You are here: HomeNews2013 05 29Article 275378

‘Angry’ Lithur throws away documents in open court

Read Comments Comments (146)

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Some one needs to train Ghanaian advocates. Anger does not win cases. It is the force of argument that does.

• JAMES 10 years ago

I WOULD HAVE THAN MORE THAN THAT

• IVY 10 years ago

well done Lithur

• POP 10 years ago

WHY NOT SLAP THAT IDIOT

• POP 10 years ago

NEXT DO MORE THAN THAT

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

WHAT A USELESS DEFENSE LAWYER. THESE UTTERANCES AND FRIVILOUS OBJECTIONS CANNOT HELP NPP WIN ITS BOGUS CASEL.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

STUPI LAWYER LITHUR WILL LEAD NDC TO DITCH! WHAT A STUPID LAWYER RENDERING APOLOGY IN COURT

• JUDGE 10 years ago

“It’s on the high seas that when ships are in trouble that they start jettisoning cargo”.

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

WATCH ALL SHOW ON GTV, TV3 , ADOM TV ETC AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

INSTEAD OF THESE NPP LUNATICS FINDING GOOD STRATEGY ON HOW TO WIN ELECTIONS THEY SPEND ALL THE TIME SPINNING...THEY WILL LOSE 2016 TOO AS A GREAT LESSON.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Tony Lithur is a kuborlor foolsoldier with some education unlike his fellow illiterate foolsoldiers, who have been stealing public toilets,Lorry parks,Markets,Toll Booths e.t.c. around the country and who make the bulk of the ...

• Dick 10 years ago

Thank you for telling everybody where they can watch case live on the web, but I still cd. not get it.
    Please spell it again for clarity.

• MAX USA 10 years ago

I SALUTE YOU GENERAL, YOU MADE THE NPP LAWYER YOUR STUDENT AND YOU WERE THE LECTURER. CAN'T BELIEVE HE WAS ASKING STUPID AND CHILDISH QUESTIONS

• Omanhene (U$A) 10 years ago

JUST CURIOUS, FOLKS: So, who’s paying the legal fees for the president and the Electoral Commission (EC) in the ongoing electoral petition at the Supreme Court?

I believe that the petitioners (NPPers) and the NDC will f ...

• ELLEN 10 years ago

Do you think the President and the EC are going to pay any legal fees from their POCKET ? They will just deep their hands into the nations coffers as usual. Foolish Ghana is doing the dirty work. Ghana SHOULDN'T finance MAHAM ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Allowing Tony Lithur to get away with his contemptuous behaviour exposes the partisanship of the Chair of Judges of the S/C.

If Tsatsu, on many occasions, exhibited other kinds of contempt and strangely William Atuguba ove ...

• INDIGO 10 years ago

Addison has already summed it up: these guys are behaving as pampered kids. Their arrogance seemed to know no bounds. Shame on you Ayigbe buffoon.

• FAR INDIA 10 years ago

"It’s on the high seas that when ships are in trouble that they start jettisoning cargo”, Justice A. Indeed, my lord, sometimes in life you find yourself rocking like on the high seas.

• okofo 10 years ago

Certainly throwing documents away in the presense of SC jugdes in court over frustration of indefensible case will win the case huh?

• facts 10 years ago

He is only behaving like a typical NDC man. To the NDC people it is normal, nothing strange. Buga di karfi

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

EVEN NDC LAWYERS ARE BUGABUGA! THEY USE FORCE TO DO LAW!! HAHAHA

WHY SHOULD WE WASTE RESOURCES ON SUCH A BASELESS SUIT?

• JUDGE TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NDC Idiots have the guts to call this case baseless. No wonder they are loosing everyday. Such idiots known for their stupidity have know choice but to continue fooling themselves till the court declares them STEALERS.

• Dr. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

so sad, if Addison had done this? hmm

• Apraku Diawuo 10 years ago

Say it again brother. Atubuga will never joke with such a thing if it comes from Addison

• Leklebi 10 years ago

Legal experts especially around western countries are watching Atuguba's court with much concern.

