Election Petition: Mosquito swims in contradiction - NPP

Read Comments Comments (166)

• casting a vote a sacred right-akufo a 10 years ago

npp has no case. period

• BEN 10 years ago

BETTER THAN NPP BOOKLONG FOR NOTHING LAWYERS WHO LACKS COMMON SENSE

• GHANA 10 years ago

You need free SHS to cure your illiteracy.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

AT LEAST THE ILLITERATE HAS EDUCATED USELESS INTELLECTUALS ON COMMON ELECTORAL LAWS WHICH THEY DID NOT KNOW BEFORE FORMING A BOGUS PARTY TO STAND ELECTIONS. HAHAHAAAA.

• Alugu 10 years ago

The source of any article tells you what to expect when reading.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WE NEED TO BE SERIOUS AS A NATION AND GET NEW ORIENTATION ON WHAT IS GOOD AND WHAT IS BAD TO HELP US LOOK AT ISSUES OBJECTIVELY ...
    IT IS GETTING INTERESTING ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

President John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)has disgraced himself big-time.

How can the president of Ghana select such a quarter-twit with the IQ of a decayed groundnut to represent him as ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

NDC LAWYER ASIDU NKETIA DESTROYED! BLIND NDC IDIOTS FOLLOWING A BLIND ASIEDU NKETIA HAHAHAHA

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

IT IS FINISHED NDC IS DEAD

• Ghana 10 years ago

General mosquito is not the electoral commissioner to pass laws and so whatever mosquito said should not be the yardstick for judgement at all.
    What the electoral commission said is what prevails.

• Ama 10 years ago

My gut feeling is that they are setting up the EC for the blame so they can at the very least get a run off...BS!!

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

OH NDC ANIMGUASE AKWAABA,

• BAM 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER HAS 40 WIVES AND 101 KIDS

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

WATCH EVERYTHING LIVE ON GTV, TV3 , ADOM TV ETC AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

MR JOKKER ARE YOU A LAWYER? WE NDCs WANT TO MAKE YOU A LAWYER OOOOOOO BUT DONT GO AND FOOL AS YOU ARE DOING !!

• GHANA 10 years ago

Addison says the regulation spelt out by the second respondent was that if one person went through the voting process without being verified the results be annulled, is that right?

Nketia says he is unaware of that regula ...

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe Jr., Ph.D. 10 years ago

NPP LUNACY IS ALL CLEAR FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE. tHESE LOT ARE SO SCREWED UP AND DEMENTED THAT THEY CANNOT REALISE THEY ARE SIMPLY LYING!!!

AWURADI...WHAT A BUNCH OF BIG TIME CRIMINALS!!!

• Eno Serwaa 10 years ago

He had to rush home to get some medicine.Mosquito dey bee kurkur!!!

• Dr. Micheal Bokor J.K 10 years ago

The whole world knows that Kwame Okoampa Jr. is NPP, so the fact that you NDC display some of your foolish characteristics by impersonating the Ph.d is absolutely flawed. These are hard times where the only choice left for t ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

What happened to law suit against Nana Addo impersonation

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

Oh, who to blame? Except NDC and EC who allowed an incredible idiot turned chief witness in a box. An diot can be couched on the streets, not in courtroom witness box.

• Azaa government 10 years ago

W'agyimi paaapa,did you go to school? Did you listen to the court procedure? Did you listen to Asiedu Nketia's own voice on the tape? No wonder the sort of people who are in NDC,which international community is going to take ...

Only a stupid idiot mosquito will make noise in the night and expect its victims to take it for a house fly. He's a victim of his own notoriety.

• obibini 10 years ago

Nketia is a liability to NDC period.Now think he has relized that talking to much on FM stations is not good.i think Mahama choose a wrong person to represent him. Nketia is a bad choice I was surprise when I heard Nketia wil ...

