IF THUS THE CASE THEN THERE SHOULD BE FREE CARPENTERS,FREE PAINTERS,FREE ARCHITECTS,FREE DECORATOR CHURCHES.THIS A FOOLISH OCCULT SECRET SOCIETY.FOOLISH TALK
Bobo 12 years ago
Need I say more? Thank you Nat. OOOHHH FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PEOPLE PERISH. GOD SAVE AND BLESS US ALL.
ATSU, HO 12 years ago
IT IS OBVIOUS FROM THE PRESENTATION THAT THE FREE MASONS ARE ANTI-CHRIST USING SUBTLE MEANS TO DRAW THE PEOPLE AWAY FROM CHRIST THE WAY THE TRUTH AND THE LIGHT.
MAY JESUS CHRIST BE PRAISED AND MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND
IT IS OBVIOUS FROM THE PRESENTATION THAT THE FREE MASONS ARE ANTI-CHRIST USING SUBTLE MEANS TO DRAW THE PEOPLE AWAY FROM CHRIST THE WAY THE TRUTH AND THE LIGHT.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Free Mason is a brother hood Society
open to all believers in Christ only
They are very Libral and unic to Humans always in touch with each other
and share thier woes in kind as Christ
said it be your brothers keeper.
VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR 12 years ago
One more thing, DO NOT ALLOW SERVING NATION CONFUSE TRUE SCRIPTURES, HENCE A GENUINE CHRISTIAN.Hitler was serving his nation. Sadam was serving his nation. Idi Amin was serving his nation.Pau PAE WAS SERVING HIS NATION. J.J. was serving his nation. G.W. Bush was serving his nation.
Agya Yaw, Obuasi 12 years ago
Why the mid-night initiation? Why the coffin and emblems in the initiation rights? At level 32, that is when the Grand Master is told the real name of their supreme Master as "Lucifer" and at that point there is no return and a tortuous death and disgrace in society awaits you if you renounce or reveal this. COME OFF IT BROTHER AND DON'T LEAVE THIS AS A HERITAGE FOR YOUR CHILDREN AND SUBJECTS. JESUS LOVES AND WILL SAVE YOU.
Ndlovu 12 years ago
Thank you Agya. My people perish for lack of knowledge.
OKONKWO 12 years ago
No doubt ignorants will be following him after reading this deception article.God is TRINITY and apart from that no one else.Once you join them before you will discover you are in hell.Fame,security,protection and riches comes from Almighty God.
Akonoba 2 12 years ago
IT IS NOT TRUE. YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT!!
joey L0ndoN! 12 years ago
Npp is a freemasons HQ!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Respect other peoples' beliefs. Nobody is forcing you to be a member of Lodge so what is your problem?
You are talking about TRINITY? Do you know when TRINITY became part of Christianity? Find a good book on the the the Trin ... read full comment
Respect other peoples' beliefs. Nobody is forcing you to be a member of Lodge so what is your problem?
You are talking about TRINITY? Do you know when TRINITY became part of Christianity? Find a good book on the the the Trinity that led European Christians to fight for 300 years.
Why can't Ghanaians be jut a bit tolerant? Just don't be a member of it. You may choose not to believe in it but don't call it a foolish secret society. How do you call it foolish when you don't even know what goes on in there? If you are a Christian, how would you feel if someone insults Christianity? To be honest with you, all religions have certain degrees of occultism.
I am not a member of the lodge but let us respect what they believe in so long as it does not affect us as individuals or society.
nana kwame 12 years ago
TO UNDERSTAND WELL ALL THAT THE GRANDMASTER SAID PLEASE REWIND ALL HIS STATEMENT BACKWARD.THESE ARE OPPOSITE PEOPLE.TO EVERYGOOD THAT THEY DO IS FOLLOWED BY THOUSAND TIMES EVIL.WHAT EVER THEY GIVE TO SOCIETY THEY ALSO HAVE A MILLION WAYS OF TAKING IT BACK.THESE PEOPLE BELIEVE IN POWER ABSOLUTE POWER.THEY BELIEVE IN DOMINANCE ABSOLUTE DOMINANCE.THEY BELIEVE IN OBEDIENCE ABSOLUTE OBEDIENCE.THEY BELIEVE IN CONTROL ABSOLUTE CONTROL AND THEY ALSO BELIEVE IN SACRIFICE ABSOLUTE SACRIFICE THAT INCLUDES BLOOD SACRIFICE.THESE PEOPLE DONT BELIEVE IN GOD AS WE KNOW IT BUT THEY BELIEVE IN THEIR GOD AS THEY KNOW IT.IF YOU BELIEVE IN ALL THE BLA BLA BLA BLA THE GRANDMASTER IS MAKING HERE THEN BOYS AND GIRLS YOU ARE LOST AS A CHILD AND YOU NEED TO GROW UP QIUCKLY AND SEE THE LIGHT THE GRANDMASTER IS POINTING TO AND THAT IS LUCIFER THE DEVIL.JUST WAIT TILL THE ONE WORLD ORDER IS PROPERLY AND EFFECTIVELY USSHERED INTO MOTION IS SEE WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO IGNORANT PEOPLE OF THE WORLD.SEPTEMBER 11TH,OSAMA BIN LADEN,IRAG.IRAN,PALESTINE,FAMINE IN AFRICA,COUPS IN AFRICA,THE SITUATION IN MALI NOW ARE ALL THE WORKS OF THE SECRET SOCIETY PERIOD.
Kojo Samla 12 years ago
Freemasons "small small" girls and booze are synonymous. It is an evil and irresponsible society.
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
JESUS IS THE FOUNDATION OF THE WORLD!
Read Proverbs: 8: 22 to 31.
This is Jesus speaking:
22: The LORD possessed me at the beginning of His way. Before His work of old.
23: I have been established from everlasting. Fr ... read full comment
This is Jesus speaking:
23: I have been established from everlasting. From the beginning before there was ever an earth.
