What is the NPP saying? You are distorting thruths and flaying any one with contrary opinions or ideas and you say this. Thou hypocrites
Ogidigidi 12 years ago
NPP are hypocrites indeed! As if their roots liked Dr Nkrumah as a great leader with foresight for African Unity. GO AWAY NPP! SHAME UNTO YOU, BOMB THROWERS-AL KIDA OF GHANA
EFFAH PIUS DADSON 12 years ago
the battle is the lord,Aseidu Nketia makes figment of his own imagination without any authentic proof.NDC delegates should stop cooking stories ostensibly to halt the auditing and accounting of the pink sheet boxes.He gave a contrary opinion about the motion raised for him to answer with proof .claiming things like a mere person.God is our refuge..
GOLD COAST 12 years ago
These matemeho terrorists have no shame.When Nkrumah preached continental unity and integration,the tribal terrorists were preaching disintegration and balkanization of Ghana and other African states. Yes,they didn't believe in the results of three democratic elections (supervised by the British in the 1950s)which they lost miserably.Then they resorted to throwing bombs and killing innocent men and women - as if they lived in the Stone Age.
Up to now,they still don't believe in the results of free elections,unless they are the declared winners.What a bunch of "you know whats" !
PEACE
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
NPP HAS MADE MY DAY TO MENTION PAA GRANT'S NAME AS ONE OF THE LEADERS OF UGCC.
Kofi 12 years ago
Africans are funny people led by comedians.
Peter,U.S.A 12 years ago
DEVILISH NPP PEOPLE SO CALLED THEMSELVE AFRICANS.
KOFI JIMMY 12 years ago
LEAVE US ALONE. WE HAVE MADE SERIOUS MISTAKES. WE CANNOT LIE OUR WAY THROUGH THE CASE. WE CANNOT COUNT PINK SHEETS. PAPA AJASCO (OR IS IT ADDISON) IS FIGHTING EVERBODY. IS HE IN COURT OR THE RING? HE HOLDS THE RECORD FOR THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF "OVER RULES" EVER ENCOUNTERED IN ANY COURT OF LAW. WE SHOULD NOT TALK BAWUMIA'S UNDERSTANDING OF THE ELECTORAL PROCEDURES. KIDS WILL LAUGH. HOW CAN A MOSQUITO HAVE SUCH A FANTASTIC UNDERSTANDING OF THE PROCESSES? MAYBE WE SHOULD SWOP ADDISON FOR TSATSU. SHAME NA NEAR. SHAME DONE COME. NA WHAT WE GO DO?
EFFAH PIUS DADSON 12 years ago
if we don't want any disparity among our continent,we opted for accountability,credibility and good governance among our leaders.God bless Africa,God bless Ghana!!!
Shamu 12 years ago
All those leaders at the African Union are empty headed. If these people really have vision for theior country, Africa would not be the way it is today. Lets give them 5 years and see if there will be any development in real term. I mean something that can be see live, not on papers.
Now look at this hopeless people too. NPP also want to talk about AU. This is enough to tell you that, there will no be any moving forward there. We always come with big names for anything that we do. Today RENAISANCE. Tomorrow another big name. Even corrupt party too wants to talk about Africa. NAA WA OOO! HEY! Aha. This is one of the anti african union party for the past 60 years and they are supporting it. What type of dirty politics is that?
MENSAH 12 years ago
THEY BROUGHT AND WOULD ALWAYS PREACCH:THE FREEDOM OF SPEECH.
THAT IS ENOUGH FOR GHANA & AFRICA,AS A WHOLE.
Pelicles 12 years ago
African nations should put on their battle dress and fight for THE RULE OF LAW in their various countries else, we will never see the end of the tunnel.
When Obama came to Ghana, what was his message? He said we should ha ... read full comment
African nations should put on their battle dress and fight for THE RULE OF LAW in their various countries else, we will never see the end of the tunnel.
When Obama came to Ghana, what was his message? He said we should have strong INSTITUTIONS meaning the rule of law should be respected. Without that, let's fold our mats and sleep on the street.
KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 12 years ago
Thank God the NPP is now realizing that Africa is for africans and that the destiny of africans lies in its own people.This is a teutonic shift from its position as a friend of the outside forces(COLONIALISTS) which are working hard to undermine the freedom and progress of Africa.The NPP is welcome to the exclusive club made of africans who believe that a united ,free Africa is the way forward for the continents rapid development.Welcome home,NPP!!!.
