If de problem den get be Akufo-Addo which one be ur own Anita De Souza....Konkonsa
PIMPSTER 12 years ago
THE TRUE ASHAWO BAA IN CONTROL NDC
PIMPSTER 12 years ago
NO WONDER! SHE IS IN CONTROL OF NDC
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
Every civilized person in this world
can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
murderer and diabolical idiot which
Tsikata is one, that is why we have
Police whose duty it is to protect us
fro ... read full comment
from Tsikata and his NDC bunch of criminals and that is why prison is
built so that we can quarantine all
those criminals. Tsikata must be
sent to quarantine and be forced to
stay out from the community, it is
because of that we the civilized citizenry are scared of Tsikata not
for any other reason. OK!! check it out.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago
AUTHOR: TONY -----------
P/NDCs HAVE LIED FROM AFRC TIME TO PRESENT DAY NDC GOVERNMENT. GHANA HAS WASTED OVER 30 YEARS OF J.J. RAWLINGS REIGN OF TERROR. NPP RULED FOR JUST 8 YEARS WITH DECENCY, HONESTY, FREEDOM OF SPEECH, RULE OF LAW,RESPECT FOR HUMAN RIGHTS, TREATED EVERY TRIBE IN GHANA FAIRLY, NO NEPOTISM, INTRODUCTION OF NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE, FREE SCHOOL MEALS, GAINED A GOOD RESPECT INTERNATIONALLY, IMPROVED GHANA CURRENCY INTERNATIONALLY, PUT CONFIDENCE IN THE HEARTS OF ALL GHANAIANS,IMPROVED BUSINESSES,IMPROVED AGRICULTURE AND TRANSPORT ETC. GHANA WILL SUFFER UNDER P/NDC RULE. YOU WILL ENJOY UNDER P/NDC RULE ONLY IF YOU ARE MEMBER OF P/NDC OR IF YOU COME FROM THE NORTH. THANKS TO J.J.RAWLINGS, HE BROUGHT THIS HORRIBLE P/NDC REGIME TO GHANA AND HE WILL PAY FOR THIS IN THE EYES OF THE GOD IN THE END.
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago
WHO EVEN CARES IF YOUR PARTY COLLAPSE? AND IT IS EVEN ON ITS WAY TO COLLAPSE. WHETHER ALAN OR WHATEVER NPP HAS NO MORE CHANCE IN GHANA UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. UNLESS YOU BREAK THAT YOUR ASHANTI AKYIM TRIBALST PARTY INTO PIECES BEFORE AN ASHANTI AKYIM WILL AGAIN NEAR THE THE PRESIDENCY.
kokuvi 12 years ago
IS THAT ALL YOU COULD CONTRIBUTE? OPEPENI IMDEED
facts 12 years ago
She may be siding with those who believe that to win elections the presidential candidate must be a northerner. Ghana is not interested in who knows best but anybody from the north, this is why we have Mahama. This is why we are now suffering, round pegs in square holes. This woman may not have the courage to say the truth but it is an open public secret. The best candidate is not the competent. The Ewes cannot dare to come near- oh Ghana.
The 12 years ago
As for NDC everybody in the party is a problem. That is why they rode on the back of Prof and killed him. The man was sick they said he was well, they made him trot and dance azonto at the airport and they suceeded in killing him.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
its unlikely there will be a runoff rather the issue will be settled either by upholding the decision of the ec or will go straight out and award the presidency to npp. either way there can be no peace and we should expect war since it has less to do with rigging of elections rather hegemony chauvinism , authoritarian govt , ethnocentrism and tribalism camouflaged by ideology and corruption. its a do or die situation and anyone who is naive enough to think there will be no showdown after the ruling is a fool . the president is also supposed to be the commander in chief which means if he doesnt have the guts and brains to plan and execute a war effort he should not be running for president . anyone can steal power but how many can truely lead into prosperity ? jj the son of an uncircumcised rouge after over 20 years did nothing but put the economy back into the middle ages and thats a fact despite his so called eloquence in bullshiting us with ideologies he himself understood not.this ndc corrupt incompetent govt is just occupying space and wasting our time , its time to think war as they will not go away without the use of force . long live the republic of Akan
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
Anita de souza the beef-witted,mattress-soiling deplorable calamity of birth !
Is she aware at all that there are provisions in the constitution which requires any contestant in the presidential election to seek redress in court?
Blame must be given to those media houses which allow this enema-addicted mean-spirited poltroon to use their platform to spew her baloney.
UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 12 years ago
THE ASHANTI MUST NEVER BE ALLOW TO GOVERNED GHANA AGAIN BUT BE GOVERNED
NDC EVEN IF RULED OR LED BY SADAMOF IRAQ WILL STILL BE BETTER THAN NPP UNDER K4 OR JESUS CHRIST BCOS OF ASHANTI PRIMITIVE POLITICS OF INSULT
HUUNU 12 years ago
PEPENI IS A HUMAN BEING. YOU WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER FOR YOUR ARROGANCE. YOU WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU UNTIL U CHANGE UR WAYS. NPP = ARROGANCE
SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 12 years ago
It is so strange to see some idiots and monkeys who call themselves human beings but animals supports DUMSO-DUMSO, NKONFEM, CORRUPT, THIEVES, VIOLENT, DECEITFUL AND DISHONESTY BUNCH IF CRIMINALS WHO CALL THEMSELVES
A POLITIC ... read full comment
It is so strange to see some idiots and monkeys who call themselves human beings but animals supports DUMSO-DUMSO, NKONFEM, CORRUPT, THIEVES, VIOLENT, DECEITFUL AND DISHONESTY BUNCH IF CRIMINALS WHO CALL THEMSELVES
A POLITICAL PARTY.
Kondendiara Kakraba 12 years ago
NDC has time for every mischievous action in this world. After all we are in court fighting rigging. We remember your Koforidua declaration and Azorka boys, we remember what you did in connivance with EC to disqualify Konadu, we remember how diabolically you pushed Atta Mills into his grave by concealing his true state of health and last but not the least, Yaw Boateng Gwan's plot with National Security to intimidate voters was all over the news. We know what NDC capable of. We also know you screw Mahama from time to time.
Selassie Dzokoto 12 years ago
Very insightful. I wish she does read ghanaweb.com and its comments.
familyman 12 years ago
any idiot can be elected as an women organiser
Agya Owusu-Germany 12 years ago
This Ashawo woman in NDC is telling everybody in Ghana that,is thief Mahama is better than Nana?.NDC members are afraid what will heppen to them when Nana takes over this country
SAFO,NY 12 years ago
DONT WORRY ABOUT THIS WOMAN; ALL THAT SHE IS DOING,LIKE A HOST OF OTHER NDC MEMBERS, IS TO BE VOCIFEROUS SO THAT THEY COULD BE RECOGNISED BY THE PARTY HIERACHY AND BE REWARDED WITH A POSITION IN THE GOVT.WHAT WAS THE LAST TIME YOU HEARD FROM OKUDJETO ABLAKWA?
Atta Kwaku 12 years ago
Anita di wofie asem.obayifour baa.Are you a member of NPP? Tackle the problems in NDC.
ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago
cry your own cry.
Becasuse of Coup D'etat where on earth
can such a prostitute come out to talk
such idiotic words?
Does that Anita knows better than a Barrister-At-Law such as Nana Akuffo Addo, Ooooo if not because NDC is a cheap bunch o ... read full comment
such idiotic words?
Does that Anita knows better than a Barrister-At-Law such as Nana Akuffo Addo, Ooooo if not because NDC is a cheap bunch of criminals that Anita
using her skin to call for men, what
sense has she got to insult a human
being, an Animal like Anita. Swine.
Jah bless 12 years ago
Kwasia baa Ashawo ni.Ye di wo trum ma wonka nokware.Are u afraid of Akuffo Addo because he is coming to take all of you to Nsawam prison.I believe this Ashawo ni baa is not from Ghana.These Togolese nationals are now in the helm of affairs in Ghana.God will purnish all the tsatsu and the Anitas,The Anyidohos and others who originated from Togo.
Frimpong, USA 12 years ago
I have read all the comments coming from NPP members and very sadly enough not a single person made any constructive argument about Anita's comment except to insult her. Do the NPP mostly Ashantis and Akyems know or heard about parental care, wher the father and mother together take responsibility to train their children to be respectful and law abiding as worthy citizens of a civilized society. It's a shame because even some of theirleaders also behave the same.
OBTT 12 years ago
AND WHAT ABOUT THE FOUNDER OF YOUR SO-CALLED NDC AND REST, THE LIKES OF THE STUPID BIG-MOUTHED ASIEDU NKETIA, TONY AIDOO AND OTHERS? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SO SOON THE INSULTS BARRAGED ON KUFOUR BY YOUR JJ CALLING HIM ATAA AYI, A FAMOUS ARMED ROBBER WHO WAS AT THE TIME TERRORISING ACCRA METROPOLIS? I THINK IT'S GOOD FOR THE GOOSE WHAT'S GOOD FOR THE GANDER.
The entire nation's problem at the moment is NDC thievery, corruption, lies, deceit, dishonesty, violence,
incompetency, selfishness, arogancy,
robery and their total economic chaotic attitudes.
