You are here: HomeNews2013 05 12Article 273760

Prophet TB Joshua's spiritual prowess is not from God

Read Comments Comments (299)

• Kofi Amoah 10 years ago

Asem beba dabi,By their fruits

• Rev Dr Kofi Mensah, USA 10 years ago

TB Joshua, the man who tricked God?

Sometimes I wonder if Jesus was walking the land of Jerusalem today if he would be on TV. Would CNN, Al-Jazeera, BBC and the other popular network ...

• sammy 10 years ago

Owusu and TB Joshua are both false prophets. Joshua is just sleeker and has more tricks than Bempah. TB Joshua is better at sakawa than all the others.

• oNUA 10 years ago

they are birds of the same feather. they both sell scripture for money.

• RJ 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah it takes ONE to know ONE.

" there are men of God more anointed and powerful than the TB Joshua in Ghana."- Owusu Bempah

MORE POWERFUL ??? All power belongs to God. No true prophet will describe himself or ...

• Sampson Osei, London 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA GAVE ATTA-MILLS MIRACLE SPRING WATER TO CURE HIS CANCER. BUT THE MIRACLE WATER IS A SCAM, IT IS FAKE. IT DOES NOT CURE ANYTHING. YORUUBA JOSHUA KILLED MILLS.

SADLY, JOSHUA IS STILL GIVING OUT MIRACLE SPRING WATER ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

YOU THIS PASTOR WHO DECLARE PEOPLE´S DEATH IS NOW ACCUSING SOMEONE?

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IT IS UP TO ALL OF US AS HUMANS TO SEEK THE TRUTH ABOUT GOD AND THE TRUTH WILL SET US FREE. IT IS IMPORTAN FOR US ALL TO SEEK THE KINGDOM OF GOD AND ITS RIGHTEOUSNESS AND ALL OTHER THINGS SHALL BE ADDED ONTO IT. MAY JESUS CHR ...

• ATSU HO the so called tribal bigot 10 years ago

You evil bich tribalist bigot who just envy and jealous the ewes, ATSU HO IS NOW YOUR GOD, repent and the call the name of God other wise you are cursing your self

• It pains paaa when you lost big time 10 years ago

The evil ones, always are lies calling the name of God in vain. They are used to fancy steeling with the name of God and they think that is wisdom. Gods wrath will come upon them one day just as it is happening to NPP today l ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Was it not this same Owusu Bempah, that FALSELY PREDICTED THE LAST DECEMBER ELECTION IN GHANA IN FAVOUR OF HIS NPP TRIBAL PARTY?
    As if that wasn't bad enough, the fake man of God also predicted the demise of the President Ma ...

• WILLIAMS 10 years ago

MY PEOPLE WHO GAVE THIS GUY THAT CAP ON HIS HEAD????????????????? THIS GUY IS ONE OF THE GHANIAN CRIMINAL USING GOD NAME TO ROB UNEDUCATED PEOPLE....BE CAREFUL

• mwaluma peter kenya 10 years ago

this man is a man of God.wether you believe it or not

• Andrew 10 years ago

Your should not spend your time on the complainant's counter by judging others who are you to judge.I have never seen TB Joshua accusing anyone of not being so and so please preach love to the world not hatred.Let Love Lead.J ...

• ihims 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA is a prophet from GOD whather u like it or not

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

"In truth, there was only one Christian, and he died on the cross."
    Friedrich Nietzsche

And Nietzsche was right. All who came after Jesus diluted his works. For Jesus did not write a single word or verse himself that we ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

Prophet Owusu-Bempah, who acknowledged that he will be incurring the wrath of the general public and worshipers of SCOAN, however, stressed that a genuine man of God will not seek to publicize himself or his works unnecessari ...

The thieves are at each other's throat. LOL. They have a real go at each other. Damn I am so amused at the way these rogues are tearing themselvs apart. OBI NKYERE AKWADA ONYAME that is what the Ghanaian proverb says. HEAVEN ...

OMG! These snake oil peddlers who claim to have the silver bullet for the woes of mankind are all fake. WOLVES, THIEVES AND SWINDLERS IN SHEEP CLOTHING.

Unfortunately, they always find some faithfools to dupe them. It is t ...

• Allada Isroti 10 years ago

Whatever the story, Josua has turned many people to God, even if he is false.That is a fact.Many people believe in him and the Jesus he preaches.Many people have therefore received salvation from his teachings. For that we pr ...

• QSIKANI 10 years ago

Prophet Owusu-Bempah should know that this is not a matter of competition as to who is better than the other.
    GOD is the only arbiter to judge.
    Please do not judge

DO NOT JUDGE? SO IF I KILL YOU OR YOUR MODA, WILL I BE JUDGED BY THE COURTS AND THE REGULAR PERSON ON THE STREET? DEY DERE AND CONTINUE FOOLING YOURSELF

• Tirhani 10 years ago

The bible that we are reading is saying that Judgment is for God but it looks like is the another way around, if you dont like TB Joshua and saying that his spirutual powers are not from God so why worry about that, keep it t ...

• KOFI POME 10 years ago

YES OOOOOO YES DECLARE PEOPLE´S DEATH GHANA IS NOW ACCUSING SOMEONE

• Dr Kwartey Allotey, jAPAN 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS SIMPLY A STAGE MAGICIAN. BUT GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID NOT TO SEE THAT THE MAN JUST USES SIMPLY STAGE TRICKS TO FOOL PEOPLE. HE IS NOT PERFORMING MIRACLES, HE IS DOING WHAT DAVID COPPERFIELD DOES.

IF GHANAIANS W ...

• Kukrudu 10 years ago

Bempah, since when did you become God to determine who is fake? Please mind your own NPP business

• Osofo Danso 10 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them. No pastor in Nigeria respects TB Joshua. All respected Nogerian pastors want nothing to do with him. He is a trickster, his TV programmes is full of tricks and lies and manipulations. This ...

• KOFI POME 10 years ago

YES OOOO YES ----- Bempah, since when did you become God to determine who is fake? Please mind your own NPP business

• ibrahim 10 years ago

we should be extra careful and watch their fruit as the bible has made to us

• g dot hana (BP) 10 years ago

exactly! owusu bempah is a bigger danger tho

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

True, Sakawa had been in Ghana long before the young boys got into the game. The "prophets" have been practising it big time.

Lord God, we have enough black/African/Ghanaian "prophets". Could you please create a few white/ ...

• village headmaster 10 years ago

which one of you is man of god?.

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Instead of wasting your time, thrashing Joshua, why don't you stand up and be counted? Those who follow Joshua know why they do so, and so pastor your church properly so followers will also testify about you! Don't be jealou ...

• Francis Duah 10 years ago

there are so many fools in Ghana. they see simple magic tricks as miracles. In the USA even 7yr old know these are simple tricks. The gullible fools in Ghana think these are miracles. OMG !!!!

So T B Joshua continue to foo ...

• cfn 10 years ago

Francis, God has placed on the minds of sons of God not to judge. Not only you judging but, calling people God has created like his image fools and gullible fools. Don't only use this medium to bank insults on the congregatio ...

• Enoch 10 years ago

Am so disappointed in that so called Rev. Dr Mensah. You are just a disappointment to christianity. Who ordained you? The person should be disappointed in you. You are a bad output. No wonder you can waste your time on such a ...

