IVY
05-14 10:17
Re: VERY CLEVER DECISION:
that is really true,every president have alot of enermies hunting for him
(click to comment on this comment)
toppc
05-14 10:18
HOW ABOUT A SHRINE? TIGARI ODEEFUO
Odeefuo Acquah, since when did Tigari and juju worshippers get to know what an alter is? Why not build your Tigari shrine at the presidency? You FAKE prophets will soon meet your maker. The presidency will be better served if
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nana Ansah
05-14 16:55
What nonsense. the pastors should be chanelling their energies in encouraging citenzens to keep their environs clean and safe from diseases because people are contrating infections and dying needlessly.
joe semivore
05-14 10:32
DON'T MIX RELIGION WITH POLITICS
Too many churches with idiots calling themselves prophets in ghana days. What happen to giving Caesar things to Caesar & God's things to God?
Cindy
05-14 10:40
UNBELIEVABLE !!!!
There are so many idiots in Ghana, its almost inconceivable. How did it happen that so many foolish people are grouped in one country? Were Ghanaians born stupid or they just learned to be stupid?
OSEI TAWIAH
05-14 10:56
opium of the masses
If the stupid masses could have been manipulated possitively directing their energies towards more useful things i would have been all for it. Unfortunately, the stupid masses are being led by stupid "prophets,pastors, spirit
AKK
05-14 11:01
Everybody is a Bishop in Ghana!
Ghana has more churches than most countries around the world yet all all the evil vices are on the rise. Corruption, immorality, laziness, stupidity, filth, violence etc. How long is it going to take my people to realize t
BISHOP
05-14 13:17
Re: Everybody is a Bishop in Ghana!
Thank You. Every fool is a Prophet. Wasting time, unproductive, sitting in Churches thinking thing will fall on their laps. MORONs. Stupidity at his best.
KNYC (USMC)
05-14 13:27
Asem ooo
Somtimes i wonder why our ppl fool like that? Seems to me like most people there are just not intelligent enough. I mean that was just my observations...so sad
BISHOP
05-14 14:04
The drama continues!
Incredible! Everybody looking for cheap attention1 Is the Presidency for CHRISTIANS only. Does the President need an altar to pray? He has been praying all these years without an altar! Leave us to practice our faith, Preside
WILLIAM
05-14 11:25
Foolish sakawa prophet
Unfortunately, these idiots prophets still have the guilible fools as followers.
Zorro
05-14 11:33
Re: Foolish sakawa prophet
THE ONLY THING IS THAT THESE POLITICIANS HAVE BEEN SWEARING WITH THE BIBLE AND THE KORAN BEFORE TAKING THEIR POSITIONS BUT NOTHING GOOD HAS COME OUT OF IT, SO MUST CHANGE THE STRATEGY AND LET THEM SWEAR WITH OUR RIVER GODS AN
KOMFO ANOKYE
05-14 12:43
Mahama needs an alter at the presidency
My brother u are right.These so called prophets are just foolin some people.Do the president need alter to pray?what makes u think dat God listen to prayers ofered on alter faster?u are just a cheap man lukin for chear recogn
The hard way HO
05-14 18:13
RE UNBELIEVABLE
OT, you have to believe it. Last week from Mr. Mahama's own mouth he said he seek guidance from his Pastor. Mr. Mahama have paved the way for all these crap and we are going to hear more stupid and nonsensical thoughts from
STONER KOBYLYNTON
05-14 15:27
NEEEEEEE; NANA ADDO JUJU IS TOO PWOERFUL FOR OUR DEAR PRESIDENT SO WE NEED HELP FROM THE GOOD PASTORS
POP
05-14 11:40
He needs an Okomfo Anokye
Why not an Okomfo?
