• tim 10 years ago

in fact wereko brobbey is the third most stupid man after acheampong and koobi afari gyan

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Gov. Should protect these two patriotics , Akua Donkor and Wereko Brobby now!! These 2 individuals were nation builders, Gov. Should look for their well being before domestic Akan's npp tribal terrorists will throw their bomb ...

• lexie 10 years ago

This Wereko Brobbey is another is MAD person since he started being a homo.A disgraced politician who wants to score cheap points. Those who gave this mad patient a platform and an audience are also in his category

• lexie 10 years ago

This Wereko Brobbey is another is MAD person since he started being a homo.A disgraced politician who wants to score cheap points. Those who gave this mad patient a platform and an audience are also in his category

• lexie 10 years ago

This Wereko Brobbey is another is MAD person since he started being a homo.A disgraced politician who wants to score a cheap points. Those who gave this mad patient a platform and an audience are also in his category

• lexie 10 years ago

• NPPsupporter 10 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO NPP NATIONAL CHAIRMAN

June 3rd, 2013

Dear Sir,

RE: CONCERNS ABOUT THE NPP

I wish to respectfully address you and other leaders of our party on some recent developments.

For a while now, I h ...

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 10 years ago

this is ultravire,npp ought to go by the rule of engagement and not imotions,the constitution is the basic law of the party,why going contrary to it.

• KWAME NKRUMAH 10 years ago

NPP IS SIMPLY BAD LOOSERS ACTING IN BAD FAITH. DR TONY AIDOO SOMETIMES CRITICIZES THE NDC SORELY BUT NEVER HAVE I HEARD HIS HEAD BEEN REQUESTED FOR. IN EVERY SOCIAL ORGANISATION, CRITICISM IS VITAL FOR ITS GROWTH. LOOKING AT ...

• joe azi 10 years ago

well said bro

• Rays- Ajumako 10 years ago

Until when are we going to speak to issues and do away with the insult and the unnecessary calling of names.The issue are was he write or otherwise in all his comments and the subsequent action by the NPP is it lawful. This a ...

• kingsley 10 years ago

NPP, NPP, is this lawful? to suspend somebody for telling the truth? i thought you all claim to be democratically minded people but your followers keep insulting Randy Abbey, Arthur K, Former Accra Chairman, Former President, ...

• Abba 10 years ago

This man is not faitful. He is in NPP for his stomach so he is the same like Yamao Oponko.