You are here: HomeNews2013 05 20Article 274517

Election Petition: Persistent Addison overruled again

Read Comments Comments (136)

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Why this case? Nana will never be the president of Ghana.Find his law degree first

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

The end of this soap opera will be a humiliating defeat for these "pink-brained" NPP buffoons. No one can become President through the back door. Walahi!

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

ATUGUBA PLEASE ALWAYS TELL HIM TO SHUT UP OR SIT DOWN!!! HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR THE ELDERS.

• duke 10 years ago

iT seems you cannot start a debate without first tribal insults and personal attacks. You live in Germany and you have not learnt any lessons from history about the danger of racism, tribalism and ethnocentrism. Your experi ...

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

“If for now he wants to use the list you have prepared to help expedite matters” there was “nothing wrong with that”, the judge said.

When was the last time NDC wanted this case to be decided expeditiously? Atuguba ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

We seek the truth. The list was prepared by Bawumia so why will he not testify, answer questions on list he has prepared? We seek the truth, Addison should permit that unless Bawumia has something to hide.

• HARD TRUTH 10 years ago

Imagine the election results at Sobolo123 Polling Station. As per voters' register: Mahama - 444, Nana - 222, Ayariga - 111. Total votes should be 777. Mahama is declared winner. If however, the votes counted is 778 then this ...

• Akua Gyamfi. 10 years ago

Hassan & co carry your latrine that's why they know that you smell, stink badly like 'abotokora'. You fool Asante kotibotor. Empty brain from the hole.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

We the northerners will rule you, Mahama is your God now, ewe people will be your angles, Fantis+Northerners+Ewes+Nzemas+Others+Ga-Adangbe+other akans are good people but the evil ashanti akyem akans NPPians are so evil satan ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

EVEN IF I AM SLEEPING THEY KEEP HAILING ME! ANYWAY NDC WITH CRAPS

• SHAMO 10 years ago

BUT LET HIM DARE FUMBLE! THE REVISITING OF KENYA VIOLENCE IS YET TO COME IN GHANA IF ATUGUBA MISBEHAVE AND WEAR NDC SHIRT, THERE THEIR SPECIAL FORCES WILL KILL ALL GHANAIANS

• Loosing Paaa Is Pains Paaa 10 years ago

Fantis+Northerners+Ewes+Nzemas+Others+Ga-Adangbe+other akans are good people but the evil ashanti akyem akans NPPians are so evil satanic racist tribalist biggoted people, they lost, they are theives, evil cocaine deelers, Na ...

• koffi abbass 10 years ago

there are decent ones among them who want a united gh with love n respect for one another

• Ozymandias 10 years ago

What has Addison got to hide ?

• Justan 10 years ago

YOU ARE LEVEL-HEADED AKYEM CONGTRATS.

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL, I AM A PURE BORBOR FANTSI, I DO NOT SE YOUR POINT IN THIS FOOLISH USELESS THING YOU ARE STARTING, A DEVIL IN AN AFRICAN PRINT YOU ARE A REAL DEVIL, AN EVIL SOUL TO LIVE AMONGST MEN.

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

I can bet my last penny this Hassan goon is not domiciled in Europe. He is a staunch member of Azorka boys who through violence operates a six computers internet cafe in Tamale whilst the rest of his poverty, disadvantaged fo ...

• Baba 10 years ago

If u ve dis man faeces on ur family ur life wud ve ben beta,stupid vilage

• AKAN REPUBLIC. 10 years ago

DID YOU KNOW YOUR PARENTS CARRIED MY GRAND FATHER AND MOTHERS AND FAMILY TOILET IN MY TOWN?

WELL YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER CARRIED OUR TOILET AND IN RETURN WE OFFERED YOUR PEOPLE FREE EDUCATION. YOU MUST BE THANKFUL BUSHMAN!

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

And now the shoe is on the other leg!! The son of those who carried your stupid grand-parents' shit is now the ruler of your land. What else again? You will serve him for the next 7 years and you cry like a baby.

Now do yo ...

BACK TO TOGO! COCOA ASE OKURASENII

• SHAMO 10 years ago

t Fantis+Northerners+Ewes+Nzemas+Others+Ga-Adangbe+other akans are good people but the evil ashanti akyem akans NPPians are so evil satanic racist tribalist biggoted people, they lost, they are theives, evil cocaine deelers, ...

