• Mr. QUESTIONS 10 years ago

Any hole is a hole !!!

All KWADWOs in town should report at
    the Kumasi Central Police Station for
    facial identification.

• james 10 years ago

GOD WILL TAKE CARE OF THE LITTLE CHILD AND HER MOTHER

• ohenenana 10 years ago

ignorant james, how many people are called Kwadwo, in the little hamplet that you come from? I bet you they are not Ashantis. Ignorance! Why do you spell your name with a small letter, anyway?

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

OMG, The Ashanti people are so EVIL that they have now descend so low to the RAPING OF DEFENSELESS PEOPLE IN THE SOCIETY. This is beyond comprehension.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THIS DUMB ASS YOROBA NEMESIS,UK GET'S UP 3 AM JUST TO CHECK GHANAWEB.I GUESS HE WISHES HE WAS BORN A GHANAIAN.NO GHANA PERSON GO WAKE UP THAT TIME OF THE DAY TO GO READ NAIJA WEB.NOW I KNOW WHY,HE IS LONELY SINGLE IDIOT WITH ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Swine, why did you also spell your name with a small letter? You people must be ashamed of yourselves. If you don't rape she-apes in your forests, then you descend on unfortunate mad women roaming the streets.

• Dzeko 10 years ago

Ashanti people are cursed. They rape mad woman, they rape little girls, they rape everybody. They even rape gay man. Why oh, why? Ashanti people! Why? It is curse to rape mad woman. Kwadwo should know that he has brought a ch ...

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

I KNOW KWADWO, HE IS A COUSIN TO THE ASANTEHENE, I DON'T KNOW IF BY WHAT YOU SAID HIS COUSIN IS ALSO ASANTEHENE FRAFRA,IDIOT

• TRUE TALK 10 years ago

and wat letters u spelt ur name

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

DO NOT MIND THE FACE; JUST DO YOUR JOB !!! JUST ANOTHER BLOW JOB !!!!

• Akua AU 10 years ago

This woman could have been safely treated while living at home if city council and authorities have done their work well by using revenues collected properly. The governance in Ghana is now a pack of greedy chiefs and tradit ...

• NYARKO U.S. 10 years ago

THANK YOU SISTER AKUA AU FOR YOUR SENSIBLE COMMENT.
    THIS ACTION BY KWADWO OR WHO EVER HE IS IS IRRESPONSIBLE SHAME CRUEL AND A DISGRACE TO HIMSELF AND HUMANITY.
    WHAT KIND OF A MAN WHO CAN JUST LOOK INTO THE EYES OF A HELPLE ...

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

I am ready to help you if you are ready to go to the North but the question is if you take the pregnancy there how are you going to get that Kwadwo to take care of you?

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

That guy was Kwadwo Frafra. If she is Yaa Frafra, then the man can be Kwadwo Frafra. check from the Frafra guys in Kumasi. I am sure Kwadwo Frafra is now in Bolegatanga.

• Kokovi 10 years ago

Do you remember that Amable who was caught fucking a goat? If Amable could fall into love with a goat, then a mad woman is his dream girl.

Just as your stock are fond of raping she-apes in your forests!!!

• Kokovi 10 years ago

Yesterday, I caught you fucking your younger sister. I hope you will not have baby with her, Mr. Vodoo Xebieso, How do you Ewes enjoy your own sisters, nieces and daughters in bed?

Get out. Ask that your cousin at Ejisu what he was doing on top of his mother?

• geedah 10 years ago

what?????????

• BOOOOO 10 years ago

THAT IS THE TRUE, HE COMES FROM FRAFRA, BORN IN KUMASI NAME AFTER HIS LANDLORD KWADWO, PLEASE IF YOU ARE A LANDLORD IN KUMASI ONE TIME HAVING A FRAFRA SON NAMED AFTER YOU, SMOKE HIM OUT.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT ANAGO MEN IN ALATA HAVE BEEN DOING TO ALL THE MENTALLY SICK WOMEN IN THAT COUNTRY.IT IS A COMMON PRACTISE.I KNOW A CHIEF FROM OSHOGBO IN THE OYO STATE AREA WHO HAD TWINS WITH A MAD WOMAN.THE YOROBA'S ARE ...

