You are here: HomeNews2013 05 29Article 275381

Charge Afari Gyan with treason if... - Frances Essiam

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Nsawam is waiting for Afari gyan

• Before & After 10 years ago

Wait till the verdict is given. The EC may be restructured but Mahama will still be president because he won the free and fair elections. Akufu Addo will NEVER be president in his life. Mark it on the wall in your room in Bro ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

LET AFARI GYAN HUMBLY CONFESS OR ELSE HE WILL BE CRUCIFIED IF THE SUPREME COURT FIND THAT HE CONIVED WITH NDC TO RIGG THE ELECTIONS! CONFESS WILL SAVE HIM

• KOFI 10 years ago

He is very worried that is why he chews sponge in court.

• MAX USA 10 years ago

NPP FOLLOWERS ARE ILLITERATE WHO NEED SOME EDUCATION. YOUR LAWYER WAS DISCIPLINED BY COMMON MOSQUITO AND YOU WANT TO TRY AFARI GYAN. YOUR LAWYER NEED TO LEARN A LOT FROM PEOPLE. HE NEED TO BE COACHED. SEE HOW MOSQUITO MADE FU ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NKWASEASEM ARA KWA FROM THE LUNATIC'S CAMP IN THE BUSH.

• Tete 10 years ago

The Afari Gyan was the commissioner when npp won elections 2000 and 2004 without calling him names. So you think your party must only be ruling. what a shame. our country, whose country? what do you want the guans to clai ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

She wants to pin her defeat on Afari Djan! The court is not interested in disappointed parliamentary hopefuls!!

• KWAME 10 years ago

so what are you saying? he was around in 2004 and 2008 so he can not be guilty today? is that your logic? why dont you get of the forum before you give someone anxiety attack.

• Kwaa Atta.(USA). 10 years ago

Listern to good for nothing ashawo woman .
    Such people will make npp to be in opposition for a very long time. It is good that NDC kicked your ass from the great party.(obaa tantan).

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

THIS IS REDICULOUS. ARE YOU NPP DECEIVED THAT YOU ARE WINNING THE SUPREME COURT? DON`T YOU KNOW THAT THE GREAT LATE OKOMFO ANOKYE HAS CURSED THE AKYEM TRIBE THAT THEY WOULD NEVER BE LEADERS IN GHANA OF WHICH AKUFU ADDO IS ONE ...

• Rastee 10 years ago

NPP thinks they have all the sense to rule the nation. If you don't belongs to their party, they consider you as a fool.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Ghanaians may draw eye opening lessons from this mess in the long run. First, they may not take for granted unthoughtful decisions by officials particularly where such decisions may draw adverse or detrimental consequences to ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Afari Gyan need to take advice from the wise not NDC because they are full of stupidity

• MAX USA 10 years ago

GO TELL YOUR LAWYER TO STOP ASKING STUPID AND CHILDISH QUESTIONS. MOSQUITO STOOD AS THE LAWYER AND EXPLAINED THINGS TO YOUR BLOCKED HEADED LAWYER LETS WAIT FOR THE PROFESSOR TO COME AND LECTURE YOUR SO CALLED LAWYER. ILLITERA ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

You can go to hell if you think what I am saying is not right.NDC are full of incompetent and stupid people.Most of all is Mahama followed by Asiedu Nketia. God will punish Afari Gyan by stealing our votes

• papa 10 years ago

Brink Asokwa and you know of what is known as bad faith. You want the power by all means. This woman is an illiterate. Treason? Rubbish when K4 was prez with overvoting, why did you not charge him with treason?

• kilibiauw 10 years ago

This dispaointed candidate for Atenta has nothing to say, talking like a kid? will not grow lean if he does not know what the outcome of a court case is going to look like.If he knows Afari Gyan well, he will not talk of grow ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

You see! You didnt go to school so you're like a stupid old boy. Your english language is more than bad. Kwasea bi ba.

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Kilibiauw, Frances is a female so stop using the 'he' word for her. You are good but take your time to construct your tenses no matter how partisan you want to be. I charge you no consultation fees but take it cool.

• kofi 10 years ago

ASHAWO WOMAN, I THOUGHT YOU ARE LEANING HOW TO TALK. IT IS YOUR FATHER WHO WILL BE CHARGED NOT AFARI GYAN. ABOAH LIKE YOU. FOOOOOOOL

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

This Frances woman has no shame whatsoever. If I were her, I would keep ultra-low profile and avoid publicty. She is a person that no-one can trust! It is known that she contributed immensely towards Nana Addo's 2008 loss.

• GYENEGYENE BUSHMAN 10 years ago

This stupid old idiot from the most remote area of Ghana who thought he could be wiser than his masters, now boxed in a cage like a serpent. Dirty old bastard.

• Before & After 10 years ago

Why can't foot soldiers make statements without insults or tribal remarks? It doesn't matter where he is coming from, he still has reputation you wish could be associated with your family. Wake up because Ghana is for all, no ...

• old soldier 10 years ago

it is not for nothing that the old adage said silence is golden. this ursula owusu like woman should have kept her silence to at least gain some little respect. her noise today is surely going to attract all kinds of insults ...

• idan 10 years ago

Frances essiam wo mama no tw3 paaa

• MANIAC UK 10 years ago

Afari Gyan might have stolen for NPP too, Frances should not forget. You know the game too well. Why cry wolf now Frances. Hahahahahahahaha

• Black Vulture 10 years ago

This sterile cheap whore should rather think of having her own baby and stop suggesting treason charges against a man. Left to her ilk alone, there will be no men to run any elections.

• OBJECTIVE 10 years ago

Sister,please why not continue to be quiet for sometime. This loose talking caused you the parliamentary elections and i feel too bad when people insult you as Ashawo because i know you are not. please for the interest of you ...

