You are here: HomeNews2013 05 22Article 274711

Tsatsu, Lithur caught lying in open court

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Tokyo 10 years ago

NDC. Thinks Ghanains are stupid. It might be true to some extend. We might be gullible . We even stamp over each other for some so called holy water. But we would not be stupid all the time. Time will tell !!

• kwaku 10 years ago

Nana Addo should stop dreaming period. Ghanians are not stupid oooo toom.

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

Yes, Ghanaians are not stupid to believe lies, and to be deceived by distractions of feather brain, clueless and childish lawyers.
    Kwaku, this is a better dream than the nightmare Ghanaians are having now!

• Gay Sammy Awuku 10 years ago

NPP and their chimpanzee Nana Addo is still nursing the remote impossibility of ever rulling this country.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 10 years ago

People like you and your NDC monkey supporters are those who are helping NDC the so-called political party wreck our nation from her progress.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IT OBVIOUSLY DOES NOT PAY TO PLAY MORE SENSIBLE THAN EVERY ONE ELSE. THE TRUTH MUST STAND. IF YOU TELL THE TRUTH YOU ALWAYS HAVE GOD ON YOUR SIDE ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata was born an inbred liar and will die as such.

We discerning Ghanaians have never forgotten the number of times that he and the obese lunatic butcher of Dzelukope, His Butchery Majesty Julor Jato Rawlings sen ...

• IDRIS PACAS 10 years ago

For your information, it wasn' the public that contracted KPMG to audit the pick sheets and so any anomalies therefore cannot be made public by it. KPMG is a professional body. They are not like nPP people who went to the cou ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

Indications are clear that Tsatsu Tsikata, counsel for the National Democratic Congress, 3rd respondent in the ongoing election petition hearing at the Supreme Court, is banking his hope on exploiting technicalities in his de ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Bomber...
    Refer to my previous postings and you realise that I speak a lot for the NDC and not for the extremely corrupt NPP.However,regarding the present mass strike that has hit Ghana, the blame must be put at the d ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

i feel ashamed when people like u write this way! i think every one and each of us has a right to join any political party so why insult because i belong to a particular party? this is wrong, we are Ghanians first so this sho ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

I think SGT is right to tell his mind but the Nana and NPP dreams kwaku is talking about is the course being pursued by the NDC RESPONDENTS COUNSELS in Court.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Atuguba is beginning to show his biasness at all levels.This a pure Kangaroo court.

• JOE 10 years ago

IF TASTSU AND LITHUR THINK THEY CAN BUY PEOPLE TO BEAR FALSE WITNESS, THEN THEY ARE BLIND FOR WE HAVE PEOPLE WHO HAVE CONSCIENCE AND PRINCIPLES. IF THEY THINK KPMG AND FOR THAT MATTER AUDITORS ARE INCLINED TO BRIBERY AND CORR ...

• SENSE PREFECT 10 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING KPMG WERE GOING TO COST A JOB WITHOUT KNOWING AT LEAST HOW MANY BOXES THEY WERE DEALING WITH? ARE YOU ALSO SAYING KPMG WERE GOING TO WORK IN A SPACE WITHOUT KNOWING HOW THE BOXES WERE GOING TO BE BROUGHT OUT TO ...

• ECOMINI 10 years ago

Who chose KPMG to audit the pink sheets? Now you turn around and say they are lying. We are
    FED UP with this NDC nonsense.

• OKONKWO 10 years ago

Time wasters instead of NPP strategize for 2016 they are wasting precious time because they are still day dreamers and legitimate losers.My greetings to the Evil Dwarf/Nation Wreckers(Nana oo Nana)

• Kwame 10 years ago

Another stupid release from the NPP communications directorate. Do they think Ghanaians are that gullible? Better go to Obra spot and continue with the nonsense over there.
    You are bound to loose this case, deception and sub ...

• Kwadwo A 10 years ago

I can not trust a party that tries to call the elections before the electoral commissioner could do its work. Now you want us to believe that Tsatsu told lies in open court. Are you the judge? The communications dept. of the ...

