Rawlings was a great leader – Haruna Atta

Read Comments Comments (116)

• Joe Turkey 12 years ago

Oh, yeah, tell that to the poor masses of Ghana - the very masses on whose behalf he claimed he disrupted the peaceful Ghana we had and slaughtered people like animals. He, his wife and children, the corrupt followers he bred ...

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Which great leader made money at the expense of his poor citizens?I suspect Haruna is going through some financial crisis,may be he wants some help from his sister-in law after spending so much time with NPP.

• OBAA YAA 12 years ago

While Haruna was pursuing freedom and justice for the people during the dark days of Ghana. Rawlings was on the hill top prosecuting the free mind individual. Hence, the difference between this two in-laws. I Remember, the ...

• IN HIS TIME....... 12 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO, DON'T DO IT HERE

1. In his time, the first time in Ghana's history, Ivory-Coast overtook Ghana as the #1 coacoa producer.
    2.In his time, there was bush-fire throughout the Country that burnt fa ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

BIGGEST THIEVES IN GH HISTORY!
    THE BIGGEST THIEVES IN THE HISTORY IF GH (MOSTLY EWES N GAS) ALL CAME FROM 1 PARTY. NDC...
    JJ RAWLINGS, THE AWHOIS AND TSIKATAS, WOYOME, ATO QUARSHIE, MAHAMA AND THE LIST CONTINUES....THE YOUN ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago

Great for never paying tax in life ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa!

Haruna Atta really gone to the bonkers.

Is he telling sane Ghanaians that the obese lunatic butcher of Dzelukope,His Butchery Majesty Julor ...

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

JJ is the guy who let the country down – he ruled for 20 or so years, had the authority to change the country but failed it miserably. Even Acheampong whom we have very little respect and regard made the Kpong dam a realit ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

its unlikely there will be a runoff rather the issue will be settled either by upholding the decision of the ec or will go straight out and award the presidency to npp. either way there can be no peace and we should expect wa ...

• N B 12 years ago

Isupport you ,

Atuguba must watch out.

• Kwame Okaompa Ahoofe Jr., Ph.D 12 years ago

Rawlings was far better than the GREAT THIEF John Kuffuor!

The NPP THIEVING GANGSTERS OWE THEIR POLITICAL USRVIVAL TO RAWLING - RAWLINGS COULD HAVE "ELIMINATED" THEM BUT CHOSE TO LET THOSE "NPP CRIMINALS" LIVE.
    NOW THEY ...

• Kwame Okaompa Ahoofe Jr., Ph.D 12 years ago

NPP ARE THE WORSE IN GHANA. THEY ARE MURDERING GHANAIAN WOMEN AND CHILDREN, BURNING BUILDINGS AND MARKETS, SPONSORING ARMED ROBBERIES AND POLUTING THE COUNTRY WITH THEIR STINKING ASSES!

WE WILL GET THEM!

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us
    fro ...

• Truth 12 years ago

Yes the truth about the man.

During his time some bad things happened but so it was during those times all over Africa. Despite that there were a lot of positive things that alswo happened that any fair minded person will ...

• Tetteh 12 years ago

There is nothing wrong about staying in power too long - if only you are doing the right things. Jerry did not achieve zilch and he hung on to power for too long. All the points you accredit to him are just NDC propaganda.

• CASTRO 12 years ago

WHAT IS "ASHANTI CULTURE"? KENTE, ADWOA, GOLD, TWI, CARS? YOU CAN TALK ABOUT ASANTE TRADITIONS BUT NOT CULTURE, POOR ATTA.

• BlindMan 12 years ago

JJ Rawlings did what NO ONE could do; right now, it's alone him could TESTIFY to the merits, of his actions. This is not where anyone would want to belong!
    And, if it's EASY, many COPY-CATS would have emerged, particularly, ...

GHANA'S BEST PRESIDENT PREZ MAHAMA WILL FINISH HIS 8 YEARS TERM.

THIS IS WHAT MAKES THE NPP CRIMINALS JITTERY!!!

WHO WILL VOTE FOR CHILD AND WOMEN MURDERERS? WHO WILL VOTE FOR GANSTERS WHO GO ABOUT BURNING STATE PROPERT ...

peter jeffrey, the gay bastard on the loose !

