You are here: HomeNews2013 05 21Article 274638

NDC behaving like pampered children - Addison

Read Comments Comments (93)

• now 11 years ago

crying on your own!!!!

• FRANCIS AMARTEYFIO 11 years ago

If NDC truly won the elections then why are they seekingto delay the election pertition case? This corrupt, incompetent and propaganda-happy NDC government must be removed from government. They keep shifting the goal post whe ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC USELESSING OUR MONEY ON THEM WHY WONT THEY JOKE IN COURT!? THIEVES

• AKU-FO 11 years ago

Cant somebody tell addison that he is rude and acting stupid! he is too arrogant!!!! i just cant stand his stupid facial gestures and stupid behavior! any body who advises him to act this way is also stupid!!!!!! any body who ...

• Kobby 11 years ago

Aku-fo u are a fool

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Because Justice Atuguba is an uncle of the secretary to the president, Raymond Atuguba, hence his handling of the respondents with kid gloves.

Justice Atuguba and his crew decided to set two issues for the trial.

These ...

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• NANA 11 years ago

He explained: “My Lords whenever any matter is going against them, then they decline, then they pull back…that is again the situation we have here”. THAT IS PURELY NPP BEHAVIOUR

• NANA O 11 years ago

He explained: “My Lords whenever any matter is going against them, then they decline, then they pull back…that is again the situation we have here”.

• SURGEON 11 years ago

NDC =PAMPERED CHILDREN WITH SHARP TEETH

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

Akyem foc anocya!

• AND SO WHAT? 11 years ago

@ AKU-FO, USELESS PEOPLE JUST LIKE UR MOTHER & FATHER

• Concern 11 years ago

A new week and as usual everything is about polities. Instead of using all this precious time to discuss ways and move the country forward they're rather preoccupied using this useless EC case to stifle away any progress.
    E ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 11 years ago

Idiot what do you call timid campaign?

Do you want to see violent campaign as
    a democratic means to campain or what?

Swine better blame corrupt, deceitful, dishonest, a liar, violent,
    thief Dramani Mahama for lack of

• fredsaid 11 years ago

Your arguments don't hold water. Previous elections, according to you had similar issues so whether the effect was to put the wrong people in power stealthily against the will of the people (called democracy) and no one objec ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Concern, what you just wrote is your opinion, and it's certainly not binding, but remains your opinion.

What's happening at the SC is not contrally to our CONSTITUTION. As a matter of fact, NDC has challenged same in 1992 ...

• Counselor 11 years ago

Well said!

• Counselor 11 years ago

NPP has lost credibility!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 11 years ago

Were you able to draw the attention of
    your ex-convict Tsikata to go back to
    the Law School when he was behaving like animal when he saw that he and his NDC has lost their case?

Kwasea like you, Tsikata with 14 days
    in ...

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 11 years ago

Addison is far better than the three lawyers of the respondents combined. Tsatsu has been deflated beyond repairs. I wonder after his abysmall cross examination of the only pinksheets doctor in Ghana any one in his right mind ...

• Newsbasky 11 years ago

Aku-fo, you are the one who made the first bad and stupid comment so you are the biggest fool, period! You are burning with anger and jealousy just because Addison is proving to be a strong match against Tsikata who you NDCs ...

• ********** 11 years ago

You are the most stupid idiot I have ever come across. I am pretty sure that your mother has regretted giving birth to you.
    Why are you throwing stupid infantile tantrums? Get a life and learn to respect, you son of a bitch.

• cee 11 years ago

wo maame ayaase, wo maame twaaaaaaaaase nka wakoma

• HOW. 11 years ago

AKOFU,you must be an imbecile. Yhowour comment tells it all.

• Fairness Misty. 11 years ago

Addison is behaving very well. Rather NDC is rude. Let me tell you.

• Koofori 11 years ago

It could be the NDC ordered national security agency to add the disputed boxes. You remember they stormed the SC when KPMG was chosen to be the referee.
    How can they be positively predict the exact number of boxes added. NDC ...

