Wereko-Brobby: I am still a member of the NPP

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Asebu 12 years ago

sorry you are out!

• JDM 12 years ago

A corrupt buffoon always looking for favours.

• GM 12 years ago

Its never like dat.Tarzan , is only telling this crooks the only truth.

• DON't WORRY KWEKU 12 years ago

What has his divorce got to do with the sense is talking. Attacking the person is wrong attack the message. The party has a lot of home work to do before 2016. That's is the truth KWEKU is telling the party to confront.

• Bortey 12 years ago

Since this 4 times divorcee's sense is hailed by the national Criminals Party, it will be wise to snatch him from NPP who doesn't want him anymore.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

Pollster Ben Ephson has said majority of the main opposition New Patriotic Party hardcore supporters doubt if the party’s election petition has merit to be upheld by the Supreme Court.

Presidential Candidate Nana Addo Da ...

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, TV AFRICA AND ADOM TV FOR FREE ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

MAHAMA WILL BE OUR PRESIDENT TILL 2016.

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

THAT IS WHAT MONEY CAN DO. AS AN ENERGY CONSULTANT IF YOU DO NOT SING THE SONGS OF GOVERNMENT IN POWER YOU WILL GO HUNGRY. NOKO FIOOOOOO ...

• EASY 12 years ago

you will pay the money back, I mean Ghana at 50 money that you stole, and since nana said you and mpianim will be probe that is why you are running away but you cant hide. The ndc is always shielding the evil perpetuators tha ...

HE KNOWS ABOUT ALL THEIR CROOKY DEALS.

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 12 years ago

SECRET MANAGEMENT CRISIS AWAITS NPP AFTER THE ELECTION WHICH MOST GHANAIANS BELIEVE WILL GO IN FAVOUR OF NDC PEOPLE LIKE BROBBY,K4 EVEN NANA ADDO HIMSELF WILL START PUTTING CERTAIN VOLATILE SECRETS IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN

• AKWASI AFRIFA 12 years ago

IS YOUR SO-CALLED NANA,ARE HIS OWN HANDS FREE?YOU WILL DIE OF HEART ATTACK IF NANA ADDO DANQUAH'S CROOKERY IS REVEALED.JUST ONE QUESTION,ASK HIM WHAT HAPPENED TO THE AFRIFA MONEY?THE KETTLE CALLING THE POT BLACK?

• HONESTY IS HARD TO SELL! DON'T WORRY 12 years ago

People don't like to face the truth. The truth is that, you are too honest for some people.

We as NDC Love your Type of truth.

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED--GERMANY 12 years ago

ITS NOT THE MATTER OF NDC WANTS HIM::::THE GUY IS ONLY SAYING THE TRUTH::NPP WILL HAVE IT VERY VERY DIFFICULT TO COME UP AGAIN::COURSE THERE IS NO TRUST AND BROTHER HOOD AMONG THEMSELVES;;;THEY ARE KILLING THEMSELVES:::::ONE ...

DON'T MIND THAT NPP T/S.

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

Pepeni has surrounded himself with political careerists and opportunists with no integrity or moral back bone talk less of true commitment to the welfare of the people they are supposed to serve.the so called BNI told us it w ...

• Jarto, Jarto R. 12 years ago

You are just a petty, small minded tribalistic idiot. I pity you!!

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED--GERMANY 12 years ago

AND THIS PEPENI ARE YOUR FATHERS::::GO ASKED YOU FATHER;GRANDFATHER YOU WILL SURELY COME TO IT THAT THERE IS NO 100% AKAN WITHOUT THE BLOOD OF PEPENI:::::YOU ARE A MIXED BLOOD WITH PEPENI:::I TALL JUST SHORT::THOSE DAYS WHEN ...

• Logosian 12 years ago

NPP has never been truthful to Ghanaians, one of the reasons why they will lose 2016 elections too. The dynamics in Ghana politics is that you need to mess up or annoy the electorates with your lifestyle, dishonesty and decei ...

• Guv 12 years ago

He is a true member.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

It will not be far away when NDC will
    demand you to be caged and call you
    Wireko-Brobey Ghana@50 arm robber.

You are just too old, better leave NPP
    credible politicians to help ensure our nation does not go rotten by th ...

• Kojo T 12 years ago

Small boys are young. They open their mouths ans talk crap

• Kojo 12 years ago

"He, however, cautioned the NPP to be truthful if they want to win the 2016 presidential election and start campaigning now."

--Dr Wereko Brobbey

A sound advise indeed!

• KOFITSE 12 years ago

The NPP fighting over spilt milk of a lost election?
    Are there no elders in that party? they are so completely rudderless with this election petition.

If we think the blame game is bad now, it's going to get a lot worse ...

