Tsatsu’s ‘ghost’ hunts NPP - Minister

Read Comments Comments (135)

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

only a pepeni can think like that

• Ellen 12 years ago

Whether you like it or not the law of comma works .God never sleep. Are you better of than pepeni who is your wise elected President shut up

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

TSATSU HAS PUNCHED HOLES IN NPP PETITION TO PROVE TO THEM THAT HIS ARRAIGNMENT BEFORE NPP COURT YRS AGO WERE INTENTIONAL AND NOT GENUINE.

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

HE LOOKS LIKE A CORPS "DEAD BODY" IN A COFFIN!! HAHAHA!! ANYWAY NPP HAS FOREVER CONQUERED TSATSU BECAUSE THEY HAVE ONCE JAILED HIM AND BAWUMIA HAS DESTROYED HIS TOO KNOWN BEHAVIOR SO TSATSU'S GHOST CAN ONLY HUNT NDC GREEDY BA ...

And you stumble at seeing his ghost. He has damaged NPP. We thank him.

• OBAA YAA 12 years ago

When one reads a news item from Ghana. Especially, news from high-officials to the Government, At least, one expects that the statements should contain an expression that means something beneficial to the people they served o ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago

A dead representing NDC in court ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa!

No wonder, he dances agbadza all day in court and keeps on asking silly and irrelevant questions !

So this minister too is being paid from the ta ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 12 years ago

SINCE WHEN DID YOU KNOW GHANA NEWS LACKS YOUR TYPE OF EXPRESSIONS,HOW DIFFERENT IS TODAYS NEWS FROM YESTERDAYS NEWS WHEN CRIMINAL ASHANTI K4 WAS IN POWER ?STUPID UGLY FLAT HEAD,RED EYES,BIG MOUTH ASHANTI

• OBAA YAA 12 years ago

Normally, I keep my silence by not responding to the likes of you. Those who type with caps only because I deem them to be lazy and folks with sub IQ’S who cannot comprehend simple English sentence and cannot grasp with t ...

• kwadwo Kwakye 12 years ago

ooooooh how ugly can an Ashante b more than tanii. if not out of jealousy n politics pple like u wont get d chance to insult Ashantes, so its not ur fault i blame politics. u are not a fool bt see how wise u are. let ur mind ...

• KULE 12 years ago

You appear consumed by hatred. If you want to talk about thieves in Ghana, don't look too far and you will see jail birds Tsikata, Abodakpi, you add the rest. Are they Ashantis? You are a half-baked educated fool and intelli ...

• ECOMINI 12 years ago

It seems to me that these ministers and their deputies are square pegs in some out-of-shape holes. they are uncouth and uncultured and are afraid of the truth!!!

• 666 12 years ago

IS MURTALA A GHANAIAN NAME?

• REALITY 12 years ago

This Northern Cow is telling his NDC his yesterdays dream.

• TAMEY 12 years ago

oh Ghana! no wonder, a minister can not constructs a simple sentence without grammatical error. When did Tsatsu die? for NPP to be hunted by his ghost, a minister indeed. What better ideas could come out of these ones? mother ...

• pepe 12 years ago

your comment is in itself infested with unpardonable errors.

• TAMEY 12 years ago

look at you too. tobelle open your dictionary and find out the meaning and learn how to use the word infest properly, kwasia like the one you are following

• CHAMPION 12 years ago

look at this dirty pig,calling himseif reality,a cow is riding you now.idiot fool.

• CHAMPION 12 years ago

waa look at this dirty pig,clling itself what reality?and a cow is now riding you.dirty hipocrite.

• DAN 12 years ago

they man can't even be allowed in court in WHITE WORLD except to be tried for practicing law with no papers..When he became a convict..He lost the right to vote/hold office/ and hold Law or even medical profession...

• All Die be Die 12 years ago

There arte political trails,and criminal trail.Tsatsu,s was political.Because K4,was envious of TsaTSU , A FIRST CLASS oxford LAWYER.Something no Ashanti man will ever achieve.If he was an Ashanti,he will be worshiped instea ...

• TAMEY 12 years ago

see you cant even work on the computer since you don't know where the keys are located. things like you also have the nerves to insult.

• Al Hajj AAA Rashiid (OH. USA) 12 years ago

Shame on you Hon Shamo! I would at least entreat you to learn how to spell CORPSE before you come out to insult others. Go back to School.

The word is CORPSE and NOT CORPS.

