You are here: HomeNews2013 05 09Article 273467

Bawumia did not tender 11, 842 pink sheets to the court - Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

SC please act. How long is this case going to take?

• KOJOVIE 11 years ago

TSIKATA HAS A POOR MATHS BACKGROUND. HE CANNOT DO EASY ADDITIONS.

• BAD MOUTH 11 years ago

The total number of pink sheet is actually 200 and not the 11,800 plus that the NPP is claiming. The question now is: Did the nature of irregularities on the 200 pink sheet affect the outcome of the result of the election? YE ...

• KK 11 years ago

One of the juddes counted the exhibits on the affidavit and confirmed the 11,800 exhibits. It does not mean the petitioner provided 11,800 plus pink sheets as they had dupilcated some of them on the affidavit they swore. Why ...

• KOJOVIE 11 years ago

KK, TSATSU INITIAL ISSUE WAS THAT EVEN A SUM OF THE PINK SHEETS IN THE AFFIDAVIT WAS LESS THAN 11842,WHAT NPP SAID. THESE OLD JUDGES WERE ABLE TO DO SIMPLE ADDITION AND FOUND OUT THAT THE NPP FIGURE WAS ACCURATE.

• Adama 11 years ago

HE IS SAYING THAT THE 11842 IN THE AFFIDAVITS INCLUDE DUPLICATES TRIPLICATES AND QUADRUPLICATES SO IF YOU TAKE THESE OUT THE NUMBER WOULD BE MUCH LOWER. THAT'S BEEN THE DRIFT OF HIS WHOLE CROSS EXAMINATION

• Amega 11 years ago

If so, then Tsikata should come out with the exact figure.

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 11 years ago

POOR MAN TSATSU WASTING JUST OUR TIME,YOU CAN BE GOOD IN CLASS ROOM AS TEACHER BUT NOT COURT,HE IS WELL FRUSTRATED,YOU KNOW THIS YOUR LAST CHANGE FOR U TO HAVE SOME EVIDENCE FOR NDC BUT THE TRUE CAN NOT BE HIDE.
    YOU WANT DR. ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP CAN'T EVEN DO SIMPLE ARITHMETIC. WHAT A USELESS, BONKING BANKER.

• Berekum Bronsam 11 years ago

Are we sure the sheets are intact where they are stored?
    Just asking ooo hmmmmm

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

This is a real ayibe bosom and they keep insulting Kufour.Is this the man who is insulting Dr Bawumia?Sorry to say apeteshi drinker.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER!!! 11 years ago

NPP,

NPP,

N....P...P...!!!!!

EWURADE YESUUUU.....

YOU PEOPLE BETTER PRAY THE KPMG'S COUNT COME TO 11,000 AT LEAST O.....OR ELSE, WE SHALL BURY THE ENTIRE NPP ALIVE O.....WALAHIIII.....

THIS KWEKU ANANSE, AKOM ...

• Tony S. 11 years ago

Great Question!!

• KOJOVIE 11 years ago

TERRIBLY, DID YOU WATCH WENT ON IN THE COURT ROOM. TSATSU HAD TO QUICKLY CHANGE HIS STAND ABOUT TOTAL NUMBER PINKS SHEETS STATED IN THE AFFIDAVIT. TSATSU COULD NOT DO A SIMPLE ADDITION. THESE OLD JUDGES WERE ABLE TO DO THE AD ...

• JANEIRO 11 years ago

You cannot even answer your own BANKING course. stop damaging your party thinking you are coming to win the country (GHANA). NPP'S NANA AKUFFU ADDO can only rule in RWANDA, BURUND and SOMALIA. Ghanaians are hating him each an ...

• Theophilus Ato 11 years ago

Can Ghanaweb stop showing this "kaakaamotobi" Tsatsu face on the web? It can send children into convulsions.

• IBA 11 years ago

He didnt against audit so read the various articles well and if you dont understand English seek help.

• owusu 11 years ago

what you have said is just simple to any reasonable human, but take consolation that not every human can reason well, including Tsatsu Tsikata

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

If Tsatsu is among those who cannot reason as you said, how could he be able to raise objection to or ask for verification of the number claimed to have been submitted? Come on, like him or hate him, he is on his path as far ...