Forumers should take note of this instant gay idiot !

An imbecilic lunatic gay refugee,peter jeffrey, squattering at St.Helens church in the market village of Abingdon,Oxf ...

NPP ONE NUMBER CRIMINAL...COME AND MEET IN ACCRA...KWASEA BI BA. CRIMINAL AND AN NPP STOOGE!

This post was endorsed and rubberstamped by Yours Sincerely Jato Julor(J.J.)Rawlings, one of the faithful life bodyguards of Maaa ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

your time is over and you all see it , start packing you bags and go back to nigeria

• OKOROMANSA 12 years ago

AO, HARUNA, SORRY FOR YOU FINALLY. TODAY RAWLINGS IS GREAT JUST BECAUSE YOU WANT TO RESTORE YOUR RELATIONSHIP. WELL, TO PEOPLE LIKE YOU, NANA KONADU AND PERHAPS YOUR WIFE, RAWLINGS WILL CONTINUE TO BE GREAT. GREAT BECAUSE HE ...

WE WILL SORT THE NPP CRIMINALS OUT AT THE "RIGHT" TIME!!!

REMEMBER JUNE 4TH.

WE WILL "A...........TE" THEM ONE BY ONE!

peter jeffrey, the idiotic gay donkey again ?

An imbecilic lunatic gay refugee,peter jeffrey, squattering at St.Helens church in the market village of Abingdon,Oxf ...

NPP STOOGE...NARCOTIC DEALER...IF YOU ARE A REAL MAN MEET ME IN ACCRA....STUPID INEPT FOOL.....CRIMINALS...WO MAMI TWEASI DI KAN KAN!!! COME TO ACCRA...I'LL TEACH YOU A LESSON.

This post was endorsed and rubberstamped by Y ...

• BlindMan 12 years ago

If 'you' believe in the POWER of your narrative, do not hide behind the clothing of another contributor; just, be yourself.

• Sebastian Parker 12 years ago

YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL I HAVE COME ACROSS. PERIOD!!!

• ABOKYI 12 years ago

I THINK THIS HARUNA ATTAH GUY IS SICK OTHERWISE HE WOULD NEVER DESCRIBE RAWLINGS - THE BLOOD SUCKER AS A "BEST PRESIDENT". SO SOON FORGOT HE KILLED 7 - I MEAN SEVEN GENERALS - ALL SONS OF GHANA.
    WHO CARES IF RAWLINGS IS HIS ...

• Truth 12 years ago

During his time some bad things happened but so it was during those times all over Africa. Despite that there were a lot of positive things that alswo happened that any fair minded person will have to acknowledge devoid of ha ...

• OBAA YAA 12 years ago

No, Rawlings did not walk off the stage willy nilly. He was forced out of the stage by the world bank and IMF policies, where countries especially third world countries who depends on loans from these institution has to adop ...

• DANNEIMA 12 years ago

he has never smugled cocaine like your uncle Amoateng and the Asante king go burn the Atlantic ....this man was in your bushes carrying cocoa where were you kwesiafuo

• Kwame Oppong 12 years ago

YOU ARE ENJOYING TODAY, BECAUSE RAWLINGS MADE THE NATION BETTER. DID YOU EXPERIENCE ACHEAMPONGS ERA? NIGERIANS LAUGHED AT US, BECAUSE GHANA LACKED EVEN COMMON T-ROLLS. IT WAS RAWLINGS WHO REBUILT THE NATION. HE STOPED COUPS, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago

AUTHOR: TONY -----------

P/NDCs HAVE LIED FROM AFRC TIME TO PRESENT DAY NDC GOVERNMENT. GHANA HAS WASTED OVER 30 YEARS OF J.J. RAWLINGS REIGN OF TERROR. NPP RULED FOR JUST 8 YEARS WITH DECENCY, HONESTY, FREEDOM OF SPEECH, ...

• Equity 12 years ago

1. Rawlings killed so many people without any justifiable reason.

2. Rawlings slapped people at will and nearly killed his own former Vice President the late Arkaah

3.Rawlings wasted millions of the poor people's tax mo ...

• Abongo 12 years ago

More than those beheaded to bury dead Ashanti chiefs dam fool.

