You are here: HomeNews2013 05 14Article 273953

Election petition is a complete waste of time - Sekou

Read Comments Comments (288)

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Mo ne kasa!

• CTZ 10 years ago

So, if the NPP is saying that there were so many problems, irregularities or rigging if you like in 2012, then we need to ask what about the other elections that the NPP also won in 2000 and 2004? What about the other electio ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD OUR PRESIDENT EVEN ALLOW THIS NONSENSE TO HAPPEN

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If your deceitful and dishonest President did not rob the conscience of the majority people of this nation, and because of his corrupt
    attitude employed for his own selfish interest, this wouldn't have ocurred.

If you are ...

• krikri 10 years ago

Because the arrogant and bloodthirsty FAKE LAWYER promised his elephants that the 2012 elections must be won AT ALL COST and that if they lost then ALL DIE BE DIE, his elephants have lost all common sense. Can any sensible NP ...

• kawanopaado 10 years ago

You mean Akuffo-Addo is a pocket lawyer? Ahh......hh that's why he acts like this.

• THE WHISTLEBLOWER 10 years ago

IS HE SERIOUS? AT ALL?

• THE WHISTLEBLOWER 10 years ago

THOSE ELECTIONS WERE FAIR, THAT IS WHY NO PETITION THEN.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

If Ghanaians from all walks of life are so fed up and disgusted by this while NPP election petition, who much more the NPP sympathisers who have to live with this royal disgrace that Akuffo Addo and his henchmen have brought ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NPP PINK SHIT PETITION IS JUST WASTE. BRAINLESS PEOPLE LEADING A BOGUS PARTY.

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV LIVE ON WWW.OFMTV.COM and know what is going on in Ghana.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Sekoe, your father Nkruma was wise,but why are you so foolish? Always think positive. I heard you had a quarrel with your elder sister? What happened? Try to reason next time.

• Soomui 10 years ago

The very fact that Sekou opposes the petitioners is a good enough indication that the petitioners are on the right path.

But more seriously, the guy is suffering from premature senile dementia.

• MA 10 years ago

Where from this crazy fool ?Let Kwame Nkrumah answer. Its Ghana my motherland ,go to Egypt. Foolish guy
    moving from pasture to pasture in Ghanaian politics. That's political
    trans humans .We in the US do interact
    with ...

• SEKOU IS LOOSING HIS MIND 10 years ago

And if the 2016 election is also rigged, then we prepare for 2020, and if that is also rigged....? I thought Sekou was wise.

Sekou should think faster than that child-like analysis. if the 2016 election is also rigged, then we prepare for 2020, and if that is also rigged....? I thought Sekou was wise.

NPP WILL LOSE 2016 IF THEY KEEP BEHAVING LIKE HE-GOATS.

• Mary 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ARE DISGRACE FOR GIVEN DIRTH TO YOU,. MAHAMA TOO IS A A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA AND THE WHOLE WORLD. KWASIA GO TO HELL, ABOA.

• DAN 10 years ago

Quit fucking your mama in ass

• Kennedy 10 years ago

I agree with you 1000%. when then do we go to court? or why do we have the court system.. you know what, that is the mentality of our ppl. even when some one steals from you and they get caught, the police advice both parties ...

ABSOLUTE DISGRACE TO NPP. GO AND REVIEW YOUR STRATEGIES AND STOP FOOLING ABOUT IN COURT.

• DAN 10 years ago

bought the election..Thats why the China masn is digging for gold and building hiways in ghana you dicksucker(national Dicksucking company) hope your getting paid well..Cheap street whores in usa make $30 for dicksucking,, An ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

What makes you think the 2000 and 2004 elections were any fairer than 2012?

Is it because your party won then?

• Kyenkyehene 10 years ago

If anyone is a monkey, then it is you, not Sekou because your reasoning is like that of a monkey

• Soldier Cpt. 10 years ago

the best of sekou this week

• Atintande 10 years ago

It's a monumental shame that Sekou didn't inherit his father's incomparable analytical skills, or his mother's extraordinary public amiability, compassion and serenity in the midst of Danquah-Busia terrorism directed at her h ...

• Osofonana 10 years ago

Add that in the face of the unjustifiable and lawless torment of Danquah and others in detention by the megalomaniac father of Sekou, who personalized and monopolized power illegally, Danquah always resorted to the Law. Tha ...

• okofo 10 years ago

So Kyenkyehene, you you're not a monkey, I presume, but you understand the "reasoning" of monkey so much so that you likened someone's resoning to that of monkey? Hmmm.... the monkey population is much bigger than we thought! ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

You call your fellow a monkey what a perverse generation you are

• Lt. Horn Blower 10 years ago

Ghanaians shld by now no dat most politcians aa selfish & self-centered group of cheats who wold stp @ notin 2 sell their country 4 their persnl gains.Look @ how dey aa wastg de precious time,money & natnl resources of mother ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

“I am already sick and tired of this election petition. How about you? In my opinion, I think it is a complete waste of time but to be honest with you the only good thing about it is that it gave me the perfect excuse to wi ...

• Pito Brewer 10 years ago

He makes more sense than you do.

• Ellen 10 years ago

Your comments really show the type of Citizen you are .You can not hide you will by all means apologies to your President for the insult before you can have your peace in this Nation

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

Did you say why your president even allow this nonsense to happen? Which is nonsense? You are lucky that the case is in court. We should have taken arms and kill each other like it's happening in Syria now because of the stup ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

You seem so frustrated with the election outcome and what is now playing out in court that you regret that somehow you did not bear arms "like Syria" to try and force your side to win!!! How very silly! Just because a party l ...

• noname 10 years ago

I am sorry but your analysis is spot on. Overvoting and lack of verification means that I do not know whether my vote counted or not. That is stealing and nobody should be able to do that. It is not about a party. If ithat is ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

You have either been misinformed, brainwashed or you are just plain ignorant. There is no way your vote would not have counted if you actually voted after going through the necessary ID checks. Your point here is baseless and ...

