You are here: HomeNews2013 05 26Article 275119

NPP must explain 13,900 pink sheets – NDC

Read Comments Comments (199)

• Sol 10 years ago

This time the sheets remained sheets, the other time the substance turned to 'Kunkuntei' and then another occation, to baking powder

• dok 10 years ago

THE ILLITERACY LEVEL IN NPP IS JUST TOO MUCH THEY MUST LEAR FROM THEIR TEACHERS

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

They are very idiotic, ignorant and foolish. If they cant be honest then they cant govern this country. No doubt they keep losing and will lose all future elections. Tiiiiieeeeeves...yaka gbemel.

• TKN 10 years ago

THE QUESTION IS NOT THE NUMBERS OF SHEETS SENT TO THE SUPREME COURT. IT IS ABOUT THE OVER VOTING, VOTING WITHOUT VERIFICATION, PINK SHEETS WITHOUT THE PRESIDING OFFICER'S SIGNATURE SO THEY COULD BE 2, 1000, 5000, 10000 OR 15 ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

When you run out of ideas you resort to insults. When your reasoning is proved to be warped you resort to insults. When your lies are exposed you resort to insults. Only dirty creatures resort to insults instead of debating t ...

• TKN 10 years ago

What is your beef here, you feel concern, go and burn the sea if you are not happy. I repeat, DIRTY CREATURES!

Certainly people without the mental power to argue their points and so resort to insults are the "DIRTY CREATURES"

• TKN 10 years ago

YOU APPEAR TO BE THE DIRTY CREATURE THAT IS WHY YOU CAN'T STAND THE TRUTH.

Of course your type of "truth" can only come for evil dwarves.

• TKN 10 years ago

IN THAT YOUR USELESS PARTY LIKE JJ PUT IT;

• TribalistRacistEvillBigot ..TKN 10 years ago

This smelly animal, we all know well ,very evil tribalism biggoted racist evil ashanti akyem akan so called TKN, Fantis+Northerners+Nzemas+Ewes+Others will rule you Evil people NPPians sour losers, we northerners will get you ...

• kokuvi 10 years ago

Please exempt Fantis from your list because they have never carried toilet on their heads before like your tribe. Akans will always remain supreme over the inferior tribes

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

*By Akadu Ntiriwa Mensema, PhD...

WILLIAM ATUGUBA: Counsel, what is your name?
    PHILIP ADDISON: Philip Addison, My Lord.
    ATUGUBA: You are overruled.
    ADDISON: Yes, my name is Philip Addison, my Lord.
    ATUGUBA: I said over ...

• Alugu 10 years ago

OVERCOUNTING!!!!!!!!!!

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

NDC propaganda and crimes will never seize. They are capable of manipulating everything including the number of boxes and pink-sheets. Why did they insist that the pink-sheets were less than 11.000 when they knew very well th ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

stinky ass people who only shit at the beach side and clean your asshole with sea sand. You can never be better than the toilet carrying northerners with good dicks that your ladies like so much that they say everywhere they ...

• Yankson 10 years ago

Don't add us fantis please. We don't ENVY Ashantis/Akyems please.

• Chill 10 years ago

And you think Ewes, Gas and northerners envy Akans? For what? You guys are blowing things out of proportion without looking at the issues from both sides. These politicians are looting our country while dividing and ruling us ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch NPP must explain 13,900 pink sheets – NDC live on GTV & TV3 at WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Supershift 10 years ago

Since they have the nerve to challenge the results, we shall give them, the NPP folks, paper and pencil to explain every hanging chad. Losers, darn losers.

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

NDC propaganda and crimes will never seize. Look at their record since 1979. They are capable of manipulating anything including the subtraction and addition of the number of boxes and pink-sheets. Why did they insist that th ...

• FERGIE 10 years ago

Please lets stop making fool outta ourselves.Those above there are enjoyin coordination from each other in their respective businesses regardless of their tribes and political belief.I finally CURSE those of u insulting due t ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

..just asking.......

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Clearly, the Npp is all over place with their petition, a clear indication that they are lying about their allegation, they have nothing to show for their petition and are very confused people.

I just can't wait to hear th ...

• TKN 10 years ago

YOU BELIEVE IN THE "CHOOOOOOOBOI" OF YOUR ASIEDU NKETIAH THAN ANY OTHER THING SO KEEP ON DREAMING. "CHOOOOOOOBOI!"