Without NDC Ghana was a n ... read full comment
The entire nation's problem at the moment is NDC thievery, corruption, lies, deceit, dishonesty, violence,
Without NDC Ghana was a nation with
credible personalities and educationists. Today what do we see,
it is only an animal and vultures that supporrts NDC monkeys who claim
that they are politicians meanwhile
they are arm robers. Every body round
the world knows that. The sovereignty
of our nation is dumped into the
gutters and Ghana is a disgraceful
nation because we have no credible
Leader but arm robers. KWASEA LIKE YOU.
kojo accra 12 years ago
so anta just a house cleaner for nana konadu house is now ndc minister is endtimefor ndc
Kwaku 12 years ago
I suspect this single Anita is dreaming of having Nana Akufo-Addo as a boyfriend,she is always talking about him.You know when a lady is talking about a particular man that doesn't make sense,it means she wants something from him that outsiders do not know.I doubt whether she is a taste of Nana.
Adoa Mensah 12 years ago
Anita is not fit for Nana. She will not stand the test. Asawo ni ba like Anita Jemima will not be attracted to our president Nana. Crooked legged woman. What of all the problems in the NDC? Na who cause am? Everybody !!!!!
koo nimo 12 years ago
she was in hibernation, who happened?
ANITA OFUI 12 years ago
ABOA FUNU anita,KWASEA BAA,AHSAWO BAA,SHAME ON YOY AND NDC,PERIOD
DRAMANI MAHAMA 12 years ago
ANITA DE SOUZA YOU STINKING MOUTH,YOU STINKING 'PUSSSSY'
YOUR ARE A THIEF STUPID IDIOT.
Maame Grace 12 years ago
Yes he is OUR problem and we like it concentrate on your problem. Why everyday Nana you guys cant get enough of him. Who ever thought that Haruna Atta will be singing praises of Rawlings but look at them now, over 20years of family animosity they are now shaking hands in public, so becareful Anita because not all people can be forgiving.
DA 12 years ago
Oh you mean the only problem you have is Akuffo Addo?
Kofi 12 years ago
No, the only man NDC fears is Nana Akuffo-Addo
SYDNEY 12 years ago
WE DONT NEED THIS SHALLOW MIND AND NARROW BRAINS TO POINT OUT OUR ISSUES BCOS HER NDC'S ATTAMILLS WAS A J-DEBT THIEF AND WHAT DID SHE SAY ABOUT THAT.....FOOLISH THIEVES IN NDC...IDE BII KEKE.....
Toto Gbonyo 12 years ago
This BABY SHAWADE of The Hague can't even show her face at public. She hides inside and then spew her AIDS INFECTED VERNOM.
### 12 years ago
Togolese
Togolese
Kwobia (Toronto ) 12 years ago
Yes,I agree.The NPP cannot see the forest
because of the trees.It needs to rid itself of the top leadership.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
The scene was a tiny mountain village in a remote section of West Virginia. An old mountaineer and his young wife were getting a divorce in the local court.
But custody of the three children,Jake,Nana,Bawumia was a problem ... read full comment
The scene was a tiny mountain village in a remote section of West Virginia. An old mountaineer and his young wife were getting a divorce in the local court.
But custody of the three children,Jake,Nana,Bawumia was a problem.
The mother jumped to her feet and protested to the judge that, since she had brought the children into this world, she should retain custody of them.
The old mountaineer also wanted custody of the children. The judge asked for his side of the story and, after a long moment of silence, the mountaineer slowly rose from his chair and said, "Judge, when I put a quarter in a candy machine and a candy bar comes out, does it belong to me or the machine?
THE NPP SHOULD NOW TAKE CUSTODY OF THEIR CHILDREN.THE MACHINE BELONGS TO THE NATION.
Some People 12 years ago
How can NPP's problem bother you, if indeed Akuffo Addo is NPP's problem.
THE ONLY PROBLEM FOR NDC IS AKUFFO ADDO.
He is the only one who can take your rotten Party to task.
You thought you could get away with steali ... read full comment
You thought you could get away with stealing the elections, but Akuffo Addo would not tolerate it.
Look at the number of NDC people who have been attacking Akuffo Addo, since he decided to go to Court.
With foreigners like you at the helm of the NDC, Ghana has a problem.
KWABENA WARNING.NJ 12 years ago
DI WO FIE ASEM.
ZONGO BOY 12 years ago
AND WHAT IS THE PROBLEMS NDC HAS, LACK OF GOVERNANCE, LACK OF HONESTY AND TRUST WORTHYNESS AND ABILITY TO PRODUCE QUALITY LEADERS SO WORRY ABOUT YOUR OWN PARTY ANITA DE SOUSA.
OPOKU 12 years ago
ANITA WO YE ABOA PAA, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? CRY YOUR OWN CRY. THERE ARE MORE PROBLEMS WITHIN NDC THAN NPP, KWASIA BAA, WHAT DO YOU KNOW. SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND THINK ABOUT WHERE NDC IS TAKEING GHANA? AS MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND OTHER FOOLS LIKE YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING THAT IS A VERY BIG PROBLEM IN GHANA THAN ANYTHING. ABOAA BI BA, GO TO HELL. WHO ARE YOU? WHERE DO YOU COME FROM? YOUR TIME WILL SOON COME SO WAIT AND SEE.
