You are here: HomeNews2013 05 20Article 274468

Pastor Chris, TB Joshua accused of occultism

Read Comments Comments (302)

• Nana kwame 10 years ago

I TOTALLY AGREE.THIS ARE EVIL MEN PRETENDIND TO BE MEN OF GOD.PLEASE DONT ALLOW THIS MAN TO OPERATE IN GHANA.HE IS DAMN EVIL.

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Even our learned Prof Evans Fiifi Atta Mills in his quest for power followed TB Joshua.We shall know them by their fruits

• SAY IT LOUD ! 10 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA CAN SUCH STUPIDITY HAPPEN.

CHRISTIANISTS ARE NOT ONLY HYPOCRITES, SAYING THEY BELIEVE IN WHAT THEY TRUELY DO NOT BELIEVE AND CANNOT BELIEVE IN, THEY ARE ALSO SO BRAIN-DEAD. IT TAKES ONLY A SICK-BRAINED TO B ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

IN AS MUCH THAT I ENJOY READING YOUR COMMENT HERE, WHY DON'T YOU COME OUT WITH THE "EVIL OF ISLAM WITH ARAB HEGEMONY IN AFRICA" AND ITS CONSEQUENCES ON THE PROGRESS OF AFRICA. OR IS THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK FOR?

• Alhaji Salawu Ali 10 years ago

be mindful of your writings,ok?dont xtend this to someone religion.

Why don't you tell your fellow muslim 'SAY IT LOUD' to answer my question? And if he can't, why don't you tell us what your 'ISLAM' has done for Africa. If it is about peace, where is the peace in Africa? Apart from ISLAMI ...

• S.M 10 years ago

DO you know where all these subject originated from: algebra and other subjects,astronomy,geography, etc. What has christianity than for the Africa: i hope you know that those slave traders were all christian, they read the b ...

Who started SLAVERY in Africa, and still look down on Africans see them as INFERIOR? Islamic Arabs of course. Your Evil Islamic Arabs slaves masters still enslaving Africans till date. Shame on you.

Go and read your hi ...

• S.M 10 years ago

IGNORANT IS WHAT YOU ARE EXPRESSING HERe.honestly speaking you have not reply to all the pertinents queations I raised? see how ignorant you are when it comes to history. Let me help you here: go and read books written by Roo ...

ANSWER MY QUESTION BEFORE YOU STARTED BLABBING NONSENSE IGNORANTLY. ANSWER MY QUESTION I ASKED EARLIER, WHO STARTED SLAVERY IN AFRICA. ISLAMIC ARABS OR CAUCASIANS?

• Rex 10 years ago

Don't mind him, he is myopic as all moslems are. He will not answer your question, that is there style.
    The very first slave raiders were Arabs not Christian missionaries.
    They do not even know that the Crusades that their ...

Thanks for standing for the TRUTH. I'm NOT scared of these evil Moslems with their brainwashed EVIL ISLAMIC DOCTRINE.

• S.M 10 years ago

THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION IN THE WORLD IS? YOU CALL IT BRAINWASH, YOU BIBLE CAN NOT STAND THE TEST OF TIME IF IT COMES UNDER SCRUTINY. DON'T LET ME DIVE INTO THE AREA. I ASKED YOU TO READ BOOKS WRITTEN BY CHRISTIAN-W.D DU ...

AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSE HOLD, WE SHALL CONTINUED TO WORSHIP 'JESUS CHRIST' THE SAVIOUR OF THE WORLD. HE IS COMING BACK VERY SOON, TO JUDGE BOTH CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS, HINDUS, BUDHISTS, ATHEIST, ETC. WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NO ...

• S.M 10 years ago

i guess Jesus created the world? hahahahahahahahahahahahaha- you are lost you dont even understand the Holy bible.
    i guess you celebrate christmas and even go to church on Sun Day (the day that roman pagan worship their god ...

Let me give you WISDOM TODAY, IF YOU CAN OPEN YOUR STONE HEART AND RECEIVE THE TRUTH:

Yes yes yes, Jesus was with God BEFORE HE CREATED THE EARTH.

Read Proverbs: 8: 22 to 31.
    This is Jesus speaking:

22: The LORD ...

• Wake up 10 years ago

Pastor Chris is of God, TB Joshua on the otherhand is highly questionable.

Upon what criteria did you come to conclusion about who is true man of God? Only God knows who is truly serving HIM. You better remove the clog in your eyes before you point accusing fingers on someone else.

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

THE MAN NEEDS HELP. THEY SHOULD SEND HIM TO TB JOSHUA!!!

• THE REAL BEEF 10 years ago

To me i think what i've realised since i was growing up is that both christians n moslems r all very abusive religion unlike our ancestral believes. Moslems r very cruel n christians r very selfish n conmen. They always bring ...

• Bernasco Dufe 10 years ago

True, Bro. Owusu Bempah needs proper deliverance.

• Debbie 10 years ago

You may be right about TB Joshua but I don't agree with you on Pastor Chris. Pastor Chris is a true man of God and he teaches the truth. His ministry is based more on teaching you the truths in God's word than on miracles - w ...

• Debbie 10 years ago

Pastor Chris is a true man of God. Don't judge him by his appearance or rumours - just take the time to listen to what he says and go back to search the scriptures for yourself to know if he's telling the truth or not.

• Debbie 10 years ago

Although, once in a while, I don't agree with what Pastor Chris says, I mostly find him to speak deep truths from the Word. Just search scriptures for yourself and let the Holy Spirit guide you into all truth.

• Ebluvi 10 years ago

Both religions are tools being used to manipulate the blacks into zombies. You do not think critically about the bases of these religions and you are doomed.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Wow, Nemsis I thought you're better than this. We are doomed under both swords.

• Rev Yaw Yebuah, Germany 10 years ago

the man Joshua is of the devil. he is fake.

And what about you? Do what God wants you to do and stop thinking for God. Are you sure you will go to heaven? that is what you need to think about and the people pastor.

• WHISTLEBLOWER 10 years ago

We are so dumb that we are not enlightened. We dont like the truth. We are not educated and dont like free education unlike Nigerians.

We are just dumb and anyone CAN FOOL a Ghanaian. Period!

Anyone FOREIGNER CAN FOOL a GHANAIAN

THAT'S WHY CHINESE AND NIGERIANS ARE ROBBING YOU FOLKS

• S.M 10 years ago

Ignorant as you know nothing about the crusaders and their mission. Go and read the vinci code and if possible the following books written by christian authors. the last crusaders,the spread and mission of Roman cATHOLIC CHUR ...

• Rex 10 years ago

Tell us what those books say in what ever contorted way u want to present it for a response.
    Yes I read the last crusaders and you must know that if there is a last, then there is a first to which I refereed. You know nothin ...

• S.M 10 years ago

hahahahahahahah-

ARAB ISLAMIC TERROR IN AFRICA

All the problems Africa now has originated from Arab terrorism within Africa that dates back to the 640s AD in Egypt. After the Christians in Byzatine Egypt, who were descendants of Syrians an ...