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

THANK GOD YOU WELL UNDERSTOOD WHAT I WANTED TO SAY! KWASEA JUST ADD THE "E" FOR ME MAY BE IT SLIPS ME(( OFUI

• 666 12 years ago

IS BETTER TO CORRECT PEOPLE IN HAUSA, EWE...ETC B'COS YOU'RE NOT AN ENGLISH MAN.

• Pxia 12 years ago

You are never going to die, of course!

SHOULD TSATSUS TYPE FOUND IN THE WHOLE ASHANTI AND AKYEM HE WILL BE MADE TO REPLACE ASANTEHENE,JUST LOOK AT HOW ASHANTIS REGARD NANA ADDO WHO WAS FLOWED BY TSATSU IN THE FAST TRUCK COURT,NANA WHO WAS NO MATCH TO TSATSU WHEN B ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 12 years ago

During his cross examination of so called Doctor Bawumia, Tsatsu Tsikata put to Bawumia that he has VERY POOR knowledge of Law, Bawumia just let his head down because he knew Tsatsu would have embarrassed him further should h ...

• koboat 12 years ago

Your lack of objectivity is embarassing. The fact that you think anybody who calls him/herself doctor should be a 'doctor' in law is silly. I bet Bawumia is 10 times (at least) more educated than you

You come across as one of such Doctors....hahahahaha..where did you buy yours, from Negiria I suppose.

Bawumia can be ten times better than me by your judgement but it's entirely your headache......hehehe

Just accept th ...

• Deals 12 years ago

TerriblY Spe cifiC, I'm aware that Tsatsu is a criminal joining criminal organization "NDC".. Only Ghana that Ex-Convict can stand in a SC...

• DAN 12 years ago

they would jail him in america for stepping foot in court except to appeal his earlier conviction

• pepeni grade 1(K.Prince) 12 years ago

supreme court is the spirit of the country n now Tsatsu is b4 it n yet npp n asantes are still blaming him that he is ex convict.So what do u want to do when he is right n the court cannot judge him to guilty? if u asantes wi ...

Only NPP Bush Rat are aware that Tsatsu Tsikata is an ex-convict by their understanding of the law and the constitution of the republic of Ghana.

How can you call someone an ex-convict when his case is before the Supreme C ...

Kwasiato. Your clean NPPists presented dubious pink sheets. Now Tsatsu is teaching you proper lessons. Avuu.

• Kojo Opoku-London 12 years ago

SHUT UP-SCHOOLS UNDER TREES< MOSQUITOES, NO WATER, NO LIGHTS, MALARIA, MOSQUITOES, POTHOLES, SHUT UP U THIEVES

• NAAH BANZIE. 12 years ago

THE FOOLS IN GHANA SAYS PE PE NI, CAN'T RULE GHANA, GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME, H.E.J.D. MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT ELECT IN GHANA.

• Deals 12 years ago

NDC is a curse party... They have committed crime against humanity as well as corrupt. Which is standing block of the Ghana progress.

Kwasiafo. Go and farm. Fools and thieves.

• Deals 12 years ago

An animal like you... The sweat of my grandfather & mother paid your school fees.. Wo maame twe kankan.. Bastard.

You live in the bush...And so evil animal you are. Aboaba.

• Danny from Hamburg 12 years ago

Is the same pepeni kwasia who is defending you in court simple because you so called Nana Ado cannot speak fluent English and also very weak in mathematics....hahaha about dat foool.

• Nima Boy 12 years ago

You are ignorant. It is not "pepeni" but " Papani " . go n ask ur shorty tumtum grand dad to tell how we came by that name. Kloto brain

• Arthur Hayes 12 years ago

Hey "insight to the bone" any civilized person will not talk the way you did. The MP is right- NPP are scared of Tsatsu Tsikata because of his understanding in the law. People like you will never see progress in life because ...

SCHOOLS UNDRE TRESS NORTHERNER-GET YOUR NORTHERNERS CIVILISED. NO WATER, NO LIGHTS, MOSQUITOES, MALARIA, POTHOLES, NO MEDICINE AND YOU BLOODY TANI IS HAPPY

• Ajit Babu 12 years ago

Go through the history of cases in Ghanaian courts and pull and legendary or even simple cases that Tsatsu successfully handled. The guy was just a professor of law in the classroom but no experience as a trial lawyer. Please ...

• Ellen 12 years ago

Skin pain you can not do anything Tsa tsu all the way we love him.God bless him and nobody can touch him if you dare to play fire will burn you

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

If you are a real woman you should be ashamed of yourself.Unless you don't have a generation(Kids).

