You are here: HomeNews2013 05 14Article 273970

Mills’ chief jabs Rev. Owusu-Bempah over TB Joshua comment

Read Comments Comments (65)

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

TOO MUCH CONCERT ON THE POLITICAL SCENE NOW. WE NEED TO GET SERIUOS

• REV SAM ANKRAH 10 years ago

THESE ARE SAME CHIEFS WHO SELL OUR BIRTHRIGHT AND TAKE BRIBES ALL THE TIME. SAKAWA JOSHUA IS UR BROTHER BECAUSE YOU COME FROM THE SAME TOWN. THIS IS A SHAME.

OUR CHIEFS ARE CORRUPT IT BEATS ME.

• KOFI NUA 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA GAVE MILLS MIRACLE SPRING WATER FOR CANCER. IT DID NOT WORK, IT KILLED ATTA-MILLS. TODAY JOSHUA IS GIVING THE SAME MIRACLE SPRING WATER TO PEOPLE WITH CANCER. THIS MAN MUST BE PUT IN JAIL

SADLY, HE IS GIVING THE ...

• junk atta miss 10 years ago

TB JOSH GAVE MILLS MIRACLE SPRING WATER FOR CANCER. IT DID NOT WORK, IT KILLED ATTA-MILLS. TODAY JOSHUA IS GIVING THE SAME MIRACLE SPRING WATER TO PEOPLE WITH CANCER. THIS MAN MUST BE PUT IN JAIL

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Shame on you. President Mills is now an ancestor by African tradition and a saint by the christian one,Please respect and leave his name in peace! If owusu Bempah is jealous he should rot in his jealousy. That is his problem. ...

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV LIVE ON WWW.OFMTV.COM and know what is going on in Ghana.

• junk atta miss 10 years ago

Why did TB Joshua not save mills, or even predict his death? Any one who believes in another person for his/her salvation is a fool.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

What is all this for Nana, are you a Nigerian? Tell me News and how you become one.Comming fromthe same Home town does not mean is your brther.
    Are you confused? Or you don,t know
    what you are saying.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

She is the witch at Ekumfi.

• Bob James Osei, London 10 years ago

i have been to TB Joshua's church. I left because I saw that he is not of God. He is false, he is fake with fake prophecies and bogus miracles.

• Campus Minstry Report 10 years ago

Look! When your heart is not right with God, the blessings of God will flow all right yet you will not taste of it.

And that is exactly what you experienced when you visited SCOAN. The things/blessings of God are free, ye ...

• Jon Kweyson 10 years ago

I have noticed how you defend Joshua so stenchly. You have very little education or you are paid by Joshua to defend him. I am ashamed of you. I used to read your posts but now I know your true colors.

You would defend Yor ...

• di asem pa 10 years ago

Oh Nana what is wrong with you? No wonder your face look like kyiewaah. That's why you behave like that. Nana is not only Owusu bempa who is talking about this man even his own people.

• napari 10 years ago

Owusu bempah is the devil himself. imagine anything about starts from him. above all will you go to town insulting your fellow pastor for no reason

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

I am not deeply seated in his spiritual antics but I have observed Prophet TB Joshua's exceptional display of humility and kindness towards so many people in need all over the world. It would be irresponsible for a pastor to ...

• Helena 10 years ago

PEOPLE WHO ATTACK TRUE PROPHETS OF GOD DON'T NOT HAVE THE HOLY SPIRIT IN THEM , THEY TALK THINGS THROUGH SATAN. THEY ARE AGENTS OF SATAN. WHEN TALK ABOUT ANY TRUE MAN OF GOD THE HOLY SPIRIT IN YOU WILL IMMEDIATELY SPEAK THROU ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Read the book of Amos and see how he lambasted crook prophets who only prophesied what the king and his wives wanted to hear. Are the people we call prophets and reverends these days true ones? From TB Joshua, Owusu Bempah an ...

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Tb Joshua is a fraudulent pastor

Rather, be right with God, and you will see his glory.

Else, light will continue to shine, yet you will walk in darkness!

When the True light that enlightens everyone came into the world, is it not written that many stu ...

