Very low indeed. Bawumia a whiz kid? Very laughable.
K. Boateng 12 years ago
Bwaumia is rather an intellectual fool and the proverbial house negro who has allowed himself to be used by his asante/akyem masters.
Kofi Nti 12 years ago
Bawumia will be the next unopposed NPP presidential candidate
Amfamfiri 12 years ago
The young intelligent man has demonstrated that he is capable of becoming our flagbearer.
Please, my advice to the Aprakus,Hackmans, Alans and co.should is that they shd.give to the youth.
The young intelligent man has demonstrated that he is capable of becoming our flagbearer.
Please, my advice to the Aprakus,Hackmans, Alans and co.should is that they shd.give to the youth.
Owusu Bremensu 12 years ago
You want Pepeni to lead our party? You're out of your mind.
ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago
You are not a member of our party.whether he is from the north or not Dr. Bawumia is the best. He is more than your so called MAHAMA THE AKONFEM PRESIDENT:
AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 12 years ago
Stop masquerading Terribly Spe cifiC. Akans will vote Overwhelmingly for the Pepeni when he becomes the candidate for NPP.
Wayo 12 years ago
NDC Seedling Pepeni Bawumia to lead Akanfuo NPP party?Good news for Mpepefuo.NDC ye Pepeni,NPP nso ye Pepeni.
K.K.Jam 12 years ago
I am not a prophet yet, but I can tell you that Bawumia is indeed a Mamprusi and Kusaase blood put together. Your cleverness and bravery tells it all. Bawumia, Y?n y? wo d?n ni, wo y? boi!
princo 12 years ago
I think you are the most foolish person. Would you agree if a Whiteman said you were a monkey. You see Obama is in the white house. Think!
maame ata 12 years ago
He can never surpass any pres candidate in the party cos of where he comes from and who he is. Some are saying he is automatic and you are also saying he CAN be. We have seen you ASHKYEMS!!!
The Stallion 12 years ago
Are you not going to kill him like you did to Hawa Yakubu when you realized she could lead the part?
sir john papa 12 years ago
Why are you being so ridiculous? Can you imagine a President who will always be saying; " You and I were not there"? and will he ever finish a speech? He wil;l double double everything starting with inflation. Please be realistic. The guy will never speak on issues.
TKD 12 years ago
If ever Bawumia becomes the flag-bearer of the NPP, come for one elephant egg as your gift.
He is only clearing your mess for you and after this court case,wait and see what would be done to him.
If ever Bawumia becomes the flag-bearer of the NPP, come for one elephant egg as your gift.
He is only clearing your mess for you and after this court case,wait and see what would be done to him.
Tsina Adjebu 12 years ago
Cleansing our mess like Mahama is cleansing for TROKOSIS ?
MENUAPA 12 years ago
The Asantes and Akyems will never allow him to be nominated. Never!! It is not going to happen. If they do nominate him Dr Bawumia will be a formidable candidate. But the tribalists will not let him. Oye pepeni, they will say.
SHAMO 12 years ago
BAWIMIA TURN TO TEACH TSATSU IN COURT! ALSO HE TAUGHT HIM HOW TO BE HUMBLE AND WELL DICIPLINE! BE JUSTICE AND COMPARE YOUR SO CALLED TSATSU AN OLD LAWYER TO DR BAWUMIA A NON LAWYER, THERE YOUR IQ "IF YOU HAVE ANY" WILL TELL YOU BAWUMIA IS A REAL WHIZ KID
Esi Nana 12 years ago
So was that their so called Tsatsu? hahahaha what an old wagon
K. Boateng 12 years ago
Why are you running away from your asante name or you're one of the fugitive drug dealers running away from justice?
By the way, Tsatsu will never write the kind of English you've written up there for your headline, that ... read full comment
Why are you running away from your asante name or you're one of the fugitive drug dealers running away from justice?
By the way, Tsatsu will never write the kind of English you've written up there for your headline, that "Dr Bawumia has damage ndc". Has and damage or has and damaged? Ignorant rat, creep back into your village school to learn your past tense. You're one of the reasons why Ghana doesn't need free and mass education but rather quality one, bozo.
SHAMO 12 years ago
WHO IS THIS PIG PRETENDING? IS K BOATENG AN AYIGBE NAME? WHAT A FOOL, WHY ARE YOU RUNNING FROM YOUR STUPID NAME TOO? WHAT IS DISGUST IS YOU FOOLS THINK IT IS ONLY THE ASHANTIS THAT HATE YOUR STUPID NDC PARTY, CHECK FROM RECORDS AND SEE IF YOU CANT FIND NPP VOTERS FROM EVEN YOUR LOW DIGNITY TRIBE! AS FOR YOUR EX CONVICT TSATSU, HE CAN BE A BRITISH OR A SEC TO THE QUEEN WITH FLUENT ENGLISH FOR US ALL WE KNOW IS HE IS AN EX PRISONER WHO HAS BEEN EXPOSED BY OUR DR BAWUMIA, THAT HE IS AN OUTMODED OLD FOOLISH LAWYER! NDC NKWASEAFO PARTY!!!!!!
