You are here: HomeNews2013 05 30Article 275475

Election Petition: Bawumia was naive; Nketia masterful - Wereko-Brobby

Read Comments Comments (244)

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

HE THINKS NDC WILL LEAVE THE GHANA @50 MONEY FREE TO HIM! BROBBEY DONT KILL YOURSELF FOR NDC , THEY DONT NEED YOU! NPP KNOWS THEIR LEFT AND RIGHT WITHOUT YOU SO SHUT

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY THE GREEDY FOOLS WHO WILL STILL GO TO BED WITH NPP'S LUNACY.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

This was a masterful submission by Dr. Tarzan....his commitment to the truth is really growing on me like the "scent of a truly beautiful woman"....lol....(pause....no homo)....I just love the truth!!!

This case, as we hav ...

• Wise Up 10 years ago

Mad man ringing himself on the telephone. Hahahahahahahahahahahah !!!

• facts 10 years ago

Wireko Brobbey cannot represent any of the intelligent spokesmen of the NPP so he has come out to speak against them in order to win the support to his utterances from the NDC. He will end up disgracing himself thereby justif ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA WHAT A STUPID PARTY CALLED NDC! VERY NAIVE

Here we go again o.....Dare to tell the whole truth and get labeled as "THINKING LIKE THE NDC"...

NDC LOVES THE TRUTH, THEREFORE WE LOVE ANYONE WHO TELLS THE TRUTH!!! EVEN TARZAN!!!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch Full story live from Adom TV, GTV, TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• EASY 10 years ago

Wereko knowing very well that he will be probed under nana's leadership for wasting tax payers money is vehemently fighting against the NPP now but Tarzan I want you to know that whatever God has said will come to pass so be ...

• KT 10 years ago

There is another God? The Almighty God we serve has already spoken. Or maybe your referring to Owusu Bempah's god?

• ABU. 10 years ago

Now it's been confirmed tonnes of rots transpired under the Kuffuor NPP regimme with Tarzan one of the perpetrators with Nana Addo actively immersed and exposed.

• Duash 10 years ago

SHAME ON YOU WEREKU-BROBBY.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

NDC AND EC/ERROCTORAL COMMISION IS LIKE A SINKING SHIP TRYING TO STAY AFLOAT.ha ha ha ha ha

"The President of the nine-member Bench, Justice William Atuguba, concurred with his colleague Justice by saying: “I was about ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

"He described Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, star witness for the petitioners as a "clueless witness" who clutched on to mere "assertions, superstitions, personal interpretations of law" whereas the witness on the other side, Asiedu Nk ...

• Mbir1 10 years ago

you go man!The case was bad from jump street.The petitioner in chief Bawumia still wet behind the ears overvoting, was used as a stolie with pull strings. Remember Gen.Collin Powell

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

Wireko Brobbey is against the present NPP leadership for personal reasons. This has been consistent before the petition and after the petition has been submitted to the Supreme Court. I don't know which part of the country he ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

BROBBY IS TELLING THE FACT EVEN THOUGH HE CAN BE CUNNING.

• Jack 10 years ago

Tarzan, say it loudest!

• Mystic 10 years ago

what facts, everybody in Ghana saw how Asiedu Nketia contradicted himself severally. It si only Tarzan who saw that as remarkable. He supported Kwame Pianim against Akuffo Addo and Kuffour in 1994/5 and had since sworn to bri ...

• Prosper Jnr. Dumegah 10 years ago

If that is all the cross examination, so far NPP can boast of, then there is no case at the Supreme Court, as the NPP leading counsel became absent-minded and got confused and his dull and repetitive and umbigous questions c ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The Leadership of NPP should expel
    Ghana @50 thief, he is a traitor.

He is just jealous of the present NPP
    high hierachy that is why he has gone
    to collect money from NDC to behave like an animal. Wireko Brobey your
    a ...

• Mactonto 10 years ago

What did you just say? I am sorry he didn't buy his doctorate degree. It takes a lot of 'intelligence' to achieve the title 'Dr'.

• okobadu 10 years ago

Read the article and stop the silly and stupid insinuations.
    Regardless of party affiliations, Dr. Brobbey makes valid and concrete assertions that need analysis and short comings rectified.

• KK 10 years ago

Wireko Brobbey is good at sitting on the Side-lines and giving commentary with BIG ENGLISH, But put him to the Job and he fails Miserably. We all saw what he did at VRA and at Ghana@50. Even Motorway street lighting became a ...

• ACE 10 years ago

Please save a ticket to Nana's Presidential inauguration for me

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

Wireku Brobbey is not just an excess baggage for N PP , he is also a useless baggage that must be dumped without the slightest hesitation.

Wireku Bsobbey has never ceased to be a liability to the NPP. His disgraceful condu ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

OMG! I am chuffed to bits! Tarzan don't tell lie, excuse my Nigerian english.

The knock out upper cut punch is going to be delivered by Dr. Afari-Gyan. Kwadwo's no nonsense attitude will unearth the truth, nothing but the ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

I am beginning to believe that as people grow older they become less partisan, have a wider and higher appreciation of men and their foibles. They also become bolder in their views and are more than ever prepared to declare t ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

WONDER SHALL NEVER END! BECAUSE TARZAN IS SIDING WITH NDC HE IS NOW JESUS CHRIST? HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU NAIVE NDC

• Play Boy 10 years ago

This man hates Nana Addo to the core. He is doing everything to discredit Bawumia for the presidential slot. But I just want him to know, whether NPP wins the case or not, Bawumia will be the next presidential candidate. Enou ...

