You are here: HomeNews2013 05 17Article 274259

NPP are bad losers – Ade Coker

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Before & After 10 years ago

Tribal nonsense. They are nation wreckers and it is a fact. I just don't like the Akyem and Ashanti Mafia thing. However, it is true that they are BAD LOSERS

• DKB 10 years ago

If you believe they are nation wreckers, then what is it you don't like about Akyem and Ashanti mafia? Hypocrite. Nation wreckers don't put measures in place for social interventions such as NHIS, school feeding programe, NYE ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

ADE COCKER SHOULD STOP THIS 'N' AND GO AND BRING OLY DADE BACK TO THE PREMIER LEAGUE. PREPOSTROUS PARADOX SEMI-ILLITERATE.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

A Nigerian instigating tribalism in Ghana ?

A left-over Nigerian who found a comfortable and convenient place to hide himself from the law during the enforcement of the Aliens Compliance Order in 1970, has got the guts to ...

• Apraku 10 years ago

Never ever thought that such words will come from a regional chairman of a party who for the sake of patriotism joined the NDC to uphold our national diversity.God help Ghana ! this is really bad example.

So why do we have ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe Jr., Ph.D 10 years ago

Listen to kwame okoampa ahoofe jr., ph.d, a community school teacher blowing his horn. Such an inept fool!

a gay swine and cow shit infested motherfucka dude!

ahoofe WOMAMI TWEASI DI KANKAN.
    GAY INEPT FOOL!!!

COCOA ASI NI BA!!!

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

Ade Coker, ugly bastard, be careful, or else we'll ship you back to Nigeria.

• Paulo 10 years ago

Ade Coker is, indeed, an ugly Anago bastard!! It is only in the NDC that a nitwit of his ilk can hold the high position of Regional Party Chairman. Ade Coker, listen and learn some sense from your party leader and interim Pre ...

ahoofe WOMAMI TWEASIDI KANKAN...GAY FOOL.
    WEE SMOKING AKYEM BASTARD!!!!

peter jeffrey the castrated gay donkey,I am not your father Okoampa Ahoofe neither am I an Akim nor live in New York, you beef-witted, lice-infested apish dillberry.

Stay away from my radar, I have an allergy for gibbering ...

"A left-over Nigerian who found a comfortable and convenient place to hide himself from the law during the enforcement of the Aliens Compliance Order in 1970, has got the guts to be incite tribal animosities in a country whos ...

• Nsemfo y3 ehi 10 years ago

You Ade Coker is the loser why don't you go live in Nigeria and do politics?Anago nyo shut the fuck up!!!!!!

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Your days numbered in accordance to your INTEL. The Chairmanship portfolio is too BIG for you, and must begin the process of vacating office before you get pushed out, for we all HATE to see the 'remnants' of your baggage spi ...

• Birry Wade 10 years ago

Joseph Coker, this isn't the way you and I were trained at school by Pee Collo. We were not trained to be tribalistic and of course that isn't the way you were brought up in Elliott House. The constitution makes provision for ...

• eNAE 10 years ago

PLEASE JUST READ OVER ALL THE COMMENT FROM THE NDC'S AND YOU WILL KNOW WHO IS TRIBALISTIC. SHAME ON YOU

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

This guy is a disgrace. Thanks to politics, he can also spew thrash.

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Facts are facts . What Ade is saying is perfectly true. Better reform ur tribal nonsense and attract Gas, Ewes and Northerners
    into ur mother fucker party. Fools
    If u won't take Ade's advice then , be ready to lose 8 ...

Save for God's mighty hand on this nation, Nana Addo would have plunged this country into war and chaos by his nonsense 'all die be die' nonsense .

This evil bald head with dangling lips is a threat. He is a bad loser .

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago

THE ASHANTIS AND THEIR NPP WHO COULDN'T SPEAK THE GA LANGUAGE ARE ALL BUSH MONKEYS AND THEY EAT MONKEY THEY SMELLS LIKE THE ZOO ..MONKEY BOYS OF KUMASI THE ZOO NEEDS YOU

• okofo 10 years ago

Help could still be available for you, so don't be too hard on yourself!!

• francisca 10 years ago

ohh so if ur country is collapsing by no education and NPP say free education u will go won't u

• YAW 10 years ago

YOU HAVE NOT EVEN DONE ANYTHNG ABOUT SEEKING TO MAKE THE CAPITAL BETTER BUT RATHER TALKING NONSENSE.
    THE CAPITAL IS BAD. FIND SOLUTION TO IT AND STOP YOUR SENSELESS UTTERANCES

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Look at this nonsense Nigerian thief!!