Kwame
05-14 14:32
Noko Fiooooooo
Oh! Prophet. Are you sure? Is the Presidency for only Christians? 'Prophet' do you believe in pluralism? So when we have a Muslim President we build a small 'kaba'. EDUCATION! EDUCATION!! EDUCATION!!! This is the reason
yf
05-14 10:31
Not all are christians
What of a Mosque and my trokosi shrine . He needs to pour libation everyday seeking guidance from ex presidents Like Nkrumah and Mills
Kojo T
05-14 10:36
Ignorant Osofo
What kind of ignorance is this? Build an alter for the president? Mahama can just get up has his morning devotion with his family, say his prayer and set off for work. God will take care of the rest. If Mahama decides to wo
Worried Ghanaian
05-14 11:43
correction
should read:Mahama can just get up, HAVE his morning devotion with his family,
Worried Ghanaian
05-14 11:48
Pity these fools are given space to talk
It brakes my heart to read yhis foolish advice from this so called prophet. It is sad that these evil people ate been listerned to by people. I think it's time these so called robbber prophets are blacklisyed on the wed an
Say it as it is
05-14 13:03
NANA ADDOS JUJU WILL BE BACKFIRED
GOOD NEWS
GHANA
05-14 10:15
HE HAVE ONE ALREADY DON'T WORRY!!!!
GHANAIAN PASTORS NEED TO RESPECT!!!
CTZ
05-14 10:15
FED UP WITH THESE SYCOPHANTS
Aden, yabre mo!!!, We are fed up with all these self seeking, self-styled prophets with no power, not even saved lying sycophants who will use God's name for vain. They are all going to burn in hell fire. Why do you take God
Senior Wisdom
05-14 10:25
Re: Mahama needs an altar at the Presidency – Prop
Christ is the altar in our heart....
truth stands
05-14 10:26
bless
God bless you
Ellen
05-14 11:40
MAHAMA NEEDS MORE LIKE A SHRINE!!!!!!!!!
THE PROPHET IS ADVOCATING A SHRINE OF SOME SORT FOR JOHN MAHAMA. WELL, IT IS A SUGGESTION FOR DISASTER AND GHANA WILL PAY DEARLY IF SUCH A SHRINE IS SET UP. BECAUSE THE DEMONS HOVERING IN THE ATMOSPHERE WILL HAVE A PLACE TO L
KWASHIE ADJAH
05-14 10:33
opinion
As a true believer of Jesus Christ I believe in prayers and we should pray without ceasing where ever we are. But I do not believe in the building of the alter what ever the prophet is suggestion .Believers can go and pray
Ellen
05-14 11:31
President should not rely on spirits
THE PRESIDENT SHOULD USE HIS LEADERSHIP CAPABILITIES TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY. IT IS NOT TRUE THAT AN INVISIBLE SPIRIT WILL ASSIST HIM TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY.THE PRESIDENT IS ADVISED NOT TO GIVE IN TO THESE LIES ABOUT SPIRITS HEL
JEFF
05-14 10:38
deceive
Our President is a true Christian and will never allow any deceiving spirit to throw dust into his eyes and all the Citizen . That prophecy is not from God so we cancelled it with the blood of Jesus Christ.Amen and amen
Ellen
05-14 11:39
CRIMINAL PROPHETS IN ACCRA DEAL WITH
THE SO CALLED PROPHETS IN ACCRA CHURCHES ARE ALL CRIMINALS ...NDC GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE SERIOUS AND CHEKING THEIR BACKGROUND BEFORE ALLOWING THEME TO OPEN A CHURCH IN ACCRA ..AND ALSO WITH RESPECT MAJORITY OF THEM TOO ARE AKAN
JOSEPH GANYOBI
05-14 10:42
WHO MADE THIS MAN A PROPHET?
"Odeefuo Acquah insisted that Ghana’s continued peace was being protected and ensured by the many spiritual churches in the country, and anybody who thought otherwise was sadly mistaken". It is a pity that "Odeefuo Acquah"
ADWEN
05-14 10:47
PAPA SOFO you are dangerous person...
Papa Sofo, know ye that Ghana is a secular state so your suggestion is a clear danger to right of the people to peace. What if, people of the shrine, of Allah, of Shinto, of Buddha, of Hindu, of you name it Papa Sofo. What of
Ceeboy Dangerman
05-14 10:50
IS CHRISTIANITY THE ONLY RELIGION IN GH?
GHANA IS A FUCKEN COUNTRY MY GOD!!! THIS SO CALL MEN OF GOD SHOULD FIND A WAY OF GETTING EMPLOYMENT FOR THE THOUSANDS OF YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN IN THEIR CHURCHES!! AND STOP TALKING NONSENSE!! THERE MUST A CHRISTIAN ALTAR, BOSOM
MODA FUKERS!
