HE HASN'T DONE ANYTHING YET WHY ARE THE CHINESE PRYING AROUND THE MINISTRIES?
ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 12 years ago
ONYAME NIPA SPEAKING
JACK T 12 years ago
Okay MASSA,giving thumbs up to Mahama for galamsay stuff this is not important..we all know that Mahama is a member of Assembies of GOD,good i commend him for being religious....PLZ who ever is in charge of Assemblies,u know ,i know the whole world knows,the almighty GOD knows that he did not win the elections ..plz ask him to do the right thing....Assemblies do what is importanat and stop unecessary stuff ...the church shd have kicked him right out....u have the nerve to assembly urselves....GOD BLESS Ghana.
Afia Nyarko Wiafe Akenten 12 years ago
Why should you guys make this religious I am an assemblies of God member and I think you guys are bias I mean the so called Assemblies of God is he the only president that has done something right. Why are you making it seems like something unheard off. please stop using the Church to deceived people and let us make sure the president and his people are doing their job after all that is the reason why we voted for them that is if we did
SETH,Captain No Complain 12 years ago
hmmm Ghanaians, we have forgotten 83, year of disaster, where you have money ,yet no food to buy and eat. money was useless by then. All is not about money ooo , youngones, don't for get history. hmmmmm
fj 12 years ago
iam very disappointed in assemblies of god.
Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 12 years ago
for the christian dom ghana with his riligen!what happened to the aciant Egipt nd its misunderstanding citizens,misobedent to God....Nsu baa bedan frogs nd excetra excetra,Mr, Presdent bound with yr law...nd we will ascept it....Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now;...God bless u! our motherland nd u all...
ghanaba 12 years ago
GOD WANTS US TO WORSHIP HIM IN SPIRIT NOT IN GALAMSSEY. CHINO WILL HIRE YOUR OWN CHURCH MEMBERS TO DIG US OUT OF OUR COUNTRY. USE GALAMSEY OFERRINGS AND TITHES TO PURCHASE VISA FOR YOUR NEXT IMMIGRATION. WE ALL KNOW WHY MAHAMA HAD TO WITHDRAW FROM ISLAM TO BECOME A CHRISTIAN. SOMEBODY MAY SAY IT IS A DETAIL, LOOK AT HIM FROM THE PICTURE, WHERE HE IS IN PRAYER MOOD...... GHS ARE TOO SMART,,, THINKING WE CAN DECEIVE GOD. BORN AGAIN NOT BARGAIN. BARGAIN IS INTIMIDATION-FEAR- UNFAIRNESS-INJUSTICE-STEALING-RESTLESSNESS. THAT IS WHY OUR FAITH OF TODAY IS IN CRISIS. NEGOTIATING WITH SATAN. HE FINDS US TO BE FUNNY AND SELF- FOOLING. SAYING JESUS CAME IN PERSON TO FINISH WITH ME ON THE CROSS. MADE A PUBLIC SHOW OF MY WEAKNESSES. I AM FURIOUS, AS I AM EXPOSED AND DOOM FOREVER. DO YOU FOOLS KNOW HOW TORMENTING IT IS TO BE IN THE DEATH CORRIDOR AND ANGER OF GOD. DO YOU UNDERSTAND MY NAME DEVIL- LIVED, EVIL-LIVE. DONT CALL ME SATAN, FOR I AM ONLY A PORTUGUESE PASTRY. I HAVE NOTHING LEFT OF HUMANITY BUT THESE FOOLS ARE STILL BARGAINING FOR WHAT I DONT KNOW? YOU FINISH ONE THING AND THAT ENABLES YOU FOR THE NEXT ETAPE.. LIKE SUCCESSFUL SCHOOL COMPLETION CERTIFIES YOU TO GET A JOB. A NEW WORKING CAREER BEGINS. AND THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT JESUS DID FOR US ON THE CROSS. HE IS THE WORD SO HE COULD NOT SAY ANYTHING IN VAIN. CHURCHES ARE BEGGING FOR MONEY FOR OSTENTATIONS AND WHATNOTS WHICH ARE UNBIBLIICAL. LIP WORSHIPPING HUMAN BEINGS, WHICH IS AN ABOMINATION TO GOD. IF CHURCHES MAY APPLY WORD FOR WORD BIBLICAL PRINCIPLES, WITH THE NUMBER OF DECLARED SAINTS, WE DO QUALIFY TO BECOME MEMBER OF THE EVERLASTING KINGDOM IN THE BOOK OF DANIEL. AND EVERY PERSPECTIVE BE IT PHYSICAL OR SPIRITUAL IS INCORPORATED. FOR THE BIBLE SAYS SEEK YE FIRST THE KINGDOM OF GOD. AMEN
Efo jato 12 years ago
Love it.May God bless u
shitor 12 years ago
How many assemblies of GOD church? L.O.L
....OH MY GOD!
shitor 12 years ago
I hate Chinese in a way...I have been told first hand that they are the most filthy people in the world, and they are tooooo many...But they are human and entitled to humanity, JUST CONTROL THE INFLUX of all nations and make sure that GHANAIANS HAVE THE MANDATE for national advancement.
EZEKIEL 12 years ago
Let's NOT stop at "commending". We want to SEE RESULTS! Ghanaians are too quick to applaud without waiting for RESULTS. Promises ALONE NEVER build a Nation!!
Efua 12 years ago
How many Chinese has ghana deported for breaking the law..carying guns around and engaged in galamsey
AKONFEM PREZ 12 years ago
MAHAMA ATOPAHENE,GAY MAHAMA STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,WOYOME CHOP FREE,SHAMELESS,INCOMPETENPT,EMPTY HEAD,WOMANIZER
THANK U
ONYAME NIPA SPEAKING
Okay MASSA,giving thumbs up to Mahama for galamsay stuff this is not important..we all know that Mahama is a member of Assembies of GOD,good i commend him for being religious....PLZ who ever is in charge of Assemblies,u know ...
Why should you guys make this religious I am an assemblies of God member and I think you guys are bias I mean the so called Assemblies of God is he the only president that has done something right. Why are you making it see ...
for the christian dom ghana with his riligen!what happened to the aciant Egipt nd its misunderstanding citizens,misobedent to God....Nsu baa bedan frogs nd excetra excetra,Mr, Presdent bound with yr law...nd we will ascept it ...
GOD WANTS US TO WORSHIP HIM IN SPIRIT NOT IN GALAMSSEY. CHINO WILL HIRE YOUR OWN CHURCH MEMBERS TO DIG US OUT OF OUR COUNTRY. USE GALAMSEY OFERRINGS AND TITHES TO PURCHASE VISA FOR YOUR NEXT IMMIGRATION. WE ALL KNOW WHY MAHAM ...
Love it.May God bless u
....OH MY GOD!
I hate Chinese in a way...I have been told first hand that they are the most filthy people in the world, and they are tooooo many...But they are human and entitled to humanity, JUST CONTROL THE INFLUX of all nations and make ...