Fake doctor arrested

Read Comments Comments (61)

• ROMANO 12 years ago

WAS TRAINED BY 419 ANAGO WISE-TALK,UK'S FATHER. LOOK AT HIS FLAT NOSE LIKE WISE-TALK,UK'S NOSE

• OSAGYEFO 12 years ago

ROMANO, WISE TALK WILL MAKE YOU GO CRAZY.

• ROMANO 12 years ago

NO TRYING TO CHASE THAT LOW LIFE NIGGER FROM GHANAWEB.HE IS NOT WORTH ANYTHING GOING CRAZY ABOUT THIS BLOW JOB SON OF A WHORE. ALSO I JUST HATE ANAGOS PERIOD

• ROMANO 12 years ago

I, ROMANO, aka "ROMANO BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized for my usual SENSELESS commentS, because I forgot to take my PHYCO pills. ...

• Osofo Mafia 12 years ago

If wisetalk is mad, you are acting like lunatic. Seek help

• Bempah 12 years ago

This Trokosi needs to be deported to Togo. He and his kind are tearing us apart.

• Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago

You and your brother Nana Kofi Boakye should be deported to the hole from which your stock came.

• ARABA 12 years ago

THE GUY'S NAME IS NANA? IS HE RELATED TO THE ONE AT THE HIGH COURT TO BE DECLEARED "PRESIDENT OF GHANA" AT ALL COST??? THIS IS JUST A HARMLESS QUESTIONOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Obibini 12 years ago

There are hundreds of such impersnators in Ghana.There is a Jordanian national called muhamed sayeed married to a local Senya Beraku woman, who calls and describes himself as a brain surgeon practising in Senya Beraku and Ac ...

• NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago

THESE GHANA PEOPLE ARE THE MOST EVIL AND HYPOCRITE IN THE WHOLE WORLD. EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM IS FAKE, FAKE, FAKE. THEY ALWAYS PRETENDS TO BE HOLIER THAN THOU, BUT THEY ARE WORST THAN SNAKE UNDER THE GREEN GRASS.
    ONLY IN GH ...

• forson 12 years ago

Since 1966 coup, Ghana has become victims of every situation. We are finished in anything. The criminals who engineered the overthrown of our visionary president are almost all dead and yet the children of 21st generation are ...

• maame 12 years ago

are you jealous of Ghana? Sorry!! We will continue to shine than your country. From every indication, you are a Nigerian. Nigeria is worse. I just tried an adjective that qualifies your country but there is none.

• ROMANO 12 years ago

MAAME DON'T WAIST UR PRECIOUS TIME ON YHIS IMPOTENT LAUNITIC LONELY ASS.HE WAS CONCEIVED THRU A BLOW JOB.THEM DEY JEALOUS GHANA PEOPLE BECAUSE WE ARE BETTER LOOKING AND INTELLIGENT THAN THEM.THEY STINK LIKE SHIT

• ARABA 12 years ago

"THEY ALWAYS PRETENDS"?? SURELY YOU ARE NOT IN THE UK. YOU DO NOT EVEN KNOW CLASS ONE GRAMMER AND YOU CLAIM YOU ARE IN THE UK. MAY BE YOU HAVE FUCKED SHIT-HOLE TOO MUCH OR THEY HAVE FUCKED YOUR SHIT-HOLE TOO MUCH THAT YOU ARE ...

• ROMANO 12 years ago

ARABA U GOT THAT SHIT RIGHT.THIS GUY WAS CONCEIVED THRU A BOLW JOB IN THE SLUMPS OF IJORA TO A DZAGODA FATHER AND HER ASHAWO MOTHER

• 4 Year Old 12 years ago

This guy does not look like a doctor by any means. Some people have no intelligence at all. How can you claim if it weren't for stupidity, that for the past two years, this guy has presented himself as a doctor to anybody's b ...