ROCKY 12 years ago
Who says NPP does not believe in the black man taking charge of his own affairs? Please learn a little. Which group of people initiated the independence of Ghana before the arrival of Nkrumah? These are basic history you should know as a citizen of Ghana. Don't confuse yourself and then misinform the public. Please read wide!!!
Rocky,thanks for your comments.However a day old child in Ghana even knows that the NPP is a bosom friend of the imperialists.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
This is the reason I hate calling myself an African sometimes. You are so ignorant to the most stupid point. Stop arguing and learn from Kwabena, who is ready to embrace the new awareness the NPP are showing. Let me tell you a history you don't know. Professor Adu Boahen actually tried to shift the NPP from the old believe of the founders of NPP from that master- servant role but people like you have undone his hard work. Go and check what Dr. Busia did with relations to Apartheid South Africa when he came to power. Stop making useless comments.
ROCKY 12 years ago
For all the silly things you wrote, you couldn't disprove my facts. These are the people who fail miserably whenever they write the least challenging exams. I have proven to you that the struggle for independence was started by NPP, now tell me where ndc and its ewe trokosis also come in. Go to hell with your moronic features and stupidity!
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
What do you even know about the relationship between the Ewes and the Ashantis against Nkrumah. The originator of our independence, Paa Grant was a fanti, if you don't know. I am saying the Ashantis and the Ewes once use to be partners in crime. I will ignore your next comment because Africa will move forward even with idiots like you sitting quietly in the corner.
ROCKY 12 years ago
Totally ignorant. Did my Paa Grant do it alone? Please don't run away from the truth. That tells you that NPP started with people from diverse backgrounds, had a great vission for our country and then Africa as a whole. What about NDC? Where can we trace their history? You this stupid fool, what have you done for your country? You have been selected as an NDC fool soldier and you claim to be a lover of the African continent. Swine!
Rocky,i do not heed to read widely to know the history and politiccs of Ghana. Ilived through it and had empirical experience of it.I saw Busia,Nrumah etc with my own eyes and i have lived through all the political cycles of the nation from independence to present.Iam again telling you that what the NPP has written about the AU is purely hypocritical.It is a friend of the imperialists.
Peter,U.S.A 12 years ago
EVERYBODY KNOWS NPP IS EVIL PARTY.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Peter, let's give them a chance. They have always been slow learners. Every continent has such people. I am quite, accommodative. After all, that is what we have been trying to do for awhile now, wake them up. Now they are awake, let us celebrate.
ROCKY 12 years ago
For whatever you do, you will surely get its corresponding reward, be it good or bad. As for NDCs and their Ewe trokosi worshippers who carry human beings to the shrine as a sacrificial lamb, what do you think will happen to them? Primitive people!
ROCKY 12 years ago
Where were the evil volta trokosi NDC leaders when our people were fighting for independence and afterwards OAU? These stupid fools have nothing to be proud of in our rich Ghanaian history. All that they can talk about is staging of coups, destruction of Ghanaian industries, demonic activities and outmoded cultural practices, examples being trokosi and human sacrifices. Witches and wizards party! Shameless idiots!!!
Kojo T 12 years ago
Gbedemah, Awonoor Williams, Cpl Attipoe, Pte Awhaitey, Gokah, tamakloe, Gokah Kofi Batsa , John Tettegah , name them , they were there to be counted
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
you missed one-Ephraim Amu. Believe me, I am an Ashanti. Time we claimed our country back from those evil ones dividing us.
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
NPP HAVE NO SHAME. YOUR FATHERS AND GRANDFATHERS DID EVERYTHING WITHIN YOUR POWER TO THWART NKRUMAH'S DREAM FOR GHANA AND AFRICA. WHAT AFRICA IS NOW STRUGGLING TO DO IS SOMETHING NKRUMAH ALREADY ENVISIONED AND WAS IMPLEMENTING 50 YEARS AGO. SO NKRUMAH WAS THINKING 50 YEARS AHEAD OF ALL AFRICANS AND PARTICULARLY DANQUAHBUSIA-NPP COYOTES.
ROCKY 12 years ago
When Nkrumah was thinking 50 years ago, where were the trokosi ewe tribe and the evil group called NDC? They were practicing sorcery and witchcraft. You brainless idiot trokosi fool should rather shut the fuck up and bow down in shame.