• Cpl Andoh 10 years ago

Yaw I think you are very foolish. I thank bishop Bempah for telling the truth about TB Joshua. In fact TB Joshua is a fake prophet and people should ignore him. Thank you Jesus for letting this out

1. Ghanaians ; 2.UGLY Pygmies blood suckers Asshantes and 3.Snakes, (because EVIL GHANAIANS are like the EVIL SNAKE that DECEIVED ADAM AND EVE). And God regrets that HE created men in his own image, particularly the EVIL BL ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

ECOWAS IN CONJUNCTION WITH FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIAFriday, April 5, 2013 9:33 AM
    From: "ECOWAS CHAIRMAN." Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipientsECOWAS IN CONJUNCTION WITH FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA

IN ...

Top Ashanti Chief Cited In Multiple Visa Fraud Of Over CANADIAN $600,000 ...Part (1) Of Many To Come
    By A ModernGhana Espionage Report
    19 February 2013

Reliable information chanced upon by your incontrovertible ModernGha ...

• bex 10 years ago

Dear Prophet Bempah, Joshua says he is sorry people came to welcome him. He says he would prefer only two people to come and listen to him. He is sorry that the word of his coming was leaked and he says it won't happen again. ...

• Danny 10 years ago

It's between you and your God.

• Zua Girl 10 years ago

are you sure

• Alex Ofori 10 years ago

THIS FAKE NAIJA PROPHET LIED ABOUT DEDE AYEW. PROPHETS DONT LIE. HE LIED ABOUT KANU. EH AHS LIED SO MANY TIMES. HE LIED ABOUT ATTA-MILLS. THIS MAN PEFORMS FAKE MIRACLES. HE IS NOT OF GOD.

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

Neither can you! Leave the judgement to Jesus. As a Pastor I am sure you know this.

• Elvis Philip Paris 10 years ago

He is not alone all those Ghanaian so called prophets touring abroad asking money for direction let them continue Jesus is just at the door step .Oh God have Mercy

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

You are incredibly precise and spoken abundantly. Thanks a great merciful lot. God richly bless!

Cheers!

• Pastor Linck 10 years ago

I am apastor ,but ican say what Owusu BempH is doing is dangerous.What is the basis of his arguement.Has TB joshua been accused of any immorality.Cant God tell us what cause of our need.We cannot all do the same thing.Owusu B ...

• Bb 10 years ago

Gog bless you pastor.....say the truth and let the truth set you free.....May God increase your anointing.....Amen.

• JAMES 10 years ago

JUST GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED AND SEE THE REAL TB JOSHUA, THE SAKAWA PROPHET OF SATAN.

• Banks 10 years ago

I agree with you Sir

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• JOSHUA STOOGE 10 years ago

WE AT JOSHUA TEMPLE ARE GOING TO PAY BEMPAH $50,000 TO SHUT UP. WAIT AND SEE, THIS MAN WOULD BE VERY SILENT FROM TODAY.

WE HAVE ALREADY PAIS THE JOURNALISTS TO DENY THAT THEY WERE DETAINED.

• kiskis 10 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempah and TB Joshua are all in the same shoes. they are criminals seeking their own but not the will of God.

• ABANGA GEORGE, QATAR 10 years ago

every body should open his or her,eye well,is not all wonder and miracles from God,I watch T.B JOSHUA how he performing
    miracles,is totally out from the Bible,how can i believe this,the outside Ghanaian are watching live t ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 10 years ago

THIS IS THE NORMAL ASHANTI TRADITION AND SELFISH STYLE OF WANTING TO DOMINATE IN EVERY FIELD OF HUMAN ENDEAVOUR,LEAVE TB ALONE AFTER ALL USING JESUS NAME 4 PERSONAL GAINS INSTEAD OF GIVING SPIRITUAL SUPPORT IS THE CHEAPEST SI ...

ASHANTIS WANT TO TAKE IT DESPITE THE FACT THAT THEY (ASHANTI)LACK IT ALL,THEY WANT TO BE THE ONLY PEOPLE TO RULE,TO PREACH,TO BE DOCTOR ,LAWYERS,FOOTBALLERS,ONLY THEIR LANGUAGE SPOKEN,REGARDED AS BEAUTIFUL,BRAVE,IN FACT THE B ...

• Tsitus-I-am 10 years ago

Thank you my dear brother. You said it all and I have nothing more to say than to thank you.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

Well said ugly criminal ashanti; Yes they are greedy and hypocriates even in the house of God,they think without them nothing could be made that was made etc,etc ??? But they do err b'cos they dont know the scriptures and the ...

• Cpl Andoh 10 years ago

Kwasia! Kwasia! Kwasia! This is not about tribalism matter. I think you are foolish and that you need to go and suck your mother's breast again. By so doing you will come back to your stupid senses.

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

INWARD LOOKING EWE WITH HORRIBLE TONGUE TWISTING, JAW-BREAKING, GREEK-SOUNDING STARRY LANGUAGE.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Birds of the same fethers flocks
    together, now you are trying to expose
    your fellow Bird? Say more for us to
    hear. Mind you everybody has his own
    spirit,dot envy him because you cann,t
    make a miracle,but he does.Shut up.

• Adjei 10 years ago

OPEN ENVY.WORSE THINGS WERE SAID ABOUT JESUS CHRIST. IF PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA IS COURTING PUBLICITY LIKE OWUSU BEMPAH SAID, WHY HAS OWUSU BEMPAH HIMSELF BEEN JUMPING FROM ONE RADIO STATION TO ANOTHER? EVERYBODY KNEW THAT SOME ' ...

• Kow Affenyi 10 years ago

Miracles, miracles, miracles!!!
    You put his anointing sticker on your door and thieves won't enter, on your car and when involved in accidents your car may be damaged beyond repairs but you won't be hurt.
    You call this magi ...

• Bb 10 years ago

you are right bro, i have been saved by his anointing water...

• AYODELE DEJI 10 years ago

MY OWN COMMET WILL QUESTION FROM PRIDICTOR SO CALL HIMSELF BISHOP ISAAC OWUSU MY VERY SORRY THIS KIND OF WORDS COME OUT OF YOUR MOUTH AND YOUR ARE CALLING YOUR SELF PROPHET INFACT I AM HIGHLY DISAPOINTED IN YOU MY WORDS TO MY ...

• Adjei 10 years ago

OPEN ENVY.WORSE THINGS WERE SAID ABOUT JESUS CHRIST. IF PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA IS COURTING PUBLICITY LIKE OWUSU BEMPAH SAID, WHY HAS OWUSU BEMPAH HIMSELF BEEN JUMPING FROM ONE RADIO STATION TO ANOTHER? EVERYBODY KNEW THAT SOME ' ...

• Gilbert 10 years ago

Let's not judge what others judged, let's see for our self. Let's just pray for God's revelation

• DON'T TRUST NIGERIANS 10 years ago

Anyone who trust in nigerians and their tricks is just 'Kissing death.