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF 12 years ago

APUUU , NO SENSIBLE HUMAN BEING WILL EVER JOIN NDC. THIEVES

• Mania. 12 years ago

Your star witness father was NDC, his mother is NDC , his siblings are NDC. So the family of your star witness are animals abii? Why can you animals think and stop exposing your ignorance under the facade of anonymity?

• IRENE 12 years ago

no sensible human being on this planet will join NDC .

• Ellen 12 years ago

Thank God that a type of you is not even qualify to be one of us with your proud character that is why God will continue to abase you.

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

It is good to be proud than to feel inferior.

• OPPONG 12 years ago

NPP ARE CLAIMING IS THE FOOLS THAT JOIN NDC THAT MEANS IF FOOLS CAN USE THEIR STUPIDITY TO WIN ELECTION ONETOUCH AND TWIST POWER FROM WISEPARTY THEN I WILL PREFER TO BELONG TO FOOOOL PARTY BECOUSE THEY ARE WISE

• DAN 12 years ago

are 2 different things..NDC is full of Convicts and people waiting for conviction...Its the un-educated fools that vote for NDC

• KOFI 12 years ago

Listen to an NDC man talking about someone not getting fair trial, human rights and so on. These people have no shame!

• Kofi Bassaw 12 years ago

You do not deserve to be a Minister, you are too partisan and propagandist!

• honourable 12 years ago

is this guy really a minister?

• Mensah 12 years ago

What this guy have said does not make any sense. What kind of communication does he do for the government if he cannot express his thoughts clearly. What a shame to hear these idiots acting for the government of Ghana.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

ln deed it is a clear evidence of haterate for Tsatsu,for no reason.

• Ellen 12 years ago

If God be for us who can be against us nobody.

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

But who said God is with you?is it the big or the small ,because the big will never be on your side.He doesn't like stealing,false witness,enemosity,hatred,jealousy which are all the hallmarks of NDC.

• Mensah 12 years ago

Is this an NDC expression? Go back to elementary school. You need to learn something. Truly, you cannot spell.

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

But who is this Tsatsu?what is in an ex-convict to be hated?give us a break.

• Obialeke 12 years ago

KUDOS MURTALA, TELL THEM. TSIKATA IS THE DON OF ALL LAWS.

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 12 years ago

REALLY?

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

JDM fire this deputy minister,he is not helping you.So don't you have sensible people in your party to defend your course?W--h--a--t.

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

If this man is your don in the law then NDC have blockheaded graduates indeed.Hahahahahahaahhaha

• Mensah 12 years ago

One deputy for the communications ministry once said only the unemployed PhD's will attack her. Now another deputy is blowing air in news media.

• Asantosh 12 years ago

At the end of the day, SC has to look at the facts and not personality of any kind. There too many hopeless ministers in the country.

• Ellen 12 years ago

That is the reason why you are not even get to that stage and keep struggling.

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

You don't make sense,so stop messing up yourself.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago

Tsatsu is a pardoned ex-convict,who shouldn`t have been allowed to be part of the NDC legal team!Nobody fears a pardoned ex-convict! If someone fears him, then it´s because of his criminal past!

• Ellen 12 years ago

Thank God for Late Mills like you will know who is a true convict but is not too late.

• Mimi 12 years ago

That show's your enemosity and false witness.Didn't you go to court for more than 19times and lost all.Shame on you,you can't do foko Ghana is not for NDC .I can't wait for the time Ghana will be taken over by external forces ...

• Asante 12 years ago

THIS PARTY IS CURSE BY GOD ALMIGHTY.THEY WILL FIGHT WITH GOD NOT NANA ADDO UNTIL THE BONES ARE ROTTING,

• Ellen 12 years ago

You are still dreaming whilst it is day light

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

You rather feel drowsy.Look this country is not for you find a land some where in central Africa and name it the republic of NDC.

• pepeni grade 1(K.Prince) 12 years ago

asantes have the ff spirit;1.jealousy,demonic or devilish,animosity,egotist,of different kind,vampire,vagabond for power.........

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

Tsatsu is a living dead

• Ellen 12 years ago

Back to the sender

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

Sustain.

• Robin Hood 12 years ago

To think that such pathetic idiots are ruling Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana now.What a shame and how are the mighty fallen.

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

Dr.Nkrumah never thought after he is gone,this will happen to his beloved country.This our independence has been meaningless,he left us with forward ever backwards never,what do we see now?I weep for him and this country whic ...

• John 12 years ago

dear minister concerntrate on your job to set an good impact and stop lairs

• Ellen 12 years ago

What is written is written accept defeat doubting Thomas

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

Idiot of a woman I doubt,because everything is possible with the trokosis,Koku Anyidoho as Margaret Jackson and Nana Akua Tweneboa-Kodua,so you might be a man under a woman's name.Uh

• Ben Adam 12 years ago

This is very childish,indeed it's very foolish on the part of a minister to say this.