Bravo Mike 12 years ago
Well said Anita!! TRUTH is just one.
Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 12 years ago
Ghana is really short of good and respected women politicians.How can a woman like Anita De Souza be given a position in a governing political party.Its only in a party like the NDC this can happen.
Ghana 12 years ago
NPP the grand Party of insults and name calling. These uncouth behavior does't stop with the downtrodden alone but even with the elites of the party.
Most people in that party did not grow up with their fathers at home so, ... read full comment
NPP the grand Party of insults and name calling. These uncouth behavior does't stop with the downtrodden alone but even with the elites of the party.
Most people in that party did not grow up with their fathers at home so, had no proper training in their infancy. Insults are normal for them because of waywardness.
We have learnt before you'er elevated to any tangible position in NPP you must undergo insults training from the pioneers before you'er given that position.
It's pathetic to be in such a party of Ashanti/Akyem tribal hooligans.
anna 12 years ago
its a real shame to our leaders!!! is this really ghana!!!
Nana 12 years ago
Jennifer Anita, please mind your own business and that of your party's as NPP don't need your advice.
Kwame 12 years ago
This girl should quiz herself and sincerely answer the question whether she or her party has any scruples.
Kofi 12 years ago
Your only problem is that you those who have things to hide are scared that Akuffo-Addo will come power. He is not a problem for those who are prepared to play by the rules
Mensah 12 years ago
Only in Africa will you see such an idiot woman making claims about national events. She seems stupid and talk foolish.
Mensah 12 years ago
If we do not take care of things by the time NDC is out of power there will not be any money left for Ghana to develop. How come Kufour was not overburdened with judgment debt but Atta Mills and Mahama has been paying judgment debts from 1989 till today. This is a conspiracy of the highest order. The latest is Mahama's government paying a judgment of more than 550,000 Ghana cedis for some work not done costing 1,200 Ghana cedis. The oil money has become a cure for us. NDC people are acting quite strange.
OHENEBA 12 years ago
THIS PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE ANITA WHO IS PARADING HERSELF AS POLITICIAN SHOULD MIND HER WORDS AND FOCUS ON HER OWN CORRUPT NDC PARTY (DZI WO FIE ASEM). A RENOWNED PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE WHO WAS PREVIOUSLY DATING FOUR MEN SIMULTANEOUSLY SHOULD FOCUS ON BUILDING HER OWN SELF ESTEEM.
ANITA OFUI 12 years ago
NDC HAVE ONLY STUPID ASHAWO ANITA IN THE PARTY,OH WHAT A SHAME,OBIARA DI NO BI,ANITA OBIARA DI NO FREEEEEEE,HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
richard m. 12 years ago
ANITA DE SOUZA ,AHAIWO LIKE YOU ,DIG YOUR OWN GRAVE.
Nii Ansah 12 years ago
well allow her to express her view, it is personal o!
OSAAMA BELADIN 12 years ago
ANITA WOTRUM MATE
Alhaji Moro 12 years ago
DE SOUZA IS FROM TOGO .ADECOKER IS FROM NIGERIA NII LANTEY VANDERPUYE WAS GIVEN THAT NAME BY HIS FATHER'S LANDLORD .HOW CAN GHANAIAN ALLOW THESE FOREIGNERS DESTROY OUR COUNTRY . DO YOU LISTEN TO THEM ?CAN THEY DO THAT IN THEIR HOMETOWN ?LET US WAKE UP ON THEM NOW BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE .GHANA WAKE UP
ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 12 years ago
IF THERE IS A PROBLEM FOR NPP ,.ONLY AIDS PATIENCE LIKE ANITA DESOSO MAY KNOWN BECAUSE SHE IS SICK FOREVER THEY KINGDOM COME .PROSTITUDE ...ASHAWO .SHOT ANIMAL DWAF .ANITA
Jospin 12 years ago
I am begining to understand why NPP failed to appreciate their loss in the pools. Reasoning is their problem. If someone said Nana is your problem the first thing a reasonable person would do is to ask why? But because they are NPP all they have to do is to insult. With this attitude NPP will always lose their elections.
richard m. 12 years ago
ANITA ,ASIEDU NKATIA AND JOHN MAHAMA WILL ONCE AGAIN FOCK YOU.PROSTITUDE ANITA DE SOUZA
Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago
NPP has no problem with Nana, that's why he is our flagbearer. The only problem we have is for the likes of De Souza telling us we have a problem. You and your corrupt NDC vanguards have a ton of problems right now to deal with, stick to solving yours first. Then and only then, if successful, we might ask you for an opinion on how to steal.
