You are here: HomeNews2013 05 27Article 275151

Asiedu Nketia the ‘chief idiot’ waving handkerchiefs in court - NPP

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Paasly 10 years ago

This is full of jealousy,that's not the point but you need to proof to SC for the truth.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

*By Akadu Ntiriwa Mensema, PhD...

WILLIAM ATUGUBA: Counsel, what is your name?
    PHILIP ADDISON: Philip Addison, My Lord.
    ATUGUBA: You are overruled.
    ADDISON: Yes, my name is Philip Addison, my Lord.
    ATUGUBA: I said over ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Look at these stupid idiots, each of whom want to be president, calling wise people idiots. Npp fools cannot rule my country.

• www.new-news24.weebly.com 10 years ago

For all your word news

www.new-news24.weebly.com

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

SEIKWA aSIEDU nKETIA IS A HORRIBLE CONFUSSED IDIOT.hE SHOULD KEEP WAVING HANDKERCHIEF BEFORE THE COURT INSTEAD OF DEFENDING WHAT DAD BEEN LEVELED AGAIST THE EC,CARETAKER MAHAMA AND THE INCAPABLE nDC UNSCRUPULOUS GOVERNMENT.HA ...

• EEEHHHHUUUUUOOOOOOO!!!!!! 10 years ago

MR. BUABEN ASAMOAH, WHY ARE YOU IN COURT? TO REPRESENT NPP.-- YOU ARE OVERULED

• KB 10 years ago

He deserve it. He has floored all the lawyer banzas in the NPP. Come home man. It is finished you have gone, seen and you have conquered. Oh meeeeen I love this man.
    Asiedu Nketiah the NPP 's nightmare, no mercy for the cri ...

• MR.TERRIBLE 10 years ago

YOU ARE OVERULED

• Jo Blek 10 years ago

Ooh yaw buaben , so called laweyers indeed .Asiedu was right , u r all idiots period.

• Fuseini 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is not just an idiot but an undisputable moron. He never envisaged as a palm wine tapper he'll occupy such a position. He is all over the place but for wrong reasons. Empty head MOSQUITO.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Idiot, do you follow the proceedings very closely, do you understand the
    Language being used at the Supreme Court and do you know who is telling the truth or who is telling lies?

Are you one of the panel of the Judges
    wh ...

Head lines correction.

• nana addo 10 years ago

If you are governed by fools then you are much more foolish npp.

HENCE TRYING TO SORT THINGS OUT AT THE SUPREME COURT.NOT ONLY FOOLS AND IDIOTS BUT ALSO CORRUPT ELEMENTS AND HARD HEARTED SURFACE GOLD MINERS.THE TIME IS NEAR WHERE THE INCAPABLE TRIO OUGHT TO GIVE WAY TO MATURED KNOW-HOW COM ...

• Efo Kossi Korve 10 years ago

I have heard many people making a lot of meal out of Asiedu Nketia's any idiot parlance. Well for Preston's whose reasoning power is limited, they will fall into this misconception of interpreting Asiedu Nketia's utterance as ...

• BONEHEARD 10 years ago

BUABEN ASAMOAH IS A BIG FOOL. IF HE HAS NOTHING BETTER TO SAY ABOUT THE ON GOING CASE HE SHOULD SHUT HIS SEWAGE MOUTH, HE MAKES HIMSELF LOOKS MORE AND MORE A BIGGER IDIOT

• HE IS BETTER THAN YOUR FAKE LAWYERS 10 years ago

He is better than your Anderson lawyer who could not express himself in court. That lawyer is dumb. Not worth a dime.

• TROKOSI USING MAHAMA 10 years ago

Why do you talk like a small boy? Was Apio Nketiah had someone in mind when he made that comment or was he talking to the Wall ?