• DON'T TRUST GHANAIANS 10 years ago

1. Ghanaians ; 2.UGLY Pygmies blood suckers Asshantes and 3.Snakes, (because EVIL GHANAIANS are like the EVIL SNAKE that DECEIVED ADAM AND EVE). And God regrets that HE created men in his own image, particularly the EVIL BL ...

• kweku don 10 years ago

We are glad we arent nigerians who have created boko haram to kill people in the name of defending their religion.
    nigeria where tricksters have turn themselves to men of God. a land where humans eat humans(the ibos) fools

• MAN FROM GOD'S COUNTRY 10 years ago

True man of God avoids sexual intercourse and that makes him pure and holy therefore anybody who has self-styled himself with many titles but sleeps with a woman or man has no divine powers from God and he may use some other ...

• Wasty 10 years ago

All of you are all the same. Scammers, 419. Thieves and tithes and offering stealers. All of you all,including you Owusu bempah. Shame on you all, stop using God name to steal.

• KWAMENA SASABOMSAM 10 years ago

Hahahaa, look at this motherfucker who is saying his fellow charlatan Pastor is not coming from God.

What makes this Pastor Owusu Bempah a true son of God and what differentiates him from Prophet TB Joshua? "Pastor be bett ...

• thuglife 10 years ago

fuck all

• CORNEY 10 years ago

I don't believe in any of them but it is very clear that seeing the crowd that is following Joshua this idiot will tell us he is not from God but some of his less popular ones as compare to Joshua are from God as if God told ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

GHANAIANS JUST THINK OF WHAT THE BIBLE IS SAYING ABOUT THE LAST DAYS IN THE BOOK OF 2 TIMOTHY 3 AND DO NOT BE DECEIVED GALATIANS 6;7

• Bandit 10 years ago

Oh no, Ghana is decaying in the hands of npp.Here too jealousy, jealousy, jealousy. Bempa, dont disgrace mother Ghana.

• ABU 10 years ago

They are all conmen ;and TB is too faster and cunny.Why jealous TB whilst you all are in the same dirty business of deceit but choose callinng yourselves men of God?

• Kwasi Ben 10 years ago

My friend this one u get it wrong.
    This man is bringing happiness to miserable homes. You think God is against that?

• JON 10 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN OO,HE IS TRYIN TO SAY THT TB IS NT FRM GOD BUT ACTUALI HIM, TELLIN PEOPL THT HE IS PUBLICIN HIMSELF,DOESNT ALL OF THEM DO SAME?? IM SURE IF HE HAD THE FINACE HE WUD B PARADIN HIMSELF ON TV.HE SHUD STOP JUGIN BCOS ...

• JON 10 years ago

who re u to judge?? Jesus neva judged men of GOD,infact he said there is no way satan ll fight himself,a kingdom divided cnt stand,if TB is nt frm God he wud in no way heal peopl or cast out demons or evil spirits.but well im ...

• thuglife 10 years ago

fuck jesus and fuck your god

• sleeky 10 years ago

May our Good God forgive u Mr thuglife

• Nana 10 years ago

Amidst your emotional outburst, try and use your head to reason. By this you may save your soul,life and family from unavoidable curses. Please God forgive this person of the outburst of his foolishness.

• ManofGod1 10 years ago

Did you say this? Indeed may God forgive you for you don't know what you are doing

• k. k 10 years ago

U 're very stupid to say that may God forgv u

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

THESE FAKE NIGERIAN AND GHANAIAN PASTORS?? THEY ARE JUST AFTER MONEY. GHANAIANS ARE A JOKE. EVERYONE JUST COME HERE TO DUPE US. TB JOSHUA IS NOT A MAN OF GOD. JESUS SAID YOU WILL KNOW THEM BY THEIR ACTS.

• Nana USA 10 years ago

Man of God continue to warn my fellow Ghanaians from that satan agent T.B. Joshua. He is a cult and not a Christian.

WHY IS THE ASHANTI MAN OF GOD ATTACKING HIS SPIRITUALLY CORRUPT FRIEND AND COLLEAGUE TB JOSHUA ,IF YOU CANT BEAT HIM(TB JOSH)JOIN HIM PROPHET OWUSU WOULD HAVE REMAINED SILENT OVER TB JOSHUAS TYPE OFRELIGIOUS CRIME AND SCAM ...

• ratty 10 years ago

h
    who is this man all call Bempah

• MIZZY 10 years ago

what is the definition of man of GOD?none of you is MAN OF GOD.ONLY THOSE WHO DOES GOD,S WILL ARE MEN OF GOD AND GOD KNOWS THEM .YOU DONT HAVE TO BE A PREACHER OR A PASTOR TO MAN OF GOD.ALL OF YOU ARE HUSLERS

• OSEI 10 years ago

THEY SHOUL D JUST GO TO YOUTUBE & WATCH TB JOSHUA EVIL DOINGS REVEALED! PROPHERT OWUSU BEMPA I SUPPORT YOU!!

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Lets all grow together,the chief farmer is coming soon.

• barima 10 years ago

Do not be jealous, owusu bempa. If you stop sleeping with married women you can perform more miracle than TB.

• thuglife 10 years ago

only a fool believe in an organized hydraulic slave making machines today called religion. Islam and Christianity are all slave makers.no one ever come back from death and tell us

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE PITIED RATHER,HELL AWAITS YOU .

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

This Owusu Bempah thought his fake prohecies would cause people to flock to him, so he could fleece them, but that didn't happen. His bloody church is collapsing so he has to find a way to be relevant. He wished he was the on ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A priest is on a subway train. A man opposite lowers his newspaper to reveal himself to be a hard-living man who smells of alcohol, has lipstick on his collar and is wearing rumpled clothes in which he has clearly been out al ...

• mame adjoa kumase 10 years ago

giodfuijkhnbtrfdcesdfz

• Justman 10 years ago

BEMPAH AND TB JOSHUA DO NOT WORSHIP THE SAME GOD.ONE IS BY ALL MEANS FAKE.SO BEMPA WHY DO NOT ACCEPT YOU ARE THE FAKE ONE SINCE WE KNOW YOU ARE.

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 10 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

APART FROM PLAYING LOCAL MUSIC WHICH DOES NOT SELL OUTSIDE THE BOARDERS OF GHANA WHAT ELSE CAN YOU THE UGLIEST TRIBE IN GHANA,AFRICAN AND THE WORLD DO ON YOUR OWN?
    IN THE FIRST PLACE WHY DO YOU THINK OTHER AKAN SPEAKING TRIB ...

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

I am aware of the point you are making but there can be no Akan this or that now or tomorrow, because only one PEOPLE can achieve THAT through real unity. Where is the real unity when Ashantis think they are smarter than the ...

• Naijaman 10 years ago

This Ugly Criminal Asante rapist Pastor,Rev Bempah is jealous of TB Joshua´s Success. Anytime Joshua comes to town none consults Bempah again and that´s why he is seeking to descredit Joshua

• Chuck Wayo 10 years ago

Bologun Joshua is not a true man of God. He is delusional and enamored by hubris. Sadly, most people have been misled by this 419 artist, whose days are also numbered. Joshua is an empty. Barrell! The potency of every juju su ...

• Fiifi 10 years ago

All pastors, archbishops, bishops etc. I wonder where they got those titles from are using the bible and religion to enrich themselves . Show me any poor pastor.
    It's about time the followers of these charismatic churches re ...

