You are here: HomeNews2013 05 27Article 275150

Asiedu Nketia should be the next EC Boss, but…

Read Comments Comments (92)

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

mp kwabena mintah agya wagyimi paaaa answering of question only and then and then was answering by asiedy nketia

the pepeni sticks his dick into anything that walks on 2 or 4 legs and when caught finds a way to blame some poor innocent . this pepeni has proven to be perverse so much so that he tries to force on us a gay sodomizing cultu ...

• Kill The Cat 10 years ago

STUPID EMPTY HEADED MP

• WHISTLEBLOWER 2 10 years ago

Is this man serious?

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

There are too many "nkwaseafuor" in NDC party. No wonder they chose no one to be their general secretary than this chief idiot Asiedu Nketia.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

*By Akadu Ntiriwa Mensema, PhD...

WILLIAM ATUGUBA: Counsel, what is your name?
    PHILIP ADDISON: Philip Addison, My Lord.
    ATUGUBA: You are overruled.
    ADDISON: Yes, my name is Philip Addison, my Lord.
    ATUGUBA: I said over ...

• reSOLUTIONS 10 years ago

One of the many assets Asiedu has that the NPP sir john would never come near is his expertise in the Electoral process and national political issues. Sir John would flop seriously when it comes to issues requiring close reas ...

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

This is rubbish. How can Ghanaians have such a drunkard for EC Chairman? This is insane.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM for FREE and know what is going on back home.

• lazah usa 10 years ago

It very interesting to see
    Ghanaian in verbal war with each other .P lease take care

• www.new-news24.weebly.com 10 years ago

For all your word news

www.new-news24.weebly.com

• PEPENI MAHAMA LATRINE 10 years ago

NPP----NO PEPENI PRESIDENT

• Ted 10 years ago

No "pepeni" president? Why is that? Even if he was NPP? Is that to say NPP will never let a "pepeni" bear their flag? Actually I've got an idea, if you ashanti people can let an Ewe, Pepeni, Ga, Fante, Nzema person be the fla ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

They NPP have said all along that Bawumia is the next flag bearer which is a warning to aspiring candidates not to venture because Akans won't vote for them be he an Akan/Ashanti/Akyem.

• Nde 10 years ago

Dr. BAWUMIA is 100% PEPENI but is talking the NDC case. With the 1001 non-pepenis in NPP nobody can face the NDC in court? One latrine carrier is smarter than all in NPP?

• OSI TAWIAH 10 years ago

There's no doubt about that and that's why ALL the rest in NPP have to carry Latrine and leave Bawumia who qualifies to be the flag bearer.

• kweku don 10 years ago

You cant even spell your name correctly.

• AKOMFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is behind all this election fraud with his devil bono man afari gyan. the two most useless faces in Ghana. thieves

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK 10 years ago

KWABENA MINTAH AKANDOH,IN YOUR OWN HUMBLE OPINION, ASIEDU NKETIAH SHOULD BE MADE THE ELECTORAL COMMISIONER OF GHANA BECAUSE HE(ASIEDU NKETIAH)BELIEVES OVER VOTING TO HIM MEANS IF 500 HUNDRED PEOPLE IN A PARTICULAR CONSTITUENC ...

• Justman 10 years ago

THEY FEEL PRESIDENCY THEIR PRESERVE. THEY HAVE EVEN FORGOTTEN THAT DR. BAWUMIA IS PEPENI.WHEN IT MATTERS MOST ALL THE ASHANTIS HAVE GONE TO HIDE AND PUSH THE PEPENI FORWARD. DR. BAWUMIA SHOULD LEARN FROM THIS. HE SHOULD ASK T ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

In fact I don't know your educational background as an MP but one can perceive obviously that you are 2nd to Asiedu Nketia when assessing the foolish people in the NDC. Asiedu Nketia is the most foolish person in the party. W ...

• OS 10 years ago

Clearly this country is in serious trouble. We have elected some idiots to represent us in parliament. Who do we blame though.? The people who voted some of these idiots into office or?