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 10 years ago

I think the evidence being adduced by Mr Nketia did not succumb to the suggestion by Mr Addison; Mr Addison is talking about biometric verification and Mr Asiedu Nketia is talking about verification and not necessarily biomet ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

From my little knowledge, biometric is far more reliable that photo ID. We now have biometric passports to avoid fraud. It is fair to say NFNV implies biometric.

• Just saying 10 years ago

so I say to you...who is the confused one...after all, we are in the highest court of the country...? is it Addison who would ask a question and Mosquito answers correctly or is it the other way around....why is he in the wi ...

• Me 10 years ago

This clearly shows that without propaganda, the NDC is full of shit heads.

Shameful that after having boasted of 34 years experience, the idiot admit he has never dealt with special voting materials. His foolish is not source of electoral laws.

• bobbyuk 10 years ago

Outside the court this man thinks he is most sensible man in Ghana. Now that he's in the witness box, anytime this man opens his mouth, he put his foot in his mouth. What a shame!

• kiki 10 years ago

CONTINUE TO DECEIVE YOURSELF AND PUTTING SPINS ON THE CASE. THIS CASE WAS DEAD ON ARRIVAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You rather deceived yourselves! It's Foolish Kpegah and Amekudzi who arrived with dead cases.

• KT 10 years ago

To be honest, I think NPP has withdrawn from persuaded live telecast at last. Their not showing Ghananaians the gargantuan evidence they promised.Their performance in court is very poor and their case is very weak.

The chief idiot's english is not as good as my village jss students'. And he insult jss students immediately after the elections. A gen.sec who can't construct or comprehend simple sentences and questions!

• Bad English 10 years ago

NDC gen sec does not understand simple english n can't construct good sentence either. His foolishness has exposed him as an idiot.

• Dan 10 years ago

I now know that mr. Asiedu speaks before he thinks. Infact mr asiedu any idiot can be on the radio but in court you must as intelligent as dr. Bawumia and as factual as kwaku baako junior.

Common sense of self-increminatory and contradiction.

• Just saying 10 years ago

at LEAST....Free SHS education!!

WHERE IS THE CHIEF PSYCHIATRIST TO EXAMINE ALL NPPISTS. THEY DO NOT EVEN SEE CRIMINAL WHEN THERE IS ONE. THEY SEE EVERY WISE THING IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION AND THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WANT TO RULE MY MOTHERLAND "AT ALL COST ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

The NDC thought they were cheating Ghanaians,by having a disjointed group call a political party with an illiterate general-secretary.Look at the disgrace Mosquito gave them,he has completely spoil their case.

• patapaa 10 years ago

NDC is finished. Asiedu Nketia has crucified them-period!

• Ghanani 10 years ago

Tickle urselves & laugh

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

Gen.Mosquito cliamed he will do much better than Dr Bawumia in the witness box but now so so contradictions from this disrespectful mosquito.The man have let president Mahama down heavily and big time, through Asiedu Nketia's ...

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

Na wahala dey come ooooh this yeye and mumu Mosquito don smell small insecticide from lawyer Addison now confusion make am basaaa wey he dey strengthened the NPP case proper for them pass the affidavit they NPP presented to t ...

• Osei 10 years ago

What I said long ago is that before he ends his witness Aseidu Nketia would be known by the whole world what a stupid General Secretary NDC has.

• Advocate 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia was totally beaten down.

A good wsy to console yourself. It will help you from a shocking verdict by the SC that NDC-EC has no case.

• CTZ 10 years ago

GOOD JOB DONE!

• CTZ 10 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia proceeded to admit that whether polling agents sign or not, the results at the particular polling station would be declared despite earlier claiming that because the results were signed by the polling agents ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

npp

NO insults Kwabena please ! Are you being warred down by NPP ?

• BEN 10 years ago

HE IS NOT A LAWYER BUT HAS COMMON SENSE

• EASY 10 years ago

Ben the word is "LEAST" and not list, please learn this and don't be like Asiedu Nketia.