K. Boateng 12 years ago
What a pathetic fool thinking that anyone who doesn't sink NPP's kumbaya is an Ewe; kwaadonto. Why don't you use your kejetia name but rather impersonating the Gas with a Ga name? Shameless thief from a dysfunctional family.
SHAMO 12 years ago
YOU CALLED ESI NANA AN SHANTI? AND I BRAND YOU AYIGBE WHY CRYING? IDIOT STUPID MONKEY! YOUR VILLAGE CHIEF CAN NEVER GET KAJETIA OR WHATEVER AS HIS RESIDENCE! REMAIN IN YOUR STUPID VILLAGE WHERE THERE IS NO SCHOOLS OR EVEN A HOTEL! I AM SHAMO AND THAT WILL SUPRISE YOU THAT NOT ALL GAS ARE BEHIND YOUR STUPID PARTY! ALLIEN DISTURBING GHANA
Tune your IQ just a little bit and you will see that the top NDC's trying to stop NPP from singing its Kumbaya song are Ewes and not Gas, Dement KPEGAH, and UGLY Black Face Trokosi Tsikata.
gyan 12 years ago
He has given answers but are the answers correct. NPP don't take final verdict into your own hands. The same thing NPP did when 2012 vote was with EC.
'ODWANG' Is NPP doing the job of Afari Djang for which he is being paid for ?
TRUTH 12 years ago
Your grammar is pathetically poor so please save us the embarrassment by avoiding this platform. Foolish man!
OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago
Tsatsu's stumbling struggle to end his lengthy cross examination, the disappointing somber looks of his learned friends and a sigh of relief from the bench, were expressive epitome of time wasted and failure to deliver a punch weighty enough to derail a determined opponent from a position fortified with consistency and youthful resilience. The Bawumian spirit was undoubtedly dominant in a battle of words, repetitious demands for answers and adamant display of arrogant persistency by a counsel whose apparent demeanour exhibited signs of frustration and anger; popular characteristics of senile fatigue.
Tsatsu's digression into a territory reserved for summation quickly subjected him to riducle from the audience and rebuke by the bench. In all indications the scale tilted when he droped his lastwords out of frustration and exhausted facts - but they were words to suggest a come-back for more cross-examination, a distasteful expectation met with chagrin of the audience. How could such an intelligent mind overlook the necessity to wear helmet of facts before jumping into a gruesome legal traffic ? Why must this personality defy all odds to take us beyond horizons of roller-coaster expectations, all in search of tools to defend the indefensible ?
At some point it was hard to believe if this was that long awaited legal luminary, under so much expectation to be armed with some high-tech legal weapons to cause terrifying inferno, enough to make witnesses burn in their seats and make petitioners run helter skelter in search of hiding places. From the looks of events it was a complete disillusion. Tsatsu was such a disappointment that the court room which was initially jammed with his fans in audience when he began mounting a defense settled with half empty seats as he bored them with his pink sheets and humdrum orthodox style of cross examination. In the end he emerged tamed and gored into submission.
Today he is court pleading with hopes to cross-examine vulnerable witnesses with unrelated relevance to the issue at heart. All to redeem his lost glory. Pitiful
I terribly miss Johnny Cochrane : may he rest in peace.
Popularity death, akin to the natural, is a cruel but impartial extractor of giants from heights of admiration : it spares none when its bells toll for an end.
Farewell Tsatsu, Farewell NDC.
Ruthan,Tema 12 years ago
Maame Esi so Rawlings,ET Mensah,John Mahama etc are your standards or role models,then you better ask your parents to go to all the schools you attended for a refund of your school fees.
OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago
Tsatsu's stumbling struggle to end his lengthy cross examination, the disappointing somber looks of his learned friends and a sigh of relief from the bench, were expressive
epitome of time wasted and failure to deliver a pun ... read full comment
Tsatsu's stumbling struggle to end his lengthy cross examination, the disappointing somber looks of his learned friends and a sigh of relief from the bench, were expressive
epitome of time wasted and failure to deliver a punch weighty enough to derail a determined opponent from a
position fortified with consistency and youthful resilience. The Bawumian spirit was undoubtedly dominant in a battle of words, repetitious demands for answers and adamant display of arrogant persistency by a counsel whose apparent demeanour exhibited signs of frustration and anger; popular characteristics of senile fatigue.
Tsatsu's digression into a territory reserved for summation quickly subjected him to riducle from the
audience and rebuke by the bench. In all indications the scale tilted when he droped his last words out of frustration and exhausted facts - but they were words to suggest a come-back for more cross-examination, a distasteful expectation met with chagrin of the audience. How could such an intelligent mind overlook the necessity to wear helmet of facts before jumping into a gruesome legal traffic ? Why must this personality defy all odds to take us beyond
horizons of roller-coaster expectations, all in search of tools to defend the indefensible ?
