You are NOT in Ghana that is if I understood you. Bawumia did say that Mahama did no WRONG! So where from this? May be I got it wrong!
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
GOD WILL DISGRACE YOUR ENERMIES WITH PINK SHEETS
mmaa-hamer 12 years ago
The only enemy he has is his stealing habit, womanizing, incompetency, lies, and.....
SHAMO 12 years ago
THEN MAHAMA BRING BACK ALL OUR LOOTED MONEY ELSE THE CHALLENGES WILL NEVER KNOW THE END BECAUSE GOD HATES THIEVES AND LIARS,
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
BAN RELIGION IN GHANA
TOO MANY FOOLS IN PARADISE. RELIGION HAS CLOUDED OUR BRAINS AND COVERED OUR EYES FROM USING COMMON SENSE TO DEAL WITH EVERY DAY SITUATIONS.
DABIAAA, FA MA NYAME.LOOK, I THINK ITS TIME TO BAN ALL RELIG ... read full comment
BAN RELIGION IN GHANA
TOO MANY FOOLS IN PARADISE. RELIGION HAS CLOUDED OUR BRAINS AND COVERED OUR EYES FROM USING COMMON SENSE TO DEAL WITH EVERY DAY SITUATIONS.
DABIAAA, FA MA NYAME.LOOK, I THINK ITS TIME TO BAN ALL RELIGIONS, MALLAMS, SHRINKS IN GH FOR 5 YRS.. LETS FOCUS ONLY ON COMMON SENSE IN SOLVING OUR PROBLEMS.
YOU WILL BE AMAZED AT THE TRANSFORMATION.
the pressing immediate problems confronting the countRY GHANA ARE - GALAMSAY EVERYWHERE, no electricity, no water, rife in corruption, high incompetence levels, etc.
At the moment JOHN MAHAMA has NOT articulated any vision for the country and his governance. Ghanaians don't know what he stands for except his mere promises and lies.
For sustainable socio-economic development Ghana needs ACCOUNTABLE GOVERNANCE not mere promises without action as characterised BY MAHAMA'S "leadership".
ALL THESE ISSUES GH IS HAVING TODAY CAN BE SOLVED BY THINKING INTUITIVELY. OUR SO CALLED MOMONI LEADERS DONT WANT TO THINK. THEY ARE LAZY. THEY HAVE NO FORESIGHT OR PLAN TO TAKE GH TO THE NEXT LEVEL. THIS IS THE ISSUE.
AUDITOR 12 years ago
THIS IS JUST ANOTHER USELESS TALK BY A MAN WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS ACTUALLY DOING TO THIS BEAUTIFUL NATION...
THIS IS A MAN WHO IS JUST INTERESTED IN SOD CUTTING NO ACTION.
A THWART NDC PARTY WITH THWART MEMBERS
THIS IS JUST ANOTHER USELESS TALK BY A MAN WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS ACTUALLY DOING TO THIS BEAUTIFUL NATION...
AUDITOR 12 years ago
THE PARTY IS FOOLISH MEMBERSHIP.
FULL OF EX-CONVICTS AND THIEVES..STEALING OUR VALUED VOTES...
Accra MAn 12 years ago
MAHAMA IS A THIEF. HE RIGGED ELECTION
JOE 12 years ago
WHO ARE YOU KIDDING. GOD IS NOT MOCKED SO PLEASE DO NOT USE GOD'S NAME IN VAIN. CONFESS YOR SIN LIKE KING DAVID DID.DON'T TRY TO THROW DUST INTO OR EYES FOR WE KNOW YOU WILL REAP WHAT YOU SOW. WHEN YOU TRY TO STEAL GHANA'S GOLD TO IRAN,I HOPE GOD HATED THAT AND YOU WERE EXPOSED. NOW YOU INVITE IRANS IDIOT INTO THE COUNTRY TO TRAIN TERRIORISTS AND SUICIDE BOMBERS. GOD IS WATCHING YOU.
Accra Man 12 years ago
MAHAMA PLEASE STEP DOWN, GHANAIANS HATE YOU. THEY WORSHIP GOD TRUE
HEY MOM or DAD WHO EVER WROTE THIS, WHY ARE WRITING "WE HATE YOU" BUT SAY "WE WORSHIP GOD" ? ARE CHRISTIANS SUPPOSED TO SAY WE HATE OUR BROTHER? THE BIBLE SAYS IN JAMES "....YOUR TONGUE IS A FOREST FIRE..." AND WHAT YOU ARE WRITING IS NOT SHOWING CHRISTIANITY!!!!!!!
DEALS 12 years ago
Mahama is praying because Asiedu Nketia "Palm wine tapper" refused to deliver the palm wine to them @ the castle..
tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 12 years ago
IF MAHAMA REALLY WANTS TO SEE THE FACE OF GOD, HE NEEDS TO CONFESS NOW AND STEP DOWN AS PRESIDENT. ELSE IF THIS ELECTION PETITION CAUSES EVEN ONE LIFE, GOD WILL DEAL MORE WITH HIM THAN NOW
MAHAMUUU 12 years ago
MAHAMA USE YOUR BRAINS AND STOP FOOLING AROUND. IF PRAYERS IS YOUR SOLUTION THEN YOU BETTER STEP DOWN, WONDERFUL, WHAT A ...
obeng sika 12 years ago
shame to ndc peoples thivefs
IN NANA ADDO WE TRUST 12 years ago
dat's what u get when u play ur ndc tricks with our dear nation n a wrong person like Nana Addo. u haven't seen nothing yet.the worse is yet to happen if u don't step down 4rom de head stoel. u r a shame to us 4 associating urself with dos pimps n footsoldirs to rig de electibn so don't lie to Ghana b4 God. God will never 4give u 4 looking at late P Mills to die so u can take his place. bcareful what u do cos it will hunt u down. just step off n live mother Gana alone. ur hands r dirty that is why everything is falling apart. God never sleeps! de eyes in de sky is still watching. word!
AUDITOR 12 years ago
IF YOU DONT PAY OUR DOCTORS, AND GHANAIANS DIE, DO YOU CALL THAT FAITH GROWN?
USELESS LEADERSHIP
AUDITOR 12 years ago
WE ARE NOT BABIES! STOP FOOLING UR SELF
ARMY COMMANDER 12 years ago
WE ARE NOT BABIES! STOP FOOLING UR SELF...
YOUR DAYS ARE JUST NUMBERED IN GOVT.
ARMY COMMANDER 12 years ago
YOU ARE JUST A WASTE OF SPACE..
HYPOCRITE 12 years ago
He though being a president is like being one of those false prophets where they just close their eyes and work on lies and hallucinations and say " eem, its your mother in law who is holding your baby in your womb". ----------------------------------------------------
This is pure methodology job where real effective minds only work. Your womanizing psychology in which you just talk to woe doesn't work here. You better set up your own church and call it" Church of womanity" fool.
HYPOCRITE 12 years ago
one last prayers before you are disgraced.
MMAA HAMMER 12 years ago
I thought this fool was a president. I didn't know he is pastor OTABIL_Mahama. This will not fix light, water, jobs, sanitation, security.....problems. God has giving us gold, oil, diamond, everything. He will not come back and put food in your mouth.
kwame 12 years ago
so he did not physically steal the election, but benefited from the fraud. That is the worst kind of oppression forced on people.
ranger 12 years ago
That is indirect stealing. Isn't it ?. Ooooh Ghana !
hermit 12 years ago
Another born again? Why do all these incompetent leaders use God as a smokescreen to cover their inefficiency? This guy does not have it neither does he understand what is at stake. testing his faith with Ghanaian lives. Thats sad indeed.
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
THE NZEMAS WHO ARE FULL OF HOLY SPIRIT ARE BEHIND YOU, LIKEWISE THE 8 TRIBES OF GHANA.
Because 12 years ago
Mahama is angry with Asiedu Nketiah the "Palm wine tapper" because he doesn't know what CD-ROM is?
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
You are just an idiot, if claim Dr.Bawumiah sdaid election thief, liar, deceitful and dishonest Mahama did no wrong, the I am challenging you
to expalin why we are in Court today?
This shows have every NDC so-called polit ... read full comment
You are just an idiot, if claim Dr.Bawumiah sdaid election thief, liar, deceitful and dishonest Mahama did no wrong, the I am challenging you
This shows have every NDC so-called politicians and their monkey supporters are senseless. Dirty vulture you are.
aussie 12 years ago
IF ALL THIS HAS HAPPENED WITHIN THIS FEW MONTHS OF YOUR ADMINISTRATION THEN YOU MUST RESIGN BAD LUCK JOHN
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
GOD WILL USE PINK SHEETS TO DISGRACE YOUR ENERMIES
OSAGYEFO 12 years ago
PREZ MAHAMA I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK BUT USE YOUR BRAINS MORE THAN RELIGIOUS BELIEFS B'COS THAT WAY WONT HELP YOU.
kofi yesu 12 years ago
Yeah!! using God's name in vain. You bribe people to elect you and you same person goes out there to talk about God, aaaa!!! ewisepaaa God get too much heart.
Accra MAn 12 years ago
AMEN AMEN!AMEN!AMEN!AMEN!
