Kufuor leaves for AU anniversary

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Shamu 12 years ago

Because of people like this one A U will never move forward. His presense indicate promotion of corruption, hate, kill and anti Africa.

• kakadika 12 years ago

does ku4 sell charcoal in the market? y is he so black like a charcoal seller at mallam atta market? NPP=NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY.......

• gh1 12 years ago

he sells your mother's pussy and your stupid father's dick...wo maame tw3!!!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

USELESS ASANTE WHO BECAME PRESIDENT BY MISTAKE.

• SHAMO 12 years ago

THE OTHER S/C PREZ IS GOING TO ADVERTISE FOR HIS NKONFEM BUSSINESS HAHAHAHA! I THINK YOU KNOW HIM? ATOPAHENE

• Seikwa 12 years ago

JJ more scotish than ewe came by force gun, who again? alliens

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 12 years ago

Who is paying for all these travelling? This ASSHOLE is becoming a a PAIN in the BACKSIDE of Ghanaians!

He must JUST GO HOME AND SLEEP!!!!

• jata koko 12 years ago

if asantes know their history, they will keep their f~^% mouth shut. go ask ur grandmothers n they'll educate u. asantes are pygmies. thank the tall malians 4 slaving n becoming ur fathers

• Choooooboi 12 years ago

His tribe can never be president of this our land?tweeeeaaaaa JJ Rawlings is the first and the last.Over our dead bodies.

He never became president by mistake like JJ Rawlings,he is a real true native of Ghana from ancient.He is part of that stool proper,proper,we shall see how somebody from your tribe will be president?never ,never in Ghana we ...

• Tetteh 12 years ago

My friend, are you not aware that the blacker in color one is, the more healthy and strong you are by implication?

When God first created human beings, they were jet black from Africa. The skin-color black is not just bla ...

• jata koko 12 years ago

Tetteh my brother, do u know the average life expectancy of blacks. if black is strong stay healthy n live longer

Tetteh why do you bother yourself about these people?they have no ID and place on earth,apart from Togo who know's them?go to ivory coast,Mali,Niger, Senegal etc they don't even know a tribe like that exist the only thing the ...

• abu 12 years ago

AND SO WHAT. ITS BUSINESS AS USUAL FOR MR TRAVELLER

• asem beba dabi 12 years ago

His legacy (the oil find, and the revenue from it)is what you are using to pay those stupid judgement debts. You support the most disgracefully corrupt and incompetent govt, and u hv the guts to accuse Kuffour?

He want's your fucking mother and father there,aboaba tese wo your father will never fit to even clean his shoes,kwasea wo ne ntete3.come again I have time for you idiots insulting native Ghanaians.Aboaba wo nim ne3 wofre.

• Asa 12 years ago

Greedy bastard

• Kojo T 12 years ago

PanAfricanism is the way . Join now ma te me ho or be left stranded

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

K4 supported Kyeremanteng so when Akufo-Addo won k4 as the sitting president did not support Akufo-Addo in 2008 and also 2012. K4 also went to the swearing in of thief Mahama Dumso Dumso.

• AKL 12 years ago

We need people like you to move the country forward. Talk to your people to stop any effort to roast our dear country.

• The Truth 12 years ago

It is always about themselves and nothing gets done at the AU. I am sure the bastard, JJ will also be there, having received that lump sum from Mahama to keep him quiet.

• jata koko 12 years ago

no difference between jj and the asantes royals. jj's father a scottish n royal asantes thank their malian fathers their height

• jata koko 12 years ago

no difference between jj and the asante royals. jj's father a scottish n royal asantes thank their malian fathers 4 their height

• Efia 12 years ago

WHY IS HE ALWAYS IN THE NEWS. PLEASE GO BACK TO THE BUSH WE'VE HAD ENOUGH OF THE VERMIN THAT'S GOING ON IN YOUR PARTY. IS THERE THE NEED TO KNOW WHERE YOU ARE GOING ALL THE TIME. AAABA

• ROGUE LAWYER 12 years ago

THE MOST EXPERIENCED AND INTELLIGENT MAN IN NPP-look at the way he is conducting himself a true stateman of Ghana.
    a noble political Party he led had gone to the Dogs after he left Office

fake lawyers ,millitants, liars a ...

• Sir T 12 years ago

Kudos Ex-president Kufuor for your availability and commitment to the African continent, long life to you and to see the African continent progress. thanks

• Ghana 12 years ago

Kufour became a President only to promote the hegemony of the Ashanti Tribe. He did not became President of the entire Ghana.
    He even was bold enough to say in the Upper West Region there's no good material there to be a cab ...

• Okonko Palm 12 years ago

I understand president Kuffour is now an Nkrumaist and even predicting that African Unity is closer than we think!Congrats.

• SULE. 12 years ago

May God bless you President Kuffour and may he give you strength to accomplish the task he has given you on this earth.

• BLANKET 12 years ago

YES I AGREE WITH U MAN MAY GOD GRANT HIM THE STRENGTH ACCOMPLISH HIS WORK ON THIS PLANET WE CANT CONTINUE LIKE THIS BY INSULTING OUR ELDERS AND LEADERS WHO ONCE RULED THIS NATION BEFORE WE MUST LEARN TO RESPECT THEM HE IS A ...