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

What happened to Alan Cash?

• JUDGE 10 years ago

IS THIS MAN A Doctor?

• Logosian 10 years ago

Dr. Wereko Brobey is wiser, intelligent, smarter than Nana Akufo Addo and Dr. Bawumia who want to win elections by default as they have shown that wen it comes to winning an election, they are simply not there.

Whilst Nan ...

• Mactonto 10 years ago

You are so right!

DR AFARI GYAN IS BREAKING THE PROCESS DOWN INTOTO....THE MAN IS BRILLIANT PAAPAA....THE MAN IS TOO THOROUGH FOR NPP LA.....

NPP IS JOKING IF THEY THINK THEY HAVE A CASE, LET ALONE WIN ONE....

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

DR BAWAMIA IS SMALL BUT MORE BRAINY THAN TEN TOP NDC MEN.

In a country of the blind, the one eye man becomes king....

Is BAWUMIA the only man with a real certificate in the NPP that is why the NPP celebrate him so much? Habaaaa...????

Telling sweet lies does not make one intel ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Yes, telling sweet lies does not make one a saint indeed!

• appiah 10 years ago

If there is any doubt that GHANA has a lot of useless and maggot-filled Phds Wireko Brobey and Afari Gyan can fill in the answer sheet.

• PAA NI 10 years ago

Let's celeblate the small boy who force the criminal ex convict to admit that he not a legal luminary but A MERE LAWYER.

• Mystic 10 years ago

I hope you will take the next bombshell against the NDC from this opportunist in good faith. I have never had any respect for this man, not even when Kuffour apponited him VRA CEO. He had always haeted anything about Akuffo A ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE A MONKEY THEN IT WOULD NOT BE A SURPRISE TO HAVE A TALK WITH ANY
    IDIOT LIKE NDC THUGS WHO CALL THEMSELVES POLITICIANS, MEANWHILE THEY
    BELIEVE IN COUP D'ETAT, DESTRUCTION, DECEIT, DISHONEST, THIEVERY, MURDER, ARM ...

• VINCENT 10 years ago

Please stop following these people (npp), and john NDC before you suffer from hypertension!

• Ishak 10 years ago

Brobey is saying the trueth...Bawumia answering most of the question does not make him right.....
    Why not aimless sir John...Bawumia?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

I suspect Wereko Brobbey is suffering from the same disease that Justice Kpegah is having.Let us spare them,you know they all had a good time with the dysfunctional public service which is still living on our taxes.

• BREAKING NEWS 10 years ago

AM TRUE NPP AND I AGREE WITH TARZAN

• NDC Reports 10 years ago

Being a Nonesense Prodigal Person (NPP) is not the same as New Patriotic Party (NPP).

• NEWS NIGHT !!!!!! 10 years ago

Don't fool yourself by fooling your nDC with a foolish impersonator disagreeing with NPP.

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Ok the new name for people who suffer from diseases such as those of Justice Kpegah and Tarsan is "Kpegahosis". It is a dreadful disease that attacks only sycophants of political parties and professional liars who even lie ab ...

• Dan 10 years ago

You guys always finds a way to make serious matters funny!!!

• Artillery 10 years ago

Che Andrew you made me laugh ha ha ha

• Goza Go Toro 10 years ago

Well NPP needs the same disease to win an election again in GHANA!!!!!!!!!

• ABU OKYEMAN 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS AN IDIOT ,.PERIOD .NANA ADDO DANQUAH WILL BE YOUR PRESIDENT EITHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT ,.FOOL ANTAGONIST .

• Concerned 10 years ago

If what is attributed to Brobbey is true then he is almost certainly tribalistic and thinks the northerner can only be a watchman and the Akan man a king, but we can all see Bawumia is making a very credible case for the NPP ...

• mumu 10 years ago

Brobbey is a hypocrite

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Africa has hope as we still have islands of honesty. Not the Okoampas and Akadus

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

Can you say this for the Trokosi apostles whose chiefs marched like a herd of sheep to protest for Woyome ? When we say some tribes are more civilized than others, you people do not understand . It's a taboo for a Trokosi to ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

Only a pack of dogs led by Sir John will refuse to accept the fact that NPP's case has no merit in that they have lost the case already. Shamo, think big and don't be too partisan and listen to the sensible ones within your p ...

• Ofosu 10 years ago

using a clueless witness to prosecute their case indeed. they never learn or listen to elders like you.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

With friends like this who needs enemies!!!

• Ishmoto 10 years ago

Tarzaan has spoken. Let those who have ears listern. This type of human capital is what Ghana is lacking. Keep it up Tarzaan.

• Evans 10 years ago

Brobey the NDC stomach politician, opportunist and confusionist. Your days as a credible politician are over. You have no credibility ...

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

THAT IS HIS OPINION AND HE IS ENTITLE TO THAT. HE IS BLIND TO THE FACT THAT THE MASTERPIECE IS FULL OF LIES AND CONTRADICTIONS, TO SAY IT MILDLY NOT CREDIBLE.

• KWARNING NJ 10 years ago

I FIND WEREKO BROBBEY'S STATEMENT VERY STUPID. IF A WITNESS IS CLUELESS BUT CREDIBLE BUT ANOTHER "MASTERFUL" A LAIR AND EVASIVE I THINK PEOPLE WILL CHOOSE THE ONE WHO TELL THE TRUTH.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

I AM WITH YOU

Another clueless bloke. It a matter of law and not what people like you like to choose.