YEBOPOWER 12 years ago
Is ruling now a test of God? How come.This shows how visionless this Dramani guy is.First of all your so called pastor cannot guide you to anything.Governance is science and the hiring of capable men to do the job of the people.If you are having diffulcuty ruling ,just step aside.A word to a wise is enough
Kojo T 12 years ago
Just be steadfast. These hollow empty headed idealess people will go down . It was Joe Appiah who said " ame ba baase' They will go back . They are doing nothing new. When Sekou was born they said he had 3 heads
Joe ballack UK 12 years ago
The masses didnt vote for you and you know,
CHININCHIGA 12 years ago
Hey Mahama ! Don't GOAT us into thinking that you are God fearing. Your rush into installing yourself as "president" which you know very well that you contaminated the 2012 election shows that you are on the opposite side of God. What is not for you is not for you.
Zinger 12 years ago
Wicked hypocrite President!This one is called media gimmick! Like the tax thing!
aeq 12 years ago
Hi, I'm a 15 year old Ghanaian girl living in London who just happened to come accross this article on twitter. I want all who read this to in a way send this to other people and basically if its possible,get some people in the government to read this...........
“What do you want in Ghana? Go back to your country!”
Are you the kwasia (idiot) who shouted this at me yesterday from your taxi while I was minding my own business and waiting for my tro-tro at Presby junction? What made you come out with such an exclamation? Was it just too much apio (akpeteshi – local moonshine), or do you have a matter you want to discuss with me? Have you been to aborokyire (abroad) yourself and learnt only the bad things from there, like racism and anti-social behaviour? Did you witness my brothers sticking pickaxes in your brothers’ heads, simply for having the audacity to possess beautiful black skin, and has this made you want to treat all non-Ghanaians with a similar contempt? Why didn’t you come back when I asked you “woye hwan?” and signalled you to “bra!” (come), so that we could continue the conversation? I wanted to know what warranted such an uncalled-for verbal attack, and to ask you why you are so keen for me to go back to my country. As you were too much of a coward to stop the car and allow me to answer, I am forced to write my reply down and publish it on the web for you. Your provocation will not make my readers happy- this article isn’t going to be quite as positive as the rest.
SEBE.
I might have retorted by telling you that I can’t go back to my country because the UK has been taken over by millions of African immigrants, asylum seekers and illegal workers, leaving no jobs, houses or white girls left for the obroni. I’ll go back to my country if you can remove all the Ghanaians from there first. Or, perhaps I should have laid the blame for my continued presence here on the procrastination and incompetence of your empty-promise government, who invited me over here in 2007 for discussions that are still to be had (“The minister has travelled to South America to collect some more cocaine, the secretary will be with you as soon as she finishes playing Solitaire”). Perhaps you were just jealous of the injustice of our respective visa regulations and angry that it takes you ten times more money and a hundred times more documents to get a visa to my country than it does for me to get one to yours. Maybe out of the vexation your aboa (silly) question laid on me, I should have lied and answered that, like most foreigners, I’m here because it’s so damn easy to deceive the black man and even easier to sleep with the black woman. Whichever reply I chose to use would have been an angry one: your unprovoked, out-of-the-blue comment from the safety of a speeding taxi really pissed me off. I wasn’t in the mood to “fa wo adamfo” (make friends with you), buy you a Star and tell you the real reason why I’m here, which is because there’s no waakye and nkati cake in aborokyire (abroad), and because the GHanja is a hundred times cheaper than the ganja. And don’t you know that a true prophet is never recognised in his own country? Imagine if Jesus Christ had been told to shut up and go back to Bethlehem every time he went out to preach his Father’s word.
Anyway, why do you have a problem with foreigners in your country? Don’t you want us to bring in our dollars, pounds and Euros to help prop up your feeble economy? Does “Travel and See” only apply to Ghanaians struggling to get “inside”? Tourism is Ghana’s third highest earner of the money you expect to magically appear in your pocket every day. The money’s definitely not going to end up in your pocket if you permit the perpetuation of the paradox that the most loved tourist hang-outs, like the bambootastic Tawala Beach Resort in La and Kumasi’sVitamilk. You probably want the South Africans to head back south too, but you love their Accra Mall with its fancy apparel, expensive food and Hollywood movies, don’t you? Let’s also tell the Norwegians and Canadians to go back to their fjords and Rocky Mountains and take all their mining equipment with them, leaving you to dig up your own oil and gold with a stick. And just make sure that you can produce your own corned beef and rice before you kick out the Argentineans and Vietnamese, OK? Are you sure you are able to function as a 21st century citizen alone? You haven’t even caught up with the 18th (toilet in every home), the 19th (electricity in every home), or the 20th (shoes on every child) yet. Should the British take back all their educational legacy, Eurocentric textbooks and Cambridge curriculum, leaving the black man to devise and implement his own more acceptable, appropriate and Afrocentric schooling system? (Well, actually, yes they should.)
The latter matter goes to show that, even though I thought you put your point across in a rather rude and very un-Ghanaian manner (you didn’t even greet me first!), you are arguably correct. The white man has done nothing but rape, pillage and underdevelop bibiman (the black man) since he “discovered” it hundreds of years ago.
He tries to hide the fact that by that time it had already for thousands of years been the home of mighty empires, luxurious palaces, golden warrior kings, rich internal trade routes, and the world’s first great universities, religions, civilisations and bushdoctors- a time when Europe was wallowing in Dark Age squalor and dying from bubonic plague. It’s all gone downhill for Africa and uphill for Europe from then on: the white man should have been told to go home as soon as he arrived, just as strongly as you told me yesterday. Perhaps your forefathers should have had your same strong convictions back in 1471 and told the Portuguese to “Vai tomar no cu!” when all this kwasiasem began. Instead, they deferentially allowed them to build their dirty slave castle on Elmina‘s sacred ground in exchange for a few bags of shells and bottles of cheap whisky. Ayikoo (good going!). Why didn’t your great-grandfather tell my great-grandfather to stick the Bond of 1844 up his sorry white ass, instead of sycophantically signing it, thereby forcing his own free black people to become subservient to some faraway white queen? In 1957 the “colonial master”, after making himself fat and rich through 300 years of slave dealing and 113 years of natural resource stealing, “granted” you independence of your own land. How noble and gracious of him. At the time, did your fathers follow your proud and outspoken example and cry foul over this “Mickey Mouse Independence”? Obviously they didn’t, because Lucky Dube was still singing about such empty emancipations more than fifty years later.
That’s one of the messages Kwame Nkrumah was trying to tell your predecessors before the CIA had him killed off. As well as Osagyefo, you have many more historical figures you can be proud of, who did stand up to the Imperialist immigrants, but can you tell me about some of them? Probably not- you didn’t look very educated. Most schoolchildren should know the name of the Ejisu Queenmother who bravely defended the Golden Stool in 1901, but how many can name the Akwamu chief who whipped some Danish ass in 1693 to become the Governor of Christianborg Castle- the only African to ever gain such a status on the Gold Coast? Name the Asantehene (1720-50) who demanded that the Europeans set up factories and distilleries in Africa, instead of forcing his people to buy imported goods. When your son gets back from school tonight, ask him why MacCarthy Hill is called MacCarthy Hill, and what happened to MacCarthy before he became a hill. I’ll pay his school fees for a year if he knows. The Ashantis should be proud of chopping off that white invader’s head in 1824. But are your children learning about and celebrating these great people and moments in black history, so they will be inspired to become great themselves? Or are they just traipsing 5 miles to their dull little concrete schools every day so they can memorise some Babylonian nonsense in order to regurgitate for the BECE then forget it? More worrying still, where are today’s freedom fighters and role models who will be the future inspiration for your children’s children? Osofo Kantanka can’t do it all by himself. Who is going to stand out from the crowd and make sure that Ghana 2050 is not just a photocopy of Ghana 2010 (only with more layers of plastic waste)? Your leaders will never achieve anything for you and your people by dressing in suits, flying in planes and attending conferences, Bretton Woods negotiations and HIPC summits. Don’t tell me to go home to aborokyire, tell them to come back from there.
Perhaps you shouted at me to go back to my country because you also realise that no state which uses a foreign tongue as its official language has ever progressed, and no economy that relies on foreign aid, Structural Adjustment Programmes and 98% foreign trade has ever grown. Do you also agree that Africa can never develop until it breaks its dependence on the white man? Are you also aware that the West is deliberately keeping Africa poor so that they can remain rich? I can empathise with your point of view; you want the obroni to stop meddling in Mother Africa and allow her to go through her own agricultural and industrial revolutions, without which no developed country has ever been created. Next time you drive past your Vice-President, will you have the balls to shout at him that begging for Brazilian tractors is not the answer?
However, please don’t make the assumption that all foreigners are wicked (only most of us). There are a handful of abrofo afrophiles with no hidden agenda who are here for positive reasons, and anyone who knows me will tell you that I’m one of them. I challenge you to charge me with any offence against Ghana (apart from the herbs, which I only use in my own home with a police officer present). I have never taken money, natural resources, state secrets, smuggled cocoa or trafficked children out of your country (but I do always return home with a suitcase full of Golden Tree chocolate and Mapouka Cream Liqueur: why are these delicious Ghanaian products never available overseas, but I can always buy overpriced European Mars Bars and Baileys here?) I am not one of these “foreign investors” who your government seems to love so much, despite the fact that even if these vampires invest a million dollars, they’re going to suck out more than a billion in the future. I have no interest in profiteering from your people by owning a telecommunications company, Lebanese supermarket or Irish bar. I am not here to impose my English expertise on the primitive African. In fact, the opposite is true: I have learned more here about respect, personal relationships, spiritualism and good living than I gained from decades in Europe. I am not a paedophile or a batty boy. If you don’t believe me, ask my wife. If you don’t believe her, ask my girlfriend. I’m different to most Englishman in that I learn other people’s languages, instead of expecting the whole world to speak mine. I’ve already written at length about the myriad reasons why I’ve chosen to leave my unfriendly country of birth and live in asomdweman, none of which I believe are detrimental to Africa. Quite to the contrary, I only want to lead a conscious life here and do as much as I can to help my beloved adopted country. That’s why I’m writing this column- nobody’s paying me for it, but I hear on the grapevine that a lot of people are “feeling” it. That’s the only form of payment I desire. I’m also doing my utmost to bring more tourists to Ghana- if you and your friends would stop shitting on the beach, then I’m sure it would help to attract a lot more.