• DEPENDENT STATE OF AYIGBE LAND 10 years ago

INFACT YOU NOTIHNG BUT A FOOL TO SAY THAT. PASS COMMENT THAT WILL BRING TO THE TABLE AND NOT THOSE THAT WILL TAKE YOUR OWN FOOD FROM THE TABLE SO AS WE USHER OURSELVES INTO WAR REALMS AS RESULT OF TRIBAL COMMENTS, GO RETHINK ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

We the northerners will rule you Mahama is you God and ayigbe people will be your angles, you animals losers, Fantis+Northerners+Ewes+Nzemas+Others+Ga-Adangbe+other akans are good people but the evil ashanti akyem akans NPPia ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

We the northerners will rule you, Mahama is your God, ayigbe people will be your angles Fantis+Northerners+Ewes+Nzemas+Others+Ga-Adangbe+other akans are good people but the evil ashanti akyem akans NPPians are so evil satanic ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA WHAT A FOOL! WHAT IS THE PROBLEM OF A NORTHERNER RULING? YOU EVEN DONT BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!!! HAHAHA!! INFERIORITY COMPLEX WILL KILL YOU! DR BAWUMIA WILL BE OUR NEXT PREZ WITH FULL AKAN SUPPORT! ndc fool loving SHAMO

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

THE ONLY EVIL THIEVES AMONGST US ARE EWES , GAS AND SOME NORTHERNERS! NDC NI ABOA LOVING SHAMO

• Boateng 10 years ago

So what do you mean? If what you said is true, what has that got to do with TODAY? You have Dombo being one of the people you are discribing, being one of your tradition. You have Dr. Bawumia who you have put on the wit ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Yes they carried shit and you eat shit and one of them who carried the shit is your President now. What can you do?

Most of you have no fathers and so resort to insults because, there's nobody home to caution you of bad la ...

• batman 10 years ago

lmfao!

• George Best! 10 years ago

DO YOU HAVE SENSE AT ALL? TO HELL WITH YOUR STUPIDITY. IDIOT!

• ROCKY 10 years ago

Your stupid president from the brain burnt region of Ghana is hopeless and demonic including his followers like you. This asshole thing called president is ruining our economy by investing 1.5 billion crdis into non-existing ...

• Governor, Montreal 10 years ago

Do u suggest that Nana should have used violence to tell Mahama that he became president illegally?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 10 years ago

The ant has really bitten NPP at a very sensitive location papapapaaaah (probably in the testicles). Now they are shaking like a leaf in a big storm. And Tsatsu, the ant, is continuing to bite harder!

Is it any wonder that ...

• MAAMEC 10 years ago

WHAT DOES THE LAW SAY IN GHANA AFTER NDC STOLE

• kwame toboge 10 years ago

ignorance is a disease and you must reason as someone with common sense

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

you call yourself Hawa Yakubu...how stupid you are.why do disrespect the elderly?Hawa Yakubu was an honourable woman and served Ghana right and you foolish person decided to use her name for for stupid things.You also called ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

You never seem to listen. You never seem to learn. You don't seem to change from the primitive and negative reactionary insulting attitude to a bold, firm but decent critic!

I hope you didn't miss the wise counselling of ...

• Omanba, c\Chicago, IL 10 years ago

Atuguba is a member of the Mahama team of lawyers in disguise!!. He should be careful since he is disgracing the Ghanaian legal system with his one-sided judgement which is very glaring. A big shame unto him!!

• Dr. U&I were not there 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD CONCEDE BY NOW

• COMMON SENSE 10 years ago

If a whole PHD holder can be so evasive, concede to so many errors, mislabeling in his evidence,duplicates,triplicates etc how can we rely on his grand analysis? If Addison has a phobia for Tsatsu's cross examination why did ...

• George Best! 10 years ago

DO YOU AND YOUR LAWYER KNOW WHY YOU ARE IN THE COURT? ARE THOSE USELESS QUESTIONS RELEVANT SO FAR AS DETERMINING WHETHER THERE WERE IRREGULARITIES IN THE ELECTIONS? IF YOU DON`T KNOW THE ISSUES AT STAKE, DON`T MAKE USELESS CO ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

So then Addison should be happy! So then Addison should be quite and let Tsatsu hang his client. Let me quess, the Judge is also helping Addison then, so why is Addison as mad as hell with someone helping his case with sh ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

George i think you don't get it. tsatsu is proving to the court that the npp case has no merit and was brought out of bad faith; a mark of a bad looser.
    so the best strategy is to expose this bad faith, using the very eviden ...