• seeMe 10 years ago

Wereko has been dealing with the electoral process for years. Have you?Just didn't understand what he is saying. In short, I bet YOU DID NOT EVEN READ IT, I doubt if you can read and understand that level of English!!!

• NPP ACTIVIST. TEPA 10 years ago

And what of those of your god Bawumia the pig shit? We live to see who the real fool is. Until the NPP put on its thinking cup and behave as human beings, they will continue to sufer. To most of us, our only problem is this c ...

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

DONT VOTE FOR NPP YOU HAVE A CHOICE, I HOPE YOU KNOW THE DIFFERENT BETWEEN A HUMAN BEING AND A PIG, TRY AND BE LEVEL HEADED INSTEAD OF BEING ACTIVIST, I SEE YOU BECOMING A SUCIDE BOMBER.

• Asantosh 10 years ago

You better join the NDC, if you think you know better. Useless talk. Book-long trash

• pachiko 10 years ago

That's why Ghana is sinking for we are all part of believing in lies. This Asiedu Nketia has been lying since his birth and continue to lie till he die. How can a man like Wereko
    Brobby who call himself a Dr come out with th ...

• POKU SARKODIEH 10 years ago

This is a frustrated man; he is a pesty nuisance and should be ignored by the NPP

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

He has for a long time ceased to be a member of NPP. He is a greedy bastard who follows the direction of his stomach. I used to admire this 'JUDAS' a lot, but after listening to him of late, i found out that he was simply sel ...

• DRAMANI MAHAMA 10 years ago

IT WILL TAKE GHANA CENTRIES TO COME OUT OF STUPIDITY THAT THE GHANAIANS THEMSELVES DO'NT KNOW.....JUST LOOK AT THESE BIG ROTTEN STINCKING MEAT BROBBEY I FEEL SORRY FOR THE BROBBEYC

• KOMOO FRANCE. 10 years ago

This man wereko Brobbey is losing his head.

• ********** 10 years ago

This man appears to be jealous and losing his mind because his ill advise was ignored by the petitioners. SHAME on you Tarzan. We all watched the witnesses and if you think asiedu nketiah was masterful, then no wonder that no ...

• Osei Kwame 10 years ago

This is coming from the NPP themselves.
    I dont understand why they dont want to understand that Ghanaians voted for Mahama to be president and not Akufo Addo whom they rejected.
    They are just wasting their time and energy.

• Mystic 10 years ago

I have always maintained that, NPP would not win this case, not because they do not have a good case but they are dealing experts in.... Not all thieves are caught and sometimes you fiili fiili see a thieve stealing from you ...

• Georgee 10 years ago

You are doing the wisest thing since you are doomed politically and age is not on your side.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

WASTE OF SPACE

• KEITA 10 years ago

ENVINESS AND HATRED INDEED. WHAT TYPE OF CREATURE ARE YOU BROBBY.YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER SOMETIMES SILENCE IS WISDOM.IS IT BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS GAINING GROUNDS TO BECOME MORE POPULAR THAN YOUR ASPIRANT ALAN KYEREMANTENG.

• BONKING PRESIDENT 10 years ago

NEVER

• bonne 10 years ago

some of you are really stupid

• Yaw Ohemeng 10 years ago

I think Tarzan wrote this piece before the cross-examination. What Asiedu Nketia presented was his experience of a flswed system where rules and laws are not obeyed. Apart from that he made admissions on several illegalities ...

• Roce Koran 10 years ago

Tarzan, I know your people(NPP) would heap insults on you but keep on telling them that this whole court action is bogus, frivolous and a waste of Ghana's resources. I am surprised that Ghanaians, civil society, clergy etc ar ...

• truth hurt 10 years ago

I heard they have given you alot of money but I didnt believe it until you started that u turn,just the day after the election you are all ndc,is not a sin to be ndc,but you dont put on two kente cloth at the same time,you ha ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

ndc must jail this stupid man wereko brobbey ,he needs favour from ndc of his corrupt practices at ghana at 50,this man is a traitor ,he must be put into jail at nsawam.

Dr. Tarzan, if this was coming from me people like Sammy Awuku, Samuel Abu Jinapor, Stephen Amoah and all those blokes would have tolerated it but coming from you at this crucial time is like adding pepper to a fresh wound. Y ...

• TEIKO 10 years ago

I used to envy people with Phd but for the sake of these two idiots (Wereko brobbey and afari djan)I have some reserves now. Is it only in Ghana that we have stupid phd holders or it is universal. WHAT A FOOL!! wereko brobbey ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

Charlie Brobs can write better than this,one can imagine that he didn't read it over before posting.Spelling mistakes and capping it with a new first name for President Reagan.The last time i checked,the first name of the lat ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

NOW I KNOW I HAVE JOINED A WRONG PARTY NPP. A PARTY THAT I BELIEVE ALL RANKS AND FILES BELIEVE IN FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION NOW TURN TO FREEDOM TO INSULTS MEMBERS AND FOR THAT MATTER GHANAINS IF ONE DISAGREE WITH THE PARTY WRONG ...

• Meo 10 years ago

It is rather Wereko Brobbey who is clueless. If it his intension to shoot Dr Bawumia down for him to become NPP's flagbearer then he should think twice.Wereko Brobbeys pride can never over ride NPP. He should repaire his brok ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 10 years ago

The self ruined and wrecked poor rat, Wereko Brobby stopped to be a member of the strong opposition party NPP for reasons best known to himself and his ill advisers let alonf for him to be a leading member. Please, stop addre ...