• Kennedy 12 years ago

Infact, there are too many low level ministers in this president carbinet
    Infact, too many STUPID ppl around this president.. How can anyone be fearful of Tsatsu Tsikata? He should be respected as a lawyer not feared Mr.mini ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 12 years ago

Who care about ex convict Tsatsu? The man is a devil,When Rawlings came to power he was the one helping Rawlings to carry out his KILLING SPREE.Devilish Tsakata he will pay for his sin one day,together with the bastard Rawlin ...

• npp 12 years ago

so do dis minister think at all

• Agya von Negris 12 years ago

CAN EX-CONVICTS PRACTICE LAW IN GHANA?. TO GIVE YOU FREE EDUCATION ON THE LAW AND LEGAL MATTERS CONTACT THE GEN LAW COUNCIL IN GHANA AND CHECK THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA. THEN FOOLS LIKE YOU CAN BE EDUCATED AND DO THE HONORABL ...

• Sam Baidoo 12 years ago

This is a foolish minister, very stupid, how do you expect development in ghana with a brain such as this? Am sorry for ghana

• Akua 12 years ago

Is that why he was found guilty and went to jail?If he is such brilliant lawyer why didn,t he defend himself?

• 'WAD' Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo 12 years ago

Ajit Babu, go to the University of Oxford, Englnad and University of Ghana, Legon all world cities of learning and go through the books of excellence and you'll find his name along the academic elites. Search and search again ...

• ghanaba 12 years ago

is this nkrumah's gh? is this jj's gh?
    i suggest we stop telling ananse stories to children, because some ghs are refusing to grow and this is bothering. tsatsu can never have a ghost, whether dead or alive, such a monkey pe ...

• William Jimoh 12 years ago

NPP are simply keeping gurad over their wives from an exconvict with an insatiable appetite for people's wives.

• Abdul-Aziz Hisham 12 years ago

murtala has never spoken sense.

• DJ DAABODAABO (Tain Dist.) 12 years ago

Who dared say the Giant symbol the ELEPHANT FEARED Tsatsu Tsikata. Let not the smallest lies be the largest truth to the public. Let alone the law takes it stance. Really, if Tsatsu is dead unpronounced, his ghost must remain ...

• SERIOUS 12 years ago

TSASTU PRISON GHOST OR WHICH KIND OF GHOST IS HUNTING NPP PEOPLE .I BELIEVE THIS GUY IS GOING CRAZY.

• Sammy 12 years ago

OMG! Is this Guy Govt. Minister or NDC Party Communicator?
    Is he getting pay from NDC or from Ghana Government? JJ is right. Help!
    Please have time to work for your pay!
    Mr. Ghana Minister

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

It is wholly wrong for a government minister to use his office to make such comments relating to counsel representing his party in court.
    As a communications minister, Mr Muhammed should realise that his public utterances sh ...

• Kwasi 12 years ago

Ant you ashsme dat your mahama thief has been dragged to court an the whole world are watching thiefs kwasia.

• KA NA WU 12 years ago

Tsatsu has disgraced himself already in front of his own students. His students have been smarter than him in court and not in classroom where they were afraid to challenge him due to his ewe power of taking grades from them

• PADDY 12 years ago

DEAD-MAN DON,T COUNT.

• KB 12 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL

• John @ 12 years ago

Every dayu Tsatsu this Tsatsu that is all that I hear from npp coners.
    npp is scared of Tsatsu.

ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FIND ANY LAWYER BETTER THAN THE EWE TSATSU WHO HAS PROVEN BETTER THAN NANA ADDO ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS IN THEIR CHOSEN CAREER,TSATSU PASSED HIS GHANA LAW SCHOOL ENTRANCE EXAMINATION BUT NANA FAILED AND LEFT ...

APART FROM ALL THE CONTROVERSIES SURROUNDING THE TOP ASHANTI LAWYER NOW IT HAS BEEN PROVEN THAT NANA HAS NOT GOT EVEN A CERTIFICATE TO PRACTICE LAW ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD.
    KPEGA IS RIGHT

• tsatsu the liar, is he God 12 years ago

tsatsu corrupt

• Mania. 12 years ago

WHAT STUPIDITY. IF NORTHENERS ARE INFERIOR, WHY DID SHORTY WEE HEAD NANA THE CERTIFICATELESS GUY NOT STAND IN THE DOCK.IT IS A PEPENI WHO IS SAVINGMYOUR BUTT, COS THE LEAD PETITIONER IS ALWAYS RIDING ON THE BACK OF OTHERS, YO ...