• Evans 10 years ago

Tony Lithur is in "HIGH SEAS" so he is confused and have started throwing away some of his cargo to save his sinking "ship". We are all watching. If your case is bad, it is just so, and nothing can be done about it. This TAKA ...

• MAH 10 years ago

Atuguba is an idiot, is that all he can say? If this was done by Addison, Atuguba would have thrown a fit. What kind of a fool is this watchman turned a Supreme Court Judge?

• nana sarfo 10 years ago

Show maturity in your comment

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

THAT N?DC BUGABUGA LAWYER RENDERING APOLOGY? THAK YOU ADISON YOU ARE MATURED

ANYTHING SHIT MUST BE THROWN AWAY JUST AS THIS CASE WILL BE THROWN OUT. WELL DONE, TONY.

• Nasha Koko 10 years ago

This stupid idiot is still in our midst fighting a loosing battle. He is so dazed that he cannot spell his name rightly anymore.

• tundele 10 years ago

Atuguba said it all, is the ndc ship in trouble.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

WHY NDCs ARE SUCH STUPID! LITHUR PLEASE GROW UP STUPID LAWYER

• MAX USA 10 years ago

KWASIA LAWYERS NO DEY SHIT? OBAMA SEF DEY APOLOGIZ

• DARLINGTON 10 years ago

articles such as mah's should not be allowed to spend even a second on such a high profile website.

• Ghanani 10 years ago

I even wonder Ghanaweb has allowed this trash to stay published on its platform.

• Peace missile 10 years ago

so, do you Atubiga to wrestle with him or what?

• Naa Lankai 10 years ago

Stop insulting the judge and don't think that you can fool Ghana by pretending to be NPP.

• nana sarfo 10 years ago

It,s not about supporting but about maturity,civilisation, how cultured and learned not the least knowing your stuff well done Addison

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

That was foolish. I wonder why he was not charged with contempt of court.
    James, I am glad you are not the lawyer in this case if you claim you would have done worse.

• POP 10 years ago

GIVE HIM A BIG SLAP TO STOP THAN THROWING PAPERS

• George Best. 10 years ago

IF YOU AREN`T NORMAL, KEEP AWAY FROM HERE.

• Pencils 10 years ago

HAHAHAAAAAAAAA NDC FOOLS BEGGING IN COURT! THEY WILL RENDER APOLOGY EVERYDAY

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

Tony must learn how to control his temper whenever he is confronted with this kind of nonsense from Addison.

• Is a disease to be EWE 10 years ago

Oh u these ewes dea ..... simple things u no feel understand SMH " mo y3 emboa ankasaaaa"

• KK 10 years ago

U can't even express yourself in English. How can you even read and become a lawyer? U silly and stupid idiot.
    I WOULD HAVE THAN MORE THAN THAT ( where do u come from and what sort of English is this?}Banku like U

• emmanuel 10 years ago

That is why you are not well educated both at home and school. Grow up James.

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

The respondents lawyers are pathetically desperate. You are in court because of disagreements, for which cause each has to prove a point. It is the duty of the other side to buttress that point in a more convincing and dignif ...

• Kweku Mensah 10 years ago

Atuguba foresaw this coming and useless npp people thought he was being partisan. We could have moved on with our lives after the election. But you stupid people supported Akufo Addo as if Ghana belongs to him and his family. ...

• Angelo 10 years ago

Sorry Tony, i am surprised at your behaviour. This is after only a couple of days cross examination. What if d NPP decides to go on Asiedu Nketiah for thirteen days. Star witness with thirty plus years experience. I think he ...

• JAMES 10 years ago

WELL DONE

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Lol banku ke shito plus tilapia hahaha best balls next time a small slap will do..yaka gbemi. .

• INDIGO 10 years ago

stupid ayigbe buffoons showing disrespect. look at that ugly head misbehaving; he should have been driven out of the court room. shame on him!

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

You are advised!

