You are here: HomeNews2013 05 09Article 273481

Fear grips traders at Kaneshie market

Read Comments Comments (16)

• RKC 11 years ago

Nothing will happen at kaneshie market. The place is well protected.

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

They are behind all these fires

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

Long before this started, I had always postulated that the only way to fix Accra is to demolish every single open market place in the city. It is primitive, it is dysfunctional and everything evil in Accra today.

Open mark ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Ndc is now continuing to shoot itself in the other leg, not only have they succeeded in eroding the trust and confidence of the majority of their own supporters with the corruption and looting but also with their ongoing stup ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

THEY WILL BURN IT AND RE CONTRUCT FOR CHINESE FACTORY.NDC GURUS

• CRACKER 11 years ago

NPP NOW SETTING FIRES DESTROY ECONOMY

• kwaku london 11 years ago

oko vanderpute contracted people to set the fire

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

OKO IS TOO STUPID TO BE MAYOR OF ACCRA. NO DIALOGUE, NO TOWNHALL MEETIG, NO COMMUNICATION. JUST SETTING FIRES, BEATING N HARASSING PPL. ARE THEY NOT HUMAN JUST LIKE YOU, OKO? U CONSIDER UR BUSHY FACE AND UGLY SELF ANY BETTER ...

• TUNDE 11 years ago

INFACT BURN THE WHOLE OF YOUR CAPITAL CITY DOWN,
    THE PLACE SMELL WELL WELL. GHANA PEOPLE SEF ARE THE MOST DIRTIEST PEOPLE IN WESYT AFRICA PEOPLE. YOUR CAPITAL CITY SMELLS LIKE HELL...AH AH UNA NO DEY BATH OR WHAT? SO THIS I ...

• ck 11 years ago

Tunde, Alatafo are worse. They are dirty and stings bad.

• Ni-Akompi Ofadi Nsuro 11 years ago

Just send all none Ga's to where they came from, I mean those who do not contribute to the werefare of Ga-Mashie.

This has nothing to do with Tribalism.

Ga is over crowded. As a Ga, I am afraid to come back to Ga.

Ma ...

• Sea man 11 years ago

True.my brother,too many bush people chocking the city.They bring thier bush habits and criminalitate to the coast.The sea doen,t cock cassava,hmm!

• MAABENA 11 years ago

I that is what the ga's are saying then the Akan's should get up .the country must be divided into TWO. Most of the Meneral resources in Ghana comes from the Akan state, So why is that all these are used to develop these pl ...

• MAABENA 11 years ago

IF THAT IS WHAT THE GA'S ARE SAYING THEN THE AKAN'S SHOULD RISE UP ,ASANTEMAN, OKYEMAN, FANTEMAN & OTHERS WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, GET UP AND FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT, THE COUNTRY MUST BE DIVIDED INTO TWO. AKAN KINGDOM & THE GA ...

• Obaa 11 years ago

y won t dey fear wid all dis fire outbreaks? Dont wry ok de gud lord is in control so nva panick

• AKONFEM MAHAMA PREZ 11 years ago

SHAMELESS,USELESS MAHAMA HANDS IN ALL WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA,IF HE CAN KILLED,SO CAN HE DO MORE THAN THAT