• Jojo 12 years ago

MEETINGS ALONE ARE NOT THE MAIN TOOLS IN SOLVING THE ECONOMIC BACKWARDNEES AND UNDERDEVELPMENT IN AFRICA.

IT IS TIME A TEN YEAR ECONOMIC DEVELOMENT PLAN IS WORKED OUT AND IMPLEMENTED TO TRANSFORM THE CONTINENT TO PROSPERIT ...

• CHIEF AMANKWA 12 years ago

WHY IS KUFFOUR WASTE HIS TIME . BELIEVE IN THIS DEAD END ORGANISATION FULL OF CORRUPT, BLOOD SUCKING LEADERS ..THEY COULDNT EVEN BUILD THEIR OWN HAEDQUARTERS UNLESS CHINESE DO IT FOR FREE..

WAA LOOK ..ALL OF AFRICA WE NEED ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH BEGAN THE OAU IN 1963. DANQUAHBUSIA AND KUFUOR/NPP OUSTED HIM AND STOPPED HIM FROM DEVELOPING GHANA AND AFRICA. TODAY KUFUOR IS GOING TO EAT JUICY FOOD AND DRINK EXPENSIVE WINE BEHIND NKRUMAH'S BACK. HOW CRUDE!

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Please forgive him. He only found the truth when he came to power. What about Nana Addo who chose to eulogizer Margaret Thatcher but strangely forgot a great African child, Chinua Achebe. Check Nana's Facebook and you will un ...

Inward looking ewes overthrew Dr.Nkrumah's government.Kwashie Kotoka,Selormey,Deku,Harlley were they UP agents in our security?you damn stupid you don't know what you talking about,was Ametowe an Akan?he was the first to try ...

HOW CRUEL AND CRUDE CAN KUFUOR BE?
    KWAME NKRUMAH BEGAN THE OAU IN 1963. DANNQUAHBUSIA AND KUFUOR/NPP OUSTED HIM AND STOPPED HIM FROM DEVELOPING GHANA AND AFRICA. TODAY KUFUOR IS GOING TO EAT JUICY FOOD AND DRINK EXPENSIVE WI ...

KUFUOR, WHY NOT DO GHANA A FAVOR AND JUST STAY IN ETHIOPIA. DON'T COME BACK TO GHANA. YOU AND YOUR NPP COHORTS ARE JUST A NUISANCE TO GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT AND SERENIT.

• Nyamekye 12 years ago

Whi invited this dirty black thief to that place? It is as if he is the president of this country.Useless people.Fuck you idiots and animal shit eaters off.

• Donkor R. Simon 12 years ago

YOUR EYE RAY IS BEHIND THE RECTINA AND NOTHING TO THE SOCIATY. SUCH IS AN ASHTRAY.

• Kwadwo 12 years ago

Who wants to know bout a criminal like Kufour? Stop disturbing us with that dirty ugly thief.All that is happening in the country currently is the casue of this greedy thief.Not even when we were in the Military regime. A dir ...

• Princestone 12 years ago

Why dont we stop the tribalism and give to our heads of state...what is wrong with you guys???All the people giving the comment from all the tribes is that you were thought by your religious leaders??what kind of stupid ...

• bb 12 years ago

He is more concerned only abt his image.He has stabbed the NPP at his own back

• Justman 12 years ago

HE THOUGHT THEY ARE SHARING MONEY THERE TO BUILD HOTELS AND RENOVATE PERSONAL HOUSES. THAT IS THE ONLY THING HE THINKS ABOUT.THE JUNIOR BROTHER TOO SAID HE IS NOT HAPPY TO BE CALLED THE RICHEST IN GHANA. THEY KNOW THEY ARE TH ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

EX PRES.KUFOUR MY SAHWE BROTHER, MAY LIGHT OF GOD SHINE ON YOU AND COME HOME AS NKRUMAIST.AFRICA MUST UNITE AND DEVELOPE OUR CONTINENT.

• Frimpong, USA 12 years ago

Somebody should tell Kufour he is not the President of Ghana and should sit his stinky ass down. Nobody has invited him there

Ayigbe Frimpong, the name does not reflect on you as an Akan.why do you people make a joke of yourselves?your comments bring's you out that you are not an Akan?Anyway Kufuor doesn't stink because he is not a trokosi he has a ...

• Donkor R. Simon 12 years ago

JAK THE LIGHT OF AFRICA, YOUR EFFORT ONLY CAN PAVE A WAY TO A PEACEFUL AND DEVELOPMENT TO AFRICA. MAY GOD TOUCH YOUR TONGUE TO INSPIRE AFRICAN LEADERS TO DEVELOP INTEGRITY TO THIER LEADERSHIP AND NOT EXTRAVANGANTLY LOAD THIE ...

• All Die Be Die 12 years ago

This John who succeeded another JOhn(JJ)handed the baton to the late John(may his soul rest in perfect peace) and the next John after the late one is being challenged. Would the Johns Chain of rule be broken and a Nanas line ...