• POP 10 years ago

NPP IS GROWING CRAZY

• k.k 10 years ago

they would be known by their fruits and the evil that men do leaves after them but the good they does always remain inside their bone in the grave.

• IVY 10 years ago

He was even freindly to npp that is why he throw it on the grond

• Serious. 10 years ago

He sees his key witness is driving to a ditch so he has to be annoyed, loosing the case has started from now.

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

This Addison guy is exhibiting all the quintessential M'ate Me Ho traits. That is : extreme arrogance, fullness of self, and suaciness. Somebody should bring him in line

• mike 10 years ago

I THINK " extreme arrogance, fullness of self, and suaciness" IS TSATSU's trait. funny ndc

• BlackHeartMan 10 years ago

The confedence of one man always frigthens another!!!!!!!!![ culture ].

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

The guy is simply not big stage lawyer!!!! His student way of doing things confirms this

• Kofi John 10 years ago

His action is totally uncalled for Addison is been very irritating.

• Jokoto 10 years ago

At least not as Tsikata

You better get used to it because more salvos are on the way coming. This line of questioning is unlike the "I put it to you, I put it to you" by lawyers of the respondents. This infact is Addison exhibiting shrewd profession ...

• Naa 10 years ago

Addison is intentionally provoking the 1st and 3rd respondents knowing very well they don't have a case. Not surprise the objection was sustained. How can you send agents to unknown polling stations and they claim they are in ...

I very much believe you don't understand what is going on in the SC yourself. If the giving of original relevant documents is provocation, then i advice you to do something serious about your IQ.

• ama 10 years ago

Foolsih man Lithur

• PAA 10 years ago

SHAME UNTO NDC

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

This behaviour was wholly uncalled for. Yes, counsel for petitioners may be annoying and making life difficult for you but you owe it to the court and to the public to behave properly at all times and under any circumstances. ...

• Adam Kojo Nkrumah 10 years ago

Justice Atuguba cannot confront Lithur without joking about it. yet he tells addison in strong terms to sit down. i hope the Chief Justice is looking carefully at the proceedings. atuguba should have told Lithur off without j ...

• FIRE 10 years ago

James,Wo Maame Twe Wate.Pop,Kwasia And Ivy Wo Twe Kankan Wate.

• Adelaide 10 years ago

NDC is angry now and very soon they will remind the NPP who the President and Commander-in-Chief of Ghana is. We have had enough of this nonsense petition with no factual basis. The evidence is much more on opinions and bias.

• Food For Thought 10 years ago

Atuguba do you have conscience to bring NDC to order when they sidestep the code of ethics of the court?

If your colleague judge has not expressed disapproval , would you have done that?

Hypocrite!!!

• KWAME 10 years ago

Pride and foolishness is inborn no matter what you learn. Lithur is not senior to Tsatsu. Why did Tsatsu not do that? And after disgracing himself he had the longest review of the same document. He must pursue to buy humility ...

• DRUMBEAT 10 years ago

It's not surprising at all. He's a product of the NDC and Rawlings, where respect for the law in all it's forms is quiet alien to them. We thank God that, we are watching these proceedings live, and what we are learning is ve ...

• Omanbapa 10 years ago

Now he knows what it means to be in the court room. He's toasted by Addison. Bullheadedness at display!

• kwaku manu 10 years ago

Philip Addison is the new Sarkodie on the block.
    He starts every question with 'Now'

'Now', the next question is can you confirm .......

No, I cant confirm.
    He has no more questions and must say so and not waste our ...

• J.Q 10 years ago

ADISION IS NOT A LAWYER.ANY CASE HE RAISED IS BEING OBJECTED.

• EDWARD FRIMPONG 10 years ago

"It is only in the high seas that when ships are in trouble that they start jettisoning cargo". It is only when Lawyers are in trouble and on the verge of defeat and disgrace in the SC that they start throwing away documents.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A young executive was leaving the office late one evening when he found the CEO standing in front of a shredder with a piece of paper in his hand.

"Listen," said the CEO, "this is a very sensitive and important document he ...