• JOE 10 years ago

IF YOUR FATHER HAD RELENTED IN HIS EFFORT TO GET INDEPEDENCE FOR GHANA,SUCH LIKE YOUR TYPE WHO THOUGHT IT WAS FRUITLESS,I BET YOU THE RECOGNITION FROM YOUR FATHER'S ACOLADES WOULD NEVER HAVE REACH YOU.WHAT IS DEMOCRACY.IF YOU ...

• KYENKYEHENE 10 years ago

If anyone has to pack bag and bagage then it is Akufo Addo. Sekou has spoken the truth and you are hurt. Lol

• Soldier Cpt. 10 years ago

go to Syria and see who suffering them most. who are dying dailly even with the help from the western countries.
    by now believe me you would have been the first to die. NDC will the the army and his 51% votes against nana a ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

wicked and passive citizen with evil and aimless comments. You and your generation will go and God will protect us

• VAQ 10 years ago

YEAH HA? THOSE DAYS ARE GONE. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO DO THAT WHY DONT YOU GO BACK TO YOUR KOKOASI VILLAGE AND PRACTICE THAT CULTURE. WE IN GHANA THINK WE ARE MAKING SOME PROGRESS BUT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE US GO BACK AND PICK UP ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Because that fool have no power to stop the petition. You think the President can do what ever he wants. Fool read the LAW OF THE LAND.

• Nanayaw Mansong 10 years ago

Because the president is not above the law, dumb ass.

• Akonfem 10 years ago

He allowed it to happen because he is a fraudster who has been caught pants-down! Thieves!

• Naa Amerley 10 years ago

Do you pay tax at all? You and whose president are you referring to? this hardened womanizer who can't even have his trousers zipped and who is hidding behind all else to steal our money. The sad thing is that people like you ...

• kologah 10 years ago

who gave you the right to talk politics in ghana? fool go back to your dirty egypt. you are great waste and prodigality to your father.

• ROYAL AKANLAND 10 years ago

GO AND BRING ALL THE MONEY NKRUMAH GAVE TO UR MOTHER

• Ben Art 10 years ago

Tell him again

• Ellen 10 years ago

Baseless and aimless comment

• gray matter 10 years ago

Never argue with an idiot; they will bring you down to their level and win on experience.

• MARY 10 years ago

Sekou is telling the truth is a waste time the NPP don't want to hear THIEF KOUFU STOLE THE TWO ELECTION DID ANYONE COMPLAIN IT.If CJ& Supreme Court favouring NPP that is why this nonsense is going on in the expense of tax ...

• fuck ndc 10 years ago

U are waste in Ghana here so if u know u have nothing to say come en suck my Dick

• Ellen 10 years ago

Who are you to make such a comment the one who gave him the right is his late father Dr. Kwame Nkrumah who brought the Independence that you always celebrate every year. You should rather leave Ghana period

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

Sekou, are you saying that we should continue with this corrupt undemocratic way of selecting a president ? I taught you were educated.

• Kwame 10 years ago

You are right. I am trying to get the sense in all he saying - continue
    like in 2016 and keep corrupt practices going?? How much have you collected from NDC now? I am fed up with this man - keep your wisdom.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

NPP,self seekers,they are behaving like a child.Two people in the ring fighting one by Hook or crook should be the winner. Why wasting our time for,Nanan Akufo will not be a President. H e is not choosing in the
    ballot box.

• DAN 10 years ago

you prove that a nigger(idiot black) is not smarter than his cousin the monkey...so go back to the banana tree

• Kojo T 10 years ago

The NPP has Nothing to offer Ghana aprt from insults and tribalisation of things. They Know if they give Mahama the chance he will succeed so they want to make Ghana ungovernable to ensure they have a chance in 2016

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

"OFFUI" ! Who is NPP to give Mahama the Chance or I have to repeat it to you again that the chance is what he Mahama has stolen to make his. WISE UP DUMMY !

• KALID 10 years ago

Then you will cry till eternity. Hahahahaha!

• MARY 10 years ago

Thief Kufour stolen two election as well.

• Ellen 10 years ago

Leave them JM all the way God be with you and no weapon function against you shall prosper. GO.GO.HIGH AND HIGHER

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH THESE ASHANTI AKYIM GREEDY PEOPLES PARTY. AND VERY SOON IT IS GOING TO BE DIVIDED INTO PIECES.

• Advocate 10 years ago

Ghanaians are people who hate the truth or anything better. If you are an honest person there wouldn't be any room for you in Ghana.

• Concern 10 years ago

u conducted the survey only in ur family. how can u insult everyone just like that?

• Ellen 10 years ago

You are right .God bless you

• FREDDIE 10 years ago

He is right. This is a waste of time and tax payer's money. NPP need to regroup and do some soul searching to plan and win the 2016 election with a better leadership.

• kpeglar 10 years ago

idoits

• joe usa 10 years ago

If this guy has anything meaningful to offer, he should go to EGYPT and offer this stupid advice.

• ABACHA SNR 10 years ago

Sekou must shut up .his father was a dictater .if sekou has any thing to offer he must go back to Egypt to help them.he is the most ugly of Nkrumah's children.

• Asabu Kwadzo 10 years ago

Not necessary, uncalled for,waste of money, resource, time, has no democratic values, not good for any democracy, useless, will not serve any future purpose and should be condemned.

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up.

• Kay 10 years ago

How can a happy man keep his mouth shut,he has reverted back to the NDC.If an idiotic Ayariga can get a contract to lift crude oil for Ghana,why should the son of Osagyefo go hungry.The Bole Bamboi pickpocket is a smart thief ...

• Paulo 10 years ago

Politically unstable Sekou Nkrumah thinks NPP should rather focus on 2016 and scrap the election petition. For sure, when the NDC must have subjected Ghanaians to another election rigging in 2016, this same loose-talking Seko ...