MENSAH 12 years ago
STOP THE AKOMFEM(GUINES FOWL) POLITICS OF IGNORANCE AND START TO USE YOUR UPSTAIRS(BRAINS).
NDC thinks of HOPE CITY but not planning on HOW TO PROMOTE INDUSTRIALIZATION,INFRASTURAL SERVICES,SANITATION,CURBING BRIBERY & CORRU ... read full comment
STOP THE AKOMFEM(GUINES FOWL) POLITICS OF IGNORANCE AND START TO USE YOUR UPSTAIRS(BRAINS).
NDC thinks of HOPE CITY but not planning on HOW TO PROMOTE INDUSTRIALIZATION,INFRASTURAL SERVICES,SANITATION,CURBING BRIBERY & CORRUPTION,LOWERING OF INTEREST RATES TO ATTRACT FOREIGN INVESTORS,TACKLING COUNTERFEITS CURRENCIES IN CIRCULATION,TACKLING ARMED ROBBRY AND STRINGENT GUN CONTROL RULES,MODIFYING SECURITY FORCES,GOOD EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM TAILORED TO YEILD RESULTS/SOLVE PROBLEMS,ETC.
WHAT IS THIS "HOPE CITY"?
I will use this US$10 BN to salvage industrialization by first,making sure we have adequate POWER,WATER,GAS,INFRASTRUCTURAL SERVICES,LOWER INTEREST RATES TO ATTRACT FOREIGN INVESTORS.
I WILL PROCESS COCOA,FIRST BY MAKING THE KNOWLEDGE ON COCOA PROFUSE IN THE MINDS OF EACH GHANAIAN:HOW,
I WILL TEACH COCOA STUDIES FROM THE KINDERGARTEN TO UNIVERSITY.THERE HAVE TO BE A UNIVERSITY FOR COCOA STUDIES.
WHY?OIL WILL BE GONE WHILST COCOA WOULD STILL THRIVE IN OUR LAND.
WE ARE SECOND IN PRODUCTION AND EVERY BODY LIKES IT WORLDWIDE.WE ARE THE FIRST IN QUALITY AND THE BEAN CAN YEILD UP TO US$2 BILLON/YEAR.
I WILL NEVER BORROW EVERY YEAR ONLY TO PURCHASE THE BEAN TO EXPORT.THIS IS NO VIABLE,SENSIBLE AND PROFITABLE ECONOMY.HAVE WE,SO FAR,CALCULATED THE INTEREST WE HAVE PAID ON BORROWING TO BUY AND EXPORT THE PRODUCT(BEAN) FROM TIME IMMEMORIAL?I WILL NEVER EXPORT THE BEAN,BECAUSE THE IMPORTERS WILL ALWAYS DICTATE THE PRICE,AS THEY KNOW WE WOULD SELL THE BEAN ALWAYS WITHOUT PROCESSING IT.
I WOULD TURN GHANA INTO "THE HOT CHOCOLATE HUB OF THE WORLD" WITH THE US$10 BN.
NDC'S ONLY PROBLEM IS IGNORANCE.
ONE'S DECISIONS CONTROL HIS FUTURE.OUR FUTURE IS BEING DECIDED BY WRONG HANDS ENDOWED WITH NAIVE BRAINS.CHANGE IS NECESSARY IN EVERY SUCCESS EQUATION,AND GHANA NEEDS THAT CHANGE BADLY,TO MOVE FORWARD.
WHAT IS THE CHANGE:
MAHAMA OUT,NANA AKUFO ADDO IN,SO WE CAN REALIZE THAT CHANGE NEEDED.
WE HAVE GOLD,DIAMONDS,BAUXITE,URANIUM,COCOA,RUBBER,LUMBER,OIL,GAS,ETC + CHEAP LABOUR FORCE,YET THE COMMON MAN ON THE STREET IS STILL SURFERRING.
AREN'T OUR FUTURE IN THE HANDS OF WRONG PEOPLE,HAVING NO KNOWLEDGE OR THE WISDOM TO STEER OUR AFFAIRS INTO A SUCCESSFUL END?
THAT IS WHY IT PAYS FOR A CHANGE TO OUR TOTAL BEBEFIT.
THE TRUTH THAT HAS BEEN HIDDEN FROM THE WISE AND THE PRUDENT HAVE TO BE REVEALED.FOR,WE WOULD BE MADE FREE,ONLY BY KNOWING THE TRUTH.
MAY GOD BLESS GHANA & AFRICA.
Selasi 12 years ago
Why the sudden surge of this ASHAWO WOMAN? She has confirmed that indeed to get a position in Ghana under NDC rule is to be ashawo, insult, lie and threaten people. This is so because the chief thieve, John Julor DROSSMANI Mahama rewards party members who have the above traits. This ugly woman goes to bed with any NDC man who is prepared to pay GH50 with a promise of geting her a position. After fuck she has been fucked yield no fruit, she has resorted to what others did to get the attention of JDM. If you go to BNI you come across many many idiots who have no idea whatsover about security issues. Why wont our security threat. Instead of doing the right thing you go about blaming people for your inefficiences. Is this ashawo woman can advise, why not advise the head of the committee for womanizers?