• TribalistRacistEvillBigot ..TKN 10 years ago

You smelly baboon sour loser so called TKN, racist biggoted tribalist evil ashanti akyem akan sour losers, We will rule you and your ugly monkey thieves and cocaine deelers will not be allowed to tanished the good image of ou ...

• TROKOSI USING MAHAMA 10 years ago

Your foolish inferiority complex tells you that Akans are superior to Trokosis and that is why your NDC stupity is DAY and NIGHT all over the forum.

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Akan is group of tribes with similarities in their languages, but that never make them one, since they don't agree with themselves. Do not you see it clearly that the Akyem don't agree with Ashanti.

If you want to say som ...

• Hp 10 years ago

????

• DAN 10 years ago

NDC=Nigger dicksucking company..Remember the whiteman first, then china is your master..so go to the banana plantation you Nigger slave

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

How at all Ghana can allow such a bunch of criminals to claim to be a
    political party in our country at all,
    just remeber the history of this NDC
    who at all should follow this particular murederers who call themselves poli ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

you hit a nail in it's head buddy

• Mensah 10 years ago

They knewn what they were doing and as soon as it was done they asked the SC to audit. Ghana is cursed because of this government.

• Iron Lady 10 years ago

You are dirty creatures,waka aa waka.That is what you are.

• AKONFEM PREZ 10 years ago

NDC ARE FOOLS ANS IDIOTS,ALL WHAT THEY KNOW OR CAN DO IS CORRUPTS,GANGATUAN THIEVES,AND MORE DEPTS FOR GHANIANS,SHAME ON NDC MAHAMA,PERIOD,NDC PARTY INCOMPETENTS

• gyimi gyimi 10 years ago

go to hell

• EBO KOBINA 10 years ago

STOP THIS COMEDY AND LET US THINK ABOUT THE WELFARE OF THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN. IN FACT, THIS NONSENSE SHOULD STOP ONCE AND FOR ALL. AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD SEEK ADVICE FROM TARZAN .I REMEMBER RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING OF THE CASE , ...

This corrupt, thief, deceitful and dishonest creature Mahama should be
    advised by Martin Amidu to resign and
    keep Ghana free from thievery, arm robery, violence, incompetency and economical chaos period. The only possible g ...

If someone claim he want to see Ghana
    as a progress country in Africa but still support such a deceitful, dishones, corrupt, liars, thieves,
    arm robery and total violent party
    such as NDC, then fellow country men and women ...

• Danjuma 10 years ago

Don't you know that the credibility of your case is at stake? You cannot claim you sent an exhibit of 11, 842 in an open court whilst in the witness box only to find out that is more than the number you have vehemently claim ...

• Yaw Berfi 10 years ago

Unless the judges conclude that the petitioners case lacks credibility, then there will be more questions than this headcount of pink sheets could answer. I foresee the petitioners explaining the overages as due to their "cle ...

• fauzia abdallah 10 years ago

the npp should stop what they are doing they are wasting our time.bawmia is telling lies so stop

• Brother 10 years ago

Am appalled at those of u who will not speak to the issues and keep talking about Northerners and Asantes, and Akyems and Fantis as if the international community cares about that. You all shame Africa especially those of you ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

you need to give wisdom lessons from NPP ladies you idiot.look at who is speaking calling NPP thieves

• KOKI 10 years ago

You're comments are too abrasive and patently negative! Don't lose your temper over this and on a public forum as this!

Haaba!!! Whatever you call yourself, I wonder if tomorrow you're given the mandate to lead this count ...

• DAN 10 years ago

die so other people can use your clean water,air and food!

• Hayes, Amsterdam 10 years ago

I support no political party in Ghana since they have all proven to be in personal business to enrich themselves. I believe however that the NPP thinks faster on its feet than the NDC.
    Good Day!

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 10 years ago

YOU HATE THEM BCOS U JEALOUS THEM

the pepeni sticks his dick into anything that walks on 2 or 4 legs and when caught finds a way to blame some poor innocent . this pepeni has proven to be perverse so much so that he tries to force on us a gay sodomizing cultu ...

• appeletus 10 years ago

The fuss about this is total stupidity. People cannot reason of late. They are so clouded with party colors. We do not need that now in Ghana. We need individuals who think, innovate and not stupid fools like you.

kwaseaba like you , can you recognize wisdom ?