• JUDGE 11 years ago

FULL STOP

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

WATCH LIVE ON GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM

• REALITY 11 years ago

There is no an escape route for Bawumia who claimed he did not double count any pink sheet and that what he gave was accurate. This same NPP will crucify Bawumia the god of Sir John.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Haven't they done that already?

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Kejetia ' ma trick wo' will be exposed and Bawumia and the TOAD and the war mongering mormon will be ashamed.

NPP leadership are sore and bad losers. They just want Ghana to be ungovernable, but God is Greater than their w ...

• Ágbenorxevi 11 years ago

Tsatsu is too much. They will shoot themselves in their feet...hahahaha.
    Now everybody knows the affidavit figure=11,842 courtesy Tsatsu.Next, bring on the pinksheets/evidence.

• Thinker 11 years ago

..but they have counted the bloody pink sheets and they number 11,842 exactly.. What is wrong with you guys??

• REALITY 11 years ago

That was just rough counting that included the duplicates. You will hear the truth

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

It's unbelievable how stupid Ewes are in their arguments. These people will kill just to argue. How much can anybody on this planet reduce an amount of 11,842 through duplication to make it only 200? You will have to duplicat ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

This is a simple analogy. The truth will surely come out.

• OSEI TAWIAH DZIMAKLA / YAKAME 11 years ago

you are just a bloody fool,DZIMAKLA!

• norvisi 11 years ago

hmmm it is no any more , Tsatsu is not an idiot that must be clear to all

• AGYA KOW 11 years ago

Norvisi,they don't even know the man.Someone who followed his senior brother to school and out classed him and eventually jumped classes and attained first class upper at UG (Legon)surely THE MAN IS NOT STUPID!!!!Politics in ...

• wise man 11 years ago

so you want to tell me that tsastu is most bliriant person in ghana ? you are an EWE indeed,Akans brain is too much

• AGYA KOW 11 years ago

SORRY FOR THE MIX UP.BUT THE FACT IS I AM NOT AN EWE.MY NAME GIVES YOU A CLUE,BORN AND BRED IN KUMASI BORN AND NOT STUPID AND SHALLOW MINDED LIKE YOU.

• AGYA KOW 11 years ago

SORRY FOR THE MIX UP.BUT THE FACT IS I AM NOT AN EWE.MY NAME GIVES YOU A CLUE,BORN AND BRED IN KUMASI ANYTHING BUT NOT STUPID AND SHALLOW MINDED LIKE YOU.

• Jon 11 years ago

"First class Upper" paaaa? Lmao. Is there anything called first class upper in uni classifications? Lol

• kwapea 11 years ago

Agya Kow, thereis nothing like first class upper at Legon. In fact there has never been such a division in certificate classification and there will never something of such. I know in Canada, someone can get first class with ...

• Kofi Amankwaa London 11 years ago

Agya Kow where on earth do you get first class upper?

• Iconomics 11 years ago

Tsatsu is not fit for the court. He is an ex-convict and that is an image matter. Technically, he can be in the court but his image and principle, there are issues to be raised

• JONES 11 years ago

HE HAS TURNED OUT TO BE WORSE THAN EVEN QUARSHIE IDUN. MY GOODNESS, THIS MORNING WAS A BIG DISGRACE TO HIM. HE WANTED TO CHALLENGE THE CREDIBILITY OF DR.BAWUMIA BUT ENDED UP LOOKING LIKE AN IDIOT.

• Siam Kweku Adjaloo 11 years ago

When people cannot marshall enough intellectual firepower to counteract their opponents, they resort to insults. Tsatsu is like a lion smelling blood, and is going in for the kill. The NPP and its co-horts have seen the writi ...

• Nana Sei 11 years ago

People need to learn what objection means, NPP never objected to the counting. They only questioned the timing of the call of the auditing.

• Wogyedie_nes3n? 11 years ago

And his pupil? After all the childish rantings and ravings,Philip Addison was rendered 'impotent' when the Master Tsatsu did an end run past him to force the hand of the SC to order the count. Why did Js. Atuguba have to rem ...

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 11 years ago

Wonders would never end. Those that demand equity must come with clean hand.