• oldman gyasi 12 years ago

Some so called elite politician is practicing as a LAWYER but without a certificate.Why arrest this fake Doctor if AKUFFO ADDO is doing the same and even representing clients in the courts?

• 4 Year Old 12 years ago

You guys should stop this nonsense and stupid politicking about Akuffo Addo. What makes you to think that Akuffo Addo is not a lawyer?

Listen, it is not only in Ghana that Akuffo Addo is a proven lawyer. He practiced law ...

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 12 years ago

The whole fact is that, the Akffo-Addo used somebodys cert first get admitted into the Middle Temple (easier doing that with cert from abroad), after that all seemed normal, so he did some intenships in France, flew back to G ...

• Nana Appiah 12 years ago

Akuffo Addo Would tell you anything to make his Case Believable... Were you there when he was practicing in UK and France?? The Guy Does not even have a Certificate to Prove his Case...Apparently,His Whole Law Certificate is ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 12 years ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN A WHOLE LAWYER REFUSES TO SHOW HIS CERTIFICATE AS A PROOF,NOW GHANAIANS WILL UNDERSTAND WHY KPEGAH WANTS NANA UGLY ADDO PRESENTS HIS CERTIFICATE BCOS MAJORITY OF THESE FAKE ASHANTIS ARE IN THE MEDICA ...

• bex 12 years ago

I can understand your frustration. That unfortunate fellow will be dealt with severely because he comes from a poor home. God sees all these but he is patient, and so we continue to be selective in our judgments.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Due to no Jobs everybody divert his
    style of finding food from anywhere
    lf l asy am a medical Doctor that will fetch me a food, why should l wait for?

• wissie 12 years ago

They are all over claiming they are Doctors but have no food,the long arm of the law will soon catch up with them

RECORDS HAVE SHOWN THE ASHANTIS AS THE MOST CORRUPT TRIBE IN THE LAND,ASHANTIS WANTS TO LIVE BIG WITHOUT REQUIRED QUALIFICATIONS

• Osofo Mafia 12 years ago

Ashantis are not the only tribe capable of crimes

• Dr. Kologah 12 years ago

Stealing from ATM,stealing a dead man's money,killing a student over land,using pickaxe to kill people at italy,fake doctors etc.all coming from ashanti.

• Kwaku - France 12 years ago

Mind your English

• Awuraba 12 years ago

I am so surprise abt ur ignorance. Let me tell u dat Ashanti's alone do not have this names so mind de way u talk. If u aa really proud of ur tribe then talk abt it.God will continue to bless Ashantis

• ROMANO 12 years ago

ASHANTIS ARE GREEDY MOTHER FUCKERS.

• Ligth 12 years ago

ASHANTE DE POLUTE GHANA

• Nana Appiah 12 years ago

These are Sarpong Aka Cardinal's People.. hahahaha Fake Law Certificates, fake Degrees, Fake Bleached faces..Everything about them Is Fake..They are animals trust Me..

THE CREDIBILITY OF THE ASHANTIS IS FADING VERY FAST DUE TO THE DAILY OCCURRENCE OF SUCH NEGATIVE NEWS ABOUT THEIR FAKE LIKE BE IT IN GHANA OR OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD. A WHOLE PRACTISING LAWYER IN GHANA HAS NO CERTIFICATE YET ...

• Yaa Agyemang 12 years ago

Please, enough with that tribal crap! Such nonsense happens everywhere and it can be committed by ANYONE. You are just too ignorant and senseless to realize that.

• Ekow 12 years ago

If this fake Lawer is arrested then Nana A.Addo must be arrested too,

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 12 years ago

THERE IS A DOCTOR AT EL RAPHA CLINIC AT MATAHEKO ACCRA RUSSIA ROAD OPERATING AS ONE

• Asoreba 12 years ago

Ghanaians like to get things done through other people. Instead of using the system, we always want to pay somebody to do something for us. If this lady qualifies for admission, why is she paying somebody to secure admission ...