IRON LADY 12 years ago
GOOD PROSTITUTE
IRON LADY 12 years ago
USELESS WORTHLESS WOMAN
Okatakyie 12 years ago
Is this woman a Ghanaian? Please investigate her country of origin!
Yaw Bou 12 years ago
the most useless woman in the ndc folk.be wise for your power will end soon.
ANITA IS NOT AS USELESS AS ASHANTI ASHAWOS IN EUROPE,ANITA POSITION SHOULD GIVE U STUPID ASHANTIS AN IDEA OF HER LEVEL OF EDUCATION WHICH ASHANTIS DONT HAVE EVEN IF THEY DO ASHANTIS DONT HAVE GENUINE CERTIFICATES AS PROOF.
Akufoooooooooooool Addue 12 years ago
AKUFO ADDO IS A MORON. HOW THEN CAN HE BE PRESIDENT? ONLY THOSE WHO ARE IDIOTS CHERISH HIM.
FRED (NEW YORK) 12 years ago
Anita,NPP's problem is not your problem.Cry your own cry.
ONE OF HER JOHNS 12 years ago
THIS PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE ANITA WHO IS PARADING HERSELF AS POLITICIAN SHOULD MIND HER WORDS AND FOCUS ON HER OWN CORRUPT NDC PARTY (DZI WO FIE ASEM). A RENOWNED PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE WHO WAS PREVIOUSLY DATING FOUR MEN SIMULTANEOUSLY SHOULD FOCUS ON BUILDING HER OWN SELF ESTEEM.
BOY ALINKO 12 years ago
NDC is fornicators party which habours people of LOW esteem such as PROSTITUDES.
Timbuktu 12 years ago
Shut the fuck up, Anita de Souza, you stupid, bleached-face bitch.
Nana K.O. A_____! 12 years ago
Madame Souza, may I be so humble, albeit gentleman to say that truly you have spoken words of wisdom, Finally...
My reference is pure political theory and Practice. If you lose n election Anywhere, in major-league politics ... read full comment
Madame Souza, may I be so humble, albeit gentleman to say that truly you have spoken words of wisdom, Finally...
My reference is pure political theory and Practice. If you lose n election Anywhere, in major-league politics; simply put, you RE-ORGANIZE! So as the old Biblical adage states: For only those who will hear, will hear... neither NDC or NPP here. It's about Ghana. Hear? Cool runnings. Madame Honourable Souza, your political strategy is spot on and quite practical-sounding. I and I sound off here. nana Owusu Kweku A_____. 'Nuff said.
Justman 12 years ago
ANITA-THE PROBLEM IS THEY ARE ALL LIKE AKUFFO ADDO.THAT IS WHY THEIR SEAT OF GOVERNMENT IS BANTAMA.NANA IS GOING TO RULE THEM FROM BANTAMA SO THAT THEY CAN BE HAPPY.I KNOW MAHAMA HAVE MADE A MINIATURE TYPE OF HIS SEAT OF HIM AT BANTAMA TO START OPERATING.
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
OPPOSITE. NDC PROBLEM IS AKOFU ADDO
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
GHANA WAS NETTER WITHOUT OIL UNDER KUFOUR
Ajax 12 years ago
Look at such an illiterate. "Anokwa" politics in Ghana has gone into gutters. Who is this woman to talk about the problems in NPP.
osei kwadjo 12 years ago
aboa u dey 4 kasoa but you are saying from germany kwasia which city of germany you dey tel me pepeni aboa next tm think twice b4 you comment on ghana web.
BA 12 years ago
NDC Problem is the like of AnitaDe-Souzo Get her out of the party and we would all join
nana addo 12 years ago
Well written madam,
ANITA IS EDUCATED UNLIKE MAJORITY ASHANTI WOMEN WHOSE LAST HOPE IS ASHAWO,GHANAS FIRST ASHAWO ROLE IS THE ONE PLAYED BY ASHANTI QUEEN MOTHERS WHO MUST SLEEP WITH EVERY MALE VISITOR TO THEIR SO CALLED KINGDOM WHAT A PRIMITIVE CULTURE
Daavi 12 years ago
Anita is just an illiterate bitch.
Gawuga 12 years ago
Stop the insults and govern, silly arse hole
Gawuga 12 years ago
Silly woman.
hoo-yah 12 years ago
The problem NDC has is your stinkig ass Anita De Souza
DrG 12 years ago
This woman is fustrated in bed. She needs a big dick to fuck her to shut up.