• Gandalf 11 years ago

Basically, this is a strategy to 'muddy the waters' so the whole process comes under a dark cloud even before the counting is completed. This will make their followers unwilling to accept the ruling if it goes against them, t ...

• WHERE IS BOB MARLEY? 11 years ago

I wish BOB-MARLEY-AND-THE-WAILERS WERE HERE TO SING FOR NDC. RITA MARLEY IS STILL AROUND. RITA, LET IT GO.

• Egalitarian 11 years ago

The tension is too much. Is at boiling point now. Please let us all cool it. All we are saying 'GIVE PEACE A CHANCE'

• mmmmm 11 years ago

yh they are spoilt, dirty Pampered children, they are sensing danger already.

• S. Botwe 11 years ago

No one would like to be associated with the waste nDC.

• JONES 11 years ago

NDC ARE MAKING A MOCKERY OF GHANA'S JUDICIAL SYSTEM. IT IS ABUNDANTLY CLEAR THEY STOLE THE ELECTIONS. I THINK THESE CROOK LAWYERS OF NDC WANT A WAR IN GHANA.

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

NDC are thieves. They stole the elections and covered up. Now, the truth is coming out. The president was in involved and must be impeached. How can the chief executive rule judiciously and fairly when the process by which he ...

• Ewusi 11 years ago

NDC which is which?The NPP has no pink sheet.Let the SC check from Afri Gyan if there were over voting and other problems associated with the election.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

WITZRAD

• seth 11 years ago

NPP, do not runaway from your own affidavit pink sheet to your malpractice and bogus analysis.
    Tsatsu has finished you one time,you can call him any name that you want.

• Counselor 11 years ago

Yes NPP is scared of Tsatsu and that explains why they are acting irrationally.

• KA WO ANO PAA DO 11 years ago

Even the NPP lawyers can not do without insults.INSULTS A DEEP LYING CANKER IN NPP's VEIN

WHERE WHERE U WEN TSATSU TOLD ADDISON TO SHUT UP,WERE U ASLEEP BY THEN?OR U TOO WAS SUCKING UR MOTHER'S BREAST

• Counselor 11 years ago

The writing is on the wall and the NPP is scared.

• Kojo 11 years ago

This shows clearly the election was rigged by Afari Djan and John Mahama. It is Rawlings who brought Afari Djan, so he has to listen to them all the time. It is a contract between them to steal all elections in Ghana.

• Boateng 11 years ago

So how come Kuffour won twice? Look in the eyes of Nana Addo and ask him why Kuffour won twice even though Dr Afari Djan was brought in by Rawllings?

Blame Nana Addo for doing a poor job in his attemps to win the Preside ...

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

This is such a good one coming from your rich self, Mr. Addison.

• Kojo 11 years ago

This shows clearly the election was rigged by Afari Djan and John Mahama. It is Rawlings who brought Afari Djan, so he has to listen to them all the time. It is a contract between them to steal all elections in Ghana for them ...

• Queen 11 years ago

tsikata, be aware that we are not in a circus. We do not need all your "TRICKS'.It's about you stopped this mess so that the case will move forward. You are whining too much like a baby.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

BAWUMIA'S EXIBITS HIS POOR ARITHMETIC.

• nabia 11 years ago

WE THOUGHT THE NPP WERE MASTERS OF LITIGATION. ALL OF A SUDDEN THEY WANT TO BREEZE THROUGH THIS CASE AND WIN. NO WAY THE CASE HAS JUST STARTED. IT WILL CONTINUE TILL THEY BORROW MONEY TO HIRE TAXIS TO COME TO COURT AND ALL TH ...

BAWUMIA IS INTELLIGENT TO SECURE HIMSELF A JOB AT ADB WHAT ABOUT U?NPP GUYS ARE NOT EMPTY COCONUTS LIKE U GUYS AND ASIDE HARD WORKING.THERE IS NO WAY DAT WERE WILL BE TAKING TAXI TO DE COURT. WE ARE NOT LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA THE ...