• KOFI PECKHAM 10 years ago

Aniwus3m, Tsatsu n Lithur r confused. kindly exhibit professionalism kakra. abzeeeen

• BRUTUS de ROMA 10 years ago

It beats my imagination that a professional body like KPMG contracted to conduct a check which is more or less an investigation to authenticate the status of a disputed contents of an exhibit takes over the job, looks at the ...

• me 10 years ago

Who cares about your disappointment?

Of course haters of truth and justice will not care? Those desperate for power and ready to go all crooked ways to get it will not care. But in fact they have already failed and it is obvious that their second defeat is comin ...

• jojo 10 years ago

What the NPP is looking for is a Judicial Coup de etat against the the will of the people which took place on December 2012.

• KONKONSA 10 years ago

Taking inventory in terms of auditing does not equate to doing a count on the shelves of auntie Esther's grocery shop. It entails more depth than that. Seek knowledge and don't be content with drinking bar discussions. People ...

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

For the addition of the 7 extra boxes, I dont blame NPP, I blame NDC. Everybody knows the NPP guys are crooks and are capable of doing criminals things. Why did the NDC not count the boxes and append their signatures? 77 parc ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Inventorying strictly entails counting and documenting. Don't confuse this with cataloging. Even in this some counting is done for referencing purposes. Please be real for once.

If someone gave you some mangoes for keeping ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

This guys thing we are all so gullible.

How is it possible to believe an idea so simple could be overlooked? It is impossible, yet that is what they're straining hard to tell us: they didn't even dream it because the judg ...

• TRUTH PREFECT 10 years ago

KOFI PECKHAM, MAYBE YOU R HARD OF HEARING. OR MAYBE THIS LEGAL STUFF GOES OVER YOUR HEAD. TSATSU SAYS AN NPP PERSON WAS TOLD TO CALL HIS TEAM. HE DID NOT COME BACK. ADDISON CHOOSES TO TALK ABOUT WHEN HE HAD LEFT THE COURT AND ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A guy gets pulled over for speeding 88 MPH in a 45 zone in Berekum. The cop askes for his drivers license and the guy says, "I'm sorry officer, but my license was suspended after my 5th DUI."
    The cop askes for his registrati ...

• ST. KWAKU 10 years ago

BRILLIANT, BRILLIANT !

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP IS LYING AGAIN AS ALWAYS, SHUT UP! ALL THESE LIES WON'T MAKE NANA ADDO YOUR PRESIDENT. NANA CANNOT BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA EVEN IF HE GOES TO HELL AND BACK. THE SUPREME COURT CANNOT MAKE NANA PRESIDENT, SO YOU SHOULD ALL ST ...

Ao! Tsikata and Tony Lithur again, what a disgraceful monkeys, please you
    dirty vultures are disgracing the intergrity of the Law Faculty and it is time these NDC monkeys and their notorious liars be thrown out of court
    for ...

• John Carslake 10 years ago

Another NDC supporter getting it wrong. No, the Supreme Court does not hold elections but it can overrule the Declaration of the result of the last election. If that happens, the declared president (Mahama, in case you have a ...

• Senior citizen- Germanny 10 years ago

The counsels for 3rd and 1st Respondents mr Tsatsu Tsikata and Mr Tony Lithur should be charged of perjury for telling blatent lies in the open court,for this teranical lies perpetrated by highly respected lawyers in Ghanai ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD STOP DECEIVING THEMSELVES OF EVER BEING ASKED TO RULE GHANA WITH NANA AS PRESIDENT BY THE SUPREME COURT.
    ELECTIONS ARE NOT WON IN SUPREME COURTS; THEY ARE WON AT POLLING STATIONS. REGAARDLESS OF IRREGULARITIES AND ...

• YES 10 years ago

you keep saying nana cannot be prez and the sc cannot make nana the prez. but the sad thing is, your ashawo, jul0 mahama wish to at least think that in his current life as all is telling him in order to show a little happy fa ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

The Ex.convict EWE Tsikata can never stop lying. He is a lier and will ever remain a lier

• ANGEL of Ghana base in EU. 10 years ago

Tsatsu,Lithur and co.NDC are falling into their own pits and traps.NOWAY!!