At some point it was hard to believe if this was that long awaited legal luminary, under so much expectation to be armed with some high-tech legal weapons to cause terrifying inferno, enough to make witnesses burn in their seats and make petitioners run helter skelter in search of hiding places. From the looks of events it was a complete disillusion. Tsatsu
was such a disappointment that
the court room which was initially jammed with his fans in audience when he began mounting a defense settled with half empty seats as he bored them with his pink sheets and humdrum orthodox style of cross examination. In the end he emerged tamed and gored into submission.
Today he is court pleading to cross-examine people with unrelated relevance to the issue at heart. All to redeem his lost glory. Pitiful !
I terribly missed Johnny Cochrane : may he rest in peace.
Popularity death, akin to the natural, is a cruel but impartial extractor of giants from heights of admiration : it spares none when its bells toll for an end.
Farewell Tsatsu, Farewell NDC.
SHAMO 12 years ago
THE WAY BAWUMIA MADE THE NDC OLD WAGONS TSATSU AND LITHUR BECAME MAD SHOUTING FOOLISHLY IN COURT SHOWS THAT A NEW GHANAIAN SON HAS BEEN DISCOVERED, INTELLIGENT DR BAWUMIA THE WHOLE GHANA IS BEHIND YOU
Adam 12 years ago
You are behind Bawumia for a purpose.
Even Bawumia's home town are not behind him so don't say the whole of Ghana is behind him. Watch out for next election and see. Bawumia can NEVER win northern votes for you pigs!
Ato Atta 12 years ago
When did northerners vote NPP?, but NPP win everyday on any clean elections!! Stop your stupid rigging and see! Also i am prayiong that one day all akans will understand the picture in Ghana and be in their lane! They the akans should follow your way of voting that if no northner or ayigbe will vote for npp because it is for akans why should akans vote for their party ndc? wait the Akans will get the picture soon and you fools will be finish
K. Boateng 12 years ago
NPP doesn't need Northern votes and yet you choose a Northerner as a token in order to get their votes and after that dump him like a piece of crap, like you did to Aliu Mahama. By the way, why did Bawumia go pounding fufu with his wife sweeping the markets in the North if the NPP doesn't need their votes? What a shameful spectacle.
swanger 12 years ago
So you ndc fools chose a candidate for tribe votes? No wonder ndc will remain tribalist part! NPP chose an intellectual who can help build a nation not a village tycoon who can win tribes votes! Npp got no votes from Aliu no votes from BAWUMIA but he was chosen for the second time because he can help build ghana! Because ndc chose any dog see where Ghana is going under them
princo 12 years ago
You see, if all Akans decided to vote FOR npp in the next elections, where would thw Ewes be? I think Ewes should stop breeding Ethnic Enmity. They are the most scattered tribe in Ghana, they are everywhere especially on Akanland.
CJ Carlos 12 years ago
The Luminary met the low standard Whizz Kid and for 10 days who is sweating, confused and using words he will not otherwise use?
NANA O!! MOTHER 12 years ago
Well done Dr Bawumis you are a real son of ghana keep it up and a victory for you is a victory for all Ghanaians.May the great God bless you Amen.
Trokosi 12 years ago
God bless you Tsatsu, we know God is with you, K4+NPP fake and kululu means arrest jail and try to kill you but God bring you back to save Ghana Thank you God, well done Tsatsu, NPP lost again, Tsatsu punch holes in the fake pink sheets
Ayigbe pains 12 years ago
Thank God, cocaine and drug dealers are not in power other wise the whole country would have become drug addicts and that would have been very bad especially for our children, shame! NPP thieves! NPP evil crooks, evil animals NPP! evil monkeys is NPP
SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 12 years ago
Dr.Bawumia has been exonorated NPP political party but sinks Tsatsu Tsikata for wasting the majority people of this country.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Well done Tsatsu, so far Tsatsu has well discredit the so called hard prove of evidence and prove of fake pink kululu sheets and prove that Bawumia in the cage is a liar, mathematical loser arrogant betrayal of the country Ghana, evil NNP hero
kojo 12 years ago
You guys sound so funny. What does punch holes in evidence and pink sheets mean?. NPP's case are as follow: Voting without Verification, Over Voting, Duplicate Serial Numbers, and Officer not signing the Pink Sheet. And for the past 10 days Mr. Tsatsu, has not managed to prove these allegations wrong. Mr. Tsatsu, even somehow admitted that these irregularities did happen also in NPP's stronghold. So it means the 2012 elections were not conducted free and fair by the EC. The petitioners evidence is intact.
Honestman 12 years ago
Hahaha... to belong to and be adored by the NPPian family, you must try and be as arrogant as their flagbearer Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo... and that is exactly what this Dr. Mahamoudu Bawemia who claimed he is a muslim and gone ahead to swear by the Holy Qur'an at the SC.. and yet sitting in there and spewing tons of lies and arrogance..why won't he be adored by their followers?