• jojo Nsiah 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA CLAIMS HE CAN HEAL PEOPLE WITH CANCER. HE GAVE ATTA-MILLS MIRACLE SPRING WATER. THIS BOGUS WATER DID NOT HEAL ATTA-MILLS, IT KILLED HIM.

TB JOSHUA IS STILL GIVING THE SAME FAKE MIRACLE SPRING WATER TO PEOPLE WITH ...

• moses 10 years ago

respect ur own men

• NANA AZONTO MAN 10 years ago

Since when did a Mills Chief became a defendant or spoke person of this unscrupulously later day saint unkept crook fake man of God?

I call on all to take careful look at this bigot social mess baboon calling herself a Ch ...

• amoah wade3 10 years ago

is this chief defending the TB cause he is related or because he think TB is greasing her hand?

• Tetteh-Klokpe 10 years ago

Thank you and God bless Nana, you said it all.

• Akadu Mensemah 10 years ago

Tuberculosis(TB)Joshua and Owusu Bempah are both fraudsters. Why God never reveal to these useless people how to kill the mosquitos in order to prevent malaria from killing innocent children in Africa?
    So Nana Boafo is a for ...

• Worried Ghanaian 10 years ago

Your father hailed from the same town in Nigeria as Prophet Temitope Balogun Joshua comes from.And.......? Your father coming from the same village as TBJ has nothing to with do with the truth. It's just like telling me that ...

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

Worried Ghanaian, I think your logical intervention appears plausible, but apart from that, matrilineal inheritance is a common cultural feature in Ghana, especially with the Akans.
    A royal of the stool mushrooms from the m ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

She said her father hailed from the same village in Nigeria Tuberculosis(TB)Joshua comes from. Where in the article did she mention where her mother comes from? How do you know her mother is also not from Togo or Nigeria when ...

Thanks for the Information, Mr Dokyi.

It is disappointing to read such comments from you, at least considering your status.

I encourage you to be mindful of your postings.

It is also my prayer that you come to the knowledge of Christ, for that is entire pur ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

You don't think getting vision from God by these self acclaimed prophets to solve the mosquito problems and to prevent children from dying of malaria in Africa is more important than preaching about witchcraft caused
    by thei ...

• Thomas Tawiah Duah 10 years ago

You don't think getting vision from God by these self acclaimed prophets to solve the mosquito problems and to prevent children from dying of malaria in Africa is more important

IT IS FAR MORE IMPORTANT THAN CASTING OUT F ...

• Erasmus 10 years ago

Rev.Owusu Bempah self professed prophet...u open ur mouth and say anything..u are saying shots against another pastor..u requested for V8 state size vehicle else de president looses his life..RUBBISH..iz dis wat u call Urself ...

• mike worgbah 10 years ago

now that TB joshua is spiritualy phisicaly healing & transforming mankind most fake pastors are afraid of their daily bread God bless TB joshua

• SWEET STICKS 10 years ago

Madam, you can go burn the SEA!!!!! That guy TB Joshua who calls himself a prophet is kinda right. Yes a FALSE prophet. If you read your bible carefully you don't need a magician to tell you that he is one of those false prop ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

This chief is the most crazy chief i have ever heard of.When did she became a family member of TB Joshua.She must think of what really killed Mills and stop her praises or chorus onTB Joshua.

Nana Queen Mother, If you don't know your uncle ,Mills, put all his trust in men than in God, He depended too much on Nii Amoo Darko and TB Joshua that's why he died the way he did. A whole President dying the way he did?
    Co ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Haba! Now Omo Oga ibi Queen in Fanti land? Na Wowoo!!!. Ama Ghana na wei tin you bring for Ghana now?

• kk 10 years ago

Nana Ogya if TB Joshua is your brother then why don't you go with him to Nigeria?

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 10 years ago

BIG FUCKING DEAL. OWUSU BEMPAH HAS EVERY RIGHT TO EXPRESS HIS FEELINGS ABOUT TB JOSHUA. I WONDER WHY A LOT OF GHANAIANS FALL PREY TO THESE SO CALLED PROPHETS. THAT IS THE MORE REASON WHY OUR COUNTRY IS GOING DOWN THE TUBES IN ...