24: When there was no depths I was brought forth. Where there were no fountains abounding with water.
25: Before the mountains were settled: Before the Hills, I was brought forth;
26: While as yet He has not made the earth of the fields; Or the primal dust of the world.
27: When He prepared the heavens, I was there; When He drew a circle on the face of the deep.
28: When He established the clouds above; When He strengthened the fountains of the deep.
29: When He assigned to the sea its limit; So that the waters would not transgress His command. When he marked out the foundations of the earth.
30: Then I was beside Him as a master craftsman. And I was daily His delight. Rejoicing always before Him.
31: Rejoicing in His inhabited world. And my delight was with the sons of men.
That was Jesus speaking before the beginning of the creation of the world.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Who knows our Lord Jesus Christ,only
the Believers who are witnessing his works on earth,know there is Lord
somewhere in the Universe.
akwasi vauxhall 12 years ago
freemasons comes from BAPHOMET THE DEVIL HIMSELF PLEASE STOP TELLING LIES THEY HAVE SELL DEAR SOUL TO THE DEVIL.
ELINAM 12 years ago
Yes, it was a brotherhood of builders who built the temples and the pyramids. It is corrupted by Europeans with evil of which Africans shouldn't be part of, but rather seek the original one.
The degree the white man allow th ... read full comment
Yes, it was a brotherhood of builders who built the temples and the pyramids. It is corrupted by Europeans with evil of which Africans shouldn't be part of, but rather seek the original one.
The degree the white man allow these Africans to attain does not exceed the 33rd degree,because the white man himself can only reach 33 degrees.
Washington DC was planned by masons so is other great cities, but come to Accra and you won't believe if there are freemasons in the country, simple because these Africans do not really understand the true meaning of the organization. Same as a Ghanaian PhDs but nothing on the ground to show for.
To these Ghanaians, it's another group of lazy big men who rather use their code of silence to rob the nation. The great building instinct and insight that allowed even the 33 degree masons in other parts of the world to raise great cities and monuments is totally dead in these Africans, even though our ancient forefathers have attained 100 degree enlightenment.
BLACK MAN WAKE UP AND JUDGE THY SELF AND SAVE THE WIDOW'S SON ( AFRICA) .
You see, the white man would tell you to know thy self, but if you're truly enlightened, you judge your actions between good and evil.
Yaa Nkosuo 12 years ago
Are the Freemasons back again after JJ banned them and demolished their building at Adjabeng 33 years ago? For those of u on this forum who are too young to remember this
I understand his late father-in-law was the then ... read full comment
Are the Freemasons back again after JJ banned them and demolished their building at Adjabeng 33 years ago? For those of u on this forum who are too young to remember this
I understand his late father-in-law was the then grandmaster too.
Where do they meet? If someone will enlighten me on it please.
Surprising isn't it?
MyDad WasOne 12 years ago
They meet at the freemason hall adjacent to UT Bank Adabraka- thats their Ghana Headquarters but there are many other lodges spread across Ghana ...Prince hall Freemasons,Society of Oddfellows.
Look Into Space 12 years ago
Crazy,is BigBang or BlackHole The God You Pentecostal Lost Sheep Worship
GHANAVIA 12 years ago
Really?
Really?
length... 12 years ago
Asantes r raping mad women...
////////// 12 years ago
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CULT IS AGAINST GOD. PEOPLE DONOT BE DECEIVED INTO JOINING THEM.
lee jesus 12 years ago
IS ILLUMINATI NOT THE HIGH POWER POSITION WITHIN FREE MASON SOCIETY, WHAT ARE THEIR OBJECTIVE AND GOAL AND PRACTICING,SACRIFICE.DO NOT THROW DUST IN TO OUR EYES .
yao 12 years ago
THE MAN IS NOT TELLING THE WHOLE TRUTH,HE IS BEING ECONOMICAL WITH DE TRUTH.THEY HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA.DON'T BE MISLED TO JOIN THEM.CHRIST THE ONLY TRUE FRIEND U CAN TRUST.I WOULD RATHER BE A FREE FARMER THAN BE A free mason
Mike Gizo 12 years ago
Jesus said come unto me all u that labour and are of heavy laden n i will give u rest.
Your protection, job, marriage,financial breakthrough,visa,academic excellence,education........everything is with Jesus......so come.
... read full comment
Jesus said come unto me all u that labour and are of heavy laden n i will give u rest.
Your protection, job, marriage,financial breakthrough,visa,academic excellence,education........everything is with Jesus......so come.
About 70 percent of the problems of mankind is caused by sin. So stop sinning n come unto Jesus not freemason.
kusi 12 years ago
hey man you can lie to us foolish man we are not children to be lied to get away with your group
kwabena 12 years ago
Please you don't need to insult him! Jesus did not insult the devil when he was tempted. Rather, HE stood his ground as the lord of lords.
ghanaba 12 years ago
thank you kwabena.
KOFI OPOKU-AGYEMANG, CALIFORNIA 12 years ago
If you cannot say everything about your worship don't say anything at all. There are millions of non members of your association or organization around the globe who know what you guys do in your premises.
What is the differ ... read full comment
If you cannot say everything about your worship don't say anything at all. There are millions of non members of your association or organization around the globe who know what you guys do in your premises.
What is the difference between a Freemason and a Rosicrucian, they both Lodges.