Of course, I agree with you that there are plenty of wicked, Godless, money-grabbing foreigners in Ghana who do deserve to be on the receiving end of your scathing attack, and I forgive you for getting me mixed up with one of them. They’re the ones who are doing their best to keep Africa down, whether it be by stealing your oil, imposing the price of your cocoa, braindraining your best graduates, transplanting their “foreign expertise”, or forcing you to be generation after generation of hewers of wood and drawers of water. We refer to these neo-colonialists who are feeding off the dying remains of your continent as “white men vultures”. I’m sure you have heard the local appellation of “Obroni p3t3!” (white vulture) – I half expected you to add that one when you were shouting at me. Even though these people share my colour, they certainly don’t share my principles, and I want to get them out of Ghana as much as you do. These people definitely do not deserve your country’s Akwaaba (welcome). I can’t wait for the day when Kofi Wayo becomes president- he promises to arrest all the Chinese vultures who are buying up your factories and farmlands and galamseying in your rivers, and send them all to the firing squad. With Blakk Rasta as his vice-president, there would be a similar fate in store for all the depraved sexual deviants who are coming here to rape your sons and daughters, and for all the crazy junkies who are flooding the country with their evil Colombia powder.
I might even go so far as to say that any foreigner in Ghana who is not a tourist, volunteer, charity worker, philanthropist, prophet, or anyone like Joseph Hill with a desire to help “bring back the money with the sign of the Lion on it and take back the money with the sign of the dragon on it” can be referred to as obroni p3t3. The businessmen, miners, foreign lenders, hoteliers, vehicle dealers and makers of porn movies are all here to enrich themselves at your expense, so I don’t blame you for being angry when you see a white man in your country. Nor was I surprised when a Rasta man who didn’t know I was one of his brethren shouted “Slave master!” at me as we passed recently. Rather, I’m surprised that I’m not at the receiving end of these anti-white sentiments more often, considering the brutal and exploitative way in which my forefathers have treated yours over the past 500 years.
I’m sick of hearing, when I reveal that I’m British; “Oh! Our colonial masters! We love you! You taught us everything we know!” If Ghana had colonised Britain and sold my ancestors into slavery, I don’t think I would be so friendly to Ghanaians. So your outburst was actually a breath of fresh air. Maybe more Ghanaians should be like you and strive to kick the bad foreigners out- they’re only going to continue downpressing you if you don’t. But get out the car and talk to them first: there’s a small chance that you might actually like them. Strangers are only friends who have never met.
Ian Utley is the author of
“Culture Smart! Ghana, the Essential Guide to Customs and Culture”Ghana, The Centre of the World
FEATURED
All functional movements are highly dependent on the core. Our human bodies rely on the strength from our core to function well. Ghana is the centre of the world, and the centre does not hold.
Centres of excellence, within our Arts, Music and Film, Science, Politics, Education, Industry and the Environment.
hmmm…
All that has been bestowed upon us are gifts from the earth, the gifts which we find within and on the surface in Ghana are too many to name, but still, we do not hold. We boast of an ecosystem like none the world can compare.Yet we continue to destroy our rivers, lakes, forests and sea. We disgard our purewater sachets, defaecate in our oceans. Foreigners are given free reign to destroy our water bodies through illegal mining.
Illegal Mining (Galamsay) in Ghana are destroying our rivers and other water bodies
Do we deserve to be the centre of the earth?
With all our minerals, precious stones, our oil and gold, but still we do not hold. From Wayome, to the akomfem saga, misappropriation of funds by the National Youth Employment Agency right up to the National Health Insurance Scheme. How do we forget our Striking doctors and teachers who are a part of our nation’s core. How do you deny patients treatment and refuse to teach our future generation?
Where are our centres of Excellence?
Ministers, Imams, Priests , Prophets and spiritualist mislead us. Our people believe that by paying exorbitant fees to them, their prayers will make our problems vaporise. No potion or oil will give you power. Remember it is hard work, consistency, knowledge and skills that will give you lasting success.
Hold Ghana hold!
We do not hold because we have turned our backs on the parts of our heritage and culture that defines us and makes us stand proud. Our youth prefer to Azonto rather than dance the Agbaei, Agbadza, Adowa or Bamaaya. Our national theatres and stadiums are left empty when tales of Anaanse are told yet are filled when Chris Brown stands on the stage.
The centre of the earth has zero latitude and longitude. The Prime Meridian (zero longitude) runs through Algeria, Mali, Burkina Faso and Togo in Africa. It passes through along a 15 mile stretch east of the centre of Accra, Ghana.
The Equator (zero latitude) passes about 385 miles South of Accra into the sea. That is where you’ll find the centre of the earth at the point of zero latitude and longitude. GHANA!
Nobody wants to talk about the core issues, the root the origin. We would rather discuss, matters which require less time to think and reflect. Turn up the Azonto music, lets meet at the local drinking spot , wedding or funeral whilst I drink my malt, eat goat meat and banku and tilapia. Anigye!
…But remember this.
Ghana IS the centre of the earth. Let the Centre HOLD!
OSAGYEFO 12 years ago
STOP AND DONT BE PROUD OF THE CENTRE OF THE EARTH B'COS THE EQUATOR PASSES THROUGH THE SEA NOT IN THE MAIN LAND.
ranger 12 years ago
OSAGYEFO, YOU MUST LEARN. THE EQUATOR AND THE GREENWICH MERIDIAN MEET IN THE SEA. AND THAT AREA IS IN GHANA'S TERRITORIAL WATERS, SO IT IS PART OF GHANA. LEARN YOUR GEOGRAPHY WELL. THE SMALL GIRL IS RIGHT !.
kwame 12 years ago
you are high...i will bet anything.
aeq 12 years ago
Hi, I'm a 15 year old Ghanaian girl living in London who just happened to come accross this article on twitter. I want all who read this to in a way send this to other people and basically if its possible,get some people in the government to read this...........
“What do you want in Ghana? Go back to your country!”
Are you the kwasia (idiot) who shouted this at me yesterday from your taxi while I was minding my own business and waiting for my tro-tro at Presby junction? What made you come out with such an exclamation? Was it just too much apio (akpeteshi – local moonshine), or do you have a matter you want to discuss with me? Have you been to aborokyire (abroad) yourself and learnt only the bad things from there, like racism and anti-social behaviour? Did you witness my brothers sticking pickaxes in your brothers’ heads, simply for having the audacity to possess beautiful black skin, and has this made you want to treat all non-Ghanaians with a similar contempt? Why didn’t you come back when I asked you “woye hwan?” and signalled you to “bra!” (come), so that we could continue the conversation? I wanted to know what warranted such an uncalled-for verbal attack, and to ask you why you are so keen for me to go back to my country. As you were too much of a coward to stop the car and allow me to answer, I am forced to write my reply down and publish it on the web for you. Your provocation will not make my readers happy- this article isn’t going to be quite as positive as the rest.
SEBE.
I might have retorted by telling you that I can’t go back to my country because the UK has been taken over by millions of African immigrants, asylum seekers and illegal workers, leaving no jobs, houses or white girls left for the obroni. I’ll go back to my country if you can remove all the Ghanaians from there first. Or, perhaps I should have laid the blame for my continued presence here on the procrastination and incompetence of your empty-promise government, who invited me over here in 2007 for discussions that are still to be had (“The minister has travelled to South America to collect some more cocaine, the secretary will be with you as soon as she finishes playing Solitaire”). Perhaps you were just jealous of the injustice of our respective visa regulations and angry that it takes you ten times more money and a hundred times more documents to get a visa to my country than it does for me to get one to yours. Maybe out of the vexation your aboa (silly) question laid on me, I should have lied and answered that, like most foreigners, I’m here because it’s so damn easy to deceive the black man and even easier to sleep with the black woman. Whichever reply I chose to use would have been an angry one: your unprovoked, out-of-the-blue comment from the safety of a speeding taxi really pissed me off. I wasn’t in the mood to “fa wo adamfo” (make friends with you), buy you a Star and tell you the real reason why I’m here, which is because there’s no waakye and nkati cake in aborokyire (abroad), and because the GHanja is a hundred times cheaper than the ganja. And don’t you know that a true prophet is never recognised in his own country? Imagine if Jesus Christ had been told to shut up and go back to Bethlehem every time he went out to preach his Father’s word.
