You are here: HomeNews2013 05 11Article 273700

Ghanaian in Italy kills one, injures four in pickaxe attack

Read Comments Comments (66)

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THEIR STUPID GOVT HAS LEFT GHANAIANS NO CHOICE THAN TO REMAIN IN OTHER LANDS FRAUSTRATED! IN PREZ K44S ERA MANY WERE THOSE WHO STARTED RESTLING IN GHANA, NOW UNDER THESE GREEDY BASTARDS TOFIAKWA! GHANA IS A HELL FIRE NOW

• SHAMO 11 years ago

"RESETLING"

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

1. Ghanians , 2.Blood suckers Asshantes and 3.Snakes, (because EVIL GHANAIANS are like the EVIL SNAKE that DECEIVED ADAM AND EVE). As for the demented and coward Gaby Bruk, you shouldn't have been born into human society. Yo ...

• Gadhafi verona Italy 11 years ago

God will punish ur entire family,mumu who are most world criminals?is u nigerians,idiot.Your women are doing prostitution all over the world,fools beni pple are not regard in dis world.Who invited moron like u to ghana web.Te ...

God will surely punish your entire generation unborn. Nigeria is a blessed Nation beyond the imagination of you ENVIOUS Ghanaians, and we are highly FAVOURED the Almighty Jehovah God. Keep on hating you moronic and good for ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

THEY HAVE ALL FLOCKED TO ABROKYIR WITH THEIR IGNORANT ATTITUDE.

• Di asem pa 10 years ago

kabobo is not ashanties name.

• maame 10 years ago

I ALSO WATCHED THE CNN DOCUMENTARY ON NIGERIANS LIVING IN HUSTON. IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN IT LOOK FOR ONE. THEN YOU WILL REALIZE THAT THE CREDIT CARD INSTANCE YOU MAKE HERE, CANNOT IN ANY WAY, COMPARE WITH THE DUBIOUS ACT BY G ...

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Seventeen pregnant teenage girls and 11 babies have been rescued from a house in Nigeria's south-eastern Imo state, police have said.

They say they are looking for a woman suspected of planning to sell the babies.

"The ...

10 girls raped in Ghana daily
    General News of Wednesday, 6 February 2013
    Source: The Finder

Hardly a day goes by without a report on a child defilement case in the media. According to child rights groups working on the i ...

• bex 11 years ago

Pay with your life when you take life. There is no debate here. It's simple.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

SHAMO please, let treat this issue in isolation from politics because this crazy Ghanaian is going to cause a lot of problems for Africans in Italy and Ghanaians in particular. Hope my Ghanaian brothers and Sisters will take ...

• KOFI JIMAH 11 years ago

SHAMO WO MAAME TWE IS HE NOT AN ASHANTI WITH THE WIFE IN NORTH LONDON. AGAIN WO MAAME TWE

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Please lets stop the Ashanti or any other tribe nonsense at least for now and it doesn't matter whether he is NPP or Ndc, Ghanaians in Italy might suffer the repercussions irrespective of whether Asante, EWE, BONO etc and Ita ...

• Kwabena, Toronto 11 years ago

Good point, Cardinal. You speak for the vast majority of us with such straight foward and sensible comments. You are indeed a wise person.

• joe pinto 11 years ago

any foreigner can acquire Ghanaian passport,

• Moses 10 years ago

Go to the BBC. They have his full name there, and it doesn't sound Ghanaian. Maybe a Nigerian using a Ghanaian passport

• Christopher Wan 11 years ago

Shamo! I blame that frog akuffo addo akpotro kortibortor kalabulay mafia for making Ghanaians in Italy feel cheated during the 2012 election so blame that frog of yours okay. Your mother u useless son of a wretched village sh ...

• Arita 11 years ago

Wow, it might be a Nigerian, Ewe, Ashanti..........

• nii sheka 11 years ago

foolish man

• EU 11 years ago

STUDY AND WORK IN EUROPE(BELGIUM,ESTONIA&ESTONIA)
    Are you a student or worker between the age of 20yrs-35yrs and want to study or work in Europe(Belgium,Estonia&Finland) legally.Spend as low as 1500euros yearly on below cour ...

• Asorkpo 11 years ago

• kofi 10 years ago

you are very stupid to say NDC govt are reaso

• Ligth 10 years ago

SHAMO, YOU HAVE TRAVELED TO OUTSIDE COUNTRY JUST BECAUSE OF YOUR EYE RED(ANIBRE)AND NOT BECAUSE YOU CANNOT GET FOOD TO EET IN Ghana.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

GHANA DOESN'T NEED THIS MAD MAN. HE SHOULD REMAIN IN ITALY FOR TREATMENT. WE DON'T WANT MAD MEN. HE WAS HEALTHY WHEN HE LEFT GHANA, SO WE WANT HIM BACK ONLY WHEN HE IS WELL.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Don't worry, you are not going to get him back anytime soon if ever. The Guy is going to face murder and other charges in court. He might not see Ghana again.

