You are here: HomeNews2013 05 09Article 273434

Tsatsu is going on a marathon to nowhere - Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (175)

• GHANA 10 years ago

That ugly monkey called Tsatsu has hit a wall and doesn't know how to get up.

• Bobo 10 years ago

You are dishonestly insulting Tsatsu, because you never commented on Addison's uncouth submission that Tsatsu should better sit down because he had run out of questions. Or you think this was ethical. Let me put on record tha ...

• THEO 10 years ago

Stop running your stupid commentary because we have all seen how Addison objections have been sustained. The idiot Tsatsu has even put the EC under the bus that there were over voting in Ashanti and Eastern regions, something ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

OBVIOUSLY TSATSU HAS NOW BEEN EXPOSED FOR WHO HE REALLY IS; AN ACADEMIC BUT NEVER A GOOD LAWYER, HE IS FLOPPING BADLY IN TRYING TO FORCE SOME ONE WHO IS MORE INTELLIGENT THAN HE IS

• SHAMO 10 years ago

TSATSU IS GOING ON A MARATHON TO NSAWAM PRISONS JUST TO FINISH HIS SENTENCE, HIS BARE FLOOR MAT AND BLANKET IS WAITING FOR HIM HEHEHEHEHE

• kYEREMEN 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA; WAIT TO SEE WHERE TSATSU IS MARATHONING TO; HIGH COURT WILL BE TSATSU END STATION IN 3YEARS TIME

• kYEREMEN 10 years ago

WHAT CAN YOU DO?

• SHAMO 10 years ago

NDC MAN GO AND DRINK AKPETESHIE AND FIND SOMEWHERE TO SLEEP YOU ARE CONTAMINATING THIS FORUM! IDIOT

• BRUTUS de ROMA 10 years ago

Sometimes those woh profess themselves as knowing and having facts or documents do not really have foko and neither do they know tiiin!! One such a character is Kweku Baako Malik. Kweku in his mind thinks that Tsatsu's marath ...

• facts 10 years ago

But facts are facts. Tsikata appears to have not as yet got a point for a foundation upon which he can oppose Bawumia's assertion. So all he is doing is to drag issues to delay judgement. we thought he had the sledge hammer w ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

Never on this planet should you think Nana will be sworn back to power.What is written is written

• PK 10 years ago

Ghanaians are very funny.I thought this petition was to reveal the truth.Tsatsu doesnt need a point or go anywhere. The petitioners already made the point. He just need to punch holes in that point and make it weak. Thats exa ...

• NOKWARE ASA 10 years ago

It is becoming increasingly unerving to hear Kwaku Baako take the posture of a Mister Know All and always wanting to goto town with persons he disagrees with. What does he know about law practice and for him to comment on the ...

• Koo Sefa 10 years ago

We should be circumspect with our condemnation of views that we do not support and keep insults out of our criticisms. After all what do we gain in insulting anybody and even the petitioners? Ghana is the key denominator in t ...

• achiebu 10 years ago

tsatsu will not make any impact even if he is given 10 solid years. grey hair full of water and shit. he is indeed going no where.

• Schuikil 10 years ago

Ghanaians should watch Kweku very well. Lots of time, he gives the verdict of the courts before the actual verdict is given. I am beginning to suspect him as an insider.

• ARABA 10 years ago

Kweku Baako will be mad before he dies, just like his father.

• Guy Washington 10 years ago

Araba leave sentiments out of this. You have every right to comment but not to insult. Do you know how your end will be. Ask God for forgiveness and do not cling to political leanings to invite curses to yourself. God is simp ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

He is kidding

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

WATCH GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Ellen 10 years ago

What an intelligent man with Divine wisdom from above God bless you

• okofo 10 years ago

Listen to yourself: instead of disputing the petitioners' claims of over voting Tsatsu has rather pulled out yet another evidence of fraud which happened in NPP's so called strong hold to the court. NPP's answer is simple:

• READ i 2 dye 10 years ago

tsatsu trying to proof that there was over-voting everywhere yet, bawuahmia only disputing poll station where they lost. he is saying that there was over-voting in npp controlled poll station where ndc also lost votes, so wh ...

• osi 10 years ago

Okofo overvoting happened in grand style in npp strong and this 2 will reduced nana to 31% of total vote count and 29 mps will loose their seat. If you have cottonwood in your bottom dont jump Tsatsu,s fire.