Margaret rockson 12 years ago
2012 Dowry List
The Gas:
* 6 pieces of white cloth (for outdooring and Homowo) * 12 crates of Star beer (6 for the mother-in-law, 6 for father-in-law) * Used Albion truck or Nissan Bluebird car * 6 live pigs (for d ... read full comment
2012 Dowry List
The Gas:
* 6 pieces of white cloth (for outdooring and Homowo) * 12 crates of Star beer (6 for the mother-in-law, 6 for father-in-law) * Used Albion truck or Nissan Bluebird car * 6 live pigs (for domedo) * One Akasanoma radio (for listening to Obunu 93.3FM) * 2 years advance rent (because you will be staying with your in-laws) * 1 outdoor motor for fishing* 1 drum of akpeteshie (for libation) * Valid residence preferably in James Town,
Labadi, Mamprobi, Chorkor, Russia, TeshieTsui Bleeoo
The Asante: * 12 funeral cloths * Valid visa to Germany, United States of America or Holland * Shares in galamsey mines at Obuasi * 1 store packed with “connection” goods * 1 taxi with windscreen packed with stickers and flags * A degree in “yobbing” * DNA test results to prove linkage to the Asantehene * A good standard of education to do politics* 4 sets of mortar and pestle for early-morning fufu * Cassava & plantain farm (no fufu powder allowed) * Ability to speak fluent “capo” language * 1 copy of Everyday English * business interest in banking, chain of stores/shops in Abossey Okai, Okaishie, Adum in Kumasi.
Valid residence in areas such as Dansoman, Airport Residential Area, North Kaneshie,. Cantonments, Ridge, East Legon
The Ewes: * 6 kg of “atama” snuff (for the father-in-law) * Over-sized Tema-station suit (for future growth and expansion) * 4-acre okro farm (for twice daily akple and fetri dekyi * Multi-coloured XXXL towel for father-in-law (if he’s from the Southern Volta) * 12 white “obroni waawu” singlets (for the father in-law) * 6 pieces of multi-coloured vest (for Mother-in-law). * To be used on market days - one stall at Asigame (for mother-in-law) * Also be prepared to tolerate him where he shops his fellow workers for personal gains as it is their stock in trade.
Connections to work in government agencies preferably post offices and hospitals * Carpentry certificate * 1 large Tom cat for the after-wedding feast * 12 sets of neatly wrapped chewing sticks * My First Copy Book (for retired fisherman now turned student) * Valid residence preferably in these locations: Madina, Agbogba, Adenta, Haatso, Libya Quarters, Alajo or Kumasi Anloga. Also be prepared for a high degree of tolerance if relatives shop fellow workers for personal gains as it is their stock in trade.
The Kwawus: * 3 year valid susu account * Hardware store dealing in cement, iron rods, paints, roofing sheets with maternal uncle etc * Junior school or senior high school Certificate * Ability to sponsor Easter trips back home every year * 6 smoked bats (for ab?nkwan) Valid visa and work permit in Spain preferably apple plantations * One drinking spot blaring deafening music * Valid residence in areas such as Dome, Taifa, Kwabenya, Asylum Down, Adabraka, Saint Johns, Abeka etc
The Krobos: * 60 tablets of Mercy Soap/cream (for bleaching) * 12 cartons of GSMF-approved heavy-duty condoms (for extra protection as she will likely do other full or part-time jobs) * Ability to perform paternity tests often to conform if the children are yours * One blue kiosk * 1 gallon yoomo for the mother-in-law’s grey hair * Residence in a compound house * 1 large asanka for mpotompoto
The Fantes: * 1 Philips blender * 1 Kenwood food processor * 6 kg sausage * 6 tubs salted butter * 12 kg unsalted butter (for lighting the coalpot) * 6 kg Cheddar cheese * 3 kg Cheshire cheese * 12 jars raspberry jam * 6 jars guava jelly * 6 jars mixed citrus marmalade * 6 cartons Ideal Milk * 2 cartons Peak condensed milk * 12 packs Ovaltine (else Tetley tea bags will do) * 12 boxes turkey tail * 1 bucket of shrimps * 2 buckets of octopus * 6 crates of white eggs * 6 crates of brown eggs * 24 cartons of bacon * 2 crates Queen of the Coast sardines * 6 cartons Exeter corned beef * Plenty of luncheon meat * 24 bottles of Heinz salad cream * Several cartons of beef and ham for light soup * 2 barrels of imported pig feet for Christmas party* 1 sea-worthy outboard motor for fishing* 6 sets of large frying pans to fry the bacon, sausage, turkey wings, shrimps and octopus * A dining table set (with six chairs) * Required Senior High School qualification- Adisadel College or Mfantsipim * Participation in Key Soap TV programs especially Cantata * Diploma in Jokocology * Connection to work as Postmaster and the ministries and never be able to take decisions on his own if becomes Chief Director* Qualification to live in free government bungalow for life and sign “Can never Go declaration forms* Ability to prove ancestral linkage to Kwegyir Aggrey. Otherwise must have roots in Cape Coast, Elmina, Saltpond, Mankessim or Abora-Dunkwa * A house plan (done by the most renowned architect in the country) which will always be in his back pocket, to show the exquisite house he will never be able to put up (because his wife will literally eat his money) * Valid residence preferably in Roman Ridge, Airport Residential Area, Ringway or Asikafo Ammantem
The Akuapems: * A Presbyterian hymn book (Akuapem Twi version) * Akuapem Bible (hard cover) * Bass or tenor singer in his church choir * 2 tubers of yam (for ?toh - mashed yam and palm oil meal) * 1 basket cocoyam (for nyoma - mashed cocoyam in soup, with some palm oil) * 2 paint buckets of slimy snails * 6 bunches of apem plantain * 2 sets of “silver” for making abenkwan * Ability to understand that “osu” means water, not a suburb of Accra * Ability to say please even when insulting your spouse or mother-in-law.
The Northerners: * 12 Cows * 6 Guinea fowls * 6 puppies (for the wedding kebab) * Scholarship to study in Holland * Millet farm for pito and TZ * Valid residence preferably in Nima, Fadama, Madina, Mallam, Accra, Aboabo or Asawase, Kumasi
The Brongs: A valid visa to Germany or Holland or do Mango Park through other countries before stepping foot on European soil to work in the farming industries preferably in Italy* * 1 sack of ofrikiti (for making kontomire stew) * 12 bush rats (for abenkwan) * 6 smoked rat (for ab?nkwan) * 12 akrante? * 6 tins DDT (for fishing
Disclaimer: I bear no personal responsibility if forwarded to other sources.
truth stands 12 years ago
hahahahahahha
Jason 12 years ago
Based on this article..the thing that I note in this writing, he doesn't mention Jesus, that He died and rose again..and that only through Him you can go to His Father in heaven.