• S.M 10 years ago

you have said nothing- what about slave trade in west africa--which people are still exploiting us in the world now- to your information the quantum of people killed in the slave trade just across the west african far exceed ...

• Rex 10 years ago

Upon all your religious delusions of grandeur, is that all you say when you are presented with the hard facts about your abusive demonic religion. Clearly you have no clue on the basic tenets of your oppressive, crude and bar ...

Let me educate you a little bit from our ancestral African wisdom: There is a saying in Nigeria thus: "how who that promised to buy you a cloth, you first of all check his own attire." Asking me to check the dictionary for ...

should 'he who has promised to by you a cloth.

• S.M 10 years ago

Fail to add this- singapore, malasia,MORE DEY: funny, show me which christian country is not promoting Gays and lasbian marriage-USA, UK ,ALMOST ALL THE EUROPEAN COUNTRIES. DONT WORRY, VERY SOON NIGERIA PALIAMENT WOULD BE ASK ...

DON'T YOU HAVE GAYS IN ISLAMIC COUNTRIES? JUST BECAUSE SOME CHRISTIANS NATIONS ARE EXTENDING THE ACTS OF HUMAN RIGHTS TO EVERYONE, INCLUDING GAYS, DOES NOT MAKE THEM EVIL NATIONS. YOUR SO CALLED HYPOCRITE ISLAMIC NATIONS, ...

• S.M 10 years ago

Yes. do you know why. because they taught from childhood that those things are evil in the sight of the GOD. shame on you. you even call it human right and you claim you are an African. You are lost.Do you know what the bible ...

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT YOUR SAUDI PRINCE WITH ALL THE FAKE ISLAMIC KNOWLEDGE?

YOU MORONIC AND BRAIN WASHED MOSLEMS COULD ALWAYS DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE ALL THE NAME OF ISLAM, EVEN IF YOU ARE BEING DECEIVE.

GOOGLE: SAUDI GAY PRINCE, AND COME BACK TO TELL ME THAT THERE WAS NO GAY IN YOUR SO-CALLED MEC ...

• Rex 10 years ago

Is only confused people who have nothing sensible to say in defense of an obvious reality who keep changing the goal post. Respond to the usefulness of Islam, lets pick it up from there and stop introducing new variables you ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

This my father is richer than yours, is nothing but childish. If two grown Africans can't come to conclusion to realize that the West and the Arabs are all anti Africa in the way they relate to us through politics and faith, ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

If you want to know more about Christianity compared to Islam and othe religions kindly read "Choosing The Right Way"...Buy it on line, Amazon.com, Barnes and Nobles , Trafford Marketing,website, Facebbook and so on.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

ALL HAVE SINNED AGAIST US the African Who God himself have fashioned based on his image.
    If Adam were white, there won't be no black ppl, 'cos white is recessive and can not produce black while black is dominant and can prod ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

And don't you know that Islam also has dozens upon dozens of questions that cannot be answered? Let us leave religions alone here.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Both not good period. YOUR MASTER AND HIS MASTERS all hate us Africans for our God-given resouces.
    It's about time we do away with both camps.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Don't start. Don't bring religion into this. Were it not the North African Moslems who started the Trans Saharan Slave Trade? Read the history of The Mali, Ghana and Songhai empires.
    All religions have crooks in them. How ma ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Check the Dogon in Mali and Burkina (YOU TUBE) these folks have superior knowledge of astronomy from ancient Kemet,(Egypt) all the sciences including the algebra that you think is Arabic origin, came out of Kemet.
    Both Arab ...

• kofiko 10 years ago

Please we have some true bible believing church and true 5 fold ministry on earth today.

• Rex 10 years ago

Stupid Alhaji did you read what you other idiotic faceless(the characteristic of moslem, perpetrating evil behind veils) moslem brother wrote about Christians?, labeling a whole group of people the world over as morons?
    You ...

• S.M 10 years ago

1. you know nothing about islam
    2. you have not written any things sensible here
    question.
    1. Which group of people promote promiscuity?
    2. Can you open you store or your house without somebody coming to still your items. ...

• Abdul 10 years ago

Brother,use wisdom and dialogue to educate people whose faith differ from yours

• Ewusi 10 years ago

God bless you

• IROA 10 years ago

It is funny de way NEMESIS tries to draw ISLAM into an all Christian debate. I am convience beyond dout dat NEMESIS did not read history when in school hence his ignorance of ISLAM nd its impact on civilisation in de world nd ...

WHO STARTED THE CONDEMNATION OF OTHER RELIGION, PARTICULARLY CHRISTIANITY? WAS IT NOT YOUR FELLOW DELUDED MUSLIM CALLED 'SAY IT LOUD?' WHY ARE YOU EVIL MUSLIMS TO BLIND TO THE TRUTH?
    ONE THING I REALLY UNDER IS THAT YOU MU ...

• Ebluvi 10 years ago

@Iroa, don't deceive us. Those universities were established before the moslems took over. Who wrote history you read?

• kantamanto 10 years ago

It is difficult for Ghana to develop because it is too easy for few greedy individuals to take advantage of them. Pastors, politicians and Moslem leaders are like wolves that have divided and caged their flock ready for the s ...

• mants3 10 years ago

i seriously am astounded ths brutes besides all the mess they hav with their senvonious quables called laws caused..there's no need nemesis to waste your time making ths ingrits feel they grounds to talk..religion of peace ,, ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

You are rather ignorant and foolish.Go and read the holy bible not that devilish koran in purity, that can makeyou spiritualy inclined. everything happening even from the birth ofjesustill today are fulfilment of bible prophe ...

• E.K.A. frimpong,PhD. 10 years ago

I must confess that the saddest day in my life is today ,20th May 2013,when i chanced upon a comment by three(?) self-appointed,self-declared custodians of all wisdom the caption of which i've refered to above.
    I agree tha ...

• Robert TZ 10 years ago

U people u a confusing us ,wht do we take,

• KRABIRE 10 years ago

I DON'T WANT TO ENGAGE YOU IN DEBATE I WILL ONLY PRAY THAT GOD REVEALS HIS GLORYTO YOU ONE DAY. MY ADVICE TO YOU HOWEVER IS STOP INSULTING GOD,OUR LORD JESUS AND THE HOLY SPIRIT YOU WILL BRING CURSES AND EVERLASTING DAMNATION ...

• RB 10 years ago

My brother, All you need is repentance. May be you are one of them in the religion of violence (Islamic) You need Jesus. Truth that will set you free. The world today is in mess because of all the mess from the evil religion ...

• pepe 10 years ago

false!

• Ebluvi 10 years ago

What of Kuffour?