Anyway, why do you have a problem with foreigners in your country? Don’t you want us to bring in our dollars, pounds and Euros to help prop up your feeble economy? Does “Travel and See” only apply to Ghanaians struggling to get “inside”? Tourism is Ghana’s third highest earner of the money you expect to magically appear in your pocket every day. The money’s definitely not going to end up in your pocket if you permit the perpetuation of the paradox that the most loved tourist hang-outs, like the bambootastic Tawala Beach Resort in La and Kumasi’sVitamilk. You probably want the South Africans to head back south too, but you love their Accra Mall with its fancy apparel, expensive food and Hollywood movies, don’t you? Let’s also tell the Norwegians and Canadians to go back to their fjords and Rocky Mountains and take all their mining equipment with them, leaving you to dig up your own oil and gold with a stick. And just make sure that you can produce your own corned beef and rice before you kick out the Argentineans and Vietnamese, OK? Are you sure you are able to function as a 21st century citizen alone? You haven’t even caught up with the 18th (toilet in every home), the 19th (electricity in every home), or the 20th (shoes on every child) yet. Should the British take back all their educational legacy, Eurocentric textbooks and Cambridge curriculum, leaving the black man to devise and implement his own more acceptable, appropriate and Afrocentric schooling system? (Well, actually, yes they should.)
The latter matter goes to show that, even though I thought you put your point across in a rather rude and very un-Ghanaian manner (you didn’t even greet me first!), you are arguably correct. The white man has done nothing but rape, pillage and underdevelop bibiman (the black man) since he “discovered” it hundreds of years ago.
He tries to hide the fact that by that time it had already for thousands of years been the home of mighty empires, luxurious palaces, golden warrior kings, rich internal trade routes, and the world’s first great universities, religions, civilisations and bushdoctors- a time when Europe was wallowing in Dark Age squalor and dying from bubonic plague. It’s all gone downhill for Africa and uphill for Europe from then on: the white man should have been told to go home as soon as he arrived, just as strongly as you told me yesterday. Perhaps your forefathers should have had your same strong convictions back in 1471 and told the Portuguese to “Vai tomar no cu!” when all this kwasiasem began. Instead, they deferentially allowed them to build their dirty slave castle on Elmina‘s sacred ground in exchange for a few bags of shells and bottles of cheap whisky. Ayikoo (good going!). Why didn’t your great-grandfather tell my great-grandfather to stick the Bond of 1844 up his sorry white ass, instead of sycophantically signing it, thereby forcing his own free black people to become subservient to some faraway white queen? In 1957 the “colonial master”, after making himself fat and rich through 300 years of slave dealing and 113 years of natural resource stealing, “granted” you independence of your own land. How noble and gracious of him. At the time, did your fathers follow your proud and outspoken example and cry foul over this “Mickey Mouse Independence”? Obviously they didn’t, because Lucky Dube was still singing about such empty emancipations more than fifty years later.
That’s one of the messages Kwame Nkrumah was trying to tell your predecessors before the CIA had him killed off. As well as Osagyefo, you have many more historical figures you can be proud of, who did stand up to the Imperialist immigrants, but can you tell me about some of them? Probably not- you didn’t look very educated. Most schoolchildren should know the name of the Ejisu Queenmother who bravely defended the Golden Stool in 1901, but how many can name the Akwamu chief who whipped some Danish ass in 1693 to become the Governor of Christianborg Castle- the only African to ever gain such a status on the Gold Coast? Name the Asantehene (1720-50) who demanded that the Europeans set up factories and distilleries in Africa, instead of forcing his people to buy imported goods. When your son gets back from school tonight, ask him why MacCarthy Hill is called MacCarthy Hill, and what happened to MacCarthy before he became a hill. I’ll pay his school fees for a year if he knows. The Ashantis should be proud of chopping off that white invader’s head in 1824. But are your children learning about and celebrating these great people and moments in black history, so they will be inspired to become great themselves? Or are they just traipsing 5 miles to their dull little concrete schools every day so they can memorise some Babylonian nonsense in order to regurgitate for the BECE then forget it? More worrying still, where are today’s freedom fighters and role models who will be the future inspiration for your children’s children? Osofo Kantanka can’t do it all by himself. Who is going to stand out from the crowd and make sure that Ghana 2050 is not just a photocopy of Ghana 2010 (only with more layers of plastic waste)? Your leaders will never achieve anything for you and your people by dressing in suits, flying in planes and attending conferences, Bretton Woods negotiations and HIPC summits. Don’t tell me to go home to aborokyire, tell them to come back from there.
Perhaps you shouted at me to go back to my country because you also realise that no state which uses a foreign tongue as its official language has ever progressed, and no economy that relies on foreign aid, Structural Adjustment Programmes and 98% foreign trade has ever grown. Do you also agree that Africa can never develop until it breaks its dependence on the white man? Are you also aware that the West is deliberately keeping Africa poor so that they can remain rich? I can empathise with your point of view; you want the obroni to stop meddling in Mother Africa and allow her to go through her own agricultural and industrial revolutions, without which no developed country has ever been created. Next time you drive past your Vice-President, will you have the balls to shout at him that begging for Brazilian tractors is not the answer?
However, please don’t make the assumption that all foreigners are wicked (only most of us). There are a handful of abrofo afrophiles with no hidden agenda who are here for positive reasons, and anyone who knows me will tell you that I’m one of them. I challenge you to charge me with any offence against Ghana (apart from the herbs, which I only use in my own home with a police officer present). I have never taken money, natural resources, state secrets, smuggled cocoa or trafficked children out of your country (but I do always return home with a suitcase full of Golden Tree chocolate and Mapouka Cream Liqueur: why are these delicious Ghanaian products never available overseas, but I can always buy overpriced European Mars Bars and Baileys here?) I am not one of these “foreign investors” who your government seems to love so much, despite the fact that even if these vampires invest a million dollars, they’re going to suck out more than a billion in the future. I have no interest in profiteering from your people by owning a telecommunications company, Lebanese supermarket or Irish bar. I am not here to impose my English expertise on the primitive African. In fact, the opposite is true: I have learned more here about respect, personal relationships, spiritualism and good living than I gained from decades in Europe. I am not a paedophile or a batty boy. If you don’t believe me, ask my wife. If you don’t believe her, ask my girlfriend. I’m different to most Englishman in that I learn other people’s languages, instead of expecting the whole world to speak mine. I’ve already written at length about the myriad reasons why I’ve chosen to leave my unfriendly country of birth and live in asomdweman, none of which I believe are detrimental to Africa. Quite to the contrary, I only want to lead a conscious life here and do as much as I can to help my beloved adopted country. That’s why I’m writing this column- nobody’s paying me for it, but I hear on the grapevine that a lot of people are “feeling” it. That’s the only form of payment I desire. I’m also doing my utmost to bring more tourists to Ghana- if you and your friends would stop shitting on the beach, then I’m sure it would help to attract a lot more.
Of course, I agree with you that there are plenty of wicked, Godless, money-grabbing foreigners in Ghana who do deserve to be on the receiving end of your scathing attack, and I forgive you for getting me mixed up with one of them. They’re the ones who are doing their best to keep Africa down, whether it be by stealing your oil, imposing the price of your cocoa, braindraining your best graduates, transplanting their “foreign expertise”, or forcing you to be generation after generation of hewers of wood and drawers of water. We refer to these neo-colonialists who are feeding off the dying remains of your continent as “white men vultures”. I’m sure you have heard the local appellation of “Obroni p3t3!” (white vulture) – I half expected you to add that one when you were shouting at me. Even though these people share my colour, they certainly don’t share my principles, and I want to get them out of Ghana as much as you do. These people definitely do not deserve your country’s Akwaaba (welcome). I can’t wait for the day when Kofi Wayo becomes president- he promises to arrest all the Chinese vultures who are buying up your factories and farmlands and galamseying in your rivers, and send them all to the firing squad. With Blakk Rasta as his vice-president, there would be a similar fate in store for all the depraved sexual deviants who are coming here to rape your sons and daughters, and for all the crazy junkies who are flooding the country with their evil Colombia powder.
I might even go so far as to say that any foreigner in Ghana who is not a tourist, volunteer, charity worker, philanthropist, prophet, or anyone like Joseph Hill with a desire to help “bring back the money with the sign of the Lion on it and take back the money with the sign of the dragon on it” can be referred to as obroni p3t3. The businessmen, miners, foreign lenders, hoteliers, vehicle dealers and makers of porn movies are all here to enrich themselves at your expense, so I don’t blame you for being angry when you see a white man in your country. Nor was I surprised when a Rasta man who didn’t know I was one of his brethren shouted “Slave master!” at me as we passed recently. Rather, I’m surprised that I’m not at the receiving end of these anti-white sentiments more often, considering the brutal and exploitative way in which my forefathers have treated yours over the past 500 years.
I’m sick of hearing, when I reveal that I’m British; “Oh! Our colonial masters! We love you! You taught us everything we know!” If Ghana had colonised Britain and sold my ancestors into slavery, I don’t think I would be so friendly to Ghanaians. So your outburst was actually a breath of fresh air. Maybe more Ghanaians should be like you and strive to kick the bad foreigners out- they’re only going to continue downpressing you if you don’t. But get out the car and talk to them first: there’s a small chance that you might actually like them. Strangers are only friends who have never met.
Ian Utley is the author of
“Culture Smart! Ghana, the Essential Guide to Customs and Culture”Ghana, The Centre of the World
FEATURED
All functional movements are highly dependent on the core. Our human bodies rely on the strength from our core to function well. Ghana is the centre of the world, and the centre does not hold.