• Kwabenya 10 years ago

Liars

THE GENERAL WAS APT.

• John 10 years ago

Communication Directorate indeed !!! Give us a break because we all saw it on TV. General Mosquito all the way....where were the fireworks they promised? Addison no be any good lawyer....no common sense kuraaaaaaa

• James 10 years ago

I think Addison has a mosquito coil with him

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Mosquito Asiedu Nketiah is the type that bites in the dark and Addison being smart does his sleeping in daylight rendering the mosquito useless.

• kobby 10 years ago

in the united states, ewes and other kind of animals can only be found in the zoo. i therefore cant believe why they are allowed to vote in ghana

• Haaba 10 years ago

What about the elephant? Animal hater. Haaaaaa

• Joemens 10 years ago

Let talk about the major issues that disturb Ghana lot which needs critical checking so that we can leave in a peaceful country.Let us all unit as one people to build a better Ghana and stop making complains.Again,let us stop ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

The "NPP Directorate propaganda machine seems to be running ou of steam. Why they choose to always give us their own version of a running commentary of what is going on in court is beyond me. f your target is your support bas ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

The "NPP Directorate" propaganda machine seems to be running out of steam. Why they choose to always give us their own version of a running commentary of what is going on in court is beyond me. If your target is your support ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

NPP HAS STARTED AGAIN. THEY WERE QUIET AND NEVER ISSUING STATEMENTS WHEN 'ON THE SURFACE OF THE PINK SHEET' AND 'YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE' WAS IN THE BOX.

CAN THEY COMPARE ASIEDU TEH PALM WINE TAPPER AND BAWUMIAH THE DOCTO ...

• Nyansafo 10 years ago

Paul, I believe you mean 'clutching' at straws.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Paul, I have not seen you complain when Ato Dadzie runs commentaries of what goes on at the Supreme Court so why are you pissed because NPP is running commentaries? And you are not NDC, hmmmmm?

• Kez 10 years ago

He is phoney, simple as! He doesn't even have the courage of his own blatant conviction. Yesterday, he was supporting Asiedu Nketia's pay-in-slip vrs cheque analogy, devoid of all reason. He came across so pathetic to me, con ...

• Nhyiraba 10 years ago

NDC's ship is about to sink. They have to jettison some of the loads. We now see General Mosquito shaking. He hasn't seen anything yet. I admire him though for being a consistent liar because only a few can do that.

• NANA 10 years ago

So who has been taking minutes for the NDC anytime the leadership meet?What is English grammar for the palm wine tapper tweeaaaa,total disgrace to the entire NDC party.I bet you this man cannot get a D in A level General Pape ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

if english could win election NPP should have won the elections! NPP will always loose.

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

So you think the NDC's ship is about to sink ? Poor boy !

• BOBBIE 10 years ago

THE PPOINT IS DID THEY COMPLAIN? DID THEIR AGENTS FILL COMOLAIN FORMS?. WHAT ARE THEY TALKING ABOUT.WHO IS IN CHARGE IS NOT THE PROBLEM IN CNOTENSION. THEY SHOULD COME AGAIN.

• CAPE-COAST BOY 10 years ago

OMG,DOSE MR ASIEDU NKETIA UNDERSTAND WHAT HE DID? THIS GUY HAS MADE PHILIP
    ADDISON DAY BRIGHT AND NICE

• WISE MAN 10 years ago

no intellegent AKAn will acted the way Asiedu Nketia is doing,only fouls joins NDC bcs there is EAsy to get any position,I doubt if Asiedu Nketia is really a secretary for NDC ,Then NDC is just shirt political party,infact we ...

• Kwamina 10 years ago

This article even failed to mention the tape that Addison played in Court. Clearly Addison has shown what cross examination is: you just get the witness to support your contention and discredit him without saying so expressly ...

