You are here: HomeNews2013 05 29Article 275385

I have no certificate in law – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (99)

• KWAME 10 years ago

WEL DON§

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

BUT YOU ARE MORE INTELLIGENT THAN THE BAWUMIA, NANA ADDO AND JAKE. THEY ARE A BUNCH OF LUNATICS WHO ARE DRIVING GHANAIANS CRAZY WITH THEIR POPULOUS NONSENSE.

• TerribY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

YOU ARE A CONCERT MAN IN COURT

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

WHO HAVE CERT IN NDC? THEY ARE ALL VERRANDA BOYS, THATS WHY TSATSU IS THEIR KING

WHEN WILL THESE NPP LUNATICS EVER WORK TO THE RULE? THEY DO NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND COMMON ELECTORAL LAWS. FOOLS. NOW THEY WANT TO WIN AN ELECTION THRO' THE SUPREME COURT. HAHAHAHAAAAA, ABODAMFO.

• Kumahene 10 years ago

But this stupid Asiedu Nketia is better than Tsatsu Tsikata. Asiedu Nketia should have represented NDC instead of obsolete Tsatsus Tsikata.

SHAMEFUL. LOSERS. ALL YOU ARE IS OBJECTION MANIACSD. IS THAT LAW?

• ANDERSON LAWYER BANZA 10 years ago

That Anderson guy is worthless. The guy cannot talk. Eve
    Reading is a problem for him. Does he really has a law certificate? Hmmm this NPP guys you cannot tell.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

WATCH EVERYTHING LIVE ON GTV, TV3 , ADOM TV ETC AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Asiedu-Nk3s33 only has certificate in stealing and nothing else.

Patriots and nationalists with exceptional ideas who believe their ideas can help improve the lives of their fellow countrywo/men, or make their country a be ...

• Omanhene (U$A) 10 years ago

How long can one look at this man over and over again and sleep with him? I guess it takes a helluva of courage to do so, folks.

Therefore, I congratulate Mrs. Asiedu Nketia (if he’s married), for you deserve all the sy ...

MRS ASIEDU NKETIA IS SLEEPING WITH A VERY SENSIBLE AND WISE MAN. NPP TOP GURUS OF THE SORT OF JA KUFFOUR DO NOT EVEN KNOW WHERE THEIR WIVES ARE. THEY ARE JUST JUNKETING AROUND SLEEPING WITH THE LIKES OF ASHAWO GIRLS LIKE GIFT ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

HE HAS A LONG PENIS, WHY ALLOW PALM WINE TAPPER TO DEFEND NDC? NDC IS FINISHED

• Azaa government 10 years ago

W'agyimi paaapa.You insulting your own president and general secretary,haba.

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Did you not know that most women love buffoons?

• Kumahene 10 years ago

What is your problem? You have problem when that lunatic you are saying is compared to Ewes god Tsatsu Tsikata. You guys are laughable indeed.

• HOM SHAMO 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA HAS CRUXIFY NDC HAHAHAHA HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

The country of Ghana is in a state of slippery slope, an oblique downward inclination toward disaster. Because this is what happens when a bunch of village palm tappers are in power. Their drank mindset is always angled towa ...

JUST WALK INTO THE ADABRAKA CHAMBERS OF AKUFFO ADDO AND PICK ANY LUNATIC TO BE AN OBJECTION LAWYER. ADDITION SUPPLIES THEM FREE TO LUNATIC NPP CRIMINALS LIKE OMARI WADIE.

• ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

LAWYER ADISON FORCED ASIEDU NKETIA TO DANCE KPALOGO IN COURT HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Better a proud palm wine taper than some bunch of fake Ph.dians yahoos taken our home sweet home for a ride.

• one hour of salt 10 years ago

Using force to get a point across is like a castrated man trying to rape a young woman. Some people are thought to be wise because they don't talk much; others are disliked because they talk too much. Some people keep quiet b ...

You are the stupid Dodowa lunatic ,Kwasia when you eat that your konkonte with hot pepper then you become wild writing shit about your father's masters.

• MAX USA 10 years ago

IS THE DWARF IN YOUR PARTY AND JAKE HAVING CERTIFICATE? KWASIA. YOU WILL LOSE THE SECOND TIME BEFORE THE NEXT ELECTION. ILLITERATES. GENERAL CONGRATS FOR LECTURING THAT BLOCK HEADED SO CALLED LAWYER WHO CAN'T UNDERSTAND SIMPL ...

• YA 10 years ago

THE GENERAL HAS RULED THE CASE

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

JAKE AND NANA AKUFO ADDO ARE THE NDC MEMBES WITH CERTIFICATES..........HAHAHAHHA

• TOWER 10 years ago

EVERY THING WILL BE BAD FOR NPP SO FAR AS IT COMES FROM NDC

• Ganaba 10 years ago

What are you talking ? Listen to NDC Terribly Spe cifiC, he lacks integrity. You can bet your bottom dollar, this case will be over, everybody will be gone and Terribly Spe cifiC will be the only one left fighting with himsel ...