Thus, if they only proclaim "God" than the ... read full comment
Based on this article..the thing that I note in this writing, he doesn't mention Jesus, that He died and rose again..and that only through Him you can go to His Father in heaven.
Thus, if they only proclaim "God" than they are fake! Jesus was clear and even in the old testament Jesus story and his purpose was announce!
READ y 2 dye 12 years ago
except, lucifer is thier god. whats the meaning of g.o.d. boycott voda-phone; one!
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
A hunter is out hunting bear in the woods. He sees one, lines up his sights, takes a shot, and misses. The bear sees the hunter and charges towards him. The hunter tries to take another shot, but finds he's out of ammo. He throws down the gun and starts running away, but he realizes that the bear is going to catch up to him.
The hunter falls to his knees and starts praying. He says, "Dear Lord, I ask that you let this bear find some religion before he does me in."
He turns around, and the bear stops, falls to its knees, and starts praying. The bear says, "Dear Lord, for this food I am about to receive, I am truly grateful.
Oman Ba Pa 12 years ago
In all our selfishness we leave God to re-arrange the mess. GOD ANSWERS YOUR PRAYER!!! God let the bear find some religion before it (did hunter in) got its food!
Did you hear about the missionary who went to Africa to evangelize? After working with TB Joshua and Owusu Bempah for two weeks distributing Holy Water, he heads for the interior and to a jungle region. After two days of crusade with many converts and picture taken, he decided to go back to the USA to show what the Lord has done. As he footed the distance from the jungle, he saw a pack of Lions. Knowing there is nothing he can do to defend himself, he fell on his knees and started to pray thus: Lord you know how I have served you. You know how I have to bring your word to the people of this jungle. You know how General Mosquito has been biting me . Lord, don't let these Lions eat me. When he opened his eyes, he saw all the Lions also praying. He shouted "Praise the Lord. What a miracle. The Lions have been converted and are praying too. This should be a great testimony to God. The head of the lion group said, ew saw you pray but we were saying the grace for a wonderful dinner we are about to have. Just as the Lions were about to eat him, here comes Mahama and Akuffo Addo with AK 47 in hand and they killed all the lions. Praise be to TB Joshua, the God of many foolish Ghanaians.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
THE CHURCH OF REV JOSHUAH.
GENERAL MOSQUITO"MAMA.MAMA"ALL THE CONGREGATION ARE CLAPPING FOR ME BECAUSE IF THE GUINEA FOWL HIS ME WITH THEIR PECKERS,I HIT THEM BACK TO SHOW THEM I AM A TOUGH MOSQUITO"
MAMA MOSQUITO"THEY WA ... read full comment
GENERAL MOSQUITO"MAMA.MAMA"ALL THE CONGREGATION ARE CLAPPING FOR ME BECAUSE IF THE GUINEA FOWL HIS ME WITH THEIR PECKERS,I HIT THEM BACK TO SHOW THEM I AM A TOUGH MOSQUITO"
MAMA MOSQUITO"THEY WANT TO KILL YOU THATS WHY THEY ARE CLAPPING FOR YOU,BUT DEFEND YOURSELF BY FIGHTING DOGGY,DOGGY STYLE ON YOU BUIE CEMENT BLOCKS"
I LIKE YOUR STORY.ITS CLASSICLA.
Son Of Man 12 years ago
YOU DONT NEED EDUCATION TO KNOW JESUS CHRIST.
DONT COVER PEOPLES EYES WITH THE DUST THAT HAS COVERED YOUR EYES FOR THIRTY YEARS.
Abena 12 years ago
Can women join the brotherhood?
Abena 12 years ago
Can women join?
ELINAM 12 years ago
Women do not rise above 3rd degree of knowledge in Ghana.
Abena, the Ghanaian freemason is corrupted or not well delivered to the African by the white man who copied it from the high wisdom of ancient Kemet (Egypt). There's no magic there but a hidden wisdom that allow men to do greater things for humanity, but looking at Ghana and its greed at all levels including the big men who are part of what we called lodge, can you see any compassion for humanity in our country? That tells you the degree of knowledge that will truly makes these guys to do good for the country is still below ten degree.
Every great thing one can achieve revolves around a degree of knowledge.
The symbol of the freemasons are the compass and a ruler and that means everything they do have to be measured and perfected with those two tools in your hands,but is there any perfection in our day to day doings? NO
You can form your own freemason organization with like minded individuals and leave these empty cargos alone.
ahiafor Fred. 12 years ago
ELinam I need your help contact me on 0245822905 or Facebook Fred A.selorm.
Akonoba 2 12 years ago
GOD HIMSELF WAS DOUBTED BY ADAM AND EVEN RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING. JESUS CHRIST HIMSELF WAS CHALLENGED AND FINALLY CRUCIFIED. FREEMASONS MUST KEEP PRESSING ON!!!
Before & After 12 years ago
It is the truth that you have to believe in God to be a free mason. The requirement it that you must first believe in the existence of the supreme being, being the grand architect. On the day of your initiation, when you are asked "what is your religion? they expect an answer which doesn't say you're a christian or muslim, rather,... This is because, it forms the fundamental basis for you to start the brainwashing or indoctrination. At the 3rd degree, you get to know that Yeshua was not the savior. They even equate a man, who is just a footnote in the Bible (Huram, Hiram Abiff) as the resurrected one. Listen, once you join, you need higher spiritual help to get out. They either kill you first or what ever comes first. Anyway, they are still recruiting but I wish no one joins because of their dark spiritual connections. Members of the blue lodges, who are the kindergarten of the free masons don't even know that lucifer is their ultimate.