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 10 years ago

What use was that case for Addison. He simply palyed a tape to emphasise what Asiedu Gen Mosquito kept saying all along. Certainly and obviously Addison got stack and had nothing to grill Mosquito on or the Mosquito stung him ...

• TA USA 10 years ago

NPP, you are celebrated liars. You are born liars and profesional liars.

• Liz 10 years ago

I think Gen Mosquito conducted himself very well. He was forthright with his answers. Demonstrated his knowledge of the electoral procedure and above all has COMMON SENSE. Unlike some other witness who was not truthful wit ...

• JustOne 10 years ago

Honestly I did not see or hear any comments by Asiedu Nketia being contradictory. I think he has outsmarted the NPP lawyers that is the reason they ended their cross-examination abruptly. I am sorry to say that the NPP case d ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Adison shot himself in the foot by playing that audio. he simply helped the case and credibility of Mosquito

• Leeeee 10 years ago

did you see the reaction Tony Lithur. he bowed his head down listening to the tape. he was ashamed of Asiedu Nketia. Addison ended his cross examination because Asiedu has made the case for him. he does not need to waste time ...

• Hoho 10 years ago

THE COURT CASE STARTED 24 DAYS TODAY ....WHERE WAS THE NNP COMMUNICATION TEAM? YOU CAN'T FOOL ANYONE AGAIN. WE NEVER SAY YOUR OPINION ABOUT THE CROSS EXAMINATION OF YOUR STAR WITNESS DR PINK SHEET. YOU PEOPLE ARE FINISHED "L ...

• Tete 10 years ago

Kobby, I think that tribalism has place in the media. think a human being and as you think, off course the animal ewe and other tribes may be not of akans you claim are on top of affairs whether you like or not and shall con ...

• P.K 10 years ago

BAWUMIA MADE NO SENSE RATHER THAN PINK SHEET AND YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE.

• coalpot 10 years ago

NPP Communications Directorate is the most stupid organ of the party.Where's the smoking gun ?

• policy 10 years ago

Atem didie nkoaa na monim, I will stop this party, come out with healthy facts.

• policy 10 years ago

how many court cases have ndc challenged npp and have won. ndc go to court with mpatapaaaaaaa!!!!!, this does not win case.

• HON JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

SIGN OF NDC LOSING THE CASE IS ON THE WALL.IT'S OBVIOUS GIVING THE KIND OF CONTRADICTORY EVIDENCE BY JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA.

• Nii 10 years ago

can you tell us what the contradiction was????? I really want to know. As far as i can tell the tape only enhanced Mosquito's case

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

mahama has arrogant counsels, who have bad temper and disgracing ghana internationally as the proceedings of the court are aired...

mahama has the worst witnesses and a classical example of this tendency is mr. asiedu-nket ...

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

I thought as much that this is the time for the npp propaganda machinery to go overdrive as a control measure for today's poor performance.Asiedu Nketia dared the npp that he was not afraid to take to take to the witness box ...

• Prince 10 years ago

When can you continue to be dishonest to yourself? When?

• azin 12 10 years ago

the mosquito has been destroyed. if it were a criminal case, with his kind of evidence, he would have been in jail by now. naniama, you were outside the court making mouth mouth, see you contradicting yourself left, right, c ...

• James Joyce 10 years ago

Why this jaundiced and bias reporting? Is this article about the Court session that was shown live on TV?

• FAkUM 10 years ago

useless political party which does not want to concede defeat blaming everyone for their shameless defeat. Why did u send your stupid poling agents to unknown poling station. Which is unknown to stupid people like NPP.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

He also said the NPP sent polling agents to the so called ghost stations so they cannot turn round and complain.

ASiedu Nketia was basing his confidence on propaganda but little did he know that in court this does not work.

