the guy is visionless and self-seeking. What did Kuffour do advance African Unity?
Solutions 12 years ago
AFRICAN LEADERS TALK OF IMPLEMENTATIONS PLEASE!
insight to the bone 12 years ago
very true , Ghana is over but the pandora box of hegemony ,ethnocentrism , chauvinism , tribal racism , institutional corruption and veiled ideological hate camouflaged into left wing politics has been opened. it is only a matter of time when the country breaks up peacefully or in war . one can not in these times bury one's head in the sand like an ostrich but should prepare for the once unthinkable . its pay day for all the evils and stubbornness of the corrupt political oligarchy of the last 60 years who have neglected their obligations to the ordinary man for their own selfish gains. today the whispers are slowly becoming thundering shouts for freedom and yes Ghana can never be the same . it changed the day atta mills was brutally murdered and this govt refused an inquest so the truth be known . long live the republic of Akan
Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 12 years ago
For 8 years you LOOTED THE COUNTRY DRY...Now listen to what the FOOL is saying?
ASEM BEBA DEBI
ELINAM 12 years ago
Your pay masters did not want it happen ever and your U.P gangs slept with devil to kick Kwame the only man with testicular fortitude to deal with the situation out.
Now here you are saying due to our size, we can't do it i ... read full comment
Your pay masters did not want it happen ever and your U.P gangs slept with devil to kick Kwame the only man with testicular fortitude to deal with the situation out.
Now here you are saying due to our size, we can't do it in a decade? The size of Africa never deter the "show boy". If you what you're doing size matters not.
Abena 12 years ago
We want development not unity. What purpose would it serve when our continent is without and major development. Lets starts inventing and building stuff. Common roads are a problem; we start, we don't finish. Street lights, some of our schools, even Achimota school buildings are sitting on bare grounds filled with sand. What happened to all the green grass. We lack maintenance which is not in our dictionary.
God help us.
Kojo T 12 years ago
Alas even the ma te me ho can begin to see the light. Nkrumah never dies
Pelicles 12 years ago
Efo, trust me, African unity is a mirage. Have you observe how the European are struggling to keep theirs together in terms of economic, monetary terms etc. There are to many roadblocks hampering ours in the sense that we are "too raw" to think deep. On paper, African Unity can be achieved but on the ground, the possibility does not exist.
ELINAM 12 years ago
EU's problems will continue as China pays better money for resources. 20 yrs ago, these resources are taken almost for free. For over 30 yrs, Europe cared less about iron ore 'cos they have no value for it until China came and paid good money for it and the rest is history.
Look at the countries that are hardly hit Europe. Portugal, Spain, Italy, and Greece. What do these countries have in common? NO former colonies. Portugal may have 2 or 3 but recently it was Angola who went and bailed them up with money.
The fact of the matter is AFRICA do not need nobody to sustain itself as we have everything to build the biggest arms and industries of any imagination, and the fact that we remain cowards with outsiders telling us what we can not do, our ride is gonna be a lot bumpier but we shall arrive.
Give Away 12 years ago
UN didn't start with stories alone. They work towards their stories. Where are we, every continent has unity... so let face fact and work towards our stories. We need to implement what we say..... everyday we hear this unity is it only Africa that has Unity..........God bless African
James Armstrong 12 years ago
How dare you talk of African Unity when you and your NPP is always dividing us in Ghana NPP and it's predecessors have always brought Ghana to the boil from Danquah during the colonial days to modern Ghana from Busiah to you Kuffour and now to Akufo Addo Mills has been so lenient to you and this Akufo Addo after turning the Castle into a corrupt den collecting monies 'bribes' left and right as revealed by the former Chaiman of NPP and Akufo Addo's scandals of issuing diplomatic passports to his relations for drug peddling and other atrocities committed during his period as foreign minister ending with burning down the place to cover his tracks. The tribalism you perpetrated against other tribes during you tenure in appointments and surrounding yourself with your nieces and nephews sacking of competent Ghanaiains one to filled the places with your incompetent cletomainic tribes men how dare you talk of African Unity Charity begins at home if at your age you have no wisdom you should fill sorry for yourself
Kofi 12 years ago
Kuffour must be dreaming! Africa is more divided today than ever. Even Ghana is tearing apart and you talk of African unity?