Ghana mutie! 12 years ago
I saw calmness and self-control in the demeanour of Dr. Bawumia. However, I also saw some traits of pride deeply hidden inside him. That is what makes Akufo Addo go for him. As the saying goes - "Birds of the same feather flock together". That hidden pride is what made him to evade very relevant and technical questions put to him by Tsatsu. To all these very important questions he only said "THAT IS WHY WE GAVE THE PINK SHEETS"; but you know one thing the judges are going to search for the truth. That truth is "did people vote genuinely for MAHAMA to win the election"? Or "did Akufo Addo rather win the election"? When that truth is established they (judges) will give their verdict in this election petition. God save Ghana.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
A doctor, an architect, and an attorney were dining at the country club one day, and the conversation turned to the subject of their respective dogs, which were apparently quite extraordinary. A wager was placed on who had the most intelligent dog. The physician offered to show his dog first, and called to the parking lot, "Hippocrates, come!" Hippocrates ran in, and was told by the doctor to do his stuff. Hippocrates ran to the golf course and dug for a while, producing a number of bones. He dragged the bones into the country club, and assembled them into a complete, fully articulated human skeleton. The physician patted Hippocrates on the head, and gave him a cookie for his efforts. The architect was only marginally impressed, and called for his dog, "Sliderule, come!" Sliderule ran in, and was told to do his stuff. The dog immediately chewed the skeleton to rubble, but reassembled the fragments into a scale model of the Taj Mahal. The architect patted his dog and gave him a cookie. The attorney watched the other two dogs, and called "Bullshit, come!" Bullshit entered and was told to do his stuff. Bullshit immediately sodomized the other two dogs, stole their cookies, auctioned the Taj Mahal replica to the other club members for his fee, and went outside to play golf.
The smart lawyer dog goes to play golf.
Baba 12 years ago
Nice to hear NPP now praising a cattle rearer. Interesting times ahead
BJ 12 years ago
Please let's do away with such remarks.
K. Boateng 12 years ago
What is unfair? Was it not operatives like "Hustler" Owusu and their War Lord Kennedy Agyapong who described Northerners as cattle herders and Ntafuor (Pepefuor) respectively?
SHAMO 12 years ago
BLIND BIAS FOOL! WHO WAS THE FIRST TO BRAND THEM CATLE HERDERS? WHAT DID AMMA BENWOA DOE SAID ON ADOM TO THE NORTHERNERS? AGAIN DID YOU SAID NTAFOUR? WHAT DO THE NORTHNERNERS CALL AKANFO IN THEIR LANGUAGE TO TEASE THEM? FIND OUT MR FOOL! ALSO WHAT DO YOU AYIGBEFO CALL NORTHERNERS? BUT HERE YOU FOOLS ARE EXPOSING ONLY AKAN WORD WHILE ALL OVER GHANA EVERY TRIBE GOT ITS WAY OF GIVING NAMES! NDC REMAIN FOOLS
TRUTH 12 years ago
YOUR ENGLISH IS TERRIBLY POOR. STOP DISGRACING YOURSELF HERE FOOL.
Skains 12 years ago
Who made this man a spokesperson? His sense of logic is not only low but very distorted.
Egya Nda 12 years ago
Pepeni speaking for Akans?
Pepeni to be the flagbearer of NPP?
Pepeni now the cornerstone?
K. Boateng 12 years ago
Egya Nda, to the inconsistent NPP, Bawumia is a different breed of Pepeni (Otani) because he is a "house negro" who has imbibed NPP's arrogance and cockiness and is therefore welcomed into their fold; what a shame.But I can't wait for the day when they will discard him like a day ol elephant dung.
Fiifi 12 years ago
DR BAWUMIA is not like you fools who all what you know is 2+2=4 but dont know 1+3=4 also , Stay with your stupid brainwash, as for Bawumia he is paving his way through, ndc nkwaseafo to know this NPP has had only 3 prez, Dr Busia a brong, E Akuffo Addo from dodowa, and Kuffour from Ashanti so where is the Ashanti supremacy in NPP? NDC FOOOLS
K. Boateng 12 years ago
"DR BAWUMIA is not like you fools who all what you know..."
what did you actually want to say up there? You really need anger management class.
swanger 12 years ago
Kwasea why dont you go and teach your poor and stupid miserable tribe instead of wasting your stupid time marking english on Ghanaweb? Ndc fool always a fool
Nyame Ekuma 12 years ago
Buabeng Samoa was a fine gentleman until he joined Akuffo Addo's campaign team.
Buabeng has now sold Nissan conscience and become a stupid blind and deaf fool. Bcos of an ambitions of a dwarf , learned people have become desperately stupid.
LIM 12 years ago
URSHAR OWUSU AND CO INSULTING THE PAPAFO AS TOILET CARRIERS AND WATCHMEN CHILDREN ARE NOW USEFUL TO NPP PARTY.I PITY BAWUMIA THE TOILET CARRIES SON.
SAM 12 years ago
COCKYNESS AND CHEEKY ANSWERS IN A COURT ROOM MAKES NO ONE A WHIZZKID. YOU ARE RIGHT ABOUT THE KID ASPECT THOUGH-AS HE COMES ACCROSS LIKE A KID
K. Boateng 12 years ago
"YOU ARE RIGHT ABOUT THE KID ASPECT THOUGH-AS HE COMES ACCROSS LIKE A KID"
What an apt observation!