HAPPY BOY 12 years ago
Shut up.The whole of Ghana has been full of shameful practices including the human sacrifices and the killing of the malformed children still being practice in certain areas of the country.All of these are worse than the trokosi practice.Do you know which people sold the most slaves to the whiteman?
chief amankwa 12 years ago
africa dont need talk .
we need l;ight.water and iinovation.not useless people parading around in 4 by 4 cars
africa dont need talk .
we need l;ight.water and iinovation.not useless people parading around in 4 by 4 cars
Peter,U.S.A 12 years ago
BIG SHAME, NPP, NOTORIOUS PROPLE,S PARTY, EVIL PARTY.
ROCKY 12 years ago
You these demonic people have no history yet you won't keep quiet. Is it envy or what? Fuck you.
Uncle Mends, Takoradi 12 years ago
We should not blame our incompetency on any form of ideology. Ghana has never practiced socialism or capitalism. We have always adopted a corrupt mixed economy system. Corruption, greed, selfishness, tribalism has been our nature.
CY 12 years ago
Ta!
Ta!
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 12 years ago
--- On Sat, 5/25/13, benony amekudzi wrote:
Subject: Fw: MESSAGE OF GOODWILL, GOOD SUCCESS, 50TH (GOLDEN JUBILEE) ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS AND GOD BLESSINGS !
To: president@oop.gov.g ... read full comment
Subject: Fw: MESSAGE OF GOODWILL, GOOD SUCCESS, 50TH (GOLDEN JUBILEE) ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS AND GOD BLESSINGS !
To: president@oop.gov.gh, chairperson@african-union.org, Vice@oop.gov.gh, president@whitehouse.gov, secretary@state.gov, ghmfa00@Ghana.co, inquiries@un.org, pm@pm.gc.ca, pm@pmo.gov.il, pm@pmo.gov.se, pm@pmo.gov.uk
Cc: press-editor@consilium.europa.eu, Press-accra@State.gov, Info@Pm.gov.au, "Benony Tony Amekudzi"
Date: Saturday, May 25, 2013, 2:01 PM
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, DPA,CPA,BA(HONS) {GHANA},MASTER OF LAWS (LLM){NEW YORK,USA}PENDING,MEMBER,INTERNATIONAL(WORLD/GLOBAL)BAR ASSOCIATION (IBA),MEMBER,BRITISH COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION (CLA),ASSOCIATE MEMBER,AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION (ABA),ABA,FOREIGN LEGAL CONSULTANTS COMMITTEE, ABA, INTERNATIONAL
ARBITRATORS COMMITTEE,ABA,CONSTITUTIONAL LAW COMMITTEE,ABA,CRIMINAL LAW COMMITTEE, ABA,COMMERCIAL TRANSACTIONS,FRANCHISING & DISTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEE,ABA,ENVIRONMENTAL LAW ,ENERGY LAW & NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEES & OTHERS, MEMBER,GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION (GBA)
ACCRA.
GHANA.
SATURDAY, MAY 25, 2013
TEL: 0545758633
FORMER ADDRESS:
3901 MERRY OAKS AVENUE
2ND FLOOR
RICHMOND, VIRGINIA 23224
USA.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT/ADMINISTRATOR
-
Date: Saturday, May 25, 2013, 1:46 PM
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & H.E. PRESIDENTS/HEAD OF STATES/PRIME MINISTERS OF AFRICAN UNION,
TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY SEND THIS MESSAGE OF GOODWILL, GOOD SUCCESS, HAPPY 50TH YEAR GOLDEN JUBILEE CELEBRATIONS OF THE AFRICAN UNION AND GOD BLESSINGS ON THIS HISTORIC DAY THAT MARKS THE GOLDEN JUBILEE CELEBRATIONS OF A CONTINENTAL ORGANIZATION WHICH STARTED AS ORGANIZATION FOR AFRICA UNITY AND NOW "AFRICAN UNION".
THAT AS ALL HIS/HER EXCELLENCIES THROUGHOUT THE CONTINENT AND ALL FRIENDS, ALLIES AND INTERNATIONAL OBSERVERS GATHERED IN ADDIS-A-BABA, ETHIOPIA TO CELEBRATE THIS HISTORIC AND AUGUST GOLDEN JUBILEE THAT SIGHT SHOULD NEVER BE LOST OF THE NEW ERA OF 21ST CENTURY SMART DIPLOMACY DISPENSATIONS ONGOING IN THE ENTIRE WORLD WHEREBY THE CIVILIZED WORLD ADOPTED A STRATEGY OF INFORMATION SHARING TO HELP PROMOTE BETTER UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN COUNTRIES OF GOODWILL THEREBY ALSO HELP TO PROMOTE FRIENDSHIPS BETWEEN COUNTRIES THAT AFRICA CANNOT AFFORD TO BE LEFT OUT IN THIS NOBLE SMART DIPLOMACY DISPENSATIONS.