• COMMON SENSE 10 years ago

This PHD Bawumia is obsessed with his idiosyncrasy of his analysis.He is They are lead by a timorous lawyer who lacks the courage and candor to advice them that their case lack merit lest he is branded an NPP enemy just the t ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Bawumia will be awarded a PhD of Pig-Shit. "According to the pig-shit bla-bla-bla" "Your Lords, according to the pig-shit bla-bla-bla" 'Yes Lords, there appears to be a duplication of these pig-shits but one one pig-shit was ...

• Okoto 10 years ago

All that Ghanaians want to hear is that eventually truth
    prevails. Truth can't hide. Remember if even people want it to do so it will only be for a while. Whenever lies are told the truth goes on rampage to search for the l ...

• JMP 10 years ago

You go to the polls and Ghanaians reject you masively, now you want to use the back door to usurp the people's choice to become Prez at all cost? How can you gain legitimacy if you were in the unlikely event, be made presiden ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

These remarks are symptomatic of an ignorant unread person who is blind to the numerous infractions of the electoral law that have been exposed at the supreme court. You still believe nothing untoward happened.

• Ndebugri, USA 10 years ago

Tsatsu's cross examination will take forever because Atuguba is helping him a lot. This man should have recused himself from the case. I believe the NDC will go down with Atuguba.

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

What is the composition of the bench?
    When the wind of jurisprudence blows your "little" brains apart, you go crazy!!

• Secretary of Odikro 10 years ago

Atuguba must understand what he is there for not party favoratism.

• Damdoo 10 years ago

Atuguba, the faith of Ghana and it's people are in your hands. Remember the world is watching you.

• I HAVE A CERTIFICATE 10 years ago

YOU ARE SECRETARY OF THE ODIKRO. I JUST WANT TO K OW WHETHER THE ODIKRO HAS HAD SHOWER SINCE LAST WEEK. YOU PEOPLE WAS DISTURBING OUR PEACE WITH USELESS COMMENTS. PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK

• Bobsam 10 years ago

We all know NDC is Atuguba party yet we Ghanaians trust our supreme court. Atuguba is not our supreme court the is why he has 8 other Judges.
    Tsatsu is wasting our time. NPP and Nana and co came to court with papers for the ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

ME SR3 KYEBI MANN S3 WONFA NANA AKUFFO ADDO MMOTIA DANKWAH 3NYI MMUSUO 3WO WON MANN MU. 3NY3 SAA, ANSAANA KYEBI B3SAN ANYA OBI A WOBEDI OMANSO NO, 3B3KY3 PAPA. ENTI NANANOM ENI OMANN HENNMAA MONSORI NGYINA MUNAI SO NA MONFA N ...

• ama 10 years ago

TRIBALIST AND ALQUEDA CHANT. Will you stop this tribalist and racist bigotry and dont be an arse!

• NANA KING 10 years ago

HASSAN PEPENI WO MAAME TW3 WATE ENYE WO TI PEN NE AKUFFO ADDO WATE.ADJUMA BEN NA WO YE WO DEUTSCHLAND? SESEE WO SI OBRONI
    PIETO TAFRE OBURONI TW3 MU

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

WCN NYINAA KAHO NA "KYEDI" AS3E!!
    Akyem Abuakwa lands are vested in the STOOL!!How come galamsey is destroying the backyard of KYEDI and the pride of Akyem Birim River, which is reduced to potholes, is in clear view, while t ...

• Ablah, Sekyebea. 10 years ago

Tukpe and ekpe le ekpe dzi are seriously in action against Addison. Togbe Trokosi is stronger than 'tegari', 'akonodi', or 'antua nyame' etc. Avu kokro! Ha ha ha haaaaa. NPP law team must urgently consult 'Kweku Bonsam'. Ha, ...

• batman 10 years ago

kwaku bonsam hates tribalism , he told nana to stop kennedy and co and neva did. so NPP shouldnt go there at all. he said this in gjhana and britain channel.

• ROCKY 10 years ago

This asshole thing called president from the insanity region of Ghana is just ruining our economy. Such a "thing" has the guts to tell Ghanaians that he invested 1.5 billion cedis into non-existing guinea foul rearing and his ...