• Efo Gbeze 10 years ago

you couldn't even spell learn,and you have the guts to call npp illiterates.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

I thought the protest was over less number of pink sheets served the respondants. If the count exceeds the number does that not substantiate petotioners assertion that larger number than 6,000 were served ? Even if 40,000 or ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Doc you are also illiterate. Check your spellings,kwasea.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Rightly said

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

This was my headache from the begining! Thank God it was not Rose Toilet Rolls at the Registry! We thank God for that and I hope nothing happends next!

• Kingsley Onyina 10 years ago

Go back to school to learn to communicate before you come to spew your nonsense.

"Mr. Amaliba noted that: “our case has been that we have not been served with 11,000 plus pink sheets, now we are hearing they have count ...

• big brother 10 years ago

this man Amaliba is not a lawyer he has to go and do his cow business and stop liars

• Ningo 10 years ago

Answer is simple. They have smuggled more pink sheet boxes to the registry without counting number of pieces in boxes. That is what happens to unintelligent thiefs. Sir John will explain the rest.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I do not understand why the NDC Lawyer is responding to news paper reports when KPMG has not come out with a figure. Until KPMG comes out with a figure I will not believe the Daily Guide.

On the other hand, if the figure t ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I keep my cautious fingers waiting. I pray Ghana finds the truth.

• Leee 10 years ago

i don't care whether it is more what they claimed. Tsattsu made it clear he received less. in this case he is rather lieing

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Not exactly, because KPMG are not counting the NDC ones. NPP can request that. Although like Dr. Wereku Brobbey, put it, shutting the door after the horse had fled.

• Daavi 10 years ago

WAIT FOR THE KPMG's REPORT TO SC

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Exactly!

• Akora 10 years ago

All I can say is that this separatist party have lost the case already. If they think that based on this hollow evidence they presented to SC they will this this case, then woe unto them. Akufo Addo will never become presiden ...

• KWADWO KWADWO 10 years ago

All I can say is that this separatist party have lost the case already. If they think that based on this hollow evidence they presented to SC they will win this case, then woe onto them. Akufo Addo will never become a preside ...

• KING SOLOMON 10 years ago

IT MEANS YOU THE NDC SAYS IT IS LESS THAN 11,000 AND WE ARE PROOFING TO YOU THAT WE SUBMITTED MORE THAN WHAT YOU CAN FATHOM. EVEN WE HAVE RESERVED MORE PROOF FOR YOU. IT IS LIKE THE TIME BOMB..... THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING,, ...

• npp_££££npp_$$$$npp_hotel_de_Kuffour 10 years ago

We shall deal with npp very very well.

• TT 10 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS KNOW WHAT OVER VOTING IS BUT JUST THE MOSQUITO HAS GIVEN what THEY THINK IT IS LOOK AT HOW THE NDC HAS GOUFFEd

• AKONFEM PREZ 10 years ago

USELESS NDC,MOSQUITO CALL POLICE TO BE THERE,SO HE MUST ANSWER THAT,PERIOD

Your parents and teachers have done well for making you able to at least communicate through the internet. They will be very sad seeing you display such low IQ before the whole world. If this is just the beginning as you clai ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

The parents have been hoodwinked into paying more school fees, may the almighty forgive them for their vulnerabilities, while the teachers are going on strike.

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

the reason the supreme court asked them to oversee this was the competence they were expected to bring... "chain of custody" is very basic to their profession....one would expect the first thing that would be done was a thoro ...

• OKYEMAN KIBI 10 years ago

YES YOU RIGHT,.WHERE AND WHO IS NDC ? FOOLISH RAWLINGS ,.IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN ONLY CPP AND NPP OR UP ,. NDC IS CORRUPCT ,. LOOK AT THIS UGLY DO CALLED ASIEDU .NPP AND CPP SUPPOSED TO BE THE ONLY PARTIES LIKE USA .THIS FOOLISH ...

• TKN 10 years ago

THE QUESTION IS, WHO GAVE THOSE FIGURES TO DAILY GUIDE.

• abele 10 years ago

Rawlings is the cause of all the troubles we are facing now for giving birth to NDC into our political landscape. They are full of hatred and vicious in all they do. Unless these bigots are banned from Ghanaian politics, ther ...

• NDC SUPPORTER IN SOUTH LONDON. 10 years ago

I for one feel very bitter and led down by my party-NDC for most of fought very hard for the birth of PNDC/NDC and what a messy harvest. JJ must be biting his nails as I am writing now. This is utter shameful!