• Who do you think so? 10 years ago

Let me tell you that NDC (Nonsense Dying Committee) was founded on lies. Originally, created by Rawlings no wonder such virus has crept into the fabrics of all.

• AKWASI MINTA 10 years ago

Isn't it just pathetic the way Africans do things. You take delivery but say there was no inventory. Just mere counting too they can't or will not count boxes.

• Truth Hurts 10 years ago

If Tsatsu was lying,why did it take the S.C.Judges more than an hour to deliberate on it and then ask Tsatsu take it up with KPMG?NPP,stop lying as that won't work.He even named one of the added boxes.Thoeves NPP.

• Jon 10 years ago

If true, why did the Senior Partner of KPMG, Mr. Winful state on Adom TVs Badwam that KPMG had no knowledge of any inventory taking, and would have publicly announced any anomalies if any had been detected at the inventory st ...

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Tsastu! It's a disgrace to your party in power.it clearly shows how imcompetent your government is.If you have national security and the police guides at SC who are doing their work properly as expected,Then who are you blami ...

• npp_419$ 10 years ago

lying, lying, lying. Our lying champions, we now know you well, well.
    You will loose elections agin come 2016

Mahama is our PRESIDENT.

Mahama is not depending on the courts for presidency but through votes by the peopl ...

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Did u reply me in english or in Brong?Who taught you such a stinky english with the worst spellings on this forum? Maybe asieduwaa nketiah or yaw boateng gyan,is that correct? Aboa bi ba who can not even spell the word "again ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

Let me remind you that Tsatsu and others are being paid for such disturbances and display of stupidity of the highest degree.The composition of the government indicates clearly that John is maybe a failure and is about doing ...

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

God is watching these crook lawyers

• PADDY 10 years ago

BEWARE OF NDC RUDE-BOYS. THEY ARE LIERS,JAVVERS,THIEVES, ROBBERS AND LOOTERS .THE PUNISHMENT OF GOD IS AWAITING.

• DONDOLI 10 years ago

NDC is cry foul because the more the Pink Sheets the more rigging and Fiddling will KPMG will find out.
    Bawumia pink sheets only will do for the supreme court, and if NPP and co wanted the whole pink sheets audited they woul ...

• kay 10 years ago

As long as tsatsu remains ex convict that is what will happening in court the is no truth in him.

• ABOAGYE 10 years ago

It is now very clear that, there is no single sensible human being(if they really are anyway)in that group criminal group called NPP. By the way, who are the communication team? Those silly useless jobless idiots? Strange isn ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Animal, Aboagye remove the gye from your name and make it Aboa or animal get.Aboa-gye animal get am insulting you because you are insulting.

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

NPP IS A DISGRACEFUL PARTY

• opoti 10 years ago

wich party disgraced himsefl yesday

Just remeber the history of how NDC became a Political party the so-called
    Nana Yaa, I will encourage you to remeber such a history of NDC that will help you to know which party is so disgraceful in our political platform in ...

• NIGERIA THE BEST 10 years ago

NDC CAME OUT OF DISGRACEFUL BLOODY COUP WHICH UR LEADER IS A KILLER . HE IS QUIET NOW.COS HE CANT TALK ANYMORE OF HIS DISGRACEFULNESS ARE WEARING NTAABOO GLASSES SHIT UR STINGKING PUUSSY

• Osei 10 years ago

Nana Addo, Jake,Bawumia are all crook liars.

• opoti 10 years ago

open ur eye will

• NIGERIA THE BEST 10 years ago

HHHHHHHHMMMMMMM NO COMMENT TO UR GOD FATHER THE CROOK

• kofi sugar 10 years ago

I still blame Kuffour and the NPP,for allowing this thiefs and dangerous criminals to come back to power.
    something needs to be done within the NPP Party itself.
    GOD HELP GHANA.