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 10 years ago

Insults have never brought development to anybody neither has it solved any problem. Wise up and remember that if you fight with a madman, onlookers will not be able to differentiate between you two. Are you also an idiot?

the pepeni sticks his dick into anything that walks on 2 or 4 legs and when caught finds a way to blame some poor innocent . this pepeni has proven to be perverse so much so that he tries to force on us a gay sodomizing cultu ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

in todays ghana, logic has been throne to the dogs

• kwaku 10 years ago

sorry, thrown

• ASANTE 10 years ago

IF ASIEDU SAID ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT AND YOU DID, THEN YOU ARE [TRIPLE IDIOTS].ONLY BECAUSE HE ADVICE YOU BUT YOU STILL GO.A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH.STUPID AS WELL.[KWASEA KWA]

What is Asiedu-Nketia's credibility has he to advise somebody and could not advised himself, what is he doing
    at the court then if he claims it is
    only stupid people goes to court, and he is sitting at the court waving whit ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

The level of your madness is so high that it cannot be treated in any psychiatric institution in the world. You call Rawlings a "bastard son of an uncircumcised idiot". Whether bastard or no bastard, Rawlings ruled you and yo ...

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 10 years ago

Your sentiments shock me. Are you a Ghanaian?

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

I wish to advise you and your father to stop raping giant she-apes living in your forests. Bestiality is bad.

• KWAME ACHI london 10 years ago

YOU SOUND VERY POLITE AND YOUR GRAMMAR IS WELL NOTICED.MOTHER GHANA NEED YOU TO UNITE US,SIMPLE BECAUSE TWO HEADS ARE BETTER THAN ONE.INSULT OR TRIBAL WAR CANT SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS BUT IT WILL ENCOURAGE THIS MPs TO DESTROYED AN ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

Nothing will happen give us break

• KojoT 10 years ago

If the idiot and crazy nDC general secretary choose to fight on the street rather than indoors, Lawyer Buabeng Asamoah will not be part of it. So it comes back to who the true idiot is.

• Dinpa 10 years ago

this npp tugs will be disgrace

• ANITA 10 years ago

NO sensible person will ever join NDC , except fools, curse people, animals and inferiority complex humans only. NDC is purely evil

• Strke 10 years ago

You are a moron. This is bullshit. Idiot!!! NPP can never win cuz of the baloney they are made of. Kwasia panin.

• KOKU ANYI 10 years ago

Oh Nketia, is it true that you're an idiot? what was in that handkerchiefs you waved?you have a juju smock (Batakari) that you put on for war, and you have another juju handkerchiefs you wave to win suprime court cases, eee, ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Nonsense!

• Roy 10 years ago

This man (Yaw Buaben-Asamoah) is one of the Big Liars in the NPP. When will these people wise up. Defeat is again on your faces, that is why you come out with a story like this. We all saw in the court room, no waving of any ...

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 10 years ago

This Buabeng Asamoah man is not a lawyer. He does not look like one; he does not act like one; he does not think like one; and he does not speak or talk like one. It is a shame. Is he really a lawyer and from which law school ...

• CRACIOUS CRAY 10 years ago

LISTENING TO THE COMMENTS BEEING MADE BY BUABEN ASAMOAH, ONE WONDERS IF A LAWYER CAN TALK WITHOUT THINKING. SO IF HE IS SUMMON TO COURT FOR FRAUD BY A SOMEBODY HE KNOWS, WILL HE GO AND DEFEND HIMSELF IN COURT OR NOT?YOU SEE T ...

"ANY idiot CAN go to court" is and has a definitely different meaning from "ONLY idiots go to court".
    Incredible if the NPP commentators are unable to grasp the difference.
    Ridiculous if they are deliberately twisting to h ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A young lawyer who had taken over his father's practice rushed home totally elated.

"Dad, listen, you aren't going to believe this," he said to his father. "I've finally settled that old Whitmore suit."

"Settled it!" be ...

• derrick 10 years ago

What is that man talking of who send Asiedu Nketia to court all this peolpe call them selfs learnerd people he rather is the great idiot .I think he should think befor he speeks.