OBRONI 12 years ago
I think somebody who doesn't know how to answer a simple yes or no is not that smart.
Allready he is called a whitness who is avoiding direct answers, do you think that will realy help NPP's case ?
I think somebody who doesn't know how to answer a simple yes or no is not that smart.
Allready he is called a whitness who is avoiding direct answers, do you think that will realy help NPP's case ?
Kofi 12 years ago
The son of cattle realer is making you proud, you talk too much yet you can not stand to defend yourself. I have always said it time and again that, every human must be regarded and respected, but unfortunately NPP so call lawyers who thing Ghana is for only we akan's should re think and guard their utterances. Today we are proud of Bawumia tomorrow he will be referred to as a northerner we it comes to power, what a shame.
Yor-ke-Gari & Zomi 12 years ago
If Ashantis, can see God's wisdom in creating all men and stop calling other people other than themselves by derogatory names then they (Ashantis) will become useful people to themselves and other people as well. Calling persons from the north by names such as children of shit-carriers, cow rearers, yam growers etc. is not the best. Now you see that the son of those you call by derogatory names is the very person you are hailing today? That is the WISDOM OF GOD for you. God hates proud persons indeed. Unless the son of a shit-carrier becomes your next presidential candidate it will never be well with your npp party. This is prophesy for you. Mark it on the wall.
Mopandoki 12 years ago
I beg to differ. Bawumiah is rather being used as the sacrificial lamb of our time. If I were him I will think twice about the character of the people he is on the dock defending. At the end of it all, he will be accused for the loss of the case. Mark it.
OTU 12 years ago
Dr. Bawumia will the waterloo of the NPP. It is surprising that people like Yaw Boaben Asamoah have not seen the damage done to the party by Dr. Bawumia. A man who has simply evaded all the critical questions posed before and in several areas exposed the NPP as simply staging a constitutional coup for Nana to be President. Dr. Bawumia would soon become a poshing bag for supporters of the party when they loss the case.
Yeabr3 _Mo 12 years ago
Bawumiah is to stick to his 'talking points' long enough so that NPP spin doctors like Buabeng Asaamoah can then point to the fact that their man survived all the heavy damaging blows Tsikata landed on him! Of course the real winner of this make-belief duel will emerge from the verdict of the SC,would`nt it?
But the more important point the petitioners and their supporters in the NPP are errorneously banking on is the vote of the gang of 'six' they are taking for granted. Some have clearly demonstrated by their interventions that,come what may,they will vote in favour of the Akuffo Addo. But since Ghanaians and the rest of the world are watching,the true colours of these 'Justices' would become clear for all to see. For me, I think we delude ourselves, if we believe we are going to build a prosperous country with the likes of Bawumiah & company,who believe they must win an election at-all-cost! That to me is what is really frightening.
NYANSAYENA 12 years ago
You are just Beating about the bush what are you Talking about?if you know how Dr.Bawumia is Suffering in the witness Box, you would not said ,He is Whiz-Kid.Yaw Boabeng Asamoah open your eyes well did you heard what Justice Atuguba told him yesterday?he should bring his mind back in Court and We are not Running Commentary.How can a Whole PHD Hulda Dr.Bawumia says Blank + Zero equal to Over Voting? Tsatsu has Finish him already and he is Dead alive now.
Kobena 12 years ago
Yes, Dr Bawumia made mince meat of all of them, making Tsatsu score several own goals! "Do you recognise that the first respondendt gave the instruction for voters to be allowed to vote without biometric verification?" Yes the first respondednt forced the EC to break the law, the law is the law".
"Do you mean all the voters of those polling stations should be disenfranchised becasue there were 2 extra votes?" "Yes, the votes at polling stations in my constituency were nullified because there was over voting."
"Are you implying that the pink sheets at the Juaso polling station constitute irregularities?" "Yes, my lords, three different pinks sheets with three different results from ONE polling station is highly irregular", and many more such boobs.
These from a law lecturer? The illiterate linguist at the village odikro's court will never ask such dumb questions! That is what made Tsatsu's cross-examination very pedestrian.
Bawumia is light years ahead of those lawyers intellectually.
Cry the beloved country!
David 12 years ago
You call evasiveness and Mr Analysis a whizkid?
Your standards are Very Low indeed
YAW BOATENG 12 years ago
SO UPON ALL YOUR TOO KNOWN AND THE ASANTE MAFIA GROUP AND ALL THE INSULTS TO THE NORTH PEOPLE ITS THIS CATTLE REARER IS HANDLING YOUR CASE IN COURT.SHAME ON YOU NPP
YAW BOATENG 12 years ago
MAYBE THIS MAN IS WATCHING TV IN ANOTHER PLANET,BECAUSE WHAT WE ARE WATCHING IS DIFFIRENCE THAN WHAT YOU AND YOUR NPP IS SAYING.BAWUMIA HAS ADMITTED THAT HE PADDED THE EVIDENCE BY DUPLICATING AND TRIPLICATING AND QUDRUPLICATING THE PINK SHEETS BUT HE DID USED ONLY ONE FOR HIS ANALYSIS,WHAT A SHAME OF DECIVING THE COURT AND GHANAIANS?
wellbeck 12 years ago
WHIZ-KID OR PATHOLOGICAL LIAR? WHAT KIND OF STANDARDS DO YOU HAVE?WINNING THE COURT CASE? IN YOUR INSIPID DREAMS! THE GOV'T WILL REMAIN JUDGING BY THE PERFORMANCE OF YOUR PATHOLOGICAL LIAR DRESSED UP TO BE A SO-CALLED WHIZ-KID!!!