• Chikay 10 years ago

What makes Tarzan think he is an expert in all fields is just beyond foolishness, as no one person is the repository of knowledge. Its obvious his utterances lately are just out of bitterness for whatever reason, no one ones ...

• RUBBISH 10 years ago

THE ONLY PERSON WHO SPEAK TRUTH IN THE NPP-BROBBY.

• GHOST 10 years ago

Afetr the exit of PC Appiah Ofori as the thorn that pricked the side of NPP, Wereko Brobbey has stepped into his shoes. A tarzan indeed!!! He is doing all this to court the sympathies of NDC not to convict him to prison for t ...

• Chairman- LONDON 10 years ago

I DETESTED THIS MAN INITIALLY, BUT I NOW GIVE HIM NOTHING BUT RESPECT AND ADMIRATION.WHY IS THE TRUTH SO HARD TO TAKE?WHEN YOU SPEAK THE TRUTH IN GHANA YOU ARE LABELLED.THAT IS SAD FOR THE SOCIETY.MR BRROBBEY, YOU ARE WINNIN ...

• KK 10 years ago

Thank God the court proceedings are televised for all and sundry to listen and see. Otherwise, we would be bamboozled by self appointed comentators like Tarzan. We all saw Asiedu Nketia and we all saw Bawumiah.
    We are all wi ...

• raw 10 years ago

man you are not treu NPP

• KOFI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

the shameful manner in which this man wereko brobbey mishandled ghana at 50 is what spelt the doom for the npp bcos ghanaians culd c the absolute corruption perpetrated by this man on ghanaians and this angered lots of people ...

• chings 10 years ago

can this ugly rat shut his dirty mouth!!!!!!!he's getting more foolish as he grows older when the reverse should be the case!!!he's a mess to his own life!!!!!!! looser!!!!! i rest my case!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

"Of course, it was not necessary for Dr Bawumia to be well versed in the intricacies of the running of elections in Ghana."

We can debate this to hell, or for life but it will still stand as very eerily incomprehensible.

• Atia, USA 10 years ago

The whole world knows the difference between Dr. Bawumia versus Asiedu Nketia on the witness box. So who do you think you are kidding dud!

• Yaw Boateng 10 years ago

THE MAN IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH AND YOU ARE REFUSING TO HEAR HIM,BAWUMIA KNEW NOTHING ABOUT THE ELECTORAL LAWS IN GHANA AND HE WAS CLUELESS, AND IF YOU LISTEN TO DR AFARI GYAN NOW THEY WAY HE IS EXPLAINING THE ELECTORAL PROCESS ...

• MMMMM 10 years ago

This man speaks the truth, painful as it may be. Thumbs up, Tarzan

• Watchman 10 years ago

Dr Bawumia is Magnificent and Courageous. He has put the Country first before anything else.

• BRUCE 10 years ago

LATERAL THINKING- YOU HAVE NOT ACQUIRED BUT RATHER EARNED YOUR PH.D

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo and his cohorts were so confident in their invisibility that they cannot seem to get over the fact that he lost the elections and in all probability his only opportunity to become President. He was being addressed ...

• Ahmed Jibril 10 years ago

Wereko Brobbey, u have obviously been bribed. bring da cash some make we chop cos we dey hustle

• SIR JOHN 10 years ago

"the failure of the NPP to include one of its Election Managers or its Chief Executive, the General Secretary as one of its Petitioner, was a major tactical blunder which they may come to rue on Judgment day".This is a quote ...

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

While the power-thirsty individuals like Nana,Jake and Owusu Afriyie sat back and made faces when their'errand boy' committed gaffe upon gaffe.
    Let any of the people Charlie described as "sycophantic and partisan admirers" c ...

• afadi nsroJAH 10 years ago

if onlt npp have people like pianim and tarzan

• Pancho 10 years ago

Wereko Brobbey is very jealous of a northerner being a Vice-Presidential candidate something he never got to be. He is a thief of all time(Alibaba) should be his nickname as of today. He is useless and an AGAINST tribalistic ...

• Owusu Afriyie Alias - Sir John 10 years ago

No one can doubt the breadth and quality of the General’s knowledge of and practical experience of the processes and their imports. Indeed this was confirmed with grudging admiration by two of my NPP colleagues who had work ...

• Dross M 10 years ago

A manipulator and thief, did you pay the so called monitors any money? You collected money under GYEEP or whatever you called your outfit and pocketed it. Opportunist, you will spend Mahama's money but know that doom awaits t ...

• YAW PREKO- AXIMI 10 years ago

NPP MUST PREPARE THEMSELVES WELL FOR 2016 AND STOP CHASING THE GHOST. YOU MAY NOT LIKE IT BUT DR.BROBBY IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH

• John 10 years ago

wereko-brobbey, you are entitled to your views as the constitution allows but don't forget that the Supreme Court will not ask you to give the verdict, so you can spew out anything to gain favour with the NDC,you OPPRTUNIST!

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Well said Charles. The truth hurts, but must be said. kudos.

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

Wereko the Tarzan may never be a suitable 'husband' for Joyce, but undoubtedly, he has proven to be a scholar and opened the gate of truth in the ongoing election petition to help the judges sitting on the case to arrive at t ...