SOON NPP SECRETS WILL BE AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE FOR INTERESTED PERSONS TO ACCESS AFTER THE PETITION RESULTS HAVE GONE IN FAVOUR OF NDC

• SADIK MAJEED 12 years ago

i am very sorry for people like brobby.in fact i dont have words to describe him.he is disgrace to and disastrous to Ghana and not npp.money he respect tahn the party,small money ,oh no.Majeed

• HOHOHO 12 years ago

DO NOT MIND THEM,YOU TOLD THEM THAT THEY WIN LOSS THE CASE BUT THEY WERE BLIND THEN.

• oscar 12 years ago

Is he normal? I have never come across a controversial person like him. He chops off his hands and ask someone to sympathise with him when he is hungry. Stupid man

• Plain Truth, Texas 12 years ago

I don't see why NPP still tolerates this moron who is a liability to the fortunes of the party. He takes away more than he adds to the party. Look at his failures with VRA and Ghana@50. The surest way is to expel and ex-commu ...

• Bobsam 12 years ago

He is so stupid to think electoral commission agents should be train by political parties. He forgets those acting on behalf of political parties during elections do it voluntery and only sign papers to prove the voting is fr ...

• FAT ASS MAN 12 years ago

LEAVE BROBBEY. IS A FOOL AND ANIMAL LIKE

• SKY IS 12 years ago

in your dreams

• juaben adu opoku 12 years ago

fake man,we dont need u any more.

• appiah 12 years ago

Wireko Brobbey represent everything that is wrong in the NPP and more so in Ghana. An empty-headed, arrogant, corrupt and self-centered individual who is full of shit and nothing else.
    You represent everything that was wron ...

• Pebrina Doku 12 years ago

No, you are not, if you are then you a fool, I am sorry, but I have to tell you. Mature person like you bahaving like a baby. Think before you write.

• NANA IS SUING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

NPP DOESN'T LIKE THE TRUTH, TARZAN! NPP ALWAYS PREFER TO LIVE BY LIES AND NOT BY THE TRUTH. SO IF YOU TELL THE TRUTH TO THEM THEY WILL CASTIGATE YOU IN PUBLIC. TARZAN, YOU BETTER STOP TALKING, ELSE NPP WILL PLAN YOUR MURDER A ...

• TROKOSI USING MAHA 12 years ago

If those who have Terribly but Spe cifiCally said they will assassinate Nana tells you to quit NPP, then do so please Tarzan otherwise they will turn around and do what they have said

• Asantosh 12 years ago

Oh, you've already shot yourself in the legs, Tarzan. You have exposed yourself already.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

What a hail does NPP.means,westing our
    presiouse time for this silly court action for aii die be die man Nana Akufo Addo who will not be a President
    to come.

• father milan 12 years ago

I think that man is out of his mind .

• Peugot 12 years ago

If you are still a member of NPP many people will leave the party for you because you will be on the opposite side in case of any problem.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

THE "HOLY SPIRIT", WILL LET THE TRUTH COMES OUT FROM ANY MOUTH, NPP,NDC,CPP, PPP,GCPP, PNC AND MAAME DONKOH'S PARTY. DR WEREKO-BROBBY

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 12 years ago

WHEN SPEAK LIKE AKUA DONKOR TO THE PRESS LIKE WEREKO BROBBEY IS DOING. I PERSONALLY PUT IN THE SAME BOX. THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS WEREKO BROBBEY HAS DR. TO HIS NAME WHILST AKUA DONKOR IS AN ILLITERATE.HE SHOULD SPEAK AS EDUCATE ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

DR WEREKO-BROBBY DON'T WORRY YOU ARE STILL FOUNDER OF THE NPP. SORRY THAT NANA DID NOT FOLLOW YOUR ADVISE.

• addy 12 years ago

Does the NPP have a plan B if they lose the petition in the SC? What comes next? This is what he is saying, bring in new blood and fresh ideas.

• KAKABO 12 years ago

Do you blame Wereko Brobbey? He will talk all the nonsense against the party yet when the party comes to power he will be given the choice positions. Have you forgotten what he did in the 2000 election. Yet when NPP came to ...

• franky 12 years ago

we dont need him stupidman

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

This is how tolerant the NPP is. If they could not tolerate one of their own, then how would their be able to tolerate the whole country.

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

Wireko brobbey is talking from his rectum. He stole money from Ghana @ 50 and Nana Addo the most truthful and honest presidential candidate who won the 2012 election showed his displeasure to that effect and that is why Wire ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

They are not slaves but human beings with self will. This why the black man will remain in the dark for a long time.

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

You can not trade them. Disguising word.