• K.O.D 10 years ago

Nana, your royalty is in serious doubt.Are you a Ghanaian or a Nigerian?. if you are a Nigerian, how come you are a chief in Ghana. or the people of Otuam do not care who ascends to their throne as chief be it a foreigner or ...

• hjhjhjh 10 years ago

stupid talk by the so called nana

You wished for war and now you have it.

• AWO YAA 10 years ago

THE QUEEN MOTHER IS JUST AS CRAZY AS THE PROPHET.

• MODA FUKERS! 10 years ago

JESUS!! WHAT A COUNTRY!!! ACCRA IS STINKING OF FLITH!! PRISONS ARE FULL TO THE BRIME WITH INMATE FUCKING THEMSELVES!!! TEENAGE PREGNANCY IS HIGH IN CENTRAL REGION!! KUMASI IS NOW JUNGLE LAW RULE!! CORRUPTION EVERYWHERE!! PRE ...

• Asoreba 10 years ago

God is NOT like man. Where you come from or who your brother is has nothing to do with God. Foolish, we are talking about spiritual things here not your brother or Mills. If you don't have anything good to contribute, stay i ...

• Sam Baidoo 10 years ago

This article reveals, grave stupidity, I am ashamed for ghana, a God expectant-country

• Mike 10 years ago

Ghanaians are pathetic

• koo 10 years ago

Then u are not a Ghanaian. So pls leave our stool for us. I know the stool is for gh not nigerians

• Plain Truth, USA 10 years ago

It is only in Fanteland that a woman half-citizen becomes a cief ruling men. Tufiakwa!

• Solomon Fevlo Amedor 10 years ago

Thank you, queen mother, for the defence of TB Joshua.Rev Owusu Bempah is an infant in the Lord which is why he does not know the signs of true man of God.Although human, he (TB Joshua) ticks all the boxes of Jesus.Is Rev Owu ...

• peace 10 years ago

well done mama

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

SHAME ON THIS NANA OGYA,WHY SHE DID NOT ASK MAHAMA AND MAHAMA ABOUT MILLS DEATH,AND STOP HER NONSES,ARE YOU NOW A CHRISTIAN OR OGUNSA HEMAA,IDIOTS

• hawa 10 years ago

This queenbee herself has a lot hidden in her closet, and people are ready to open the floodgates. We know you well well.

• JFK 10 years ago

TB does not heal anyone. He uses the power of God to heal. If you are a man of God and you cannot achieve the height of Prophet TB, it is better to shut up.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

FOOLISH WOMAN YOU

• Kasapreko,usa 10 years ago

thank God that we have out spoken pro
    phet like owusu Bempah Rev God bless
    you for

• texasman 10 years ago

when did the traditional ruler became a church leader. what does she now about bible.

• Mama 10 years ago

Favoured anointed Man of God, Prophet T.B. Joshua has better things to do for God than wasting his energy on baseless accusations. Be informed that Seasoned Prophet T.B. Joshua by God's grace is not contesting with anyone, b ...

Rev. Owusus Bempah has run out gas and needs to re-charge his batteries at SCOAN. From the statements made by Bishop Owusu Bempah, one can simply say that is at the risk of spiritual mal- nourishment and so needs to rescued s ...

Get closer to TB Joshua and see who he is. Cross check your bible with what TB Joshua does.By this comparison you will become more informed about the things of the spirits and the flesh (world).
    We must count ourselves bless ...

Thank you Nana Ogya Boafo.
    God bless you for defending the prophet.
    There alot out there chasing to prophet for healing, deliverance and breakthrough ,but are unwilling to air views because fear of media attacks.Thank you v ...

• koplosznofski 10 years ago

HON prophet T B JOSHUA IS NOT FAKE.HE PREACHES THE REAL WORD OF GOD.MR BEMPAH YOU HAVE SKELETONS IN THE CUPBOARD(I KNOW YOU AND HAVE WORKED WITH YOU)UP TO NOW THE LADY WHO PAID YOUR LONDON F ...

• link building 9 years ago

AyNgUi Im grateful for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

n33zpi Thanks so much for the blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great.