• Damdoo 10 years ago

Rocky or what ever you call yourself, what do you mean by insanity region of Ghana? Is the region where you are your failed parent who could not give you a proper up bringing better than the Northern region? Get your self som ...

Swine, if you have the guts just try it and see what happens next. Whether you like it or not, he is your president. You and your stupid father will bow for him and he will rule you until Thy Kingdom Come. Do you hear?

• DRAMANI MAHAMA 10 years ago

FOOLS DO'NT BELIEVE IN THE SUPRIME COURT JUDGES.
    JUST LOOK AT THE ACTION OF FORMER ONE KPEGLA,THE DOLLERS ARE BEING SHIPPED TO THEIR HOMES FROM MAHAMA DRAMANI AND AFARI GYAN EVERYDAY......GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID.

• bismark 10 years ago

pray for the president not war as he is sick in the mind for investing in guinea fowl without doing it.God help GHANA WITH DIS CORRUPT PRESIDENT.

• COCONSA MAN 10 years ago

BUT IT SEEMS LIKE NPP DOES NOT WANT IT BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST TRYING TO BLOCK THAT EVIDENCE.THEY NEED THE HELP OF THE COURT TO MAKE NANA ADDO PRESIDENT THROUGH THE BACK DOOR SO I THINK IF TRUELY THEY HAVE CHEATED THEY SHOULD ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

That idiot Addison is the one delaying the court proceedings with his unnecessary useless objections.
    As a lawyer you have the right to object to some questions but Addison seems not to know when to object and that`s driving ...

Those NPP clowns calling themselves lawyers are indeed a disgrace to the legal profession.

What do you expect when their leader`s law certificate is in contention.Justice Kpegah will continue to chase their punk asses.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

.....ha ha ha ha,from trouble to vodoo.

I thought you`ve been incarcerated.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

H a ha ha my Bro,i was incarcerated in 1982 during university students demonstration against your trokosi brother atrocious regime.

But most of my chivalrous room mate at Katanga hall stood up against your brother and all ...

• Akosua Nameye 10 years ago

idiot

Kwasea.Is that all you can say?

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

THE ELECTION PETITION HAS LONG BEEN DETERMINED. ONCE AGAIN, NPP HAS LOST. WHAT IS GOING ON IN COURT NOW IS A MERE FORMALITY.

• Atuguba 10 years ago

These bias rullings at the supreme court will set Ghana ablaze soon.

• Atuguba 10 years ago

If he supreme court do not Speak the truth and allow Atuguba to make these bias rullings, the country will be set ablaze soon. The truth is being trampled upon.

yes we shall drive them to their villages or where the came from! as for the Gas they will swim back to nigeria where they came from!

• Boateng 10 years ago

And so we will also have to find our way back through Bukina and onward to Mali if they will accept us. Stop it! History has it that we all migrated from somewhere and migration is ungoing! Ghana is not one tribe!

• Theophilus Acquaye 10 years ago

Go back and do some research on the Ga ethnic group, they did not come from Nigeria; they passed through Nigeria on their thousands of years journey from Egypt. Their ancestral home is present day Iraq, they went to Egypt to ...

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

CAN YOU FIGHT HAVE YOU SEEN ONE B4 YOU BETTER DON'T PRAY FOR IT.

• Atuguba 10 years ago

Based on what your Atuguba in doing, that is what will happen after the rulling of the supreme court.Watch

• JAK TORONTO 10 years ago

The NDC have the militatry loyalty and they can be more violent than you.Nana will never be president.You dare and bring it on

• I'm what I'm 10 years ago

This is what you do on this forum and end up miserably somewhere. Do you know that somebody can out of annoyance get you craze for saying certain things? I wonder why some of you can't get it and have totally forgotten that ...

• truth 10 years ago

If you have no heart do not write on this forum sometime we are insulted and we just shut up. We are in africa just kill Tsatsu and another person kill Adisson all spiritually, and then Judge Atuguba and let us end the court ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

You want the truth? Then let Bawumia answer question on the evidence without objections, we will all see what color truth has.

• I'm what I'm 10 years ago

Have you ever killed common fowl before? May the good Lord help you serve yourself before thinking about setting the country ablaze.