• jj 10 years ago

Frustrated person. From NDC to NPP and now back. is this a DR?. How do people apply thier knowledge at all. The case is before court - what is your problems here. You accepted there were irrigularities which needs to be ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

They lost 1951, 56, 57, 60, 65 and could only come by rigging in 1969 , only to be removed by 1972. Nothing to show for it except NOISE

• don't care !!! 10 years ago

They are leaving no stone unturned to make sure that democratically elected presidents get to rule and not CRIMINALS.

• Kwame 10 years ago

You are perfectly right!!!! He thinks everybody would believe in Criminals. Sekou does not see the disgrace Ghana is going thru - and they are educated??!!

• Ellen 10 years ago

What is written is written period

• koo 10 years ago

please say something better because you are going far. dont be stupid.

• Gasco 10 years ago

Thank you, you said it all.

• kwaku 10 years ago

NPP told EC to wait a while for them to iron out thes issues before announcing the presidential results but EC did not agree and told them to go to court

• kwaku 10 years ago

stupid man.Your father misused ghana's money. A traitor among the big six

• Leslie 10 years ago

Kwame Nkruamah was Africa first and worst dictator. His dictatorship was unparallel in the history of Africa to the extent that he killed all political opponents in Nsawam Prison and denied theM fitting burial by the relative ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Can the NPP compare its achievements to that of Nkrumah? Is any African country developed? Nkrumah never dies

• Osofonana 10 years ago

NEVER! AND THEY SHOULD NOT. THEIR UNDERSTANDINGS OF POLITICS ARE DIFFERENT: NKRUMAH IS LAWLESS AND A TYRANT; THE OTHERS ARE A LAW-RESPECTING TRADITION AND DEMOCRATIC. NKRUMAH EMBARKED ON A SELF-AGGRANDIZEMENT PROJECT AND WAST ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Today Nkrumah and Nkrumaism are more relevant than before. Can the NPP compare its achievements to that of Nkrumah

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

This and other such lies keep coming up in the history of our dear nation. Just like the arsons going on,the lawlessness in Kumasi and the overwhelming NPPians rejection of the mandate of Ghanaians is exactly what led to the ...

• Osofonana 10 years ago

MORON: FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU NKRUMAH WAS SO DEIFIED THAT HE SHOULD HAVE HAD THE POWER TO BREAK LAWS AND NOT BE QUESTIONED! YOU ARE THE TYPE WHO DO NOT CARE IF THEIR FREEDOM IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THEM UNLAWFULLY.

SEKOU IS BEHAV ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

Ungrateful citizen why do you still celebrate Independence in Ghana hypocrate

• Osofonana 10 years ago

TO ATTRIBUTE THE ATTAINMENT OF INDEPENDENCE OF GHANA SOLELY TO THE WORK OF NKRUMAH IS TOO DISHONEST! IF HE MADE THE CLAIM, THEN HE WAS SELFISH! HE WON THE ELECTION AT THAT POINT TO BECOME PRIME-MINISTER. HE CAME FROM ABROAD ...

• joey L0ndoN! 10 years ago

Turn off your caps..

• PADDY 10 years ago

COWARD SEKOU,IS ALSO AFRAID OF THE TRUTH.BETTER KEEP QUIET.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Sekou,this time you are RIGHT.I think your suggestion is also right.MAYBE because Nana sees his last chance going up the chimney,some LAZY followers have sent their brains to the Cleaners and "disturbing our ears"!! Anyway,de ...

• kwasi Britwum 10 years ago

Sekou was my idol and it seems he is destroying his credibility. I thought he was going to follow the footsteps of his wonderful and honest father who is our savior. Nkrumah`s spirit is guarding this country from wicked men w ...

• Otwenua Adamfo 10 years ago

Sekou, your support wasn't worth a dime.

• gege 10 years ago

surprise at ur behaviour so if sum1 is cheating u u sit on ur dam ass to be cheated abi?

das why ur dad was overthrown

• KWAME 10 years ago

changes loyalties like a prostitute changing men. He need to take a firm stand if he wants to be taken seriously. It is never ok for any election to be rigged, and the good people of Ghana will set it right. We know and un ...

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

What is it that Sekou really wants?I bet he'll be the first to shout at the top of his lungs if any illegalities were to have surfaced as a result of these legal challenges,yet he's tire of waiting it out.
    Sekou,if you think ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

Give us break and stop wasting our time we have our elected President the voice of the Nation

• KWAME 10 years ago

you are delusional. What happened to my vote? We respect your input, but you will need to respect ours too. What happened to our votes? do you have them under the 43 DD bra? what color is the vote now? i predict it is w ...

• 9 Inches 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up you confused motherfucking asshole, you are lost lost lost, now make way for people with principles stupid lizard face!!

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 10 years ago

I CANNOT WAIT TO SAY MY PIECE ABOUT WHAT THIS ASS-HOLE SEKOU IS SAYING. WHAT ABOUT IF NDC DOES THE SAME COME 2016. GONE ARE THOSE DAYS WHEN HIS DAD WAS A DICTATOR WHO DID WHAT HE WANTED. I DO NOT LIKE COUPS BUT IT LOOKED LIKE ...

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

One thing many of us Ghanaians have learnt from this is the fact that our Electoral Commission, and especially the Chairman, Afari Gyan, cannot be trusted.
    We see clearly, how Ghanaians are DISHONEST to the bone. It does no ...

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

They surely can work towards 2016 AND carry on with the petition also. Trust me, the next elections will be much better conducted as a result of the petition.

• k. 10 years ago

Empty headed Dr.

• Adam Kojo Nkrumah 10 years ago

So go fuck yourself you Egyptian prick. Go swim in the fucking river nile and climb the fucking pyramids. This is Ghana not fucking Cairo. Why dont you go and support your crazy democracy in Egypt faggort. Your Dad fucked us ...

• Adam Kojo Nkrumah 10 years ago

Dr Sekou or whatever you call yourself. When did you end up in Ghana. Why dont you stay in fucking Egypt and come up with this shit. They will cut your balls off. Them Egyptians dont give a fuck for the likes of you. So you c ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Sekou, Let Democracy ring. This is the price some have to pay.