THAT ONE OF THE STRONG FOUNDING FATHERS OF THE THEN "ORGANIZATION OF AFRICA UNITY", THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA THE LATE PRESIDENT OSAGYEFO DR.KWAME NKRUMAH SAID AT THE VERY ONSET OF GHANA INDEPENDENCE DAY ON MARCH 6, 1957 THAT "THE INDEPENDENCE OF GHANA IS MEANINGLESS UNLESS IT IS LINKED UP TO THE TOTAL LIBERATION OF AFRICA". THAT HE FURTHER SAID AMONGST OTHERS, THAT "IN THE PAST THE SAHARA HAS DIVIDED US BUT TODAY IT UNITES US, AN INJURY TO ONE IS AN INJURY TO ALL OF US".
THAT I RESPECTFULLY URGED ALL HIS/HER EXCELLENCIES TO PAUSE, TO REFLECT AND TO RESOLUTELY RESOLVE THAT "WHATEVER HAS BEEN THE PROBLEM{S} BETWEEN AFRICAN COUNTRIES THEMSELVES AND ALL OTHER COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD THAT I HUMBLY SUBMIT TO HIS/HER EXCELLENCIES THAT WITH GOODWILL AND DEEP SEATED GOD GIVEN UNDERSTANDING THOSE ISSUES CONSIDERED AS THE PROBLEM(S) WOULD BE THE SAME ISSUES THAT WOULD BRING FIRST THE AFRICAN COUNTRIES AND ALL OTHER COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD TOGETHER".
THAT I WOULD LIKE TO STATE CATEGORICALLY , CONCISELY AND PRECISELY THAT H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA, THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AND THE CIVILIZED WORLD ARE VERY GOOD FRIENDS OF AFRICA AND HIS/HER EXCELLENCIES TO TRUST MY BEST PROFESSIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS BEST JUDGEMENTS AND TO FEEL FREE TO SHARE INFORMATION AND TO UNDERTAKE CLOSELY SMART DIPLOMACY DISPENSATIONS OVERTURES WITH THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND THE CIVILIZED WORLD TO HELP AFRICA TO PROMOTE HER DEVELOPMENTAL AGENDA FORWARD TO HELP PROMOTE BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE OF THE PEOPLE. THAT AFTER ALL, THE ESSENCE AND THE "SINE QUA NON" OF POLITICS ITSELF IS "TO PROMOTE THE QUALITY GOOD OF THE PEOPLE" AND AFRICA CANNOT RENEGE ON THIS NOBLE OBJECTIVES.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA, AFRICAN UNION, AMERICA AND UNITED NATIONS !
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT/ADMINISTRATOR
INFO TO:
H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA
HON. SECRETARY OF STATE JOHN KERRY
H.E.UNITED NATIONS SECRETARY GENERAL BAN-KI MOON
AKOMEAH for SIR JOHN 12 years ago
A LOT OF HOT AIR AND NO SUBSTANCE SO ON BEHALF OF SIR JOHN and I (AKROMA), DO NOT ASK ME WHAT HAS HAPPENNED TO DOMBO?
IN OUR FINAL ANALYSIS, WE DECIDED TO SUBMIT ONLY A FEW NAMES BUT HE WILL APPEAR IN OUR FINAL ANALYSIS. YES ... read full comment
A LOT OF HOT AIR AND NO SUBSTANCE SO ON BEHALF OF SIR JOHN and I (AKROMA), DO NOT ASK ME WHAT HAS HAPPENNED TO DOMBO?
IN OUR FINAL ANALYSIS, WE DECIDED TO SUBMIT ONLY A FEW NAMES BUT HE WILL APPEAR IN OUR FINAL ANALYSIS. YES, IT IS TRUE THAT WE SELFISHLY DID NOT WANT INDEPENDENCE TO BE GRANTED TO US. I AM NOT SURE WHAT EVER IT WAS WE WERE THINKING OF BUT I WAS NOT THERE AND YOU WERE NOT THERE. IT IS AU DAY AND IT IS BETTER TO TALK ABOUT THE AU THAN TO TALK ABOUT HOW BAWUMIA WAS TSATSULISED. NOW THE MOSQUITO IS SHAKING ADDISON. WHY DID BAWUMIA SAY THE PINK SHEETS WERE PRIMARY DOCUMENTS? HE COULD HAVE SAID THEY WERE SHS FORMS. IF YOU DON'T KNOW SOMETHING, KEEP QUIET. PEOPLE MIGHT THINK YOU KNOW. ALL OUR LAWYERS ARE DOING IS SUGGESTING THINGS FOR ADDISON TO SAY SO HE CAN BE TOLD TO SHUT UP AND SIT DOWN.
the battle is the lord,Aseidu Nketia makes figment of his own imagination without any authentic proof.NDC delegates should stop cooking stories ostensibly to halt the auditing and accounting of the pink sheet boxes.He gave a ...
