You are here: HomeNews2013 05 30Article 275471

I stand by the Citi FM interview - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

Of course, both NDC and NPP rigged the election. C'mmon, we are talking about the giant Sakawa entity entitled Ghana - where we are all scamming one another

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

THE SO CALLED MOSQUITO HAS BITE NDC TO DEATH! THE CASE IS NOW CLEAR

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NPP IS REELING INTO DISASTER. HOW CAN YOU USE A LUNATIC BAWUMIA TO LEAD YOUR CASE...WHICH IS BASELESS ANYWAY. EDAM YE YARE PAAA OO.

• GHANA 10 years ago

"Addison says the regulation spelt out by the second respondent was that if one person went through the voting process without being verified the results be annulled, is that right?

Nketia says he is unaware of that regul ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Election Petition: Afari-Gyan mounts witness box. WATCH LIVE GTV, TV3, ADOM TV ETC FOR FREE ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS PALM WINE TAPPER

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

SHAME TO YOU, ILLITERATE ASIEDU NKETIA WITH BAD ENGLISH.
    LET DR BAWUMIA TEACH ENGLISH AND HOW TO ANSWER QUESTIONS IN COURT.
    POOR YOU AND KEEP YOUR STINKY MOUTH SHUT FOREVER!

• sam 10 years ago

burried npp you mean. in any case asiedu is not the ec and the law. it is the ec who should interprete the ELECTION LAW

• NANA 10 years ago

Asiedu caught for talking too much. His own interview has been used to indict him.

"Addison offers to play him a recording of the interview to refresh his memory. He says he is ready if only the recording is his voice.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

WHAT CHOICE HAVE YOU GOT

• GEORGE UK 10 years ago

NEED TO KNOW IF THIS GUY HON SHAMO IS LIVING IN GHANA OR ANOTHER PLANET.MAY BE HE DOESN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON OR DOESNT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH. ITS SO SAD TO HAVE PEOPLE LIKE THAT IN GHANA.SOME BODY SHOULD ADVISE HIM TO S ...

• Woman 10 years ago

Asiedu nketia on the recording admits to the very claims the petitioners have complained about, thus agreeing with their case. prior to that, he was denying each of the complaints so where is your beef? you need to be educate ...

• man 10 years ago

You seem to forget that Asiedu is not the EC but also of a party seeking election win-irregularity leading to ndc’s loss of votes is also his priority.

The BIG issue here is however not what Asiedu says or when-it is act ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

You are the idiot supposedly living in UK who doesn't understand English. Asiedu Nketiah's interview on the Radio exposed him as a liar. Idiot, this is what he said and he is even running away from his own comment.

• SAMMY 10 years ago

TERRIBLY SPE CIFIC ,YOUR NDC PARTY IS RATHER RAILING INTO DISASTER.YOU ARE A STUPID AND FOOLISH PERSON TO INSULT DR BAWUMIA.YOU ARE RATHER A LUNATIC PERSON.KWASIA LIKE YOU.KWASIA.

• nanakojo 10 years ago

Time will tell

• NAA4U 10 years ago

TIME WILL REALLY TELL

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Every idiot can take stand in witness box to lie but it takes wise lawyers to put him in the net , he said I will do better than Dr Dr Dr B and now in the net big fool in ndc camp

• Sedem 10 years ago

I don't know who created this platform.I think most of the commentators on this platforms need to be decorous in their commentaries.Please if you happen to read my comments and you're part of the commentators who under utilis ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Mosquito met the smell of repellents and run away , eventually will die in shame at his village , he couldn't stand Raid