John 12 years ago
anita think of generation afterwards not ONLY YOUR KIDS AND FAMILY you willMEET ME AT THE END OF YOUR LIFE you have deviated from the truth I SEND YOU FOR SAYS THE LORD
KWESI 12 years ago
TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
THANKS
THANKS
Concerned African 12 years ago
We Will keep our problem (Akuffo- Addo. NDC and Souza fix your problem at the Supreme Court.
Susubiribi london 12 years ago
Ndc is full of crooks how you get pay and some are not paid ? Only thinking to win elections by any means .
SULE 12 years ago
HW CAN U GUYS INSULT EACH OTHER LIKE THIS... IS A SHAME?Ghana is bigger n stronger than ndc n npp.those who get to the net insult n insult are doing this empty stomach....
Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 12 years ago
Anita your'e disgrace to the people from the Volta Region.Your'e the problem to our Nation Ghana and your party NDC as well,Why dont you talk about the problem in your party but rather NPP party.Such people like you hold the progress of our Nation backwards that's why there is no man in your life and you will stay single the rest of your life.Get a life and stop chasing married men.Stupid woman like you and stinky woman like you.
Akans Prophecies 12 years ago
Yes, beside they still return! From a portugese origin, Anita de Souza , ugly and sick. No wonder, she claims to be of the Usurperian's Club. Association of parasites murders and lazy. Thieves who hang arround our Akans Palaces with import and export liences to canvas our lands and steal. How dare! a DE SOUZA insults our DAAKYEHEHES Nana ADDO and KYEREMANTEN. Are there no meaning Akans to educate this fanthom portugese, Anita Del PUTA! A squad of uncivilized bastards coming from a whole other universe, taking our men and women.Controling and Stealing our wealth! GODFORBID !
Dodzie 12 years ago
Akuffo addo is a fool and a selfish bastard. Ugly frog. Your mother okay.
oldtimo 12 years ago
Why can't the NPP find a taller Flag Bearer that has patience to understand than short people with short temper. Busia was short, Akufo-Addo's father was short so is the so called Nana. Short people are hard to understand. Period.
fro ...
P/NDCs HAVE LIED FROM AFRC TIME TO PRESENT DAY NDC GOVERNMENT. GHANA HAS WASTED OVER 30 YEARS OF J.J. RAWLINGS REIGN OF TERROR. NPP RULED FOR JUST 8 YEARS WITH DECENCY, HONESTY, FREEDOM OF SPEECH, ...
WHO EVEN CARES IF YOUR PARTY COLLAPSE? AND IT IS EVEN ON ITS WAY TO COLLAPSE. WHETHER ALAN OR WHATEVER NPP HAS NO MORE CHANCE IN GHANA UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. UNLESS YOU BREAK THAT YOUR ASHANTI AKYIM TRIBALST PARTY INTO PIECES ...
She may be siding with those who believe that to win elections the presidential candidate must be a northerner. Ghana is not interested in who knows best but anybody from the north, this is why we have Mahama. This is why we ...
As for NDC everybody in the party is a problem. That is why they rode on the back of Prof and killed him. The man was sick they said he was well, they made him trot and dance azonto at the airport and they suceeded in killing ...
its unlikely there will be a runoff rather the issue will be settled either by upholding the decision of the ec or will go straight out and award the presidency to npp. either way there can be no peace and we should expect wa ...
Is she aware at all that there are provisions in the constitution which requires any contestant in the presidential election to seek redress in ...
A POLITIC ...
NDC has time for every mischievous action in this world. After all we are in court fighting rigging. We remember your Koforidua declaration and Azorka boys, we remember what you did in connivance with EC to disqualify Konadu, ...
DONT WORRY ABOUT THIS WOMAN; ALL THAT SHE IS DOING,LIKE A HOST OF OTHER NDC MEMBERS, IS TO BE VOCIFEROUS SO THAT THEY COULD BE RECOGNISED BY THE PARTY HIERACHY AND BE REWARDED WITH A POSITION IN THE GOVT.WHAT WAS THE LAST TIM ...
cry your own cry.
such idiotic words?
Does that Anita knows better than a Barrister-At-Law such as Nana Akuffo Addo, Ooooo if not because NDC is a cheap bunch o ...
Kwasia baa Ashawo ni.Ye di wo trum ma wonka nokware.Are u afraid of Akuffo Addo because he is coming to take all of you to Nsawam prison.I believe this Ashawo ni baa is not from Ghana.These Togolese nationals are now in the h ...
I have read all the comments coming from NPP members and very sadly enough not a single person made any constructive argument about Anita's comment except to insult her. Do the NPP mostly Ashantis and Akyems know or heard abo ...
AND WHAT ABOUT THE FOUNDER OF YOUR SO-CALLED NDC AND REST, THE LIKES OF THE STUPID BIG-MOUTHED ASIEDU NKETIA, TONY AIDOO AND OTHERS? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SO SOON THE INSULTS BARRAGED ON KUFOUR BY YOUR JJ CALLING HIM ATAA AYI, A ...