Akonoba 2 12 years ago
Your thoughts are based on hearsay and misconception. Go to www. ugle.com. There is no brainwashing in United Grand Lodge of England or the District Grand Lodge of Ghana. Members are encouraged to go to their various churches, or mosques, etc.
Deceive 12 years ago
Don't deceive the public - lodges are SECRET societies. Initiations are administered to new entrants whilst they are blindfolded, why? Jesus Christ name is NOT mentioned in their meetings - they only mention names of ancient "masters". Why don't they publicise themselves as churches do?
Not True 12 years ago
When a member of your society is dead, you speak to him and remove his/her organ eg. Haert. Your members actually evoke demonic powers and the corpse speak. At a particular level in your society,members can even make toys to speak. Sometimes members can use powers to cause accidents and shed blood for a reason best known to them. Which part of the Bible teaches this doctrine? Black can never be white.
Before & After 12 years ago
What you have described is not freemasonary but witchcraft. Those are done by a different cult but they are all connected at the top.At a funeral of a mason, there is an rite that is performed to bid farewell to the celestial lodge.Don't get me wrong though, because freemasonary is demonic though membership includes priests, sheiks and other religious leaders who claim to believe in God.If you need more information, don't hesitate to contact me on...
Johnvo 12 years ago
i need information
Akonoba 2 12 years ago
Go to www.ugle.com. The Branch in Ghana is called District Grand Lodge of Ghana. The Chief, above, belongs to The Grand Lodge of Ghana, a relatively new lodge. They are also Freemasons. Members are encouraged to go to church or mosques or believe in God.
Re: That is not true 12 years ago
I'm telling you the truth. If you are a member, then you are still a baby. You will soon get there but it depends on your commitment. At a particular level in your society, if you really need enough aura to manipulate people, you must enter into some sought of covenant with a PRINCIPALITY. This gives you more power to control. Your society considers Jesus as a Master(Minimum level of operation) and your Grand Masters higher than Jesus. That is the truth.
Frimpong Manso Dakabre 12 years ago
another dangerious man. Full of evil don't give him audience
kumah 12 years ago
how can i get their contact?
Yaw Asamoah 12 years ago
Contact me for further info,
Ashanti 12 years ago
My father joined and told us never never never
Try in our life time to go near that cult they worship Satan and uses the bible as a cover up
They practice witchcraft
Try in our life time to go near that cult they worship Satan and uses the bible as a cover up
They practice witchcraft
Y.S. 12 years ago
I stumbled upon a book in a Rare Books Shop that I bought called the TOMB OF GOD. It was about the ancient Free Masons, a secret sacred society, which came into being when Jerusalem was being destroyed.
I can state catego ... read full comment
I stumbled upon a book in a Rare Books Shop that I bought called the TOMB OF GOD. It was about the ancient Free Masons, a secret sacred society, which came into being when Jerusalem was being destroyed.
I can state categorically that the Society IS anything but believer in Christ Jesus as the Son of God.
What this gentleman is probably stating is that they serve the GOD of the Old Testament.
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
I have waited to read what others have to say. And the level of ignorance couched in insults is amazing. The world is like a pyramid. At the base is the many ignorant mob and at the apex is the few chosen ones. Spiritual knowledge is not made available to the ignorant mob. For the ignorant lot all the clap for Jesus crusades and pastor XYZ crap is sufficient. But religious creeds cannot bind the seeker for truth.
Only the 12 disciples were taken on to the seas after the feeding of the 12,000. Only 3 were taken up to the mountain for the transfiguration and only 1, John whom the Lord loved was bestowed with sonship at the crucifixion.
The door is closed to the ignorant masses because if you cast pearls before swine, they will trample upon them. Individuals may join lodges for their own selfish ambitions but the mystery of the lodge does not lie in the cloak that it is shrouded in or the false information that is fed to the gullible. The roll call of famous Freemasons include, George Washington, Benjamin Franklin, Thomas Jefferson, Francis Bacon, Winston Churchill and a host of scientists, inventors, philosophers, politicians and people who have made a difference to the world we live in.
The lodges teach gnostic knowledge, which is about transcending all your beliefs and directly KNOWING your own true nature to experience the Christ Consciousness. DISCIPLE KNOW THYSELF! Not rush for holy water from pastor Joshua. To correct the Grandmaster, you do not have to believe in God to become a Freemason, You have to know God to become a Freemason. Know that you have a spark of the DIVINITY in you.
People are scared when they are told that they are Gods. But Man's mind is a miniature reproduction of the Divine Mind, just as fire has always the same igneous qualities whether the centre of combustion be large or small.
osae 12 years ago
how can i become a member?0264012328
Amos Narh 12 years ago
Every religion believes in God and most religions use the Bible for their own misdeeds. What makes the difference is theacceptance of Lordship of Jesus Christ, who is God's only son and also the redeemer and giver of eternal life to sinful man through repentance . Please let us know from the Grandmaster and his mwmbers who stem from every religion in the world including animist their stand on this issues before we take them serious.Do they worship Jesus at their meetings as the churches do?
Daavi 12 years ago
EVERY SPIRIT IS A GOOD SPIRIT PROVIDED ONE DOES NOT USE IT TO
DESTROY.
DESTROY.
NANDOS 12 years ago
JESUS IS LORD AND HE IS THE ANSWER TO ALL OUR PROBLEMS TRUST AND BELIEVE IN JESUS CHRIST. TO BELIEVE IN ANY OTHER THING YOU ARE MOVING IN THE WRONG DIRECTION.
Agnes 12 years ago
Please the lodges are friendly societies and have the bible and koran for thier prayers. The families of a member who dies are always present for a prayer to be done for the dead and so it is never true that part of the body is been removed.
AKWESI APPIAH 12 years ago
IT A LIE FREEMASON IS MORE THAN DARKNESS READ MORE ABOUT ALBERT PIKE LAWS AND DOGMA .......DON;T LIE MASTER MASON ...... WHEN IF U REACH 17TH DEGREE THEY WILL GIVE U PASSWORD TO THE JUDGEMENT DAY THEY CLAIMS .... THUG THEY BELIEVE IN GOD BUT THEY DON'T WORSHIP HIM ..
