You are here: HomeNews2013 05 31Article 275616

‘I was stripped naked’

Read Comments Comments (86)

• kofi essoun 10 years ago

YOU BASTARD HOW WOULD YOU FEEL IF IT WERE YOUR MAD FATHER.

• djan 10 years ago

NEXT TIME GROW UP

• GHANA 10 years ago

IDIOT

• HAVING 10 years ago

BE WISE NEXT TIME MY FRIEND AND STOP KIDDING WITH SUCH THINGS: YOU ARE BIG FOOL

• OSORO GYA 10 years ago

You're stupid, that's why you're stripped naked. Count yourself lucky here, Aboafunu. They should have shown us a picture of your long, black,ugly and crooked snake,kwasea. Nobody will sympathise with you, not even your wi ...

a nation that has no regard for human rights qualifies as a failed state which is symptomatic of authoritarian govts . this is another sign that their days are numbered and that they can never exit the vicious cycles of woes ...

• Otumfour Osei Tutu. 10 years ago

Your father insight to the bone!!! Fool.

• Nana Owusu 10 years ago

This is just the beginning. You stupid Omari Wadie you were very lucky to be stripped naked with your stupid life intact. Next time round others will be telling your story. The name Omari Wadie is even NOT Ghanaian. You think ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Then he'll respect the PRIVACY of others.

• JOE 10 years ago

BNI MUST REALISE THAT MAHAMA IS NOT AN ETERNAL BEING AND MUST THEREFORE BE WISER IN THEIR RESPONSE TO NATIONAL ISSUES.ASK RAWLINGS HOW HE FEELS SOMETIMES .ON HINDSIGHT HE WISHED HE HAD MELLOWED A BIT.WHAT IS POWER.... JUST A ...

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, TV AFRICA AND ADOM TV FOR FREE ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED THAT YOU ARE SO BACKWARD ON SPELLING? THE OTHER TIME YOU SPELT COCKROACH AS COCCROCH AND TO DAY CONCENTRATE AS COSENTRATE-IS IT ASANTENGLISH?
    FROLICSOME ANIMAL YOU ARE,YOU HAVE NOTHING DOING BUT A MER ...

• Asare 10 years ago

JUST FEEL IT NEXT TIME YOU HAVE TO REPORT SUCH VIDEO TO FACEBOOK OR WHERE YOU HAD IT FROM:

• mRNA + tRNA 10 years ago

n to that IDIOT, "They stripped me naked and kept me in a hot, mosquito infested room where I spent the night.” Have you forgotten that you first stripped the Office of the Presidency and President Mahama naked? You were lu ...

• Azaa government 10 years ago

I just can't imagine why Nkrumah allowed these people to join us why?can somebody say why? I don't know of their use,they go into politics to steal any where they are working in Ghana =corruption let's talk about these blacks ...

• BONEHEARD 10 years ago

YOU ARE LUCKY FOR BEING STRIPPED NAKED. THEY SHOULD HAVE DRGGED YOUR PENIS FOR YOU FUCK YOURSEKF

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This man has done nothing to warrant
    JJ Rawlings to kill him,you steal then
    JJ Rawlings will deal with you.

• Yeboah 10 years ago

Your own conscience has already condemned you

• Advocate 10 years ago

No matter how the difference you may have with the NDC, under no circumstance should you do such a thing. You have disgraced your party. Although some elements of NDC may plant similar things to Nana, you should know better. ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Childrens used in my sentence means 'group of children' i.e is childrens.............Your illiteracy has no limit, Kookoase Sarpong.

• KWAME 10 years ago

NDC should be out of power like yesterday. You want to take the law into your own hands, and maltreat people anyhow you like. Take this vigilante nonsense to Bolgatanga and stay there. We are a democratic nation, and we ha ...

• lordina 10 years ago

no one is above d law

• ALI 10 years ago

PERHAPS HE WANTS A 5-STAR CELL CHILDREN WHO ARE CLEAN ENOUGH CAN EAT WITH KINGS.IF AN ELDERLY MAN AS HE IS, IS SO STUPID TO SOIL HIMSELF THE WAY HE HID, HE DOES NOT DESERVE TOBE PUT IN THE SAME CELL AS THE OTHERS.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

NDC and BNi are fools

• GHANA 10 years ago

JJ WOULD HAVE KILLED YOU

Yes,the only thing trokosis are good at is secret killings.Cowards. Go get him and kill him and you will see what will happen to your people in Akanland.