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Shameful and stupidity lawyers of NDC who do not know how to defend theft NDC case is throwing dust into public eyes ,Ghanaians are mature enough now to listen to BUSHIT from you guys

• you will not live long CHE 10 years ago

even rawlings himself is afraid of the speed of corruption of the NDC.

• seph 10 years ago

yo

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

The truth will definitely come out. NDC's campaign of deceit and misinformation is exposing their lies and insincererity. you cannot throw dust into the eyes of discerning Ghanaians. Time will tell.I throw a challenge to th ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

big brother its true about this ugly Amabila.The moment you look at his face then you will know that Nkrumah helped him with the free education in the north either than that he will be following his cows in his village.

• bembem 10 years ago

Over 2000 copies of pink Sheets were only used for Dr.Baumia Analysis.Were the ndc not in the court room when he (Dr.Baumia) said that?

Bawumia has stated time and time again that he used 11842 "pig-sheets". Tsatsu argued that he sued more than that through duplicates, triplicates and quadruplicates. If Tsatsu's argument were to be true then Bawumia and you c ...

• SANSANKROMA 10 years ago

Can someone explain why NDC wanted the counting of the pink slips stop.Now they are coming with more lies.People think before you jump into conclution.They are playing like jockers.Real thinkers know who they are.

• Dr Yaw Ohemeng 10 years ago

The petitioners initially filed 11,842 polling station results. After the response by the respondents, and before the evidence-in-chief, the petitioners announced that they have reduced the number to 11,138 and that they are ...

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

NDC LAWYERS CLAIM THAT THE NUMBER OF PINK SHEETS SERVED THEM WERE LESS THAN 11,000 EVEN THOUGH THE COURT SHOULD HAVE ASKED TEHM TO DISCLOSE WHAT THEY HAVE. SO NOW IF IT IS 13,000 WHAT IS THER PROBLEM. IT IS MORE THAN THE 11,0 ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I BELIEVE THE NDC KNEW BEFORE HAND THAT THE PINK SHEETS WOULD BE THE MAJOR BATTLE GROUND FOR WINNING.
    THEY THEREFORE GOT ACCESS TO THE PINK SHEETS AND ALTERED IT,EVEN BEFORE THE CASE STARTED.
    THAT IS MY SUSPISCION.
    ALL THE ...

• npp_££££npp_$$$$npp_hotel_de_Kuffour 10 years ago

npp needs education, sort of.....They are fools.

• Veronica Alhassan 10 years ago

Interesting, why is NDC getting jittery about the number of pink sheets now being indenfied by the referee. In any case, the petetioner's star Dr Bawumia did state that the pink sheets could be in excess of 11,842-in encess c ...

• Adelaide 10 years ago

If it is true that the number of pink sheets is now 13900 then the only logical explanation would be the NPP liars and cheats used their cronies including the Chief Justice to add more sheets either by placing them in the old ...

• Shabo 10 years ago

It makes complete sense that NDC smuggled the excess to discredit the process. Don't you think so. Why will NPP talk so much about 11K sheets and then submit almost 14K. Put yourself in their shoes. Will you do that.

• Evans 10 years ago

Your logic here is out of place because the only way NDC can aim at discrediting the NPP claim is to have the number of pink sheets full below 11000 and not the other way round as you are supposing.

Any smart thinking person in the position of the NDC would be to ensure that the pink sheets are either the same as the petitioners claim or less so that they can so "ah haaa. we told you we were given less than 11k" Now the ...

• Counselor 10 years ago

Well said, NPP has lot of explaining.

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

THE NPP GUYS ARE THIEF -SMART, AND THIS MATTER SHOULD BE HIGHLY INVESTIGATED.WHY THE ADDITIONAL FIGURES? WAS THE STORE WHERE THE 24 BOXES KEPT BROKEN INTO,IF NOT THEN SOMEBODY WITHIN THE JUDICIAL SECRETARY'S OFFICE SHOULD BE ...

• TKN 10 years ago

idiot! can't you see that the ndc is trying to twist the whole thing. The problem is over voting, lack of presiding officer's signatures and voting without verification so even if the whole sheets happens to be 10, 20, 100, 1 ...