Without NDC Ghana was a n ...
I suspect this single Anita is dreaming of having Nana Akufo-Addo as a boyfriend,she is always talking about him.You know when a lady is talking about a particular man that doesn't make sense,it means she wants something from ...
Yes he is OUR problem and we like it concentrate on your problem. Why everyday Nana you guys cant get enough of him. Who ever thought that Haruna Atta will be singing praises of Rawlings but look at them now, over 20years of ...
Togolese
But custody of the three children,Jake,Nana,Bawumia was a problem ...
You thought you could get away with steali ...
DI WO FIE ASEM.
ANITA WO YE ABOA PAA, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? CRY YOUR OWN CRY. THERE ARE MORE PROBLEMS WITHIN NDC THAN NPP, KWASIA BAA, WHAT DO YOU KNOW. SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND THINK ABOUT WHERE NDC IS TAKEING GHANA? AS MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKET ...
Most people in that party did not grow up with their fathers at home so, ...
If we do not take care of things by the time NDC is out of power there will not be any money left for Ghana to develop. How come Kufour was not overburdened with judgment debt but Atta Mills and Mahama has been paying judgmen ...
THIS PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE ANITA WHO IS PARADING HERSELF AS POLITICIAN SHOULD MIND HER WORDS AND FOCUS ON HER OWN CORRUPT NDC PARTY (DZI WO FIE ASEM). A RENOWNED PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE WHO WAS PREVIOUSLY DATING FOUR MEN SIMULTANEO ...
ANITA WOTRUM MATE
DE SOUZA IS FROM TOGO .ADECOKER IS FROM NIGERIA NII LANTEY VANDERPUYE WAS GIVEN THAT NAME BY HIS FATHER'S LANDLORD .HOW CAN GHANAIAN ALLOW THESE FOREIGNERS DESTROY OUR COUNTRY . DO YOU LISTEN TO THEM ?CAN THEY DO THAT IN THEI ...
I am begining to understand why NPP failed to appreciate their loss in the pools. Reasoning is their problem. If someone said Nana is your problem the first thing a reasonable person would do is to ask why? But because they a ...
NPP has no problem with Nana, that's why he is our flagbearer. The only problem we have is for the likes of De Souza telling us we have a problem. You and your corrupt NDC vanguards have a ton of problems right now to deal wi ...
NDC thinks of HOPE CITY but not planning on HOW TO PROMOTE INDUSTRIALIZATION,INFRASTURAL SERVICES,SANITATION,CURBING BRIBERY & CORRU ...
Why the sudden surge of this ASHAWO WOMAN? She has confirmed that indeed to get a position in Ghana under NDC rule is to be ashawo, insult, lie and threaten people. This is so because the chief thieve, John Julor DROSSMANI Ma ...
GOOD PROSTITUTE
USELESS WORTHLESS WOMAN
THIS PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE ANITA WHO IS PARADING HERSELF AS POLITICIAN SHOULD MIND HER WORDS AND FOCUS ON HER OWN CORRUPT NDC PARTY (DZI WO FIE ASEM). A RENOWNED PRRROOSSSTITTTUTUTE WHO WAS PREVIOUSLY DATING FOUR MEN SIMULTANEO ...
My reference is pure political theory and Practice. If you lose n election Anywhere, in major-league politics ...
ANITA-THE PROBLEM IS THEY ARE ALL LIKE AKUFFO ADDO.THAT IS WHY THEIR SEAT OF GOVERNMENT IS BANTAMA.NANA IS GOING TO RULE THEM FROM BANTAMA SO THAT THEY CAN BE HAPPY.I KNOW MAHAMA HAVE MADE A MINIATURE TYPE OF HIS SEAT OF HIM ...
Well written madam,
ANITA IS EDUCATED UNLIKE MAJORITY ASHANTI WOMEN WHOSE LAST HOPE IS ASHAWO,GHANAS FIRST ASHAWO ROLE IS THE ONE PLAYED BY ASHANTI QUEEN MOTHERS WHO MUST SLEEP WITH EVERY MALE VISITOR TO THEIR SO CALLED KINGDOM WHAT A PRIMITIVE ...
Silly woman.
THANKS
Anita your'e disgrace to the people from the Volta Region.Your'e the problem to our Nation Ghana and your party NDC as well,Why dont you talk about the problem in your party but rather NPP party.Such people like you hold the ...
Yes, beside they still return! From a portugese origin, Anita de Souza , ugly and sick. No wonder, she claims to be of the Usurperian's Club. Association of parasites murders and lazy. Thieves who hang arround our Akans Pa ...
Why can't the NPP find a taller Flag Bearer that has patience to understand than short people with short temper. Busia was short, Akufo-Addo's father was short so is the so called Nana. Short people are hard to understand. ...