• Mary 11 years ago

HOW MANY DID NDC AND EC PROVIDE? KWASIA.

• MMTTWWWW 11 years ago

Whether the number is 11,842 or not there is obvious evidence of massive fraud.

• OGYAM 11 years ago

GO TSATSU, GO ON. DRILL, DRILL, BABY DRILL MORE HOLES IN THE P!NK SHEETS.

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

I wonder where the fraud is. Honestly I was expecting the petitioners to point to us Ghanaians that this or that number of votes were added to Mr Mahama's votes at so and so and so polling stations or that this and that is th ...

• OGYAM 11 years ago

EXACTLY SO.

• BE WISE 11 years ago

Dont be fooled Ghanaians. I have follow this case and surprise the case is still going on. NPP could prove collusion, fraud or manipulation.in any case the errors in their affardavit is more numerous than what is on the pink ...

• Africanus 11 years ago

The point is that the court should allow all pink sheets to be used as evidence. This whole case is centered on pink sheets, NPP should not be allowed to pick and choose which ones to include and what not to include. In order ...

• PK 11 years ago

The first count of the polling stations named in the affidavit has been done by the judges. Guess what? The witness was not lying as claimed by Tsatsu, and yet Tsatsu claimed he was seeking to undermine the credibility of the ...

• KOJOVIE 11 years ago

WHAT A SHAME NDC. SIMPLE MATHS YOU CANNOT DO.

• KOFI OPOKU-AGYEMANG, CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

How many Pink Sheets do you want the Petitioners to submit before you would acknowledge that there were some irregularities in the elections. If you are done with your cross examination and nothing more to ask, just let the w ...

• Kofi Opoku-Agyemang 11 years ago

Namesake, nice "meeting" you (virtually). You may pls contact me on briandy@yahoo.com

• KOFI OPOKU-AGYEMANG, CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

meet at opokuagyemang2001@yahoo.com
    YOU WELCOME
    HAVE A NICE DAY

• Ellen 11 years ago

You over there what do you know shut up

• Africanus 11 years ago

What do you have to lose by recounting them? Nothing... right? So why are you afraid?

• Tete 11 years ago

I am in agreement with Tsatsu that the Pink Sheets should be counted in court for everybody to see the truth of NPP

• Thinker 11 years ago

..ah are you in Pluto?/ They have counted them..EXACTLY 11,842 sheets.. what is wrong with these dick heads??

• KK 11 years ago

How many were delivered to the registry and how many were given to the respondents

• PK 11 years ago

Your question is for the second count. There are several scenarios: Either the registry admits that 11,842 pink sheets were filed; or it finds that less than the declared number of pink sheets was filed.

In either case, t ...

• ATTOH 11 years ago

KICK THEM OUT OF COURT COS THEY ARE JUST WASTING TIME AND MONEY.

• KWAME 11 years ago

if anybody is wasting time, it is you and idiots like you. Freaking pest...We want our country back...now

• KK 11 years ago

Why not audit the entire 26,000?
    Pink sheet has name of presiding officer, date of election, time voting stopped but NPP say because the presiding officer did not sign, this is so serious an infraction of the law that all th ...

• FROM 11 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM IF YOU ARE SURE OF SUBMITTING THAT NUMBER?

• JK 11 years ago

If the count is way short of the 11,842 that the petitioners claimed to have submitted, then there are some issues to be clarified.

1. Did the petitioners submit inflated figures in an attempt to deceive the court as has ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS JUST LOOKING FOR TROUBLE FOR HIMSELF BOTH LEGALLY AND SPIRITUALLY. HOW CAN YOU SWEAR TO THE HOLY KORAN TO TELL THE TRUTH AND THEN TURN AROUND AND LIE LIKE HE IS DOING.

• Agbenorxevi 11 years ago

That is exactly the point my brother. Lying under oath ....and that is what the legal luminary Tsatsu wants to prove.To prove his dishonesty,credibility,insincerity...and therefore in the long run not fit to be president of G ...

• GA-TROKOSI IS USING MAHAMA 11 years ago

Tsikata couldn't corner Bawumia and he now thinks counting the pink sheets will prolong the case as this is their chief strategy.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

TSATSU IS DOING A GREAT JOB!