• HON JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

ALL THE NDC LAWYERS INCLUDING TSATSU AND LITHUR ARE QUICK-TEMPERED. YOU CAN'T WIN A CASE WITH THAT KIND OF ATTITUDE AND BEHAVIOR. NDC LAWYERS SHOULD GROW UP. THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING YOU.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

WHATS THE POINT TO MISBEHAVE IN COURT AND THEN APOLOGISE FOR YOUR STUPID BEHAVIOUR. IT DOES NOT MAKE YOU A MAN BUT UNEDUCATED FOOL.

• OBED 10 years ago

I hereby suggest to the Petitioners as a matter of fact to change Mr. Addison and get us a new Lawyer that can handle this case very well without this kind of disgrace. Thanks

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

this is the absolute truth. Thank you my brother

• Emma 10 years ago

Within the few days, NDC Lawyers are throwing documents in court. You people must wait and see what will happen the following days because Addison is going to expose NDC and EC's irregularities for the whole world to see. Aft ...

• Micky 10 years ago

Mosquito in Danger

• DKB 10 years ago

Hahahaha NDC fool soilder, who do you think you are fooling. Impersonation is you stock and trade. Did you understand Justice William Atuguba's comment “It’s on the high seas that when ships are in trouble that they star ...

• ALI AWUDU 10 years ago

LITHUR ACTION MUST BE DONE FROM THE BEGININGOF OF THE COURT WHO DID ADISSON THINK HE IS ? CHIEF JUSTICE / PRESIDENT OF THE SUPREME CUORT PANEL ? THIS IS NOT A CHAMBERS / BAR HE RULE THIS IS THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND THA ...

• Chikay 10 years ago

What was he implying to Tony Lithur's behaviour in court by saying “it’s on the high seas that when ships are in trouble that they start jettisoning cargo”. is he implying that the president and NDC's case looks doomed ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Ditto! You are spot on man, that was a daming statement from Atuguba. I think Lithur has to be careful going forward. Addison put out a bait and Litur swallowed it hook, line and sinker!

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I have always said, I like the two Judges because they talk so much, I know how they will vote at the end of the case. All I need is for the other 7 to talk small( pardon my language) so I can tell the outcome of the case and ...

• ANANI MENSAH 10 years ago

IT IS ABOUT TIME NDC BACKOUT FROM THIS COURT CASE.IT IS JUST AN AVENUES OF MISBEHAVING TOWARDS THE RULING PARTY.OF COURSE THEY SAID IT CLEARLY THAT THEY WANT TO MAKE THIS COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE.PROVE TO THEM THAT NDC IS IN POWE ...

I personally sometimes get confuse about some of the opinion people share on the election petition.
    1. I wonder people have taken time to study or read the 1992 constitution.
    2. Does the constitution allowed a Ghanaina to c ...

• Looksharp 10 years ago

Lawyers TONY LITHUR , TSATSU TSIKATA , AMEKUDZI AND KPEGAH ARE IN COURT BECAUSE THEY ENVY AND HATE NANA AKUFFO ADDO.

• Tete 10 years ago

Addison should have known better than what he did. Every body has blood in his body and gets angered. Addison should advise his party to end the case. it is waste of time. He should also take time to ask his questions and ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Hahahaha end what case, you people are funny. I wonder why so many NDC people are asking NPP to end the case if you truly believe they are wasting time, leave them to make a fool of themselve. Why are you pusing all these pan ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

ADISON SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARNT HOW TO PREPARE FOR PROPER CROSS EXAMINATION AS A LAWYER. SO FAR NO GOOD SHOW " OBJECTION SOOOOOH!! WHAT A WAIST OF TIME AND RESOURCES.
    MAY THOSE WHO LOST THEIR LIFE, WAIST THEIR PR ...

• Akonoba 2 10 years ago

The NDC thought the case could never come on. Now they are frustrated by the enormity of the evidence, and the fact that they have been hurled before a court. This is what happens if you steal an election.