Centres of excellence, within our Arts, Music and Film, Science, Politics, Education, Industry and the Environment.
hmmm…
All that has been bestowed upon us are gifts from the earth, the gifts which we find within and on the surface in Ghana are too many to name, but still, we do not hold. We boast of an ecosystem like none the world can compare.Yet we continue to destroy our rivers, lakes, forests and sea. We disgard our purewater sachets, defaecate in our oceans. Foreigners are given free reign to destroy our water bodies through illegal mining.
Illegal Mining (Galamsay) in Ghana are destroying our rivers and other water bodies
Do we deserve to be the centre of the earth?
With all our minerals, precious stones, our oil and gold, but still we do not hold. From Wayome, to the akomfem saga, misappropriation of funds by the National Youth Employment Agency right up to the National Health Insurance Scheme. How do we forget our Striking doctors and teachers who are a part of our nation’s core. How do you deny patients treatment and refuse to teach our future generation?
Where are our centres of Excellence?
Ministers, Imams, Priests , Prophets and spiritualist mislead us. Our people believe that by paying exorbitant fees to them, their prayers will make our problems vaporise. No potion or oil will give you power. Remember it is hard work, consistency, knowledge and skills that will give you lasting success.
Hold Ghana hold!
We do not hold because we have turned our backs on the parts of our heritage and culture that defines us and makes us stand proud. Our youth prefer to Azonto rather than dance the Agbaei, Agbadza, Adowa or Bamaaya. Our national theatres and stadiums are left empty when tales of Anaanse are told yet are filled when Chris Brown stands on the stage.
The centre of the earth has zero latitude and longitude. The Prime Meridian (zero longitude) runs through Algeria, Mali, Burkina Faso and Togo in Africa. It passes through along a 15 mile stretch east of the centre of Accra, Ghana.
The Equator (zero latitude) passes about 385 miles South of Accra into the sea. That is where you’ll find the centre of the earth at the point of zero latitude and longitude. GHANA!
Nobody wants to talk about the core issues, the root the origin. We would rather discuss, matters which require less time to think and reflect. Turn up the Azonto music, lets meet at the local drinking spot , wedding or funeral whilst I drink my malt, eat goat meat and banku and tilapia. Anigye!
…But remember this.
Ghana IS the centre of the earth. Let the Centre HOLD!
OSAGYEFO 12 years ago
THE GREENWICH MERIDIAN PASSES THROUGH GHANA BUT THE EQUATOR PASSES THROUGH THE SEA BUT NOT IN THE MAIN LAND. CHECK OUT A COUNTRY CALL ECUADOR...
OSAGYEFO 12 years ago
CHECK IT OUT A COUNTRY "CALLED" ECUADOR...
ranger 12 years ago
I SEE YOU ARE REALLY POOR IN GEOGRAPHY. GHANA, AND IN FACT TEMA. IS THE NEAREST CITY TO THE CENTRE OF THE WORLD. EQUADOR, IS FAR AWAY IN SOUTH AMERICA. YOU MUST BE PROUD OF YOUR OWN COUNTRY ...
OSAGYEFO 12 years ago
WHAT DO I HAVE TO BE PROUD OF? A COUNTRY WITH ALL MINERAL RESOURCES BUT ITS CITIZENS DONT EVEN HAVE A CLEAN WATER TO DRINK. AND A COUNTRY WHICH THIEFS ANA ARMED ROBBERS HAVE HIJACKED. RANGER, THANK YOU BUT THERE'S NOTHING TO BE PROUD OF.
ROYAL SIKAMAN 12 years ago
All these challenges came because God did not point you as a true leader. You sneak yourself from the back door to become a president. Great challenges are ahead of you so get prepared.
Bonne 12 years ago
idiot
idiot
ZYX 12 years ago
jm a christian indeed! a christian does not rig an election so God will strip you off your throne if you really a christian then relinquish the throne and wait for Gods direction
Nii Ansah 12 years ago
WHY DO YOU CHOOSE TO LET GHANAIANS SEE YOU FOOLING YOURSELF ?
AKONFEM MAHAMA 12 years ago
MAHAMA KILLED HIS WIFE,KILLED MILLS TO COME ON POWER,NOW WHAT,CRIMINAL JUJU MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD,COLLAPS GHANA,MAHAMA MUST STOP HIS NONSES SOOO CALL CHRISTIAN,AZAA SHAMEEEEEEEE
Bonne 12 years ago
Your insults on the \president, becareful man, be very careful and watch it, soon you will be in a shocker disgrace in your life, i follow this net work and saw how you comes in to Insult the President, you will see soon
sheikh bin abu 12 years ago
Interesting Mahama. U call yourself christian but the christians don't really like you. they don't feel proud of you. they call u abanga and pepeni. why don't u give Islam a try. We muslims are really ancious to embrace a righteous man like you. God bless you mahama. The power is yours Insha Allah. Nana will be no where closer to your seat. I endorse u by God's Will and Grace a thousand times. I pray you spend the next 4 yrs after your 1st term handling Ghana. I only have Ghanaians as your only treasure. We are hoping for the best of you. God bless you Dr president Mahama.
sam tema 12 years ago
SO MR PRES NOW I NO IF YOU A GOOD CHRITIAN WHY ARE PRESIDENT GOD HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH POLITCE WHY DO YOU HAVE 4 wifes.
Lee, U.S.A 12 years ago
Dear Mr. Present,
I respect and support your faith. But you should separate fiction from fact. There is no Paster in Ghana who knows better than the rest of Ghanaians. Governance is not given by God. You need to have strat ... read full comment
Dear Mr. Present,
I respect and support your faith. But you should separate fiction from fact. There is no Paster in Ghana who knows better than the rest of Ghanaians. Governance is not given by God. You need to have strategic plan in place by bringing the rightful people with required knowledge, skills and experience and better understanding of leadership and true developmentand then God will help you with the wisdom to implement it. Sopt seeking divine intervention. This is an insult ot God.You simply not thinking, but instead, governing by fits-and-starts. You have just brought in idiots to govern Ghanaians. These were the same people who made the Mills' administration less effective. Ghanaian thought you could do better even when late Mills was in power and therefore advocated that Mills should have handed over to you. Why are you overhelemed by strikes if you exoperienced them during the time you were Vice, then President, Then Transtion President and now the President. You are seeking those literate Pastors for what to govern Ghanaians. You are just another SHAME to Ghana's history. If you can't do the job, please don't waste our time and resources, just tell Ghanaians and we will figure out fate.
terry bay 12 years ago
God helps those who can help themselves, such an idiot is a president of a nation 2013
Osekre 12 years ago
Does this CROOK think that we believe in this concert performance of deceiving God ?
Nii Kootse 12 years ago
Try explaining the large number of scholars, among them lawyers and professors, unable to compose a simple paragraph without invoking religious incantations and in the end wasting our time. Lungu, Prof
It ... read full comment
Try explaining the large number of scholars, among them lawyers and professors, unable to compose a simple paragraph without invoking religious incantations and in the end wasting our time. Lungu, Prof
It could have been much easier. You were in the govts several years before. If you had worked dilligently to puts things in order you will not need to tell us this cheap thing today. A scholar like you should know that "faith" never pay workers nor drive striking doctors back to work. Faith does not cure sick people without doctors, nor feed hungry stomachs. Faith in God, when you cannot talk about top civil servants who do not pay utility bills. Our national water & electricity works cannmot function due to corruption, and NO BIG OFFICIAL in Ghana can say anything.
Faith in God . . . loose talks
Yaw. Owusu 12 years ago
Use. God as an excuse do u. Know God.?like his predecersor they always. Used Gods. Name in vain
KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago
watch it mahama else bole people in kumasi will soon die. muntanka nad yaminn as well as, allah-bar, asawasi and aboabo will be raided overnight . we will touch saba, moshie zongo and bompata too , so watch it Mahama.
Stanley ogoe 12 years ago
Prez Mahama is a beneficiary of theft and thinks he can have a sound sleep. Stop ridiculing ur self.
dirty man ewe 12 years ago
because you killed mills
Oga Toronto 12 years ago
He is afraid of the "up coming dooms day oooooo.
Linda 12 years ago
Confess your sins that you killed Mills! You never be free! No amount rituals and prayers! A burying cows and the numerous sacrifices you are still suffering! No tranquilizer can even make you sleep! You go the same way! Sani Abaja thought living in Aso rock means he is invincible! He still died! "Bad" Luck Jonathan your fellow Murderer is going through the same hell! "I tell you, no! But unless you repent, you too will all perish." Luke 13:3
Nii Kootse 12 years ago
. . .the presentation service for the one millionth Bible by the Bible Society of Ghana . . .
Ghana will surely be ten million times better, if society had presented a million copies of "Aesop's Fables" And this is I mea ... read full comment
. . .the presentation service for the one millionth Bible by the Bible Society of Ghana . . .
Ghana will surely be ten million times better, if society had presented a million copies of "Aesop's Fables" And this is I mean it is no joke. Africans today need education in Ethics and not religion. Ghanaians, Africans need Ananse Story Books, and Aesop's.
One can see the deficiency in those who give out these million bible.
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
ALL SHALL BE WELL, GOD WILLING. IN A YEAR'S TIME GHANAIANS WILL BE LAUGHING AND THANKING GOD FOR MAHAMA.