• kwabi 10 years ago

I am sorry for you, but if indeed you posted this picture, then you should be ashamed of yourself and accept this small punishment in good faith!

• afadi nsroJAH 10 years ago

what were you expecting,a 5 star hotel suite after your stupid act of portraying our beloved president in a distasteful manner.God punish your mother and father

• afadi nsroJAH 10 years ago

IF your bring a rotten meat to your house,expect a visit from the vulture.

• HAPPY BOY 10 years ago

LUCKY NO PRISONER BANGED YOU FROM BEHIND.IDIOT MONKEY.

• ford 10 years ago

Instead of focusing on developmental agenders, Ghana is busy with political and social stupidity 24/7 all over the place.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A little boy and girl are in a bathtub, and are naked because they are too little too understand anything like that. The girl and boy ask each other: "What's that?" and they both reply: "I'll ask my parents."

So the boy go ...

• Sogborjor 10 years ago

Yes because you stripped the President naked on paper so you deserved that and even more.

You are damn lucky you were not asked to wank till you come. Foolish man.

These are the people who gained admission to university ...

• Jake 10 years ago

You should have had your balls chopped off.
    If Mahama is wise, he should sue this idiot
    There is no where on this earth that you should grt away with this..porno..if I was Mahama I would sue this guy till he has no assets l ...

• NANA IS SUING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

YOU DESERVED IT, YOU FOOL! IF YOU CAN HUMILIATE A FELLOW MAN WHO IS INNOCENT, WHY NOT FACE THAT? NOW YOU HAVE LEARNT YOUR LESSON THE HARD WAY, ANOTHER NPP FOOL!

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

THE SAME MAN SAID HE WILL EXPOSE THOSE BEHIND THE CIRCULATION OF THE FAKE PICTURE IF HE IS PUSHED TO THE WALL. THIS MEANS HE KNOWS OR HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF THOSE BEHIND THE PRODUCTION AND CIRCULATION OF THE PIX OR EVEN HAS A HAND ...

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

You were stripped naked, so what? I hope they took picture of your nakedness to expose your true nature of disgruntled NPP liar.

• TA USA 10 years ago

Shut up you Idiot, if I were you I will thank God for the Civilized Mosquitoes that were on duty in you cell; if it had been the third shift Mosquitoes from Kukurantumi you would have been receiving 10 injections for Malaria ...

• me 10 years ago

NDC IS CHEAP AND THIS IS THEIR HALL MARK. IAM NOT SURPRISED.

• ERIC 10 years ago

IT WAS UR FOOLISHNESS THAT SENT U THERE AND U EVEN LUCKED THAT THEY DID NOT BEAT U, HOW CAN A BIG MAN BEHAVE A LIKE A CHILD, U DESERVE MORE THEN THAT A PIG.

• KK 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL FROM YOUR MOTHERS ASS.DOING FOOLISH JOB FOR FOOOOOOOOLS.

• kobena 10 years ago

Idiot and half-witted, you deserve it!

• RAW 10 years ago

I NEED MORE

• SETHO 10 years ago

NEXT TIME U WILL LEARN TO RESPECT YR SUPERIOUS STUPID FOOL.

• USA 10 years ago

NEXT DNT MISBEHAVE.BLACK GOAT

• AYIGBE KOTOKO 10 years ago

DONT YOU WORRY WADIE. WE WILL SURELY GET EVEN. THAT IS A PROMISE TO THOSE BNI GUYS AND THE SO CALLED NDC GUYS WHO GAVE THOSE ORDERS. WE WILL DO A DOUBLE FOLD OF WHAT THEY DID. I HAVE AN IDEA OF THE INSTRUCTORS. I CAN ASSURE Y ...

NPP the next time you are in government ,you don't treat these people with kids gloves.Hit them hard that's why I love America you don't mess with them,you hit them and they hit you hard.

• Ofosu 10 years ago

You are a liar and that is why you are in this mess, if not then expose those who put you into this mess. Why will you like to damage your president in power cuz of polities?

• Joe G 10 years ago

If you did it, it is your punishment but I doubt being former friend you could do that. If it is not true sue the BNI and claim big money.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

strip you naked,look at this black bat,you are lucky they did not chop off that your dry coconut,you are a disgrace to human beings.idiot fool.

• GRACE 10 years ago

And so what, did you not parade others worse than naked? Please give us space to pray for better things other than this attention grabbing howling!

• yaw 10 years ago

hahahahahaahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha aaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha aaahahahahahahahahahahahaa gemiiiii next time

• Antwi 10 years ago

one night is not enough for a fool like you.