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

Sekou is the one who is the most wasted son of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana. Shut up his beak.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• KOFI ADDISON 10 years ago

in some way i agree with you SEKOU because honesty is not in Ghana judicial service but who knows. we need to set example so that who ever takes the chair of EC will learn lesson.We all know that ENKOSI AGA by then EC'S must ...

• AKOMFEM JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

ANOTHER LOW IQ. NOBODY WANTS YOU IN NPP, YOU CAN JOIN NDC THE PARTY FOR FOOLS AND LOW IQ PEOPLE LIKE YOU

You cannot even put out your name. I sure hope that you are really called Akofem because you have the brain of Akonfem

• NYAME NE OHENE 10 years ago

WELL SPOKEN. MMO NA KA.

• Kojo Amos, New York 10 years ago

Leslie: All those President Nkrumah imprisoned at Nsawam Prison and died were the Traitors for Africa Freedom. They deserved what they got.Leslie must get proper education on the subject ooo!

• Kay 10 years ago

Idiot I wish somebody can do the same to you in NY,so that a history will be written about you that you were a criminal when you were alive.Educated fool you don't know that writers of history can twist a story.

• KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

SEKOU MUST TRAVEL TO HANOI-VIETNAM TO REVISIT HIS LATE FATHERS CALL FOR PEACE IN COMMUNIST WORLD. GHANA NOW BREATHES IN DEMOCRACY HENCE THE CHALLENGE AT THE SUPREME COURT. THE WESTERN WORLD GAVE MUCH MONEY FOR THE ELECTIONS ...

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

THIS TIME THEY SHOULD NOT GET AWAY WITH.INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY HAVE SEEN THE RIGGING AND LIES IN BROAD DAY LIGHT. ONLY MOGULS WILL SAY LET IT PASS.

• Eyes are watching you 10 years ago

Stomach Politician!Holier Than Thou Attitude.

• Odk 10 years ago

How can a bastard of this caliber make such a statement? Go to Egypt and help your people there. Idiot

• roy,usa 10 years ago

I would have disappointed if I gave my support to Npp. Akuffo and his Bawumia knows that they cannot get ticket to run again, so they want to do all that they can to bring the party down. Watch out npp supporters, throw your ...

• kofi addison 10 years ago

how can u say that stuppid words you immigrant of USA

• Afua 10 years ago

Shut your mouth, who ask you for your opinion anyway. Go to Egypt and open your mouth.

• dadiebatakari 10 years ago

Naturally you cannot be an NPP
    supporter and never try.

• Nana, GA, USA. 10 years ago

Really, "a complete waste of time"? Listening to this idiot makes me sick even more? What is democracy then? 2016 what of the same thing happens again? 2020, 2024......? The economy is booming and Ghanaians now have water,el ...

• Ben Art 10 years ago

We don't give a fuck to your withdrawal

• Kit Yawson 10 years ago

Sekou, are you happy about the political situation in Egypt?. Could you go back there and tell them what you are telling Ghanaians in Accra?.
    If we do not correct the error of election inconsistency in Ghana now we shall h ...

• jimmy josh 10 years ago

THAT WAS YOUR HONEST OPINION BUT REMEMBER EVERYONE IS ENTITLED TO THEIR OPINION.

• Advocate 10 years ago

Although Kwame Inkrumah fought for independence for Ghana one thing he should have done was to allow party politics to take its course. Ghana wouldn't have been in such a mess as it is now. Our democracy would have grown by n ...

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

A true copy of his father Dr Kwame Nkrumah. They don't believe in the rule of law.
    Well if this unemployed Phd holder is saying the SC sittings are complete waste of time, has he got any alternative. Probably he suggest Ara ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

You've chicken mind-set.Never read anything noteworthy from your end

• abdullah 10 years ago

RE:Election petition is a complete waste

• abdullah 10 years ago

that is true

• Rawling ye aboa 10 years ago

I dont think sekou is a true son of Osagyefo,because it goes like father like son,but Sekou has Gambia mentality which is making him stupid as political ASHAWO

• oppong london 10 years ago

your father kwame nkrumah came to ugcc as a true democrat and later seceded from ugcc and formed cpp and later turned to be a dictator with [pda] why did this happen?so there is no need to ask the past but the present,you are ...

• Alhassan Bawah, NPP UK 10 years ago

Sekou, what is your legacy? You have never contested and won an election even as an Assembly man! All of us have fathers, mind you not you alone. Did your late lived in the past glory of your grandfather? Dr Kwame Nkrumah car ...

• F BORO 10 years ago

WHAT DID YOUR FATHER ACCOMPLISH? WHERE DID YOU GO TO SCHOOL? GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY - EGYPT THEY NEED YOU MORE

• Kobena 10 years ago

Why does anyone listens to this idiotic political prostitute? If the elctoral system is flawed, what else is there to do than to sort it out in the law courts? It is not surprising. His father would have brought a legislation ...

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

Sekou is a political prostitute

• 7B 10 years ago

I strongly believes this foolish is not Nkrumah's son...

• WHY PUBLISH FOOLS COMMENT 10 years ago

SON OF A FOOL...HAHAHA

• KOKI 10 years ago

Can the nation turn a blind eye to the irregularities everyone including the respondents admits truly occurred in the 2012 election and go ahead to prepare for the 2016 election? Oh no, that would be a major error that must b ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Your foul mouth will one day cost you dearly. Waste of time is when a media seeker like you holds the knowledge seeker hostage with your decades old views. Who cares if you've withdrawn your support for the NPP? I doubt if yo ...

• bobostone 10 years ago

What is the IQ of Sekou? If you don't correct the wrong, how can you be certain that the wrong will not be repeated in future? The EC asked NPP to go to court if they (NPP) felt that the election was rigged and this is exactl ...

• Teacher 10 years ago

Sometimes when I hear or read comments and articles from some people with PhDs in front of their names, they make me sick. Sekou Nkrumah is one of them. His comments and way of thinking show him a complete idiot, too stupid t ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Just shut your fucking stinking mouth and go back to your fucking Egypt.Who needs you anyway?Tell you what pal your father is one of the reason why Ghana is in this mess. FUCK YOU .