The audacity of some of these FAKE GHANAIANS PASTORS, like this FAKE PASTOR BEMPAH will not ceased to amazed me. Was it not this same FAKE Bempah that FALSELY PREDICTED that his partisan NPP party would win the 2012 election ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR POINT HERE? HAD OWUSU BEMPA DECLARED ALL GHANAIAN PASTORS AS REAL ONES FROM GOD?... THAT PASTOR HAS JUST SAID HIS MIND , IF YOU HAVE ANY COUNTER ALLEGATIONS JUST BRING IT FOR ALL TO BELIEVE AND STOP YOUR STUPID P ...

• Wayo 10 years ago

All men of God who claim to perform miracles are not true men of God.Some are using Saint,Dwarfs,Graves etc to perform their miracles.These fake miracles started from Babilon in Irak.

• Canice Abang 10 years ago

No man can Jorge except God and how does miracles of God look like, so Mr Bampeh if prophet is winning soals From ur. Church work hard to win them back instead of busy criticising prophet TB Joshua.

• Kay 10 years ago

Don't blame TB Joshua but rather the late president Prof Atta Mills.When Atta Mills failed to manage the economy he run to Nigeria,specifically this pastor.If a whole prof relied on him,where do you expect the less educated t ...

• FRANK 10 years ago

Nana Kwame read John 14:12
    I pray that God forgive u.

• k.o, london 10 years ago

if bempa is true man of God he will just preach the true gospel to advise true believers to be aware of false pastors. But his uterances show he is a big liar.

• tans 10 years ago

Hahahahahaha
    How do u know?

• Kwaku Acpoli 10 years ago

If BISHOP my foot can see occult men of God in a so-called VISION, then, of course, he is also an occultist. Period

• Kwaku Tee 10 years ago

I don't believe in him practicing occultism,but rather poverty of our society.When a society is afflicted with poverty and become so depressed they fall on all sort of people for help and protection.Those of us who were in Ru ...

• Kwaku Acpoli 10 years ago

If 'controversial Owusu Bempah' can see occult men of in a so-called VISION, then, he is an occultist also.

• George 10 years ago

Only God can judge

• People use, thy shall no Judge 10 years ago

God gives us wisdom to use, and we can see that this evil satanic so call pentecostal spiritual prechers are just making money out of desparate poor people looking for better life, making them to give out the little they have ...

• Rev Josiah 10 years ago

The government should employ me to put in place a regulation for churches.

• VAGINA SWEET 10 years ago

UNTIL I CAME

• Fred ghana 10 years ago

In mattew7 God said thy shall not judge for i will judge him so if you are a man of God i dont think is right for you to judge.

• talk sence 10 years ago

mathew 7 say ask it shall be given to u but john 7;25 rather states,do no judge according to de appearance but judge righteous judgement

• afiba 10 years ago

i wonder if ghanaweb edit before posting comments. seriously it has given grounds to some premature,human born from animal, immatured fool to be posting stupid comments like this foolish school drop out.

• efo 10 years ago

l mean who is pastor owusu to judge these two men of God as the bible say judge not.please let be aware of pastors who start judging other pastore

• korku 10 years ago

Yes.judge not.if you are a true man of
    God why should you judge your fellow
    Man of God.this man is a bloody liar without evidence.....dont be received.
    Judge not and condemn not so that u also will be judge....this articl ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

In fact some Ghanaians are so stupid that once they are confused to be convinced to believe this fake Nigerian pastors, nothing can change their mind unless they die there. Owusu Bempah is right if you can anylise the bible y ...

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

What is occultism? Is everything that is hidden evil? An occultist is not necessarily an evil person. Of course our main religious leaders condemn everything they don't understand, but this is not strange.

• odinduspapasnonstopingweeblowing 10 years ago

ghana mumu nation pls smoke some herb and die slowly in your country since no bishop can do wat TB & CHRIS R DOING world wide, we 9ja forgive u till bokoharam comes.

• afiba 10 years ago

another fool from foolish country.

• Ikeze Emmanuel 10 years ago

Bishop Owusu is an idle minister who has nothing to do but to have time to write and criticize other busy men of God, who have no time to read posts from idle critics like you. I prophesy to you that before long you will reap ...

• Effia 10 years ago

OWUSY BEMPA WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM. WERE YOU THERE WHEN GOD WAS CALLING THEM. ALL YOUR PROPHECY FOR THE NPP DIDN'T MATERIALISE PHYSICALLY SO YOU'VE TURNED YOUR ATTENTION TO ATTACK OTHER MEN OF GOD. JUST ASK FOR THE ALMIGHTY ...

• Ikeze Emmanuel 10 years ago

Bishop Owusu is an idle minister who has nothing to do but to have time to write and criticize other busy men of God, who have no time to read posts from idle critics like you. I prophesy to you that before long you will reap ...

• Ben Kwame D 10 years ago

wonders it is said shall not end.see a true man of God condemning his fellow man of God.what king of God does Owusu Bempah serve?he can best tell it himself. Ghanaian s shine your eyes and worship GOD in truth and in the spir ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

As Bill was approaching mid-life, physically he was a mess. Not only was he going bald, but years of office work had given him a large pot belly. The last straw came when he asked a woman co-worker out on a date, and she all ...

• NIGERIAN MAN 10 years ago

YOU CALL YOUR SELF BEMPAH AND YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO TELL THE WORLD THAT YOU SAW A VISION AT FIRST IT WAS NOT BAREFOOTED BUT WOLF , NOW YOU SAW BAREFOOTED.

WHO ARE YOU TRYING TO DECEIVE YOUR PEOPLE OR THE WORLD, IS ONLY FO ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

For Owusu Bempah, Nigerians have allegedly realized the dubious character of the Nigerian televangelist faith healer and founding president of Christ Embassy and his partnership with TB Joshua and have consequently chased him ...

• Ben Kwame D 10 years ago

I will advice you to seek forgiveness from God immediately to serve your soul

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Ben Kwame D I suspect you are a follower of these pastors,find some better church to attend and stop putting your trust in them.Whether Nigerian or Ghanaian pastors most of them are criminals.

• AFUA B 10 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD FORGIVE YOU.CAN YOU TELL US HOW MANY PASTORS HE HAS KILLED AND THEIR NAMES ? WHAT ABOUT YOU , ARE YOU FROM GOD? STOP BEING ENVIOUS AND "LET LOVE LEADS".TB JOSHUA IS A MAN OF GOD AND WE LOVE HIM.

• jreal 10 years ago

people and places stick to ur service

• Frank 10 years ago

This is no new thing, even Jesus was accused of casting out spirits by the spirit of bel...something. this is no new so i suggest people should not be bothered. it is silly to think satan can use a man to perform miracles but ...

• efo 10 years ago

just go and and the parable in mat. 13vrs 24-30

• Nii Bi 10 years ago

mtchew, cant u just shut up and mind ur own business?

• mumuni 10 years ago

Oh children of the Most High God, enlighten yourselves wih theology, science and philosophy and you shall be free from deception. Devote time to study the Holy Books: Bible(old and new) and Quran and you will see light and ...