YAW MANU 12 years ago
A FOOLISH LAWYER WHO KNOWS ONLY HOW TO TALK OUTSIDE COURT. YOU SHOULD HAVE DEFENDED YOUR PARTY IN COURT
CHE ANDREW 12 years ago
Wonders will never end. When it suits the NPP they are willing to lick your anus to get what they want. Where was this childish Boabeng Asamoah when ugly Useless Usela classify northerners are nothing better than "cattle rearers"? They did that to Dombo when he simply handed over the leadership of the opposition in parliament to Busia and since then he had never been recognized and died a pauper. They did that to late Alhaji Aleu Mahama and he died a pauper. Bawumia will not be a different story.
K. Boateng 12 years ago
Bawumia is rather the NPP's version of the whipped kid who but not a whiz-kid. They've made the Pepeni recieving the salvos and punches coming from NDC's ably and hard hitting lawyers. What a pathetic soul.
Visco 12 years ago
My dear Boaben, your whiz-kid is a disgraced kid. You will see that sooner than later.
A Richard 12 years ago
Dr Bawumia will be President of our time. May GOD BLESS HIM.
Teacher 12 years ago
AFTER ALL TSATSU WAS BAWUMIA's PROFESSOR IN LEGON.
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
ONE-EYED MAN IS THE KING OF NPP IDIOTS! SO YOU BOABEN CAN SAY THAT. NANA FAILED HIS ECONOMICS COURSES AT LEGON AND ENDED WITH A MERE PASS CLASSIFICATION. BAWUMIA IS THEREFORE HIS HERO.
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
IN THE LAND OF BLIND, ONE-EYED'S KING! NPP IS FULL OF BLIND AND FAILED PEOPLE, SO BAWUMIA IS KING AMONG THE NPP IDIOTS.
Who are those talking of this pepeni being our flagbearer? You are crazy.
Kwame Owusu Ansah 12 years ago
I really do not know what he meant by "Whiz-kid" of our time,but I think Bawumia has exhibited a true sense of comportment and sincerity,his smiles alone...No comments...
You want this pepeni to become our presidential canditate? God forbit
NAA4U 12 years ago
HOW CAN BAWUMIAH THE WHIZ KID OF OUR TIME WHEN ALL HE IS DOING IS BEING EVASIVE?
HE IS THE WHIZ KID PLAYING ALL THE DIRTY TRICKS FOR THEM BUT THEY WILL NEVER MAKE HIM FLAGBEARER.
HOW CAN BAWUMIAH THE WHIZ KID OF OUR TIME WHEN ALL HE IS DOING IS BEING EVASIVE?
HE IS THE WHIZ KID PLAYING ALL THE DIRTY TRICKS FOR THEM BUT THEY WILL NEVER MAKE HIM FLAGBEARER.
Salifu 12 years ago
Then God help us !!!
KWEKU TWENEBOA 12 years ago
???????
???????
HANDMAIDEN 12 years ago
A DISHONEST MAN IS DEEMED INTELLIGENT, AN HONEST MAN IS CALLED AN OLD WAGON AND A SLOW PERSON,BAWUMIA IS NOT AND I MEAN NOT INTELLIGENT BUT RATHER A TRAINED LIAR AND A DETERMINED,LOYAL STOOGE.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
A mother was working in the kitchen and her son was playing in his
room with a train. When his train was pulling to a stop, she heard him
saying:
"All of you sons of bitches who want to get off, get the hell off
now, ca ... read full comment
saying:
now, cause this is the last stop! And all you sons of bitches who are
returning and want to get on, get your asses on the train now, cause we're
going down the tracks!"
The mother went into the living room and told her son, "We don't use that
kind of language in this house. Now go to your room and stay there for TWO
HOURS. When you come out, you may go back and play with your train, but
only if you use nice language."
Two hours later, the boy came out of the bedroom and resumed playing with
his train. Soon the train stopped and the mother heard her son say "All
passengers who are disembarking the train, please remember to take all of
your belongings with you. We thank you for riding with us today and hope your
trip was a pleasant one. We hope you will ride with us again soon." She hears
the little boy continue, "For those of you just boarding, we ask you to stow
all of your hand luggage under your seat. Remember, there is no smoking on the
train. We hope you will have a pleasant and relaxing journey with us
today."
Then, the child added, "And for those of you who are pissed off about the
TWO HOUR delay, see the bitch in the kitchen."
Onslopogas 12 years ago
Yes Bawumiah is intelligent...it is glaringly obvious!!