IF WE HAVE HAD GIVEN THE PRESIDENCY TO NPP....THEY WOULD HAVE WRECK OUR COUNTRY AND LEAVE THE COFFERS DRY!!!

THAT IS HOW BAD BAD BAD BAD THEY ARE. THESE NPP LOT ARE DAMNED RIGHT CRIMINALS...LOOTERS.....MURDERERS, NATION WR ...

WE WILL BUTCHER THESE CRIMINALS...THEY MUST TRY US!!!

WE WILL NEVER EVER GIVE THEM CHANCE TO DESTROY OUR COUNTRY AGAIN.

HOW CAN TWO REGIONS EQUALS 8 REGIONS? NATION WRECKERS!!!!
    NPP THIEVES!!! MURDERERS, CRIMINALS!!!!

peter jeffrey the lunatic gay refugee !

An imbecilic lunatic gay refugee,peter jeffrey, squattering at St.Helens church in the market village of Abingdon,Oxfordshir ...

PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL FINISH HIS 8 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE.
    PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS THE RIGHT PERSON TO LEAD OUR NATION.

NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!!

This post was endorsed and rubberstamped by Yours Sincerely Jato Julor(J.J.)Rawling ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 12 years ago

NEVER HAVE I FOUND ANY PRINCIPLED AND OBJECTIVE PERSON IN THE WHOLE OF ASHANTI LIKE ASANTEHENE,SOLOMON KWEKU DAUH DESPITE ALL ASHANTIS CONDEMNATION AND HATRED FOR RAWLINGS CONTINUES TO RESPECT JJ AND KONADU THIS IS HIGHLY UNC ...

ASHANTIS WOMEN WHO MARRY FROM OTHER TRIBES HAVE ONE MAJOR REASON TO CHANGE THE UGLY LOOK OF THEIR KIDS BCOS ASHANTI TO ASHANTI MARRIAGES REPRODUCE SARFO MARFO,K4 AND AKUFO ADDOS TYPE OF UGLY LOOK.HARUNAS KIDS PLUS NANAS KIDS ...

• Tofee 12 years ago

Mills and his small boys thieves nearly collapse Ghana.

• JDM 12 years ago

What about Mahama?

• Maame Grace 12 years ago

Who are we to judge yes you may have smoked the peace pipe and now singing him praises, but at the end of the day only God can judge if Rawlings was or is the champion of democracy that you are making him out to be.I really a ...

• GHANAVIA 12 years ago

Haruna Attah is being dishonest with his perception of Rawlings.
    Why a sudden U turn on Haruna's beliefs and principles?
    Is becoming a new Essau who sold his birth right to NDC for a pittance from Dramani Mahama?
    Or is it ...

• WEAR 12 years ago

Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah built so many factories, Rawlings came to power and sold all of them and bought some for his family. He even sold Tema Dry Dock to malaysians, is this make him a great leader, I see, not even to tal ...

• **XXXYZ 12 years ago

HOW OLD ARE YOU, JJ IS A GREAT LEADER INDEED BECAUSE HE DID NOT KILL YOUR FATHER OR YOUR MOTHER YOU SILLY ONE

• Black Star 12 years ago

FACE FACTS, JOE TURKEY AND DONT BE BIAS, PLS. LETS CALL SPADE,...SPADE, PERIOD!!
    ALL CRITICISM ASIDE, RAWLINGS IS ONE OF THE GREATEST LEADERS GHANA HAS EVER HAD.
    WHEN RAWLINGS TOOK OVER POWER, GHANA WAS TOTALLY BANKRUPT. A ...

THE WORLD KNOWS THE PIVOTAL ROLE JJ PLAYED IN PUTTING GHANA AMONG COUNTRIES NO WONDER NIGERIANS AND OTHER AFRICANS SEE HIM AS THEIR ROLE MODEL ,ICON,TIN GOD,MAIN SOURCE OF INSPIRATION,THE EWES JJ HAS DONE SOME!