• GA-TROKOSI IS USING MAHAMA 11 years ago

ALTHOUGH TSATSU IS PLAYING ON HOME GROUNDS, BAWUMIA IS WINNING ON EVERY ENCOUNTER AND IN SOME CASES A DRAW.

• Okonko Palm 11 years ago

This petition shouldn't have been there in the first place .It is as frivolous as it is vexatious with Bawunia unable to answer simple questions.As a banker,he doesn't even know that if there is conflict between the words an ...

• veritable 11 years ago

in fact the black race i mean sub Sahara Africans we have a huge problem. why? is this the water tide and rock solid evidence we expected to see? shit meeen!

• NEUTRAL INTEREST. 11 years ago

Check yourself! I thought that is exactly what he said. That figures (numerals. digits) superceded words.

• PK 11 years ago

He answered the " the check will be anulled" which is what he is seeking to be done in those polling stations. Listen before you speak. Thats why God gave you two ears and one mouth.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

There was this guy that went to the doctor to get his sperm counted a Butumajabo clinic.The lady behind the desk handed him a jar and said, "Bring it back tomorrow, full." He says, "Okay, I'll be back tomorrow then."
    Well he ...

• Africanus 11 years ago

Thanks you make me laugh... very funny indeed.

• Agbenorxevi 11 years ago

DR BAWUMIA IS BEING USED!1 LYING UNDER OATH WILL DESTROY HIS CREDIBILITY AND REDUCE HIS CHANCES OF CONTESTING FOR PRESIDENCY OF GHANA.HMMMM!NPP!I WISH HE COULD SEE THRU THIS AND TELL THE TRUTH.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

DEAR AGBENORXEVI,
    PLEASE GET IN TOUCH WITH ME THROUGH MY EMAIL

• Africanus 11 years ago

Mr. Agbenorxevi. It is Ghana we are talking about here. People vote for political parties that are aligned to tribes. We do not vote based on reason or rationality. Even if a party select a dog as presidential candidate it ...

• KK 11 years ago

BOUNCED CHECK MAYBE

• abe 11 years ago

It is very obvious that NPP is hiding something but it will surely come to light. Bawumia is pathethic.

• Mary 11 years ago

TSATSU HOW EVIDENCE DID NDC AND EC PROVIDE? NKWASIAFOU

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Right,Tsatsu will clean his teeth but Mary you go and wash your rotten pussy,KWASEA.

• Ellen 11 years ago

I do not know your age but I pray you should stay alive and get to the age of Tsatsu and see how your teeth will look like. Get back to your family see the aged before you insult peoples teeth. What a disrespectful person.

After a careful look, you can now come and INSULT as a woman or lady or girl!

• JK 11 years ago

Tsikata's teeth may not necessarily be dirty. The discoloration, if any, could be the result of medications or oral rinses that he uses.

• Junior Law student 11 years ago

I think Tsikata just want to delay the case looking at where he is hearding to now. the exhibit counted was same as what the witness claimed so why do they accept them in the first place and started the cross examination if t ...

• JK 11 years ago

Are you really, or is this just a 'handle'?

From you, I would expect better grammar than what the rest of us put out here.

• SUKA 11 years ago

WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM EX-CONVICT? HE HAS GOT ALL THE TRICK UNDER HIS ARM!! WITH $$$$6M MONEY HE LOOTED FROM GNPC IN HIS BANK ACCOUNT!! SO-CALLED REVOLUTIONARY LEFTIST!! NO WONDER NKRUMAH REFUSED HIM AUDIENCE EVERYTIME HE TRI ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

convict lawyer tsatsu accusing bawumia of not tendering 11,842 pink sheets but when countered it came to 11,843. this convict have the nerve to question dr. bawumias credibility. the convict lawyer and his gang of two receive ...

He insisted they submitted that exact number to the court registry...

hahahaha.So,if you indeed submitted the exact number,why are you objecting strongly to Tsikata`s application for a hea ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT IS NOW FACED WITH COMMONWEALTH HALL VANDALS BEHAVIOUR BY TSATSU TSIKATA AND ATO DADZIE. THIS COMPLAIN BY FAILED TSATSU TSIKATA
    WILL NOT WASH AND HE KNOWS IT, BUT TRYING IT ON TO DELAY. WHEN BAWUMIA ASKED FO ...