• MARSHAL 10 years ago

ENVY THEM NOT BEMPAH

• miki milano 10 years ago

hello folks this is a stupid death bcos stupid people die stupidly ignorancy stupidity and lack of knowledge killing ghanaians whiles you cant use this tricks to convince an european child of even 10 yrs they deserve to die ...

• Bible Studies 10 years ago

Jesus during his ministry had warned all his followers to be watchful and pray since there are false prophets who will use His name to cast demons, heal the sick and perform signs and wonders. How can we then identify these f ...

• Tsatsebi 10 years ago

This is the case of the pot calling the kettle black. All of these pastors are fake. Go and rest your sorry a** somewhere.

• Grace 10 years ago

Please Man of God have you prayed to God to reveal to you who is setting Ghana markets and businesses alight? Teach the people to learn to pray and study the word of God that way they will be gifted with the Spirit of descern ...

• Secretary of Odikro 10 years ago

Pastor Owusu Bempah should know better than this, there are many churches in Ghana here who dont wear shoes into the church building does it mean they are also cult,he should shut up a man of God dont talk the way he has bee ...

• pepe 10 years ago

these endtimes pastors are awfully disgusting

• Ab 10 years ago

Hello good people of Ghana, let me tell you something! Rev. Owusu Bempah is not the first person to accused them of this. Ghanaians' wake up!!!!

• Danielemeka 10 years ago

Stop criticising a man of God, ppl have beginig to knw the real truth of tb joshual that he come from God ,so owusu u can deceive us again in Jesus name.

• nana yaw(picolo) 10 years ago

is owusu bempa saying all MUSLIMS are ocultist....hmmmmmmmmmmmm.? he should be very careful with his pronouncement.

• FRANK ANOKYE 10 years ago

This stupid useless ass called Bempah is the real DEVIL in disguise. Is this not the guy who almost throw this country into chaos by telling Akufo Addo that God had revealed to him that he would win the elections? Was it not ...

• Danielemeka 10 years ago

Tb joshual is a real man of God, ppl should not allow agent of satans to deceive u . He that made comments is he sure of himself. I suprise this days where ppl that cleam to be man of God condemn each of order.

• yaa o yaa 10 years ago

yes oooo say again,TB Joshua is a real man of God,people dont let satan confuse u.how can a pastor be saying all this?people pls u should all knw that Owusu bempeh is not from God but Agent of Satan period

• Asantosh 10 years ago

Water is a natural resource that GOD has given free to us some so called pasters sell it to the poor people who need help from God. In traditional business circles company buy and sell but some these pasters don't buy but the ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

When you have no faith in yourself and in God you turn to people like T.B.Joshua and all these parasitic preacher men who prey on the ignorance of the people including presidents.If we are created in the image of God,why do y ...

• FRANK 10 years ago

READ JOHN 14:12 READ WHAT JESUS SAID.

• prince 10 years ago

no one can jude only God is the chife jude

• Richard 10 years ago

FAKE NPP ASANTI OSOFO, be careful not to visit prophet TB Joshua for spiritual help. Shame and jealous FAKE NPP ASANTI OSOFO. God will exposed and punished you in the name of Jesus.

• florie 10 years ago

Pastor Chris is not occultist, you Pastor Bempah u. are jelous becos p.Chris is winning the World, he is giving our life's a mining and showing us who we are and what we are in Chist Jesus, lean from him it will help u.

• DELA 10 years ago

PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH,MIND YOUR BUSINESS.STOP SEEING OTHERS MISTAKE.HOW MANY GHANAIAN PASTORS WOULD DO WHAT THESE PASTORS ARE DOING.HOW MANY PEOPLE DO YOU ALSO SEND TO SCHOOL BEFORE OR HOW MANY YOU HAVE EVER FEED DURING YOUR MI ...

• TRUTHQUEST 10 years ago

Pastor Chris' response re. his relationship with TB Joshua

Question
    Within the last three years, there has been a lot of controversies surrounding. Pastor Chris: from your association with Prophet T.B. Joshua which led to ...

• ASEM BE`BA DEBI 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmm,THIS MISGUIDED PRONOUNCEMENT BY REV OWUSU BEMPAH HAVE NOTHING DOING WITH MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS.OF COURSE THE MUSLIMS ARE OUR GOOD BROTHERS IE WE CHRISTIANS.WE SHOULD RATHER PREPARE FOR THE COMING OF CHRIST.

• nana adjowa 10 years ago

people must seek for da true cos da world is coming to end n stop following miracle

• morganudah 10 years ago

u see?

• kwesi 10 years ago

HI REV OWUSU BEMPAH WHY NOT U PRAY 4 THEM 4 GOD TO CHARGE FRM THE OCCULTISM

• Maame 10 years ago

Well said. that is the same thing I was ondering. why doesnt he pray for them to be saved than this publicdefamation

• Maame 10 years ago

I expected this pastor Owusu Bempah to call on these men of God he is alleging to be fake and evil to have called on them and chastise them to change and also pray for their lost souls instead publicly making these allegation ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Bible forbid us from judging our fellow brethren

• johndalton 10 years ago

thank you sir for your article,you should also understand that the bible says rejoice when you are been persecuted meaning that persecution must surely come, i dont have anything to say concerning t,b joshua because i'am not ...

• Solomon Fevlo Amedor 10 years ago

Be careful of what you say about these men of God.The bible says ''you shall know them by their deeds''.It is most unfortunate to associate these soldiers of God with Occultism.
    As for me, what they profess is what they do.I ...

• mary 10 years ago

savation is personal,let God judge

• Ghana Ba 10 years ago

the so called holy book says- seek ye first the kingdom of God and all things shall follow. It didnt say seek ye first holy water or azaaa tricksters men of God and all things shall follow. Dats christianity for u today. The ...

• God knows 10 years ago

Christian should only belief what they read in their Bible and not in any pastor. God will see up through.

• Analyst 10 years ago

Jesus, knew that His followers would face all manner of difficulties that would make people like Owusu Bempah say all kinds of evil against them falsely for His sake so He advised them to rather rejoice. (Matthew 5:11,12).

• Solomon Fevloh Amedor 10 years ago

Brothers and sisters all over world.I want to assure you that this is the worst devil can do!!These are planned or deliberate distractions to make people skeptical and apathetic and doubtful of God.The devil is aware that his ...

• BERNARD SCHOOLFIELD 10 years ago

the word says do not judge, why should u judge mmmmmm Ghana be very careful.

• James Anim (japan) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• COSTERO 10 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE. MY FELLOW GHANAIAN, WE MUST KNOW HOW WE TALK ABOUT MEN OF GOD.WE MAY NOT KNOW THE TRUE MEN OF GOD TILL THAT DAY.....