CROSS-BREEDING FROM VOLTA(RAWLINGS)AND THE NORTH(HARUNA)HAS CHANGED THE UGLY LOOK OF KONADU AND THE SISTERS KIDS THIS POSITIVE RESULT OR BEAUTY WOULD HAVE BEEN LOST IF THE TWO SISTERS HAD MARRIED PEOPLE LIKE K4,SARFO MARFO AN ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago

He is a murderer

• Amponsah Plange 12 years ago

The killings ended the corruption.
    Bring it back.

• Yaw Poku, USA 12 years ago

What corruption/s? Who are more corrupt in ghana than members of Rawlings own party?

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

This is the guy who condemned folks with two toilets and yet ends up with multiple toilets and a Jacuzzi on top. JJ kills for one using his authority to get a 50000 cedis loan but has fed fat on the government , could afford ...

• Kwame Oppong 12 years ago

WHO DID RAWLIGS KILL, THOSE IDIOTS? ACHEAMPONG AND HIS STOOGES, WHO COLLASPESD GHANA? THAT STUPID IDIOT, HE OVERTHREW BUSIA, BECAUSE BUSIA DEVALUED THE CEDI. ACHEAMPONG DIDN'T UNDERSTAND THE POSITIVE SIDE OF DEVALUATION. HE ...

• Komla Agbeshie 12 years ago

You dont understand the word murderer.He killed civilians too.Example are the suprime court judges,Oddae Gyan,Amarte Quaye and the rest

• Mr. Questions 12 years ago

YES RAWLINGS HAS A LEGACY ALBEIT, A BAD ONE. HE INTRODUCED REAL CRUELTY INTO GOVT.; AND ALSO INTRODUCED REAL CROOKS AND THUGS INTO GOVT.

HOW DID THE WOYOMEs come into being ?

• koufas samil 12 years ago

Surprise to hear this coming from somebody who said something different when rawlings was in power.infact stomach politics .rawlings was the constant threat to our stability.and what did he do.brought the confusing friction b ...

• osei bonsu 12 years ago

yes great leader.nice man and straight forward person.no cheating god bless him and the family.

• Asuo in Germany 12 years ago

You are very stupid man alhaji,Great leader doesn´t left behind him caious okay haruna?. haruna,how can you say let the bygones be bygones, is it becou he is your so called brother inlaw?All our suffering is from this DEVIL ...

• Zambian 12 years ago

Did Haruna Ata ever believe in all those things he said about Rawlings? He together with Kwaku Baako became a role models for some of us but I think he just lost me. Goodbye Mr Ata.

• IN HIS TIME....... 12 years ago

1. In his time, the first time in Ghana's history, Ivory-Coast overtook Ghana as the #1 coacoa producer.
    2.In his time, there was bush-fire throughout the Country that burnt farms houses, people and everything.
    3. In his t ...

• Yaw 12 years ago

every man gets low with bottom power?

THE BENEFITS OF AN ASHANTI WOMAN MARRING FROM EWELAND AND NORTH ARE OBVIOUS WHEN ONE LOOKS AT THE UNIQUE BEAUTIES OF KONADU AND THE SISTERS KIDS,THE STORY WOULD HAVE REMAINED THE SAME UGLINESS OF ASHANTIS IF KONADUS AND THE S ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 12 years ago

I remember Haruna Atta always refusing to address Rawlings as President,he used to call him,Ex Flt.Lt. Rawlings,the reason being that Rawlings' last air force rank is not high in order for him to carry it over to civilian lif ...

• SYDNEY 12 years ago

JJ BUILT A PARTY OF INTEGRITY ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT IN GENERAL AND IN GHANA IN PARTICULAR BUT WICKED ATTAMILLS TEAMED UP WITH BETTYMOULD/WOYOME/BARTON ODURO/ABLAKWA OKUDZETO ETC ETC TO DESTROY IT WITH THIEVERY THRO DUBIOUS ...

• from UK 12 years ago

Ghanaians will seek after him when he dies.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 12 years ago

HARUNA ATTA

• oyinasky 12 years ago

My disgust with politics in Ghana which has reached it lowest levels took a nose dive on reading this from of all people Haruna Attah. What is going on?I can't believe it.
    So what makes Rawlings the thief and bully and fake ...

• from UK 12 years ago

Even today ex.gratia lovers suppose to be kill.extreme criminals suppose to be kill

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 12 years ago

I'M GLAD I STAYED AWAY DURING HIS DAYS FROM GHANA. GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU FROM HIS TYRANNY.