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
Thoughtful. But who needs African Unity?
I will be the first to oppose any such union. It will be a "supercherie" full of hot air. We can hardly stay on our feet in Ghana.
Nkrumah was very wrong to have thought it loud ... read full comment
I will be the first to oppose any such union. It will be a "supercherie" full of hot air. We can hardly stay on our feet in Ghana.
Nkrumah was very wrong to have thought it loud but understood very he overestimated the level of intelligence among his colleagues.
Tetteh 12 years ago
Your statement that says, "I will be the first to oppose any such union. It will be a "supercherie" full of hot air. We can hardly stay on our feet in Ghana...", implying that because we as a small nation already have problems, we shouldn't go and court more problems that a bigger African entity may bring on, is like saying that, sometimes when you walk you trip and fall so therefore you will never walk fast or run - or even worse-still, it is better and safer walking on terra firma than flying on a plane because airplanes sometimes crash from the skies.
Current global trends are not ready to accommodate nor tolerate such simplistic rural prehistoric attitudes which can only lead to the continued subservience of those who do so.
When even those who opposed and still continue to scoff at African unity, have in their typical hypocritical manner, seen it fit to attempt to unite Europe themselves, it would amount to sheer stupidity and folly for any African to continue to allow him/herself to be manipulated to publicize the ill-founded views of our oppressors about and against us, to our collective disadvantage as Africans.
If continental unity has worked wonders for other countries like America, Russia, China, Europe, India and many other large multi-ethnic societies and nations, why do we think we are less capable of achieving same. Do you suggest, like our oppressors do, that we are an exceptionally inferior species who cannot do anything good on our own for ourselves? Are you not aware that the very crux of our problems lies at the doorstep of our weakness and inability - after 500 years of devastating European dictatorship, to effectively network our exclusive and peculiar strengths and abilities for our common good?
At least we now know for sure, after fifty odd years that, our existence as weak defenseless small underdeveloped newly independent states as recommended by our oppressors, has not yielded any dividends for ourselves as a people because we have actually retrogressed full circle in qualitative terms. We now need to try something else - other much bolder options which at least seem to present many more viable solutions in the horizon than the vulnerable and impotent, failed and embarrassingly pathetic states that we have become today. We cannot continue to do the same things as we have been doing over the last fifty years and expect different or better results - as if we are in a fools paradise.
I get the queasy impression that you Vuvuzela also have not managed to liberate yourself from the delusionary self-deprecatory imperialist propaganda and hence your obvious addiction to the slave mentality. Well, in the same manner as those who opposed our independence, whether you like African unity or not, whether you enjoy being a perpetual slave or not, whether you or your children will one day in the near future enjoy life with dignity as proud citizens of a united, more respectable and stronger Africa or not, that is where we are headed - with, or without you.
You can continue to relax and chew twapea whilst drinking pito under the big baobab tree in the village square whilst we the men of the world, strive for greater aspirations to reach the standards of all other men of God for all of us. It will make no difference. We will certainly get there."..... heaven knows we will get there, we know we will". Osibisa
ELINAM 12 years ago
Let the women stay home and real men with big testicle lead.
IT'S A WAR OVER OUR GOD GIVEN RESOURCES OUT THERE, and we shouldn't fool ourselves that it's something else.
In one AGBADZA song of my people, it says," ne yevu t ... read full comment
IT'S A WAR OVER OUR GOD GIVEN RESOURCES OUT THERE, and we shouldn't fool ourselves that it's something else.
In one AGBADZA song of my people, it says," ne yevu tua ria, ngogbe manor", which literally translates, I'll be up front at sound of the white man's canon.
It takes a real man to write song like.
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
I would not have wanted to wade into a utopic joust with you about African Unity but there are certain things worth pointing to you from your viewpoint:
"Current global trends are not ready to accommodate nor tolerate such ... read full comment
I would not have wanted to wade into a utopic joust with you about African Unity but there are certain things worth pointing to you from your viewpoint:
"Current global trends are not ready to accommodate nor tolerate such simplistic rural prehistoric attitudes which can only lead to the continued subservience of those who do so."