• YAW ASAMOAH 10 years ago

Look Buabeng,you are completely out of your empty and hollow mind! Loath him or love him,you are nowhwre near Asiedu Nketia, neither would any of your irresponsible stupid family.You are not even qualified to clean the anus o ...

• Jonathan Ackah 10 years ago

I THINK U HVE. TO SHINE YOUR EYES OR SHLD I SAY YOUR ASS?WHO IS NOWHERE WHO?ASIEDU NKETIA?MASSA IS THAT UR ROLE MODEL?THEN I THINK THAT IS THE REASON FOR YOUR COMMENT ABOVE.U ARE BLIND,IT IS A SHAME BUT U ARE.POOR YOU.

• KT 10 years ago

Massa, what's wrong with Aseidu Nketia being his role model? Isn't he a human being? or because he doesn't speak fluent English? I think you need to shine yours. God bless us all!!!

• Ntim 10 years ago

now who is the biggest fool is it the petitioners or the respondents base on the comment my Asiedu Nketia passed on the day the petitioners filed the case

• Salam UG 10 years ago

I thought this misunderstanding of Nketia was overcomed not Knowing someone is still holding it. Nketias statement is and his presence in court is valid . Or dont idiots sue others? And because an idiot sues you you should de ...

• EBENEZER EKOW RESHID AYEHU (UUFAL CHA 10 years ago

My brother Yaw Buabeng like it or not Hon. Gen. Asiedu Nketia he is the principal withness in court weither you people like it or not. Again, Asiedu Nketia is the man of court, he explain the rule of EC, because EC explain to ...

• George Best. 10 years ago

Sometimes one finds it difficult to understand the actions and reactions of some of the NDC activists.
    Is it possible that Tony Aidoo of all hooligans would mount the platform to talk about indiscipline in Ghana? Was the ma ...

• 2016 president of Ghana 10 years ago

Who go to court first of all? Masa leave my grand father to do his things, Your party go to court want to win election there and now know that you should have listen to the elders in the party not going to court. I am very sa ...

Idiot NDC and president who rig the electionb.Fuck off for Akuffo Addo to come to power

• Ellen 10 years ago

I pity you for our elected President is doing his good job. The voices and thumbs of the Nation declared.

• Akua 10 years ago

The chief idiot and his mental illness

• Koliko 10 years ago

I hope this man should never be address as a learned fellow because the is no merit of that certificate he acquired.

• Kweku 10 years ago

Mr. Buabeng Asamoah. You are an elder in Trinity Church. You should not speak like that. You can to church sound like a decent man. Outside you behaviour like somebody who has stock his month with "bola". What are telling you ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Logic! Asiedu Nketia´s premise is not: All who go to Ct are idiots! He said ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO CT! these two are NOT the same! Shame on you all those who lack wisdom to understand Asiedu Nketia!

• JOHN RAMBO 10 years ago

I NEED GUINEA FOWL FROM JOHN MAHAMA

• YOU DESERVE AKRANTIE 10 years ago

Do you have teeth left to chew guinea fowl after munching all the rat shit?

• GURU 10 years ago

FOR ALL YOU KNOW, HE WAS ONLY FOLLOWING THE INSTRUCTIONS OF HIS SPIRITUALIST OR JUJUMAN. REMEMBER THE WAVING OF THE ISRAELI FLAG BY A GHANAIAN PLAYER AT THE 2006 WORLD CUP.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

VERY SAD A PARTY WHO STOLE ELECTION WITH THE HELP OF EC CAN HAVE A GENERAL SECRETARY OF THIS MERIT. NO WONDER THE COUNTRY HAS GONE TO POTS. THE PARTY OF FOOT SOLDIERS MENTALITY CAN NOT RULE GHANA.