• BEN 10 years ago

HE DID YOUR BEST WITH YOUR COMMON SENSE

• HASSAN 10 years ago

HE HAS BEEN DISGRACED WELL WELL IN COURT TODAY. THE TAPE HAS DESTROYED THE MAN. THIS IS A LESSON, NEVER LIE.

• Stron 10 years ago

NPP LAWYERS ARE CONFUSED

• BEN 10 years ago

exactly, General is more better than this booklong for nothing

• HE 10 years ago

I SALUT YOU BOY

THIS IS THE BEST AMONG ALL PARTY GENERALSECRETARIES, I BET YOU. HE ACTUALLY OWNS AND KNOW HIS PARTY AND RULES.

• BEN 10 years ago

well done

• cECIL 10 years ago

when will Akufo Addo confess so this people will stop casting insinuations......

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Oh! they thought he was mocking Akuffo Addo who has certificates in law.

• AGYA MUNKO 10 years ago

The witness in answering the question cleverly aimed at Nana Akuffo Addo.....very mischievous indeed!

• WHY SEND A BUSHMAN 10 years ago

Why did ndc send a bushman to defend it? are they crazy?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Why can't the NDC buy him a law certificate from the Akatamanso market?Where they claimed Akufo-Addo bought his own.To the NDC they think any lay man can be a lawyer,even if you can't express yourself.

• Ghana 10 years ago

If this case was in an advance country, Akufo Addo will not have a briefing space in his house because, journalist will want to know the truth.
    This is a serious allegation and all the elites in the country are quiet as if n ...

• gyan 10 years ago

Corruption is too much in the ranks. General 'M' teach them the truth.

• Kojo 10 years ago

How on earth could a trained journalist/ reporter give an account this way. TV3 of all could cheap down this way; was Mosquito's reacting to a question or confessing he has no certificate in law. You could not communicate to ...

• old soldier 10 years ago

what is the uneasiness in this mr addison and co? the man spoke the truth he does not have certificate in law. or were they expecting to say he has a certificate of law among his other certificates? shameless people!

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Remember that you said no verification no vote on the radio so why dont you say the truth at the court? Asiedu Nketia, you are a disgraced to NDC

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

What is disrespectful when a man tells the truth? He is saying, clearly, he's not a charlatan. He must be commended for telling the truth. Not like others in the NPP who profess to be something they aren't.

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are an intelligent man, not like the fake certificateless Akufo-Addo

• NAA4U 10 years ago

YES NDC ARE VERANDA BOYS. THEY ARE BETTER THAN NPP PEOPLE WITH CERTIFICATE THEY CANNOT FIND. HOW MANY NPP PEOPLE HAVE LOST THEIR CERTIFICATES?

THOSE IN NDC WHO DO NOT HAVE DO NOT HAVE AND THOSE HAVE, HAVE NOT LOST THEM

You don't make sense at all,now the whole world have seen your foly.Everyday for thief man,one day for master stealers.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DOES NPP WHAT US TO DO? ARE THEY NOT THE PEOPLE WHO CALL MOSQUITO PALM WINE TAPPER? HOW CAN PALM WINE TAPPER HAVE CERTIFICATE IN LAW?

WHEN BAWUMIAH WAS BEING EVASIVE AND RUDE, WHERE WERE THEY?

• Naa 10 years ago

if he has no certificate in law, shouldnt he say it. allow the man to feel free

• 7B 10 years ago

most foolish

• its true 10 years ago

aseidu well said

NDC is the most idiot to follow idiots to court.

• ManBelhomme 10 years ago

Alas ! Woe unto the NDC for having chosen as chief witness Mr Assiedu Nketia. This man was seen by me as an Incredible witness but his performances and his evasive answers to questions asked potrays him to me now as NOT CREDI ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia's cross examination is like Ghana Black Star playing football against class one pupils while Asiedu nkatia is the class one pupil. When the ball goes anywhere, all of them flood towards it and that makes it hard ...

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

All he is looking for is 'goal'.Play nice football and lose.

• READ y 2 dye 10 years ago

use the word lose and football in regards to gh in the same sentence. also dont forget the aim of the game is to win, not play nice. please try to stay away from voda-phone products...they fake. one!

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

At least here is an honest man who has not lost his certificate.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two duck hungers ran into one another early one morning. One of them noticed that the other's dog was just sitting there, who no interest in retrieving any of the fowl his master downed.

The first hunter asked, "What's wro ...

• Kwabenya 10 years ago

TOO HAS NO LAW CERTIFICATE

NOT A BIG DEAL

• P.K 10 years ago

YOU ARE A PALM WINE TAPER AND NANA ADDO IS AN AKYEM SCHOOL- DROP OUT.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

That is the mark of honesty.

You are not like those certificate-less people in a certain party who don't even know the law school they attended but claim they are the most qualified and competent lawyers in Ghana.