• USA 10 years ago

THE MMAN IS PEACE LOVER.YOU DNT STRUGLE WITH THIS KIND OF CASE IN COURT.TIME WASTING.MY BROTHER ALLOW US TO COME DOWN FOR INVESTMENT

• AIF 10 years ago

NPP are their own enemies

• MP 10 years ago

I am not surprise,because anything that comes out from this stupid idiot ,good for nothing hypocrite and above all stomach politician stinks. Lets leave him alone until they catch up with him one day.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Once again Wireko-Brobbey (no fan of mine) has called it right and a "spade as spade". I am glad his assessments corroborate my own a few days back when I thought Nketiah had had a good showing during his witnessing in court. ...

• MP 10 years ago

Only idiots would side with this stupid stomach politician.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Only true fools, idiots who wish to behave like the ostrich and bury their heads in the sand will not see he logic and truth in what Wireko-Brobbey is saying.

Thankfully some of us are not tied by your blind partisanship ...

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

This man is garbage. This shows u how low politicians can go. to attain their means. this man is a very low garbage material

• Sam 10 years ago

Well said, that is why there was no need for a re-exams by the respondent's counsel. He was able to clarify and give credible points. I could not understand what Bawumia wanted to prove, but as said party loyalist will see hi ...

• Boye 10 years ago

MY LEARNED FRIEND IS A BETRAYAL TO HUMANITY. THE LOOPHOLES THAT MADE THAT MADE THE SYSTEM FAIL IS WHY NPP IS IN COURT. THIS NEEDS TO BE SEALED AFARI GYAN IS THE PERPETRATOR. HE KNEW OF THIS. DON'T WASTE OUR EARS SHUT UP

• Luther King 10 years ago

there are still bold and independent ppl in our great party. i was one of the ppl who believed that the only case the NPP shd have concentrated on was the over voting case. but we put too many unnecessary issues to make our ...

• Ada 10 years ago

After the SC verdict, the NPP needs to clean house, get rid of people like Sir John, they are not helping the party. A great party like NPP has many competent individuals who can lead. Clean out the old guard.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

THEY ALWAYS LABEL ANYTHING OR ANYBODY WHO TRY TO ADVISE THEM AGAINST THEIR OWN PERCEPTIONS AS ANTI HUMAN BEINGS. FULL OF THEMSELVES. WHEN WILL THEY REASON UP?

DON'T TURN GRACE TO SHAME ELSE YOU DO NOT HAVE AIM, LEANR HOW TO PLAY GAME AND STAY AWAY FROM SHAME.

• Luther King 10 years ago

a agree largely with your article except the part u said sir john shd have been a witness. everybody knows sir john is an idiot and ndc would have loved that very much. am sure if sir john mounted the witness box the case wou ...

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 10 years ago

It's time for the NPP old guards, Nana Addo Dankwa et al, to step down and give the brighter younger generation a chance to carry the NPP Party forward.

Such blinkered attitudes and refusal to take sensible advise as state ...

• Kk 10 years ago

This man W bribery is a strong NDC man in sheep clothing. He is getting out of his mind

• THE TRUTH HURTS 10 years ago

Whether you fanatics of the NPP and the man Akuffo-Addo like it or not, ask yourself: "Did Akuffo-Addo win the elections?". The NPP has not been able to say that Akuffo-Addo won but the votes were given to President Mahama. ...

• koo Tee 10 years ago

Wofa Wereko,How much have you been paid for eating your vomit? Do you need contracts?why do you stoop so low wofa?
    I think Joyce Aryee made a good decision years back.

• Yaa Mutu 10 years ago

Well done tarzan. You would be vindicated. I am proud of you ignore the clueless critics

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

I wonder which ROLAND REAGAN Dr. Wereko-Brobby, who once used full-page newspaper advertisements to describe himself as "Ghana's next President" is referring to. If it's the late former U.S. President he had in mind I wish t ...

ROBBEY IS GETTINNG TOO WEAK IN BOTH DECISIION MAKING AND A SHARE OF VIEWS. THE REFRESHING OF BRBAIN LETTING HIM AVIOD THE "G' FROM ECG TO THE EC PROBLEMS. I THOUGHT HE IS REFFERRING THE SYSTEM WHERE BY'HOW MANY MORE PEDALS C ...

• bern 10 years ago

at what point will we begin to see the truth even when it is laid factual before us? I don't know, maybe your biases do!!!!!!!

• nana sarpong 10 years ago

ETU BRUTUS, GHANAIANS PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES AND WATCH THIS TRAITOR,

• Asuo 10 years ago

you just a stupid and jealous of Nana

• SAM 10 years ago

I THINK DR. WEREKO BROBBEY LACKS APPRECIATION OF THE CONTENTION IN COURT.NOW THIS CASE IS NOT ABOUT WHO IS WELL VERSED IN ELECTORAL LAWS OR PROCEDURES. SO GRANTED THAT ASIEDU NKETSIA IS KNOWLEDGEABLE IN ELECTORAL LAWS THAN DR ...

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

you have very limited understanding of the issues.Non of the respondents have admitted any of your allegations.On the contrary they denied irregularities but admitted errors.Errors are insignificant mistakes that the responde ...

• KK 10 years ago

Call it whatever name you like. If errors are detected in any human endeavour, they are corrected. This is all we are asking. And even the EC itself admits there were errors, blaming his staff. We say correct the error, becau ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Jesus is cleaning people....nd Amen!...

• Kofi Mempeasem-USA 10 years ago

You have said it all, TARZAN. Didn't even ex-Prez Diawuo Kufuor warn them not to do this ?

• happy boy 10 years ago

My respects to Mr Tarzan,very intellectual.