• me 10 years ago

Wow, this claim sends out one strong message: - They are not of the same camp so either one of them or both of them is/ are fake.

• from UK 10 years ago

Eiii,they know themself.Selfishman

• PAPA KOBENA BOADU 10 years ago

COME TO APOSTOLIC PRAYER AND EVANGELISM FELLOWSHIP, APOVISION AND YOU WOULD HEAR WHAT THE ALMIGHTY HAS FOR YOU. GOD BLESS YOU.

• pays 10 years ago

so why all these envy ?anyway what has Tb DONE to deserve dis from Bempa when Jesus came into the world he did alot of miracles and people around him spread the news,all over so why is bempa saying cos TB is is spreading his ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPPLE TO TRAVEL AND AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
    A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION ARE PROVIDED.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS.

• C.C .KYLIE 10 years ago

You are a scam . Are you the labour office of Australia. I compare you to TB Joshua.

• atheist 10 years ago

all religion is manmade, and is used to control people

• Nana 10 years ago

from Mahama to TB Joshua..this man needs help..he is sick

• Bob Martins 10 years ago

Don't forget, it is written, who ever call the Lord's name, will be deliver, provided he belives. TB JOSHUA always heal people in the mighty name of God.
    What is your problem. He is healing many people,who belived in his pow ...

• edd 10 years ago

We knew that's what you wanted to say all along. Be bond next time, skin pain idiot of a pastor.

• from UK 10 years ago

PROPHET 1 HAS DIED OUT SO ANOTHER ONE MUST COME TO REPLACED .

• Isaac Essien 10 years ago

God sould 4give those who talk bad about Tb Joshua Amen.

• JOSEPH ABRAHAM 10 years ago

By their actions and words you shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free.If prophet TB Joshua is not a man of God,and this is coming from another man of God,then we are in for trouble as far as christianity is con ...

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

As a Pastor you should know better than getting yourself into such a controversy. Giving chance for unscriptual people to insult you and other men of God. Jesus said by the fruits of people like you that we will know the good ...

• emma 10 years ago

if you think yours is from GOD that is you they will jeoge every one acording to his work . don't say what you don't realy know, my brother Bampah if your is good continued your. this will not let folk belived you.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

This foolish and stupid and also tribalistic so called Ugly Criminal Ashanti must think twice before coming out to voice his premitive language out.How can Ghana move forward with this village idiot.

• Nte Nte 10 years ago

Did I hear Bishop Owusu Bempah say "a genuine man of God will not seek to publicize himself or his works unnecessarily".Then, I ask what is Bishop Owusu Bempah doing at FM Radio stations?Please Bishop learn to mind your own b ...

• Vivantus 10 years ago

God is the judge.

• KWABENA TEYE 10 years ago

WHY NOT MEET HIM FACE TO FACE WITH YOUR STUPID REMARKS- OWUSU PEMPAH WITH YOUR SPIRIT THAT IS FROM GOD SO WE SEE WHO IS WHO AND YOU TELL HIM WHERE HIS SPIRIT COME FROM? I HEAR NEXT WEEK AGAIN HE IS COMING BACK AGAIN TO GHANA ...

• SASRAKUBA 10 years ago

@KWABENA TEYE WELL SAID I HOPE BEING MEN OF GOD, THEY MEET FACE TO FACE AND TALK I AM SURE PROPHET TB JOSHUA WOULD BE PLEASE TO MEET BISHOP OWUSU BEMPEH WITH LOVE SO MY BISHOP WOULD HAVE FREE MIND ABOUT THE PROPHET.MEN OF GOD ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Can a spirit which is not from God declare LOVE as the greatest of all spiritual gifts? What makes T.B joshua exceptional is not spiritual prowess but the spirit of LOVE in him which people like Owusu Bempah doesn't seem to ...

• KOBAAH. 10 years ago

BEMPAH NEITHER YOU NOR JOSHUA IS MAN OF GOD YOU ARE JUST FOOLING STUPID PEOPLE WHO DON,T UNDERSTAND CHRISTIANITY.YOU ARE DECEIEVING PEOPLE AND TAKING THEIR MONY.
    OUT THE 2000.000.2MILLION SOCALLED PASTORS IN GHANA,NON OF YOU ...

• sir john 10 years ago

NPP false prophet is at it again. Owusu Bempa has fail Akufu Addo n still fooling him to believe that he will win supreme court case. u're day dreaming, since Akufu addo will never win the SC case by HIS grace. Amen

• SHIEKH YAMANI 10 years ago

PROPHET OWUSU BEMPA WOULD YOU MIND DROPPING THE PROPHET HOOD TITLE?YOU PREDICTED NPP SUCCESS AGAINST MILLS,THEY FAILED.YOU DID SAME FOR NANA AGAINST MAHAMA.HE FAILIED. YOU DECIDED TO CHANGE COLOUR BY PREDICTING PREZ MAHAMAS D ...

• fred 10 years ago

thy shall not judge

• Koka 10 years ago

This world is an interesting one.Look at the pot calling the kettle black. Bempa,a man of God who only prophesy doom for his polical oppents ca be be described as what.

• david king birikorang 10 years ago

it's true

• Obed 10 years ago

May the good lord have mercy on that so call owusu who is a juge to the prophet and know the good ones to call name.

• Akua 10 years ago

God knows his own.

• ERIC OKYERE 10 years ago

yes what the bible said is true.that at the last day people will use my name to prophesied, expel out demons,perform miracles and so forth.i want to know what powers does OWUSU BEMPAH operates in?

• Zach Gabriel 10 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black. This so called prophet is using the same media to further his own ends. Just that TB Joshua does it better. At the end of the day, they are both businessmen who sell hope to the unwary. It's ...

• kwame 10 years ago

FAKE GREEDY ASHANTI PROPHET

• osei yao 10 years ago

What arrogance! This self ordained bishop Owusu Bempah is certainly exhibitng spiritual pride when he claims to know who is or is not a man of God. Does he have a hot line to God? Owusu bempah and TB Joshua are not different- ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 10 years ago

YOU ARE ALL THE SAME:SHUT UP

• rock 10 years ago

TO ME TB JOSHUA IS THE MAN OF GOD , OWUSU BEMPAH MIND YOUR BUSINESS .

• Philemon Azundow 10 years ago

Bishop Isaac Owusu Bempah needs deliverance He should rather thank God for such a powerfull man of God TB Joshua,and stop talking for others and go for deliverance.

• kwam 10 years ago

Bempah is jealous of TB Josua,

• pious agyarko,USA 10 years ago

Thou shall not judge so that your father who is in heaven will not judge you.Political prophet

• james Boakye Danquah 10 years ago

So Owusu are you one of the true men of God?

• AKONFEM MAHAMA PREZ 10 years ago

OH WE HAVE BETTER PASTORS IN GHANA,NOT THAT NOT tjb WHO HELP MAHAMA TO KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,FOOLS

The Church business or church industry is a gigantic scam.

Owusu Bempah is just employing the good old dirty tricks competitive strategy.

Please please please, can you tell me why God has chosen so many black "prophets" ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

There are more prophets in Ghana than any country in W. Africa. Been a Prophets is now a big Businees as u said. The demand is more than the supply, so every Moron call himself a Prophet. Fucking Bempah calling himself a Prop ...