05-14 11:02
Complete nonsense
Black people are cursed and no amount of altar or prayers can change the the country until we change the way we think and work. There is not explanation to why a country or a continent rich with Gold, diamond, sunshine, good
Mike
05-14 11:03
ALTER INDEED.
Nonsense, how many alters in white house and No.10 downnig street?
Boat
05-14 11:12
Re: Complete nonsense
Cursed by who? We're poor because of bad leadership. Greed & corruption is what's holding us back not because of some "curse".
Akos
05-14 11:12
That's the curse.
There are greed and corruption everywhere including USA and the UK yet those countries are succeeding. Why?
Mike
05-14 11:32
Google James David Manning
Search for this preacher on you tube and the topic "The problem of the black race" He tells it all, very bitter truth of the black race.
BISHOP
05-14 14:35
GHANA AND AFRICA HAVE PROBLEM
What is wrong with Ghanaians and Africans? For me it looks like most people in Africa not only Ghana have mental problems , excuse me my language. Even in Germany they don't have altar at their presidency but they are the one
kk
05-14 11:09
FALSE PROPHET !!
Jesus Christ never ever taught those who believe in Him to build alters and pray (commune) on them with Him. Christians do not need alter to pray or praise God. False prophet teaching falsely.
C.O.D
05-14 11:09
HAVEN'T YOU MISLED GHANAIANS ENOUGH?
TOO MANY FALSE PROPHETS IN GHANA. CHRISTIANS DO NOT WORSHIP ALTARS. A TRUE CHRISTIAN BY HIS GRACE CAN PRAY AND WORSHIP GOD ANY WHERE. ONE DOES HAVE TO GO JERUSALEM WALL TO PRAY. THESE SELF PROCLAIMED BISHOPS, PROPHETS ETC MUS
KOOBOY
05-14 11:18
TOO MANY FALS PROPHETS
SHOULD READ "ONE DOES NOT HAVE TO GO TO JERUSALEM TO PRAY."
KOOBOY
05-14 11:21
Ghana is not a THEOCRATIC nation!!!
Of late, Ghana has been beseiged by self-serving apostles and prophets of doom. Ghana is not a theocratic nation. Period. These self-appointed miscreants are just dooms-day sayers whose modus operandi is to instill fear into
Tibaa
05-14 11:14
GHANA, CONCERT COUNTRY
Everybody is talking stupid in Ghana. Ghana is now a concert country What A Nation?
ASEM WO MANO
05-14 11:18
Nonesense!!!
Is he a president of only christians? What of the muslims? the traditional worshippers who don't believe in so-called material oriented pastors starting church service at the presidency? This is cheap popularity these pastors
Walewale boy
05-14 11:22
IT WON'T WORK,MAHAMA TIME IS RUNNING
It won't work,Mahama time is running haha
Joe ballack UK
05-14 11:27
WE NEED THINKERS NOT ALTARS
What the President needs is to run far away from these parasitic and false prophets. To develop we need patriotic thinkers with Ghana's interest at heart. The developed countries do not have altars in their leaders offices. T
Tsatsebi
05-14 11:29
correct observation, wrong prescription
Yes,we need prayers in our national development. But anybody who has stollen must first return the stollen item to the owner, ask for forgiveness before God will accept prayers by such a person or prayers said on his behave.
Wahala
05-14 11:36
READ UR BIBLE
Does the New Testament Church teach praying before an alter? that alter would only look like a graven image the president worships. Prophet,read your bible. Praying in the Spirit does not mean praying before an 'alter'
Peter
05-14 11:45
LORD, WHEN ARE U COMING...
the 10 commandment...
7B
05-14 11:46
WHAT?
please do not bring your church to the castle.
Great
05-14 11:46
GOD LOVES MAHAMA!
Thank you very much but I do not think the President needed an altar in order to commune with the Almighty. In fact Jesus said the best place is your room after you have closed the doors and windows. So please let the Preside
Honesty-the best policy!