• thuglife 11 years ago

they just show his pic on tv this evening and this guy don't even look like a Ghanaian at all. The guy look like Senegalese to me

• CREMO JAPAN 11 years ago

how do ghanaians look like?U JUST SAW HIS PIC ON TELE AND U SAY HE DOEST LOOK LIKE GHANAIAN THE WORSE IS U R PUSHING HIM TO ANOTHER COUNTRY..HOW ABOUT IF THE REPORT WAS THAT HE IS A GREAT SCIENTIST OR SOCCER PLAYER>?

• ROCKET 11 years ago

Then he looks like a Ghanaian! haha!!

• ROCKET 11 years ago

It is the same way the English have accepted Welbeck as English or the Italians Balotelli as Italian. Nobody wants to claim a low life and bum.

• Ebo 11 years ago

The two most money conscious and fraudster tribes on the planet.
    That is a deadly combination of DNA.

• Afia konadu, London 11 years ago

Shameless man like you. Idiot.

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

WE DONT KNOW BALOTELI' FATHER NOW YOU SEE HIS PICTURE.

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

WE DONT KNOW BALOTELI' FATHER NOW YOU SEE HIS PICTURE.

• Arita 11 years ago

Mad Ghanaians should stay in Ghana.

• Kwabena, Toronto 11 years ago

This is a sad state of affair, and I express my heartfelt condolences to the victims who are reportedly deceased. I also pray for speedy recoveries for the injured who are being treated in the hospital. Also, while I don't co ...

• Kwame Fagyare Kyekyeku 11 years ago

You are right Kwabena Toronto. This guy is Psychotic and delutional. He is having a severe mental problems. He needs immediate Psychiatric assessment and help. Thank God this did not happen in Ghana where the mob will kill hi ...

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

He is Congolese pretending to be Ghanaian.

• ROCKET 11 years ago

This Criminal is not Ghanaian.

• tee 11 years ago

Nigerian boy.

Or Senegalese more like but then again how does a ghanaian look like?

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

He went under kuffor's reign. He is an Akan

• banana 11 years ago

According to BBC, he is 21-yr old Mada Kabobo...and trully, he doesn't look like a Ghanaian...his picture is on bbc website...and even the name is not a traditional ghanaian name...i think ghana embassy officials should go in ...

• Arita 11 years ago

He is from Niger

• wiseman 11 years ago

oh mammamia

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Do you guys see the funny side to this. Just a few days ago, some Ghanaians in Italy went on the streets of Rome to demonstration in protest of a stolen verdict in Ghana's elections, and all along, one of their people in tha ...

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

The Ghana embassy in Italy. Should wake up. This man is not a Ghanain u can easily see that. From the pic' and ur stupid authorities back home should stop the practice of issuing passports to foreigners.

• yeropo 11 years ago

these ashantis are uncircumcised

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Yah!, your mother love us that is why you found that we ashantis are uncircumsied. She did fuck one of us. What a twerp that your are. Kwasea biba tese wo.

• antwi 11 years ago

let,s wait to see if this guy is realy ghanaian ,becos many people use our passport and dameage us in italy i think ghana-man will act this way, i am here for pass 21yrs

• Onipa 11 years ago

Hmm, It may be the language barrier frustration and not being bold to get a good job with his qualifications.

• simon kable 11 years ago

This news is everywhere. can separate the head from the tail.

• DD 11 years ago

I HAVE BEEN IN ITALY FOR SOME TIME NOW AND I HEARD THIS REPORT YESTERDAAY BUT I DOUBTED UNTIL I SAW THE PICTURE OF THE SAID ATTACKER THE FIRST THING I SAID WAS ,OUR CONSOLATE SHOULD ACT FAST BY GETTING INVOLVED IN THIS CASE ...

• Yaw Opoku UK 11 years ago

here in London a suside bomber who claimed to be a Somalian was later found to be an Ethopian citizen. the Ghana consulate in Italy shd act quick to identify this said Ghanaian b4 matters get worse for our brothers there, per ...

• Nii 11 years ago

Silly!, Needs to be where he belong.

• Nii 11 years ago

Hey Guys! wise-up and stop putting blames on others for such a lunatic act.

• Nii 11 years ago

This is not a true Ghanaian style. Authorities should wake up and sort this out.

• TT 11 years ago

this is not ashanti matter

• Biko 11 years ago

His name is Mada Kabobo. Where does he come from in Ghana? Besides, his facial look does not appear one of ours. Too many Ghanaian passports is foreign hands.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 11 years ago

Of course when you are a foreigner and you are faced with overt racism,unemployment,provocations and disrespect as it is in europe now especially in Greece and Italy that is what is bound to happen though not acceptable.Italy ...

People don't know about racism. It can be frustrating some time. You feel like so many odds are against you.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 10 years ago

Afia. i live in europe and i see and know how some of our unfortunate african brothers and sisters are being treated in europe especially in Greece and Italy.Sometimes i even feel that to be a black person is a curse.Even in ...

• The Truth Sayer 10 years ago

I see you monkeys are very lame and stupid. Your brother has committed crime and all of you are saying he is not Ghanaian? You are even insinuating he come be from another west African country? Are you guys this dumb?

Tell ...

this is nothing as compared to what is really going on . when the whole govt was ruled by a sociopath for over 2 decades we are not surprised by the erosion of moral values not only by individuals by whole institutions. Ghana ...

• promzy 10 years ago

it is soo disgustin.why?

• promzy 10 years ago

wHY? SOO HORIBLE.