• TruthBeTold 10 years ago

Jesus said, "if he is not against us then he is for us". I'm yet to hear him speak against Jesus. Besides, who are you to judge? If he's a false prophet let God deal with him, Himself.
    I encourage everyone to know God for hi ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

SINCE WHEN DID GOD START SHOWING AND REVEALING THINGS TO BEMPA? IS THAT WHAT HE STARTED DOING WHEN HE CAME FROM KUMASI TO ACCRA OVER 10YRS AGO? DOES IT MEAN ALL THE WONDERS HE DID THOSE TIMES WERE OCCULTIC? DOES HE NOT BELIEV ...

• OBTT 10 years ago

AND WHY HAS IT TAKEN YOU SUCH A LONG TIME TO COME OUT WITH THIS? YOU'RE ARE ALL FAKE PASTORS. THAT IS WHY FOR ME I DON'T RUSH INTO BELIEVING IN RECENT DAY PASTORS BECAUSE AS JESUS WARNED, AT THE END TIMES, THERE WOULD BE MANY ...

• CAPT PLANET 10 years ago

Envy, envy and sheer envy. This dooms day prophet should give us a break. Who cares where TB Joshua gets his powers from? All we know is the blinds see, the cripples walk etc etc. We thank God for our healing and not TB Joshu ...

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds. UK 10 years ago

When you started your ministry, i was in Germany. You came to Frankfurt and prophesied that someone is wearing red pant. The bible say if you see a woman and you have lust in your heart commited adultery, how much more you ...

• frema 10 years ago

shame on u owusu bempah!!

• morice eze nwosu 10 years ago

may GOD have mercy upon us. this s the sign of the end time

• CLEMENT KAKI 10 years ago

JUDGE NOT! ONLY GOD KNOWS. DEAL OR NO DEAL!

• michael 10 years ago

God help us to no the truth

• Owusu Bempah is blind. 10 years ago

What right does Owusu Bempah have to accuse some people? Owusu Bempah is a stupid swine. If somebody will not say it I will say Owusu Bempah is rather an occult and servant of Devil. Even those who had the law could not see t ...

• Sunshine 10 years ago

Judge nt so dat u shall nt be judged

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Ghanaweb please use the correct photo of the individual mentioned and not someone else. The picture posted with the article is not TB Joshua's. Thanks.

• 2THINS, 10 years ago

WHEN ARE WE ALSO GOING TO BELIEVE IN OURSELVES AND STOP PUTTING OUR TRUST IN HUMAN? THE SAME POWER THAT WORKS IN THEM WORKS IN US BUT OUR SINS HAVE BLINDED US TO USE THEM FOR JESUS SAID GREATER SHALL YOU DO IN MY NAME AND NOT ...

• Nelly t. 10 years ago

We can no t tell nw the truth must be out one day!

• Nana Ajoa 10 years ago

Is Owusu Bempa a real man of God? please do not judge others because there is a final judge who is the Lord Jesus Christ. if u are not afraid face T.B Joshua & Pastor Chris and see if you will not be delivered. Owusu Bempa i ...

• pussycountry 10 years ago

HE IS TELLING THE TRUTH... I AM A NIGERIA AND I WENT THERE AND SEE WITH MY EYES... DO YOU SEE JESUS USE WATER OR ANYTHING TO DO MIRACLE OR ANY OF THE PROPHET IN BIBLE.. READ BIBLE VERY WELL.. TRAVEL AND SEE AND YOU WILL COME ...

• Kofi A 10 years ago

Jesus also did not use handkerchiefs and aprons to heal the sick, but Paul did, is he also an occultist ? Foolish talk

• GHANA ba. 10 years ago

Pls stop that nonsense on national tv and radio and concentrate on the God that call u. Why all these envy? Do u think by so doing people will turn to follow u, no way. You are sent from pit of hell to deceive people. Shame u ...

• lawrence a.k.a lawdek 10 years ago

if t.b Joshua and pst. Chris are not from God, he Owusu is also not from God. why must pastors condemn each other. didn't he read thou shall not judge?

• pussycountry 10 years ago

I comfirm it is true,... I am a Nigeria and i married a Ghanian, I went there on friday and come back sunday midnight.. please advice my follow Ghanians... they should not risk their life to travel to nigeria for suck fake th ...

• seek n find 10 years ago

Man has a will, choice and agency. Man has the power to help himself and God ordains it. Brothers, Anyone who claims to help you spiritually is a lie. You are the only person who can help yourself. Seek your you shall find an ...

• preciousmaa@live,com 10 years ago

This Owusu Bempah man never cease to amzze me. Who is he to judge others? Does he mean all muslims are ocultists because they worship barefooted? Has he bothered to seek an explanation from Dr. Chris on his statement? Let ...

• Fiction 10 years ago

1. PAYMENT WITH YOUR SOUL/BLOOD FOR THE SPIRIT THEY USE FOR THE MIRACLE. THE MORE SPIRIT THEY GET THE MORE PROMOTION AND SCORES THEY RECEIVE TO PERFORM.

2. MONEY - REWARD TO THE USER OF THE PARTICULAR SPIRIT THEY USE.

• Faust 10 years ago

U can join TB if u are jelous Bempah

• frema 10 years ago

why do we always give credit to d devil? because they do miracles beyond human comprehension we think it is not from God? u r a man of God n u should know better! shame on u owusu bempah!

• Iyke 10 years ago

You are you to Judge?? Bishop Isaac Owusu Bempah, Founder and Leader of the Glorious Word Power Ministries International, You are also not a true man of God, bcos the Bible says we should not judge others. And u are here judg ...

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Just look at the brand of intellectuals We are producing, diluted minded Scholars expecting a magical God to enhance their egos, whether looking for a job, writing an Examination or contesting for Presidential election as we' ...

• John 10 years ago

Bishop Owusu Bempeh there is one strong place i disagree with you thus TB Joshua preching with barefooted which to you is a sign of occultism but i to remind you its in the Holy Bible that when God called Moses into the mount ...

• Faust 10 years ago

U can join TB jelous Bempah

• Kofi A 10 years ago

Owusu Benpah, now you going to far with your stupidity. It is now clear that you are the one the devil is using to divide Christiandom.What do you hope to achieve ? .Owusu Benpah,you have one problem and that problem is you a ...

• Faust 10 years ago

U can join T B jealous Bempah

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

THIS GOD IS OBSSESSED WIT BLACK "PROPHETS"

• yaa o yaa 10 years ago

aiiiiiii Owusu bampeh or whatever your name is becareful and mind your words.if u are a pastor you should not talk about your own pastor or conderm your own pastor.i think Owusu bempeh or watever ur name is u are gelious of t ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Who made the Bempah a "bishop". He is the only "man of god" that gets things revealed to him. The people that follow him are as gullible as the ones he is accusing of practising occultism

• King Fm 10 years ago

what are u yourself doing for your salvation??? Do Not Judge and u are judging claiming u had a vision....

• earnest 10 years ago

This man is also not a true man of God. Bcos the Bible says thow shall not judge so that we also can not be judge. Now he is here judging, i wonder wat he teaches his followers in his congregation. Pastor Christ grew up in a ...