• osi 10 years ago

Okofo overvoting happened in grand style in npp strong and this 2 will reduced nana to 31% of total vote count and 29 mps will loose their seat. If you have cottonwood in your bottom dont jump Tsatsu,s fire.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Does yelling, we are not going to identify any pink sheets, jive with Mr Baako's ethics. We are a stupid country where any laughing squid can wiseacre with no boundary conditions. Those pink sheets being proffered did not fal ...

• Gyagadu Amegache 10 years ago

I have said it several times about this Ewes little god, Tsatsu Tsikata, that he is brain dead and shallow minded lawyer. I wonder why Ewes have hyped the name of this tribal warrior lawyer.

Tsatsu is outmoded and has out ...

• J Y 10 years ago

That mad man called Kweku Baako should shut up and go and live with his father, wherever he is.

• Ellen 10 years ago

You will rather find yourself there

• DANKESH 10 years ago

Referring to a fellow commentator as foolish? Please could we resort to civilities? Remember that if you point one finger at your neighbour, the other fingers will be pointing towards yourself. Thanks

• kYEREMEN 10 years ago

HIGH COURT HERE WE COME

• REALITY 10 years ago

No wonder you NPP guys continue to live in dreams. I wonder if you are understanding Tsatsu's position. He made it clear that similar errors happened in some other parts of the country but does does not mean it affected the f ...

Listen to this Amsterdam ETWE policeman fooling. Baboon Tsatsu is a bad lawyer who has exposed himself as useless lawyer.

• DAYDREAMER 10 years ago

THE GAME IS A TACTIC GAME:
    NOW NDC MADE THE FOOL MR: NPP BRING THEIR CASE TO COURT; THE HAVE STUDY IT WELL; COURT MAY GIVE A WIN TO NPP OR CALL IT A FOOLISH CASE:
    IF NDC ARE NOT CERTIFIED; THE WILL PROCEEED TO HIGH COURT W ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

We have our elected noble and wise President and he is performing his duties by the grace of God. Those court cases are all formalities of wasting precious time.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Because Tsikata just compose all by himself and not from any particular books or clean and genuinely orientated case, hence he cannot finish his useless cross examination and instead tightning himself with the rope evil Afari ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

Skin pain NDC all the way go,go go high and higher. God bless the Party.

• Odeneho Ababio 10 years ago

Yeah you've got to be smart in order to understand this court process, its no chicken feed for ignants.

• Abanaba Willie 10 years ago

i all the time blame our media for attention to this npp infested and school drop out and relaying all kinds of crabs from such a person. what does this school drop out knows about law? he had only inculcated the habit of che ...

• Abanaba Willie 10 years ago

correction "i all the time blame our media for paying attention to this npp infested"

• Arthur Hayes 10 years ago

Bobo, you are right. Those who do not know anything about law do not understand what Tsatsu is doing. They thought the court would have just accepted NPP's complaint and rule over the case without proving their case. It is es ...

• Ato 10 years ago

We all live to see if Tsikata's convoluted, unintelligible and quixotic cross-examination will make any sense at the end of the day. If I, as a normal average human being, cant make any sense out of it, I dont think that thos ...

• OWUSU 10 years ago

Who at all is this Kweku Baako guy. A journalist who thinks he knows it all. He has lost his credibility by being bias. On like Kwesi Pratt who remains very objective and will critize if it is necessary, this guy Kweku Baako ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

That is your opinion give us break

• NA CERITIFICATE NO WO HEN? 10 years ago

the way these NPP faggots are attacking Tsatus tells me that he is their worst nighmare. and this shameful, ignorant and shallow minded kwaku baako must be reminded that Tsatsu was able to complete his O and A levels and have ...

• MO FIRE 10 years ago

@NA CERTIFICATE NO WO HEN...YOU SHUT THE FUCK UP...

• NA CERITIFICATE NO WO HEN? 10 years ago

who is sore loser kwaku baako's classmate?

• BISMARCK BOAKYE 10 years ago

Your smelly mother is his classmate.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

NO CLASS MATE SO WHAT? HE IS A JOURNALIST OR NDC MAN YOU DOUBT THAT TOO? ONE GOT TO HAVE A CLASS MATE BEFORE HE CAN BE EDUCATED? ALL THESE FOOLS VOTING IN GHANA DISTURBING US! ADWOA SAFO A BRILLIANT LAWYER IS MP BUT DID ALL H ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

The man never completed his O´Level! How did he get to GIJ? His name is not in the Nov-Dec holders at his time! He bought his Certificate? Hmmmmm!

