Addison should combine home sense with book sense - De Soso

Read Comments Comments (98)

• awonaniba 12 years ago

Me de Soso

• SHAMO 12 years ago

I KNOW ABOUT 15 MEN WHO HAS SLEPT WITH THIS TUNNEL HOLE PUSSY WOMAN! IDIOT ASHAWO LIKE THIS THINKS HER POST AND HER CHOPING GHANA MONEY IS FOREVER! THE ACCOUNTABILTY IS NOT TODAY! ASHAWO

• Johnvo 12 years ago

were u there when those men were fucking her?let us be discipline a bit on this forum!

• OBAA YAA 12 years ago

After driving over a kid in a village near Anyinam with your SUV without facing any persecution from the law and without consoling bereaved family but blaming the NPP for your carelessness, I guess best thing you could done i ...

• OBAA YAA 12 years ago

Victim family not bereaved family

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

very true , Ghana is over but the pandora box of hegemony ,ethnocentrism , chauvinism , tribal racism , institutional corruption and veiled ideological hate camouflaged into left wing politics has been opened. it is only a m ...

• KK 12 years ago

NOTHING NEW

• Visionary 12 years ago

This Grandson of Ashanti Monkey with white man's name Addison thinks he is above every citizenry in Ghana. That's how he was train in the house and happily join the criminal arrogant party NPP.

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 12 years ago

Arrogant burger king Addison would'nt apologies or show remoase for his rude behaviour toward judges Atuguba b'cos he knows very well that they have loose this useless petition case before the court.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Mensah 12 years ago

Grow up. I do not know who you are but you like to live under the Marshall law issued under military rule. Thank God Kufour has been able to allow those children with sharp teeth like you the freedom to open your stinking mou ...

• kofi 12 years ago

thank you my brother, I think the first commentator is not sensible.
    fool.

• SHAMO 12 years ago

WHO DONT KNOW DESOSO IS ASHAWO? ASK ADUM KUMASI! IF YOU DONT KNOW SHUT UP AND LET THE HIDEN TRUTH BE PREVAIL!! WHEN SHE WAS LICKING NANA KONADU BOOTS FOR FAVOUR SHE TOLD NANA KONADU THAT NANA, PLS HELP ME FOR I HAVE BEEN SUFF ...

• prof 12 years ago

johnvo I think u are one of those men, because that lady is not a Ghanaian. thieves

• WEE SMOKER 12 years ago

SHAMO, I WELCOME YOU TO THE LAND OF DECENCY. YOUR GRAND MOTHER WAS A PROSTITUTE. BECAUSE HER MOUTH STINKS ONLY LIBERIANS COULD KISS AND FINGER HER. YOUR MOTHER HAS NO VAGINA. SHE HAS BEEN FUCKING THROUGH HER SMELLING ANUS. SH ...

• Kweku 12 years ago

Desouza was really an ashawo in Kumasi under a different name and that is the truth.

• chiife 12 years ago

wee smoker, are you afraid to hear that de soso is an ashawo lady??? than go to kumasi and ask the leading hotels there.

• Choooooboi 12 years ago

How on earth can these runaway Togolese insult Ghanaians?Ghana what really is happening? Are we going to sit down for infidels to attack us with impunity? Who allowed them to come back to Ghana after the aliens compliance ord ...

• PHILOSOPHER 12 years ago

My friend Choooooboi,if you really know history I believe you will not distinguish between Togolese and Ghanaians. Moreover I still can't understand what is wrong with we Ghanaians about tribalism. Always we talk a bout Ewe, ...

• Norya london 12 years ago

U are very stupid,if every woman is ashawo den ur mother is the queen of them,no wonder she named u shamo.Lean how to talk on social net work fool

You are the biggest trokosi fooooooool do you know the woman you are defending?or you trokosis think ,youhear and see no evil provided the person is ayigbe?you are not better than anybody in Ghana,if you can't take the heat y ...

• TUKPI 12 years ago

Oh yes, I used to meet she and your mother at the two-two line.That your mother with the smelling vagina! yes, Nobody could fuck your mother becasue her vagina smells more tham a rotten fish.You are a swine and a hopeless idi ...

• FREEMAN 12 years ago

I have been reading comments on this forum for sometime now but when you read a comment from a bastard you easily know. That shamo the bastard who grew up in the gutter will soon be grabbed and eliminated.

You will be the first to go.Ghana is for Ghanaians not Togolese Ayigbe.