Mr Green. 12 years ago
Look at that person.If the educated people amoung us and the progresing once think like this always we will never move to progress.
This person might surely knows that the bible is old book and it was written to sweet the pe ... read full comment
Look at that person.If the educated people amoung us and the progresing once think like this always we will never move to progress.
This person might surely knows that the bible is old book and it was written to sweet the people in 2000 years ago but not 21st century.Also not for the Africans!
Wiseman 12 years ago
Do you have any free holy water?
ALAHAJI BAWA 12 years ago
DON'T BE DECIEVED THAT, FOR ONE TO BE SAVED AND HAVE A RELATIONSHIP, YOU MUST HAVE A DEGREE. PAPA GRAND MASTER. IF YOU DON'T GO FOR DELIVERANCE AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT, JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY NOT KING SOLOMON "MANGANA".
ALAHAJI BAWA 12 years ago
THIS BOOK TALKS ABOUT A FREEMASON CHANGE AND GIVEN HIS LIVE TO JESUS CHRIST. THE ONLY HIGH WAY TO HEAVEN. ALL WE NEED IS THE HOLY SPIRIT WHO WILL TEACH US DEEP AND SECRET THINGS UNKNOWN TO US. GOD BLESS US ALL
democrate 12 years ago
This man is a liar and does not deserve to be a chief.For this interview you should have also called a true man of God or somebody repented from the lodge to tell you the truth.I from experience can tell you the bible that they use is fake to deceive.Jesus is ridiculed in there.
Samy 12 years ago
free brick layers, carpenters and painters. Dont use your subtle ways to draw people from JESUS CHRIST. Jesus is LORD.
KWESI 12 years ago
TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
THERE ARE ALSO PROGRAMS FOR USA,SCHENGEN,UK AND SOUTH AFRICA.
CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
THANKS
THANKS
Hi 12 years ago
The bottom line is Jesus! Is Jesus the Son of the God they claim to believe in? Is the God they believe in the triune God? Remember Jesus is the only way to the TRUE God! Apart from Jesus, no one can relate to the true God and if you claim you are relating to Him apart from Jesus, then you are worshiping some other being you are calling God, but not the Father of Jesus Christ! Do all their members acknowledge Jesus as the only begotten Son of God and is their God accepted by all as the Father of Jesus and do all subscribe to the fact that it is only through Jesus Christ that access to this God can be gained? I believe this fundamental truth has been done away with or compromised so all can be admitted and so even though the claim to have the bible since the God that they acknowledge is not the Father of Jesus and Jesus is NOT the only way to Him and His only begotten Son then their God is not the God of the Bible, but some other being! Please salvation is only in Jesus Christ through His shed blood and it is only through salvation that you can access God through Jesus Christ! Every other way is FALSE and man ordained and leads to death! God bless you!
KWASI APONKYE 12 years ago
NIGGAS ARE SO GULLIBLE AND WILL WORHIP ANYTHING THEY DEEM WONDERFUL..ESPECIALLY IF IT WAS INVENTED BY THE WHITEMAN..
NKWASIAFUO...NO WONDER NIGGERS WERE BOUGHT AND SOLD LIKE CATTLE.
NIGGAS ARE SO GULLIBLE AND WILL WORHIP ANYTHING THEY DEEM WONDERFUL..ESPECIALLY IF IT WAS INVENTED BY THE WHITEMAN..
CONVERTEDGRANDMASTER 12 years ago
THEY WORSHIP JAHBULON WHO HAS THE FACE OF A GOAT WITH LONG CURVED HORNS. THEY DO NOT RECOGNIZE JESUS AS THE SON OF GOD, NOR DO THEY ACCEPT THE IDEA OF PRAYING TO GOD THROUGH JESUS. THEY DO NOT PARTAKE IN THE HOLY MASS AND THE NAME OF JESUS IS ABSENT FROM THEIR PRAYERS AND VOCABULARY.
Ohemaa 12 years ago
Akwamu's are now free masion. We've seen u all
kwei 12 years ago
no wonder the want to use GOD in their activities...who doesnt know they are satanist...what makes him think the presbyterian church is fighting them?demons parading as godly people
NANA KWASI BONSAM 12 years ago
It is good news that people are now coming out to expose truths. Very soon the idiots who do not believe in common sense will be wiped out.
Ndlovu 12 years ago
Nana, wait until you get to the 33rd degree and you will know the master you devoted your life to serving.
CALAMITY MILLS 12 years ago
It seems most contributors read the Grandmaster's comment with prejudice.
All what the Fraternity teaches is cosmic and natural laws which act within us and around us,and how to apply them in our daily lives in other to know happiness.
The Freemasons are mystics,or aspiring mystics.Many prominent people,dead or alive,were/are mystics.
I will love to be a member.
Sankofa 12 years ago
Do not go anywhere near freemasonry.
It is occultic. This is why they demand secrecy on pain of a terrible death if a member divulges their secrets.
The rituals are demonic. Their insistence on extreme loyalty breeds co ... read full comment
It is occultic. This is why they demand secrecy on pain of a terrible death if a member divulges their secrets.
The rituals are demonic. Their insistence on extreme loyalty breeds corruption in the wider society, because freemasons always help themselves to the detriment of non-members.
FRANCIS 12 years ago
WE SHOULD NOT BE LURED INTO ANY EVIL ANTICS BY THIS SATANIC PEOPLE WHO CLAIM THAT THE CREATOR OF THE WORLD WANTS US TO JOIN MANSONIC SOCEITIES.FREE MASON IS ANOTHER FORM OF MAN MADE SOCEITY WHICH THE HEAVENLY FATHER FROWNS UPON. IT IS ANOTHER PLOT TO GET PEOPLE TO HELL, SO MY GOOD FRIENDS DO NOT ADHERE TO THIS FIENDISH ACT. FREE MASON IS SATANIC( OCULT) GROUP, BECAUSE AT THE END OF THE DAY YOU LOOSE YOUR SOUL TO THE DEVIL. ANY THE PERSON ADVOCATING FOR THE JOING OF FREE MASION IS A SATANIST. BECAREFUL FOR THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END AND THE DEVIL IS IMPLOYING ALL KINDS OF ANTICS TO DECIVE MANKIND.
