You are here: HomeNews2013 05 29Article 275384

NDC filed 4,941affidavits not 5,316 – Philip Addison

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Ghana 10 years ago

If this case was in an advance country, Akufo Addo will not have a briefing space in his house because, journalist will want to know the truth.
    This is a serious allegation and all the elites in the country are quiet as if n ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

THIS IS A STUPID CASE WASTING OUR RESOURCES.

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

THEY ARE CAPABLE OF LYING, DECIEVE AND FORGING! CHECK THEM BOOT FOR BOOT

PINK SHIT TALK CANNOT WIN ELECTIONS FOR NPP. GO BACK TO THE BALLOT BOX, LUNATICS.

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

EVEN SEE HOW YOU FOOLS HAVE SUFFERED FOR THIS YOUR STUPID 4YRS! WHO WILL GIVE YOU FOOLS THIS YOUR DREAM YRS TO SPOIL OUR NATION? ANIMAL YOU WILL RULE MAY BE IN TOGO HAHAHAHAHAH NKWASEAFO

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH ALONE STAND IN THIS MATTER ...

• Nanayaw Mansong 10 years ago

Sensible!

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

The country of Ghana is in a state of slippery slope, an oblique downward inclination toward disaster. Because this is what happens when a bunch of village palm wine tappers are in power. Their drank mindset is always angled ...

SEE HOW THESE DISILLUSIONED LUNATICS ARE STRUGGLING TO WIN PRESIDENCY THROUGH THE SUPREME COURT BUT NOT THE BALLOT BOX. AOOO..MOBROWAS. THANK GOD NDC WILL RULE ANOTHER 20YRS WHILST NPP BRUSHES WITH THE BUSH FOR THAT PERIOD WH ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

You are the only wise one on this forum. All your comments are progressive and talk about re-union. May God bless you in a special way.

• TerribY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

WHY DID HE CHOSE SUCH STUPID LAYER WHO APOLOGISE IN COURT ALWAYS?

• BEN 10 years ago

SO 11,000 to 13000pink sheets, now npp to 4000-5000affidavits? what a hell did you guys take us for?

• BEN 10 years ago

CORRECTION

Check your spelling, Ruff Ruff!

• Ama 10 years ago

Do you happen to know what side you are on???

• nana 10 years ago

im shocked. are you a ghanaian? i pray to god to shorten the lives of all those who are afraid of the mosqiuto coil.......thanks Addison. now yu ve made Asiedu, the most useless in the box

• Ama 10 years ago

Enough said.

• DKB 10 years ago

Hahahaha nan niama!

• Cummings 10 years ago

Total harrassment and demo as long as greedy bastards stay in power! We will disturb the systerm

• TerribY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

ATOPAHENE TOTALY DISGRACED! HE LIKES ETWE TOO MUCH

• BEN 10 years ago

JUST COPY ALL WHAT NDC DID

AT LEAST THEY CAN WIN PRESIDENCY AFTER 1`000YRS IF THEY DO THIS. CROOKS.

Oh why? That shouldn't be the choice outlet for expressing disapproval. Country broke oo, e no broke oo, we all we go dey inside, abi?

What resources, when was the last time you paid any taxes to Ghana. Shut up!

• Ama 10 years ago

and you are a dumb ass to continue to follow and comment...keep your peace and absolutely, remove yourself from this community. WTF??

Ditto for everyone even for the president. The presidency is a job, hellooo. If the incumbent cheated to get there, by all means he should be challenged and the challenger should be commended for wanting to bring out the trut ...

MR ADDISON, WHAT GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW IS IF YOUR CASE IN SENSIBLE OR LUNATIC,.

• DKB 10 years ago

It is as sensible as Tsatu's argument over 8000 pick sheets vrs 11,800 pink sheets.

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

MR TERRIBLY STUPID WHAT REAL GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW IS YOUR STUPID NDC RIGGING A SENSIBLE OR LUNATIC? IDIOTS

• francis Asomaning 10 years ago

NDC does not know what is really going on at the Court room. They should replace Nketia Mosquito with either Kofi Adams or Mutala, but Nketia hmm, trouble just began for the party. rest my case to save me from comtempt......

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The respondent is not asking for any vote to be anulled. Who cares if he filed 1 or no affidavit. The petitioner even amended his petition on the first day of the hearing to say he was no longer relying on some pink sheets. D ...

• Before & After 10 years ago

The mosquito bite has disorganized him. The lawyer has lost his composure because the rural banker is making things difficult for him. It is clear that the mosquito lacks vocabs but he knows his stuff and therefore making a m ...

• Asembebadabi 10 years ago

I want to know if the votes cast was not correct. All this affidavits and pick sheets are useless to the question at stake. Did we vote for Mahama or not? period!!!

• Akortsu 10 years ago

Did you vote for Mahama?

• MANIAC UK 10 years ago

Addison not there yet. A palm wine tapper has made none sense of your case

• Alhaji Bulallah 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is thinks he is at a rally,i now believe that empty barrels makes most noise.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

THE TRUTH IS COMING OUT, WE NOW KNOW WHO IS CREDIBLE WITNESS, BY THEIR VOICES ON TAPE THOU SHALL KNOW THEM.

• Yaa 10 years ago

None of its members has a "cerfiticate" in anything. None of its members can count. No NDC member can construct a logical argument.

But you want to rule over Ghanaians and chop their money? Kai!

The heat is now on

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

as ghana is a trailblazer in many things in africa, i am optimistic that mahama is going to step down after he loses the legal tussle at our supreme court.

• HON AKONFEM PRES 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• Jurry G 10 years ago

Big time disgrace but no vision so they don't see

• SERIOUS MATTER 10 years ago

ONLY THE GOOD LORD SAVED US

• kodjo 10 years ago

So what??? NDC has nothing to prove. This case is a joke, wasting everybody's time. The arguments have become so pedestrian. Does Nana think, based on the arguments in court, that he should be the RIGHTFUL president of Ghana? ...

• tiger shark 10 years ago

Analysis based on Imagination can not be right.Now that weknow that the Pink
    Sheets are useless we also know that th NPP whizkids Analysis are nothing but
    bogus.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Was Addsion there when NDC was filing its affidavit?