• Efua Bloomberg 10 years ago

These 2 gentlemen are 2 of Ghana's most knowledgeable and decent lawyers. Show respect and stop the uncivilised practice of smearing and name calling for the sake of projecting your party's case whether it has a good case or ...

• Kwame Boamah, NY, USA 10 years ago

I do not condone insults and name calling. In Africa, politics is just insults and hate. I vehemently disagree with your assertion that both Tsatsu and his friend, Lithur are the most knowledgeable and decent lawyers. Where a ...

• gaa@2013 10 years ago

KPMG must tell the truth. How can you accept to audit the pink sheets without knowing the quantity that has been given to you. Were the pinks given to you as loose sheets or packed in boxes? If they were in boxes how do acc ...

I wonder how a professional body like KPMG could just go look at items to be audited by them, when in fact this job given to them is no ordinary job but an investigative one supposed to settle the controversy over quantities ...

• Yes Sir 10 years ago

Ghana is gradually loosing control and patience for these crooks calling themselves a political party.

We shall see.

• Nene Adekerker 10 years ago

Don't be surprise, a Lawyer is always a lier just for him to get his daily bread. A Lawyer friend said "Nene,when I am broke, I just have to go to the courts to talk lies to earn my living"

• Kwaw Nsia 10 years ago

The issue has to be decided by the Supreme Court whether they lied or not. Stop throwing dust into our eyes. What weak propoganda is this. I am sure you will even say the Supreme court told a lie when it ruled against you. Ki ...

• BabaUS 10 years ago

Look at the source of this information. It is not credible.

• jane 10 years ago

God have mercy and let the thruth come out.

• Criminal Lair 10 years ago

Ex-convict criminal chief liar Tsatsu has displayed his real character in court by telling lies. Tsikata should go back to jail

• Kwame 10 years ago

The lead council for the petitioners Mr. Addison lied in court because how can anyone believe that he did not take an inventory of the boxes he filled in court as the led council of the petitioners. How also can Addison say t ...

• ed 10 years ago

The KPMG mans story about the fact that they are not aware of any inventory being done is a bit problematic. I believe that was not exactly what he said. Before the audit starts, there is the need to know what you are dealing ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

THIS GIVES THE THROUGH PICTURE OF NDC AS A PARTY,THEY ARE INDEED LYING TO THE WHOLE GHANAIANS.THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME TO LIGHT.GOD HELP GHANA

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

They will continue lying to the general public and other concern personalities around the globe.Tsatsu is known a Delay Tactics Lawyer not knowing he is soiling his dignity as legal practioner in the country therefore,call o ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

I have all the time put here that this bunker of a lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata is nothing but a fake campus socialist revolutionary criminal, a manipulator with a diabolical criminal brains of the likes of his trokosi kinsmen the A ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

First of all a person or a company which is tasked with the auditing of papers that are in a box will first count the number of boxes presented to it. Put its own seal on them before transporting or moving them to where the a ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

THEY‘RE LIERS NOT LAWYERS

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

GREEDY BASTARDS

• Abiley U.S.A 10 years ago

NDC after tsatsu who is next Asiedu Nkatia the only wise man you have in NDC.the court already take their decision pupils who smill until the case come to an end.

• KPEGAH 10 years ago

I JUSTICE KPEGAH WILL SUE TSATSU THE ANT AND LITHUR THE LITU FOR LYING TO MY SUPREME COURT AND TO ALL GHANAIANS. THEY MUST SHOW BY CERTIFICATES THAT THEY ARE QUALIFIED TO PRACTICE LAW IN GHANA.

• me 10 years ago

NDC, THE END IS NIGH. " MENE MENE TEKEL AU PARSIN" YOU HAVE BEEN TRIED TESTED AND FOUND WANTING.

This so called case of petition has been concluded long ago and sealed by the lies of Bawumia. You do not need to be a sage to see it clearly written on the wall. The reasons for the annulment of votes do not hold water and t ...