Unless you failed to recall China's position vis-a-vis the western world. When did the West begin to think of China as a force to reckon with? China showed sustained consistency with their way of looking at their development, their hard-line principles towards themselves and their urge to be successful. China was relentless in its fight against poverty. China is corrupt but corruption is severely reprimanded, sometimes with the death penalty. For
For Africa, the best will come if we are able to understand we need tackling our problems from the standpoints of principles, objectivity and respect of laws. Have you ever traveled the sub-saharan region? If you did, I bet you'd turn your head off ideas concerning African Unity.
"When even those who opposed and still continue to scoff at African unity, have in their typical hypocritical manner, seen it fit to attempt to unite Europe themselves..."
DO NOT believe for a second Europeans are against Africa Unity. Why didn't they oppose regional organisations like Ecowas. They know a real Africa Unity can never work. But that is not all.
When Nkrumah raised the idea, his two main opponents were Leopold Sedar Senghor of Senegal and Felix Houphouet-Boigny who in their heightened desire for France Afrique had divergent views of the type of alliance the thought was good for their respective countries. I will not talk about Haile Selasie and other African leaders who opposed Nkrumah and made it appear as if he wanted the Union for the sake of his personal ambitions.
"If continental unity has worked wonders for other countries like America, Russia, China, Europe, India and many other large multi-ethnic societies and nations, why do we think we are less capable of achieving same."
This is an gross evidence that you must be a complete farce! The mentality in these countries is completely different from ours. I will not even take account of India because it is a more savage country than we have in Africa. If you're going to compare our thought processes with those in developed countries in Europe, you have to first begin counting how many African countries have so far made clear-cut strides in development and have assumed controlled and sustained development. There is none. We can't even feed ourselves. Don't talk about South Africa, a country which elects a president who had 20 children, four wives and several concubines. The citizens of South Africa would have been more savage than Nigeria without those whites.
Now, that the Arab countries have begun looking from wahabist-islamic views, your prospects about having an African Unity may go down well with you but the discerning people know better.
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
"Current global trends are not ready to accommodate nor tolerate such simplistic rural prehistoric attitudes which can only lead to the continued subservience of those who do so."
I might probably comprehend you in your assertion since it appears you failed to recall or appreciate China's position from the perspective of the western world. When did the West begin to think of China as a force to reckon with? China showed sustained consistency with their way of looking at development, their hard-line principles towards themselves and their urge to be successful. China was relentless in its fight against poverty. It is a corrupt country where corruption is severely reprimanded, sometimes with the death penalty. Their current spate of development in China where everyone reels to get a prominent position in the country elucidates or highlights the fact that, people will take you upon the image you present of yourself to them.
For Africa, the best will come ONLY if we are able to understand we need the tackling of our problems from the strategic standpoints, and not hollow speeches and long speeches devoid of substance. We have no principles, no objectivity and we don’t respect laws. So when a Union is supposed to work on definitions anchored in legislation, how do you expect it to work?
Have you ever traveled the sub-saharan region? If you did, I bet you'd turn your head away from ideas concerning African Unity. It will never work.
"When even those who opposed and still continue to scoff at African unity, have in their typical hypocritical manner, seen it fit to attempt to unite Europe themselves..."
DO NOT believe for a second Europeans are against Africa Unity. Why didn't they oppose regional organizations like Ecowas? The west know a real Africa Unity can never see the lights of the day. In fact, the West made a good mockery of it in derogatory remarks one would hardly find funny, but they are right. But that is not all.
When Nkrumah raised the idea, his two main opponents were Leopold Sedar Senghor of Senegal and Felix Houphouet-Boigny who, even in their heightened desire for France Afrique had divergent views abuot the type of alliance they thought was good for their respective countries.
I will not talk about Haile Selasie and other African leaders who opposed Nkrumah and made it appear as if he wanted the Union for the sake of his personal ambitions.
"If continental unity has worked wonders for other countries like America, Russia, China, Europe, India and many other large multi-ethnic societies and nations, why do we think we are less capable of achieving same."
This is a gross evidence that you must be a complete farce! The mentality in these countries is completely different from ours. I will not even take account of India because it is a more savage country than those we have in Africa. I have so many reasons to believe India can never be a country like China. It is impossible.