• Emmanuel Opoku 11 years ago

If the NPP knows that they have submitted tyhe number they claimed,what are they afraid of when they asked for a head count of the sheets? You people have lost the case even before going to court.You think you can fool Ghanai ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

I can see the point being raised by lawyer for the 3rd respondent. His argument all along has been that there were duplication, triplication and in some cases quadruplication, plus the photocopying of the same pink sheets and ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Just waste of time leave our Governance alone to continue his good work

• bagged 11 years ago

If indeed Tsatsu is right about the pink sheet multipliers the ramifications could be dire for this petition.
    I think Tsatsu is looking for a technical K.O.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Text book lawyer is wasting time. The spreadsheet shows 11,842 pink sheets.

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Does Tsakata bring all his thinking faculties to court each day? Hold your breath before you answer. If he actually does, everybody watching these proceedings would be dead by now from boredoom. The man has an issue with his ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Skin pain Tsatsu all the way action man God bless you

• kwame 11 years ago

TSATSU IS A CONFUSED PERSON

Tsatsu is the man you idiots feared most.You can insult him thousand times a day but that won`t stop him to get to the truth of your fictitious presentation to the court.

• abb 11 years ago

so what all is Tsatsu doing he is very confused goin back n forth

• nana 11 years ago

THIS PRISONER IS WASTING OUR PRECIOUS TIME....

• Ellen 11 years ago

God bless you Tsatsu a free man. They jailed you but God who sees the truth set you free and you are free forever.

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

get facts right, k4 set him free. thanks to him.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

IF THERE IS AUDIT OF PINK SHEETS THEN WE WILL ASK FOR A RECOUNT OF ALL THE VOTES. NDC HAD GORED ITS OWN 'EYES'.IF THERE IS A RE-COUNT OF ALL THE VOTES THENWE WILL SEE ALL THE ANOMALIES INITIATED BT THE EC IN THE NORTHERN REGI ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

No matter what you do we have our elected President and nothing will change that unless the Supreme God says it is enough. God bless Ghana and the ruling Party amen

• Terribly spe cific 11 years ago

Can't they verify from the spread sheet ?

• ben 11 years ago

Well done great lawyer, but go ahead to ask bawumia why he thinks there were no counting mistakes rather than overvoting.Many many times did that safo katanka girls constituency count,how many different counts did they get

• Ataa Kanfla 11 years ago

In other words, Tsikata is late in making this statement. He is not smart, abi.

Are those at the Registry saying that Petitioners appeared with boxes saying 20,000 and they received them without verifying? That s a shuddy job! There is no need counting now if the SC itself has done its job PROPERLY! No d ...

• Nana osei 11 years ago

Tsastu has no more facts so now its all up to trivial things to waste time. I am loosing all hope in our team. We need to fire Tsastu

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

kwasia, go fire urself. idiot stupid man. what do u know?

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

TSIKATA HAS SHAME HIMSELF

• nana 11 years ago

lets get the facts straight. Philip Addison didnt object to pink sheets being counted. he wanted it to be done even at that very instance.

• Mensah 11 years ago

What is wrong with Tsatsu Tsikata? Once he said there were too many duplicates pinks now he is saying there were not enough. What is it?

• Doreen Castlegate 11 years ago

We were something better from TT and his cohorts. This is foolish representation. If this were to be funded by a private client, he would would have sacked.

Absolute waste of the honourable Court's time. You do not have to ...

• WOFA THOMAS 11 years ago

"You do not have to practise law with profound hatred for a certain group of people. Nasty!!!!" Wouldn't this advice do for you and your cohorts instead? Just get out there from your armchair and find out the source of sicken ...

• stanley 11 years ago

tsatsu you are great. uv gradually creeped into the counting of the pink sheets again.less than 11842 minus all the cates[duplicates, triplicates etc]minus signed pink sheets either party agents or presiding officer or both e ...

• theodore mottey 11 years ago

it is disgrace that party can't speak the truthful. kojovie you not lawyer ok keep quiet

• DAN 11 years ago

I don't think Tsatsu has done any wrong by asking for an audit. i sincerely believe it should be done but this time around take out all the duplicates and triplicates so we know exactly what the court is dealing with. If the ...