• Joseph Boateng 10 years ago

It's no wonder that a top NDC legal counsel behaves in an uncouth and lawless manner in court. The behaviour reflects the very principle and ideals upon which the party was formed and therefore operates.

They do not respec ...

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

These are all parts of NDC Lawyers tactics they are trying to use to intimidate the court. If you recall. when they started the case they (the NDC LAWYERS) tried to shout or yell at Dr. Bawumia. They also tried to bully him t ...

• nana ansah 10 years ago

The lead councels for the two parties should be careful about their behavior because they are professionals and they are also our mentors,the judges should also be fair in their judgements when their is a misconduct of behavi ...

• i suggest to u 10 years ago

i think Lithur will throw his child away when he/she ease on his lap. i suggest to counsel Lithur to read proverbs every morning before coming to court

• Kenyans are laughing @ all ghanaians 10 years ago

Throwing sheet at court

• Lithur must change 10 years ago

what a shame is it dis act you respect as a counsel ?then it is a disgrace,rude and deviant behaviour as a counsel(lawyer).Are you not aware you are the counsel for a sitting president whose election you there defend.Aninguas ...

• kwasi poku 10 years ago

i am personally of the view that we have come a long way as a country in demonstrating to the rest of the world that we are really matured in settling disputes amongst ourselves. this only sets us back. i strongly wish it doe ...

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

I have a dream
    That one day, both the NPP and NDC
    Will be kicked out of Ghana politics!

• VICTOR ATZU 10 years ago

Please call J J back to court an jail him for what he did in 1979 & 1981 he is a big BASTARD

• KWAA 10 years ago

And this man is a Lawyer

• 7B 10 years ago

foolish dog

• Kk3 10 years ago

This cartoon show be ridiculous! As a layman I will have better decorum and litigation skills than these clowns. As for the judges , matter oh GH!

• DADA IDI 10 years ago

One would have thought that in this twenty first century a so called learned colleague would behave civilly. But here we are with and ndc lawyer typically displaying what they are noted for: Uncivilized behaviour at its best! ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Anger does not call for a caveman's behavior in the Court of Law. That's why we have objections. This whole proceedings is beginning to look like a brawl in a burning jungle that's being presided over by a self inflicted lame ...

• J H New York 10 years ago

Here they come !.
    They must be addressed as Lords(demi gods) simply bcos they're lawyers and therefore some of them thinks are above everyone.They can hurled off exhibit in open court.But any others before the court,cannot u ...

• Descartes 10 years ago

UNCIVILISED,AND DISGRACEFUL BEHAVIOUR TO ALL GHANAIANS.THE SUPREME COURT IS NOW REDUCED TO A CONCERT PLATFORM BY THOSE WHO SHOULD KNOW BETTER.THE CUP IS FULL NOW.

• Haaba 10 years ago

Then flow over. big mouth.

• Igp 10 years ago

The presiding judge has lost control of the his court or he is delibrating subcumbing to the the NDC reps. Sanction any comtemptious counsel in the court or call them into your chambers. Things are getting out of control. If ...

• SAM HOLLAND 10 years ago

PLS CAN YOU NAME ONE SENSEBLE LAWYER IN THIS NDC CASE THIS NDC GOVT IS MOST USELESS GOVT WE EVER HAD IN GH

• wisdee 10 years ago

so these lawyers are the high profile lawyers in Ghana,, wow,, what a shame... no wonder graduate lawyers from Ghana must do law school again upon practising in western countries..

• Abeeku 10 years ago

This shows how arrogant N.D.C people and their lawyers are. They have no respect for anyone. Lithur should punished

• mahatma 10 years ago

That is the nature and behavior of most ndc members so the judges must know that and take it as such.

• JOS 10 years ago

I THINK B'COS OF MAHAMA,
    HE FEEL PROUND AND DISRESPECT.
    HE LIKES MORALS
    ARE U SURE HE WENT TO LAW SKUUL,AT GHANA OR OUTSIDE GHANA.HE NEED ANOTHER MORE TRAINNING IN LAW.