Now, if you're going to compare our thought processes with those in developed countries in Europe, you have to first begin counting how many African countries have so far made clear-cut strides in development and have assumed controlled and sustained development. There is none. We can't even feed ourselves. Don't talk about South Africa, a country which elects a president who had 20 children, four wives and several concubines. The citizens of South Africa would have been more savage than Nigeria without those whites.
Now that the Arab countries have begun looking from wahabist-islamic views, your prospects about having an African Unity may go down well with you but the discerning people know better.
Nana 12 years ago
At his time, President Kuffuor's foreign minister, Akuffo Addo, said Ghana was neutral when they convened in Accra on the AU summit. I have never gotten over that statement. How can Ghana be neutral on African unity? Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana?
ELINAM 12 years ago
HE IS. 'COS when it comes to the unity of Africa, these goons think they gonna loose the gold they think is theirs for keeps. K4 is a friend to the OPENHAIMARS of south Africa the criminals who has their foot on all of Africa's strategic resources. These criminal fears a take over if the unity works so they have their sympathizers who are carefully chosen to slow down the process just as they did for our independence that we were not ready when Kwame says "independence now".
yaw 12 years ago
as for ghana every foolish person can just come on air and say what ever pleases him whiles he/she has never make any mark.they can always identify a problem but not solve it fools. whiles those who really know the job are quite. when sensible people talk,then the senless come to give their senseless speech. what a visionless country with a visionless people and leaders
James Utata 12 years ago
anytime i listen to this guy, i think he thinks like a 12 year old fool who mistakes his step father for his own father, because his own father is poor.
Kofi 12 years ago
James, you could have made your point without insulting anyone. We need to grow up sometime! Have a good weekend.
NOKWARE 12 years ago
You are just a fool to refer to Kuffuor as a 12 year old fool.This clearly shows that you were not well brought up by your parents or had no father and mother to bring you up.You are a cow!!
Ato 12 years ago
Is it because of guilt that ex-President Kufuor says some of these things or is it because he, as a former President of Ghana, is expected to diplomatically tow the generally accepted line, that he comes out with statements such as this which are in direct contradiction with those of the UP/NPP tradition and their foremost allies - Africa's historical oppressors, the global imperialist cabal.
His lame attempt to even explain the difficulties of African unity just made a mockery of himself. Hear him, “The vision is so big. Of course Africa is also so big and the main thing is to sustain the vision and not to expect that within just a decade you realize this huge vision just like that,”.
Well, well, well, Mr Kufuor probably needs to be reminded that had he and his neo-colonial Danquah-Busia-Dombo imperialist accomplices not willfully and strenuously sabotaged the effort by the architects of that vision over 50 years ago, it is certain that Africa would have by now attained an appreciable level of unity - if not total unity.
The unity of Africa is not a pipe dream or phantasm or a seasonal whim that one conjures from time to time to massage ones ego and public image. It is a serious matter and the critical last card on the table that can transform the hopes and dreams of all Africans from despair, poverty and crass backwardness to one of dignity, ability, respectability and advancement.
President Kufuor extolling on the ideals of African unity sounds a bit inappropriate and nauseating - like a Moslem Imam sanctifying the virtues of Jesus Christ over that of the Prophet Mohamed.
Ghanaian politicians must be made to understand that the times when they could look at hapless Ghanaians in the eye and lie to them through their teeth is over. Ex-President Kufuor appears to be a nice person in principle but he is definitely not a good politician - at least not the type that Africa needs at this material time of history and it is infra-dig (self-deprecating) for him to say things like this.
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
"Ex-President Kufuor appears to be a nice person in principle but he is definitely not a good politician..."
A nice person is NEVER who says sweet words and thinks differently, or acts differently with brazen thoughtlessne ... read full comment
"Ex-President Kufuor appears to be a nice person in principle but he is definitely not a good politician..."
A nice person is NEVER who says sweet words and thinks differently, or acts differently with brazen thoughtlessness and comfort. A person who does what is different to what his mind tells him is a schizophrenic. He is sick. Kufuor was sick.
We all saw Kufour's presidential "prowess". If this person who courted Zero Tolerance for corruption as if it were a lady but indulged so disgracefully in corruption, what do you think the guy would do in private? That is not a hallmark of nice person.