• truth 10 years ago

So we should fight because someone wants to be president. So is the NPP against NDC or ashantis against ewes? the war you are thinking about is not likely in ghana. If the court rules against NPP i know they may try and bring ...

• Musah Osman 10 years ago

Foolishman ,we are battle ready to counter any foolishman who wants to die.We the NDC foot soldiers are ready to sacrifice our lives to prevent this Akyem Dwaf from ascending to the thrown, "Tofia Kwa"

• Stoway 10 years ago

Come on there are no men in Ashanti region and some parts of Eastern region where NPP is strong; women are the brave. Are you saying the war would be led by the women most of whom are married happily to Gas, Ewes, northerners ...

ARE YOU SURE? GHANAIAS ARE MARRIED MORE TO FOREIGNERS THAT THEIR OWN, BECAUSE THEY LIKE AND TOO UCH FOOLISH SEX, NOT TO GA, EWES, NORTHNERS OR ??
    THEY ARE MARRIED TO STUPID NIGERIANS, KOREANS, CHINESE, FULANIS, MALIANS,TOGOL ...

• Owusu Afriyie Alias - Sir John 10 years ago

NDC is more of a militant Party than NPP. Kwasea Go and check the fundamentals of the Party. You pray for war? Last week i was in Abidjan and bouake go and see how war has destroyed that Country Totally. You will shut up and ...

• JAK 10 years ago

We want peace that is why the case is in court. If war will come depending on the Judges. Please say the truth, no biars and or still war is waiting for us. be neutral please. Be serious. If the case is fairly settled there w ...

• Stoway 10 years ago

The brave among NPP are women.
    Come on there are no men in Ashanti region and some parts of Eastern region where NPP is strong; women are the brave. Are you saying the war would be led by the women most of whom are married h ...

• Benjamin awuku 10 years ago

N P P ASEM BEA DABI

• SUNSHINE 10 years ago

This battle is for the Lord Almighty, He shall prove the final trueth at his own time!!!!

• kofi 10 years ago

HAWA YAKUBU, your stupid fool who born
    you?

• Abongo 10 years ago

Your idiot father who slept with your mother and gave birth to a block headed like you, gave birth to him. You are not educated to any level because your english is not good at all

• Appiah 10 years ago

please we beg u oooo. i am now making money after my 2 years of national service without job.peace in Ghana , No war

• lason 10 years ago

ADDISON very good lawyer

• FOOLISH MAHAMA 10 years ago

AKAN STATE. WE WILL KILL THESE FOOLISH EWES... THEY ARE EVIL AND WE PRAY FOR WAR...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are an ass hole. Palm wine has distorted your way of thinking and I am sure you are one of those selling second hand cloth or a shoe shine boy

• Justman 10 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU USE YOUR REAL NAME.I AM SURE IF WAR BREAK OUT YOU WILL BE THE FIRST TO DIG HOLE AND HIDE INSIDE.
    ON WONDER YOU CALL YOURSELF FOOLISHMAN.BUT YOUR REAL NAME IS AFRAIDFOOLISHMAN.

YOU ARE A REAL COWARD, YOU CAN NOT START A TRIBAL WAR, AND I SUGGEST TO YOU THAT YOU ARE FROM THE VOLTA REGION EH?YOU STATEMENT HAS GIVEN YOU UP, WHY WILL AKANS KILL EWES BECAUSE OF PINK SHEET OR SOMEBODY DESTROYING THE VERY ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Oh NPP, you are a disgrace to politics

• bismark 10 years ago

KORUPT PRESIDENT. Akofem chief

• Centurian 10 years ago

The master always has 'something' under his sleeves to outwit the his learners and trained ones. Tsatsu is just brilliant. He has exhibited his mastery. Addison is still learning the tricks of the trade.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

NPP is doing everything to suit itself in this court case at the expense of giving a true picture of this issue!

• Ernest 10 years ago

I think Tsatsu should just close his cross examinations for he has already killed the case of the petitioners. With what transpired so far, the petitioners only tried to fish for evidence and succeeded in finding pertinent ad ...

• Kwame Mensah Saba 10 years ago

Are you saying that the facts that Dr Bawumia unravelled and continue to unraveell is bogus? I suggest you revisit this case right from day one before you call it bogus. NPP in my vieww has a very strong case. Repetative ques ...