• OKPUBEKU V. 10 years ago

OWUSU PLS COME TO SYNAGOGUE FOR YOUR DELIVERANCE.

• OKPUBEKU V. 10 years ago

OWUSU SURRENDER YOURSELF TO BE DELIVERD

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

This Owusu-Bempa fellow is green with envy because Joshua and Chris have succeeded in drawing Ghanaians to their tents.

I don't need a pastor Owusu-Bempa to tell me that those fellows are into spiritualism. He is also one ...

• Benel 10 years ago

Very interesting to know people who think they know all or at least know better than somebody. If we knew it all the world wouldn't be like this. I will advice us to better channel our energy in doing what will make this life ...

• nana kwasi 10 years ago

Someone needs a prayer

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

WE NEED MORE BLACK PROFESSORS/SCIENTISTS.

WE HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH BLACK "PROPHETS".

PROFESSORS, YES. "PROPHETS", NO.

• iPad 10 years ago

All these men of God including the so called Pastor Chris are fakes, evil, devious and con men.
    If I was the resident of Ghana today I will ban all these churches as they stifle productivity and pray on the innocents.

• Michael 10 years ago

I think Prophet Bempah needs a psychiatric attention because a real man of God will not stand on one platform and be saying funny things about another man of God. Where is the body of Christ now, I ask you Prophet Bempah? Jud ...

• Thomas 10 years ago

He is just teaching, do ur reseach later and founds out the truth for ur self bro...

• Mame Esi. 10 years ago

Please let's leave this to the Supreme Lord.

• Mame Esi. 10 years ago

You might be speaking the truth, but who are we to judge our brother? Please leave the judgement to the Lord, because on the judgement day He will separate the good ones from the bad ones.

• John 10 years ago

What is your own contribution to the church of Christ?

• MAGO MAGA 10 years ago

does God tells u to defend him.i strongly believe u have to go to them esp. pastor Chris for serious teachings.

• BEN 10 years ago

THIS OWUSU BEMPAH GUY HAS NO PLACE IN THE KINGDOM OF THE MAKER BECAUSE HE DOES NOT EXHIBIT ANY FEATURE OF A SON OF THE SPIRITUAL KINGDOM. HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF HIS UTTERANCES OR THE WRATH OF GOD WILL SOON COME ON HIM. I GUE ...

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah if you cant beat them join them and stop your foolishnees

• teddy 10 years ago

Be wise and think twice about all this force prophet. They are just using bible to do their own bad stuff. God the father and the son will come back soon so stand firm cuz u never know when will be ur last day on this earth.. ...

• joel newzealand 10 years ago

who are thou to judge another man's servant. why cant we leave them to God to judge them.for eccl 12:14 state emphatically.God will bring everything to judgement.whether good or bad.for it is up to Christians to study their b ...

• Atugalina 10 years ago

IF YOU DON'T CLOSE YOUR MOUTH WE WILL CLOSE IT FOR YOU

• atsweitse 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah again? u r so broke that u cannot fathom how ur fellow rogue pastors r making it. shut the fuck up and find other ways to make it like them.

• Eugene 10 years ago

I don't trust any pastor!

• MIZZY 10 years ago

what make you think your vision is from GOD? you are all liars.every pastor claim is the man from GOD AND YOUR VISION IS FROM GOD but yet still you do diffrent thing.your vision is an illusion dont decieve your selfs you are ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

There is no occultism here. It is rather the weak-minded, poor and "desperados' who flock to these pastors and that have made them into what they are today- super-humans, and powerful pastors; in fact NEXT TO GOD!

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

BRAVO, Owusu Bempah ! So far you are the only one who has come out publicly to EXPOSE this T B Joshua.I hope more people speak up to expose this Nigerian criminal who calls himself a prophet. Wake up, fellow Ghanaians !

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Dreaming whiles AWAKE is Hallucinating!!
    Most "men of God" AFTER their HALLUCINATION come out to tell us .."God revealed to me..." God has NEVER revealed to these Vampires how to tackle our Malaria menace and FILTH!!
    Nonsen ...

• Don Holy 10 years ago

oh my God,whatz all this,christ me the hope of glory.why must we not believe in our own prayers but believe in wht some ppl believes in.God save ur children.I dnt trust these pastors.

• Don Holy 10 years ago

God shd put dem to shme if its tru

• Obaa Yaa 10 years ago

TB JoshuA OR What ever should not be allowed to step foot in Ghana again. He should stay in his Nigeria and kill Nigerians. His voodoo wanted human blood to progrss and that is how they get their devilish powers.

• kwame 10 years ago

i believe in the works that tb joshua is doing with the so call occult powers. at lest he is helping the poor, breaking curses and healing the sick than owusu bempah holy powers.what has he used his holy powers for? giving fa ...

• Mimi 10 years ago

At least he has not killed. Ghanaians should get serious. This man should not be allowed into this country any more. He should stay in his Nigeria and kill Nigerians. It is only lazy people who believe in this devil

• Pastor Sylvanus Francis 10 years ago

U must leave judgement for God. Who are u if thez are ocultics? Pls leave it for God. All our service is awaiting result including yrs. Its wel. The most important thing is that, they do them in the name of Jesus. What was yr ...

• KOKOKOKPE 10 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER A GIANT DEVIL TELL US JUST HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU HAVE EVER HELP IN YOUR LIFE DONT TALK LIKE A CHILD WE ARE ALL SEEING AND HEARING AND KEEP THOSE LIES TO YOUR CHILDREN JUST SEE TO YOURSELF AND STOP GOSSIPPING YOU ...

• sam 10 years ago

owusu bempah is the same as TB fake pastors by the way this know the meaning of pastors and prophets?

• nana NY 10 years ago

It sems owusu bempah is now expossing himself now to let poeple know that he is not from God but detting his powers from devil shame onto u by mentioning Pastor Christ name

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

CHRIS, YOU'RE JEALOUS OF TB JOSUA, PERIOD! CHRIS, YOU ARE NOT DIFFERENT FROM TB JOSUA.

CHRIS YOU DID AND CONTINUE TO DO THE SAME MAKE-BELIEVE PROPHESIES AND PREACH WEALTH AND PROSPERITY TO DECEIVE THE PEOPLE IN CANADA AND ...

• IRON MONEY NIGERIA 10 years ago

God why all this things ar happening,god pls have mercy upon ur people

• Joyce faviour 10 years ago

My Joy and happenss is that the almithy God knows his people for he is the just God

• john paul 10 years ago

I have read with intrest owusu comments on pastor chris and t b joshua. owusu claimed thatvhe saw joshua worshipping God with his feet on the ground.he claimed that both are occultist and demonic,
    he also said tha t.b joshua ...

• Godwin eze 10 years ago

For me i say not what i no nothing about

• Woman of God 10 years ago

Are u God?