Kojo T 12 years ago
Do you realize St paul persecuted the Christians before conversion. So is K4
abeiku 12 years ago
With all due respect to Mr. Kuffour. Is it not the same unity Kwame Nkrumah was trying to bring and your party ( UP) sabogated him?
Sunkwa 12 years ago
Unity without moral bearings amount to nothing---that's what in my opinion the average African leader lacks--moral uprightness buttressed with courage.
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
BUT GHANA'S DREAM OF STAYING UNITED IS SHATTERING, THANKS TO YOUR STUPID PARTY AND ILL-ADVICE TO NANA ADDO. NPP ARE NATION-WRECKERS WHOSE MOTIVE IS THAT IF THEY ARE NOT RULING, THEN THEY SHOULD DESTROY GHANA.
Sakura 12 years ago
Never think of a union...I have no qualms with unity. Stop repeating these worn out ideas and clichés.
Abeeku Mensah 12 years ago
Those who have had the pleasure of listening to the OAU meeting in Addis Ababa the Ethiopian capital during which leaders like Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah, Julius Nyerere, Sekou Toure, and other leaders would know the difference between leaders with vision, ideals and ideas versus those who are visionless and thus blow in the wind always ready to listen to the dictates of other nation, such as J.A. Kufour. At the fateful OAU meeting Nkrumah forcefully argued that African can only move forward with a unified nation made up of the individual nations that currently claim to be members of a useless AU. Unfortunately it was people like Nyerere of Tanzania and others who were satisfied being presidents/heads of state of useless nations who did not want to give up the power of the collection plate sub-Saharan African (SSA)nations put out for collection of money from Western civilized nations that forced the dilution of Nkrumah's ideals.
Some 40 years later SSA nations cannot seriously claim there has been progress either economically and or socially. Today in history, African nations can talk about the discovery of oil and other natural and mineral resources but for which each of the African nations have forked over their right to the very discoveries for food from China, India, UK and other foreign entities. In the mean time farm products that African nations used to have in abundance have been depleted and abandoned while we import food from any Godforsaken place. This is Kufours form of progress because he gets to fly around like the flying nun using money given him by a dumb Ghanaian society while between him and his cronies they continue to get residual payments for the government giveaway to entities such as the EO group 3% life time payments and the sale of Ghana Telecom to Vodafone. Kufour is one sick puppy who sees progress in his pocket book if everyone in Ghana slowly bleeds to death. Yes the trickledown theory always works for visionless fools.
Justman 12 years ago
THE MAN IS SO USELESS THAT EVEN IF HE ENTERS THE MOTHER'S WOMD TO BE BORN AGAIN HE CANNOT ACHIEVE ANYTHING. THIEF TO THE MARROW.HE WISHED TO GET ANOTHER CHANCE TO LOOT MORE.HE HAS NOT FINISH BUILDING THE HOTELS.HIS HOUSE HAS DETERIRATED AND HE NEEDS RENOVATION.
ghanaMAN 12 years ago
LISTEN TO THIS SORRY CARETAKER?? AFTER OVERTHROWING NKRUMAH AND SELLING THE NATION BACK TO THE WEST, LOOK AT HOW WE HAVE BEEN REDUCED TO BEGGARS IN OUR OWN CONTINENT, NOW THE WEST IS FACILITATING A NEW BRAINWASH THAT WILL TELL THE WORLD THAT AFRICANS ARE INCAPABLE OF RULING THEMSELVES AND THUS JUSTIFY THEIR REASON FOR REOCCUPYING AFRICA THROUGH AFRICOM......GHANAIANS AND AFRICANS SPEND SO MUCH TIME BOTHERING ABOUT NOTHING WHILE THE WORLD IS PLOTTING TO RECOLONIZE AND ENSLAVE AFRICA.....WE THE YOUTH WILL HAVE TO TAKE THE FUTURE INTO OUR OWN HANDS, AFTER ALL OUR STOOGES WILL NEVER FEEL THE SQUEEZE OF THE NEW WAVE.....WE ARE THE ONES WHO WILL HAVE A BITTER AND HARD FUTURE, IF WE DO NOT TAKE AFFIRMATIVE ACTION......TO HELL WITH THIS CLOWN!!!!
