You are here: HomeNews2013 05 11Article 273667

I'm still a proud member of NDC - Woyome

Read Comments Comments (51)

• SHAME ON YOU 10 years ago

YOU ARE A THIEF

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 10 years ago

Where else could you be apart from your communion with the NDC 'greedy bastards' where your criminal trokosi arse belong? All Trokosis are alike, and just as Tsatsu, Solomey and Abudakpi had their criminal 'un-Ghanaians' blac ...

• no stealing NO SUCCESS 10 years ago

with your Idiosyncrasy in kleptocracy, that is where you fit.

• Bonso 10 years ago

When will ewes and anlos change? How can one tribal group support one political party? HOW?

ewes-anlos came to Ghana in the 19th to 20th century but there were other tribal kingdoms living in Ghana as testified here:

" ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

WHERE DO YOU WANT TO BE? YOU ARE A THIEF SO REMAIN IN A THIEVES CLAN NDC 4EVER

• Dormaa Ahenkro 10 years ago

That is the place for the cat thieves turn national thieves, isnt it??
    Just wait, the time will arrive.

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 10 years ago

Woyome, yes, you are still aproud thief.

• OKUKUSEKU 10 years ago

WOYOMI SAID IT RIGHT. SOME MEMBERS OF NDC ARE AGAINST HIM. RIGHT, WE THE AKAN BRANCH OF NDC WANTS DECENCY IN THE PARTY, NEVER WILL THE AKAN BRANCH OF NDC SUPPORT ANY NDC MEMBER INVOLVED IN CORRUPTION. CORRUPTION IS KILLING TH ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Agbesi Woyome,no political party wants a shameless thief of your kind, besides the notorious dirty criminals(NDC).

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Ashanti region voted NLM headed by an illiterate baffour Akoto , then Busia, Prof Adu Boahen , Victor Owusu . Kuffour, then nana addo . Volta has voted Nkrumah, Gbedemah, Rawlings, Linman, Mills, and mahama , please who votes ...

• INDIGO 10 years ago

Y
    Where else can you belong apart from trokosi NDC? You are within your class. It is here that you can have a field day stealing from where you have not sowed. Shame on you and your motherfucker social democrats who are hid ...

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

ABOA because you funded their election rigging

• BOBSAM 10 years ago

This man is blowing his horns because of the corrupted government we have. John and NDC were the people he stoled the money for, how can they sack him. Every true Ghanaian know Woyome is a thief and should not be able to join ...

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

This man supposed to be in jail by now

• KWAME 10 years ago

this many and his accomplices should be in jail by now...that will be the only acceptable conclusion..and where is the money?

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Where else will you belong? A party like NPP or CPP will not accept you. It is only the stealers NDC party that you can belong.

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

No party will accept such a big thief. Remain only NDC, please. Don't go to any party to infect the members with your corrupt and thievery character. Please, remain in your NDC.

• FIRING-SQUARD FOR YOU 10 years ago

WE (GHANAIANS) WILL GET OUR MONEY BACK

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Where else will you belong to.?Thieves they say moves together and have one common thinking.Which party will take you as a member if not NDC.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

THIEF SOCIAL DEMOCRATE YOU WILL PAY IT SOON YOUR CUP IS FULL OF WRATH OF GOD WOYOME NO MATTER YEAR THIS CASE GO YOU ARE HEADING TO JAIL SOON SO STOP THAT WORDS OF DEFENCE BY YOUR SO CALL THIEF PARTY OF YOURS GOD WILL PUNISH ...

• animals ewes 10 years ago

that is where you will be accepted theif from volta Togew affede son. crimals always do not feel shy your like jj and salomy you guys need to change your behaviour,fools

• Skains 10 years ago

I'm still confused as to what precisely this guy, Woyome, does in terms of business.

• Tunkumaruu 10 years ago

He is a fraudster.That is what he is.

• anna 10 years ago

its so sad be a ghanaian first it will help u!!!!!

how did we end up doling such an amount of money to this illiterate fool who does not understand what a social democrat is. makes me sick and he goes around blubbing about his association with the NDC. maybe social democrat t ...

• TOM JAPAN 10 years ago

it shows how jd and ndc is and is only gh this can happend.

• Joe 10 years ago

Who cares who you are?

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Listen to him. He talks as if he could have gone to any other party. Or, let's put it this way: as if any other party would have accepted him? How much in loans (pure, unadulterated loans)did Joy Amedume take when he was murd ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• YUPYUP 10 years ago

JJ FOUGHT FOR THE POOR.......HE DID NOT DUPE THEM........SO SHUT THE FUCK UP AND LEAVE NDC ALONE. ..........U NEARLY KILLED NDC BY YOUR GREED AND THIEVERY. .........WOYOME U ARE VERY VERY VERY DANGEROUS FOR THE FUTURE OF NDC. ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

a proud member and a fraudster--shame on you--thief.

If a government can help me take $30million for free, I would be a proud member too.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Who cares whether or not you refuse to be an NDC member? You and them connived and condoned stealing Ghana's money to the tune of 52 million Ghana cedis. They are the very ruling party who sent you to court claiming you defr ...

• Ojam 10 years ago

Continue being a proud member till they strike you dead like they did to Atta Mills. You continue to threaten the demons who helped you to steal our money and you still bluff around? Go and ask the poodle Atta and he will tel ...

• Guinea fowl 10 years ago

When you are dead, then you continue being a proud member of the NDC ok. Dead men do not talk so the NDC will make sure you are dead. Wise up fool!

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

you will be exposed...

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

woyome belongs in jail not to a political party

• PAA LOGOZO 10 years ago

Of course I would be a proud member of the NDC if I had 51.2 million Ghana Cedis from them for doing PRACTICALLY nothing for Ghana.But the Progressive People's Party do not see the funny side of this kind of rip-off so I a ...

• WILLIE 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
    GET A WORK PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO
    THANKS

• DRAMANI MAHAMA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS,THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN GHANA WHO THINK AND ALWAYS GO BY SAYING WE'RE FOR PEACE AND WORSHIP GOD,LIERS AND FOOLS.

• Arthur 10 years ago

End of discussion. Ghanians are real fools where corruption is accepted.

• kk 10 years ago

Mr Woyome u can be proud of NDC but please don't be proud of our money we need it badly

• Curtis 10 years ago

Hahaha Ghana Money1 I Think Its Should Have Rather Been Am Still Proud To Have Dupe Ghanaian's ! Hahaha....You Be More!
    Fuck You, Kwasia

• attu zongo 10 years ago

And so what? Afterall ndc is a demonic liability on Ghanaians, so if a criminal like woyome is proud of being with a criminal gang who are stealing mother ghana it is no news, however, be prepare to ...

• no mercy 10 years ago

Woyome you are stupid ,to be proud of
    N D C,Instead to Love your Country

• dadiebatakari 10 years ago

Keep with them.

• OBOATANTO 10 years ago

jail him for 250 years. thief.

• Moroma 10 years ago

You are a thief and disgrace to Ghana. Return the funds you stole for the benefit of Ghanaians. Toilets, water, electricity and education are substandard in Ghana.

• Chris. U.K 10 years ago

Woyome is a proud confident frauster.
    What was his profession before he became a frauster. Can someone help me here?

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Why not,after being doled out such a huge amount for no work done?Others who have worked hard, can`t even be paid!