• Adjololo Brain 12 years ago

It is up to you if Tsikata is doing good for the NDC. Think deep and stop the propaganda.

• Nana 12 years ago

It is unbelievable that some of us still think that because they belong to this to one tribe or another, they are better or more civilized than people from other tribes.

Each of us must always remember that when the white ...

• THE TRUTH 12 years ago

Only Ashantis think that way. Ashanti man born 100 yards away from Asantehene Palace THINKS he is BETTER than the one born 1 mile away from that Palace. And the Asante man born 1 mile away from the Palace thinks he is better ...

• anne 12 years ago

How can a minister talk like a school child full of nonsense; making play school statements in public. This is symptomatic of the inexperienced out of college boys who have been appointed by Mahama; the same rehash of team ...

• THE TEXAN 12 years ago

STUPID FOOL,VISIT THE DENTIST.RAT

• THE TEXAN 12 years ago

Look at this "SMELLY"uncastrated goat also talking as a human.Revisit what Krobo Edusei said half a century ago.Our brothers from the "NORTH"help us with your strength so as to help you with our"MIND".MAHAMA inferiority will ...

• SHALOM 12 years ago

This guy must be advised to shut up his beak for we are not kidding at the supreme court. What is fear and hatred to do with the court proceedings? If Tsatsu is a ghost then NDC should not have appointed him as lead cousel fo ...

• SHALOM 12 years ago

Ah, Awurade akrakyefoo asa. So this guy too is a minister,Oh Ghana!

• True Ghanaian 12 years ago

What is your piece here? Please think twice before making such utterances. Until the outcome of the Election Petition, you are a minister for all Ghanaians. There are no Akans,Gas, Ewes or Notherners but Ghanaians. Those who ...

• Concen Ghanaian 12 years ago

Tsatsu's exceptional performance has deeply exposed the false claims by the NPP that Nana Addo's votes were deliberately added to that of prez JM.
    You and l were not there and a blank column means over-voting, which are Bawu ...

• KOFI ASANTE 12 years ago

IT APPEARS EVERY GHANAIAN TALKS LIKE A CHILD AND EVERYTHING PASSES AS NEWS
    WHAT A BUNCH OF STUPID ILLITERATES.
    THIS IS NOT WHAT YOU CALL NEWS

• Manama 12 years ago

Fool with stupid brains

• ODS-USA 12 years ago

Which Tsatsu are these people talking about? is it the ex-convict who stole mother Ghana's money? He should thank president Kufuour for pardoning him else this 'BAGA'would have been rotten at Nsawam prison.

• kagee 12 years ago

Who is this worm calling himself a minister? Such can only be ministers in an NDC mahama government.Just look at his appearance.

• MAAMEC 12 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER FOOL WHO CAN BE AFRAID OF A THIEVE AYIGBE TTHIEVES FIAVITO

• MAAMEC 12 years ago

KWASIA PEPENI CHOP SMALL AND GO FOR WAGYIMI

• Moses 12 years ago

Is Tsatsu dead?

• con 12 years ago

hwe nea wono nso kyere kwasiapani aboa tani, obaa da ben.tete na atete,nanka wo wos3 minister, eny3 ghana na aye foa anka wonam hee b3y3 minister.

• kantinka 12 years ago

these were the babies with sharp teeth who made atta mills unpopular. mutala pls when you go back to your hometown ask your father what was your grandfathers employment like. he was a night soil carrier so why wouldn,t talk l ...

• @savemotherghana 12 years ago

@savemotherghana

like us on twitter/ we are an organization form to address social issues in Ghana

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 12 years ago

THIS USELESS MINISTER HAS NEVER MADE SENSE. IF NOT ONLY IN NDC, HOW CAN THIS EMPTY HEADED BULL BECOME A MINISTER? TSATSU IS JUST CONFUSED AS THE PRESIDENT, JULOR MAHAMA-ENKOYIE.

Shame unto u Tani. NDC are a party of thieves like you. Ewes dont come from Ghana but Togo. Ewes destabilise Ghana-Kotoka and Kojpo Tsikata and Rawlings. Fuck off. Ghana cannot feed itself and we dont have water or lights and ...

• AWAY 12 years ago

THE MAN HAS ACTUALLY DRILLED HOLES IN THE PINK SHEETS. PERIOD

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

NPP FEARS TSATSAU ALL THE TIME BECAUSE HE IS THE BEST LAWYER IN GHANA.