CALAMITY MILLS 12 years ago
IGNORANT!
That is what you are.
IGNORANT!
That is what you are.
shalom 12 years ago
Don't be deceived Bride of Christ Jesus. 99.99% truth and 0.01% lie is not of God but the devil. The devil is liar. Remember he deceived Eve with the same perversion of God's Word. Genesis 3 . Stay focused. Nothing shall any means hurt you. Abide in Christ Jesus alone. God bless you.
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
I have waited to read what others have to say. And the level of ignorance couched in insults is amazing. The world is like a pyramid. At the base is the many ignorant mob and at the apex is the few chosen ones. Spiritual knowledge is not made available to the ignorant mob. For the ignorant lot all the clap for Jesus crusades and pastor XYZ crap is sufficient. But religious creeds cannot bind the seeker for truth.
Only the 12 disciples were taken on to the seas after the feeding of the 12,000. Only 3 were taken up to the mountain for the transfiguration and only 1, John whom the Lord loved was bestowed with sonship at the crucifixion.
The door is closed to the ignorant masses because if you cast pearls before swine, they will trample upon them. Individuals may join lodges for their own selfish ambitions but the mystery of the lodge does not lie in the cloak that it is shrouded in or the false information that is fed to the gullible. The roll call of famous Freemasons include, George Washington, Benjamin Franklin, Thomas Jefferson, Francis Bacon, Winston Churchill and a host of scientists, inventors, philosophers, politicians and people who have made a difference to the world we live in.
The lodges teach gnostic knowledge, which is about transcending all your beliefs and directly KNOWING your own true nature to experience the Christ Consciousness. DISCIPLE KNOW THYSELF! Not rush for holy water from pastor Joshua. To correct the Grandmaster, you do not have to believe in God to become a Freemason, You have to know God to become a Freemason. Know that you have a spark of the DIVINITY in you.
People are scared when they are told that they are Gods. But Man's mind is a miniature reproduction of the Divine Mind, just as fire has always the same igneous qualities whether the centre of combustion be large or small.
Mr. Questions 12 years ago
I do not know much about this subject. I want to pose a few questions :
1. The Earth used to be d centre of
the universe until Galileo
proved that to be wrong.
2. Socrates : "Man know thyself".
... read full comment
proved that to be wrong.
3. Man originally, has divinity in
him. This, he can win back.
4. Did one divine create this
other divine (Man) ?
5. You know of : Past, Present,
Future. Do you know of Lifetime
after Lifetime after Lifetime ?
ike 12 years ago
THE GRANDMASTER HIMSELF IS DECEIVED AND NOW DECEIVING OTHERS. HE DOES NOT KNOW WHO HE IS SERVING. POOR SOULS READING FOR HELL!! REPENT!!!!
Mr. Questions 12 years ago
SO U THINK YOU ARE ON THIS PLANET WE CALL EARTH TO SERVE SOMEBODY ?
WHEN U DON'T EVEN KNOW WHO U ARE ?
GALILEO ANSWERED A BIG QUESTION FOR U WHEN HE PROVED THAT, EARTH WAS NOT AND IS NOT THE CENTER OF THE UNIVERSE.
F.K.B.Botha - Accra Academy Lodge. 12 years ago
Freemason is not a religions organization.Each man believe is onto himself depending on your religious association.Includes both christians and moslems.so u dont expect them to preach Jesus Christ and mohammed to its members.Each member den must believe in God.to be part.
Freemason is similar to Knight and ladies of marshal which belongs to the Catholic Church.So Freemason is for those who belongs to other churches other than Catholic Church.
Prime motive is to teach u to relates well with ur neighbor and to help one another in need.
My advice is if u dont know much about it dont say evil about it.until u have evidence to prove other wise.
Every human society has both gud and bad people so just dont Generalize things.
People have been deceived many times in churches in the name of husdand, wife , visas, jobs,witchcraft etc yet we go to church and not say the church is evil it just have sum bad people among them.
So i can only say open your eyes .
I wish you all well . Thank you.
peyman amiri 12 years ago
Shut up
God is not free mason
God is one.
Shut up
God is not free mason
God is one.
peyman amiri 12 years ago
Please shut up
God is not free mason
Please shut up
God is not free mason
albert 10 years ago
I will like to join. Any link.
Dean Erhabor 10 years ago
Am fully interesting to fellowship with the Grand-master Accra Chapter,please i need someone to link me in....I will so much appreciate it...My Email deanerhabor@yahoo.com
One more thing, DO NOT ALLOW SERVING NATION CONFUSE TRUE SCRIPTURES, HENCE A GENUINE CHRISTIAN.Hitler was serving his nation. Sadam was serving his nation. Idi Amin was serving his nation.Pau PAE WAS SERVING HIS NATION. J.J. ...
Why the mid-night initiation? Why the coffin and emblems in the initiation rights? At level 32, that is when the Grand Master is told the real name of their supreme Master as "Lucifer" and at that point there is no return and ...
No doubt ignorants will be following him after reading this deception article.God is TRINITY and apart from that no one else.Once you join them before you will discover you are in hell.Fame,security,protection and riches come ...
Npp is a freemasons HQ!
You are talking about TRINITY? Do you know when TRINITY became part of Christianity? Find a good book on the the the Trin ...
Why can't Ghanaians be jut a bit tolerant? Just don't be a member of it. You may choose not to believe in it but don't call it a foolish secret society. How do you call it foolish when you don't even know what goes on in ther ...
