Do you see how ignorant you are? I do feel so much sorry for you but I tell you today that you are going to face such fate in the future.
John Kpeglo 12 years ago
Best wishes!
Ellen 12 years ago
I pity you because the issue of life and death is in your hand and you will not die or anybody from your family or Party
Gadhafi verona Italy 12 years ago
U are very stupid,fool,unculture being.Kwasia u nd ur entire poor family will all die,gyimmifo) twafo),ndc are ntafo nkuo but they handsome pass asanti/akyem uglies dwarfs kuo.Hey man go suck ur mother pussy.aboa ba yarefo)
Mr Pink sheet 12 years ago
Unless u apologies or re-construct ur sentence Aboa ba.
Mr Pink sheet 12 years ago
How can u post such a thing when a family has lost a loved one? Do u really know how it feels? Or everything is just politics to u? I pray u experience one so u will know and understand how it feels to loose a love one.
May ... read full comment
How can u post such a thing when a family has lost a loved one? Do u really know how it feels? Or everything is just politics to u? I pray u experience one so u will know and understand how it feels to loose a love one.
May his soul rest in peace.
EAH 12 years ago
In the service of country and humanity RIP Chairman.
Akufoooooooooooool Addue 12 years ago
AbasZ, since you own your life, live forever and never die. We accept NDC as ntafuo kuo. But don't forget that it a tanin (Bawumia) who is in the dock defending already lost NPP petition. Where are the Ashanti/Akyem so-called booklong people? Idiots.
Big mouth 12 years ago
You and your Family Membran will be the next,watch my words,,...,,,,,
Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 12 years ago
AbasZ is not a proper NPP.That is his own callous expression over such a painful and untimely accident.Our condolences goes to the family and our friends in the NDC Party especially the Offinso branch.
NII LANTEY VANDERPUYE 12 years ago
THIS MAN QUALIFIES FOR THE 'HEROES FUND'.KWABENA ADJEI AND MOSQUITO SHOULD ISSUE THE FAMILY A CHEQUE FOR A HANDSOME REWARD.
George Best! 12 years ago
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE!
Eric 12 years ago
U see how gullible Ghanians are?because this involved an NDC member...it is not a plan of the ruling government....But if it were to be an opposition party member then....it is the handiworks of Mahama led government...God go punish u all
Ellen 12 years ago
Please leave them we will always have opposes.
HOLY MOSES 12 years ago
CHAIRMAN MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.MAY THE GOOD LORD WATCH AND PROVIDE 4 YOUR WIFE AND KIDS 4 HE IS THE GREAT PROVIDER.
Tiffiny Ablorh 12 years ago
How many of the false pink sheets were found in his pockets?
This good news for Ghana, all the "stealers" are leaving one by one.
Ellen 12 years ago
Wait your time is at door step evil wisher
Barima Yaw 12 years ago
true
true
Ellen 12 years ago
You are not serious who brag than you people
OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago
Tsatsu's sluggish end of his cross examination, the disappointing somber looks of his co-learned friends and a sigh of relief from the bench, were expressive indicative of an epitome of time wasted and failure to deliver a punch weighty enough to derail a determined opponent from a position fortified with consistency and resilience. The Bawumian spirit was masterfully dominant in a battle full of words, repetitious high notes and adamant persistencies against a counsel whose apparent demeanour showed signs of frustration and anger.
Tsatsu's digression into a territory reserved for summation subjected him to riducle from the audience and rebuke from the bench. In all indications the scale tilted when he droped his last words - words enough to suggest a come-back to the chagrin of the audience. How could such an intelligent mind forget to wear a helmet of facts before jumping into a legal traffic ? Death is a cruel but impartial extractor which brings none back when its bell tolls for an end.
Farewell Tsatsu, Farewell Mr Chairman.
IRON LADY 12 years ago
AND SO WHAT DO WE DO?
IRON LADY 12 years ago
TWEAA, EVEN BETTER PEOPLE ARE DYING
Blackwell26Hallie 12 years ago
I strictly recommend not to hold back until you get big sum of money to buy all you need! You should just get the credit loans or just student loan and feel comfortable
They will die one after the other. Ndc,Ntafo kuo.
Best wishes!
May ...
AbasZ, since you own your life, live forever and never die. We accept NDC as ntafuo kuo. But don't forget that it a tanin (Bawumia) who is in the dock defending already lost NPP petition. Where are the Ashanti/Akyem so-called ...
U see how gullible Ghanians are?because this involved an NDC member...it is not a plan of the ruling government....But if it were to be an opposition party member then....it is the handiworks of Mahama led government...God go ...
true
Tsatsu's sluggish end of his cross examination, the disappointing somber looks of his co-learned friends and a sigh of relief from the bench, were expressive indicative of an epitome of time wasted and failure to deliver a pu ...
AND SO WHAT DO WE DO?