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

his counsels have bad temper and arrogant.

his principal witnesses are performing abysmally.

methinks as ghana is a trailblazer in everything in africa, mahama will lose this case and consequently step down

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

WHAT ELSE CAN YOU EXPECT A PALM TAPPER WHO CALL HIMSELT CHIEF AND WHO HAS FOUND HIMSELF IN COURT WITNESSING AFFIDAVIT HE KNOWS NOTHING OF, CALLING PINK SHEETS IN BALLOT BOXES FOREIGN MATERIALS ,ALLEDGING FROM VOTERS WHO WERE ...

• Amega 10 years ago

In fact, this is the real face of a mosquito. Whaaaat!!!!!

• eehu 10 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia(0.01%) Philip Addison(99.09%)

• T.K 10 years ago

is that all you can rate? foolish case

• ALIWOR 10 years ago

nketia like scoring OWN GOALS.......HAHAHA

• old soldier 10 years ago

i am an elderly ghanaian and from my youthful days up to now what i have observed about this danquah-busia clique is that they always believe in lies. infact the lifewire that runs through their veins are lies. they lied seve ...

• old soldier 10 years ago

i wonder why the lead counsel should allow mosquitoe's tape to be played in court. if anything at all it exposed the hypocricy of the npp. it rather strengthened the case of the respondents. the contents of the tape were very ...

• big brother 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia will be in prison after the court case because he has let the world know how he is liar in supreme court

• ISKOL 10 years ago

IN FACT, HE NEEDS FREE SHS.

• KK 10 years ago

FAKE ARTICLE

• Koka 10 years ago

The NPP is made of individuals whose logical reasoning is suspect bacase Genaral Mosquito has been consistent throughout the cross examination. Every sane mindede person knows that the General is smarter than NPP's lawy ...

• J. O 10 years ago

Most noisy in Ghana politics contradicts

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

NO WAR NO BLOOD FOR MOSQUITO

• OSEI BARIMA 10 years ago

I think some body must take their time in rushing to the press. the NDC ARE ONLY RESPONDING TO TO A PETITION so its all about the petitioners presenting a solid case and forget the responses

• NANA 10 years ago

It seems NPP is trying to play the mind game. Why can't they wait for the supreme court to decide? They did the same thing during the election by declaring that they have won even before the EC declared the results. They are ...

• SALIFU WINKOGO 10 years ago

I AM ABSOLUTELY SHATTERED WITH THE IDIOTIC PERFARMANE OF MOSQUITO FOR HE HAS LED ALL GEGUINE SUPPORTERS OF NDC DOWN> I AM ASKING MYSELF WHICH MEN LIKE ALHAJI HUUDU YAHAYA WAS NOT MADE THE GENERAL SECRETARY? ALHAJI WAS CALM AN ...

• RONNIE 10 years ago

THE NPP ALLEGES THAT THE NDC AND THE E.C. COLLUDED TO RIG THE ELECTIONS IN FAVOUR OF JOHN MAHAMA. I THOUGHT ALL THE ARMOURY THEY HAVE IS THERE TO DRIVE THEIR PLEA OF ANNULMENT OF THE ELECTIONS BUT IT SEEMS THEY ARE SEEKING G ...

• Bill Hazia 10 years ago

He was stung so badly he had to go home early to sleep.Tomorrow too...

• Honestman 10 years ago

Is this the NPP who has trumpeted over the roof that they are made up of lawyers? What a shame! Did folks realize that Lawyer Addison could not generate any question from his head for Mr. Nketia throughout the cross-examinati ...

• BABA 10 years ago

WHAT IS MORE CONTRADICTING THAN THE LIES AND MEANDERING RESPONSES WE HEARD FROM DR BAWUMIA, DR. PINK SHEET. THE NPP IS FULL OF OF IMBECILES

• Nukpekpe 10 years ago

deal done. npp won the case

• Nukpekpe 10 years ago

deal done npp won

• EBETODA 10 years ago

Did this writer actually watched tyhe proceedings in court? Well u can decide to please yourself with your own imaginations to console yourself. How can a normal in his proper faculties who watched proceedings in court today ...