You are very uncultured,very uncouth you have no business calling yourself a Ghanaian?We Ghanaians from the west to east,central,Ashanti,Brong Ahafo to the North have a culture and that doesn't allow us to insult any how.Sinc ...

• SHAMO 12 years ago

" GO TO SCHOOL ABOA, " I USED TO MEET SHE AND YOUR MOTHER? HAHAHA WHAT A FOOL MIXING WITH HUMANS! DONT EVEN HAVE TIME FOR IDIOTS LIKE YOU BECAUSE YOU CAME FROM A MONKEY PUSSY! THATS WHY YOUR FATHER CAME FOR HUMAN BEINGS IN AK ...

• JSS STUDENT 12 years ago

INSTEAD OF INSULTING PEOPLE, CAN THIS SHAME(FUL) SHAMO TRY AND TALK SENSE? THE TRUTH IS ADDISON IS NOT A GOOD LAWYER. HE HAS NOT GOT A GOOD CASE. HE SEEMS NOT TO KNOW WHAT TO SAY SO HE IS ALWAYS INTERRUPTING HIMSELF TO TAKE A ...

Do you idiot know what you are saying?even those NDC footsoldiers in the Brong Ahafo have taken arms against your so called law luminary why are you not talking about that but chose to talk about the western show boy who has ...

• Linda 12 years ago

The prostitute turned to politician

• Kweku 12 years ago

Desoso, why did you change your name? To hide your Ashawo record?

• Norya london 12 years ago

So what about Gloria akuffo?the prostitute who pple fuck wit 1gh

• DB 12 years ago

You are a bastard. De Sooso is not in the class of Gloria Akufo. You can never have such a noble and intelligent woman like Gloria Akufo in your family. Never! You idiotic and useless fool soldier.

Gloria Akuffo will never ever bring forth a useless person like you who call yourself Norya.Gloria Akuffo is a native of Akuapim where decency originate,She has been nurtured well ,she went to a good school she is a woman who ...

• Gaby Bruk 12 years ago

Wo maame ne wotwease. Aboa biba de soso. Kwaseaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! NDC ashawo woman

• oscar 12 years ago

You can say any shit to please your masters. Well Done

• awoh 12 years ago

DON'T FORGET YOUR MOTHERS

• Mawuli 12 years ago

Look at who is talking. You have said a lot of stupid things in addition to knocking down kids with your ill-gotten Toyota Landcruiser in Atiwa. Go and advise yourself and your illiterate NDC followers. Our democracy has no p ...

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 12 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME WITH THIS BITCH. SHE IS JUST A HACK. SOMEBODY IS PUTTING HER UP TO DO THIS JOB JUST TO DISTRACT PEOPLE FROM THE BIG PRICE.

• ewe azaa 12 years ago

Fuck this ashawo woman, u slept with me and my best friend and I will never forgive u.

• Willam 12 years ago

pLEASE FOCUS ON THE SENSE OR NONSENSE OF HER COMMENT! SHE MAY BE WRONG BUT YOU SHOULD ALSO RECOGNISE THAT ARROGANCE WHETHER REAL OR PERCEIVED DOES NOT PAY. THE COUNSEL HAS THE UNFORTUNATE IMAGE OF AN ARROGANT DEMEANOUR!!!IT F ...

Who is more arrogant than your trokosi Tsatsu?I don't know how these trokosis define Arrogance? Look at how he disrespected court orders and dancing around like a peacock,you people must give us a break.How can we live in our ...

• Akua Dansua 12 years ago

You are a very dishonest person and a hypocrite. If you consider a lawyer who argues out his objection with a presiding judge as lacking in the effective combination of home/book sense but pontificate over the lawyer who tell ...

• WILLIAM 12 years ago

That was an unfortunate retort which Tstatsu regreted. But remember it is Prof and ex-student. Since Addison is not on the bench, although not right it can be tolerated by even Addison the former student!!He could have joked ...

• yaw, USA 12 years ago

FOR ONCE SHE HAS NO RIGHT TO INSULT MR ADDISON. YOU ALL SENSIBLE GHANAIANS, HOW WILL YOU INTERPRATE IT IF SOMEONE TELLS YOU TO COMBINE BOOK SENSE WITH HOME SENSE? HOW MANY OF YOU RESPECTED WIVES CAN TELL YOUR HUSBAND THIS? AN ...

• Afia 12 years ago

That woman is a disgrace to womanhood. The least said about her the better

• JUSTICE 12 years ago

You are women and you accuse your fellow woman as a prostitute because of politics? God have mercy on us.