• Safoa 10 years ago

how can our dear country progress when you leave with stupid people like these. Political prostitude person like this man who only sheft to where the wind is blowing. so confused like NDC Tsatsu Tsikata.

• Nana Kofi Gyasi 10 years ago

IF OTHER ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED, AND THE OTHER PARTIES DIDN,T GO TO COURT, THAT DOESN,T MEAN THE NPP SHOULDN,T GO TO COURT WHEN THERE IS AN ELECTION FRAUD. NPP DOESN,T NEED YOUR ADVICE MR SEKOU, STAY IN YOUR NDC AND SHUT U ...

• John 10 years ago

This opportunist has no contribution in any way for Ghana except constant negative comments and criticisms. He does not see anything positive anywhere. I think he is sick. Let him shove his negative conspiratorial attitude fo ...

• JOHNNY JUST COME 10 years ago

TELL ME, ELECTION PETITION WASTE OF TIME?
    WHAT IF INSTEAD OF JAW-JAW WE CHOSE THE OTHER PATH OF WAR WAR?
    FOR ME, IT IS BETTER TO JAW JAW THAN TO KILL ONE ANOTHER .
    I WANT TO BELIEVE THAT THERE IS BENEFIT IN EVERY SITUATION ...

• Alicia 10 years ago

This man is absolutely right. The problem is the petitioners have lied to themselves and have now believed in their lies whilst leading a lot of their fans astray. They knew they were not going to win the election as Mills h ...

• MIND-Ghana branch 10 years ago

Stupid idiot. People like this have no spine. If you dont stand up against corruption, you will never learn or grow. Well done NPP

• CLOSE OBSERVER 10 years ago

Do people feature this man on radio because they expect him to contribute anything sensible or they just do it for fun because of the stupid statements he makes? how did this 'MISTAKE' become Nkrumah's child?

• klutse 10 years ago

you are sick. let the truth come out. if not this supreme court case would your father's party have won one seat.

• MAMA G 10 years ago

Who cares about the political prostitute called Sekou. He should find something to do with the PhD hhe holds if he worked for it and stop the "political kangaroo" behaviour he is in now. Can he shut up?

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION
    ARE PROVIDED.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• Saint-on- Earth 10 years ago

useless man. you a disgrace to your father.if you can think wel why didn't you advice ndc and ec not to steal the election.

• KFC 10 years ago

How can you say that, if this court case had not come about, I did not know that, it was possible to have serial numbers for pink sheet. How can you say to someone to concentrate on next election if he knowns that someone wil ...

• thomas mensah 10 years ago

I support sekou nkrumah . .Weshouldlearn from other countries who used days to solved this problems ,but not months.

• yaw boakye 10 years ago

For once Sekou Nkrumah has spoken sense and I congratulate him for stating in clear term that Akufo Addo and Co are wasting our time on this election petition.

• JH-New York City 10 years ago

Sekou,I do not agree with U.
    Whatever the outcome, this election petition is a level in our democratic dispensation which is good to Ghana democracy in particular,and an eye opener to other African nations in general. That, ...

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 10 years ago

Sekou should begin to count how many times he withdraws from affiliations?Even he withdrew from that of his most illustrious father not to talk of withdrawing from NPP.Go and sit down and think whether u are normal at all.

• USA. 10 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID,NO WONDER YOU ARE THE FIRST SON OF NKRUMAH,LACKING SENSIBILTY AND PLANS FOR THE FUTURE,YOUR FATHER BECAUSE OF EGYPTIAN WOMAN BOTTOCKES HE TOOK THE RESOURCES OF OUR BELOVED COUNTRY TO DEVELOP THE OUTSIDE WO ...

• koo Tee 10 years ago

I BEG TO DIFFER SEKOU,THIS IS ONE WAY OF LETTING ec KNOW THAT all IS NOT WELL WITH THEIR ORGANISATION.iT IS not TO PUSH NANA TO THE THRONE!!

• kokuvi 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS DRUG ADDICT. OSAGYEFO HAS REALLY WASTED HIS TIME

• London 10 years ago

If you can catch a thief, do you say you will let him go and prevent him From stealing again?

• Honestman 10 years ago

I say I fool, but now I know that Sekou fool pass me... What!

• mumuni AK 47 10 years ago

For the first time i think i shared your opinion.
    ou Sekou, this UP group which has appeared under different names as I presented -PP,PFP and presently NPP , have never accepted any election defeat. Do you Sekou know how man ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

SEKOU IS A DISGRACE TO HIS LATE FATHER. A VERY CHEAP POLITICIAN INDEED. A FLIRT! AND INCOMPETENT PERSON, EVEN WHEN LATE MILLS GAVE HIM POST HE COULDN`T DELIVER

• ricardo don rikuss- Tamale 10 years ago

What in this world is this guy talking about? Isn't this a formality of democray? Dose he want
    Dope to steal their way into governance? Sekt must be crazy. This formality is better than picking arms to topple the governmen ...

• MASA 10 years ago

Big F-0--0-l

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Are you not sure that Fathia slept with another man and produced this idiot?His brain is different from President Nkrumah who was intelligent. This Sekou guy is a paragon of sheer stupidity.

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

You, Sekou, are a waste of space. Why don't you shut the fuck up?

• JH-New York City 10 years ago

That,u do not resort to violence in case of dissatisfaction with election results but to seek for legal redress.So the petition is not a waste of time or taxpayers money. It's very important. No matter who wins.It's Ghana w ...

• chief am,ankwa 10 years ago

if this doesnt get sorted ..we will become ivory coast one day ..guns will talk than the law

• Queen 10 years ago

Sekou, I know for a fact that your father is turning in his grave over the worthless life you are leading. I have never seen anybody who is so indecisive. Please get lost. Find some job to do and stop all these stupid comment ...