• BB 10 years ago

You are refusing to add the other dimension of the court's directive which is whether all these over-voting, voting without verification, no signature etc are such as to affect the elections in favor of or against any of the ...

• TKN 10 years ago

ANY PRONOUNCEMENT ON THAT ISSUE FROM THE COURT? AND WHAT ARE THE DIMENSIONS YOUR ARE REFERRING AT OR IF ONE PRESTNTS A CASE TO THE COURT THE COURT WILL TELL THE FELLOW TO ADD SOME SPICES. YOU THINK IF THEY FIND 14000 SHEETS ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

Sorry, you are behaving just a KOKOASE KURASENI. Read what is going on very well and listen to the proceedings in court very well. Stop your stupidity with your shallow mind.

• Adongo 10 years ago

Corrupt Tsatsu and NDC henchmen.Stop tempering with pink sheets

• Danso 10 years ago

NDC rather should explain how the boxes increased to 31 instead of 24 and how they got to know it in the first place. Criminal NDC. Shame unto NDC party. Look at this, how can criminals rule a country.

• MKL 10 years ago

NDC countered the pink sheets, right and got 8,000, the same NDC came back to declare that it is now over 13,000. shameful act will lead you to disgrace in the whole World. What a shame!!!!!!.

• Evans 10 years ago

Respondents' legal team and for that matter NDC has nothing to panic on this issue and will not jitter. They are just very vigilant and that is what they now. It would even mean to call for any of the Judges copies for compa ...

• Ananse 10 years ago

N.D.C has a quietion to answer. national sec who want to protect the pink sheet is in danger. They have to ask them how come.

• npp_ashawo_ursula 10 years ago

Of course NDC wont panic, whether your usual thiefery or making Ghana ungovernable. We are ready. Reado!!!!

• Ningo 10 years ago

NDC lawyers told the court they suspected the pink sheets have been compromised therefore suggested the pink sheets available to the judges should be used for the audit with tighter control. Petitioners objected and judges ag ...

• Adante 10 years ago

The problem now is with the NDC, not NPP.
    The NDC claimed that there were only 8000 pink sheets. If then number is greater than the 11,842 that is no problem at all for NPP.

All they want is the necessary affidavits to ...

• Political Eyes 10 years ago

Tsikata claimed they received 8000 pink sheets. He and other respondents, lawyers forced their way into the strong room while counting was in progress. BNI/ national Security demanded keys to the strongroom from the Court's J ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

They would just say they received less whiles the SC received overs. Interesting.

• kwasi 10 years ago

what explanation do you need ndc where are your own evidence think twice ndc

• GH Police 10 years ago

"dont joke with an ayigbey lawyer....he will SCREW you well, well".

• KWADWO KWADWO 10 years ago

All I can say is that this separatist party have lost the case already. If they think that based on this hollow evidence they presented to SC they will win this case, then woe onto them. Akufo Addo will never become president ...

• gyimi gyimi 10 years ago

U can go to hell

• USA 10 years ago

Why not this fools who ask for audit wait for Kpmg to come out with the number before they start acting like fools all over again. Now you are worried it is more than what you said it was.NDC is destroying Ghana and these idi ...

• osei poku 10 years ago

oyiwa we told you

• Adante 10 years ago

KPMG count was based on the following request by Tsatsu and the other respondents!

The Counsel (Tsatsu) also averred that the pink sheets tendered in evidence at the Court Registrar’s office in the Court fell far sho ...

• Adante 10 years ago

KPMG count was based on the following request by Tsatsu and the other respondents!

The Counsel (Tsatsu) also averred that the pink sheets tendered in evidence at the Court Registrar’s office in the Court fell far sh ...

• Adante 10 years ago

The Spokesperson for the Respondents’ legal team, Nana Ato Dadzie told Journalists after the hearing of the petition on Thursday May 9, 2013 that the pink sheets tendered in evidence by the Petitioners fell short by 3,337.

• KT 10 years ago

You're missing the point Sir. Tsatsu said that they (the respondents) do not have 11,842 pink sheet that they claimed in their affidavit and so he put to them that they actually did not summit all 11,842 pink sheets as they c ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS! 10 years ago

Adante, if you can read and reason but not read and take things on face value, you will know that it was a big trick by the lawyer to hit the credibilty of the pertioners to the court for the juders to to know that they were ...

NPP will explain why the number is more than the figure stated, but ndc must also explain first why the number of the pink sheets counted did not fall far short as they said. If they are able to tell why their predictions wer ...