• kay 10 years ago

don't u think that u are the first idiot for supporting such criminals party. u need to have aim krap

• NANA GYAN SUNYANI 10 years ago

LITHUR, IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION,ATUGUBA SHOULD WAKE UP AS LITHUR GOES 'WAYWARD'

• WARD GDX 10 years ago

YOU HAVE SEEN EXTREME ANGER AND STERN CONDEMNATION COMING FROM HIM IF A PETITIONER LAWYER HAD BEHAVED IN THAT UNCOUTH MANNER IN COURT.

He was treating with a joke. What a dolt of a supreme court judge.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Well said my Chairman, they in the high seas so we can pardon them for jettisoning the 'cargo'

• Jojo 10 years ago

WHY HAVE NDC LAWYERS STILL FAILED TO DRAW THE ATTENTION OF THE SUPREME COURT,ON WHY PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD BE INVITED TO COURT TO ANSWER TO THE PETITION CHALLENGING THE RESULTS OF THE GENERAL ELECTION IN 2012.

DID PRESIDE ...

• Edward Frimpong 10 years ago

He joked that: “It’s on the high seas that when ships are in trouble that they start jettisoning cargo”. You are absolutely right! it is only when a lawyer is in trouble, confused and defeat one step from him that he je ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Mr. Lithur did not behave like a gentleman some of us thought he was. He must bow his head in same for bringing the the learned profession into disrepute.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Tell us why philip Addison try repeatedly to use pleadings as exhibits when the supreme court has ruled that it is WRONG to do that? Tony Lithur deservedly threw those pleadings away for the worthlessness it was

• Whatever 10 years ago

What is further and better particulars which is pleadings as matter of fact doing inside the courtroom as exhibits. Philip Addison is a CON MAN and the supreme court need to sit up before more tempers flare up over its linien ...

• bobostone 10 years ago

Atuguba is a weak leader. He should have punished Tony Lithur. Tsikata in his cross examination did worse things and went scot free. A leader should stamp his feet down when the authority of his leadership is at stake. This m ...

• Benjamin 10 years ago

YOUR ARE A DISGRACE TO MODERN DAY CIVILISATION TO SAY A THING LIKE THIS. DID YOU HEAR THE COUSEL APOLOGISE IMMEDIATELY. YOU DON'T USE YOUR BRAIN

• allahaji graba 10 years ago

pls lithur why could u do such a disgraceful thing like this to us uu have realy disappointed us (ndc)fans pls gh let us face the fact my party is not serious why could they use asiedu as they chief wittness he has also dis ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Mr Lithur you were my mentor, but today you have made me sad and disappointed.
    Why did you go far like that? Though I was happy when you quickly came in with an apology. Yet it was not a good behaviour. We are all feeling ...

• Nana Sekyi 10 years ago

I know Tony personally & generally speaking the court proceedings & the behavior of legal counsel including Tony is so unacceptable.

Why were these "Legal Eagles" not held in contempt of court when they MISbehaved?

That ...

• amingo 10 years ago

This is typical black man who don't know how to control his emotions. How can a professional lawyer show such behaviour in the high Court of the nation Ghana is sinking, that's why no law work in Ghana

• CHIMPANZEE 10 years ago

...AND THEY CALL THEMSELVES LAWYERS

• RESPECT 10 years ago

NO WONDER THE EC IS IN A MESS TOGETHER WITH ITS CHAIRMAN. OBSERVE ITS COUNSEL

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

GREAT MAN GOD BLESS YOU,NPP GOD IS GOOD

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Why all NDC people are so stupid?I used to respect Lithur so much ,but he has proved himself to me that he is one of those foolish attorney in Ghana,you have to respect sc court judges and respect your self too.Thats why NDC ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Ghanaians should have know ndc by now for their arrogant , aggressive and stealing of elections since 1992 ,but thank God that their stupidity has been revealed by Nana and his wise team

• bobostone 10 years ago

Atuguba is a weak leader. He should have punished Tony Lither. Tsikata did the same thing and went scort free.