• Moscow 10 years ago

looking at the zeal and ideas of Nkrumah and his achievement in Africa,his children are completely different breeds especially sekou!

• Kwame -dublin 10 years ago

anyway sekou npp does not need your support --are you saying we should allow ndc to rig the elections and go scott free -- how do you feel when all indications show they will lose and then they turn out to win?-sekou come aga ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

ashawo ba, go back to your country and leave our motherland alone.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

SEKOU-YOU ARE INDEED INDEED VERY RIGHT FOR THE CONTINUED NONSENSE IN THE COUNTRY.

IT IS INDEED VERY SAD FOR THE COUNTRY TO BE ABSORBED WITH AKUFFO-ADDO'S IRRATIONAL PETITION CHALLENGING THE RESULTS OF 2012 ELECTIONS.

WH ...

• kantinka 10 years ago

you are stupid that was why you could not go to court for redress. we dealing with 2012 election and not 2000 and 2004 so get it right empty heard.

Sekou is a pragmatist and he has hit the nail right on the head. The court case is a complete waste of our time

• Kofi Kofi 10 years ago

Only through this process that we can identify flaws and fraud in elections. What is Sekou implying, that we should continue to look on election rigging in this country?

• Isaac Mensah 10 years ago

This guy is stupid.Where did he get his "Dr." from? If the results were rigged in 2012,you think 2016 will be any different?Asshole.

• MAAMI 10 years ago

Your father was a president of this country, it does not mean that you could come out with good decisions. SHUT UP, STUPID SEKOU

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 10 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• koo pee 10 years ago

you absolutely right. our democracy is like our local chieftancy issues, which affect development. And bad example for others to follow.

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 10 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• Neutral 10 years ago

This guy has never said anything positive.....Political ashaawo......disgrace to the Nkrumah. Well, if Ayariga, (the ayaricough) has been given licence to shift oil, maybe Sekou will get his share of the booty soon. All he ha ...

• kantinka 10 years ago

I, THINK NKRUMAH WOULD BE TURNING IN HIS GRAVE COS HIS SON'S IQ IS NOT OF HIS. MAYBE HE MIGHT HAVE HIT HIS HEAD DURING THE 1966 COUP. IS HE NORMAL AT ALL?

• Neutral 10 years ago

Osagyefo had opposition when he was fighting for independence, and trying to build the infrastructure we are enjoying now. But today history has judged him right. Fight on Nana and Co. History will judge you right. I am sure ...

• Moe 10 years ago

Whereas history has judged Nkrumah posotively, the same cannot be said of Nana. Nana will go down as a bad loser fighting for a lost battle

• Whatever 10 years ago

The petition itself is flawed by petitioners duplicating errors, lies, mislabelling, unsigned pink sheets, non-exhibited pink sheets etc I mean it's a mess.

• ekooman 10 years ago

Sekou has the right to air out his view or opinion but he should not think that he knowledgeable and clever than everybody because he is the son of a great president. sometimes what he says and write make me think that he is ...

• Kofius 10 years ago

If U were Nkrumah's son u should be proud of it. If even NPP who have not achieved quarter of what Nkrumah did have loyalists then how much more Nkrumah. Sekou be proud

• Sekou on RaDIO rWANDA 10 years ago

This Moron, No wonder he was speaking on Rdio Gold aka Radio Rwanda.

• Asante 10 years ago

I can assure you that people are loosing faith in the NPP because of the manner they heighten the so called rigging, stealing the election. They will pay dearly for it in 2016 elections

• lexis 10 years ago

Sorry to read this from S. Nkrumah but we all know that he is a confused guy who doesnt know where to put his feet to.Make a decision and tell us where you really belong to.

• Agyaku 10 years ago

You wonder how Osagyefuo Kwame Nkrumah could have fathered such an imbecile. Samia is very okay, but I demand a DNA test before Mr. Sekou Toure could ever use the name Nkrumah again.

• VAQ 10 years ago

I CANT BELIEVE YOU WROTE SUCH NONSENSE. GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BELONG TO GHANAIANS NOT TO EVER, EVER AKANS ONLY. GHANA CHANGED WHEN NKRUMAH WRESTLED IT FROM J.B. DANQUAH, ABREFA BUSIA AND DUMO. THIS NATION WILL NEVER BE THE S ...

• Oppong Duah (new jersey) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Moe 10 years ago

The NDC at the end is to benefit from the live telecast curerently going on.The NPP is exposed of their lies especially when the so called malpractices can be found in their strong areas 2016 will be interesting

• ama kumi-rotterdam 10 years ago

what occurrances is this bustard talking about?if there were occurrances,then,why is it a waste of time to go to court? it is better that this hypocrite(sekou nkrumah) who is tarnishing the good image of his would be hauled i ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Sekou is an opportunist! Period!

• ama 10 years ago

you are drug addict.

• T.Boateng 10 years ago

Man with no sence laeve as a lone and go back to Egypt

• KG 10 years ago

YOU WITHDREW YOUR SUPPORT FOR NPP BECAUSE YOU ARE NOW A LIABILITY TO ANY PARTY IN GHANA. NOW YOU MAHAMA TO GIVE POST SO THIS THE STUPID COMMENTS YOU HAVE TO MAKE. YOU ARE OF NO USE TO ANY PARTY IN GHANA.

• Asoreba 10 years ago

This man is confused and frustrated. He does not seem to find a place in Ghana politics and yet wants to be very relevant. He's all over the map when it comes to politics in Ghana. This is not for you, my friend. The fact ...

• DEMOCRAT-USA 10 years ago

Sir, you're not a son-of-man. Rather, you.re a son-of-the Devil! No human being would say something evil like you. As a matter of fact, I believe strongly that you're not a genuine Ghanaian.GO-TO-HELL!!!

• Sena Komla Amuzu 10 years ago

I laugh any time I read comments in our newspapers attributed to Dr Sekou Nkrumah.

What has this gentleman got to his name other than riding on the back of his father?

