You are here: HomeNews2013 05 21Article 274624

NPP accuses NDC of meeting KPMG secretly over pink sheet auditing

Read Comments Comments (52)

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

THEY WILL USE ALL OUR MONEY BECAUSE MAHAMA WANT BE PREZ AT ALL COST! NOW KPMG WILL HAVE THEIR SHARE OF THE BOOTY? HAHAHAHAHAHA NDC FOOOOLS

• TSATSU KRONFUO TSIKATA 10 years ago

What is the SC doing? if the supreme court sits down and let this old-thief ties the whole country down and the supreme court acts like fickle-minded people and dance to the tune of this ugly old baboon, tsikata, then they ar ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU FOR YOUR POSTINGS ON THIS FORUM.

• Mponponsuo Kwabena 10 years ago

Tsatsu looks like a vulture in the 1967 voodoo rug he is wearing as a cloak in the picture above. Just as Kojo Tsikata is turning into a wild cat, Tsatsu Tsikata will turn into a vulture in his last days on this planet. Trok ...

• Ajei Brekum 10 years ago

NPPians dream is to come into power and grip/hold power by force and finish all intelligent Fantis and Ewes then use Northerners/Upper as salves, but it pains paa that ayigbe people stop us/our evil idea/knowledge

• HELL FIRE 10 years ago

IF TSATSU REALLY BELIEVE THAT CRIMINALITY HAS ALREADY OCCURED THE RIGHT THING IS OBJECT/BOYCOT THE COUNTING RIGHT AWAY. SEEKING FOR EXPANSION OF THE CONTROL OF MECHANISM CANNOT UNDUE THE HARM THAT HAS ALREADY TAKEN PLACE. THI ...

• OBSERVER 10 years ago

I AM HAPPY YOU CAN ONLY SIT BACK AND BE MAKING OUT YOU CAN DO A BETTER JOB THAN THE JUDGES. WHY IS IT THAT ADDISON CANNOT PUT UP ANY CASE AND TSATSU CAN?

• joey l0ndon 10 years ago

Mark my words your lawyers shall be lynched by your own nippian fanatics like your kind!

• noname 10 years ago

The whole world is watching this farce because of the bush man tactics of Tsikata. Ghana do not let our reputation as an enlightened country be ground into the dust by the NDC. They have nothing to give us except this fiasco. ...

• Abban 10 years ago

Nomane, i agree with you but i think
    Atuguba is most disgraceful in Ghana
    today.

• wasclean 10 years ago

Did the Ghana police whose duty was to protect the pink sheets at the cost of their lives went a swimming, took a hike, asleep or dancing with the devil? The ndc should direct their protest to the Ghana police service.
    The ...

• Alhaji mohammed Germany 10 years ago

most of you guys talk like shit eaters--really...sometimes i leally asked myself,,, are some of you really human beings...Look no matter what happens,whether NPP or NDC..All of us are going to suffer..asked youself do you thi ...

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

Please politicians let peace prevail in Ghana for Ghanaians to leave. LET THERE BE PEACE, AMEN

• Haruun. 10 years ago

This NPPIANS are just wasting their own time in court fighting a lost battle. Yesterday they was an elegation that some people were trying to steal the pink sheets and they mistake high court for supreme court reported by the ...

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

NPP should be on their guide since ndc is finding ways to destroy the case.The ndc has already lost the case and they want to avert defeat and if measures are not taking from now on,This is whereby a war may be possible becau ...

• TSATSU KRONFUO TSIKATA 10 years ago

f the supreme court sits down and let this old-thief ties the whole country down and the supreme court acts like fickle-minded people and dance to the tune of this ugly old baboon, tsikata, then they are just being some ass-h ...

• anna 10 years ago

shame to our leaders whom do we trust now!!!!!

• Shamu 10 years ago

This people are really wicked and evils. So they have nothjing in mind rather than just to sabotage. I have never hear any good idea of problem solving from them at all. Ghana need to take action over such groups and gangs of ...

• Owusu Afriyie Alias - Sir John 10 years ago

Fools you think SC will unseat Mahama with your pink sheet allegation because you guys (NPP) think you have men all over the arm of government from ECG, VRA, BANKS, CHURCHES and even the JUDGES to sabbotage and do things in y ...

• dee 10 years ago

YOU HAVE AN INFERIORITY COMPLEX MATE; YOU FEEL SO INADEQUATE THAT YOU ARE SCARED OF THE NPP

• reuben 10 years ago

if its not npp then ndc so what can we do to help these people?may be, their there to waste our resources.thank you to people i mean npp and ndc .

• OBSERVER 10 years ago

ADDISON SEEMS TO BE ANNOYED, GRUNTING, ARGUING, FIGHTING ALL THE TIME EXCEPT WHEN HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT TO SAY AND HIS TEAM IS FEEDING HIM MORSELS. CANT ADDISON MAKE HIS OWN MIND? HIS SUBMISSIONS ARE ALWAYS (NEAR ENOUGH) BEI ...

• joey l0ndon 10 years ago

Wait and see how they the (npp) tugs will beat the shit out of him..

• AMINATU 10 years ago

stupid and useless party in the name of npp. you can do all u could but u would still lose 100 times.

• GHANAMAN GERMANY 10 years ago

WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON IN THAT COUNTRY

• SILASMANNER 10 years ago

The lawyers for the respondents have seen clearly that the pink sheets are over 11,000 so they want to disrupt the counting process by KPMG.
    It was NDC who requested for the audit of the pink sheets.Now that is being counted ...