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Look at the monkey face too dey talk,bellyfull cooker

• Aku 10 years ago

His face is better than Akufooool Addo

• okofo 10 years ago

His face you said? Get the help faster!!!

• King George 10 years ago

your argument is baseless.the world is changing and people must follow it as such. the fact that Adu Boahene and Kuffour did not challenge the results of defeated elections does not mean Akuffo should not do that. we have ind ...

• Samuel Ab3b3 10 years ago

Mr. Ade Coker, do you children? If yes, what do you teach them at home?

How to steal?

• VAGINA SWEET 10 years ago

UNTIL I CAME

• Amega 10 years ago

I will urge this man Ademola Coker (a nigerian)to shut up; I'm sure he can see defeat ahead of his party.

• George Best! 10 years ago

LOKK AT ADE COKER, HE TOO HAS POWER TO SPEW SHIT? AS A MATTER OF FACT, POWER HAS BEEN THROWN TO DOGS IN GHANA!

• George Best! 10 years ago

CORRECTION; LOOK AT ADE COKER.

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

DON'T EVER BRING THE NAME OF MY UNCLE (THE FATHER OF GHANA DEMOCRACY), PROFESSOR ALBERT KWAME ADU BOAHEN'S ACROSS WHEN SPEWING YOUR NONESENSE

• SANTO 10 years ago

NO WONDER. BY THEIR FRUITS YE SHALL NO THEM.

• Sam Baidoo 10 years ago

Very soon this man will confess, there is truth in each heart.

• SANTO 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE TRUTH. IT IS JUST LIKE THE TWO MEN WHO WENT TO PRAY. THE FIRST MAN SAID HE WAS PERFECT AND TE SECOND MAN ADMITTED HIS SINS AND HE WAS FORGIVEN. THIS EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN THE LORD WHO KNOWS WHAT HAPPENED ...

• Noname 10 years ago

How can they be bad losers. The EC said they should go to court. Overvoting is illegal? Anyway it is not about the NPP. It is about my vote as an individual. Why should my vote be made nothing because of EC stealing. So in fu ...

• Joe Lasisin 10 years ago

Ade you hit the target! Was it not the Akyem mafia which broke away from PFP to form UNC because they lost their primaries? They are like that. And they will lose forever!

• John Kim 10 years ago

It is the short ones with ego as big as Ghana who never accept losing. foolish people!

• kwaw 10 years ago

think about your party

• Tug 10 years ago

NDC members scare that they will lose the election if there should be a run off as it is heading to. My piece of advice to all NDC supporters is that Tsatsu has done the party more harm than good. The reason is that he that h ...

• me 10 years ago

Listen to the dressed up monkey Coker. Tsikata has coined "bad faith" for them so it has become their language. We no longer live in the fama nyame era. Nyame gave us brains to tackle such issues and that is what the NPP is d ...

• The Illiterate 10 years ago

WHAT THE HELL IS THAT NIGERIAN TALKING ABOUT?

• Akwasi 10 years ago

When did Ade Coker of Nigerian descent became a historian and nationalistic to analyse that Akyems and Ashantis do not accept electoral results? When the forefathers of this nation laid down their lives for the emancipation o ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

A broken record, Ademola. We will not be distracted by this block headed man. Just listen to him when he talks- no sense. Power has fallen to the dogs.

• YAW ASANTE 10 years ago

NPP LOST THE ELECTION BECAUSE THEY THINK THAT APART FROM AN ASHANTI OR AKYIM NO ONE CAN RULE THE COUNTRY.

• Okyeame 10 years ago

What are talking about?

Nkrumah - Nzima
    Kotoka -Ewe
    Afrifa -Asante
    Busia -Brong
    Akyeampong -Asante
    Akuffo -Akuapem
    JJR -Ewe
    Liman
    JJR -Ewe
    Kuffour -Asante
    Mills - Fante
    Mahama -

Does this list tell you somet ...

• Yo man 10 years ago

Yes, these NPP shop keepers think running a country is like running a shop.

• Ellen 10 years ago

You are right God bless you

• tijani 10 years ago

another idiot, foolish man

• Okyeame 10 years ago

Ade has probably left his brain somewhere

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

These will tell you how NDC are not consistent, if not they wont let a Nigerian to be their chairman, useless party

• Dramani Dumsor 10 years ago

What better as chairman have you done to improve the living of your folks? And you are not ashamed of yourself but find time to pass irrelevant comments?