• PILLARS 10 years ago

NDC IS A USELESS PARTY PERIOD. NOTHING GOOD CAN COME FROM NDC EVEN IF MR HONEST MAN MILLS COULD NOT SAVE THEM

• Baba Alhassan 10 years ago

The souls that were perished in the days of the revolution have cried to the Almighty God for vengeance on those who perpetrated such heinous crimes (Ahwois, Tsikatas,P.V. Obengs, Boakye Gyans,Rawlings to mention but a few ca ...

• ANGEL of Ghana base in EU. 10 years ago

Tsatsu,Lithur and co. NDC are falling into their own pits and traps.NOWAY!!!

• AMA GHANA 10 years ago

Ask J J for the 2 Boxes becaues he knows somthing about it.

• PATRIOT 10 years ago

Never again should Ghanaians vote for a guinea fowl president(JOHN MAHAMA)

• Yaw kumasi 10 years ago

Tell mahama to cry because he is going to leave jubile house soon

• COMMENTARY 10 years ago

Beyon the ballot Box is the cry for foul play...all die be die , the son of a time president of Ghana who has benefited from the free Resources and monies paid to his father whiles we were left at the mercy of poverty , rural ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

If no inventory then the case must be thrown away immediately.The Administive errors are becoming unbecoming.The whole trail is a fiasco.Nana Addo must withdraw his petition.When his lawyers are confirming overages which is a ...

• Sir John Proper 10 years ago

Fake story.....source coming from NPP communication whatever.

• Wahala 10 years ago

For the hardships NDC has metted out to Ghanaians,for the looting of our money, for the coutinues lies they continue spill-out, God will certainly punish them

• Kwame 10 years ago

How much were they paid to delay the process? How can one do this if really you won the election fairly and truthfully. Change is the only permanent thing on this earth. It is only by time.

• npp nima 10 years ago

Stop this childish lies and bring Ghana together. Nana Can not become President by default for you to milk fat on us.
    Just like the lies about Gloria's office being burgled

• Kankama 10 years ago

Dont just leave it like that ,you need to question Tsatsu Tsikata, to provide those present on thursday for the inventory.If he fail ,he need to be prosecuted .

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IT IS VERY AMAZING HOW INTERNATIONALLY ACCLAIMED AUDITORS AND BODIES LIKE KPMG COULD TAKE DELIVERY OF ITEMS WITHOUT INVENTORY!

WHO TAKE DELIVERY OF ITEMS WITHOUT KNOWING THE NUMBER OR SHE HAS TAKEN OR RECEIVED?

TRUTH CA ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

For anyone in the NPP camp to make such a statement clear shows how stupid and incompetent the NPP communications as well as the KPMG clowns really are.
    This really shows that neither KPMG nor the Ghana Supreme Court are su ...

• C.O.US 10 years ago

N D C LAWYERS ARE DISGRACIFUL

• C.O.US 10 years ago

NCDC LAWYERS DIDNT YOU REQUESTED, THIS

• MARY 10 years ago

The number of boxes should have been counted in front of all parties in this case and each box sealed only to be opened when representatives of the parties are present and counting is about to begin. Apart from that the copie ...

• Justman 10 years ago

NOBODY CAN ASSIGN HIS NAME TO THIS ARTICLE. BUT ALL THE SAME IT IS AN INDICATION THAT NPP IS A 419 PARTY- PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Owusu Afriyie Alias - Sir John 10 years ago

I agree with you Justman.

• YAOVI ANYIDOHO 10 years ago

THAT GUY IS A CONGENITAL LIAR.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Every effort by Tsatu to deceive the SC judges and for that matter, the entire Ghanaians over the petitioners case has been uncovered. When the animal is just about to die, it wrestles with the thin air on the cover of a beds ...

• Oman 10 years ago

Wow! where are we leading to?

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

TSATSU TSIKATA WILL FOLLOW THE SAME WAY MOUMAR GADDAFI SURVEYED TO HIS OBLIVION. GADDAFI NEVER SPOKE THE TRUTH AND HE COMMITTED HIS LIVE ON COMMUNIST LINES AS KWAME NKRUMAH DID WHILST HE STAYED AS PRESIDENT IN GHANA. AT THE M ...