MAHAMA IS THE ANNOINTED PRESIDENT. WAIT AND SEE HOW HE WILL PROPEL GHANA TO GREAT HEIGHTS DURING HIS SECOND TERM.
MAHAMA'S SECOND TERM WILL BE WONDERFUL. HE WILL MAKE GHANA PROUD.
AKONOBA 12 years ago
EC+NDC+ERRORS=MAHAMA=STEALER. THUNDER IFRE MAHAMA'S GOVT. COME MAY 31 2013 THE SC WILL INVALIDATE EC'S 2012 DECLARATION. NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT.
Plain truth 12 years ago
Amen Dear Mr. President I declare and decree GOD give more wisdom, knowledge and understanding to lead and Rule Mother Ghana.
OH GOD, OPEN EVERY GHANAIANS MIND TO SEE HOW BLESSED WE ARE. WORK AND HAPPINESS IS NOT FAR AWAY; GHANA IS GOING TO BE LIKE USA IN TWENTY YEARS. GOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
fafa 12 years ago
You are interesting. How do u want GHANA to be like USA. Ghana is at least better than USA seriously. We hope God to propel Ghana to a status that USA would not be even nearer to. our democracy is logically truer that a perceived troubled, doctored and tortured democracy of USA. Ghana is real. that is the dream destination of every human been on the planet earth.
AKONOBA 12 years ago
EVEN ARMED ROBBERS BELIEVE IN GOD AND PRAY FOR GOD'S GUIDANCE.
ghanaba 12 years ago
seem absolute hypocracy
ghanaba 12 years ago
see him
see him
MV.Dodoo, usa 12 years ago
I think what the Government should do is to sell the government hospital. When she does that she will have no problem for Doctors and Nurse go strike in her account. The government will only tax the company. The only Hospital that the government will own is The military,police hospitals. And of course.Take from them the Doctors flats. They should apply their personal loan to buy houses and cars.
Brain 12 years ago
No changes are in our situation...because you lie...
Mr. QUESTIONS 12 years ago
Keep your religion out of politics !!
Separation of Church & State is enshrined in the constitution !!!
Religion is a private matter. Your God is a private matter.
You are not performing well because your God is goo ... read full comment
You are not performing well because your God is good for nothing !!!
Do you want me to say that ?
OOY 12 years ago
Mr. Mahama, you're a very good actor (pretender), do you need a job in Hollyhood?. Don't forget, we shall all appeah before the judgment seat of Christ, that each one ....(2Cor.5:10)
Joe Turkey 12 years ago
This is only an appeal to the masses - the same idiots who lined up the Spintex Roads to to receive salvation and to give their pennies to TB Joshua to buy his next jet. The same masses Jerry Rawlings used to usurp power but leaving everyone of them (except himself, if he was) poorer.
Wofa Koo 12 years ago
God does not answer thief who still what does not belong to them.Resign and ask God to forgive you for stealing the election.
AKONFEM MAHAMA 12 years ago
NANA ADDO LOVE GHANA,MORE THAN THIS WOMANIZER,GAY MAHAMA,
Bonne 12 years ago
Stupid fool
Stupid fool
KWAME OWUSU 12 years ago
WE LOVE YOU STRIKE OR NOT
BJOH 12 years ago
after 3,5years as vice ur better Ghana was fiasco now after death of Agya Atta u were sworn in as prez.u continue to steal and want God to bless u? NO WAY, MORE DISGRACE IS COMING UP.
Barima Yaw 12 years ago
true
true
ASANTE/AKYEM; OKOMFO ANOKYI(E) CURSE YOU. NANA ADDO FORGET IT YOU CAN NOT BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA. EVEN YOUR OWN MOTHER TOLD YOU THAT YOU SHOULD NOT CHALENGED THE NZEMAS. THE POWER IS IN YOUR HAND PREZ. MAHAMA. DONT'T FEAR THEM.
joe 12 years ago
who killed atta mills? pls conferce,,,,,,
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Stealers, thieves, corrupted, morally bankrupt, etc. seek refuge in God!
Bonne 12 years ago
Silly woman
Silly woman
policy 12 years ago
These strikes show that you as a president and your party have no strong mass support to win votes. you used devious means to gain power, I am sorry for you majority of Ghanians don't like you and your ndc party. If you want mass support, then advise your party members to stop their tepidness, and do good and respect people, that will save you.
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
With all the thievery, rigging of elections and bonking of women, and you talk about challenges? What kind of challenges Is Mahama talking abot? I wonder how he ca ls himself a "Born-again Christian" who the youth of Ghana must emulate? Tweaaa! John "Sledge Hammer" Mahama should quit the seat of president and allow the rightful winner to take charge of of the smooth running of the nation.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
MAHAMA IS SIMPLY FOLLOWING IN MILLS FOOTSTEPS. WHEN THE GOIGN GETS TOUGH ND YOU HAVE NO SOLUTION FOR THE IRATE POPULACE. JUST PICK UP THE BIBLE. HW3, WE HAVE HEARD ALL THIS FOOLISHNESS BEFORE. U BETTER START THINKING CRITICALLY TO SOLVE THESE ISSUES WE R HAVING OR PACK UR NIBEEZ AND GO BACK TO BOLE OR WHEREVER THE FUCK U COME FROM.
Sir T 12 years ago
The eyes of the Lord is upon our beloved country Ghana, just as his eyes are upon the sparrow and I know he watches over us. May the grace of God and his protection be upon the leadership Ghana.Amen
Onslopogas 12 years ago
With rigging,U guys can't have peace!Even the murderers do same.They all go to God after mission accomplished but real peace would be lacked due to conscience.
Prof Lungu 12 years ago
Mr. Mahama pays millions of cedis to technocrats to help manage affairs of the nation. Yet, when the rubber meets the road, Mr. Mahama seeks the counsel of a priest regarding affairs of state!
So it goes!
Mr. Mahama pays millions of cedis to technocrats to help manage affairs of the nation. Yet, when the rubber meets the road, Mr. Mahama seeks the counsel of a priest regarding affairs of state!
So it goes!
STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago
Oh Ama Ghana, your husband (Mahama)is now seeking guidance from his Pastor. WOW!
GHANAIANS RESPECT YOUR PRESIDENT.
THE TEXAN 12 years ago
Mahama hasn't seen nothing yet,POLITICAL stooge,now he remembers GOD,what about the seven COWS he slaughtered at the CASTLE,is the MAGIC not working?,FOOL,even Abraham Lincoln was on his knees sorting the greatest POWER of GOD for guidance.PEPENI ABOA BEAST.
LETETE 12 years ago
kafiri like you,you did not see anything yet...
Ghanaians 12 years ago
Cut that primitive nonsense.
We want water, sanitation, electricity, education and jobs. It is embarrassing to GOD and normal Ghanaians to use religion to avoid our basic needs.
KOFI DAMESI 12 years ago
FROM TOMORROW WE THE ASHANTI YOUTH NEED AN ORDER FROM ASANTEHEN OTUMFUO TO STOP THESE NDC GOONS IN KUMASI. WE WARN PV OBENG, AGYEKUM, ASIEDU NKESTIA, KWAMR PEPRA AND OHENE KENA TO BE WARY OF THEMSELVES NOW, BECAUSE ASHANTI NATION IS ON THE WAR PATH. COME TOMORROW AND KUMASI WOULD BE IN THE RED....KROBEA ASANTE KOTOKO..OYAAA..OYA EEE... YENIM KO OOO, YENIM DWANE OOO AYEE.....KOFI DAMESI KUMASI-SOKOBAN CARPENTRY SHOP.
NDC NIMDE3 HUNU. 12 years ago
+++++++++SO THE N.D.C'S WHERE ARE U NOW?++++++++++ GHANA IS GOING CRAZY NOW CUS OF UR MISTAKES,WE SHALL ALL SEE Y3N NYINAA B3HUNU KAKRA,I DNT WANT TO USE FOOLS TODAY
richard rowell 12 years ago
Good leaders are the ones that trust God.you will have challenges but God will see you through.Solomon was a good example.
joe 12 years ago
Solomon did not choose his own way by stealing before he went to God.God asked solomon what he wanted ,he did not choose money but wisdom to rule God`s people If God had asked Mahama what he wanted guess what answer your president might have given.Let`s face facts.
poma 12 years ago
Mr President, stop the christ hooloooop'
Tj 12 years ago
Mr. President let the workers know that we are going through hard times, therefore, every Tom and Harry should tighten their belts and move on till the better time comes. This means the MPs and other government officials should not be compensated in any other way because we are all in this together.
Linda 12 years ago
I hear he cannot sleep! President Mills is haunting him! Plus the supreme court case is giving him problems. Donor countries are not willing to help.. That is the reward of murders.
Bonne 12 years ago
useless woman
Chabba 12 years ago
Do you trust and show reverence to God, John Mahama? With all your deception,lies and election fraud wanting to rule Ghsna at all cost? God is watching you John Mahama. You can play God but remember, the justice of God grinds slowly but grinds exceedingly fine. If you truly respect God you wouldn't have clung on to a presidency to won by fraud until now.
Linda 12 years ago
A Gay hypocrite! President!
Bonne 12 years ago
Just because President is not an akan ,
Linda 12 years ago
I am half Ewe half Dagomba! What are you talking about? Stop this ethnocentric politics...We Ewes are spoiling the land we our hatred towards the other tribes..