• PGee 10 years ago

@ kwame your mother

• Benjamin Oppong Manu 10 years ago

Why is this Ade Coker getting scared of Court proceedings? The Law in the country is there to serve justice with a sword. It always cuts straight down to the core of the matter. NDC are theives and they are scared of the law ...

• Lagocian 10 years ago

This crooked Ade Coker bastard isn't a Ghanaian. We should watch him

• Linda 10 years ago

Ade Cooker, NDC is for the Ewes.. Look at the legal representations. Lithur, Kpegah, Amekudzi aka Lover boy, Tsatsu, Senanu, Adawudu, etc...

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

YOU CANT CALL A PARTY A BAD LOSER, WHEN YOU STEAL ELECTION WITH THE HELP OF ORGANISER. IT SHOWS THAT YOU ARE NOT AN HONEST CONTESTANT AS YOUR CONVICTED LAWYER. WHEN YOUR MOTIVE IS TO RIG ELECTION WITH ORGNISED CRIMINALS AND Y ...

• SANTO 10 years ago

IF YOU PEOPLE CAN ALLOW SOMEONE TO STEAL, THEN HOW CAN WE ASK YOU TO GOVERN THE ENTIRE COUNTRY. WHAT WERE YOU DOING THAT DAY? I AM SORRY.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

THE QUESTION YOU SHOULD ANSWER IS TRUST, IF WE CAN'T TRUST YOU TO BE HONEST TO YOUR COMPETITORS TO HAVE FAIR AND CREDIBLE AND INTERFERANCE FREE ELECTION, HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY, HENCE STEALING FROM GOVERNM ...

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Even Mrs Bawumia is amazed at her man's stupendous propensity to lie.

• from UK 10 years ago

THEY THINK GHANAIANS WILL FOLLOW FOR ANY WAR.WE ARE NOT READY FOOLS

• SANTO 10 years ago

Was is it true that there were irregularities in NPP strong hold? If yes as it was pointed out at court then I think both parties are at fault. And can we also say there is going to be fair elections so long as we remain huma ...

• Duke of Hazzard 10 years ago

You should know better than making statements on a political platform using the racist, tribalist and ethno-centrist card for propaganda purposes. Just stick to evidence and facts to make your case. On what basis are you mak ...

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

kwasea man keep mute

• Linda 10 years ago

This Nigerian opportunist is creating a problem.. A criminal who want to talk about fairness! Shut up you corrupt idiot! You think party politics is football.

• YEBOAH K. 10 years ago

MOST OT THE COMMENTS ARE INSULTING ADE BECAUSE HE SPOKE THE TRUTH.WHEN WILL NPP CHANGE? WHEN THE BARE TRUTH IS TOLD ABOUT THEM THEY RISE UP IN ARMS TO INSULT TO THE CORE. SHAME.

• ALHAJI MORO 10 years ago

ADE COKER MUST BE TOLD WHERE HE COMES FROM .HE AND NII LANTEY ARE NOT GHANAIANS BUT RIDE ON OUR BACK BECAUSE WE ACCEPTED TO MAKE THEM ONE OF US .ANAGOS DONT LIKE GHANAIANS .THEY SAY WE ARE .IF ADE COKER IS NOT STOPPED SOME OF ...

• NPP Soldier 10 years ago

Ade Coker is uneducated enough, hence the usage of the term mafia loosely. Of course there are factions in every human institution in the world, but to equate faction with mafia, shows his level of intelligence; well below th ...

• YEBOAH K. 10 years ago

THE ONLY THING THE MEMBERS OF THE NPP HATE TO THE MARROW IS THE BARE TRUTH.QUICKLY WILL THEY RISE UP IN ARMS TO INSULT EVEN TO YOUR PARENTS.SHAME.

• odeneho kk 10 years ago

I don't really know how Ade Coker,he should better advice himself and stay away from issues not within his matters and advice his party.

• Ellen 10 years ago

Leave him alone go and see the Ghanaian living in Nigeria

• Jonas 10 years ago

THAT IS A FACT! YOU CAN SAY WHATEVER!

• okofo 10 years ago

An idiot allien calling people Asante and Akyem mafias? Is this ignorant foreign fool questioning our constitution or NPP? How could a "party" be made up of ONLY people lacking in logic?

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

Ade Coker, why don't you fuck off back to Nigeria?