• nana 10 years ago

he shd advise his wife nd children nt to worship wt tb joshua bt 4 us, we wl continue wt tb joshua til we al die nd get 2 hell,none of his business.

• otobo moses 10 years ago

Pastors condemning pastors...well am not surprise..everything that is for christ attracts persecution,intimadation,name calling,slanderous remarks etc even when christ was alive despite his miracles he was persecuted nd kille ...

• otobo moses 10 years ago

A man who love does nt lie,does nt bear grudges,does nt condemn,
    Jealousy,envy,is d root cause of all this
    If tb joshua cough pple will talk,he smiles they will talk,he dance they will talk
    God indeed has desgined tb joshu ...

• Chima 10 years ago

How comdem want the lord has bleesed comdem his or her self.

• Chima 10 years ago

WHo comdem want the lord has bleesed comdem his or her self.

• Ticia 10 years ago

The bible said in matt 7 vs1,2 do not judge, why are judging ur fall men of God, plz pastor let God judge them dnt misled pipo.

• david 10 years ago

beware pastor....thou shall nt judge...as a pastor u ar bound with this above bible verse....God ll help u sir

• Idris Ketso 10 years ago

wao christianity is controversial. Y do they want tome known by all means. And at the end of it they would be disgrace. They are fools

• Idris O. 10 years ago

Welcome to online money making business just Log onto this website www.netcontacts.com.ng enter this invitation Code 1172452246 and get registered. If you wish to start earning money with immediate effect, simply activate you ...

• Charity Ncube 10 years ago

Who are u 2 judge, God have mercy on u 4 u don't know what u talking about. That's blasphemy. Jesus was also accused of such things. TB Joshua is a true man of God

• ericost 10 years ago

I sense same spirit that accused Jesus, when he healed the sick, and delivered the oppressed. Same accusing spirit. Repent!

• adekola 10 years ago

only God knws the righteous one, may God b wt us.

• blessing abel 10 years ago

if you say ur a man of God why judge ur fellow servant,pls‘ we will see u one day at tb church confessing ur acts.

• cynthia 10 years ago

God open my eyes too...

• Nana 10 years ago

APART FROM BEMPAH WASTING HIS TIME TO POINT OUT THOSE HE FEELS ARE NOT FROM HIS GOD, WHERE ARE HIS FRUITS? SINCE HER HIS NO FRUITS TO SHOW, THEN SURELY PASTOR CHRIS AND T B JOSHUA ARE NOT FROM BEMPA"S GOD. CHRIS AND JOSHUA HA ...

• Nana KWAME 10 years ago

THE WORLD HAS NOT CHANGED SINCE THAT TIME OF JESUS CHRIST. IT STILL A WAR BTWEEN GOOD AND EVIL. REMEMBER, EVEN JESUS CHRIST WAS ACCUSED OF BEING AGENT OF BELZABUB -EVIL SPIRIT> SO INSTEAD OF POINTING ACCUSING FINGER AT SOMEON ...

• Dan Skhosana 10 years ago

It is time to prove yourself that you are from God by doing better that TB Joshua. Shut up and do greater works than Jesus -- if you believe remove the mountain if not keep your peace. Let your snake it TB Joahua's snake lik ...

• Martin Fosu 10 years ago

Alright I understand the words of pastor Bempa and I have not tested the spirit of T.B Joshua whether he is a divine man of God.Pastor Bempa stated that a leader worshipping with feet on the ground is demonic but looking in t ...

• favour gdm girl 10 years ago

pls i dnt belive wht u peple are saying about T B joshua

• FUNDERMENTAL CHRISTIAN 10 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH RENTED A MINI FLAT FOR EMELIA MAA ABENA...TOOK ADVANTAGE OF HER...VIOLATED HER CONSISTENTLY...WHEN THE POOR GIRL WANTED TO BREAK FREE, OWUWU BEMPAH CALLED HIS MALLAM AND THRETENED TO MAKE THE GIRL A CRIPPLE...WHA ...

• wiseone 10 years ago

owusu bempah..i believe you dont know what you are saying because if you claim that God said this or that to you concern this two people you are mentioning their names,then you must be a dead working man..but owu is scatterin ...

• Peter 10 years ago

Let's us be careful abt what others tell us about truly Men of GOD, owusu bempah if u hav nothing to say then take the bible and read it as many times u can and stop THIS,

• david 10 years ago

let GOD judge

• wiseone 10 years ago

i strongly beleive that one day i will see owusu bempah confessing before marshal T.B JOSHUA OR PASTOR CHRIST....LET KEEP PRAYING AND WATCHING THAT GOD OPEN HIS EYES TO SEE BEYOND WHAT HE IS NOT SEEING NOW...

• F.Binta CT S.A. 10 years ago

Pst Chris is a man of god plss start reading the Bible so tht yr eyes will be opened

• F.Binta CT S.A. 10 years ago

Pst Chris is a man of god so start reading yr Bible so that your eyes wil be opened

• Phaks 10 years ago

i will first ask that...have u ever gotten to his church(tb joshua)? you're talking nonsense out of your mouth...who knows maybe you yourself was even called by God himself..afterall, the bible says "judge not that ye might n ...

• Felicity 10 years ago

Since the pastor{ Bempah} claimed his so called revelation was from God I pray to see the revelation from that same God as He is a God who discriminate not.I am also regular viewer of Emmanuel TV in fact the man TB JOSHUA is ...

• opoku millin 10 years ago

so all we christians who worship by kneeling are occult members. Hmm God should come down n show as does he has called

• sonofGod 10 years ago

is only God that can judge who is called or not, let watch till we met with Jesus in heaven judgement shall tell

• STARRY 10 years ago

As the Bible saying t@ when world is getting to an end. The false Prophets will arise and even if the have chance they will deceive so many people on earth. But God words will never change God will destroy all of them.

• Kk Meeky 10 years ago

Oh!!My God what are we facing now in this world,using the name of God as if some pastors are powerful.we are spiritually blind.GOD help up..

• Kk Meeky 10 years ago

Oh God help us to see spiritually cos we are blind.we can't see the power used by pastors to drive evils out.

• Ishiatu Ibrahim 10 years ago

I dnt believe TB Joshua is an occult neither is pastor Chris nd even if dey are we humams dnt av e right to judge them but we shld live everything 2 God 4 if dey ar occult God wil deal wid them ba if dey ar nt God shld deal w ...

• Prophet paul 10 years ago

Bcos we fail de to know devil mr owusu is a demon so don't believe him. u can call me 4 more inquires on 0547188036

• ZOE 10 years ago

If u bounce a ball on de wall it will come back 2 u.Pastor Chris is my pastor.He n TB are both anointed men of God.I pray dat God should have mercy on you.Pls read dis quotations.John14:12,Mark 16:17,Luke 6:26.

• Offei emma 10 years ago

Is not tre ok they are from God.