• Honestman 10 years ago

For a person to confess something, he would have been accused of it or initially indicated otherwise of the subject. Johnson Asiedu Nketia has never claimed anywhere that he is a lawyer, neither has anybody claimed that he is ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

OH NPP AND THEIR OBJECTION LAWYER! WHAT DOES LAW CERTIFICATE GOT TO DO WITH THIS CASE?
    THIS PALMWINE TAPPER CERTIFICATE WORLTH BETTER THAN ADISSION OBJECTION LAW CERTIFICATE.
    IF YOU ARE OUT OF QUESTIONS DONT ASKED UNNECES ...

• PEACE 10 years ago

PLS DONT BE DISRESPECTFUL IN THE NAME OF DEMOCRACY. TREAT ALL THOSE IN THE COURT ROOM AS YOUR FATHERS, MOTHERS, UNCLES AND ANTES.

• Adante 10 years ago

NDC is losing the case each day this asiedu guy is in the box.
    This is a law court and can refuse to answer questions or resort to sweat talk. But remember that at the end of the day it the law that will rule!

Asked whe ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

IS THIS THE BEST NDC HAS TO OFFER? IT IS UNBELIEVABLE THAT A MAJOR PLAYER IN POLITICS IN GHANA HAS AS THEIR GENERAL SECRETARY SOMEONE WHO CANNOT EXPRRESS HIMSELF IN SIMPLE ENGLISH. THIS IS A DISGRACE TO THE NDC AND THE COUNT ...

• OTOYO 10 years ago

That is why he insults like palmwine tapper who is intoxigated

• Tug 10 years ago

The problem some of you have are ignorance like Asiedu Nketia. You cannot make comments any how because you support particular party. My advice to most you at this forum is to look for fact before making comment.

• Stron 10 years ago

LAWYES ARE CONFUSED

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

HAVE NO CERTICATE IN LAW BUT HAS CERTICATE IN SYEALING ELECTIUONS, 34 YEARS OF PERFECTION, ITS ALL COMING OUT ONE DAY FOR MASTER.

• Nii Addo 10 years ago

does Akuffo Addo got a certificate in law

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Haaahahaaaa when did TV3 Started reporting here? More rented media in the rescue mission for theives.

• Akosua Afriyie. 10 years ago

middle school leaving certificate (MSLC)

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

there are too much contradictions and inconsistencies

• Village Teacher 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has both

• Asiedu Nketia 10 years ago

I have MSLC, Cert A, NDC competence certificate, Makola fake law cert

• NANA WIREDU 10 years ago

IF SO THEN STOP MAKING NOISE.

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

Only your "blagging".

You've spoken Ashanti-English to the extent that you write it too!

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

How can Asiedu Nketia confessed that he has no cert in law, when he has at no time in history claimed to have one.

He only answered a question and did not confess anything.

• NANA WIREDU-ASSIN BEREKU 10 years ago

THEN WHY DO YOU MAKE NOISE?

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

He should have confess, 'I've no certificate in law but one in notoriety and idiocy.

• Kojo@B 10 years ago

Nana Addo certificate is missing so don't worry Mr. Mosquito.

You can find Nana's certificate in your mother's ass.Mother fucker.

• Doc 10 years ago

if you know you dont have any idea about law why do express your fake view on radio stations misleading your supporters now you there,express yourself in court too.obonefoo,wadwene awu.

• YAW 10 years ago

WHERE IS HIS 34 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN GHANA ELECTIONS? IDIOT.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has been honest with us. His intergrity is intact. What about the others?

Nana has no certificate but he is far better than a trokosi with certificate,be cause he doesn't drink akpetashie he has lived his life to the fullest.No size.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD INTERGRITY? DID YOU LISTEN TO THE TAPE PLAYED IN COURT.

• JWK 10 years ago

THAT IS POWERFUL

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN CONFESS TOO! HE HAS NO CERTIFICATE IN LAW, BUT HE DENIES THAT AND PRETENDS TO BE A LAWYER WHEN HE CAN'T PRODUCE EVEN ONE LAW CERTIFICATE.

Nana has no certificate but he is far far better than Tsatsu Tsikata who drinks akpetashie.

• David Dufuor. 10 years ago

This question should be directed to Nana Akufo-Addo. Garby, Owusu Afriyie and co. At least Mr Nketia was honest and not trying to be an imposter like our friend 'WAD' has pulled the wool over Ghanaians eyes over all these yea ...

Ayigbe dufuor,no Akan will make this silly comments than hatred trokosi who never appreciate nothing on this earth.

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,CANADA,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.

• Joseph Djandu, 10 years ago

No sir, talk about some asante/akyems don't just say akans to include the just and respectful Fantes, Akwapems, Ahantas, Bonos and Kwahus. Some asante/akyem akans like you aren't honest enough to call 'a spade , a spade'. The ...

• Jurry G 10 years ago

But you were comparing yourself to Sir John. Some years in law school is not an easy one. Look at how you are struggling. Contradictions upon contradictions. I warned NDC but did not listen to me.

• ASOMDWE 10 years ago

HE WANTS QUESTIONS RELATED TO PALM WINE.