Efua 12 years ago
Is it his dodgy answers or you and I were not there that makes him a wizkid. NPP and propagander. They will not cease to amaze all of us. The guy is dumb, period
princo 12 years ago
Are you sure he is dumb? He has been in the dock for 17 working days. You think He is dumb? If he were, it wouldnt have taken Tsatsu that long. He would have been felled in no time
STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 12 years ago
Now it is clear the level of thinking of all the NPP members (except those who will call or write to disassociate themselves) is extremely low. No wonder they kept misbehaving and finding it difficult to accept the truth.
We ... read full comment
Now it is clear the level of thinking of all the NPP members (except those who will call or write to disassociate themselves) is extremely low. No wonder they kept misbehaving and finding it difficult to accept the truth.
Well, maybe they know themselves as first class liars so for Bawumia to display a very high skill of the ability to lie under oath and before world cameras, indeed make him a whiz-kid of their time.
Nana 12 years ago
Some uneducated persons are saying that BAWUMIA turned to teach Tsatsu! It is possible but be aware that BAWUMIA will pay hard for his arrogance.
nobody is supposed to teach the lawyer anything. who are you to do so?
Mo ... read full comment
Some uneducated persons are saying that BAWUMIA turned to teach Tsatsu! It is possible but be aware that BAWUMIA will pay hard for his arrogance.
Moreover, this Boaben Asamoah is still dreaming on the possible victory of their party over the respondents. He should just forget that.
Nana Akufo-Addo will ne ver and ever be declared winner of the 2012 presidential election. I am not a prophet neither Apostle but I am quite sure of what I am saying.
BONES,AKONFEM PREZ 12 years ago
DOC BAWUMIA,WE SALUTE YOU,GOD BLESSES YOU,AMEEEEN
Whatever 12 years ago
Yaw Boabeng is NOT Serious. Giving the grave ignorance of Bawumia, if he's the whiz kid of our time then all of us must be Doofuses who walk upside down
Justan 12 years ago
KICK AKUFFO ADDO OUT. HE IS USING BAWUMIA FOR HIS SELFISH END.TRYING TO PLAY BROTHERS AGAINST EACH OTHER. BAWUMIA SHOULD BE FAST AND KNOW THAT THERE SI NOTHING GOOD FOR HIM WITH THESE NPP. SEE HOW THEY MAKE LIDRA
Your standard of indeed very low.
Why are you being so ridiculous? Can you imagine a President who will always be saying; " You and I were not there"? and will he ever finish a speech? He wil;l double double everything starting with inflation. Please be reali ...
The Asantes and Akyems will never allow him to be nominated. Never!! It is not going to happen. If they do nominate him Dr Bawumia will be a formidable candidate. But the tribalists will not let him. Oye pepeni, they will ...
BAWIMIA TURN TO TEACH TSATSU IN COURT! ALSO HE TAUGHT HIM HOW TO BE HUMBLE AND WELL DICIPLINE! BE JUSTICE AND COMPARE YOUR SO CALLED TSATSU AN OLD LAWYER TO DR BAWUMIA A NON LAWYER, THERE YOUR IQ "IF YOU HAVE ANY" WILL TELL Y ...
By the way, Tsatsu will never write the kind of English you've written up there for your headline, that ...
WHO IS THIS PIG PRETENDING? IS K BOATENG AN AYIGBE NAME? WHAT A FOOL, WHY ARE YOU RUNNING FROM YOUR STUPID NAME TOO? WHAT IS DISGUST IS YOU FOOLS THINK IT IS ONLY THE ASHANTIS THAT HATE YOUR STUPID NDC PARTY, CHECK FROM RECOR ...
YOU CALLED ESI NANA AN SHANTI? AND I BRAND YOU AYIGBE WHY CRYING? IDIOT STUPID MONKEY! YOUR VILLAGE CHIEF CAN NEVER GET KAJETIA OR WHATEVER AS HIS RESIDENCE! REMAIN IN YOUR STUPID VILLAGE WHERE THERE IS NO SCHOOLS OR EVEN A H ...
Tsatsu's stumbling struggle to end his lengthy cross examination, the disappointing somber looks of his learned friends and a sigh of relief from the bench, were expressive epitome of time wasted and failure to deliver a punc ...
epitome of time wasted and failure to deliver a pun ...
When did northerners vote NPP?, but NPP win everyday on any clean elections!! Stop your stupid rigging and see! Also i am prayiong that one day all akans will understand the picture in Ghana and be in their lane! They the aka ...
NPP doesn't need Northern votes and yet you choose a Northerner as a token in order to get their votes and after that dump him like a piece of crap, like you did to Aliu Mahama. By the way, why did Bawumia go pounding fufu wi ...
So you ndc fools chose a candidate for tribe votes? No wonder ndc will remain tribalist part! NPP chose an intellectual who can help build a nation not a village tycoon who can win tribes votes! Npp got no votes from Aliu no ...
You see, if all Akans decided to vote FOR npp in the next elections, where would thw Ewes be? I think Ewes should stop breeding Ethnic Enmity. They are the most scattered tribe in Ghana, they are everywhere especially on Akan ...