TO UNDERSTAND WELL ALL THAT THE GRANDMASTER SAID PLEASE REWIND ALL HIS STATEMENT BACKWARD.THESE ARE OPPOSITE PEOPLE.TO EVERYGOOD THAT THEY DO IS FOLLOWED BY THOUSAND TIMES EVIL.WHAT EVER THEY GIVE TO SOCIETY THEY ALSO HAVE A ...
This is Jesus speaking:
23: I have been established from everlasting. Fr ...
The degree the white man allow th ...
I understand his late father-in-law was the then ...
Really?
thank you kwabena.
What is the differ ...
2012 Dowry List
The Gas:
* 6 pieces of white cloth (for outdooring and Homowo) * 12 crates of Star beer (6 for the mother-in-law, 6 for father-in-law) * Used Albion truck or Nissan Bluebird car * 6 live pigs (for d ...
hahahahahahha
Thus, if they only proclaim "God" than the ...
A hunter is out hunting bear in the woods. He sees one, lines up his sights, takes a shot, and misses. The bear sees the hunter and charges towards him. The hunter tries to take another shot, but finds he's out of ammo. He ...
Did you hear about the missionary who went to Africa to evangelize? After working with TB Joshua and Owusu Bempah for two weeks distributing Holy Water, he heads for the interior and to a jungle region. After two days of crus ...
MAMA MOSQUITO"THEY WA ...
Can women join?
Abena, the Ghanaian freemason is corrupted or not well delivered to the African by the white man who copied it from the high wisdom of ancient Kemet (Egypt). There's ...
It is the truth that you have to believe in God to be a free mason. The requirement it that you must first believe in the existence of the supreme being, being the grand architect. On the day of your initiation, when you are ...
Your thoughts are based on hearsay and misconception. Go to www. ugle.com. There is no brainwashing in United Grand Lodge of England or the District Grand Lodge of Ghana. Members are encouraged to go to their various churches ...
Don't deceive the public - lodges are SECRET societies. Initiations are administered to new entrants whilst they are blindfolded, why? Jesus Christ name is NOT mentioned in their meetings - they only mention names of ancient ...
When a member of your society is dead, you speak to him and remove his/her organ eg. Haert. Your members actually evoke demonic powers and the corpse speak. At a particular level in your society,members can even make toys to ...
What you have described is not freemasonary but witchcraft. Those are done by a different cult but they are all connected at the top.At a funeral of a mason, there is an rite that is performed to bid farewell to the celestial ...
i need information
Go to www.ugle.com. The Branch in Ghana is called District Grand Lodge of Ghana. The Chief, above, belongs to The Grand Lodge of Ghana, a relatively new lodge. They are also Freemasons. Members are encouraged to go to church ...
I'm telling you the truth. If you are a member, then you are still a baby. You will soon get there but it depends on your commitment. At a particular level in your society, if you really need enough aura to manipulate people, ...
They practice witchcraft
I can state catego ...
I have waited to read what others have to say. And the level of ignorance couched in insults is amazing. The world is like a pyramid. At the base is the many ignorant mob and at the apex is the few chosen ones. Spiritual kno ...
Every religion believes in God and most religions use the Bible for their own misdeeds. What makes the difference is theacceptance of Lordship of Jesus Christ, who is God's only son and also the redeemer and giver of eternal ...
DESTROY.
Please the lodges are friendly societies and have the bible and koran for thier prayers. The families of a member who dies are always present for a prayer to be done for the dead and so it is never true that part of the bod ...
IT A LIE FREEMASON IS MORE THAN DARKNESS READ MORE ABOUT ALBERT PIKE LAWS AND DOGMA .......DON;T LIE MASTER MASON ...... WHEN IF U REACH 17TH DEGREE THEY WILL GIVE U PASSWORD TO THE JUDGEMENT DAY THEY CLAIMS .... THUG THEY ...
This person might surely knows that the bible is old book and it was written to sweet the pe ...
This man is a liar and does not deserve to be a chief.For this interview you should have also called a true man of God or somebody repented from the lodge to tell you the truth.I from experience can tell you the bible that th ...
THANKS
The bottom line is Jesus! Is Jesus the Son of the God they claim to believe in? Is the God they believe in the triune God? Remember Jesus is the only way to the TRUE God! Apart from Jesus, no one can relate to the true God an ...
THEY WORSHIP JAHBULON WHO HAS THE FACE OF A GOAT WITH LONG CURVED HORNS. THEY DO NOT RECOGNIZE JESUS AS THE SON OF GOD, NOR DO THEY ACCEPT THE IDEA OF PRAYING TO GOD THROUGH JESUS. THEY DO NOT PARTAKE IN THE HOLY MASS AND THE ...
All what the Fraternity teaches is cosmic and natural laws which act within us and around us,and how to apply them in our daily lives in other to kn ...
The rituals are demonic. Their insistence on extreme loyalty breeds co ...
WE SHOULD NOT BE LURED INTO ANY EVIL ANTICS BY THIS SATANIC PEOPLE WHO CLAIM THAT THE CREATOR OF THE WORLD WANTS US TO JOIN MANSONIC SOCEITIES.FREE MASON IS ANOTHER FORM OF MAN MADE SOCEITY WHICH THE HEAVENLY FATHER FROWNS UP ...
IGNORANT!
That is what you are.
Don't be deceived Bride of Christ Jesus. 99.99% truth and 0.01% lie is not of God but the devil. The devil is liar. Remember he deceived Eve with the same perversion of God's Word. Genesis 3 . Stay focused. Nothing shall any ...
I have waited to read what others have to say. And the level of ignorance couched in insults is amazing. The world is like a pyramid. At the base is the many ignorant mob and at the apex is the few chosen ones. Spiritual know ...
proved that to be wrong.
Freemason is not a religions organization.Each man believe is onto himself depending on your religious association.Includes both christians and moslems.so u dont expect them to preach Jesus Christ and mohammed to its members. ...
Shut up
God is not free mason
God is one.
Please shut up
God is not free mason