• STEPHEN C.T.GYAN, ASAWASE, KUMASI 10 years ago

Frances Essiam should get it clear that DR.Afari Gyan does not personally participate in election processes.He has deputies responsible for operation,finance and Administration. His sole responsibility is to declare the resul ...

• Kk3 10 years ago

Really, what's this all about? This man had his own agenda but no one calls for his sacking, why?

• OKYERE 10 years ago

Sometimes I am tempted to say that say that I regreted coming out of a woman. Listen this whore called Essiam.I am sorry to use such words but I am complled to use it. How on earth would a woman insult a man just becasue of p ...

• Dr. Kologah 10 years ago

her cunt smells so bad that when ever she opens it,it polutes the air 10km radius,even the strongest detergent has failed to wash the smell away.hope her children are reading this...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

You're from idiots campus buddy and full of shit

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

If you did stupid thing expects such comment from even your own children , a noble destroying your reputation with this fools like you talking shit because you're part of fools and idiots in Ghana who don't like true

• Nana 10 years ago

There are valid reasons why this lady failed in the parliamentary elections. Apparently she did not learn any lesson from her failure.

based on what she wants the SC to charge an experienced, competent, hard working and w ...

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

HE MUST SUFFERING INSIDE. FOR HIS DEEDS HE WILL BE KNOWN AND FOR HIS PUNISHMENT GOD WILL KNOW.

look at another smelly pussy professionl ashawo talking hahahahahahaaaa*

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

You are idiot coming from Ewe village why don't you chose to stay with women who have much wisdom than you and learn from them villager from Ewe bush country side guy

• Osei 10 years ago

He would have have received many invitations to various countries to supervise elections if he had been honest, Afari Gyan. Now look, not even Sudan would need him. Any way few presidents who want to rig elections may call on ...

charlie u fool paa o

He will pay for his crimes. He intended for blood to spill but Ghanaians are wiser. We will not spill our blood but we will let him pay for his own crimes of deliberately and manipulatively deceiving Ghanaians with doctored e ...

• PRESIDENT AKONFEM 10 years ago

AND NOW FACING DISGRACE

• BABA 10 years ago

hear the Ashawo woman talking. Frustration is killing Frances Asiam

• kodjo 10 years ago

Foolish woman, he is almost twice your age and you say he looks lean! Look in the mirror before you comment on someone else's looks!! From the hollow evidence Nana and his sidekick have brought to court, what do you want Afar ...

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

Afari Gyan is a crook; he'll go to jail soon after an NPP government is sworn into office.

• Ama 10 years ago

fRACE A STUPID IDIOT ashawo woman

• Yaa 10 years ago

nana addo bawumia jake are crooks

• abio 10 years ago

Assiam u are abt 50yrs plus Afari is in his 70s.He looks stronger and better in life than u.You are filled with venom of anger in life and cant fulfill yr dreams.What a sham.We live to see whether u will clock Afari's years i ...

• Papa William Akufo Addo 10 years ago

ABIOGENESIS THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS. FRANCES HAS BODY MASSAND WAIT THAT THE WORLD FROWNS UPON. HER HYPERTENSIVE BODY IS REVEALED IN HER IMPATIENCE AND VERNON THAT SHE SPEWS FOR RELIEF. SHE IS ADVISED TO TAKE GOOD EXERCISE AN ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

You are a disgrace to womanhood. I remember the insults you heaped on Prof Mills and other prominent men. You can continue but note there is time for every thing. You at your look calling somebody lean, ah!!!

• Whatever 10 years ago

This woman should learn some decency. She should be thanking Afari Gyan for accepting to honour his civic duty by appearing in court on behalf of the EC and not opting to retire right now to kill the NPP case immediately.

• Efua. 10 years ago

Frances, Mama Pinky, I feel so ashamed when you of all people opening your mouth to criticize people, who who do not have scrubbles, who could not take care of your premature babies which you left at the mercy of your male fr ...

• O.K 10 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS PROSTITUTE?. IS IT NOW THAT SHE HAS FINISHED SERVING HER CUSTOMERS?.

• STOP CRUCIFYING AFARI GYAN 10 years ago

NPP FAILED TO PRESENT THEIR CASE TO THE EC WITHIN 72 HRS AFTER THE POLLS.THE NPP N OTHER PARTY AGENTS AT THE STRONG ROOM OF THE EC SIGNED THE WIRED RESULTS B4 THE EC FORMALLY ANNOUNCED THE RESULTS. IT APPEARS MOST GHANAIANS A ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• Kankama 10 years ago

The most arm rubber in Ghana

• Kankama 10 years ago

You see your foolishness?.Oldman alloud this NDC to put ou in this disgrace becourse of money.Do you know that one day you will die leaving all the money behind?I pity Somebody died becouse of your selfishness.Do you konow GO ...

• COOL 10 years ago

DESERVED PUNISHMENT....-AFARI GYAN

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

NDC,EC,HMMMMM,GOD IS BEGGER THAN MAHAMA,ANITA,DE SOSO,ASIEDU NKATIAS JUJUS,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL,

• James Yeboah-Asuamah 10 years ago

Fatty bom!! bom!! Look at youself, you think to grow lean is the worst. You are full of diseases and you think you're better of. I tell you; very soon you'll visit the grave obese!What happens to Akufo and Co if they loose th ...

• True leadership 10 years ago

For make sure Asantehene and his drug lords donuts turn Ghana's ports into drug transit point he deserves the "Star Of The Volta" award.

Afari Gyan is not lean to those who don't know him will say that, but as for this prostitute who has no husband and manners can say those things to men. I now understand why she could not fit into NDC but had to be beaten out ...

• SHEIK 10 years ago

Francis Esiam of the NPP should rather call for women wee smokers to be haul to the courts.