• cummings 10 years ago

They dont even know one can do his Nov Dec private O & A levels and enter a university! Do you need to enter a sec sch before you can do O & A? You say at his time,? what does that mean? Is he bound to do exams during his tim ...

• ARABA 10 years ago

I believe Kweku is mad. Just like his father.

• HOUDINI 10 years ago

Stupid Koo Boateng the Techiman village idiot.

• LEBENE II 10 years ago

For long time I stopped reacting to issues raised here. Baako, may I know from u how much legal experience do you have> Can't u for once keep your mouth shut and allow learned men help us understand the ongoings at the Court. ...

• Amass 10 years ago

Asking a trokosi like Tsatsu with inferiority complex hiding behind the facade of bravado to behave is like asking a trokosi man to stop being a rapist.

• joe 10 years ago

baako shut your dirty mouth quite stupid fool , you are npp agent and everyone knows you better stand on are plat form wen election time comes for npp

• NANA 10 years ago

Blue kiosk lawyer Kwaku Baako is even intelligent than the NDC legal luminary Tsatsu.The over-hyped lawyer is beginning to lose his thoughts and so frustrated that he has resorted to abusive languages.I don't think his mother ...

• kwashi 10 years ago

you ashantis have the inferiority complex not ewes. And the way you cover it is to make endless and senseless noise. You are so noisy, noisy at anything. So empty that you make the most noise. Empty barrels make the most nois ...

• Amevor Afi 10 years ago

I have said it several times about this Ewes little god, Tsatsu Tsikata, that he is brain dead and shallow minded lawyer. I wonder why Ewes have hyped the name of this tribal warrior lawyer.

Tsatsu is outmoded and has outl ...

• Dandor 10 years ago

if you have nothing doing you better come to the volta lake basin for me to employ you than talking about the international Lawyer Hon.Tsatsu.

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Stop this nonsense Baako, Tsatsu just asked the learned lawyer "Can you shut up" If one is so stupid that can't know when to be silent then somebody has to let the idiot know it is time to shut up. And to Baako can you stop t ...

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Mr Tsatsu Tsikata is afflicted with NPD.Narcissistic Personality Disorder(NPD) is a personality disorder in which the individual is described as being excessively pre-occupied with issues of personal adequacy, power, prestige ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

He has already knocked off Dr.Bawumia and waiting to get Akufo Addo himself by his tiny balls once and for all.
    When that happens Baako can cry ma-ma-ma-ma.

• Aba 10 years ago

That idiot Tsatsu has scored an own goal Ato Dadzie is trying to retrieve from the net. Tsatsu has been frustrated by somebody smarter than him. Tsatsu has thrown the EC under the bus admitting there was over voting in Ashant ...

DO YOU FUCKING UNDERSTAND WHAT OWN GOAL IS?
    Some of you just follow the crowd and talking nonsense.If Tsikata scored own goal,how come Addison continue to object to his line of questioning?
    ABOAFONU.

• GHANA 10 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER TROKOSI CHILD MOLESTER.

Shut your stinking ugly mouth there before I knock it for you.

The mosque pisser has none. "Ask the women."

hehehehe.Thanks for letting me know,Buddy.

• BONNIE 10 years ago

what is the meaning of trokosi. You ashantis are just noisy. You make noise of what you don't understand. How many of the legal brains in court are ashantis. That should tell something. Simply stop the noise, go to school and ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Hahahahaha, thank you, we have seen you the educated yahoos mess the country up. You call the ndc stupid trokosi lawyers educated? Tsatsu is a fake lawyer. We Asantes are happy to be kookoase and shoeshineboys being your land ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

Landlords who do not know their left from right. That is why you will always continue to lose elections. you are rather tenants. shut up with your too known and pride

• ARABA 10 years ago

The loud-mouth Usla, was thaught by Hon. Tsatsu Tsikata. He will deal with you butubutubutu. Just wait. Brain power. Tsatsu had his Law Degree at age 19. The difference is clear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Name any one in your ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Good teacher does not mean good lawyer at court. By the way are you not better educated than your school teacher?
    May be you should got back to school

Tsatsu is a fake lawyer.Really?

And Akufo Addo is the real lawyer,right?Your party leader cannot mention the Law School he got his missing certificate from and can`t remember a single classmate.

Tsikata on the other han ...

• OYIRIFI AMPASACHI 10 years ago

TROUBLE MAKER, YOU FORGOT ABOUT TSATU'S LATEST QUALIFICATION...YES, THAT ONE...FROM THE INSTITUTION AT NSAWAM!!!!!