Thank you!

Lord God, please give us similar large numbers of prophets in other countries as well!

• George 10 years ago

I LOVE TB JOSHUA! IF YOU DISLIKE HIM, GO AND BURN THE SEA!

• peace 10 years ago

God knows his own. the good thing about TB Joshua is that he always leave every attack on his ministry to God and does not fight in the Media and will not insult.

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Low Low IQ

• peace 10 years ago

why attack me. may GOD forgive you. the fight is for the lord. jealous one.

• Kow Affenyi 10 years ago

Miracles, Miracles, Miracles!!!
    You put his sticker on your door and thieves won't enter, on your car and when involved in an accident, car may be damaged beyond repairs but you won't be hurt.
    And you call this magic?
    Aza ...

• Kareem 10 years ago

THIS IS BARE-FACED ENVY. TB JOSHUA IS REALLY TOUCHING HEARTS FOR CHRIST. THE BIBLE IS HIS STANDARD. ANYONE WHO IS AGAINST HIM IS ONLY EXPOSING HIMSELF AS AN ANTI-CHRIST OR AGENT OF DARKNESS.

Moron, keep beliving in all these fake ppl. Why don't you read the Bible yourself. All this Prophet this Prophet that, are for Morons who do not understand the word of God. Owusu Bempah i know him personal, he is a 419. This ...

• Zip Up 10 years ago

BigBang is the source of all your World Africa Self Acclaimed Prophets and low IQ is the common Factor Very soon BlackHole will suck all your Faking gods!. The truth is Evolution without any doubt period

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Ghanaians are following him because he was made popular by the late President Atta Mills.I read of T B Joshua about 8 years ago through my Nigerian girlfriend but as young as I was by then,I was able to investigate and found ...

Because the late Mill was a Moron to follow so call TB. We have become a country of Morons following ever dickhead that call himself Prophets. Thank God my eyes has open since I moved to US. People should read the Bible thems ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 10 years ago

Only God has to deal with pro[het Joshua on this issue.When Jesus sent hthe 70 to go and spread his word they returned to inform him that they scolded a man who was not one of them but was using his name to perform miracles. ...

• your black ring mr bempa 10 years ago

Mr Bempah, why are you wearing that black ring?

How many people/charities have you giving money or supported with your money?

If you think TB Joshua is fake, please go to Scoan for just a day, I promise you, the holy s ...

• amoah wade3 10 years ago

the bloody TB is a fraud
    all priests are fraud

• akomeah 10 years ago

TB all the way.

• JOHNSON ADDO 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE THESE DAYS BEHAVING LIKE IMBECILES OR CONFUSED ANIMALS. ALL OF A SUDDEN THEY HEAR OF A NIGERIAN MIRACLE WORKER AND THEY RUN AWAY FROM THEIR OFFICES TO GO AND RECEIVE ALMIGHTY MIRACLES. AND THEN HEAR WHO IS CRITI ...

• Kwabena Asante (japan) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Pastor Linck 10 years ago

I am also a pastor ,but ican say what Owusu BempH is doing is dangerous.What is the basis of his arguement.Has TB joshua been accused of any immorality.Cant God tell us what cause of our need.We cannot all do the same thing.O ...

Oh pastor, could you please tell me why God seems to like creating lots and lots of Ghanaian prophets compared to other countries' natives? I am hoping and praying that you don't spin your answer

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Even the Pope doesn´t posess any spiritual prowess!Have Ghanaians forgotten what happened to the late Attah-Mills for believing in T.B. Joshua?How many HIV-patients,expected to have been treated by him,have already been buri ...

• JOHNSON ADDO 10 years ago

EI OWUSU BEMPAH DO YOU HAVE ANOTHER REVELATION ON JOSHUA. WHAT DO YOU EAT AND DRINK BEFORE YOU GO TO BED? YOU MAY HAVE BEEN CUTTING SOME AKPETESHIE FOLLOWED BY SOME MID NIGHT FUFU. WHAT YOU SEE IN YOUR DREAMS ARE AKPETESHIE H ...

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

ITS NOT FROM GOD BUT BEMPAH

• Wekpa 10 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black?

Yeah yeah!!

A church businessman (aka thief) calling another a thief

• Chris 10 years ago

Who are you to judge? You should know better as a supposedly man of God as you claim to be.

• kobby kay 10 years ago

Is this man god, he should be examined very well by the mental hospital

• Tetteh-Klokpe 10 years ago

Now there nothing to teach again in the Bible than to attack TB Joshua has come to do his work. No more predicting of DEATHS but attacking men of GOD, God save Ghana.

• osei 10 years ago

I don't see any difference between this man and TB Joshua.They all derive their powers from Satan.Why would this man not challenge Kwaku Bonsam in a neutral ground.If he is really man of God,why is he afraid to face Kwaku Bon ...

• AUGUSTINE GYIMAH 10 years ago

THE TRUTH WILL ONE DAY COMES OUT ND ALL WILL SEE IF TB PROWESS IS FM GODA

• OWUSU 10 years ago

It is all about faith. TB Joshua is the prophet of God and those who believe, see him as the connection through whom their relationship with God would be established. We worship God/Jesus Christ and not TB Joshua.

• SHIEKH YAMANI 10 years ago

What are the rings and bangles in your hand for Rev Dr Bempa..Tell us if you are truly worshiping the omnipotent Jealous God and Lord Saviour.Truly when the wind blows fowl nyass go show...

• Dennis ukut 10 years ago

Judge not or else you wil b judge. Why not seek God presence and ask for his direction. Dont gossip nor criticies any body becouse not to do so.

• Dennis ukut 10 years ago

Judge not or else you wil b judge. Why not seek God presence and ask for his direction. Dont gossip nor criticies any body becouse not to do so.

• Jokes 10 years ago

The Founder and Leader of Glorious Word Power Ministries, Bishop Isaac Owusu Bempah, must better go and sit down at some Akpeteshie Drinking Sport and make himself fine with some bottle of Akpeteshie than condeming prophet ...

• apapa 10 years ago

look at your self in the cloths u are even wearing?every body knows where such cloths are from,u wait and see,the Allmighty God him self is coming and people like u will see.

• Stee 10 years ago

We love T.B. Joshua!!! To Rev. Owusu-Bempa! the things of the kingdom of God aren't of human mind so anyone could be a lost soul(including yourself) by lack of that 'given' auction. T.B Joshua has shown it all without blemish ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

If Benny Hinn could say TB Joshua is a man of God, who is this politically partisan Owusu Bempa to say otherwise? Envy.

• Serebour 10 years ago

and who the heck is benny hinn????? same blood sucking tick.......yikes

• ALEX 10 years ago

do not judge, tot u knew much as i man of God buh u are rather fake.

• BOATENG 10 years ago

NONSENSE OWUSU BEMPAH DI WU FIE ASEM...ABAAA! I LOVE TB JOSHUA....I PREFER HIM TO U...PROPHET BEMPAH...

• KEN 10 years ago

Thank you Alex and Boateng. TB Joshua's truth is a threat to the lies and business of the likes of Owusu-Bempah.