It's very unfortunate when people like him who can' ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Sena, what have u offered Ghana before making this comment in a public forum? You don't think Sekou is entitled to speak his mind as a citizen of Ghana, who has been pursuing his own aims and agenda, irrespective of his origi ...

• Vivantus 10 years ago

Stupid nppist are gradually colapsing

• Boye 10 years ago

I believe NPP has done the right thing. Stealing of elections has been going since Rawlings time & its time we put a break to Kwadwo Afari Djan's nefarious activities that is hindering Ghana's progress

• Odopolistic 10 years ago

So Boye I guess by your assertion,you are admitting that Afari Djan stole the election for NPP in 2000 and 2004.

• Nanayaw Mansong 10 years ago

Why is it necessary to stand up to our bullies? Let's say somebody bullies you everyday and you grow the balls to stand up to that person, win or lose, will it be a good or bad thing?

This legal challenge is very similar t ...

• Adante 10 years ago

Sekou just said this:

Supreme Court verdict may create complications for Ghana - Sekou

Now you say it is waste of time?

How can you suggest that they should sut down and sort things out?

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 10 years ago

For once Sekou has spoken as a matured person and a patrio.tThe election petition is a complete waste of time and taxpayers money.The supreme court should have dismissed it ouright.Why drag it for so long?I wish the supreme c ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

That is wrong. The election petition is a wise decision. Rather it is Tsatu Tsikata who is foolishly wasting our precious time by asking the same questions over and over again. If Sekou wants to live in Cote D'Ivoir and or Ke ...

• pep uk 10 years ago

go to ur country Egypt and do that cheap politics, Idiot

• JOHN 10 years ago

ELECTION PETITION IS A COMPLET WASTE OF TIME

• SEKOU SHLD BE SMARTER 10 years ago

Though is speaking his mind, he should think faster than that child-like analysis. if the 2016 election is also rigged, then we prepare for 2020, and if that is also rigged....? I thought Sekou was wise. SEKOU, WISE UP.

• Richard Rivers 10 years ago

First, I don,t think he is a real blood son of Nkrumah, Second, he is not intelligent than the judges. Finally, I don,t think he did cast his vote for the 2012 elections

• Mary 10 years ago

WASTE OF GHANA MONEY AND GOLD

• nana yaw 10 years ago

Sekou shd shut up as he is a confused man and doesnt know what is good for him

Hey Sekou!
    Sekou should think faster than that child-like analysis. if the 2016 election is also rigged, then we prepare for 2020, and if that is also rigged....? I thought Sekou was wise.
    Sekou shld wise up.

• Mohammed N.D.C(UK) 10 years ago

look at dis idiot gay .foolishman

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

sekou sucks

• jack 10 years ago

Ghanians call green white.black is Purple so my brother forget it. A whole Dr. claims irregularities when he recognizes clerical errors. What is Ghana up to. Did he also buy his degree. Why cant we call a Spade, a spade.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

SHAME TO HIM,THAT SEKOU,SECOUNHANDS MAN

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

IN POLITICS WE AGREE TO DIFEER ==IT IS WATCHDOG FOR POLITICS
    ======================================== I DO NOT THINK IT IS WASTE OF TIME IN TERMS
    OF LACK OF POLITICAL JUDGEMENT= IN KENYA THEY SPENT $b10 to INSTAL ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

DIDN‘T THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO GO COURT?

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

YOU‘RE JUST LOOKING FOR POWER

• The Truth 10 years ago

This guy has a flip flop mentalityand must not be taken seriously

• B.B. 10 years ago

U dnt even knw where are u from fool

• ASEM BEBA DAbi 10 years ago

illitracy is killing Ghanaians.'lack of knowledge' we always perish.what is the importance of the supreme court?

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Sekou, whatever your intention is, it does not jive with common sense. If NPP has the facts to establish that the 2012 election was rigged by NDC, common sense dictates that they should petition to the Supreme Court for the c ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

This guy does not know what he is talking about. This petition has unearthed a lot of "pot-holes" in our democratic process and it's good.

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Look who is talking now. You need to go for an observation. This process could never have happened in your father'5 era with his Prevention Detention Act. Just shut up and watch the outcome. Needless to say, NPP does not need ...

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Sekou, whatever your intention is, it does not jive with common sense. If NPP has the facts to support their claim that the 2012 election was rigged by NDC, common sense dictates that they petition to the Supreme Court for th ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Sekou himself is a thief, period.!
    Would he rather the country was thrown into caious and confusion like it happened in Cote D'Ivoir, Keny and many other nations thrown into warring among themselves simply because thier elec ...

• Ozzie 10 years ago

The party NPP will break up very soon.

• dodo 10 years ago

i think the mann is getting mad.

• S.Buabeng 10 years ago

Dr. Nkrumah, You are a total disgrace to your father and what he stood for. Why do you talk like someone who does not know much? A doctor? What inferances are you making with regards to the past elections? So you are saying t ...

• ISSIFU 10 years ago

The rank and file of the NPP within Ghana and outside of Ghana are fully behind this case and would pursue it to the hilt, to ensure that, the right thing is done. Sekou from all indications has lost it. It's good he has left ...

• Mary 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA NTI KWA WANO TOMU, FOOL WHAT DO YOU LNOW? YOU'ER JUST MAKING NOISE. BLAME MAHAMA WHY HE STOLE THE VOTES, THE GREEDY BASTARDS CAUSE IT, LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA NOW WITH THEM IN POWER. IF YOU HAVE SOME ...

• John Kool 10 years ago

So what does this fool do for a living? And who is he to tell Ghanaians what to do? Ghana would have been better but for the dictatorship of his father.

• Raw 10 years ago

your support NPP do not add iota of help NPP remember you are not k. Nkrumah

• Agya Amevor 10 years ago

This disappointed Egyptian Ghanaian should shut his mouth. We are fed-up with his stupid comments.

If he has anything to offer, he should think about going to his motherland to contribute in making Egypt better.

He is o ...

• Plain Truth, USA 10 years ago

Sekou is so childish and brainless that Asiedu Nketiah's JSS kids are even smarter than him. He is just a pathetic brailess soul.