• BUKASS TANKO 10 years ago

BUKASS FROM TAMALE .THE BATTLE IS THE LORD ,NPP STILL HAVE HOPE.NPP IS WINNING THE COURT CASE BECAUSE EVIDENCE IS SOLD AS ROCK.

• Mere Observer 10 years ago

how can you comment on law when you cant even speak english? just shutup its annoying to read some of these ignorant comments. none of you are judges, you are spectators and observers. just shut up and watch.

• Akosua Nameye 10 years ago

Atuguba is partisan and is showing it to the world!

• otumfuor tamakloe 10 years ago

note somefing the rest of africa is watching and depending on ghana. if anything happens i tell you nobody can stand the effect.
    no to tribalism!
    why dont you get down from the car or plane when the driver is an eve ,akan, ...

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Mr. Addison, it is unfortunate that you have a judge who is not only a partisan to the NDC course but also biased and unethical to adjudicate your case. If Atuguba were a fair minded person and did not want to be accused by a ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Who is the Akan republic?

• Asamoah 10 years ago

please becareful not to insult Nana Addo because you(Hawa Yakubu) do not have his kind in your family.FOOL.

• sam 10 years ago

loosen battle

• Fredidoo 10 years ago

U ar just waistin our precious time

• OMANBA PA USA 10 years ago

I wonder how people are admonishing Nana Akufu Addo to accept this court ruling by the supreme Court with this kind of Atuguba's behavior towards Lawyer Addison. For me it is stupid for Atuguba's over rule. this shows he is c ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Resignation is na gonna be ordered by your mouth. Where in Pennsylvania do you reside? You are also exhibiting your political colours. What are you seeking? Justice I would guess, but justice must be fair. It must not be by e ...

• lambert 10 years ago

How can NANA become a president.after his law course.hi should think of becoming a judge like Atuguba

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

What is the NPP afraid of? They want justice but justice can go either way

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

NPP DNA DEY OO, WHAT IS COMING NO NA BE GREAT. NA NDC WANNA BRING THINGS NO DEY BUT NPP GO NA SHOW THEM HOW THINGS NA DEY, IF YOU GONNA STEAL WAHALA O, NA WAHALA GONE CATCH YOU.OO FROM NOW NOBODY GONA STEAL WITH FARI GYAN OO, ...

• I HAVE A CERTIFICATE 10 years ago

COULDN'T THE NPP FIND SOMEONE ELSE TO REPLACE ADDISON. HE IS NOT SO GOOD SO HE IS RESORTING TO RAISING UNNECESSARY OBJECTIONS TO GIVE THE IMPRESSION THAT HE IS BUSY EXECUTING THE CASE FOR THE NPP. HE IS USING PATAPAA METHODS ...

• Issifu Issaka 10 years ago

Biased judge!!!!

• The same 10 years ago

Addison's posture always shows arrogance and disrespect. He really have a bad facial expresion. Infact NPP is a curse on mother Ghana! Ah!!! Ah!! Ah!

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHY ARE THESE PEOPLE DISTURBING AND HOLDING THE WHOLE NATION INTO RANSOM? THEY CLAIM AFTER EASTER, NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT. THEIR EVIDENCE IS SO STRONG THAT, SC WILL NOT WASTE TIME AND TODAY REALITY IS DAWN ON ALL OF US AND ...

• AKONFEM 419 MAHANI 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC ARE FOOLS IDIOTS GANGATUAN DEPTS,CRIMINALS,KILLERS,GOD PUNISHED THEM ALL,PERIOD

• PEKI TUMU 10 years ago

I have feared that this would happen and any tampering is more likely to come form the Court precints

• Whatever 10 years ago

What audacity? What right does Addison have to be dictating to the supreme court? THROW ADDISON OUT if he continues misbehaving

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

OFF COURSE, PAY THEM BACK AT AN APPROPRIATE TIME.

• Saviour 10 years ago

Addison is just aggresive person in suprem court. Those people is fighting for they carry fake pink sheet want to decceive the court.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

If this is the way you are paid by the NDC and that rubber mahama to do,then we are ready for you.Looking at libya,the then president had the military and police to his advantage,but they left him and fought for their right.G ...

• Asiedu, Kumasi 10 years ago

Old soldier, If you know what is waiting for you that playing war drums you will find a helmet to put on . Try any stupid thing and you will regret the day your mom gave birth to you, If NDC is silent watching you does not me ...