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

Three men died and stood in front of God.

God asked the first if he had been faithful to his wife. He admitted to two affairs during his marriage. God gave him a compact car to drive in heaven.

The second man admitted t ...

• Akosua 12 years ago

Better things on folks mind cheap dude.

• anna 12 years ago

so sad shame to our leaders!!!!

• TONY 12 years ago

This our present troubles were caused by J.J. Rawlings' bad governance

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago

Can't believe this once respected man losing his guard and letting his pants down or is he losing his head?

The most political hypocrite and traitors of our time are Kwasi Pratt, Boakye Djan and now shockingly Haruna Atta ...

• EFO 12 years ago

Rawlings was a great KELLER

• Yaw Poku, USA 12 years ago

This Haruna Atta guy is a complete hypocrite. How can you admonished something that you hated before and now make a U-turn and say I like that thing this time? He is a HYPOCRITE because he wanted a position in the CRIMINAL N ...

• oga yum yum 12 years ago

get lost, the idiotic haruna atta

• Abongo 12 years ago

JJ is in Bahrain shaking hands, will your father who gave birth to you ever have that opportunity dam fool

• ROMANO 12 years ago

THIS IS 101% TRUE. HE BROUGHT CIVILIZATION TO GHANA.

• k- de- k 12 years ago

Apart from the killing and hatred for business men and Akans , he destroyed the economy with his so-called academics.Ghana joined HPIC after handing over to the next government. It is only in Ghana can somebody who does not q ...

• ROMANO 12 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE WE NO LIKE THE TRUTH.RAWLINGS IS THE BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO GHANA.GHANAIANS NO LIKE ASS-KICKERS

• Bobsam 12 years ago

Nobody thinks about Rawlings unless those who hate him. Why do Haruna think Rawlings is a great leader, if he wasnt a bad leader.
    Haruna is an ass licker. Now Rawlings is not a leader he turn into a great leader!
    We all kn ...

• Shamu 12 years ago

Either you say it or not. Recognize him or not. the whole world see it or not. He is what he is and how he is. Rawlings is the only leader in Ghana who rule Ghana effectively than any leadter Ghana has ever got. If not becaus ...

EWES AND NORTHERNERS ARE TRIBES WITH ALMOST SAME CULTURE OF DISCIPLINE,RESPECT FOR ONE ANOTHER,RESPECT FOR OTHER TRIBES SO GHANAIANS SHOULD HIDE THEIR SURPRISE AT THE DISPLAYS OF HARUNAS MATURITY THIS WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN THE ...

MUTUAL RESPECT HAS BEEN IDENTIFIED AS THE WORKING PRINCIPLES RESPONSIBLE FOR THE TOGETHERNESS OF THESE TWO TRIBES APART FROM BOTH TRIBES SHARE OF ALMOST SAME CULTURAL AND BELIEF SIMILARITIES.EWES DONT INSULT NORTHERNERS ON A ...

• Balawo President 12 years ago

The only person who would have interrupted the long constitutional rule was that intolerant ewe clique in the armed forces of which Rawlings became the arch destabiliser.

• Abeeku Mensah 12 years ago

There is only one sentence structure in Haruna Atta's yapping that is true; a bastard J.J. Rawlings needed a woman with genuine family roots to offer cover or legitimacy for J.J. Rawlings and it came via Konadu Agyeman. The r ...

• MUSAH OSMAN 12 years ago

Thanks to Almighty Allah for this great revelation.Indeed,time has actually vindicated the oldman.Many were those who never saw any good thing in this oldman, and all they saw was an evil demon who is out to destroy but hey, ...

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

Duh!

• kyerewa 12 years ago

PAPAAH J You are my mentor, during your time armed robbery was the thing of the past, after you left it started generating roots and now it is well grown, you will be missed by we those who remember the good you have done.
    h ...