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

I was this MP on ADOM showing extreme mediocrity and wondered if that is all the constituency could offer Ghana. How on earth can he even dream of Aside Nketia, the village palm wine tapper, who can't define over-voting to be ...

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

YOU CALL ASIEDU NKETIA ENLIGHTENED? HIS PERFORMANCE WAS PATHETIC WHEN HE CANNOT EXPLAIN THE MEANING OF OVER VOTING. HIS COMMAND OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE WAS ABYSMAL AND DISGRACEFUL. I COULD NOT BELIEF SUCH A PERSON CAN BE THE ...

• BIG IDEAS 10 years ago

the few self scholars in NPP iclouds are always insulting others who do not have the same views with them.The world is watching.developement in diversity is good for democracy.

• 2016 president of Ghana 10 years ago

Wisdom is not about degrees you hold..ok lets say if is Dr degrees or whatever, then NPP will rule Ghana for thousand years..but will all ur degrees and going to court and still mess up. oh what a disgrace common sense npps . ...

• --- 10 years ago

THIS MP IS A TYPICAL EXAMPLE.

• Kill The Cat 10 years ago

YOU SEE, THAT IS WHY WE'VE GOT NDC IN POWER

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A guy gets home early from work and hears strange noises coming from the bedroom. He rushes upstairs to find his wife naked on the bed, sweating and panting.

"What's up?" he asks.

"I'm having a heart attack!" cries the ...

• Guy 10 years ago

If such people can be MPs them may God help us

• Boakye Gyan 10 years ago

The NDC Member of Parliament for Juaboso Constituency, Hon. Kwabena Mintah Akandoh,is the "most stupidest" African ever. What an IDIOT?

• Mayopia 10 years ago

If a man who cant even do simple addision being hailed by this visionless soo called MP then Ghana is in shambles

• ROCKY 10 years ago

That man is even more idiot than asiedu nketiah.

• goat-cow; black-white; aponkye-okrama 10 years ago

This demonstrates the ignorance of the new electoral laws of biometric registration that the NDC is swimming in especially hearing the explanation of the General Secretary of NDC how it works and how it is supposed to work. I ...

• Otekokoooso nana. 10 years ago

chief idiot.

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

THAT IS TRUE SHAME ON U NPP LIER

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

All of you guys overthere mps or what nots are too myopic to fit the positions you are holding.Countries like Ghana having you people in the helm of affairs have a very long way to go in catching up with the race of industria ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Fw: URGENT REQUEST FOR INFORMATION ABOUT MY JUNIOR BROTHER "MR.FRANK KOFI AMEKUDZI" ACCIDENT VICTIM WHETHER HE IS ADMITTED TO YOUR HOSPITAL !
    Sunday, May 26, 2013 12:48 PM
    This sender is DomainKeys verified
    "benony ...

• dadiebatakari 10 years ago

What kind of contribution can such
    a person make in the paliament.
    M E S S

• KWAME 10 years ago

Is this MP serious? His constituents are doomed.

• STVN 10 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL TO THE INFINITY POWERS

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

FOOL APLAUD A FOOL. WE THE WISE ARE AWAITING WHEN NANA WOULD ASCEND THE THRONE

• STVN 10 years ago

SHAMELESS MP FROM NOWHERE WITH BLOCK-HEADED

• 7B 10 years ago

bizarre...

• TROKOSI USING MAHAMA 10 years ago

Should Apio NKetiah become the next EC, then the Phd will be carrying laterine and the "kobolor" and veranda boys will be the executive

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

I WAS IMPRESSED WITH ASIEDU NKETIA. HE DID FAR BETTER THAN BAWUMIA DURING HIS EVIDENCE-IN-CHIEF EXAMINATION BY PHILIP ADDISON.
    HE SHOWED HOW POOR BAWUMIA IS IN THE ELECTORAL PROCESSES COMPARATIVELY.

EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES FOR ALL GHANAIANS. ASIEDU NKETIA QUALIFIES TO BE THE EC BOSS INSPITE OF HIS ROLE AS NDC GS. AFTER AFARI DJAN THE ROLE SHOULD GO TO ASIEDU NKETIA. HE WILL DO WELL FOR GHANA. HE WILL RESIGN FROM NDC AND TAKE ...

ASIEDU SURELY KICKED BAWUMIA'S ASS IN KNOWLEDGE OF THE VOTING PROCESSES, ALTHOUGH HE IS NOT A DOCTOR. HAD BAWUMIA KNOWN WHAT ASIEDU KNOWS HE PROBABLY WOULDN'T HAVE GONE TO COURT.

BAWUMIA IS IGNORANT OF THE ELECTION PROCESSES.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

IMBECILE/CRACK HEAD/IDIOTIC.

• komlavi 10 years ago

he kicked ur mothers ass...aboa kwasea bi ba...am sure u are an ewe....he should rather go n be EC boss in your mothers ass or your fathers hometown-TOGO...foolish ayigbe man..

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

WHAT GOOD IS SO CALLED 35YRS OF COLONIAL MENTALITY OF ELECTORIAL KNOWLEDGE HE DOES NOT KNOW WHEN RULES CHANGES AND WHEN IT CHANGES IT MUST BE FOLLOWED. HE IS ENTRENCHED IN BUSH ELECTORIAL PROCESSES, WHO GOES TO ELECTION CENTR ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

NO WONDER AFARI GYAN MESSED UP

• osei 10 years ago

I know this MP. He started talking foolishly when he was in his mother'womb.

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

MEANS ASIEDU IS BETTER THAN GYAN?

• kantamanto 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is possessed and would do what ever it takes to win elections, you call such a man "educated?" Democracy will FAIL and the ship will sink and Asiedu Nketia and guys like you will be the first casualties.

• Larry 10 years ago

No wonder Ghana is where it is today. Ignoramus at the helm of affaires. Standard of governance has fallen so low.

• Tug 10 years ago

One will wonder why such a person like this idiot could be chosen to represent a constituency. It's rather unfortunate that some of NDC members have lost their common sense, how can you convince people that Asiedu Nketia qual ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

How can we proper and progressively advance as a country with all these riffraffs with the brains of guinea fowls parading as legislators.

Asiedu Nketai by all standard is exhibiting absolute ignorant about the ongoing Sup ...

• Mahama Dumsor 10 years ago

Because any idiot the likes of Afari Gyan, Asiedu Nketia and Yaw Boateng Gyan are also Ghanaians, why not?

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

GHANA has GONE TO THE DOGS/CRACK ADDICTS/DRUKARDS/IMBECILE and FOOLISH
    TALK like this.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

NO WONDER GHANA IS IN THIS STATE(SAD)

• Doggy 10 years ago

Concert people hw can Asiedu nketia who cant even speak better english be EC boss. Fuck u MP

• RASH.K 10 years ago

FORGET NPP THEY ARE CONFUSE . THEY THING THEIR THE ONLY GHANAIANS . PEOPLE OF GHANA SEE HOW THEY ARE AND HOW STUPID THEY ARE TOO. THEY ALL GHANAIANS TO SUPPORT THEM AND IT CANNOT BE LIKE THAT SO THEY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK O ...

• carl 10 years ago

Aseidu nketia? No doubt africa remains the same, No progress, if people think Aseidu nketia should be the SC boss then then Africa has a long way to go. His states are full of contradictions. Cross examine awaited. hahaha, gh ...

• Berky 10 years ago

in the kingdom of the blind one eyed man is a king !

• adom wowim 10 years ago

yes may be he can bee fools EC but not gyan position becaus asiedu is mad man

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETAI AN IDIOT

• Nicmens. 10 years ago

This Petition in the SC is now exposing the Petitioners as Bunch of IDIOTS & MENTALLY DERAILED POLITICIANS who have NOTHING to OFFER THEIR COUNTRY EXCEPT TO COME IN & LOOT NATIONAL WEALTH.