THE NPP AND THE ASHANTIS WHO COULDN'T THE GA LANGUAGE ARE ALL BUSH MONKEYS ...THE MONKEY BOYS OF KUMASI

• Dr. U&I were not there 10 years ago

NPP IS DECEIVING GHANAIANS AND THEMSELVES

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

IS DUE TO GREEDY FOLKS. SADLY NO ONE TAKES IT TO THE GRAVE.HONESTY NOT ON THE LIPS ON GHANAIAN POLITICIANS. 99% CROOKS,LIARS,SELFISH FAME THEY DO NOT CARE FOR THE MASSES. THEY SEE BLACK AND SAY SCREAM. WHATEVER ONE SOWS WILL ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

FOOLS STOP DIVIDING GHANA BY TRIBE

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

BAMUMIA NORTH MAFIA? TALK SENSE

• oboy. 10 years ago

This man must be an idiot, after all what has gone on at the supreme court he still has the moral courage to say that. look coker, you can fool some of the people all the time or all of the people some of the time but look yo ...

NPP are not only bad losers, but also evil losers led by an arrogant EVIL Akyem dwarf 'KAPWEPWE'. Nonsense .
    Bawumia's faecal PINK SHITS is very disgraceful . Watch Bawumia admit in open court that there were errors, wrong ...

• NiAkompi Ofadi-Nsuro 10 years ago

You call yourself a Lawyer bring out those words “Ashanti mafia and the Akyem mafia.” Just Shut Up, go and settle your debt with the Bookmaters in London

THE UGLY MONKEY BOYS OF KUMASI THEY DON'T UNDERSTAND NOTHING APART FROM MONKEY LANGUAGE ...TAKE YOURSELF TO THE ZOO .......THE ZOO NEEDS YOU NOT PARLIAMENT

• Yaw Frimpong 10 years ago

permit me to use small letters for them. they are really fools. where did they even acquire their so called law certificates? they are still fools like Mr. Jones in the "animal farm " book. need not to talk much on this stupi ...

• HANDY HOME PLUMBERS 10 years ago

HANDY HOME PLUMBERS
    A highly experience Plumber in domestic and industrial knowledge is here to help you solve all your plumbing issues. contact me on 0209158777.

• ABRAHIM MUSSAH. 10 years ago

ONLY THE NDC ARE ALLOWING FOREIGNERS TO SPEAK SHIT.MADAM DE SOUSA,ADE COCKER ALL FOREGNERS.

• you can go to hell 10 years ago

God punishe you

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Ade Coker must be living in a fools paradise. Are you a sour or bad loser if you take a thief that just stole your chicken to court? Even a blindman, who we all know can't see will go on his knees and search for a dropped pen ...

• ras 10 years ago

even the president has said the action by nana addo and co will help deepen our democracy and this buffoon is saying npp is a sore loser.well, this is what happens when they call themselves politicians.

• INORDINATE PREZ AMBITION 10 years ago

Very Good!! Above identifying themselves as the "bad losers' faction" in the NPP, this akyem faction have also upgraded their "LITIGATION TITLE" from LOCAL to NATIONAL level. Ghana will NOT wait for this professional litigato ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

The fact that J.A KUFOUR never challenged three eelection results,no matter what,does not mean NANA ADDO should not,if he deems the results suspicious.
    I now even think,NANA ADDO should have challenged the 2008 election resu ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

We all know the character of the akyems.very greedy,pompous n arrogant.no doubt.

• OHENE-USA 10 years ago

I am now in USA.Back home in Ghana I was NPP polling agent.I did this job for 4 elections. I am sad when I listen to election petition. So we dont have any christian and truthful NPP member in Ghana today. What have so far co ...

Living in USA, yet so ignorant and dumb ?

Will you let a 'krakye' in your neighborhood translate the petition, and proceedings in court so far, into your native language to enable you to understand and see the world as all ...

• koufas samil 10 years ago

Ade,another stupid man who wanted to be heard remember he was with npp now ndc came to power he has switch side now saying something stupid please listen to your president

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

ADE COKER.

WHY WORRY- IT IS THEIR PROBLEME.

WHETHER AKYEM OR ASHANTI FACTIONS, LEAVE THEM ALONE

RELAX AND WATCH THEM DIVIDE

• loky 10 years ago

what sence of this topic.

• danger 10 years ago

FUCKING COKER

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

THE INFERENCE FROM YOUR MESSAGE IS THAT OTHER TRIBES WILL SIT ALOOF IF THEY ARE BEING ROBBED; BUT THE AKYEM PEOPLE WILL NOT SIT DOWN QUIETLY IN THE FACE OF INJUSTICE.
    IT IS EVERY GHANAIAN'S AND EVERY PARTY'S RIGHT TO SEEK L ...