• Kwami 10 years ago

KPMG has soiled its image not only in Ghana bt the world @ large since the world is following this trial . why shd they allow their image to be damaged this way? or do they think that the NPP will win this case?

• DOME HOTEL2 10 years ago

LIER,LIER, LIER!!!!!.NPP MUST PUT THEIR HOUSE TO ORDER. YOUR CALCULATIONS DOES NOT ADD UP. LIER.
    TSATSU IS RIGHT PLUS OR MINUS.DR BAWUMIA'S REPUTATION IN TARTERS.

• Shamu 10 years ago

I am still wondering why this stupid judges lend their hears to this people. NPP represent terrorist, drug lords, criminals, and gangs. One can easily tell who they are.

• DAN 10 years ago

only whores and their un-schooled children vote for the NIGGER dickSucking company(ndc)

• NYANSAYENA 10 years ago

Wonders shall Never Ever ends under the SUN.How Come 11,842 Pink sheet Turned into 13,900?

• Mantse 10 years ago

Read Adante's comments above

Ask ashawo mahama

• Bagayogo 10 years ago

Too many illiterates in Ghana including this NDC lawyer.When you talk numbers we talk standard deviation.does he understand that?
    Bawumia is well vexed in that area.
    From a statistical point of view NDC
    HAS NO CASE

• Adama 10 years ago

What are the reps of each party at the count doing? KPMG has handled this entire matter very poorly, they should have come out right away to denounce the Daily Guide report.

• SANSANKROMA 10 years ago

Dont forget this is not the end of the world.Today may be yours tomorrow will be mine.

• mohammed 10 years ago

God hv mercy on ghanaians cos if u hv such idiot amaliba call him to be a lwayer? then am sorry ghana have no future sice day day one this folish hund have never speak common sence

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I will not stop laughing if this is true. Where did the NPP mathematicians lose count. Typical Ghanaians. You give them one, and they return either half or sometimes 1 and 1/2. This is interesting. Let's carry on washing our ...

Tsatsu, so the seven extra boxes contained under 2000 extra pink sheets? If they wanted to add under 2000 pink sheets, there was no need to put them in 7 boxes. What if Tsatsu added some extras when he went there to do his in ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

What if does not give an answer. It is a proposition. We wait for the truth.

• OPPONG 10 years ago

NPP MAGIC IS WORKING AGAIN.
    1) COCAIN TURN KONKONTE POWDER
    2)CLEAR RECORDED TAPE TURN DISCOURT.
    3)WATER TIGHT EVIDENCE INCREASES EACH DAY PASS BY
    3) PINK SHEET MAGIC OF QUADRUPLE
    4) NPP MAGIC BOXES
    NPP. MAGIC! MAGIC ...

• Bohyeba Osei Tutu 10 years ago

How do they come to know that there are added boxes, the truth of this matter is they are the ones that added the boxes and the truth will come to light, because they are the ones who started demanding for the keys of the cou ...

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

it is rather National Demonized Criminal

• Joseph 10 years ago

The NDC people are being stupid here. When they were talking about the duplication of some pink sheets, Bawumia told them that may be due to errors with photocopying. So now if the sheets are more, it only means some might ha ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A married couple of 5 years had a healthy sex life, but for some reason the husband always wanted the lights off durring sex.
    The wife figured her hubby was just self conscious.
    One night she decided to show him that he had ...

• NYAVOR KWASHIE 10 years ago

wao a whole lawyer does not know anytime you file many papers at the registrar in court it will be incumbent on you to file in excess so incase any of the judges did not receive enough they can be given. No wonder such lawyer ...

• theodore mottey 10 years ago

please who are they and refuse to tell us the truth.

• norvisi 10 years ago

I pity Nana Addo very much , my heart is with him .I asked myself ,is there an insider trying to do him in? For the lawyer he is ,this is a very bad way of presenting himself to the supreme court

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Too many pocket Lawyers on the web.!!
    Idiotic comments!

• Koka 10 years ago

NPP as a party is defined by the lucipherian philosophy which contends that the end justifies the means hence, they can kill, lie and engage in all kinds of evil deeds to make money and win political power.The report in the ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

It means Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Tsatsu, NDC and Ewes STOLE more than NPP found. It shows the extent of the NDC stealing.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Snippets of information coming out from the count clearly show that the exhibits in the vault of the court has been tampered with one way or the other. This is unpardonable coming from the registry of the judiciary of all pla ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Abrahama Amaliba is one of the stupid idiots in NDC. I don't think he read the guidelines and the line of action surrounding the election petition in the supreme court. The question is, were there irregularities? Were there v ...