God bless you Tsatsu, we know God is with you, K4+NPP fake and kululu means arrest jail and try to kill you but God bring you back to save Ghana Thank you God, well done Tsatsu, NPP lost again, Tsatsu punch holes in the fake ...
Thank God, cocaine and drug dealers are not in power other wise the whole country would have become drug addicts and that would have been very bad especially for our children, shame! NPP thieves! NPP evil crooks, evil animals ...
Well done Tsatsu, so far Tsatsu has well discredit the so called hard prove of evidence and prove of fake pink kululu sheets and prove that Bawumia in the cage is a liar, mathematical loser arrogant betrayal of the country Gh ...
You guys sound so funny. What does punch holes in evidence and pink sheets mean?. NPP's case are as follow: Voting without Verification, Over Voting, Duplicate Serial Numbers, and Officer not signing the Pink Sheet. And for t ...
Hahaha... to belong to and be adored by the NPPian family, you must try and be as arrogant as their flagbearer Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo... and that is exactly what this Dr. Mahamoudu Bawemia who claimed he is a muslim and ...
I saw calmness and self-control in the demeanour of Dr. Bawumia. However, I also saw some traits of pride deeply hidden inside him. That is what makes Akufo Addo go for him. As the saying goes - "Birds of the same feather flo ...
A doctor, an architect, and an attorney were dining at the country club one day, and the conversation turned to the subject of their respective dogs, which were apparently quite extraordinary. A wager was placed on who had th ...
BLIND BIAS FOOL! WHO WAS THE FIRST TO BRAND THEM CATLE HERDERS? WHAT DID AMMA BENWOA DOE SAID ON ADOM TO THE NORTHERNERS? AGAIN DID YOU SAID NTAFOUR? WHAT DO THE NORTHNERNERS CALL AKANFO IN THEIR LANGUAGE TO TEASE THEM? FIND ...
Egya Nda, to the inconsistent NPP, Bawumia is a different breed of Pepeni (Otani) because he is a "house negro" who has imbibed NPP's arrogance and cockiness and is therefore welcomed into their fold; what a shame.But I can't ...
DR BAWUMIA is not like you fools who all what you know is 2+2=4 but dont know 1+3=4 also , Stay with your stupid brainwash, as for Bawumia he is paving his way through, ndc nkwaseafo to know this NPP has had only 3 prez, Dr B ...
Buabeng has now sold Nissan conscience and become a stupid blind and deaf fool. Bcos of an ambitions of a dwarf , learned people have become d ...
What an apt observation!
The son of cattle realer is making you proud, you talk too much yet you can not stand to defend yourself. I have always said it time and again that, every human must be regarded and respected, but unfortunately NPP so call la ...
If Ashantis, can see God's wisdom in creating all men and stop calling other people other than themselves by derogatory names then they (Ashantis) will become useful people to themselves and other people as well. Calling pers ...
I beg to differ. Bawumiah is rather being used as the sacrificial lamb of our time. If I were him I will think twice about the character of the people he is on the dock defending. At the end of it all, he will be accused for ...
Dr. Bawumia will the waterloo of the NPP. It is surprising that people like Yaw Boaben Asamoah have not seen the damage done to the party by Dr. Bawumia. A man who has simply evaded all the critical questions posed before and ...
Bawumiah is to stick to his 'talking points' long enough so that NPP spin doctors like Buabeng Asaamoah can then point to the fact that their man survived all the heavy damaging blows Tsikata landed on him! Of course the real ...
You are just Beating about the bush what are you Talking about?if you know how Dr.Bawumia is Suffering in the witness Box, you would not said ,He is Whiz-Kid.Yaw Boabeng Asamoah open your eyes well did you heard what Justice ...
Yes, Dr Bawumia made mince meat of all of them, making Tsatsu score several own goals! "Do you recognise that the first respondendt gave the instruction for voters to be allowed to vote without biometric verification?" Yes th ...
MAYBE THIS MAN IS WATCHING TV IN ANOTHER PLANET,BECAUSE WHAT WE ARE WATCHING IS DIFFIRENCE THAN WHAT YOU AND YOUR NPP IS SAYING.BAWUMIA HAS ADMITTED THAT HE PADDED THE EVIDENCE BY DUPLICATING AND TRIPLICATING AND QUDRUPLICATI ...
WHIZ-KID OR PATHOLOGICAL LIAR? WHAT KIND OF STANDARDS DO YOU HAVE?WINNING THE COURT CASE? IN YOUR INSIPID DREAMS! THE GOV'T WILL REMAIN JUDGING BY THE PERFORMANCE OF YOUR PATHOLOGICAL LIAR DRESSED UP TO BE A SO-CALLED WHIZ-KI ...
Wonders will never end. When it suits the NPP they are willing to lick your anus to get what they want. Where was this childish Boabeng Asamoah when ugly Useless Usela classify northerners are nothing better than "cattle rear ...
Then God help us !!!
???????
saying:
now, ca ...
We ...
Mo ...