• Maha 10 years ago

He has knocked himself silly by scoring an own goal. That trokosi monkey look alike has an ego because he is ugly and mad at the world. Trokosi monkey Tsatsu no fine.

hahahaha.The brilliant Trokosi wonder boy knocked off your certificate-less idiot Addo.His dream of becoming president by fictitiously faking things like did with his law certificate has come to naught.
    Take a look at UGLY D ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is a frustrated and disgruntled element.

• MANKIND, SWITZERLAND 10 years ago

THIS AGENT AND SCHOOL DROPOUT MUST SHUT HIS MOUTH. WHAT DO BAAKO KNOW ABOUT LAW. AND ANY LAWYER IN NPP TO MATCG THE QUALITIES OF TSATSU?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

School dropout Kwaku did not run away from difficult Ghana,he stayed behind and created a job for himself.He would not go to the white man's land like you to clean gutters and wash pans after your fake education.Come home you ...

• Osei,london 10 years ago

Cleaning gutters and pans?Unlike you ghanaians at home who are living on corruption he is earning an honest living.The foreign exchange sent by the cleaners of pans and gutters is what is allowing ghanaians to steal the stat ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

It is an erroneous belief by Malik Kwaku Baakoo and his NPP doll masters that as soon as they accuse a person of some wrong doing it becomes a golden fact for all to follow like gullible people.
    NPP file 11 thousand and ove ...

As for you, everyone in Ghana knows how you are, you comment to where your stomach takes you, you one person calls yourself a CPP man but inwardly you always support every stupid thing done by the NPP. Please give us some pea ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

RESPECT!! RESPECT !!! RESPECT!!
    ====================================
    I HAVE BEEN TO THE HOUSE OF LORDS
    IN LONDON UK = GHANANAIAN LAWYERS ARE DISTINCT AND HONORABLE GHANANAIAN WOMAN IS JUDGE IN UK CHAMBER ==A ...

• NANA 10 years ago

Leave your colleague over-hyped lawyer alone,he's frustrated and depressed.He's carrying so much weight from his party.

• OBIBINI. 10 years ago

What is Kweku Baako rooting for here?Ghanaians know that his bread will be well butterd if the NPP were to be in power.His wish that Akuffo-Addo be made president by rhe supreme court is a dream that will never be realized.Ma ...

• kwame 10 years ago

well said Kwaku Baako

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Didn't Adisson tell Tsatsu to "sit down" if he had no questions to ask, when as a matter of fact he was on his feet making a submission to the bench? The Good Lord has spared us an NPP government led by Akuffo Addo and his me ...

• Who 10 years ago

What do you call your stupid self? Ndc sycophants? Go to sleep after your "watchmanning".

Is that all you can debate with him?What do you fucking do for a living yourself,Asshole?

• DANKESH 10 years ago

You couldn't be further from the truth, Old sport. Akuffo Addo and his merry band of sycophants, NOT EXCLUDING kWEKU BAAKO, know too well that Tsatsu has been a problem. If Tsatsu is going nowhere, then he should rather be ha ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Amen to that!

• Osofonana 10 years ago

Note this. Tsatsu's so-called brilliance could work only when he had Rawlings' murderous gunmen guarding him in a one-way kangaroo courts where legal ethics were thrown to the dogs! His jealousy of more successful men made hi ...

• Odeneho Ababio 10 years ago

SHUT UP is not an insult, its like someone telling you DON'T BE SILLY!

• T.K 10 years ago

why waste my time on the so call kweku bako. no further comment

• npp nima 10 years ago

You have spent so many of your years well but since the npp days so have sold you conscience just because you were decorated with a chain by former President Kuffuor

• WILLIE 10 years ago

TRAVEL TO AUSTRALIA FOR WORK. GET A WORK PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION.MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.
    CAL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• Kwame 10 years ago

Every person is partisan, thus are judges.

Does yelling, we are not going to identify anything pink sheets, jive with Mr Baako's ethics. We are a stupid country where any laughing squid can wiseacre with no boundary conditions. Those pink sheets being proffered did no ...

any pink sheets.

• BLUE SHEET 10 years ago

LAWYER ERRORS EX-CONVICT.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

If the journey is going NO WHERE, why then object and ressist efforts to put those no where questions to the man in the box as a witness? You are all affraid!