• lilly 10 years ago

Remember your lead counsel said it was 8000 plus refusing to mention a definite figure today you are also saying 11000 who is the lead counsel now ? Reason before you talk.

• T.BOATENG 10 years ago

All NPP must pray for NANA ADDO because only him can make ghana better

You requested the count, you were so sure that npp did not file up to that number, so what we need to settle first is, who is making a false statement? It is very clear that ndc is at fault here becuase they accused the petit ...

• HOUSE LARYER 10 years ago

NDC,( TSIKATA) SHOULD INVESTIGATE ON KPMG,THEY ARE NPP SUPPORTERS. IF NOT,WHERE FROM THE ADDITIONAL 7 BALLOT BOXES.

• MAJOR 10 years ago

NPP ARE REAL STEALERS

• Efua 10 years ago

Well so wht if it was a mistake... mistakes are reasonable in the eyes of the Law. A number greater than 11, 942 even bolster's the NPP position that there was over voting, collusion and voodoo ballots... Stay tuned

• YAA BABY-JAPAN 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD SIMPLY GIVE UP AND CONSENTRATE IN 2016 ELECTION. THIS CASE IS A WASTE OF TIME AND NOTHING CAN CHANGE THE ODD. TOO MUCH INQUISITIVENESS TURNS YOU A LIAR

• HOLY 10 years ago

NDC HAS NOTHING TO SAY

• FRANKFURT- GERMANY 10 years ago

SIMPLE U FUCKEN NDC PEOPLE U JUST SAY IN THAT JUNGLE AND UR USELESS MAHAMA FUCK WITH THE COUNTRY,STEAL THE NATION AND U THE NIMA PEOPLE STAY THERE AND HUSTLE ALL THE TIME FOOLS IS TIME U GUYS SHOULD GROW IN MIND AND TELL THEM ...

• Osei Kweku 10 years ago

Of course this crime too will go without anybody claiming responsibility. It business as usual.

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Dr did analyses on 11,000 not 13,000 so what is NDC bickering about ,are you happy the SC will throw the case away ? you must be joking it even strengthen the case if you don't know NDC

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

first it was less now is more what ndc want stop counting now npp have to explain now is really geting funny

• AOD 10 years ago

What the NPP used in their petition is only a duplicate copy of what the EC has. I wounder why the EC who is the organizer of the election and holds all the papers for 2012 election is failing in every sense to provide all th ...

• Freelancer 10 years ago

Afari-Gyan is the problem and must be sued by the state - Republic of Ghana vs Afari-Gyan. Despite supreme court order to release documents to the petitioners he ignored the court order, and he got away with it. He is holding ...

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

Abraham Amaliba is a used/bent up energy for NDC. Come home to Kologo and develop us if you appreciate your background and roots. Navrongo south namely Vunania, Gani, Biu, Kologo and Naa(ga) are all waiting for you to come ho ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

It's amazing how many comments on this forum have become too abrasive and patently negative! There's no need to lose one's temper over this and on a public forum as this!

Haaba!!!I wonder if tomorrow individuals who have ...

• Salifu Adamu,Germany 10 years ago

THe NPP should accept defeat and work like a party for the next election.They should not put this country into confusion because of their personal interest.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

I ppl from nothing are Soo stupid,,

• kwaa akyem 10 years ago

Tsatsu and the ndc should show some respect to ghanaians and stop this ""marathon to no where". Posterity will see tsatsu and his followers as the worst thing that happened to ghana. No wonder tsatsu's 10 yrs plus at gnpc l ...

• kk 10 years ago

What explanation NDC street lawyers need? You just have to take 11.842 out of the 13.900 and give the rest back, what is the problem?

• Moses 10 years ago

First you were complaining of only 8000+ pink sheets. Now that your lies have been laid bare you complain of something else. Armed robbers

• BOATENG, KIBI 10 years ago

OUR NPP LEADERS MUST STOP WASTING TIME IN COURT AND PREPARE FOR 2016 BECAUSE WHAT THEY TOLD US IS NOT WHAT THEY BROUGHT TO COURT. THEY TOLD US NDC STOLE OUR VOTE, SO WHY THEY DID NOT PRESENT THAT TO THE COURT? HWY DID OUR LEA ...