• Akua Dansua 10 years ago

You seriously need free SHS. Your sentence construction, punctuation, grammar and spellings give you out as lacking the comprehensive capacity to understand what's going on. No wonder Asiedu Nketiah (someone who cannot even a ...

• T.K 10 years ago

use your own name. criminal

• KNYC(USMC) 10 years ago

Well said,my sister.

• atomic 10 years ago

well its ok by me. why? the npp always have their blinkards on. seeing things only through their lenses. well the ndc may have a propaganda secretary as an executive member of the party, and the npp? propaganda is in every fa ...

• Francis 10 years ago

FOOLS SHALL NEVER LEARN! BOAKYE AGYARKO'S EXPERIENCE SHOULD BE TELLING THE NPP SOMETHING. LOSERS.

• MANIAC UK 10 years ago

We are waiting for the Supreme Court to tell us the verdict. So this cacophony will not help.It is only running around your brain as if you smoked ganja.

• lawteacher 10 years ago

even an insane person knows that petitioners haven't establish any case of irregularities. this can not make supreme court to rule in our favour. keep it in your mind Ndc will continue to rule this country untill we go to pol ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

I AM AN NPP, I AM SORRY WE HAVE LOST THE CASE. OUR LEADERS MADE US BELIEVE THAT WE HAVE A CASE BUT SO FAR FROM BOTTOM OF MY HEART WE HAVE NO CASE. IS TIME OUR LEADERS CLOSE THE CASE AND THINK OF 2016.
    OUR LAWYER SURPRISES ME ...

• NIGERIA THE BEST 10 years ago

AIGBE VIAFITO THATS WHAT U ARE

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

In the bible ananias n saphira defended lies n they were killed instantly.
    So why are asiedu nketiah, tony lithur n tsatsu the exconvict in court defending lies at all cost when they really know John mahama stole the electio ...

• bnana 10 years ago

Of course this was an act of sheer frustration.Folks did you notice that whenever Asiedu Nketsia answered a question and went into over-drive Lithur had his head down?The problem with Asiedu Nketsia is that he's too clever by ...

• addy 10 years ago

Bottom line the petitioners have not proven their case to annul 4.3 million votes

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

All the right thinking ghanaians with the exception of only those in NDC who are patapaa, bugabuga, liars, thives, murderers, lawlessness, criminals, and illiterates like MUrtala and Amaliba have been praising this mosquito g ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

The "REAL IDIOT" is now in court fellow ghanaians.

• Reliably Factual 10 years ago

The chief of STUPIDITY Asiedu has succeeded in exposing his illitracy with disgrace

• Factually Reliable 10 years ago

On the issue of NDC agents or other political party cannot forced the presiding officer to do what is right, the general said the agents can however show the presiding officer did not follow the law by raising an objection to ...

• A Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

The so called NPP candidate who is not following the case should shut his ignorance mouth and find a place to lay his dummy head. I hope Mr. So called NPP man you understand English Language and you are following the contradi ...

• Akonoba 2 10 years ago

IDIOT OF THE MILLENIUM!! He thought he could always get away with his idiotic lectures on the radio. This man should never have led a political party in this country. LIAR!!!

• Kojo Menka, Bremen, Germany 10 years ago

So your directorate thinks Ghanaians viewing the proceedings are not discerning. When the cloud eventually descend the elephant will not find even its feet in the forest.

• Real 10 years ago

Guys being a witness is all about memory but see how Mosquito show serious memory deficit . In short he says I am not a credible witness.

• Kwabena Boateng (Atlanta u.s.a) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Brobbsnet-USA 10 years ago

The NDC cannot Urinate into the faces of Ghanaians and call it Rainfall.The NDC Will collapse under the heavy weight of Corruption that it's in.