• Newsbasky 11 years ago

Nabia, you are so ignorant to realize that it is Ghana that suffers. Don't forget the sayings that 'When two elephants fight, it is the ground that suffers.'

• MP 11 years ago

So you are proud that NDC is using state funds to fund their participation in this court case. You are very short sighted because even if the case goes on for 4 years the government will be inacti ...

• seth 11 years ago

I'm shocked about how partners involve in resolving this election issues are short-selling the nation Ghana with their conducts. As of today, do we mean Ghana has no mechanism in place to ensure the safety of the exhibit docu ...

• K.K. 11 years ago

TSATSU HAS NO CREDIBILITY WHEN IT COMES TO MATHEMATICS. A JUDGE HAD TO DO SIMPLE ADDITIONS FOR HIM IN A MATTER OF MINUTES TO CONFIRM THE ACCURACY OF THE PETITIONERS' NUMBERS. WE DON'T NEED TO WASTE ANY MORE TIME ON THIS OVERG ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

I've been watching the televised trial, and I must say without reservation that Mr.Addison is one of the best trial lawyers if not the best trial lawyer currently in Ghana--that guy is quick on his feet & knows his stuff--all ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Somebody is calling you a criminal in court and you can't even say this thing never happened.What do you want us to believe?The man says you have added 7 more boxes,your best answer is to prove him wrong right there but not l ...

• jazz 11 years ago

I think you were not in the court room or you did not understand Mr. Addison.
    Next time pay attention before you pass your comment else people will start laughing at you.

• COOL 11 years ago

I THINK BOY KOFI SHUOLD BE BEHAVE WELL AND STOP ACTING LIKE PAMPERED BREAST FED CHILD.BLIND.

@ BOY KOFI NO WONDER U ARE A BOY AND NOT A MAN SHAME ON U

• KWAME 11 years ago

mister...verdict in this case is that the election was stolen. i bet your excuse will be that everybody does it. You are the scape goat today, and embarrassment is about to fall from strange places.

• YAW MENSAH 11 years ago

TSATSU TSIKATA HAS ALWAYS DEFENDED CRIMINALS AND HAS ALWAYS GOT THE SYSTEM TO BACK HIM
    THESE INCLUDE
    a) MAY 1999 WHWN THE WHOLE COUNTRY WANTED THE SMC OUT AND IT WAS VIRTUALLY IMPOSSIBLE, SO A BASTARD FLT. LT. J J RAWLINGS ...

• BIIS 11 years ago

THE NDC WANTS TO DELAY THE COURT BY ALL MEANS

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Somebody, please, tell Tsatsu to stop misbehaving annoyingly at the ongoing Supreme Court case exposing his uncontrolled temper as Ghana will never be like the days of the P/NDC fake revolution era when he and his political c ...

• John, Burma Camp 11 years ago

The supreme court is being bullied by NDC and Tsatsu. Atubuga keeps pandering to Tsatsu unnecessarily. Even the whole idea of counting pink sheets was not necessary. If the supreme court denies Ghanaians the justice we need, ...

• NICK-DENVER 11 years ago

IF (P)NDC WON THE ELECTION WHY ARE THEY BEHAVING LIKE THEY DO NOT KNOW THE LAW.THIS SHOWS THEY CLEARLY RIGGED THE ELECTION.LET THE COUNTING GO ON .THE WORLD IS WATCHING.

• The same 11 years ago

This evil npp can do anything for power to loot Ghana waawaa again!

• S.N.OWUSU 11 years ago

YOU ARE DOOMED!YOU CALL EVIL GOOD AND CALL GOOD EVIL.YOU TURN DARKNESS INTO LIGHT AND LIGHT INTO DARKNESS.YOU MAKE WHAT IS BITTER SWEET,AND WHAT IS SWEET BITTER.YOU ARE DOOMED!YOU THINK YOU ARE WISE,SO VERY CLEVER.-ISAIAH 5:2 ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

How are politicians like pampers?
    You have to change them both often, and for the same reason

• anonymous 11 years ago

You go to court simply because election go against your party and now, you are calling others pampered children.