• Dr. Agyeman Prempeh,UK 10 years ago

Many Nigerian pastors invoke spirits to do their work. It depends on which spirits are being invoked at any given time.When God created the world and everything in it, he pronounced everything as good.We human beings started ...

• g dot hana (BP) 10 years ago

owusu bempah is a fraud

• IYKE 10 years ago

ALL THOSE INSULTING THE MAN OF GOD IS BEING CONTROLLED AND USED BY THE EVIL ,VISIT HIM FOR YOUR TRUE DELIVERANCE ..AND YOU BEMPAH ,I PITY YOU ,YOU CALL YOURSELF MAN OF GOD YET YOU SIT THERE TO ACCUSE ANOTHER MAN OF GOD ALL BE ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

My friend, WHY THIS OBSESSION with TB Joshua ??? Both of you are SELLING the SAME product but with DIFFERENT ADVERTISING APPROACH! If you are NOT all that sucessful,check up your methods and come out better.STOP DISTURBING OU ...

• tee 10 years ago

Two evil pastors seperated at birth. All they do is pimp Jesus, and the most vulnerable of us buy it.

• Elorm A. 10 years ago

God in His anger should arise and start killing all those who speak evil against His servant Prophet TB Joshua and bring fear upon the land and His great name. Or God should make this wicked people mute for the rest of their ...

• NYANSAYENA 10 years ago

Ahow3yaa sofo!skin pain Jealousy go killed you, so called Rev. Owusu Bempah Because you cant perform sign and Wonders that Prophet T.B Joshua is doing, so you are starting doing PHD work? I mean pull him down.though I'm not h ...

• BAWA MUSAH PRINCE 10 years ago

REMEMBER WHAT THE LORD SAID IN MATTHEW 26 THAT, IN THE LAST DAYS PEOPLE WILL RISE AND SAY I AM HE. THERE WILL BE FALSE PROPHETS AND TEACHERS. REPENT JESUS IS COMING

• Do not judge 10 years ago

who has made u the judge? why are u judging? concentrate on what you think is the best and stop condenming others.You shouldn't be calling yourself bishop if you really understand the Bible.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA PREZ 10 years ago

THIEF CORRUPTS,JUJU TBJ,HMMM GOD WILL PUNISHED HIM,EVEN ALOT OF NEGERIANS NONT LIKE HIM,ALSO MOST OF HIS BOYS,IF YOU TO TO YOU TYBE,YOU WILL KNOW HIS AZAA MORE FROM HIS OWN PEOPLE,SHAME ON HIM,

• Susanne 10 years ago

In the Bible, some people said Jesus' spiritual powers weren't from God and He was God, so if anyone says these things about the present prophets they are not the first to suffer such criticism. Let God judge His own people w ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

THE VERY MAN SPEAKING IS ALSO QUESTIONABLE because he only profer doom not progress or success! Damnation Not HOPE! Jesus NEVER did that in this World! He accepted everybody as he or she is: rich, poor, prostitutes, sick, the ...

• Banks 10 years ago

Hmm this is true, vi knew it TB i knew it long time ....

• Bobo 10 years ago

None of you are from God. Fake fake "Prophets". Thieves

• OPPONG 10 years ago

NPP BISHOP IS TALKING EVERYONE SHOULD BELIEVE HIM. HE IS THE ONLY PROPHET IN GHANA AND A POLITICAL PROPHET FOR NPP.

• Richard 10 years ago

This man again. What sort of man are you,today this tomorrow that. Let me tell you , Prof TB Joshua is not a Ghanaian let alone to be come an NDC man for you to tell lies against him. I ever mention that you will be exposed o ...

• ernie 10 years ago

Now it fashion for pastors of the world, they all wants to be called DR and their wives pastors, even though God may not have called their wives as pastors.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

I thought it was this same Bempah who went about "cheaply publicising his own brand of false prophecies" and was roundly condemned for his actions. He now accuses others and claims they should not be publicly making claims!!! ...

• peace 10 years ago

the big difference is Mr. Bempah fight his own fight and insult those who cross his part TB Joshua will not comment let alone insult.

• lorlorli 10 years ago

You are not god, judge not

• Era 10 years ago

ah...a pastor like u sayin all this against another pastor..u have ur revelation about him keep it..even you Owusu Bempah who re u?..u prophesy saying the President wil die if he doesn't help you gt a V-8 vehicle...shaking my ...

• predator 10 years ago

Bempah do you know that satan can also reveal himself to people. You need to discern

• Analyst 10 years ago

Please prophet Owusu Bempah, travel outside and see if someone there will believe you. I prophesy to you that you will be rejected even more than you are rejected in Ghana.
    Know that Jesus meant a genuine prophet when he s ...

• frank 10 years ago

heay evrybody out there should listen to mr, owusu, n the awearniss is talking about on so call t.b.joshua. please please my fellow ghanains, u shuold be very carful about nigearian. they are very dengrouse if it comes to mo ...

• Skin Pain 10 years ago

Owusu Bwmpa has not given any reason to back his allegation. Has he any reason? Skin pain!!!!

• truth 10 years ago

look at who is talking prophet of death, may God judge you

• Idiots 10 years ago

This is why the west is 500 ahead of us. Because we still believe in super stition of sakawa, snakes vomiting dollars, and non sense such as TB Joshua. Think about this, at one point in time Europe was just like us, they beli ...

• IMMEDIATE 10 years ago

OWUSU BEMPA NEEDS IMMEDIATE N QUICK DELIVERANCE. HE SHD RUSH TO PROPHET TB JOSHUA FOR CONFESSION N SUBSEQUENT DELIVERANCE

• BERNARD 10 years ago

YES, IT IS A GOOD EXAMINATION,IS THE SAME MEASURE MANY ARE USING TO MEASURE U. WITH YOUR PARTISAN ANALYSIS,WE EVEN SEE U TO BE WORST THAN HIM. ACCESS URSELF IF WHATEVER U SAY ARE REALLY FROM GOD. WE ARE WATCHING, WE ARE NOT I ...

• Prince Arthur 10 years ago

But TB Joshua does not wear the rings
    you wear.No foreigner will find a way to you.Remember Mt.CARMEL.Let us have
    a repetition of that and decide for
    ourselves.I know your works.....

• miza 10 years ago

An enemy of God is Satan and other jealous churches and pastors sorry we know who TB Joshua is because of the decendment spirit and we are not expecting the world to love TB Joshua as he is not in the world remember the proph ...

• Guatemala,Tripoli. 10 years ago

Bishop Isaac Owusu Bempah,i don't agree with you,if TB Joshua is not from God,What about you and did he force someone to come to his Church.Cry your own cry and leave the rest to God Almight to judge the rest.

• HOW ABOUT YOU? 10 years ago

PLEASE ALLOW GOD TO BE THE JUDGE OF HIS WORK MEN,HOW DO YOU PROOF THAT YOU ARE OF GOD?

• CAPT PLANET 10 years ago

Look listen to this doom's day pastor.

• DtizeKGA 10 years ago

Pastor what about your ministry.Please becareful and pray for what you feel in the face of God not right.I persoanally dont believed your ministry either, since a good pastor never critize any person preaching the Gospel. TB ...