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

Whether they presented 13, 11 or 5, the issue is whether there were irregularities to a level where it unlawfully bestowed the presidency on an individual who should not have been president. That is the gravamen of the case a ...

• Counselor 10 years ago

NPP will have a hard time explaining the discrepancies involved in this audit after speaking under oath regarding the 11,000 pink sheets.

• Zubeiru Tatale 10 years ago

Now dat rumours are out dat de pink sheets are over 13,000, what will the elephants say. Lets wait for de SC verdict

• Abba 10 years ago

NDC LAWYERS ARE HELPING MAHAMA LED GOVERNMENT TO DESRROY GHANA. NDC HAS ALREADY LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION SO THEY HAVE KILLED THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH REVOLUTION.

• Abba 10 years ago

NOW THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Obeng, Toronto 10 years ago

As if we are so stupid to be deceived by the NDC, so now the new strategy is for NPP to explain how come about 13,900 pink sheets?. Well the answer is simple, records has it by the supreme court that they tendered in 11,000 p ...

• APONKYE U.S 10 years ago

You are right about that terribly

• Kwabena Boateng (Atlanta u.s.a) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• boatebg 10 years ago

DURING THE REVIEW OF SUPREME COURT FIRST ROUND VERDICT OF PETIONERS:
    QUESTION 1: CAN NDC ALSO FILLED FOR A MOTION FOR RECOUNTING OF VOTES IN SEALED BALLOT BOXES AT DESIGNATED POLLING STATION?
    ANSWER 1: YES. ACCORDING TO ...

• WANGO 10 years ago

GHANA POLITICIANS NEEDS A BACKGROUND CHECK
    AND LIE DETECTOR TEST BEFORE RUNNING FOR AN OFFICE

• running away from the truth 10 years ago

ndc julor kpakpe

• Yuwa 10 years ago

IS OBVIOUS THAT N.D.C CAN'T WITHSTAND THE TRUTH OF N.P.P

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

all ndc are idiot and stupid

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I've always maintainted that Tsatsu Tsikatat & Co., have something sinister up their sleeves. When the going gets tough, they always find a way to drag the court process.

From the very day that Tsatsu started his arguement ...

• travel and see 10 years ago

is the court saved the document or npp?

• Okofo Sakyi,Germay 10 years ago

NDC SHOULD RATHER ASK THEMSELMS.THIEVES

• Kofi Dadie 10 years ago

Beware of NDC when it comes to distorting the truth and telling plain old lies, Thirty years ago they were out killing judges and trying to burn the evidence after which they treated us to a myriad of lies and distortions. No ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

Who does not know what NDC can do? They can find a way of adding to the sheets in the registry, complain of less numbers and ask for the counting of them. The numbers of the pink sheets does not matter in this case. It is onl ...

• akora oteng 10 years ago

The PETITIONERS should be on their guard cos they are dealing with THIEVES and the NDC is very good at their works. Now, they are at it again. They have just added those of their pink sheets that they want to reduce to the on ...

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

THE TRUE WILL FIND U OUT NPP BIG LOSER SHAME ON U FAKE 419 PARTY

• The ndc lawyers should iron their dre 10 years ago

Ndc kalabule party

• abakah 10 years ago

STEALERS OOOO STEALERS, politicians should allowed ghanaians to enjoy the peace and normal life. STEALERS even in court numbers keep changing. I AM ASHAME.

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO PROGRAMS FOR USA,CANADA AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• KWAME FOSU HOLLAND 10 years ago

IN FACT SOME OF OUR GHANIANS ARE FOOLS . WHAY BECOUSE OF OUR ILETREAT. LOOK AT WHAT IS GOING ON IN OUR COUNTRY POLUTED WATER .LIGHT OFF. LOOK AT THIS ARMROBERS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY U SHOULD TOLLK ABOUT THAT NOT RACIS END T ...

• KWAME FOSU HOLLAND 10 years ago

OUR BROTHERS IN NDC PLEASE WE SHOULD LEARND FAST BEFORE IS TOO LATE FOR THIS COUNTRY

• paa 10 years ago

if NDC explain 8,000 then NPP also can explain 13,900

• sikdo 10 years ago

oh God come nd save ghana now is armrobbers and 419 presdent