05-14 11:54
TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA
TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION ARE PROVIDED.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS
KWESI
05-14 11:57
ghana
stupid person like this. who's juju ndc juju or mahama's? when you were going round siting on black horses and things you thought you were doing somebody this is the time to reap what you sow evil people.ATTA mills even hasn'
kantinka
05-14 11:58
I WILL SAY THE TRUTH
FOOLS YOU PEOPLE HAVE NOTING TO DO IN YOUR LIFE TO ALLOWED THIS WHO CALL HIM SELF OSOFO TO WASH YOUR HEAD!IS HE A GOD TO COMEOUT AND SAY ALL WHAT HE DON´T KNOW,ASK HIM IF HE HAVE SOLVE ALL THE EVIL AND DEVIL THINGS FROM HIS
REAL MAN WITHOUT SCHOOL
05-14 12:07
STUPID SUGGESTION
This pastor should know that Ghana is a secular state and it is not only christian who voted for john mahama so when some of them are making such stupid suggestion they should think twice.
SHEIK
05-14 12:11
WHEN IS THE LORD COMING INDEED?DEMONIC AND OCULTIC CHURCH.HE SAID HE IS A PRESIDENT ,LET HIM BE,ONLY GOD RAISES GOOD EXCELLENT LEADERS AND NOT LIERS.WHY TB JOSHUA'S PLACE IS NOT WORKING TO?THE TRUE PROPHETIC WAVES IS STILL MO
NO NAME!
05-14 12:18
CRIMINAL MINDED PROPHESY
This a stupid advise from a stupid and criminal minded pastor.Even the first case who told him we believe that he is a true man of GOD.
SHEIK
05-14 12:19
No human sacrifices
if u do this you pave the way for ndc to sacrifice people at the presidency. This is aduro party.
Saint-on- Earth
05-14 12:21
I AGREE MA BRO.HOW DID YOU KNOW THIS?
NO NAME!
05-14 12:24
mahama
If he were a moslem, would the Imam suggest a kaba?
ablakwa
05-14 12:24
Why dont you let mahama come and live in your church.
Sumanguuru
05-14 12:25
THE ALTER OF GOD
MR.PROPHET, IT IS TRUE THAT WITHOUT GOD A GOOD LEADER CAN NEVER STAND MOREOVER GOD IS WORSHIPED ANYWHERE BECAUSE "GREATER IS HE WHO IS IN YOU THAN HE WHO IS IN THE WORLD" NO SPECIAL ALTER CAN DO ANYTHING EXCEPT GOD HIMSELF. T
ATO KWAMENA, USA.
05-14 12:27
Doomsday Prophet.YOUR DAYS ARE DRAWING NEAR
Concerned Citizen
05-14 12:49
complete waste of time and resources.....are these really prophets, building an alter in the presidency amount to idol worship
john deynu-tadi
05-14 12:50
Seek God for yourself
Everybody needs to seek God for him or herself. These "Religious" way of serving God does NOT and has NOT worked in Ghana. Let those that WORSHIP GOD WORSHIP HIM IN SPIRIT and IN TRUTH
Asoreba
05-14 12:52
Akan Republic. Fuck Failed & Fake Ghana.
Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds,
INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND
05-14 12:54
Akan Republic. Fuck Failed & Fake Ghana.
Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds,
INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND
05-14 12:56
very painful
This is evidently clear that the prez lacks strategic leadership capabilities to foster the needed development the mass await for.I thoughtthat the so-called prophet would suggest economically effective measures that could he
Israel
05-14 12:57
HOLY SPIRIT IS NOT A LIAR
AN ALTAR AT THE PRESIDENCY? YES HE NEEDS IT.
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA
05-14 13:08
Seperation of Church and State.
Seperation of Church and State
Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas)
05-14 13:10
view
hi prophet:if you want to have a chance to enter the residence of the presidency, this is not a good way of doing it. it is not a good advice because, we are a democratic country and the presidency is not for Christians alone
ekooman
05-14 13:20
Morons as Prophets
The president is employ by the people, he has no businees to use the office as a Church. Too many fools calling themself spiritual leader.
KNYC (USMC)
05-14 13:31
Mahama needs an altar at the Presidency
I second this idea and I think its a very good one. The shepherd need to lead and listen to God very atentively.