• Alex B. 10 years ago

Am disappointed. A man of God speaking like this. Hmmm, God have mercy

• Dickson Alfred Ipom 10 years ago

Tb joshua as i see is not realy a man of God

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

All African so called prophets are fake.The people believe them because of widespread believe in withcraft and ignorance and inadequate medical care.Who gives a rass about T.B Joshua,a modern day Nigerian con man.Ghanaians wa ...

• BABA AKOPIAH 10 years ago

OWUSU BENPAH,are you not being jealous? How many of the Ghanaians you named will give to charity in any form so much wealth as Joshua is doing? Do you heal people for free?

• Yahaya Abdul-Razak 10 years ago

IF TB JOSHUA is using Juju, and Kwaku Bonsam claim to have given 1500 pastors in Ghana gods to perform miracles in their Churches..Hmmm think very well, Christianity world wide wide not forgetting were Juses himself was born, ...

• Chukwuemeka 10 years ago

One wonders who has made bishop Isaac Owusu Bempah a judge over God's inheritance. If TB Joshuah's spiritual power was not from God, then tell us from where he got his powers. More so, since your eye did not see TB Joshuah as ...

• Solomon Fevloh Amedor 10 years ago

In my mind,TB Joshua's powers are divine,otherwise he would be able to deliver those who are demon possessed.
    I think has ticked all the boxes of divine calling.
    I am ashamed of the so called man of God who is doubtful of t ...

• KWAKU 10 years ago

IS IT OUT OF ENVY THAT REV OWUSU BEMPAH IS SAYING THIS. BECAUSE A HOUSE SET AGAINST ITSELF WILL NOT STAND. LET ALL THE MAIZE GROW TOGETHER AND IT IS DURING THE HARVEST THAT GOD WILL SEPERATE THE GRAIN FROM THE CHAFF. MEANWHIL ...

• NOAH E SEDOR 10 years ago

Shame unto you Bishop Isaac Owusu Bempah. The bible that you read daily warn us not to judge others. It is unfortunate that you ignore this biblical warning by attacking your fellow man of God. What is more shocking is that y ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

TB is just a mad schizo being followed by sycophants.

• Rethabile 10 years ago

I would suggest that you go to SCOAN and then we see if that demon tormenting you will not manifest and to the glory of God and our Lord Jesus you get your deliverance.

• Pebbles Nusetor 10 years ago

NOBODY NEEDYOU TO EDUCATE HIM. KEEP YOUR LIES TO YOURSELF. WHETHER TB JOSHUA IS FROM GD OR NOT, WE LIKED HIM.

• Solomon Fevloh Amedor 10 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempa is a baby in christ which is he could not differentiate between divine gifts and demons.I would suggest he goes to theology school to re learn his bible.
    It was most unfortunate he labelled prophet TB Joshua ...

• Felicia 10 years ago

this so called prophet Owusu Bempa may have a problem. You who claim you are from God, who made judge over your fellow human beings? has this so called prophet read about do not judge in order not to be judged? It because TB ...

• PETER, WA 10 years ago

I THINK OWUSU BEMPAH NEEDS DELIVERANCE. THERE IS SOMETHING IN TB JOSHUA OWUSU BEMPAH CANNOT STAND.OWUSU BEMPAH CANNOT ATTEND TB JOSHUA'S PROGRAMME BECAUSE HE IS AFRAID HE WILL MANIFEST.IF HE WANTS HE SHOULD TRY.PETER,WA

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

Liar, satanic leader, stop deceiving people, u liar, just jealous of my prophet and daddy in the Lord. Ask God to give u your own holy spirit. dont be envious of TB Joshua, jealous , wicked, liars, u are rather from another k ...

• BIG - JOE -moscow/kharkov/minsk 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah could be compared to the seer in Samaria .... his believes himself so much that he swallowed like that SAMARIAN seer thought all powers belongs to him ....until the "BEING " Apostle Philip screwed him ...Ghana ...

• TB Joshua Fans UK Blog 10 years ago

What does Owusu Bempah hope to achieve by discrediting T.B. Joshua. If he says T.B. Joshua's anointing is not from God his own ministry has been questioned by Rev. Agyin Asare and Arch Bishop Duncan Williams.

I only hope ...

• Dantankwa 10 years ago

That he has a tarnished image does not mean what he is totally false. The way I see it takes a witch to tell a witch. It is about time we start scrutinizing the so called annointed men of God, before the squiz our blood after ...

• Bismarck 10 years ago

You have said it all. Leave judgement to God alone. TB, continues with your good works. Bempah has nothing to offer mankind. He better ask for forgiveness.

AH, TB JOE SHUA HAS COME TO GH AND CLAIMING UR NUMBERS. YOU TOO GO TO NAIJA AND TAKE SOME OF HIS. AAABA!

I DONT CARE IF YOU GIVE OUT LOTTO NUMBERS, PREDICT PLANE CRASHES, PREDICT THE NEXT EARTHQUAKE OR NATIONAL DISASTER R ...

• NII 10 years ago

Judge not, lest u will be judge this is what the good Book says. But why owusi brenpa ,this is a clear sign of ENVY , I mean envy of the highest order, everything testifies that T B IS TRUE SERVANT OF THE MOST HIGH GOD, SO I ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

I DO AGREE WITH BISHOP OWUSU BEMPAH BECAUSE ACCORDING TO MY NIGERIA FRIENDS IN LONDON, TB JOSHUA'S SPIRITUAL POWERS ARE WATER SPIRITS WHICH THEY HAVE WARNED GHANAIANS TO DISTANCE THEMSELVES FROM HIM.

• Bismarck 10 years ago

If water spirits can deliver human beings what is wrong with that? We shall worship the good water spirits.

• Bismarck 10 years ago

Even if TB Joshua's powers is not from God, he does not use selfishly. He has saved a lot of souls who would have otherwise perished. Remember when the Pharisees accused Jesus that he was using evil powers, he told them that ...

CAN A FALSE TEACHER TEACH YOU TO PASS YOUR FINAL EXAMS.I DONT THINK SO. CAN A FALSE DRIVER TEACH YOU TO DRIVE WELL? HELL NAH. CAN A FALSE HAIRDRESSER TEACH YOU HOW TO DO HAIR? SO ANSWER THIS. CAN A FALSE PRO$IT, OH I MEANT PR ...

• Adjei Emmanuel, Ho. 10 years ago

Don't judge that you should be judged.

• ERIC KWAME GANYO 10 years ago

Sometimes i wonder why some so called men of God think that they are always supreme and perfect so they can judge their colleague men of God.This is a man who is changing lives day in day out, showing love and care to the les ...

• Oh No 10 years ago

By your fruits we know you. A prophet who wanted to fight at the Metro studios, A one sided political follower and more so a liar who sees what he does not see and wanting to deceive us. Stop your nonsense in the name of Chri ...

• kwame 10 years ago

who always give this fake dude prophet owusu bempah the air time to talk on the radio.this guy is looking for national recognition and he thinks he's the spiritual guru that ghanaians should look up to.no,go clean you house ...

• King 10 years ago

They are all fraudsters & nothing but fraudster
    Every one man church is a scam ,just look at how many are there in Ghana alone and the best way to know them is they claim to possess more spiritual powers than the pope and Ar ...