• kobby kay 10 years ago

Your appreciation of law is pathetic,
    asiedu Nketiah said ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT IN A DEMOCRATIC ERA, if npp fell they are idiots, so they are in court,so be it

• OPPONG 10 years ago

WAAA LOOK'!!! NPP. IDIOT LAWYER

• PAA NII TESHIE. 10 years ago

In my humble opinion this piece is part of the grand schemes lined up to run down Asiedu Nketia in his effort to punch holes into the non existing evidence of the NPP.

• fayol 10 years ago

this guy is it a lawyer? , he thinks insult is the way to make your point. no need for that, lawyer buabeng. not long its about tsikata so called myth .he is so petty and illogical sometimes i ask has party politics overcrow ...

• paa 10 years ago

All eye is on chief idiot (ndc Asiedu Nketia)

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

One of the important things the NPP must do is to disband the current Directorate of Communications. The aim of the communications outfit must be first to present the party policy and image in a positive light. All the spin d ...

• Adama 10 years ago

Where is the positive agenda from the NPP? You are right, insults alone will not help them back to power.

• Kojo 10 years ago

They have chased out the few sensible elders who sought to show positive direction. They insulted and denigrated them. What do you expect.

• james Boakye Danquah 10 years ago

yAW SHAME

• AMOS 10 years ago

THE WAY NPP AND NDC ARE DOING POLITICS IN GHANA IS DISGUISTING. NPP THINK IT KNOWS ALL BUT COULD NOT STAND AFTER 8 YEARS IN POWER. THEY SHOULD HAVE PROVED THAT THEY ARE CAPABLE BUT THEY ARE THIEVES. COCAINE MASTERS AND THEY C ...

• Kwame F 10 years ago

No doubt

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

HE‘S A DISGRACE, IDIOT, AND A VILLAGER

• Ellen 10 years ago

Skin pain you will never attain that noble position like our wise man so shut up

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

HE‘s JUST AN OLD IDIOT WHO IS OUT TO PROVOKE

• Kojo 10 years ago

The fact that yaw buabeng Asamoah did not find anything in Asiedu Nketia's evidence to comment on rather than his waving of a handkerchief tell it all. They are hard hit and dazed.

• Joe 10 years ago

He is there to expose the idiots, he didnt go to court. A member of a legal team and u dont know General is not in court? hmmmmmm. Ur head die

• dave 10 years ago

I was surprised when I saw Buabeng Asamoah inn my church, and wondered why he talks too much rubbish anytime he open's his mouth. Any idiot can go to court does not mean that if you are sent to the court by anybody, even an i ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

https://www. facebook .com/nadaa 2012

CAN NOT BELIEVE NANA ADDO WILL OPENLY PRAISE THE LONDON DISGRACEFUL DEMONSTRATORS. PULL THE LINK TOGETHER AND HAVE A LOOK AT HIS WEBSITE. SOME HOW HE FORGOT 25 MAY WAS AU DAY. HE HAD N ...

• issahaku 10 years ago

Buabeng shd know The General is only responding to the idiot npp who is in court for victory.

• KK_D 10 years ago

Dear Folks,
    Lawyer Buabeng has TOTALLY misunderstood the phrase "any idiot can go to court." Not that I agree with Mr. Asiedu Nketiah on the use of that uncouth phrase. The phrase referred to the FIRST PERSON/GROUP to petiti ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

My people. Here we go again! Caution! Whatever you do, please don't start something you can't finish. To the so call politician and party supporters and those media personnel with big pens who write inflammatory articles. I ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

AS FAR AS WE REMEMBER, ASIEDU NKETIA SAID ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT TO FILE A PETITION. HE DID NOT SPECIFICALLY SAY THE NPP ARE IDIOTS FOR GOING TO COURT TO FILE A PETITION; EXCEPT THAT THE CONTEXT OF HIS STATEMENT MAY IMPLY ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

Foolish n idiot writer

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO PROGRAMS FOR USA,CANADA AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Yaw Boaben Asamoah is indeed a typical NPP waste material. How he assert that General Mosquito went to court? NPP took their idiotic cries to court and the called him to come n respond so poor Buaben Asamoah, u goofed big tim ...