• KK USA 12 years ago

HE DONT HAVE EVEN A WIFE LOOK AT THE FOOLISH MANHE EVEN FUCK HER NICE THATS WHY THE WIFE LEFT HIM ASK THE WIFE FOOLISHMAN

• KOFI LAMPTEY 12 years ago

TRAITOR, JUDAS, TRAITOR, JUDAS,TRAITOR,JUDAS,TRAITOR, JUDAS, TRAITOR, JUDAS,TRAITOR,JUDAS,TRAITOR, JUDAS, TRAITOR, JUDAS,TRAITOR,JUDAS,TRAITOR, JUDAS, TRAITOR, JUDAS,TRAITOR,JUDAS,TRAITOR, JUDAS, TRAITOR, JUDAS,TRAITOR,JUDAS, ...

• paa 12 years ago

Please, think about yourself. u dont belong to us.NDC need you(Wereko-Brobby)

• CALDOFF 12 years ago

BAWUMYA IS A (CLUELESS WITNESS) .THAT IS THE TRUTH THE NPP PEOPLE MUST ACCEPT

• ELINAM 12 years ago

How can a clueless Mahama and his incompetent NDC government advise us?

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

Asking Akuffo Addo, sir John and Obestebi Lamptey to speak the truth, is like asking a VULTURE not to feed on the dead!!!!!

• KOFI LAMPTEY 12 years ago

NANA YAW IS ANOTHER WOYOME BLOOD SUCKING BABOON FEEDING ON THE BLOOD OF POOR GHANAIANS THRO J-DEBTS THIEVERY,,,IDIOT.

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

When Kuffour and his family chop our money, it is okay with you but when Woyome chop some, you begin dey cry? Were you not the same buffoons who defended Wireko Brobbey and Kuffour's looting spree during the Ghana @50? Since ...

• big brother 12 years ago

Wereko Brobby you re a fool you can,t be Npp member why you have corrected money from John mahama to undermine npp shame unto you

• Elizabeth Kuhney 12 years ago

Stupid old man

• tijani 12 years ago

such a stupid gay man, get ready to vomit the GHANA AT 50 CASH pig

• Sammy LAPUTA 12 years ago

This is honesty at it's best and Doctor Wereko Brobby must be congratulated for saying the truth.

• OPPONG 12 years ago

NPP HATE TRUTH ANYONE WHO GET CLOSER TO TRUTH NPP WILL VILIFIED YOU WITH NAME CALLING. AS A RESULT MEMBERS CAN NOT EXCERCISE THEIR FREE VOICE WITH THE FEAR OF NAME CALLING.
    DR KENEDY TRY TO TELL THEM THE TRUTH THE INSULTED ...

• Ka Na Wu 12 years ago

Kwasea ourpartyis not formoe. Because you pay you pay dues does not you a loyal membe. You take mney from NDC to pay du to becme mole

• Chabba 12 years ago

I don't waste my time responding to all the fartings of Wireko Brobbey because even children know his stupidity and idiocy.

• Kay 12 years ago

Silly old man

• Concerned Citizen 12 years ago

This guy is too bossy! Who would ever listen to him?

• Serious 12 years ago

You still wear your Ghana@50 cloth are u not ashame of yourself to say you are a member of NPP

• Nyansafo 12 years ago

No you're not. You are a UGM member.

• kojo brenya 12 years ago

Tarzan is an apology to the 21st century politician.
    Didnt he say that if the ndc increases the prices of petroleum products he wereko tarzan brobbey will go to court ? when is he going ? Tarzan dont waste our ears because y ...

• sas 12 years ago

GOD WILL NEVER SPARE THE CURRENT LEADERS OF THIS PARTY FOR THE BAD THINGS THEY ARE DOING, TAKE A CUE FROM FRM PREZ. KUFFUOR, HIS HUMILITY NOT AKUFFO ADDO PRZ. AT ALL COST.

• ASEMPA 12 years ago

STUPID MAN ARE YOU A HUMAN OR GOAT.

• DENNIS AVOY 12 years ago

WHO WILL YOU BELIEVE? THE FISH WHO BROUGHT NEWS FROM THE RIVER OR THE GOAT ON THE LAND? HE SAID NPP SHOULD BE TRUTHFUL. MEANING HE KNOWS THEY ARE TELLING LIES ABOUT THIS COURT ISSUE.

• kofi ofori amoako 12 years ago

You are nothing but a disgruntled, spiteful, underachieving, egotistical, envious and opportunistic goat. You are beneath human.If you have to rely on a deceased equally relative to define yourself, then you are a nobody. You ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 12 years ago

The NPP infant-politicians and the adolescent once should glue their mouths else they would not live to see their political adulthood; a free advice to the few discerning ones left.
    Attacking a person like Wereku-Brobby is l ...

• Nyame Ekuma 12 years ago

Just as we have some hair on our faces, likewise we have hair in the anus where shit's exit makes us free .