• Mr Big stuff 10 years ago

U HAVE BRAINS LIKE UR FATHER. GOOD VISION, VERY DIRECT AND MOST OF ALL A GOOD POLITICIAN.

• MOSQUITO 10 years ago

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) is a liberal democratic and liberal conservative party in Ghana and one of two dominant parties in Ghanaian politics. The party is center-right, its leading rival being the National Democratic Co ...

• 007 10 years ago

SEKUOOOOO IS CONFUSED

• Joseph Boateng 10 years ago

This gentleman should go back to Egypt where he belongs. Afterall, he has lived there for most of his life.

• nana addo 10 years ago

If we are already witnessing duplicates n quadriples of sheets on which Scape goat Bawumia is basing his arguments on creating the analysis,why should the courts give him the chance to fool them?

• THE TEXAN 10 years ago

Block headed Sekou,why don,t the EC be purged once and for all for better elections in the future than you spewing out these none-sense.No wonder your father was ousted for acting foolish and listening to China and former USS ...

• Agona Ba USA 10 years ago

useless idiot when his dad Kwame Nkrumah took all our money and divided it to Egypt,Nigeria,Guinea for hi political gains not caring about ordinary Ghanaians

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

NPP has no case period.

• Akonfem 10 years ago

It appears Sekou is unemployed. He is struggling like Kwesi Pratt to catch the eye of the NDC for small chops. Nkruma's son wey fool like that?

• JAMES A. 10 years ago

I JUST CAN BELIEVE THIS MAN. IF NPP BELIEVE THIS TIME. THE ELECTION IS FROUD. THEY SHOULD STILL LET IT PASS. THIS MAN REALLY NEED CONVICTION ON WHATEVER HE BELIEVE IN.

• Nii. 10 years ago

We fucking need a confuse useless man like sekou. if you dont know what to do with your time then go to sleep. You are the most useless of all Nkumahs children.

• Kofi Gbetemeduagbewo 10 years ago

wast of time. energy, money, resources and anything that one could think of that can be wasted. What is the necessity?

• yawstone 10 years ago

Why not 2042 sekou,NPP doesn`t need you.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Rebel from Egypt

• Kuku 10 years ago

The unfortunate part of the legal system is its snsil pace and cost of proceedings but a great teaching on how the system works in Ghana...it does?

• Anold Spy 10 years ago

Can some 1 take up the challenge to do psyco analysis of the mental faculties of this a young man who is messing up the name of his father & the Nkrumah family?

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
    GET A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.THERE IS A PROFESSIONAL AND GENERAL WORK FOR EVERYONE.MAKE UP TO $10-15 EVERY HOUR.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER IN INFO.
    THANKS.

• OTU 10 years ago

I wonder if you guys are really watching and being sincere in your analysis of what is going on. If there is a fight and you want to please yourself by saying you are beating your opponent whiles you have your back on the gro ...

• Isaac Osei Kwame-hamburg 10 years ago

I DONT THINK THI IS THE SON OF DR KWAME NKRUMA: THIS IS SO BE CAUSE OF HIS SUBMISSIONS WITH RESPECT TO MWTTERS OF NATIONAL IMPOZTANCE:

• Peter Agbemawle 10 years ago

Sekou, you are a paperweight politician.

• BA 10 years ago

This man is a disgrace to his Famous father. He should shut up

• Mansa 10 years ago

oh you will u ever be focused on which party to join. A disgrace to ur father

• Bravoo 10 years ago

this man speak wisely but look at who people are insulting him. sorry for their ignorance

• Tsotsoo 10 years ago

Sadly enough those who mix up the issues are those who contribute NOTHING to developing Ghana. To all those who are talking about tax payers money being wasted just because of the SC case, the question i ask is do you pay tax ...

• KA NA WU 10 years ago

WHO NEED YOUR SUPPORT? STOMACH POLITICIAN

• Ndebugre, USA 10 years ago

So this fool doesn't see anything good out of this case? Do you prefer a civil war? You are a big fool!

• Tommy 10 years ago

If there were electoral irregularities in the past that may have favoured NPP are you suggesting NPP should have gone to court seeking to annul the results so to compromise itself?

• Is a disease to be EWE 10 years ago

Listen to yourself just by your thinking tells me that u are an EWE. ANGONANIII ABOA

• MYSTIC JOE, LONDON. U.K. 10 years ago

Is Sekou Nkrumah serious at all.I presume his father is turning in his grave for giving birth to such a dunce.He,Sekou,seems to me to be simply a person who is not really decisive and right in the head.He must go tell this to ...

• Sulamana 10 years ago

THANK GOD FOR THE COURTS, THE NPP, AND SUCH OTHER MEN OF VISION WHO DECIDED TO SEND THEIR GRIEVANCES TO COURT INSTEAD OF FIGHTING. SEKOU NEEDS TO FIND A JOB AND KEEP HIMSELF OCCUPIED. WE NEED TO SEND OUR DISPUTES TO COURT AND ...

• BABAKUTA 10 years ago

FINDING AVENUES TO RE-JOIN NDC. POLITICAL WHORE. I WISH U WELL

Foolish EWES, why is NDC wasting time if there were no irregularities? Why cant they speed up and finish this court case and enjoy their presidency? Only EWES don't understand this fools...

MEN with balls don't need an excuses to quit a political part no one forced u to join NPP, so don't wait on excuses.. fucking unemployed fool.

• Kofi Boateng, London 10 years ago

Sekou, you don't seem to have the sense of your father. Your utterances and with this recent article shows you are only using your father's name in politics, because you don't have the sense to contribute to the success of th ...

• Samia 10 years ago

Sekou is a waste of Nkrumah's sperm and Fathia's egg.

• Philip 10 years ago

Sekou should be thanking NPP and Kufour for bringing him and his sister to Ghana. Show some gratitude.

• West 10 years ago

Sekou is stupid ! Period. The president cannot fool the people.And after all thief cannot rule any country.