WHY HIDE UNDER THE FAKE PSEUDONYM OF ROMANO TO SPEW YOUR EVIL TRIBAL NONSENSE ON GHANAWEB. COWARD IBO BASTARD, WHY DON'T YOU DO THAT ON A NIGERIAN WEBS AND SEE THE RESPONSE THAT WILL FOLLOW YOUR EVIL IBO TRIBE IN NIGERIA. I ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ROMANO WAS BORN AND RAISED IN TAKORADI.MY LATE DAD WORKED FOR TAKORADI VENEER PLYWOOD OF THE TAKORADI SEKONDI RD.I WENT TO HIGH SCHOOL @ ST. AUGUSTINES, CAPE COAST FROM 1 TO UPPER.HAD 3'AS AND A B IN MY A LEVELS.WENT TO UNIVE ...

MOTHERFUCKER IGBO CRIMINAL HIDING IN GHANA. NEMESIS SHALL CAUGHT UP WITH YOU ONE DAY, MARK MY WORDS. HERE ARE YOUR FELLOW IGBO CRIMINALS WANTED BY INTERPOOL, RUN FOR VARIOUS CRIMES THAT YOU ARE NOTED FOR. EVIL TRIBE THAT ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

UR FIRE NO FIT BURN ME ,NA UR CURSE NO GET ME YET,OMOH NA WHICH ONE U DEY NOW ? OLOODAA

ORI BABA NLA BABA E ODA LORUN, OMO ALE JATI JATI. WO MAAME TWE KANKAN,

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I DONT HIT YOUR BONE MARROW WELL, WELL HAHAHAAAAA. U ARE HIDING IN GHANA.NOW I KNOW UR SHALLOW MINDED HAS EXPOSE UR YOROBA SELF ON GHANAWEB. UR PHYSCO ATTENTION DEFICIENCY SYNDROME IS AT WORK NOW,STUPID YOROBA BASTARD STINKIN ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YOROBA'S DE DO MORE THA THIS, IT'S NOTHING NEW,U DUMB ASS SUPID FUCK YOROBA MAN.GO TO HELL

• nana 10 years ago

Writer I love to help her. How can we contact you.

• OTOYO 10 years ago

Kwadwo is coward guy. Ifshe is a beuty, why not take her home clean her, cloth her, feed her, give her shelter and she will be yours for ever. How will you feel infurture you see the child roaming in street?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

IF THE CHURCHES IN KUMASI ARE NOT ONLY OUT FOR MONEY AND EXPLOITATION, THEN NOW IS THE TIME FOR THEM TO COME OUT AND HELP THIS MAD WOMAN. THEY SHOULD GIVE HER SHELTER AND BREAD TILL SHE DELIVERS HER CHILD. IT IS NOT THE FAULT ...

• Maxi A 10 years ago

Hi
    there is so much going on in Kumasi...May be its a time to take DNA of the men and then we can use that to help reduce crime and use of guns which are killing people... this may not be priority but we must start from some ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

CASTRATE KWADWO AND THEN JAIL HIM! WHAT A STUPID USELESS MAN TAKING UNDUE ADVANTAGE OF AN INSANE WOMAN.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Three pregnant women are sitting in a cafe having lunch, when one of them says, "I know that I'm going to have a boy."

The other two women think about that for a moment, and then one of them says, "OK, how do you know you' ...

• The Stallion 10 years ago

The third woman is fucked!!!