Bawumia's evidence is in the ANUS of he PINK shit. Nonsense

• Agyekum 12 years ago

The fools in NPP are for Nana Addo and they would never accept the truth

• Wise Owl 12 years ago

Wereko Brobbey is a party member. He is speaking his opinion. Next time the NPP should engage literate polling agents who should remain vigilant.

Many of the party executives chopped money meant for feeding and transport ...

• Kaakaamotobi 12 years ago

The eye-opener of the NPP is clear for all to see,except those who are politically blind.If u hav issues to settle with the party,u do so on a different platform.U hav never shown half of the wisdom exhibited by Bawumia i and ...

• Osei 12 years ago

Your words and underground dealing for the NDC show that indeed you are still an NPP member. You need not say it if you are. Stupid illiterate.

• akua 12 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• Mr Pink sheet 12 years ago

Hmmm, he doesn't even pay his dues

• Mr Pink sheet 12 years ago

Dr, you have said it all, thank you

• Lawson 12 years ago

Some of us know that Tarzan is doing the NDC's bidding ! Tarzan you need not behave this way because of the $5 m contract you got for solar energy ! Go visit your uncle in the cemetery and shut up !

• Think Twice 12 years ago

Dr Brobby I had liked you for your boldness in time past but for your persistent victious attacks on NPP, if you still claim to be a member then your approach is just stupid n you seriously need to rethink n stop fooling your ...

• Amah 12 years ago

Dr you will liv longer than you enemies. because truth is too far from their mouths that is why they are scolding you. but whay you are tell them is the nicked truth which they are findinit difficult yo accept. but do,nt wor ...

• cham-cham 12 years ago

Then, my good fried, be part of the consensus building and please be a team player. Your actions suggest that you are devisise, dishonest and selfish and over-ambitous.
    SHAME TO YOU

• J.O 12 years ago

Immature politician

• Bright 12 years ago

What is the heart of the matter that Wereku Brobbey is talking of? In "law" there is no heart of the matter apart from evidence.

• Amponsa Kakabo London 12 years ago

This man left our party to form his own party which he hasn't legally dissolved. Therefore he cannot claim to be a member neither a leading member.
    We want him to keep quite about NPP issues if not we will dissect him.

• Me 12 years ago

Arsehole Tarzan, you now belong to the NDC and that is obvious. Your behaviour stinks to belong. Get thee behind NPP you evil man.

• mahama stop corrupts us 12 years ago

SHAMEEEEEE,GAY MAN GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU,FOOLISH MAN

• Nell - Professional in the US 12 years ago

The truth hurts sometimes but it is better to speak it. I like it!

• Luther King 12 years ago

We need to grow up and stop this politics of intolerance. We are practising democracy and not dictatorship. in democracies ppl have divergent views which must be respected. the fact that your views are in conflict with anothe ...

• ME AND YOU WERE NOT THERE 12 years ago

ME AND YOU WERE NOT THERE
    COUNTED AS A IN THE ANALYSIS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

The only smart thing that Bawumia did was, he was able to quickly dumped nana akufo binladdo and went back to grab his banking job at UGANDA, that is all. May be UGANDA people can tolerate idiot like npp smartest guy Bawumia, ...

• Saddam Hussein 12 years ago

This idiot,Wireko Brobbey should be expelled from the NPP as soon as possible.The Council of Elders must meet and take a decision on the matter as a matter of urgency. We should not allow this NDC mole to bring division withi ...

• Efo Kwaku 12 years ago

Whom do you pay your dues to ? You are confuse because of jealousy Brobbey . NPP don't need you to win elections in Ghana because you're nobody but by the way prepared for court about VRA this is your information.

• Yeabr3 _Mo 12 years ago

Your dues? Ehhhh........,Then go and play with the "small boys"! Where were you when we were putting the NPP together?

• Nana Ayeboafo 12 years ago

Look at who is talking. Wereko Brobby SHOULD SHUT UP. What respect even you command in your own hometown Agona-Ash? A man with no integrity. President Kuffour did you a favor by giving you an appointment because of your l ...

• Oteng- U.S.A 12 years ago

I HATE YOU THIS ANIMAL

• Paasly 12 years ago

This is the only wise man i can mention in NPP part, the man is talking sense and we need to listen to him for now and ever

• K buggy 12 years ago

If your still member then know how to taik or give comments

CRACKS IN NPP LEADERSHIP SHOWS THE FRAGILITY OF THE PARTY AFTER THE ELECTION PETITION HAS GONE IN FAVOUR OF THE RULING NDC,THE ASHANTI DIVIDE AND THE AKYEM DIVIDE WILL ENGAGE IN A BATTLE OF WORDS IN THE PROCESS OF ELECTION A ...