• BONNIE 10 years ago

Bro, don't mind them.. Bunch of noisy people. You brought the game, and we shall teach you a lesson

• NANA ADDO 10 years ago

KORTEEWUYEH GJIMI GJIMI KWEKU BAAKO SHOULD SHUT UP? WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT LAW.JUST FOLLOWING HIS DAFT STUPID STUPID FOOLISH NPP PEOPLE TO ALWAYS SPEW TRASH OR RUBBISH. ONE THING KWASIA KWEKU BAAKO SHOULD BE REMINDED OF IS T ...

• Koka 10 years ago

This iidiot of a journalist should shut his dirty mouth.any person of average inteliligence knows that Tsikata is taking NPP along slippery path which will eventually exposed them as a group who have no conscience. I wonde ...

• Micky 10 years ago

Who is this Kweku Baako? what does he know about law? he has something to say anytime why? Kweku Baako knows nothing therefore he should shut his mother fucker up.

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Kweku, go and polish ur phonetic, and pronunciation of the English words. Idiot.

Are u also blind and deaf and become a stupid propaganda like Sir John ? No wonder Kweku Baako flatulates on Metro TV live Morning Show and s ...

• Iwan 10 years ago

Tsatsu will make progress if Bawia comes forward with the truth and stop you and I were not there answers

• ed 10 years ago

this Baako man wants to be jack of all trade. He is now behaving like a celebrated lawyer.

• KOJO 10 years ago

KWAKU U KNOW DEEP DOWN YOUR HEART THAT TSATSU IS HURTING YOU SEVERELY. I URGE TSATSU SHD GO ON BECAUSE YOUR APPROACH TO THIS CASE IS 'BITING' YOUR OPPONENTS WELL WELL LEFT TO THEM YOU CURTAIL IT TO GIVE THEM RELEAVE BUT CONTI ...

• kwasi Mahunu 10 years ago

Who is this Tsatsu ? Is it the convicted Thief who is addresssing the supreme court? Only in Ghana you say.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

Kweku Baako u are indulging in double standard!

• Fos of Ct US 10 years ago

Give us a break with this bang of hypocrates. We now dealing with law but just look at him just opening his mouth so wide.he should learn a lessen from Gabby who is even a learned lawyer flop.

• KOJO 10 years ago

KWAKU U KNOW DEEP DOWN YOUR HEART THAT TSATSU IS HURTING YOU SEVERELY. I URGE TSATSU TO GO ON BECAUSE HIS APPROACH TO THIS CASE IS 'BITING' THE OPPONENTS WELL WELL. LEFT TO THEM YOU CURTAIL IT TO GIVE THEM RELEAVE, BUT CONTIN ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

BAAKO CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHAT TSATSU IS ARRIVING AT BECAUSE HE IS A LAYMAN IN LAW. TSATSU KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT HE IS DOING AND WHERE HE IS GOING.

• KWAME 10 years ago

Mr. Baako, you are not a Judge nor a Lawyer so what right or knowledge have you about legal issues? Let the S.P court judges do their work and stop your useless comments.

• yaa 10 years ago

look at what is taking place at the supreme court right now. there were also massive overvoting, violations of the law that took place in polling stations that akuffo addo won yet they only see the need to seek the court to a ...

• Yamuah 10 years ago

Marathon or no marathon we don't need Baako's brief. Better shup up yourself with consistent one-sided biased analysis. More pink sheet will be introduced as long as npp was selective in their pink sheet phobia.

• jersey boy 10 years ago

so, mr baako, you're saying the supreme
    court judges don't know what they are
    doing. mr. tsikata's job is to defend
    the respondent. in my view, he is doing
    just that.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

TSATSU ? FOOLISH LAW DEGREE

• kojo 10 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS NO LAW CERTIFICATE.NONE, I MEAN NONE AT ALL.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS should STOP HERO WORSHIPING BASTARDS like TSATSUS

• Raymond Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Someone who did not pass his A level Exams has the guts to question the best legal luminary of all time in Ghana?
    If he thinks he knows the law more than Tsatsu then, he (Baako) should have joined the petitioners lawyers in ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Please, don`t forget that Tsatsu is a pardoned ex-convict,who normally shouldn`t belong to a legal team!

• BEN 10 years ago

YOU HAVE ALL THE OPPORTUNITY TO BECOME A LAWYER BUT YOU ARE NOT CAPABLE OF BECOMING ONE BUT HAVE RATHER CHOSEN TO BE A ONE SIDED JOURNALIST WHO HAS NO SENSE OF OBJECTIVITY SO SHUT UP.

• appiah 10 years ago

Tsatsu stay in the classroom and teach for your courtroom antics and practical performance do not fly. Even worse is your manners. The fact that you are a felon does not give you the right to try desperately to denigrate nobl ...