Kofi
05-14 13:31
disagree
the president must go to church if he is a christian, and no special treatment is needed.period
gilbert
05-14 13:36
Mahama needs an altar at the Presidency
The prophet's suggestion must be taken a little further in terms of interpretation. I will suggest that a physical alter is irrelevant. The president as a leader must practically embody what an altar represents-that is interc
Soveri
05-14 13:37
Altar at the presidency
Ghana is a circular country,not a christian nation.What about a mosque for the Imams and Sheiks to also pray for the president every morning before he begins work.The traditionalists would also demand a room and rightly so to
I.Saana
05-14 14:07
nonsense
Please can we stop this Christianity nonsense.The president was' elected' by Ghanaians of different faiths so what nonsense is the so called prophet talking about?
Okomfo, London
05-14 14:23
nonsense
The president does not need an alter in his office or house to deliver his promises.I think Ghana is now a nation of simple minds calling themselves prophets and pastors.
Okomfo, London
05-14 14:42
OH AMA GHANA
Who is this so called Prophet suggesting an altar to be erected in the seat of Government? Mr. Acquah, go and erect the altar (shrine) for Mahama in his own house and not the seat of the Government. What craziness is going
STONER KOBYLYNTON
05-14 14:46
Stupid prophet
What a moron! He should sit down and repent!
Efua
05-14 14:58
Another Charlatan
How can Ghana develop when all these pretenders are out to fill their stomach by spewing rubbish.With the so-called Christians and Moslems everywhere,we still have endemic corruption and thievery all over the place.
Adam
05-14 15:17
USA- IN GOD WE TRUST
The founders of USA made their motto "IN GOD WE TRUST" and lived by those principles. Today USA has become a super power.Why can't we learn Ghanaians? God says let LOVE LEAD.Greed, corruption, hatred will all stop and we shal
Ghanaboy
05-14 15:19
Ghanaboy
Ghanaboy, God is not a Christian.God has no religion.
Okomfo, London
05-14 15:54
We better do away with idols and shrines
God is looking for a genuine relationship with him. Our heart condition is very paramount to effective relationship with our creator. We have to shun idolatry and practices that conflicts with the WORD of God, for the
Campus Minstry Report
05-14 16:04
comment
Ghana is not a christian nation and the flagstaff house is for us all . we moslems are not idols and will not allow our president to worship idol and lead our dear country.
Ismail
05-14 16:54
Move your whole church to Flatstaff House.Stupid prophet idiot.
Joe Boateng ---Dabaa .
05-14 17:04
Turning Jubilee Hse into Church can't sa
Turning the whole Jubilee House into a church can't save Stealer, Adulterous, womanizing, Sisimude Mahama!
Plain Truth, USA
05-14 17:12
ONLY IN GHANA, NOT EVEN IN ISRAEL,USA
Ghana is doomed with corrupt priests making stupid and embarassing statements everyday. Soon another corrupt and attention seeking son of Lucifer will suggest the entire nation be immersed in the Sea of Galilee for baptism. Y
mensah abrampa
05-14 17:21
Separation of Church & State?? Don't indulge in politics Mr. Prophet if you are indeed
Mankind
05-14 17:35
BETTER MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,PERIOD
GOOD FOR IDIOT,CRIMINAL,KILLER MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,IT WILL NOT HELP HIM UNTILL HE COME AND TELL GHANIANS THE TRUE,MAHAMA HANSD ARE BLOOD,HE IS NOT FAIR,MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION,PERIOD
AKONFEM MAHAMA
05-14 18:05
AND WHEN A MUSLIM BECOMES PRESIDENT?
DO WE HAVE TO BUILD A MOSQUE AT THE PRESIDENCY WHEN A MUSLIM BECOMES PRESIDENT?
JOHNAHMED
05-14 18:31
GAY MAHAMA TO CONFESS
GAYMAN J MAHAMA TO CONFESS ON THE DEATH OF MILLS B4 GOD WILL LISTERN TO HIS PRAYERS
KILLER
05-14 18:58
DEMONIC ALTAR-BIG NO.....
WE KNOW THIS ONE IS A DEMONIC ALTAR.THE ALTAR OF GOD IS EVERYWHERE.DOES NOT REQUIRE A SPECIAL ROOM. GOD DOES NOT DWELL IN BUILDINGS.WE ARE NOT SMALL BOYS. GO AWAY.SHAME UNTO. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GOD.
Justan
05-14 19:30
en
Buy & Sell
(38,837)
(20,528)
(17,652)
(2,106)