• nsem pii 10 years ago

WAS GIVEN POSITION IMMEDIATELY HE WENT TO HIS SELFISH WAYS TO PART WAYS TO FORM HIS OWN PARTY BUT SINCE NP CANNOT BE TRUSTED BOOM KUFFOUR OFFERED THIS CROOK POSITION AT VRA.

• stone 10 years ago

Truely Roland Reagan's simple advice say's TRUST BUT VERIFY.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

They are so clueless they have limited understanding of the legal process in that courtroom,and only to come out with insults on the legal luminary Tsatsu Tsikata that he`s wasting time.

Now someone with experience and bet ...

• blacksperm 10 years ago

“YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE” & “ON THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEETS”. worshipfully admired by sycophantic and partisan admirers of the 2nd Petitioner, now sound ad stand as a hollow and unconvincing parry to the real handica ...

• Kwadjo, Adenkule 10 years ago

Dr Wereko-Brobbey has said it all and has comprehensively and objectively, analysed it without fear or foe. Unfortunately he would not be in the good books of NPP because NPP do not like the truth to be told. They like twiste ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

This is a founding member we are talking about. So if he is being insulted as a fool and ignorant, then it means the NPP party was founded by fools and the ignorant!
    This man is trying to save the party from collapse and all ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Wireko Brobby is always seeking attention to himself. His statement is unnecessary. He should understand that the judment is not going to be given based on his views.

• Kuuku Annan 10 years ago

Wereko Brobbey , you are a big disgrace to your family. Why are you bent on selling your birthright for a morsel of food? Are you so hungry that you cannot even see, hear or understand the contradictions Asiedu Nketia dabb ...

• mensah 10 years ago

What is this guy(tarzan)up to. Don't u think he has a hidden agenda? I suspect he's working behind the seen for one of the aspirant who might be contesting in the Npp presidential slot. That's absolutely selfish. Please be as ...

• Joe 10 years ago

wereko brobey should be wise up. He's corrupt, ferocious, greedy, dispondent, confused, malicious, jelous, malevolent, etc.

• Mensah 10 years ago

The Ghanaian mentality. Respect me because I know it all and when I speak, my word is like gold. Take my advise but I will not get my hands wet with your shit. My advise is the only one for you to succeed. Without it you are ...

• Tanko Garibah 10 years ago

Thank you Dr Wereko Brobby for marking your colleague and fellow Doctor for his poor performance.

I think Akuffo Addo, Sir Shit and the entire NPP supporters dreaming of victory must wake up from their slumber.

NPP is o ...

• K.Kanawu 10 years ago

Who is this stupid Tarzan? Is he now a rented spokesperson for the respondents? He must be dismissed from the NPP. He is not a leading member of NPP. He hates Nana and is jealous of Dr. Bawumia, but Dr. MB is smarter than Tar ...

• Yaw Adom 10 years ago

man we will be judged by every action and step we taken on this earth, because of money you just open your mouth to any diameter and take God is watching it came to pass

• gbangbate 10 years ago

Finally, the chicken has come home to roast

• Effia 10 years ago

AAAH WELL SAID. YOU SHOULD STAND FOR PRESIDENT FOR THE NEXT ELECTIONS. YOU'RE THE ONLY ONLY ONE WITH BRAINS IN NPP. THE REST CAN'T SEE THE WOOD FOR THE TREES.
    WE WELCOME MORE OF YOUR ANALYSIS.

• nana addo 10 years ago

God bless Brobbey

• kofi 10 years ago

Brobbey May God bless you for speaking the truth.

My only problem with you is YOU JOINED THE WRONG PARTY (THE NPP) Please change your mind as early as possble.

• kofi asare 10 years ago

there is something wrong with brobbey

• KWABENA ASARE 10 years ago

WIREKO BROBBEY IS A SELLOUT, HE HAS SOLD HIS SOUL FOR A PITTANCE TO THE DEVIL. HE'S NOT WORTH HALF THE MAN HE WAS. HE IS NOW SLEEPING IN THE ENEMY'S BED. HE COULD HAVE WAITED AND MADE HIS COMMENTS WELL AFTER THE SC JUDGEMENT. ...

• ahmed issah 10 years ago

You tribalist. keep your thoughts for your candidate

• zee 10 years ago

Mr. Brobby, this shows that NPP don't have a case to prove on this Election result issue. They just wanna disturb the peace of the citizen's of republic of Ghana. they better call it defeat. enough is enough.

• Yaa 10 years ago

He is deeply devious and his motives are highly suspect. There's no other way of putting it.

• K buggy 10 years ago

please don't spoil integrity that you have build for yourself .

• K Agyei _ Washington D.C. U.S.A. 10 years ago

fool brobbey, u will fall n eat ur own Shiite !!! u think by betraying NPP NDC will give u money go to gym !!! to loose weight !!

• J. O 10 years ago

Stop this confusion

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

NPP,NDC, ETC. ARE ALL USELESS, GREEDY AND SELFISH PARTIES......WE NEED A WHITEMAN TO RULE GHANA......BLACKMAN IS NOT CAPABLE OF RULING HIS HOUSE LET ALONE A COUNTRY...

• osei yao 10 years ago

I am happy for Ghana for there is hope. There are still people like Tarzan who think clearly and are not afraid to take unpopular positions publicly. Like Dr Bempah who wrote a book on Akan Traditional Religion when even the ...

• K GYASI 10 years ago

stupid fool wereku brobey

• Skaboooooooooooo 10 years ago

Mr Brobbey 'wano hwam', you always speak nothing but the truth,God bless you.

• Onyansani K 10 years ago

Wants to discredit Bawumia to favour Kyeremateng? You'll fail.

