You are here: HomeNews2013 05 21Article 274568

Kufuor back home from South Africa, Switzerland

Read Comments Comments (43)

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

What Africa and for that matter Ghana ought to do is not going around to beg investors to come to Filthy Ghana but rather use our energy, porous ideas and strength into a mix to do what is right to compete globally and when w ...

• Accra MAn 10 years ago

Akwabaa. We need more investors.

• VOYAGE 10 years ago

HE LOVES TRAVELLING LIKE A BIRD

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

IF GH WANTS TO WOO AND KEEP INVESTORS. WE MUST CHANGE OUR MINDSETS. WE MUST BUILD OUR INFRASTRUCTURE ANS CITIES. ACCRA FROM THE LAST TIME I WAS THERE WAS UNPLANNED, DIRTY, DUSTY, DARK...LAWLESSNESS EVERYWHERE.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Not with stealers in power in Africa.

JAK, you vision and dream of Africa taking her rightful place among the comity of nations can never be realised , if stealers and gangsters of the NDC and their likes, wield political ...

• KWADWO 10 years ago

Did you read your bad grammar and incoherent nonsense before posting? Do you want somebody to edit your stupidity for you?

You rat eating dross who only managed one sentence should stay hundred meters off my radar, Ok?

But thank you anyway as you added to my ego, stimulated my pulse to gather the momentum to lash hard at you.

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Dumb illiterate, what are you implying here? You speak your own brand of English that nobody understands.

At Least you too can also write some English.......................................hahahahahahha

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

So Kola, you can never see anything good that Kuffour does? Is that jealousy or there is another word for it? Do oyu know how Singapore and Malasia developed? Do you think it was only by their efforts? Give honor where it is ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Criminal in suit, in which language did he gave his stupid speech? In ( twi ) or what?

Before the big brands started to invest in China, China had started off producing 'chinese canvas' and so on. Did you not wear some?

You have to get your house in order before getting visitors in. When even our Capital Acc ...

• KWADWO 10 years ago

What is high roads? You dumb illiterate needs to shut up with your incojerent posts.

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 10 years ago

HIS ASHANTI LOOK ALONE CAN JUSTIFY HIS RECORD CORRUPTION AND TRIBALISM

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Welcome back home my tribal mate,the best president Ghana ever had.

• Shamu 10 years ago

The most notorious criminal is back from where? Ok I see. That is from money he stole from Ghana and invested abroad. Time will come soon. Once in a while, he travell abroad to go and see what his investment yeild.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Opanin-pa J. A. Kuffour "akwaaba!" Your country people have missed you since you went away on your international trip.

I'd like to take the opportunity to inform you about events since you've been away.

1. Kumasi and A ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

And so what, who cares. Kufuor. go back to your farming Africa don't need a thief like you

• KUDZ 10 years ago

The most ugliest corrupts president ever!!! He should've been locked up in some prison somewhere unknown to humanity!!!

• KUDZ 10 years ago

The most ugliest corrupts president ever!!! He should've been locked up in some prison somewhere unknown to humanity!!!

• KUDZ 10 years ago

Who cares about Kuffour, the master of the looting brigade

• Maxi A 10 years ago

Hi
    Its good he is bringing invested but this same website is calling him former president, but if you look right at the top picture it says president Rawlings and not former what is going on and who is Mahama then??? Get you ...

• Maxi A 10 years ago

Hi
    Its good Kufuor is bringing investment but this same website is calling him former president, but if you look right at the top picture it says president Rawlings and not former what is going on and who is John Mahama then ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE IS ALSO GOOD DEALS FOR PEOPLE WHO WANTS TO TRAVEL TO THE UK,USA AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• OBRONI 10 years ago

What is that old man up to, first he solely creates the highest travel expences for any Ghanaian president ever. and now he is retired he is still traveling, this man is not interested in Ghana, he just loves traveling and be ...

• Robert, Lagos, Nigeria 10 years ago

well said and a good job done Sir, but please let them come with all their papers and passport and not to come and mine at out reserve areas and destroyed our farmlands and their westernization of our youth and bastardized ou ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

BE WISE.YOU CHAT LIKE A RAT.FOOLISH YOU ARE.BE WISE.

• @ kudz 10 years ago

@ kudz.your mother is a prostitute.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 10 years ago

''I don't think Africa will allow the Chinese,the Europeans or the Americans to come and reduce Africa into new colonial states.It won't happen''(Kuffuor).Let us hope the period of colonization will never return.Africa still ...

• Busia Is Great! 10 years ago

And who cares? Like business people in South Africa and Switzerland will listen to him. What a joke!

• Kan Na wo 10 years ago

On tour to check monies stolen out to foreign banks.

• THINK. 10 years ago

We wish you a hearty welcome home President Kuffour. God bless you for all you do for the country.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

BUT KUFFOUR DID IT WHEN HE WAS PRESIDENT OF GHANA BY SELLING GHANA'S FERTILE LANDS TO FORIGNERS FOR THE CULIVATION OF OIL PLANTS AND OPEN PIT MINING IN THE COUNTRY.

DO NOT TO DECEIVE YOURSELF.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

FATHERE FORGIVE HIM.

KUFFOUR AND HIS SO CALLED IS SI CALLED CABINET CORRUPTED GHANA IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINISTRATION FROM 2000-2008.

WHAT IS HE PREACHING NOW OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

stop telling us lies. credit swiss, and many swiss banks are having serious fraud cases with obama's america. as usual the black has to pay for the blackman's audacity. let the swiss banks give us our monies back and we may n ...