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 12 years ago
BIG ADVANCES FOR == AFRIKA ==
EDUCATION - EDUCATION -
======================================
THE POWER OF INTERGRATION WILL WORK
IN VARIOUS STAGES===
THE ESSENTIAL PREREQUISITE IS LACK OF KNO ... read full comment
EDUCATION - EDUCATION -
IN VARIOUS STAGES===
THE ESSENTIAL PREREQUISITE IS LACK OF KNOWEDGE==PREZ KUFFOUR
AND NANA AKUFO ADDO WOULD BE ADVISED TO INTRODUCE FREE EDUCATION
POLICY= SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS ==
MANPOWER PLANNING FOR AFRIKA
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
ENTERPRISE AFRIKA FOUNDATION
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
very true , Ghana is over but the pandora box of hegemony ,ethnocentrism , chauvinism , tribal racism , institutional corruption and veiled ideological hate camouflaged into left wing politics has been opened. it is only a m ...
ASEM BEBA DEBI
Now here you are saying due to our size, we can't do it i ...
We want development not unity. What purpose would it serve when our continent is without and major development. Lets starts inventing and building stuff. Common roads are a problem; we start, we don't finish. Street lights, s ...
Efo, trust me, African unity is a mirage. Have you observe how the European are struggling to keep theirs together in terms of economic, monetary terms etc. There are to many roadblocks hampering ours in the sense that we a ...
EU's problems will continue as China pays better money for resources. 20 yrs ago, these resources are taken almost for free. For over 30 yrs, Europe cared less about iron ore 'cos they have no value for it until China came an ...
UN didn't start with stories alone. They work towards their stories. Where are we, every continent has unity... so let face fact and work towards our stories. We need to implement what we say..... everyday we hear this unity ...
How dare you talk of African Unity when you and your NPP is always dividing us in Ghana NPP and it's predecessors have always brought Ghana to the boil from Danquah during the colonial days to modern Ghana from Busiah to yo ...
Nkrumah was very wrong to have thought it loud ...
Your statement that says, "I will be the first to oppose any such union. It will be a "supercherie" full of hot air. We can hardly stay on our feet in Ghana...", implying that because we as a small nation already have problem ...
In one AGBADZA song of my people, it says," ne yevu t ...
"Current global trends are not ready to accommodate nor tolerate such ...
At his time, President Kuffuor's foreign minister, Akuffo Addo, said Ghana was neutral when they convened in Accra on the AU summit. I have never gotten over that statement. How can Ghana be neutral on African unity? Kwame ...
HE IS. 'COS when it comes to the unity of Africa, these goons think they gonna loose the gold they think is theirs for keeps. K4 is a friend to the OPENHAIMARS of south Africa the criminals who has their foot on all of Af ...
as for ghana every foolish person can just come on air and say what ever pleases him whiles he/she has never make any mark.they can always identify a problem but not solve it fools. whiles those who really know the job are qu ...
Is it because of guilt that ex-President Kufuor says some of these things or is it because he, as a former President of Ghana, is expected to diplomatically tow the generally accepted line, that he comes out with statements s ...
A nice person is NEVER who says sweet words and thinks differently, or acts differently with brazen thoughtlessne ...
Those who have had the pleasure of listening to the OAU meeting in Addis Ababa the Ethiopian capital during which leaders like Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah, Julius Nyerere, Sekou Toure, and other leaders would know the difference b ...
THE MAN IS SO USELESS THAT EVEN IF HE ENTERS THE MOTHER'S WOMD TO BE BORN AGAIN HE CANNOT ACHIEVE ANYTHING. THIEF TO THE MARROW.HE WISHED TO GET ANOTHER CHANCE TO LOOT MORE.HE HAS NOT FINISH BUILDING THE HOTELS.HIS HOUSE HAS ...
LISTEN TO THIS SORRY CARETAKER?? AFTER OVERTHROWING NKRUMAH AND SELLING THE NATION BACK TO THE WEST, LOOK AT HOW WE HAVE BEEN REDUCED TO BEGGARS IN OUR OWN CONTINENT, NOW THE WEST IS FACILITATING A NEW BRAINWASH THAT WILL TEL ...
EDUCATION - EDUCATION -
IN VARIOUS STAGES===
THE ESSENTIAL PREREQUISITE IS LACK OF KNO ...