• NYANSAYENA 12 years ago

Stop the Insult.She is 100%right it's look like Mr. Addison is using his sense he acquired from School only and left his Home sense but it's not too late you can go to house and revise his home sense and come back that would ...

• Kabloh 12 years ago

So this Den Haag ASHAWO combined home sense ( TOOTOO ) with book sense to attain this position of nDC Fornt woman.

• concern citizen 12 years ago

So which of the senses does Anita have?cuz she doesn't even seems to portray any. Anita, if you have any advise, give to the educated illiterates like yourself and the rest of your party people.

• Kofi 12 years ago

Does this woman respect her womanhood at all?

• ATINGA FRARA 12 years ago

ANOTHER CELEBRATED NDC PRRROOOSTIIITUTTTE, ANITA DE SOSO WHO DATED FOUR MEN SIMULTANEOUSLY IS ON THE LOOSE PARADING HERSELF AS A POLITICIAN.

• BAAH 12 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THE NUMBER OF MEN YOUR MOTHER SLEPT BEFORE MARRYING YOUR FATHER? HMMMMMMMMMM GREAT GOD SAVE MOTHER GHANA FROM ANY IMPENDING MESS!

• Akua Dansua 12 years ago

No but that does not preclude him from stating the obvious which is the STUPIDITY of her statement. Secondly his mother is not the main character here since she did not make such a foolish statement. By the way tell Anita if ...

• Gbemila 12 years ago

Low self esteem people do dominate the nDC which makes the party controversial. How can a PROSTITUDE be the face of a ruling Party ? It's absurd !

• Nana 12 years ago

De Soso's courage must be commended. She is making difference with others. I long time before said that Addison is an arrogant, insolent and ignorantly proud person. He is behaving as if Ghana is his family's property.

The ...

• Okomfour Amanie 12 years ago

In terms of arrogance, insolence before the Bench how does Anita assess the behaviour of Tsatsu?

• John Johnson 12 years ago

The same way a prostitute assesses her next john.

• JOJO 12 years ago

You of no sense, infantile brains, jump over the bridge you do.
    Go hang yourselves>>>idiottas

• Court Witness 12 years ago

Just listen to another attention seeker. Has she been in court all this while? And did she ever hear anything that proceeded from the mouth of the failed law luminary? Thrash! Thrash!! Thrash!!! But did he ever apologise to a ...

• Frank, NY 12 years ago

Well said Anita, that was a good observation. But the sad news is that he wont adhere to it.

• AMA 12 years ago

did tsikata apologize when he insulted the court with his shut up phrase? the judges must be fair to all.

• JERRY 12 years ago

am really surprise the way people digest issues before commenting. I pray for knowledge and deep understanding for all concerned since ignorant paraders are on the ranpage

• Concerned 12 years ago

There she goes again. You are becoming a political football in Ghana if you don't know. NDC has made you a political stooge; how much do they pay you for continuing throwing trash.

• GREAT POLITICAL THINKER 12 years ago

Addison is also a Ghanaian like Tsastu.Ghanians are watching Atuguba pampering Tsatsu the Ewe trokosi devil. Atuguba behaving like a referee and a player. Atuguba siting on his own case. The whole World is watching Atugu ...

• WILLIAM 12 years ago

Let's watch the session with natural eyes, not the artificial ones you wearing! Looks like yours has turned what you see into the movie, 'ROGUE COP'!!!In the process you have become a great politicised watcher!

• MAABENA 12 years ago

you don't have any respect for any man because of your past ,STOP spreading the HIV

• Kwasi 12 years ago

The very words of De Soso shows she has no home sense nor training. See how Addison has taken on all 3 respondents & is still going strong. Kudos, Addison!

• Jemilatu 12 years ago

Anita De Soso tlk lyk a human being n stop tlking lyk a fool

• Akwasipapa 12 years ago

Somebody should tell this villager to keep quiet or she stands to be exposed. A complete illiterate calling on somebody to use "home sense " what English expression is that?

• TEIKO 12 years ago

I AM SO APALLED THE WAY THIS DIRTY, FILTHY, STINKY WOMAN PICKS ON NPP NOB AND NOBLE MEN WITHOUT ANY REPRISAL FROM OTIKO OR ANY OTHER WOMAN FROM NPP SIDE. IF OTIKO IS SO ALIGNED TO JOHN MAHAMA LIKE HAJIA SAID AND CANNOT COUNTE ...

• Ataankpa Apuma 12 years ago

Cheer up budy. The NPP Womens leader does not need to lower herself to the gutter where Anita thrives in filth.The difference between the two women is too great for Otiko Djaba to stoop so low.