• urs 12 years ago

Oooh Ghana...The comedy never seems to end in this country. Dr.Batistuta hmmmm

• See Me 12 years ago

There are too many impesonators in Ghana, including Nana. Arrest him too and bring him to trial!

• Dr. Kologah 12 years ago

As for certificateless dwarf akronfo addo,thriller in manila pt.2 is awaiting him at the court.My Godfather Justice Kpegah will strip him naked so miserably.

• Akosua Mansah. 12 years ago

The guy got free education impersonation from Nana 'WAD' Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo. Arrest the bigman behind all these faking and false certificate claims. Arrest Gaby Otchere Darko, Owusu Afriyie, and all those lawyers trained ...

ARREST NANA FIRST ,NOW YOU STUPID ASHANTIS WILL UNDERSTAND KPEGA,AN ASHANTI AGAIN SHAME ON YOU PEOPLE

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 12 years ago

There is every indication that Akuffo-Addo used someones cert to gain admitted to the Middle Temple and thereafter to the to the Ghana.

In his own biography he first published that he did Econs at Legon and then moved to U ...

• Ohene 12 years ago

ANOTHER GARGANTUAN STORY OF THE WEEK.

• JB 12 years ago

Very sad.

• Peepe 12 years ago

It is sad that the police would parade themselve so obvious for a suspect to bolt upon seeing them. What type of detective work is this. Is there no undercover policing? No wonder criminals are having a field day. Oh Mother G ...

• maame 12 years ago

strange!! Detectives everywhere are undercover but ours come openely. Poor job indeed

• David 12 years ago

A stupid Asante doctor led a strike that kill Ghanaians . No a fake Asante doctor on the loose.
    God save us from these evil and greedy people who are still in the kingdom mode in Modern Ghana

• BOLD 12 years ago

So you think your so called Ghana is in a modern era? A country with a fake president? Twaeaa. Only primitives accept this yoke and joke

• truth 12 years ago

Bold, you are not being fair to all ghanaians. "Your so called Ghana" what do you mean? Maybe you come from the 419 and haram state where a black man can fake as a white man in broad daylight. When you can even touch his skin ...

• BOLD 12 years ago

FAKE DOCTOR FAKE PRESIDENT. WHO DROPPED THE BALL?

• worried Aussie 12 years ago

What sort of background checks did Korle Bu do, before accepting this so-called Doctor to work at the hospital in the first place?

• maame 12 years ago

try to understand what you read before you comment. did they say the man worked at Korlebu Teaching Hospital? He is only a self-styled doctor - meaning he claimed to be a doctor there.

• James B. Otafregya 12 years ago

In plain and simple English: "the man did not work as a doctor but dreesed like a doctor and also walked around telling unsuspecting victimes that he was a doctor purposely to dupe them"

No wonder many people failed Englis ...

• Okai 12 years ago

Just imagine people coming from afar to dupe at the shores of Accra. He needs to serve twice his age.

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Waaaa look these are the same people who vote in Ghana. The police have to do well and put many of these useless people behind our harsh bars. That is the answer.

• truth 12 years ago

Look ghanaians should start to ask probing questions when they meet strange people. When you get home sometimes someone will come to you, sir a man came looking for you, and you will ask what did he say his name is. The answe ...

• D.D 12 years ago

This is due 2 de difficulty in acquirng admission into tertiry institutions.She was desperate.

• Mike 12 years ago

What about Akuffo Addo and his fake law issue. hate to admit but Justice Kpegah was right when he said Justice is now sold to the highest bidder

• Mr Pink sheet 12 years ago

Go to school

• TROUBLE-MAKER 12 years ago

You see what I mean?This is why Justice Kpegah`s court case against Akufo Addo must be applauded.
    Here we are again with a fake doctor and what makes you idiots think Akufo Addo is not a fake lawyer?
    KWASEAFUO