• Amegah 11 years ago

Npp they think they are best of all,but tsikata knows all.it not 11,842+

• HOMO GORGE 11 years ago

OH TSATSU YOU ARE PUSHING THEM ONTO THE WALL PLS HAVE MERCY ON THEM OTHER THAN BAWUMIA RUN AWAY

• oto 11 years ago

This is not the core of the case, the question is, there is over voting or not?

• Marcus 11 years ago

don't Ghanians see that this is a fucking joke. This is making a mockery of ghana. And this stupidness delay tactic has no bearing because the fact remains that NPP just has to prove that there is irregularity with at least o ...

• Yeboah 11 years ago

my God is that the best lawyer the NDC discribed, Tsatsu to me has no experience as a lawyer..he need not tanish the Ghanaian democracy..why did he not cross check the total pink sheets before starting ..he has 100% failed th ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Bawumia knows that that's why he's discrediting himself

• Kwame 11 years ago

Why is the NPP legal team afraid of recounting? After all the NDC and EC has been able to prove beyound reasonable doubt that some of the pink sheets were duplicated or even in triplicates. So that gives room for a recount. ...

• Yor-ke-Gari & Zomi 11 years ago

You know one thing? If you get a small disgrace and you toughen yourself and refuse to accept it in MOONLIGHT, you will get an HUGE "ELEPHANT" DISGRACE in a HOT Tropical SUNLIGHT.That is SIMPLY what this ELEPHANT Family is wa ...

• Daniel 11 years ago

NPP is in HOT water.This is simple arithmetic.

• Eno 11 years ago

Ghanaweb, did you really reported what is actually posted at Radioxyzonline.com? The network never reported that Philip Addison rejected Tsatsu's request for audit head count. The quote Philip Addison when the SC president as ...

• sakasaka 11 years ago

ndc asked for audit long ago but the supreme court ruled that it was immature to call for an audit at that stage.

• AGYA 11 years ago

This shit old man cassava eater should
    stop barking like dog at Bawumia and
    ask him a sensible questions.Mr
    Tsatsu,this is not an open fight,its
    matter of truth,you stupid idiot,NDC
    thieves

• Branaboy 11 years ago

Tsatsu is just wasting everyones time. THe physical copies of the pink slips were delivered with a list of all the polling stations being contested. List also went to court in electronic copy form - a CD-ROM.

Also a point ...

• mike 11 years ago

NPP why object to what you claim to be the truth?what are you afraid of?Liers Azaa NPP

• Osofo 11 years ago

Look at him

• Addy 11 years ago

Lets see what the audit finds.

• Calito 11 years ago

NDC n cheating, perhaps dey've stolen sam das y dey keep on insisting

• Rastero 11 years ago

This issue does not call for hurling insults at one another. It is a matter of arriving at the truth. He who follows truth too closely at the heel might get kicked at the teeth. The audit of the pink sheets is the only way of ...

• Jo Blek 11 years ago

Oh wat a shame, Npp is 419 party leading by Sakawa man. Akuffo addo ya days r numbered n u will be in jail for lying to we positive thinking Ghanaians.

• nana kwaku agyei 11 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians, let's stop tribalism and support the right thing, for the sake of our future. This party just spent 150.billions of cedis just for guinea fowl project meanwhile,only the npp party that brought nhis,nia,me ...

• KK 11 years ago

This is a simple one day job and more of such counts will be call. How can idiots fail to understand that such a petition may lead to some counting along the line? Election result are arrived at by counting ballots and pink s ...

• Abu DHABI 11 years ago

it is always good to suprise a fool,that is the tactice Tsatsu is applying to BAWUMIAH/NPP with their many faked"cates"!

• JANEIRO 11 years ago

BAWUMIA ZUUKU

• Nana Sei 11 years ago

Phillip Addison never strongly objected to the counting of pink sheets as reported here, get your story right!!! He never even made any objection to it.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

We shall all se the length of the TOAD .

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

The whole 26002 pink sheets are going to recount when Afari. Djan take his stand so don't worry everything will come out Tsatsu and ndc