Kwesi 12 years ago
What are all these Ghanaians? Have we thrown our morals to the dogs? Is this what democracy has brought to our beloved nation? Insult upon insult? Am sorry for Ghana.
St Mark, the Libyan 12 years ago
The blood of Mills is on his hands, and he can't sleep. All this phoney God talk is because of his fear of Mills' ghost, which has been haunting him!
Not even a thousand Pastors sent to Israel to pray for Mahama will save ... read full comment
The blood of Mills is on his hands, and he can't sleep. All this phoney God talk is because of his fear of Mills' ghost, which has been haunting him!
Not even a thousand Pastors sent to Israel to pray for Mahama will save him!
Hazor 12 years ago
It is only die hard NDC folks who will support ignorant illiterate error confuse president Mahama.How can president Mahama said he has faith in God and abandon the wisdom of God and seek guidance from his pastor so where is the faith in comesfrom if you seek guidance from a pastor?After blaming God on dumso dumso Mahama is also blaming God on the strikes on various institutions in the country in the name of God tests us in different ways.Ghanaians need to remember that Mahama is inviting God wrath upon Ghana with his blasphemous accusation of God of his incompetence.
Okro mouth 12 years ago
This man Mahama need to be serious and stop all this sentimental antiques he knows exactly where to hit and get the attention of Ghana people. The guy no dey fit the job. Even the Israel state get trillions of financial aid from America why don't they pray to God to rain mana on their land,,,,,what a pity Oh Gnana!!!
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Hello people, please help me clear my mind of all these gruesome stories out there. A reliable information reaching me reveals that Mahama did not only kill ex president Atta Mills. He killed one of his wives in the past and also burried six cows alive just befor the election. He did all these only to hang on to an unqualified headship of rulling the nation. Please help me confirm this because I am shocked upon hearing this.
Bonne 12 years ago
U this woman comes always on line to Insult the president. do you think nana addo is God.?? If u comes online to disgrace the President everyday, yourself big disgrace is on the way soon. you will suffer a shock disgrace sooner. i have follow this net and have seen alot of your lies and disrespectful about the President, watch your back.thank U
rikuss one on one 12 years ago
For God so love the world, that he gave his begotten son, and taht who so ever believe in him shall be forgiven.
it is so, and now if our president has seen the light than he should expidite the candle of truth. He should be ... read full comment
For God so love the world, that he gave his begotten son, and taht who so ever believe in him shall be forgiven.
it is so, and now if our president has seen the light than he should expidite the candle of truth. He should believe in God and swame the in ocean of truth not only by words only. for only the truth shall make him free.
Also he should believe in the words of old and wisdom, for in the book of Miss Ama Attah Ado, it is said " the mouth that eat peper and sault, if it is kept on you, tha you should be careful".
If this president knows and belive that the election was a rigged one than he should easily accept the defeat of confrontation mounting against him, but if its not so, than he should stand firm for God dose not support the unjust.
Mr. Mahama, should know that Ghana is a nation of millions, who believe in different religion but should not forget that above all we are a christian nation.People who dislike the spill of blood, theft and unGodly ativities therefore he should stop oping up to people who belives in homosexual activitie and learn to say No. For FGod dose not like people who lives and mingle with the UnGodly. Our anssitors who were before known for their Idole worshiping dislike gayism and homosexuality why would we born in civilization associate with such activities? A word to the wise is very much okay so...!!!
long live the truth, long live mother Ghana, God bless our home land Ghana, with a shining star one day that our black star would shine one day that the people of Africa shall be free from imperialisim and colonialism.
Kk3 12 years ago
Quit this pastor nonsense and start by asking your rich friends and business partners to help the least of their fellow countrymen with some of their immense wealth....how did you feel sitting next to Bill Gates, mr president? He puts his money behind his mouth! Go figure why we dey suffer as a people......
KOFI LAMPTEY 12 years ago
WHEN U STEAL FROM THE POOR THRO FAKE J-DEBTS AND U BOLDLY DEFEND SUCH CRIMINALITY IN PUBLIC, ALL U DO IS TO INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD SO UR CONFUSION WILL NOT END TILL U CONFESS AND RETRIEVE OUR MONEY FROM THE J-DEBT THIEVES LIKE WOYOME, BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODURO....THIEVES THIEVES THIEVES IN POWER....IDE BII KEKE,,,,,
Pumpuni 12 years ago
“…God tests us in different ways, but He does it for the good and prepares you for something else”.
God is surely preparing you for something else. True, you are marked for another job,but certainly not the Presidency! ... read full comment
“…God tests us in different ways, but He does it for the good and prepares you for something else”.
God is surely preparing you for something else. True, you are marked for another job,but certainly not the Presidency!!!
Boy Kwame 12 years ago
This guy is just fooling us! How could he steal and tell us his faith in the Lord has been strengthened? If he wants us to believe in what he has said them corruption must be addressed and let every Ghanaian know.
angle man 12 years ago
Yes,ls Mahama,but Mahama can never be christian so i say Mahuma,The whole system of Africa as well as Ghana is broken so whoever electted as president shall face the same problem,look just give all what everybody eny institution needs to end the strike including the Doctor,s .there still going to be even bigger strike Cus there there is no good and better System in place for all to enjoy is tottaly dirty, rubbish,smerlly,just like gutter,Fix the system as Western nations does and see end results.
HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago
WILL GO DOWN IN HISTORY BOOKS AS A FOOLISH GHANAIAN PRESIDENT WITH NO SENSE.
HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago
Bonne 12 years ago
If he is not an ashanti/ akyem so he cant rule Ghana, you think nana addo is God. you come on net to insult people. idiot
paa 12 years ago
ndc John Mahama.U take sit which dose not belong to U. over to u (john)
Bonne 12 years ago
If nana addo is your God.
Advocate 12 years ago
Politicians do not do what God wants so i do not understand why John Mahama keeps on mentioning God's name all the time, if he was wants to worship God truely, he should quit politics because in my opinion politicians are liars and liars are thieves and thieves cannot claim to worship the true God.
Son Of Man 12 years ago
Remember you guys quickly increased your salaries on assumption of office, your fair share indeed, good. Don't you think the strikers also had to enjoy thier fair shares?
More yet to come.
Don't include God here.You guys fo ... read full comment
Remember you guys quickly increased your salaries on assumption of office, your fair share indeed, good. Don't you think the strikers also had to enjoy thier fair shares?
More yet to come.
Don't include God here.You guys forgot God when you were taking your share.
Please Guys wake up and stop under estimating Ghanaians.
Oppong Duah (new jersey) 12 years ago
Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve all ur problems. Contact Queen on 0574195158
RICHMOND 12 years ago
.....BUT THEY THAT KNOW THEIR GOD SHALL BE STRONG AND DO EXPLOITS. GOD IS WITH YOU LISTEN NOT TO WHAT PEOPLE SAY OR THINK FOCUS ON THE GOAL AND REMEMBER WOE UNTO YOU IF ALL MEN SPEAK WELL OF YOU.
Kwame Ro 12 years ago
BUT I STAND TO SAY TO ALL THESE FELLOW COUNTRYMEN WHO CAN WRITE TO INSULT OUR DEAR GOD FEARING LEADER WE HAVE ARE ALL ANIMALS WITHOUT BRAIN IN THAT HEAD THEY HAVE
KWESI 12 years ago
TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND
ACCOMMODATION. CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO
THANKS
THANKS
Raphael Nartey 12 years ago
Challenges cans with test and test cans with result. Mr Mahama continue putting your faith on God,He will direct you because He's a director.
The same 12 years ago
It is the Npp that is being use as the devil's weapon agains you and the entire nation but God will surely see us through. We shall overcome soon!!
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
BE A GOOD CHRISTIAN MAHAMA
MUSLIMS BE FOOLS KEKE 12 years ago
MUSLIM CANNOT BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA.
KOFI ADJEI 12 years ago
OH GHANA WE SHOULD RESPECT LEADER,WHATEVER THEY ARE ABA......OH GHANA.
KOFI ADJEI QATAR 12 years ago
LETS GIVE OUR SUPPORT TO OUR PRESIDENT,H.E J.D MAHAMA.........
Tokyo !! 12 years ago
God. Hate thieves and killers. Leave God out of this. !!
Asante 12 years ago
ALL THIEFS, ALL BAD MINDED ATTITUDE, INCLUDING CHICKATA,CAN GO TO CHURCH SO NO SHAKING ABOUT YOUR STRENGTH.GOD WILL OPEN THE EYCES OF GHANAIANS TO SEE THE TRUTH.
veteran 12 years ago
hmm,of what use is prayers if we refuse to do the right thing,instead of facing reality by not stealing our monies for their personal pockets u talk of God,pls this our pastors should advise politicians to stop cheating on we the mere workers who suffers in the offices and in the sun. how can a i work for so many years and retire with only GHC 18.000 and a parliamentarian who worked only four years go home with 2.7b oh God am highly dissappointed in this government,Mahama ur problem is the small boys and girls who do not even know their left to right and have been appointed ministers just becos they can insult.Hmmmmmmmm,May God save us.But for our pastors pls stop disturbing God with this prayers u always organise and going to Israel and tell our leaders the truth.
JEFF 12 years ago
THE PRESIDENT IS ADVISED TO SOLVE PROBLEMS USING HIS OWN CAPABILITIES AND NOT TO RELY ON AN UNSEEN SPIRIT.
MANY PEOPLE HAVE FAILED BY RELYING ON AN INVISIBLE SPIRIT.