• Kofi Bonsu 10 years ago

How can GNA published this useless comments.Y
    ou have stooped too low, GNA watch out

• Great Nana Antwi 10 years ago

contact this powerful spiritualist if you are in need of fast spiritual help on www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• Haille 10 years ago

Can Asiedu steal better than Gyan

• KB 10 years ago

IS HE REALLY A MP FOR A SURBERB IN GHANA

• KWAME ACHI london 10 years ago

THOSE ARE USING TRIBAL WORDS ARE PLAYING OPPOSITE GAMES.THEY ARE NOT NPP OR NDC BUT,THEY ARE TRYING TO DEVIDE US.PROPER GHANAIAN,WE ARE PROUD TO BE GHANAIANS AND DONT LET THE DEVIL USED YOU.DONT FELLOW A FOOL AND BECOME ONE.G ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO PROGRAMS FOR USA,CANADA AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

LAZY MAN. WHY NOT GO AND WORK THERE YOURSELF? THE POLICE WILL SOON BUST YOUR LAZY ASS FOR HUMAN TRAFFICKING AND PIMPING MINORS INTO PROSTITUTION.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Coming to court to give and preach a layman's view of the electoral process makes you an authority of the EC laws is a joke. This MP is not qualified to represent any district in the country. Ideas and thoughts of this natur ...

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

EC boss my ass!!I can't believe there is truth in ppl ruling the nation. when something is black, they said white!!! From the office of president, down to their foot-soldiers, NDC party have no truth in their mouth. WHY? we a ...

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

By the way and by mistake,who sent you there to dethrone a fraudulent to enthrone a fool? Ghana will not allow any chance installing any blood sucker as an EC boss, so decay such thuoghts. Asiedu Nketia as EC boss to my "WIA ...

• abbey 10 years ago

Waaa hwe, that is why we are not developing as a country.Listen to a man who is part of our legislature.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

How can such a fool be EC boss? He doesn't even know what is meant by over voting. He doesn't know the definition of voting without bio metric verification. How could such jack ass be head or general secretary of a party. No ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

So why suggest knowing well that the law will not permit him to be the EC boss?Ghana can do without such guys who by whatever means find themselves in parliament.

• Zark 10 years ago

When will the elephant stop too much of eating and gain sense? Polities is not about insult as the npp see it be so. O! Npp! Who claimed to be knowledgeable and wise but , u contue.

• sir nicholas 10 years ago

infact, giving a comment should not attract insult. ghanaian should grow from ignorance to enlightenment.

• DAN 10 years ago

the ec boss should not be member of any major party,even tho they are in usa too..Allow them to only be members of Cpp/ppp..Then people will know if they win its rigged

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Ha ha ha. Idiot ndc.

• KOFI OPOKU-AGYEMANG, CALIFORNIA 10 years ago

WHY NOT AN UNOPPOSED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE? FOOLISH TALK.

• ASOMDWE 10 years ago

AFRICA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT HAS BEEN AS A RESULT OF SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES WHICH HAS BEEN SPEARHEADED BY PARTY POLITICS.NATIONAL INTEREST THROWN TO THE DOGS!

• akoto 10 years ago

God forbid,he is sooooooo ugly to fit that position and even so Ghana will never get a genuine leader.It will never happen,he looks like he will die tonight,sickler!

• Agyaaku 10 years ago

If Asiedu Nketia who only drinks palm wine can't become president of Ghana, how on earth do you suppose that Akuffo Addo, the cocaine smoker can ever become president? Judge for yourself.

• Abokyi 10 years ago

If we have such dumb people as our leaders, how do we expect to develop as a country. Such a person is an MP representing a whole constituency in Parliament...I blame the people who elect such people....mtscheeeew

• komlavi 10 years ago

woy3 aaaaboa paaaa...no wonder..."stealers"...ayigbefo) nkwaseafo...n u call urself an mp....stupid fool...