• Asantewaaba Kakyire Amoako 10 years ago

Why NDC don;t kick this guy out from his present position as general secretary of the party.Mahama wakeup if you are sleeping.This guy is money drunk his not good for the party.

• Ellen 10 years ago

Mind your own business we do not need your advice he is our treasury we love him . Mosquito continue to bite them hard

• SOLOMON AFAJATO 10 years ago

AN IDIOT GOES TO COURT TO GIVE AN OUTSTANDING EVIDENCE AND A SECTION OF THE POPULATION BELONGING TO A SHAMEFUL PARTY GOES PISSING IN THEIR PANTS. O IDIOT ASIEDU NKETIA GO ON, PLEASE DONT BE DETERRED. TEACH THESE PEOPLE THE FU ...

• Osei owusu 10 years ago

Oh please dont mind these politricians

• napari 10 years ago

when you talk serious they rather go petty to the extend that hankies are now part. can you state your position on the what happened in court.

• Kojo 10 years ago

So interesting none of them is commenting on the substantive case. They are all full of insults and rubbish.

• osei 10 years ago

NPP IS FOR FOOLS,IDOTS,LUNATICS,DRUG BARONS AND THIEVES

• Kwaa 10 years ago

Take it or leave it we are all idiots!

• simon 10 years ago

asiedu nketiah is no person to talk of

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia (the man-lizard) is the most idiot in court because he can't even add figures together. He is such a fool and unable to give definitions to terms like over voting, voting without biometric verification. I was so ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Criminal orgns always led by buffoons

• J.O 10 years ago

Idiot is a soft one for that man.
    He is the most foolish and irresponsible man in Ghana politics currently.

• Kojo 10 years ago

How can a lawyer make such a childish argument? First I thought it was Sir John who was the useless one among them. Now I know they are all the same. USELESS AND EMPTY.

• AKONFEM PREZ 10 years ago

GOD IS NOT SLEEPING,GOD LOVES GHANA,NOT asiedu nkatia JUJU HANDKERCHIEF,ALL NDC JUJU HAS BEN BOW DOWN UNDER GHANIANS FOOT IN JUSES NAME,AMEEEEN,

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Any idiot can go to court and wave his handkerchief.That ugly looking beast called himself Asiedu Nketia,not forgotten Tsatsu Tsikata an ex con too can go to court and called people's any kind of names,stupid bastard.

aSIEDU nKETIA CAN KEEP LECTURING THE AUDIENCE OF THE SUPREME COURT.hIS STUPIDITY WILL COME TO LIGHT IN NO TIME.OUR COLONIAL MASTERS WILL MARVELLE ABOUT SUCH ENGLISH EXPRESSION BEFORE SUCH HIGHEST COURT ON OUR GLORIOUS LAND. ...

• Jurry G 10 years ago

ABODAMsem

• Sharp Teeth 10 years ago

You see his mannerism, this antelope is a beast. Odwan

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

Oh NPP when will you learn? You don't know the thing and General is teaching you the thing; you will not keep quite and learn but insult him! Sha sha sha shame!!!!!c

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

The idiot was not polling agent ,returning officer or EC so what do this guy have to defend NDC and EC in this case only a fool will think that he can help NDC and EC at this moment,

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

THAT IS A GOOD ONE FOR ASIEDU NKETIA THE 'KNOW-ALL' BUT KNOWS NOTHING NDC BRAGGART. ONE DAY HE WOULD BE SILENCED.

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is CLOWN by birth

• susubribi 10 years ago

this man look stupid and he is a fool he act like the whole nation is under his control Ghana gone pass all these idiotic attitude he should understand that we only watching .

• sly virgo,USA 10 years ago

The whole world is watching his decision in SC and i can dat Atuguba is BIAS and STUPID Judge.Why if two(2)men are fighting you cannot listening to only one side of de story.Atuguba has to be straight b4 de end of dis issues, ...