• -- 10 years ago

THE BEST WAY TO DESCRIBE THIS OUTBURST

• wofa Law. 10 years ago

Gorila look like Wireko Brobbey is the most useless and stupid man in Ghana.What Dr Bawunia did in the witness box, that kwabre village man wireko Brobbey can't do a bit.Stupid wireko Brobbey take your stupidity to your villa ...

• go to hell and die 10 years ago

liar

• NAAH BANZIE. 10 years ago

PE PE NI BA, WATCH MAN BA BAWUMIA,GOT NO SINGLE EVIDENCE IN COURT.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

SHAME ON YOU,FOOL

• Nana 10 years ago

ALL THESE PEOPLE WANT FAVOUR WITH NDC SO THEY ARE BUSY TRYING HARD TO BE HEARD BY NDC. THEY ARE POLITICAL PROSTITUTES. THEY ARE KPEGA, KOFI WAYO,SEKOU NKRUMAH, AND WIREKO BROBBEY. SEE THEM FOR WHO THEY ARE CORRUPT PROSTITUTES ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Another useless and greedy politician.If you think you are a pro,what significant contribution did you make to the development of Ghana when you were Chief Executive Officer of the VRA?Now you want another post in JM's admini ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

HE THINKS HE IS THE ONLY WISE MAN IN THE COUNTRY. HOWEVER, HE TALKS LIKE SOMEONE WHO IS DELUSIONAL AND PSYCHOTIC. HE IS FULL OF HIMSELF. HE HAS NOTHING NEW TO PROVIDE TO THE CONVERSATION. HE ACTS LIKE HE SHOULD OWN NPP AND PE ...

• OMANBA PA USA 10 years ago

when Dr.Wereko Brobey was made chief executive officer at VRA what did he do? He only caused mess to the country's money. How can a thief like this man talk something good about NPP. Is only kufuor who will give this stupid m ...

• ATO SPIO USA 10 years ago

FIRST OF ALL I WANT TO ESTABLISH THE FACT THAT I'M AN NPP MEMBER AND PEOPLE SHOULD LISTEN WITH THEIR BRAINS BUT NOT THEIR HEARTS ELSE A LOT OF THEM SHALL GET HEART ATTACK IF THE FINAL VERDICT COMES OUT.BAZAAN HAS MADE A POINT ...

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 10 years ago

THAT IS THE TRUTH BY Dr. BROBBY. IT WILL BE PAINFUL TO SOME BUT THAT IS IT.
    BAWUMIAH WAS PUT FORWARD TO TAKE THE BLAME. THEY HAVE NOTHING CREDIBLE TO PROVE

• Sir JoHn 10 years ago

The evidence is the pink sheet because you and I were not there

• Rawling ye aboa 10 years ago

just kill this idiot or buried him alive,big fool and betrayer.

• TRUTH PREACHER 10 years ago

There are certain people such as this opportunist Mr. w.Brobey, whenever they opened their mouth you hear and descern their bitter calous heart.Just ignore such confused person.

• root 10 years ago

I have never seen a stopid man like dis is dis ediot still a member of NPP? if yes hmmm...

• SID 10 years ago

THE MOST USELESS MAN MOTHER GHANA HAS PRODUCE.ALWAYS TALKING NONSENSE.

• KT 10 years ago

This is our problem just because you belong to a certain party means that party cannot be wrong. Whenever you disagree with your party's decision, you get names calling.

• EWIASE YE SOM 10 years ago

WIRREKO BROBBY WAS MADE THE HINCHMAN OF NPP AFTER THE 2000 ELECTIONS. HE WAS GIVEN VRA TO MANAGE AND GHANA @50 WAS IN HIS HANDS. HE ABUSED THESE TWO ENTITIES AND THAT LED TO THE DEMISED OF NPP DURING THE 2008 ELECTIONS.THIS C ...

• SKY IS 10 years ago

ENVIOUS AS HE HAS BEEN DITCHED. HE DOES NOT MATTER ANY MORE

• yawstone 10 years ago

is only ghana that such a brain was VRA CEO

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I have always bought into your ideas about GHANA'S ENERGY ISSUES.
    I think that is where your call is.
    YOU CANNOT BE WHAT YOU ARE NOT,BUT CAN BECOME WHAT YOU ARE NOT:
    IF GOD SAYS OR MAKES YOU A PRESIDENT,IT WOULD COME WHATE ...

• Onipa Odasanii 10 years ago

The whole nation knows you are a failure. You could not perform your duties at all during NPP rule. Why you waited till now to speak your mind in public? You don't make sense here at all. Just tell the whole nation what you W ...

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

Is this Tarzan guy normal at all? When you have a clown like this guy in society know that you are in trouble. Nobody should take Tarzan seriously because he behaves like a joker

• ABU. 10 years ago

The NPP as usual and uncouthed will come all gate-crashing on Tarzan for the simple truth he is pointing out to his party,and the truth of losing the electoral petition brought before the supreme court made obviously clear by ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

What useless court case is this? An on going court cases with many media judges. What type of law and order in this country. Don't these scumbags know that these useless opinions can affect judgement.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Allow the court to decide silly monkey arse hole.

• Kwaku Baah 10 years ago

IOf you read what Wireko Brobbey is saying, there is no difference between him and Aseidu Nketia. As long as Npp did not raise objection and their election agants sign the election papers ,it ok for NDC to steal the election. ...

• JOMO KENYATTA 10 years ago

Wireku brobey's observations and the reaction of NPP supporters reveal clearly the sickness within that party. A member should not raise any opinion contrary to that of the party. If you do, as we have seen in the case of so ...