These matemeho terrorists have no shame.When Nkrumah preached continental unity and integration,the tribal terrorists were preaching disintegration and balkanization of Ghana and other African states. Yes,they didn't believe ...
LEAVE US ALONE. WE HAVE MADE SERIOUS MISTAKES. WE CANNOT LIE OUR WAY THROUGH THE CASE. WE CANNOT COUNT PINK SHEETS. PAPA AJASCO (OR IS IT ADDISON) IS FIGHTING EVERBODY. IS HE IN COURT OR THE RING? HE HOLDS THE RECORD FOR THE ...
All those leaders at the African Union are empty headed. If these people really have vision for theior country, Africa would not be the way it is today. Lets give them 5 years and see if there will be any development in real ...
When Obama came to Ghana, what was his message? He said we should ha ...
Thank God the NPP is now realizing that Africa is for africans and that the destiny of africans lies in its own people.This is a teutonic shift from its position as a friend of the outside forces(COLONIALISTS) which are worki ...
Who says NPP does not believe in the black man taking charge of his own affairs? Please learn a little. Which group of people initiated the independence of Ghana before the arrival of Nkrumah? These are basic history you shou ...
This is the reason I hate calling myself an African sometimes. You are so ignorant to the most stupid point. Stop arguing and learn from Kwabena, who is ready to embrace the new awareness the NPP are showing. Let me tell you ...
For all the silly things you wrote, you couldn't disprove my facts. These are the people who fail miserably whenever they write the least challenging exams. I have proven to you that the struggle for independence was started ...
What do you even know about the relationship between the Ewes and the Ashantis against Nkrumah. The originator of our independence, Paa Grant was a fanti, if you don't know. I am saying the Ashantis and the Ewes once use to b ...
Totally ignorant. Did my Paa Grant do it alone? Please don't run away from the truth. That tells you that NPP started with people from diverse backgrounds, had a great vission for our country and then Africa as a whole. What ...
Rocky,i do not heed to read widely to know the history and politiccs of Ghana. Ilived through it and had empirical experience of it.I saw Busia,Nrumah etc with my own eyes and i have lived through all the political cycles of ...
Peter, let's give them a chance. They have always been slow learners. Every continent has such people. I am quite, accommodative. After all, that is what we have been trying to do for awhile now, wake them up. Now they are aw ...
For whatever you do, you will surely get its corresponding reward, be it good or bad. As for NDCs and their Ewe trokosi worshippers who carry human beings to the shrine as a sacrificial lamb, what do you think will happen to ...
Where were the evil volta trokosi NDC leaders when our people were fighting for independence and afterwards OAU? These stupid fools have nothing to be proud of in our rich Ghanaian history. All that they can talk about is sta ...
NPP HAVE NO SHAME. YOUR FATHERS AND GRANDFATHERS DID EVERYTHING WITHIN YOUR POWER TO THWART NKRUMAH'S DREAM FOR GHANA AND AFRICA. WHAT AFRICA IS NOW STRUGGLING TO DO IS SOMETHING NKRUMAH ALREADY ENVISIONED AND WAS IMPLEMENTIN ...
When Nkrumah was thinking 50 years ago, where were the trokosi ewe tribe and the evil group called NDC? They were practicing sorcery and witchcraft. You brainless idiot trokosi fool should rather shut the fuck up and bow down ...
Shut up.The whole of Ghana has been full of shameful practices including the human sacrifices and the killing of the malformed children still being practice in certain areas of the country.All of these are worse than the trok ...
africa dont need talk .
We should not blame our incompetency on any form of ideology. Ghana has never practiced socialism or capitalism. We have always adopted a corrupt mixed economy system. Corruption, greed, selfishness, tribalism has been our ...
Ta!
To: president@oop.gov.g ...
IN OUR FINAL ANALYSIS, WE DECIDED TO SUBMIT ONLY A FEW NAMES BUT HE WILL APPEAR IN OUR FINAL ANALYSIS. YES ...