• Brobbsnet-USA 10 years ago

KUFFOUR had 8 years to change the laws and make the Government more transparent so Elections cannot be stolen and corruption can be minimized ,Instead Ghana never got the clean break it needed from him as President.KUFFOUR is ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Prof was not the best student in Sunday school. Usually, prof sleeps throughout the class session.

One day, the teacher called on prof while he was napping, "Tell me, who created the universe?"

When prof didn't stamm ...

• common sense 10 years ago

WHAT PEOPLE HAVE REFERRED TO AS COMMON SENSE IS NOT CONSIDERED IN LAW. SO WHAT WAS THE VALUE OF MR NKETIA'S COMMON SENSE IN THE LAW COURT? PLS LETS BE CAREFUL...

• YAW 10 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO THE WISE IN NDC? SHAME FOOLS, GOD PUNISH YOU ALL.

• shabokanto 10 years ago

TO YOU ALL THE NPP FUNS, I WILL EDGE YOU TO WATCH THE PROCEEDINGS IN COURT BEFORE MAKING COMMENTS HERE.
    I THINK YOUR CLAIM OF GEN. MOSQUITO SWIMMING IN CONTRADICTION IS A HOAX,LIE AND SYMPATHETIC TO HEAR. AT LEAST IF YOU DON ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP can save their lies to themselves. We all saw Philip Addison wasting everybody's time by playing a tape that conly emphasized what Asiedu Nketia has been saying in the witness box. Asiedu Nketia insisted that results can ...

• Julor Dumso Mahama 10 years ago

Aboowa Asiedu,

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP IS DEAD, NPP YAA MUTU

• ruth i 10 years ago

It's all clear the Ndc is winning the case.
    it's all clear the writer is being paid by Npp.

• none 10 years ago

oyiwa, 3na 3da hono

• sly 10 years ago

WHEN HE WAS OUTSIDE THE BOX HE WAS RUNNING COMMENTARY.GHANA WOULD ALWAYS SET THE PACE.

• THINK. 10 years ago

He speaks for John Mahama. It's analogous to John Mahama in the dock. See for yourself and believe where the country is headed with this NDC party.

• bomba 10 years ago

always writing useless articles.nacotics peoples party.useless party.

• Campus boy 10 years ago

Dude what the fuck? Did you watch him? Im no supporter but u are crazy in your analysis,,, the man is shining out there so shut de fuck up.... the NPP lawyer is too cocky, he shd calm down.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

why

• YAW ASANTE 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK THAT THE JUDJES WILL CHANGE THE RESULTS NEVER NEVER NEVER.

• Rahman 10 years ago

prof.Mills has already dead with NDC every soon Asiadu and the rest will get drone in the court and fellow him shame to all NDC supporters

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,CANADA,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

of the year! Mr, Nketia A. we will contiune bless u,....nd the corrage u people have....GOD BLESS U ND ALL THE BETTERS IN...in Jesus name! nd Amen!...from Samms!..

• AMANKWAH ENOCH 10 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO, NO BAGAWIRE!!!

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

Mr clown Asiedu Nketia what have you get youeself in to poor Nketia you kill NDC what a clown

• ASOMDWE 10 years ago

THIS CONTRADICTORY MAN MAY AS WELL BE ADVISING THE PRESIDENT ON CERTAIN NATIONAL ISSUES?WHY NOT?HE IS THE CHAIRMAN OF THE NDC PARTY.NO WONDER!I WANT SOMEONE TO CHECK ON HOW MUCH WE SPEND AS A NATION EVERY MONTH BY FILLING POT ...

• TRAVEL AND SEE 10 years ago

NANA ADO YOU ARE LAW MAN AND IS GO TO PUT YOU IN YOUR POSITION THE NATION IS TESTY FOR LAW DO'NOT FORGOT TO WORK FOR IT LET YOUR YES BE YES AND YOUR NO BE NO

• con 10 years ago

where is yaw boateng jan. asiedu nketia oooo asiedu nketiah ooooooo ennie. nyame na edi asem no oooooo.