• ABOTSI 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU BE A FAMILY FRIEND OF THE MAHAMAS?SHOW ME YOUR FRIEND AND I WILL SHOW YOU YOUR CHARACTER.

• koffi abbass 10 years ago

am sure ur family members are bush animals like so u soooo eager to see them as uve become a hero 4 ur bush behaviour. buuuuuulu

• Frederick. 10 years ago

Next time your penis will be cut off,thank God that you were only stripped naked,go to church coming sunday and thank God for your life.

• OKONKWO 10 years ago

DEMOCRACY....

• koffi abbass 10 years ago

so it pains to b stripped naked. abi?

• AGYAKU 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS THIS DEMOCRACY AND THESE THING ARE HAPPENING BEFORE YOUR NOSE AND YOU DONT CONDEMM YOUR SECURITY AGENTS
    EVEN THE GREAT OBAMA OF USA IS TEASED WITH CARTOOMS WHY NOT YOU A CORRUPT AND WOMANISER LEADER

• Ajit Babu 10 years ago

What do you expect a government institution that is made up of 80% Ewes?
    I have always said that the Ghana parliament is an absolute useless body to allow a sensitive state organ like the BNI to be made of almost one minorit ...

• ////////// 10 years ago

AND SO? YOU DESERVE IT.

• John @ 10 years ago

it deserve it. ass hole

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

Next time you dont go and mess up with a prez, what was he expecting? Even you dont mess up with an assembly man.

• National Pinksheets Pickpocket 10 years ago

I hereby invite you to join the New Pinksheets Party (NPP)

• Bashiru 10 years ago

Serves them right.

• paa 10 years ago

how does it feels

• GOOD CALL 10 years ago

For your stupidity you are lucky you were only stripped naked. You don't have my sympathy.

• BNI 10 years ago

FOOL...WHAT DO YOU WANT THEM TO DO YOU.

• KWAME ANSAH PATRA (NPP MAN) 10 years ago

NEXT TIME TRY IT AGAIN AND YOU WILL PEPER IN YOUR "TRUMU". THAT, YOUR PIKIN NA BOLO ATITUDE.

• sam 10 years ago

It is not even enough.

Because of politics you think we are all stupid in this country???

It has served you right.

Do the right thing next time and do not be a liar.

Have you seen the President having the sex?

• asemfofro 10 years ago

mahama kromfuo

• Nima Old Soldier 10 years ago

These tyrant fake revolutionary gangsters have not come to terms that gone are the old darkest days of the 80s when they violently held the entire people and country hostage by the gun, heartlessly stripped women naked at pub ...

• Churchill Insurance Oh Yes 10 years ago

Jokers why not access to lawyer.he is always innocent until proof guilty. BNI staff grow up

• 777 10 years ago

wo hunu shweeeeeee

• 777 10 years ago

SO) HO KO

• Wise Owl 10 years ago

Mahama's sordid images started circulating over 3 months ago. The people behind it know themselves. Wadie was away on holiday for 4 weeks. How and why they want to make him a sacrificial lamb is absolutely ridiculous.

We ...

• kweku Yankson 10 years ago

what do u expect from these armed robbers

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I believe your story 100%.
    WHY NOT SUEING NDC,THEN?

• KD 10 years ago

Another NPP man with lies.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THEY SHOULD HAVE LET A DOG FUCK YOU! YOU NEED TO BE FUCKED BY A DOG!

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

The BNI wanted to see the size of your DINDON.

• messa 10 years ago

should be drag to court for this crimes

• Angel 10 years ago

I WON'T SYMPATISE WITH A MAN LIKE THIS!! LOOK, YOU DESERVE WHAT YOU GOT. WHY GET INVOLVED IN A CHILD-PLAY? NEXT TIME WHEN YOU SEE A PICTURE ON THE NET, SEND IT AGAIN AND THINGS WILL GET WORSE FOR YOU

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Fucking NDC and BNI. Can't you see it was the Pres. who fucking in that picture. Morons. This why our country lack moving forward. Ineffective gov't.

• Tetteh-Klokpe 10 years ago

Why in the whole wide Ghana you alone was tag with planting bombs under transformers and again pasting the President's picture on your wall. No smoke without fire. GOD SAVE GHANA.

• Tina 10 years ago

Please help me ask Omari if he is better than ordinary citizens that go through the same or even worse ordeal or if he is above the law? he should have known better before acting childishly. idiot