THE PRESIDENT IS ADVISED TO SOLVE PROBLEMS USING HIS OWN CAPABILITIES AND NOT TO RELY ON AN UNSEEN SPIRIT.
Asem beba dabi, Hannover,Germany. 12 years ago
come on please you dont joke here, when it comes to the affairs of God Mr president. We are all smelling very much admitedly, however the smell of your odour has polluted almost everywhere in Ghana, hence your hardened in heart and failure to come out of your long hiding place to testify. For it is only the truth if an only if you would confess, as you claim to have God at heart, that Ghanaians could be saved out of all this rancor and predicamented situation we all as nation embarrased ourselves with.
God doesn't like election riggers
BAN RELIGION IN GHANA
DABIAAA, FA MA NYAME.LOOK, I THINK ITS TIME TO BAN ALL RELIG ...
WHO ARE YOU KIDDING. GOD IS NOT MOCKED SO PLEASE DO NOT USE GOD'S NAME IN VAIN. CONFESS YOR SIN LIKE KING DAVID DID.DON'T TRY TO THROW DUST INTO OR EYES FOR WE KNOW YOU WILL REAP WHAT YOU SOW. WHEN YOU TRY TO STEAL GHANA'S GO ...
HEY MOM or DAD WHO EVER WROTE THIS, WHY ARE WRITING "WE HATE YOU" BUT SAY "WE WORSHIP GOD" ? ARE CHRISTIANS SUPPOSED TO SAY WE HATE OUR BROTHER? THE BIB ...
dat's what u get when u play ur ndc tricks with our dear nation n a wrong person like Nana Addo. u haven't seen nothing yet.the worse is yet to happen if u don't step down 4rom de head stoel. u r a shame to us 4 associating u ...
USELESS LEADERSHIP
He though being a president is like being one of those false prophets where they just close their eyes and work on lies and hallucinations and say " eem, its your mother in law who is holding your baby in your womb". -------- ...
I thought this fool was a president. I didn't know he is pastor OTABIL_Mahama. This will not fix light, water, jobs, sanitation, security.....problems. God has giving us gold, oil, diamond, everything. He will not come back a ...
Another born again? Why do all these incompetent leaders use God as a smokescreen to cover their inefficiency? This guy does not have it neither does he understand what is at stake. testing his faith with Ghanaian lives. That ...
This shows have every NDC so-called polit ...
Is ruling now a test of God? How come.This shows how visionless this Dramani guy is.First of all your so called pastor cannot guide you to anything.Governance is science and the hiring of capable men to do the job of the peop ...
Hey Mahama ! Don't GOAT us into thinking that you are God fearing. Your rush into installing yourself as "president" which you know very well that you contaminated the 2012 election shows that you are on the opposite side of ...
Hi, I'm a 15 year old Ghanaian girl living in London who just happened to come accross this article on twitter. I want all who read this to in a way send this to other people and basically if its possible,get some people in t ...
WHAT DO I HAVE TO BE PROUD OF? A COUNTRY WITH ALL MINERAL RESOURCES BUT ITS CITIZENS DONT EVEN HAVE A CLEAN WATER TO DRINK. AND A COUNTRY WHICH THIEFS ANA ARMED ROBBERS HAVE HIJACKED. RANGER, THANK YOU BUT THERE'S NOTHING TO ...
idiot
Interesting Mahama. U call yourself christian but the christians don't really like you. they don't feel proud of you. they call u abanga and pepeni. why don't u give Islam a try. We muslims are really ancious to embrace a ri ...
Dear Mr. Present,
I respect and support your faith. But you should separate fiction from fact. There is no Paster in Ghana who knows better than the rest of Ghanaians. Governance is not given by God. You need to have strat ...
It ...
because you killed mills
Confess your sins that you killed Mills! You never be free! No amount rituals and prayers! A burying cows and the numerous sacrifices you are still suffering! No tranquilizer can even make you sleep! You go the same way! Sani ...
Ghana will surely be ten million times better, if society had presented a million copies of "Aesop's Fables" And this is I mea ...
You are interesting. How do u want GHANA to be like USA. Ghana is at least better than USA seriously. We hope God to propel Ghana to a status that USA would not be even nearer to. our democracy is logically truer that a perc ...
seem absolute hypocracy
see him
I think what the Government should do is to sell the government hospital. When she does that she will have no problem for Doctors and Nurse go strike in her account. The government will only tax the company. The only Hospital ...
You are not performing well because your God is goo ...
This is only an appeal to the masses - the same idiots who lined up the Spintex Roads to to receive salvation and to give their pennies to TB Joshua to buy his next jet. The same masses Jerry Rawlings used to usurp power but ...
Stupid fool
true
ASANTE/AKYEM; OKOMFO ANOKYI(E) CURSE YOU. NANA ADDO FORGET IT YOU CAN NOT BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA. EVEN YOUR OWN MOTHER TOLD YOU THAT YOU SHOULD NOT CHALENGED THE NZEMAS. THE POWER IS IN YOUR HAND PREZ. MAHAMA. DONT'T FEAR TH ...
Silly woman
These strikes show that you as a president and your party have no strong mass support to win votes. you used devious means to gain power, I am sorry for you majority of Ghanians don't like you and your ndc party. If you want ...
With all the thievery, rigging of elections and bonking of women, and you talk about challenges? What kind of challenges Is Mahama talking abot? I wonder how he ca ls himself a "Born-again Christian" who the youth of Ghana mu ...
MAHAMA IS SIMPLY FOLLOWING IN MILLS FOOTSTEPS. WHEN THE GOIGN GETS TOUGH ND YOU HAVE NO SOLUTION FOR THE IRATE POPULACE. JUST PICK UP THE BIBLE. HW3, WE HAVE HEARD ALL THIS FOOLISHNESS BEFORE. U BETTER START THINKING CRITICAL ...
So it goes!
Mahama hasn't seen nothing yet,POLITICAL stooge,now he remembers GOD,what about the seven COWS he slaughtered at the CASTLE,is the MAGIC not working?,FOOL,even Abraham Lincoln was on his knees sorting the greatest POWER of GO ...
FROM TOMORROW WE THE ASHANTI YOUTH NEED AN ORDER FROM ASANTEHEN OTUMFUO TO STOP THESE NDC GOONS IN KUMASI. WE WARN PV OBENG, AGYEKUM, ASIEDU NKESTIA, KWAMR PEPRA AND OHENE KENA TO BE WARY OF THEMSELVES NOW, BECAUSE ASHANTI NA ...
Solomon did not choose his own way by stealing before he went to God.God asked solomon what he wanted ,he did not choose money but wisdom to rule God`s people If God had asked Mahama what he wanted guess what answer your pre ...
Mr. President let the workers know that we are going through hard times, therefore, every Tom and Harry should tighten their belts and move on till the better time comes. This means the MPs and other government officials sho ...
useless woman
Do you trust and show reverence to God, John Mahama? With all your deception,lies and election fraud wanting to rule Ghsna at all cost? God is watching you John Mahama. You can play God but remember, the justice of God grinds ...
Not even a thousand Pastors sent to Israel to pray for Mahama will save ...
It is only die hard NDC folks who will support ignorant illiterate error confuse president Mahama.How can president Mahama said he has faith in God and abandon the wisdom of God and seek guidance from his pastor so where is t ...
This man Mahama need to be serious and stop all this sentimental antiques he knows exactly where to hit and get the attention of Ghana people. The guy no dey fit the job. Even the Israel state get trillions of financial aid f ...
Hello people, please help me clear my mind of all these gruesome stories out there. A reliable information reaching me reveals that Mahama did not only kill ex president Atta Mills. He killed one of his wives in the past and ...
U this woman comes always on line to Insult the president. do you think nana addo is God.?? If u comes online to disgrace the President everyday, yourself big disgrace is on the way soon. you will suffer a shock disgrace soo ...
it is so, and now if our president has seen the light than he should expidite the candle of truth. He should be ...
Quit this pastor nonsense and start by asking your rich friends and business partners to help the least of their fellow countrymen with some of their immense wealth....how did you feel sitting next to Bill Gates, mr president ...
WHEN U STEAL FROM THE POOR THRO FAKE J-DEBTS AND U BOLDLY DEFEND SUCH CRIMINALITY IN PUBLIC, ALL U DO IS TO INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD SO UR CONFUSION WILL NOT END TILL U CONFESS AND RETRIEVE OUR MONEY FROM THE J-DEBT THIEVES LIK ...
God is surely preparing you for something else. True, you are marked for another job,but certainly not the Presidency! ...
Yes,ls Mahama,but Mahama can never be christian so i say Mahuma,The whole system of Africa as well as Ghana is broken so whoever electted as president shall face the same problem,look just give all what everybody eny institut ...
Politicians do not do what God wants so i do not understand why John Mahama keeps on mentioning God's name all the time, if he was wants to worship God truely, he should quit politics because in my opinion politicians are lia ...
More yet to come.
Don't include God here.You guys fo ...
Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...
THANKS
hmm,of what use is prayers if we refuse to do the right thing,instead of facing reality by not stealing our monies for their personal pockets u talk of God,pls this our pastors should advise politicians to stop cheating on we ...
come on please you dont joke here, when it comes to the affairs of God Mr president. We are all smelling very much admitedly, however the smell of your odour has polluted almost everywhere in Ghana, hence your hardened in hea ...