• cornelius boadu 10 years ago

hmm, only GOD knows

• cornelius boadu 10 years ago

no one is to judge, only GOD knows

• confidence 10 years ago

No one knows the true is only God that can judge them all

• Joe Michaels 10 years ago

wether pastor christ oyakhilome, is a demo agent or not, so far as he teaches me about the death nd resurection of our Lord Jesus Christ and to believe or have faith in the spirit of holy gohst and fact that he dont cum out i ...

Owusu Bempah should try and find out why he is always talking about other people. He should find out what he is doing as a pastor and he is going to answer God for himself not for others.

• Robert TZ 10 years ago

Thanx 4 making God's people know about those fake pastor coz
    the bible talks a bout false pastor .but we a confused ,who is a true pastor?

• ivan,ug 10 years ago

IF JOSHOUA IS CLAIMING HIM SELF AS A TRUE MAN OF GOD,THE CREATOR KNOWS EVERYTHING.HE WILL JUDGE HIM ACCORDING TO HIS DEEDS.SORRY TO THE MOSLEMS,CHRIST SAID IT THAT NO BODY WILL REACH TO THE FATHER WITHOUT HIM.CHRIST DIED AND ...

• MICHAEL V.S JOHNSON JR 10 years ago

People of our generation let us be careful about what we say about men of God now adays; Mose sister Mirriam spake against him for doing what they taught was wrong and she was curse with leprous.. (Numbers 12:1-10) Even our L ...

• Ronald ross 10 years ago

First and for most the issue of removing sandals is not a basis to allege any wrong doing moses in the old testament removed his sandals as instructed from God because the place was holy

• peter 10 years ago

God will not lead contrary to the teaching of his word. let's rely on the teachings of the bible, above all, "God knows who are his own"

• Martins Adele 10 years ago

JUST THAT WHEN PERSON POWER IS STRONGER THAT YOUS,YOU WILL LOOK FOR ONE OR TWO THINGS TO SPOIL HIS OR HER NAME,IS LIKE OWUSO-BEMPAH HAS PERSONAL PROBLEM WITH T.B JOSHUA AND THAT IS NOT WHAT HE SHOULD SAY HERE BECAUSE OWUSO BE ...

• esi 10 years ago

hmmm weleave it to God to judge

• Kelvin sunday marcus 10 years ago

It is true that christ and TB joshua are the worker's of the devil and i had once hear it that pastor christ comfessed, but i dont still belive this.

• Sammy 10 years ago

My Bible says WOE to you destroyer after you have finished destroying, you too will be destroyed. Pastor check yourself. And watch your mouth. By their fruits you shall know them. What fruits are you baring, who gave you righ ...

• Vince 78 10 years ago

Owusu needs to be delivered from whatever Spirit makes him talk like this. And you media owners, beware of the kind of interviewees you take on air, such evil spirits may jump into you too.

• Anssa 10 years ago

Well as for TB Joshua most of us know that he is part of the illuminati team but pastor Chris i think you have to give us more proof

• yaw 10 years ago

i cant imagine, how a man of God like ur type cud make such an infantry comment.i ave never heard pastor chris encourage homosexuality. pls listen well cos u dont talk against a higher authority.

• Seth lartey 10 years ago

If tb n rev chris are nt man of god den de is no man of god in de world

• Ayo 10 years ago

If u continue saying ur rumour abt man of God dat does nt stop is miracle,u 2 get sm tin 2 do

• BARON DAVID 10 years ago

pastor owusu continue to tell the truth cos i also do not blieve in t.b josuah but for pastor chris dnt go there cos he is a real man of GOD.i do listen to pastor chris' teachings with an open heart nd spirit nd i know he pre ...

• Reuben 10 years ago

Do not george that is what i need to say

• charity toranganwa 10 years ago

god have mercy on u u devil .hw can u lie abowt man of god

• CAMAIR 10 years ago

GOD DOES NOT SHOW WRONGS WITHOUT REVEALING RIGHTS.SO IF YOU ARE SURE OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING THEN GO AND TELL HIM AND THEN DELIVER HIM TO PROVE YOU ARE TRUE.GOD STILL LOVE YOU OWUSU BEMPHA

• humbu 10 years ago

U stupid pastor u r liar

• Shalom 10 years ago

You must be a fake pastor! A pastor does not judge! U dont know hw 2 formulate lies Mr man, dont be a human being driven wth money or money wil drive u.

• lmmanuel 10 years ago

man Pls read math .7:1

• nana 10 years ago

Let all grown together and let see which is the good ones

• Prophet.S.T Myaka 10 years ago

I love God sent Prophet T.B Joshua

• letsoalo prince 10 years ago

When God does miracles through pastors people says is the devil. In other words we don't believe that God can do great wonder and awesome signs. Was moses and elijah satanism,NO.

• George Dzvanga 9 years ago

Why z it that TB Joshua's anointing water z being sold every where? Zimbabwe in particular. Is it è real water or thieves have joined in 2 make a killing?

• pascal 9 years ago

let God almighty be the judge

• beanka 9 years ago

pls lets 4get the criticism and also pray 4 God to reveal 4 each one cos we cant judge n we cant know who is speaking the truth

• Ayidaana 9 years ago

When you work your salvation with fear and trembling,God ll perform miracles in your life.Stay where you are and pray for JESUS is with you.

• John Ayashe 9 years ago

Owosu Bempa,why do u allow satan to deceive you?Go to TB Joshua for deliverance.He is the prohet that God send for the prosperity of this generation.u will never have nightmare again.tank u.

• shattainm 9 years ago

waa look they are blind -following blind l

• no weapon 9 years ago

the secrets of this kind of men are about to be revealed by the Lord God of Israel Himself,Pas.Owusu Bempah relax the Lord is doing something new Amen.

• munei 9 years ago

judge not!how do.we know that you yrself is called by GOD or yr visions are from GOD?even th devil can show visions

• john 8 years ago

Only God Is able what we can not see with our naked eyes.For judgement belongs to him

• Eric Mills 8 years ago

God help his people,and let his upcoming pastors be purge and fill with genuine spirit spirit of sincerity from him the God of host to train his ppl with a right spirit Amen.

• Richard 8 years ago

They are all the same

• daniel, Kenya 7 years ago

Bishop Owusu, who will tell us your story? Are you true or fake?

• BIG~PAULO 7 years ago

ANY MAN OF GOD WHO THINKS THAT ANOTHER MAN OF GOD IS A FRAUD SHOULD NOT GO AHEAD AND CONDEM HIM/HER POBLICLY BUT HE SHOULD PRAY THAT GOD SHOULD EXPOSE THAT PERSON.

• LOVE THOMAS 7 years ago

Jesus said let all of them grow doing harvest time i Lord shall harvest the good seeds and leave the bad seeds.

• Agyapong Louis 7 years ago

Donnot listen to any accusations against people of God unless it is comfirmed by two or three witnessess.
    FOR IT IS VERY UNWISE TO BECOME A CHRISTIAN WITHOUT THINKING