• Jokes 11 years ago

I wounder if Lawyer Addison has ever thought of watching his urgly face in a mirror to see how his face looks like. He must first of all check himself well before making those comments. Any way, Mr Bawumia (Alias Dr Pink S ...

• Kwaw Nsia 11 years ago

Koborlor kids, no control!!! that is how NPP is behaving

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch GTV and Emmanuel TV yourself for details about this matter. For vivid understand watch GTV or Emmanuel TV on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• FRIMPONG MENSAH 11 years ago

ADDISON MUST EXPLAIN WHO IS PAMPERING OR HAS PAMPERED WHO????.THIS IS AN UNFORTUNATE STATEMENT.

• MP 11 years ago

Ask any non Ghanaian with no interest in Ghanaian politics but who has watched any of the Tsikata sessions. The judges are obviously treating Tsikata with kids gloves and he is himself expoliting it ...

• Kobena 11 years ago

Well done, Addison! The rude ex-convict has to be put in his right place sometimes.
    Cry the beloved counrty!

• djoe 11 years ago

WHY SHOULDN'T WE ...WHEN WE ARE IN POWER...OHENEBA NE NIE NNE PAPA TE ASE...

• OPOKU AFRIYIE 11 years ago

Addison is no lawyer. The fat fucker must be restrained to defend cases in Ahenfie. He is very unethical, he comes to court everyday looking as if his wife denied him sex. I won't be surprised if one day he collapses in court ...

• Dross Mahama 11 years ago

Uneducated fool you are, he is bringing the fight back to you! Tsatsu cannot match him.

Life is not all about sex, idiot! Well trained lawyer by Nana Addo, not like the jailbird the ant and wife snatcher

• HOW. 11 years ago

I meant your comment tells it all.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Addison has been red carded for using abusive language

• Kwaku Duah 11 years ago

Addison is disgracing the law profession. He is behaving like a first year law student. The justices must not sit quiet for him to insult people in court.

• KWAME 11 years ago

you see how you talk, "the justices must not sit quiet..." This is exactly what Addison is pointing out. You are acting like little brats demanding for stuff. Is that a learned behavior of a particular tribe?

• KEE 11 years ago

Well done, Kwame, you have hit the point.

Defended kojo when the judges were killed, he will get his just desserts.

• MP 11 years ago

As a silent observer it is obvious that the judges treat Tsikata with kids gloves and are a bit high handed when it comes to the petitioners lawyer!! We have to be careful and ensure that the judges ...

• tsikata the murdera 11 years ago

tsikata big liar God punishe you

• Amponsa Kakabo London 11 years ago

Thank you Mr Addison, that's what l said yesterday that they were behaving like babies.
    Since the begining of the hearing everybody around the world is aware of the security situation at SC both day and night. Notwithstand ...

• opetey 11 years ago

now the time has came.john mahama is theif everybody body know it now

• aponkye 11 years ago

mahama is thief all dia be die

• adjo dei -tutu 11 years ago

Why is the npp so uncomfortable about lawyer tsikata

• ANANI MENSAH 11 years ago

ITS ABOUT TIME THIS TWERP OF A LAWYER IS SHOWN HIS PROPER PLACE.HE IS NOT HAVING WHAT IT TAKES TO WIN A CASE.HE IS JUST FULL OF HIMSELF.WHERE IS HIS TRACK RECORD - BLANK?

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

They at first started with the fact that 3 of the boxes were missing
    Later it was learnt those boxes are found but rather two boxes have been added or compromised
    How has it suddenly leapt to7 ?
    Some eye witness need to e ...

• NTIAMOAH 11 years ago

MR ADDISON FOREVER I LOVE U FOREVER THE BATTLE IS IS STILL THE LORD