• aku germany 12 years ago

Your mother and yr father dont have se nce ashawo ba God will punish u and yr parients fool.

• nana addo 12 years ago

From Akuffo Ad do down to sir John are all arrogant so don't worry madam.

• BABA 12 years ago

the party addison represents is composed of arrogant persons so one should not be surprised about his arrogant posture. unfortunately for him the SC has the power to humble him

• Queen 12 years ago

This woman with her ugly wig is full of SHIT and she needs enema to pump it out of her.Ghana has stooped soo loowww to have T H I S woman even make comment on the radio or have the chance/audacity to talk about a learned ma ...

• bula 12 years ago

woo twee kaikai

• YAW 12 years ago

Yes, you are right to say that to notice it but you are to where to direct it to. So that should go straight to Tsatsu

• sam locco 12 years ago

De soso bitch shld rspt

• MENSAH 12 years ago

HOME SENSE + BOOK KNOWLEDGES ARE ALL IMPREGNATED WITH LOT OF LIMITATIONS.THEY ARE ALWAYS REVISED,WITH TIME.
    SOME THINGS THAT WERE DEEMED IMPORTANT ARE NOT ANY LONGER,BECAUSE TIME CHANGES.
    HOW MANY USE OUR CHEAWING STICK ANY ...

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 12 years ago

I saw Nkrumah rule, Busia, Affrifa Achampong, General Akuffo, Rawlings 1, Liman, Rawlings 2, Kuffour, Ata Mills and Mahama ask yourself where are they? Therefore respect and always tell the truth do not insult Ghanaians.
    W ...

• Abena 12 years ago

Can't this woman for once keep quiet and learn sense from other women of his caliber? Every uterance from her is trash. From Doctors' strike to Gas Shortage.

She is a disgrace to womanwood.

• Jato Rawlings 12 years ago

This whore has no brains. She should not forget that she used her "buttocks" to get to where is now are. Fa wo to begye

• Jato Bibio 12 years ago

Is she still bonking people? I would not mind laying her, you know. I think her statement was made from the heart of her bottom not from the bottom of her heart

• NAA4U 12 years ago

WHY DO SOME OF YOUR COMPARE TSATSU AND ADDISON. EVEN THOUGH TSATSU TAUGHT MOST OF THE JUSTICES AND ADDISON HIMSELF, HE ACCORDS THEM THE RESPECT AND APOLOGISES TO THEM WEHRE NECESSARY.

HAS ADDISON EVER APOLOGISED TO THE ...

• Jato Bibio 12 years ago

hey! the fact that Tsatsu taught Addison does not mean Addison can not out shine Tsatsu in court. If you think you have grown like Addison in life, then let me ask you this. Remember that class six teacher, who prepared you f ...

• Visionary 12 years ago

This Grandson of Ashanti Monkey with white man's name Addison thinks he is above every citizenry in Ghana. That's how he was train in the house and happily join the criminal arrogant party NPP.

• KOFI 12 years ago

NPP very arrogant even in the bush

• joe 12 years ago

Kyerewate-go away. > Ashawo-Wanim nyefe-nanso ben

• kumordzi,ho 12 years ago

anita de de soso is in the room of 24 years old guy in tema comm4

• Eno 12 years ago

This woman is caving a name Ama Benyiwa Doe carved for herself as the most insulting political woman in the annals of Ghanaian history. I dont really understand why because of politics we have thrown values to the dogs.De sos ...

• Maa 12 years ago

De Soso the prostitute should shut up

• Whatever 12 years ago

A lawyer who can open his mouth to question a presiding judge about the unanimity of his ruling fits the arrogant tag. His wild manners, if not curtailed could touch off something similar rudeness from the otherside

• Ohene. 12 years ago

Idiot pussy.

• Anold Spy 12 years ago

This comment coming from Anita is quite RICH

• YAA 12 years ago

ANITA KEEP YOUR SMELLING MOUTH SHUT, WO YE ABOA PAA. WHAT DO YOU KNOW, WAIT AND SEE. YOUR TIME WILL SOON BE UP. ATUGUBA IS BIAS AND SHOWING HIS NDC COLOURS, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL. YOU LOT THINKS GHANA IS FOR YOU, YOUR TIME ...

• NPP 12 years ago

He is sensible than all ur family members foolish woman

• jk 12 years ago

finish advising tsasu before u advise anyone woman.

• dirty man ewe 12 years ago

big and tirty bussy