• big brother 10 years ago

Wereko Broby is a mad man no body should bother him

• Adu- Mankranso, A/R 10 years ago

if u say the truth, they brand/called u a ''Tani''. When will this good for nothing but senseless evil dwarfs drug barons be wise? Addison couldn't even stand or face Asiedu Nketia, how much more can he face Tsatsu, the court ...

• typicall foolish kuraseni 10 years ago

Thief

• Andah 10 years ago

I am sorry for Wereko Brobbey. I believe he has personal hatred for Nana. But, let me assure him that God has already done it for Nana. It is also becoming increasingly clear that Mr. Brobbey's 1st article was indeed borne ou ...

• Vincent morgan salakpi 10 years ago

Tell them,is about time when somebody have to talk sense into their head.

• Kobena 10 years ago

Fat Fool! What did he ever achieve, Energy Board, VRA, Ghana@@50? Just plain thievery. You are lucky that the NDC is so incompetent they could not jail a villain like you, for wasting $50m dollars painting bollards and buildi ...

• scarecrow 10 years ago

NPP COULD HAVE CRIED BLOOD IF THEY HAD USED SIR JOHH THE LINGUIST AS A STAR WITNESS,BAWUMIA WAS NOT GOOD BUT SIR JOHN WOULD HAVE SOILED NPP FROM HEAD TO TOE.

• John Anamse 10 years ago

Surprising.

Is this the party that is supposed to be the most democratic party in Ghana?

Has the NPP's democratic credentials gone to the Dogs?

Cant the NPP for once tolerate one of their own if he has dissenting vie ...

• akuffo ADDO 10 years ago

i agree with Tarzan,Bawumia does nt know jack

• Tarzan is supposed to be in a thick f 10 years ago

Luk @ mouth

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Oyiwa ooooooo oyiwa . I said it. That Bawumia is an ELECTORAL TOKE and POEMIST . Nonsense.

When he stood SHEEPISHLY in the witness box and chanting ' in the anus of the PIG SHIT' and final anyaa lysis , he thought he was ...

• BK 10 years ago

You and I were not there, used in the analysis only once, duplicated serial numbers, O Bawumia.

• flat face 10 years ago

Bravo!!!!! The Tarzan has spoken

• SIMMS 10 years ago

WIREKO- BROBEYA IS NDC MAN STOP TALKING

• GKD 10 years ago

Look he is making good points if taken seriously will help the NPP in Future elections. Re organize, clean out the dead wood and accept advice from a bigger circle. You don't need only Yes men.

• wo nso ka bi 10 years ago

Greedy Bastard

• flat face 10 years ago

Bravo. The Tarzan has spoken

• abdul 10 years ago

Excellent advice. But it is Ronald Reagan and not "Roland Reagan"

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

"HOLY SPIRIT"IS NOT A LIAR. YOUNG PIONEER'S BOY MAHAMA, IS NOW A PRESIDENT.

• FF 10 years ago

HE HATES BAWUMIA PERIOD. YOUR DAY IN COURT OVER GHANA AT 50 IS FAST COMING

• FF 10 years ago

WHAT AN INSULT TO NPP HARD WORKING MEN AND WOMEN. THIS SELFISH CORRUPT MAN MUST WILL FACE COURT ONE DAY OVER GHANA AT 50.

• FF 10 years ago

HE WILL GET HIS DAY AT COURT. THE TIME IS FAST APPROACHING

• FF 10 years ago

WERE DAY IN COURT IS FAST APPROACHING

• Kk 10 years ago

Brobbey is a loser,even his ex-wife knows and thew him out.Look @ what he did to VRA and the whole nation is suffering the repose effect up till date. He should spare us our eyes,y didn't he go to train the polling agents our ...

• kwaa akyem 10 years ago

Difficult to understand wheee wereko brobby is coming from? This case has nothing to do wiyh who understands the elwctoral rules. Just like afari gyan who did not vote but used the face of the pink sheets to declare the resul ...

• A. Baba Musah 10 years ago

Accept the truth at all times, don't bite the back of your hand and turn to scrach your back, things don't won't work that way, the underline truth is that "You put in what you get"

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

We know your mind from on set brobbey ,jealousy is stealing you ,you called Bawumia naive and the polling agents incompetent than you are a big fool because all this years you have not come out with solutions for the party to ...

• Fos of Ct US 10 years ago

Dr.frankly speaking you really love Ghana.I proud of you and I will always continue to adhered to your matured submission when its to matters bordering our political terrain in Ghana.You are not like Dan Botwe and Kwabena Agy ...

• A. Baba Musah 10 years ago

Wereko has said it again, that is the truth from a nationalist, how many of such people do we have in Ghana, oh God save Ghana.

• YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE 10 years ago

ON THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEETS

• ABISI 10 years ago

WHO SAID THAT THIS KID IS A LEADING MEMBER OF THE NPP. THIS USELESS BRAIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS HAVE NEVER FORGIVEN THE SO CALLED UNC FACTION WHICH TO THEM DID NOT ALLOW THEIR DARLING BOY VICTOR OWUSU TO BE "PRESIDENT" OF GHANA. ...

• Scroogies Kofi Yeko 10 years ago

Tarzan, you are more than a sense

• OBJECTIVITY 10 years ago

bravoooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! Dr.wireku brobey thanks.The NPP guys who works with EC but their works have been hijacked by the big wigs in the part should keep quite and let them suffer.