• Nene Adekerker 12 years ago

Rawlings is in fact making me and majority of Ghanaians happy these days because of the way he is behaving himself cooly than the former days when he talks by heart. Now he is commanding respect. God bless him

• kojo 12 years ago

THE LONGEST THIEVES GALOR IN GHANAS HISTORY--FOOLS

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

ANOMAA ANTUA WO GYINAHO WAS GOOD

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

TEAM(1) GOOD, TEAM(2)NOT, TEAM(3) BAAAAAAD

• AGYEMANG 12 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU ALHJAJI HARUNA ATTA.THIS IS A REAL GENUINE DISPLAY OF MATURITY AND FORGIVENESS. HOPE ALL OF US WILL LEARN THIS GESTURE.

• Unbeleievable 12 years ago

When it suits them! I am so surprised. Not really about trying to broker peace but Haruna Attah of all people. So condescending. Haba! Those fools who follow politicians; even to kill for them should be aware. At their conven ...

• jim 12 years ago

Great story.

• JAH 12 years ago

GYE NYAME HOW OLD ARE YOU,I DONT THINK YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. JJ U ARE THE BEST

• Jamp 12 years ago

Oh,yaeh, Tell the familys of the thousands of people who vanish during Rawlings time,that he was a great leader. you BASTARD Haruna Attah

• TONY 12 years ago

THIS IS SO SAD, THOSE WHO DID NOT SEE HOW BAD J.J. WAS ARE CALLING HIM THE BEST PRESIDENT. SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG

NPP emptied Ghana's coffers before bolting!
    CRIMINALS! WE WILL GET THESE MOTHERFUCKERS!

peter jeffrey, the gay beast of no nation !

An imbecilic lunatic gay refugee,peter jeffrey, squattering at St.Helens church in the market village of Abingdon,Oxford ...

• Awotwe SAM 12 years ago

So, Alhaji u were throwing dust into our eye then. SHAME

• akwesi 12 years ago

They will swallow not only their words back, but their tongues too before they meet their maker. Rawlings lives forever.
    Whether you like it or not Ghana has had only two faithful leaders - Nkrumah and Rawlings. Period

THE RE ELECTION OF JJ =GHANA BACK ON HER FEETS ONCE AGAIN JJ DID IT AT THE TIME GHANA SOCIO,ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL CLIMATE BOTH HOME AND ABROAD WAS WORSE BUT HE TURNED IT ROUND TO THE ADMIRATION OF NOT ONLY GHANAIANS AND FRIC ...

• Yankyera 12 years ago

It is better to keep quiet when you are emotional. When did Haruna Atta realize the qualities of Rawlings? You may be angry with the NPP but you must also think about your integrity

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago

YES HE IS,EVERY GHANIAN KNOWS IT EVEN MERKET WOMENS,AKUFFU,ACHMPONG,AFREFAH ALL OF THEM KNOWS IT.ITS NEVER HAPPEN IN YOUR FAMILY, FATHER,UNCLE THEN YOU WILL FEEL IT .ONLY GOD KNOWS IT .GOD BLESS YOU.

• oboy alinko 12 years ago

i love you daddy,you are great man. we are enjoying our democracy because of you. best man in ghana.

• ASOMDWE 12 years ago

HE WOULD ALWAYS BE A GREAT LEADER.HE HAS MADE GHANAIANS APPRECIATE THE ESSENCE OF DIVISION OF LABOUR.THIS GOES TO SAY THAT THE MILITARY IS TO ENSURE EXTERNAL AND EVEN INTERNAL SECURITY WHEN THE NEED BE AND NOT TO GOVERN.IF IN ...

• KWESI 12 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• Akans Prophecies 12 years ago

The Ultimate Sacrifiction! If sacrificing blood to enriches oneself is greatness, then your Muderer jj rawlings is lost to posterity. How many madmen uderwent such cruelty, to finish as bootbeggers in times of history. Alex ...

• Paulina M 12 years ago

All these Attahs are from Nigeria causing problem for Ghana

• f.foster 12 years ago

J J RAWLINGS was the best for mother Ghana and it is good Haruna Atta of all people also have seen it ,long live JJ ,GYE NYAME

• Jay+++++++++++London 12 years ago

I bet even he Rawlings has lost count of the number of Ghanaians his regime had to kill in order to keep his dictatorship going.

The PNDC and NDC are just fronts for a more sinister underground organisation feeding off tri ...

• oyinasky 12 years ago

you hit the nail on the head