Moron where from the 2 extra boxes. If you and I are debating over something and that something is 2 boxes and they call a neutral person to come and count it so we clarify the issue and we all know its 2 boxes and the next t ...

• JATO 10 years ago

Here is the question. Was there only 24 boxes of pink sheets at the start. If yes, how did the boxes increased from 24 to 31.

• Jason 10 years ago

Ghana should grow up..this nation is sad..and you guys are being laugh at internationally...

And please, if you have a comments..add sensible comments or atleast try to write something people understand.

......to wallow in their ignorance i know its an attempt to hold NPP to ransom becos they still want to remain in power knowing their time is past overduer i mean Nana. Alan is waiting anxiously.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

JUST ONE ELECTION LOSS AND NPP IS OUT TO TAR THE IMAGE OF ALL STATE INSTITUTIONS: FIRST, EC WAS RECEIVING RELAYED RESULTS VIA AN ISRAELI COMPANY, THEN THE EC SHOULD DELAY DECLARATION OF RESULTS WHEN IT WAS CLEAR THEY HAD LOST ...

• Adjololo Brain 10 years ago

NDC IS CHICKEN. kwa kwa kwa for nothing. Why are you running away? Shame NDC shame Tsikata. You have trully described this party well well.
    CJICKEN.

• Kofi NYC 10 years ago

The president of the nine justice is a fool if don't understand he should contact me and I wil tell home why this case have to end and revote Tsikata thinks like a new baby and also thinks like an animal

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

I blame the biased SC Judges for all these pink sheets audit problems. The judges should not have allowed this in the first place. From the way I see things, it appears it was a planned thing between the NDC and the SC Judges ...

• eas 10 years ago

THE NDC COULD NOT HAVE PRINTED SO MANY BOXES OF PINK SHEETS OVERNIGHT. SO NPP ARE THE THIEFS WHO SUPPLIED THE EXTRA BOXES

• Agbettor 10 years ago

There's no way cheating will be averted if NDC is involved in a competition when Asiedu Nketia is alive. Until he's dead, I can't see how NPP can win this election petition which is very evident that there were irregularities ...

• Nii Ankrah 10 years ago

surely if we go on like this,Ghana will one day become a failed state

• C.O.US 10 years ago

CANT GHANIANS SEE HOWW THIS THIEFS
    LEADINGTO?N

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IS IT REALLY TRUE THAT THE BOXES WERE 24 AND NOW 31? IF IT IS TRUE, HOW DID THEY GET THERE?

WHAT SHOWS THAT NDC MEETS THE AUDITORS PRIVATELY? WHERE THEY ALL NOT PRESENT WHEN THE BOXES WERE HANDED OVER THE AUDITORS OR NOT? ...

• Joe 10 years ago

NDC are blantant liars. They called for the audit. They maneourved to steal some of the boxes of pink sheets. They couldn't succeed. Who knows they have already taken 7 boxes and brought another different 7. Now they are accu ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

Oh! you are now accusing KPMG too? These CRIMINALS!!! When will they be wiped out from the surface of this earth for Ghana to progress?

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST UNDERSTAND THAT WE HAVE THE MI 6 FROM THE GT. BRITAIN, THE FBI FROM THE USA, THE FRANCE INTELLIGENCE, CANADIAN INTELLIGENCE AND THE GERMAN INTELLIGENCE AS WELL AS RUSSIANS AND CHINESE IN OUR MIDST. NOTHING WILL ...

Ignorant Fools--- No wonder Ashantis believe Okomfo Anokye commanded golden stool from skies and these has not been proven. Do you think GB,USA and France have time for these petty stuff called pink sheets. You guys portrays ...

• seth 10 years ago

I'm shocked about how partners involve in resolving this election issues are short-selling the nation Ghana with their conducts. As of today, do we mean Ghana has no mechanism in place to ensure the safety of the exhibit docu ...

• K.K. 10 years ago

TSATSU HAS NO CREDIBILITY WHEN IT COMES TO MATHEMATICS. A JUDGE HAD TO DO SIMPLE ADDITIONS FOR HIM IN A MATTER OF MINUTES TO CONFIRM THE ACCURACY OF THE PETITIONERS' NUMBERS. WE DON'T NEED TO WASTE ANY MORE TIME ON THIS OVERG ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Tsatsu and his old crook gangsters are feeling the heat as the fire keep burning towards them seeing the case crumbling on them.

Realizing they have no case to defend at the Supreme Court, the dubious choice before them is ...

• Obaa Yaa-Italy 10 years ago

THIS MAN WANT TO PROLONG ISSUES TILL NEST YAER BUT HE CAN'T. ONCE GOD AND NPP GOOD LAYERS ARE THERE!! TSATSU AND HIS PEOPLE WILL FALL.

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a convicted thief and it's no wonder that he's comandeering his people to manipulate the outcome of the petition.

• Mr. Twum Barimah 10 years ago

The counting really is not going to hurt NDC because all they are asking for is that the Petitioners produced less evidence than what they are saying. And for that the petitioners did not do what the court instructed them to ...

• Mr. Twum Barimah 10 years ago

correction: ridiculous not ridicules

• oh Tsatsuj 10 years ago

The guy is intelligent thief Wow

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

NPP must be aware of this old thieves .Thief is always a thief ,know the peoples you are dealing with because NDC will do everything to maintain power ,open your eyes NPP