• BOOOOO 10 years ago

doggie style

• BOOOOO 10 years ago

DID SHE DO THE DOG STYLE

• Erasmus 10 years ago

Mad woman u said,hw dmthen was she able to gve u all the information...and even went to the extent pf giving u the guya name....eh

• MUNIRU 10 years ago

Ashantis are on it again! What kind of people are these? They do everything for money.Now they are impregnating a mad woman.This might not tbe the first time.This ugly primitive Ashanti monkey must be arrested and put before ...

• length... 10 years ago

This foolish asantis always claim 2 hate northeners now dey r raping northern mad women...

• AFREH MANU BERNARD 10 years ago

I think the title of this story needs some modification. It should have read, "Mad man impregnates mad woman". To my mind, the man ought to be hunted down because he is a monumental threat to society!

• sarpong 10 years ago

oh why bro , dont say that.

• PRINCE'S FATHER 10 years ago

ASHANTIS HAVE STARTED FORKING MAD WOMEN IN KUMASI FOR JUJU.TOO KNOW PEOPLE, U WILL SOON FORK DEAD BODIES TOO.

• SON OF MAN 10 years ago

why all these trablism?Folks all human are equal.

• Nuhu 10 years ago

The centre of any evil behaviour is Ashanti and its dwarfish and ugly people. Fire burn them!!!

• Nii Addo 10 years ago

Killers that!! They like pussy pass!! Mr Questions, a hole is just a hole but a stinking hole is not a clean hole o. Enjoy reading!!

You guys shd stop the ethnic and unncessary tribal thing. Its not helpful.

• BOOOOO 10 years ago

Please be aware that Kwadwo is not for Ashanti's only, if (Voltaian, northerners & other foreigners) stay in Ashanti and give birth they usully name the sons after their landlord. Ashanti's do not name their sons after their ...

That is a blatant lie.

That is a blatant lie. I am a typical Ewe man and will NEVER name my child after no one. Even the foolish Ewe man will not do that.

• BOOOOO 10 years ago

MAYBE YOU LEAVE IN A SMALL KOPE IN THE VOLTA REG CALL TAYEVU OR ABOR, COME TO ASHANTI, AYIGYA

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

IDIOTS THAT HOW YOU ARE, WHEN IT IS BAD IT IS FOR ALL OF US, BUT WHEN IT IS GOOD, IT IS BECAUSE YOU ARE INVOLVED,SO KWADWO IS AN ASANTEN SO ENJOY THE BAD PUBLICITY.PEROID, YOU ARE NOT SMARTER THAN ANYBODY IN GHANA,IF ANYTHING ...

• MADZIA 10 years ago

This is very serious and sad indeed and people must show concern .

The woman is incapable of taking care of herself let alone ,notice changes to her body and eventually giving birth to another human being.

She may face ...

• Jerome Mitchell 10 years ago

I would like to support her I would like for her to contact me at (216)903-2893.

• Nell - Professional in the US 10 years ago

I am healthcare in the US would like to help too. Can the writer give an email and phone number for contact? It states source as "daily guide" right?

• NYARKO U.S. 10 years ago

I AM ALSO WILLING TO HELP.CAN WE ALL SET UP SOME KIND OF CHARITY FUNDS AT LEAST $5 TO $10 A PEECE EVERY MONTH , APPOINT SOME ONE LIKE "NELL-PROFESSIONAL", DAILY GUIDE REPRESENTATIVE OR JEROME MITCHELL TO HEAD THE COLLECTIN TE ...

• COCONSA MAN 10 years ago

Please help her get back home .

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

ASANTEFUO

• sadick osman (russia) 10 years ago

may god have merci to this lady to deliver her baby peacefuly

• ama 10 years ago

nonsense!

• ABU 10 years ago

This yet to born child would be of which tribe,Ashanti or Frafra?

• Shani 10 years ago

I Wonder wht madness is - depression isn't madness - we just lack the knowhow to address that. Mad people don't speak sensibly like this woman does.

• Honky Tourist 10 years ago

I came here via a link in Popbitch. Very interesting comments; lots of Ashanti/Yoroba/Anago/etc hate going on here, very illuminating!