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU EVEN SAY WHAT YOU ARE SAYING? ARE YOU A MAN OF GOD.

• REV. OWUSU 10 years ago

I USED TO HAVE SO MUCH RESPECT FOR OWUSU BENPAH BUT NO MORE. YOU CANN NEVER TALK SUCH RUBISH ABOUT ANOTHER MAN OF GOD.
    PLEASE GHAIANS, THE BIBLE SAYS, YOU SHALL KNOW THEM BY THEIR FRUIT. COMPARE TB JOSHUA,S WORK TO THAT OF O ...

• Michael O., USA 10 years ago

My big problem with Rev. Bempah is he is acting out of PURE JEALOUSY to the way Prophet Joshua was received in Ghana. If fruits determine who is original, then Proph. TB Joshua has demonstrated the character of God by the g ...

• BHENGARZY 10 years ago

I disagree on what this pastor has said.Owusu is telling lies.All this things are PRANKS.If he thinks he is right let him prove it.

• Festus Ocansey 10 years ago

TB Joshua is A Man Of God.

• Elijah 10 years ago

Like in the days of old, let all the pastors gather and let the true prophet be the one that God will send fire to consume something. The God that answers by Fire will be my God.

• Kofi Shepherd 10 years ago

WE LIVE TO SEE... OVER TO YOU FELLOW GHANAIANS!

• stephaine 10 years ago

Mr Bempah live the man alone u were in that position like him before the bibel say we should not juged so keep quirt and worship ur God

• Campus Minsitry Report 10 years ago

Prophet TB Joshauh is a humble man of God. He has Faith. And the Lord has given him the grace to live for him.

He exercises his God given authority over situations and stands in the gap for many.

His gift of word of kno ...

• Moses 10 years ago

Souy grapes

• alexnder korsi 10 years ago

Are you the spokeman for pastors in Ghana? Can't you consetrate on your own pastoral activity rather than poking your nose into someone's activity?Bempah, judge not.Bempah consetrate, what is wrong with you?Tommorrow this, to ...

• UNCLE, ACCRA 10 years ago

You are cursing yourself by trying to destroyed Man Of God. IF you Bempah, instead of working for God you make yourself mouthpeice of politicians.
    May the Almighty God forgive you.

• Solomon D. Mensah 10 years ago

whether Prophet TB Joshua spiritual prowess is not from God and publicizing himself is none of your business. Cry your own cry.

• DANIEL 10 years ago

ARE YOU GOD TO JUDGE?

• Justice 10 years ago

Why Ghanaians do take this mad man serious for all he says.Let not the media gives this man hearing for he is going through a mental problem.

• NANDOS 10 years ago

First let me correct this statement of MAN OF GOD everybody is MAN OF GOD The correct statement is Servant OF GOD

• Kwesi 10 years ago

It is only a fool or a phsyco who wil state categoricaly in his or her statement that T.B Joshua is not of God. Let him prove his claims. So ebb jealously way go kill yha

• Albert De'Noble N'Famous 10 years ago

If anyone of you don't Dont believe in Him,I Albert Kaaga believe in Him......

• KENNET 10 years ago

you pastor or Bishop Isaac Owusu Bempah, I am so surprice to hear that your reason for saying he is not of God is because of his publicity. Can you just hear yourself? you who is talking I am dobting if you are a man of God. ...

• Uncl J" 10 years ago

why are u socalled pastors serve as digrace 2 christianity? Wy not preching d good news & 4get criticizing others? If revelation is given 2u concerning dis Man of God, wy nt disclosin it 2d wold? Do u knw ur duty as(christain ...

• Benedict 10 years ago

do not judge.

• Martha 10 years ago

Sir,

Leave our Prophet TB Joshua alone. Mind you own business

• Isaac Gadzikwa 10 years ago

Who are u to condem the man of God TB Joshua this man of God is a Gift of our generation pls People of God stop condemning this man of God through him may l also receive my break through as l also listen to him as l write thi ...

• ojo adedeji 10 years ago

i completely disagree,u who calls urself a man of God hw many people hav help?for ur instance jesus christ helped the needy & heald d sick...Ganian man of God how many have u done since God called u into ministry. (ojo,nigeri ...

• Rethabile 10 years ago

Hit the nail on head Sir and stop moving around, if something is wrong and satanic why cannot you just tell the people truth? Stop judging people.
    If you see him doing evil, why cannot you just approach him and find the trut ...

• Rethabile 10 years ago

Even Muslims recognize him as man of God but irritating enough you people who claim to be men of God, you never stop accusing your fellow brothers as satanists. Why are you people who claim to be Christians fighting your fell ...

• Abtop 10 years ago

Na u sabi oooohh so na only u com from God b dat ba mr prophet

• Merry Blender 10 years ago

If it should be concluded that his powers are not of God, how then does he call the name 'Jesus' without been destroyed publicly?

• Ralph 10 years ago

TB Joshua is truly a man of God.

• Chinedu 10 years ago

Am a member of scoan nd am try 2 tel u prophet isaac owuso dat if u are a man of god u wont come out nd open ur mouth wide and condem tb joshua nd u call urself a prophet

• SOLO 10 years ago

Jesus is coming soon

• MEH CLETUS TAH 10 years ago

my dear bro u are a disgrace to God and to the body of christ if u and all the pastors and bishops who claim to be true men of God are unable to deliver TBJ THEN KNOW THAT HE WILL DELIVER ALL OF U.Sir i dont know you but the ...

• Sam 10 years ago

On God jugde

• Pastor Thomas Omovie kelvin. 10 years ago

Ha,why must you say so,remember in mathew 7:judge not,so that ye may not be judge.beside remember jesus also said in mathew that devil cannot cast devil.so Tb Joshua is realy a man of of God.

• Nelson 10 years ago

Who made u a judge over Prophet Tb joshua.remb what d bible says in mathew 7v7,Thou shall not judge.

• Clement 10 years ago

For me, i don't know what to say but only god knows the trueth.

• Grace Udom 10 years ago

judge nt for thou should not be judge. a word is enough for the wise

• mrs.t barleh 10 years ago

i am surprised at u. mr so called prophet owusu bempah.u calling your self prophet and u are saying bad things about another true man of god, who died and left you boos. let daddy god be the judge and not u.you look very ...

• teete 10 years ago

prophet t.b joshua is a true man of god.no matter what u say u demonic so call prophet owusu bam.

• Benjamin Jimmy Isang 10 years ago

PROPHET BEMPAH, IF YOU ARE SURE T. B. JOSHUA IS NOT A MAN OF GOD, THEN MEET HIM IN THE SYNAGOGUE AND USE YOUR OWN POWER IF ITS FROM GOD AND PUT JOSHUA'S POWER TO SHAME. IF YOURS IS FROM GOD THEN HIS WILL BOW TO YOURS JUST LI ...

• Onyeka 10 years ago

"Kettle calling pot black"

• Gwendolyn 10 years ago

God alone knows who is who.let us ask for the spirit of discernment

• Rose 10 years ago

I'ts 'men of God' like Owusu that compel TB Joshua to publicize his activities. Even Jesus was never accepted by the 'learned - God-fearing' Pharisees and they questioned the miracles He performed even if He was sent by God H ...