• Afia Gyimah 10 years ago

WHO WILL BELIEVE THE LIARS, ARROGANT, Aggressive THIEVES NPP?. YOU ARE SO UNBEILIVABLE!!!!!. CROOKS ALWAYS LYING AGAINST THEIR TEETH.

• KOFI PRAH 10 years ago

WHO WILL BELIEVE THE THUGS, ARROGANT AND VIOLENT THEIVES?. NPP HAVE LOST ITS CREDIBILITY BECAUSE OF NANA, AFRIYIE, AWUKU, GABBY, THEIR RADIO STATIONS, KEN AGYAPONG, JAKE , EC QUAYE AND CO. WHAT GOOD CAN GHANA CONFIDENTLY SAY ...

• Kofi Papa 10 years ago

Kofi Prah, the issue here is not about thuggery. It is about lawyers who claim an inventory was done among three parties when two of the parties say they do not know anything about such inventory. Isn't it strange that the ND ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO PROGRAMS FOR USA,SCHENGEN,UK AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

The devil will always betray you when you think you have it all. Lying in open court before the Justices of the Supreme Court is serious business. My sympathy to the culpits. You have exposed yourselves to ridicule and tormen ...

• OBAAHEMAA 10 years ago

THANK YOU LORD FOR YOUR MERCIES AND YOUR FAITHFULNESS TO YOUR PEOPLE.THERE IS NOTHING THAT IS COVERED THAT WILL NOT BE REVEALED OR HIDDEN THAT WILL NOT BE EXPOSED.(MATT.10:26).EVERY DEVIOUS PLAN OR SCHEMES THAT THE ENEMY HAS ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• Alhaji Moro 10 years ago

IF TONY LITHUR FOLLOWS TSATSU,HE WILL LEARN NOTHING BUT HOW TO STEAL AND TELL BIG LIES .SHOW ME YOUR FRIEND AND I WILL SHOW YOU YOUR CHARACTER

• AKUA MAMPROBI 10 years ago

messr lithur and tsitsu,should stop these lying these are fine gentle men, so they should behave themselves and look into the future, they should not put their credibility down the line.it is not fine.govt go govt come put th ...

• KWAOBOADU 10 years ago

The Supreme Court has to call this two Lawyers to answer questions about why they are lying to to the nations high Court and entire Ghanaian people as a whole. How, What, Why When and Where did they found out that the Pink S ...

• Queen 10 years ago

No integrity whatsoever. Shame unto tsikata or whatever his name is and the other liar with him, tony.

• running away from the truth 10 years ago

shame unto you tsikata

• obibini 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmm,the nine justices they shd be careful and strenght to the point and stop beating about the bush oooo

• obibini 10 years ago

tsatsu,and that man call lithur did they hv family in ghana

• Whatever 10 years ago

The court registrar gave NDC, EC and Mahama 24 boxes and added that, that is all the exhibits in his custody as given by the NPP. So how come that there are 31 boxes in vault? 7 EXTRA ALIEN BOXES have resurfaced in the vault ...

• Kwaku Ampofo 10 years ago

Whatever, you give yourself up as somebody who does not like the NPP or indeed, you're a fool. Why don't you ask the court's registrar the number of boxes but NPP? The registrar was the person who gave the so-called 24 boxes ...

• Osei kwame 10 years ago

Is very very clear now that Addision or addition finished his re cross examination.NANA Akuffo Addo a.k.a the court will declare me president if the people refused to vote 4 me can never and ever be president even if Ghana is ...

• Pebbles 10 years ago

IMAGINE YOU ARE APPOINTED AS THE PEACE MAKER BETWEEN TWO FEUDING PARTIES AND THEY ALL FORGET TO TAKE STOCK OF WHAT THEY ARE FIGHTING ABOUT.WHAT WILL YOU DO FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL.YOU ARE THE JUDGE THEY REPORTED THE MATTER TO YO ...