• Eno 10 years ago

Kwaku,I really appreciate your submission(s) anytime I Listen to you.You are good and really a blessing to Ghana.I fully agreed with you on the 'uncouth and unethical behaviour' displayed by the so-called legal luminary who h ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO IS NOT VERY DIFFERENT FROM GARBGBY OTCHERE DARKO IN THEIR LINE OF THINKING. BOTH ARE ALSO FAILURES THEY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK

• Dr. Kologah 10 years ago

Is this impotent nincompoop a lawyer or one of the judges? shame on you and your certificateless dwarf.

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

What does Kweku Baako know about law? The matter is in court. Let the justices of the Supreme Court determine whether there is a marathon to nowhere or not. Kweku Baako should not behave as if his opinion must be swallowed ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Mary was having an affair one day while her husband, John, was at work.
    While in bed with her boyfriend, Ralph, she heard her husband's car pull into the driveway. "Hurry, grab your clothes and get out through the window, m ...

• Kwesi Atta 10 years ago

We need bold people like Kwaku Baako to say it as it is. Period!

• Roger 10 years ago

Someone help me. Do we REdraw or WITHdraw statements? It's been very long ago when I read 'O' level English and unfortunately my English tutor has passed on and cannot be reached. It doesn't sound right to me but who am I to ...

• joe 10 years ago

hypocrite, shut up! u claim to know it all so by now i'm sure tsatsu's legal punches are making u shit in your pants. after he's done with bawumia, there would be nothing left for u. u are not on the govt's payroll as u used ...

• tsatsupe 10 years ago

Tsatsu humble yourself u're nobody

• AKAN 10 years ago

TOGO IS THE HOMELAND OF EVERY EWE, THEREFORE THEY SAHOULD BE REPATRIATED BACK TO THEIR HOMELAND!

• Richman-NYC 10 years ago

You dem fucka,asshole ve u nw turn to a JUDGE.Wait Papa JJ go teach u de 2nd lesson of Life.SELF JOURNALIST.

• khalifa 10 years ago

Am not surprised by kweku's position and it is very typical of him.
    He has the moral rights to determine how one should ask questions in court?
    Your father's press is what has helped you.You just a drop who does not know a ...

• HAILLE SELASSIE 10 years ago

This guy called Tsatsu needs a refresher course in Law. The kind of law he knows OR practise doesn't exist any where in the world. He needs to go back to school.

Who is in charge of this court anyway? The Judges need ...

• Ágbenorxevi 10 years ago

EVERYDAY KWEKU SPEAKS IT'S EITHER INTERCEPTD DOC, RUMOUR OR THIS OR THAT..HE HAS LIVED AND CONTINUES TO LIVE ON RUMOUR MONGOURING. COS OF BIASED PPL LIKE HIM GHANA IS GOING NOWHERE.TELL THE TRUTH FOR ONCE'BAWUMIA IS LYING THR ...

• WEE SMOKER 10 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO. ARE YOU A LWAYER? OR HAVE YOU ALSO BEEN DOING COCAINE WITH NANA. YOU CONTINUE TO DEMONSTRATE YOUR IGNORANCE WHEN YOU TALK TOO MUCH

• afolabi 10 years ago

let us forgive Mr Tsatsu.For frustrations and desperateness might have started in his effort in the cross examinations.

• djoe 10 years ago

What good profile records does he Baako himself,to criticize the honourable learned genius.

• KARIM 10 years ago

IT IS TRUE THAT KIND OF UNGUIDED LANGUAGE IS BAD.

• Papa 10 years ago

This criticism frm the public is of no importance ,Kwaku Baako is been biased in everything about da court proceedings.even when the other side are doing wrong,he turns to take it as a good thing.

• you say wetin? 10 years ago

hahahahahaha....you guys foool like Tsatsa imself. the man has lost legal form due to inactivity.

• NII 10 years ago

MORE FIRE TSATSU-LET THEIR MOUTH PIECES BE SCARED LIKE THIS MAN

• KINPIN 10 years ago

Kweku, this is cross examination at its best. You are not appreciating it because you dont understand what is going on. It's a pity you always want to coment on every issue, even if you dont understand. The likes of you are a ...

• sleeky 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a piece of shit.

• SENNA 10 years ago

KWEKU BARKO SEEMS TO KNOW EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN EVEN THOUGH HE COULD NOT COMPLETE HIS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL WHILST HIS FATHER WAS AN EDUCATION MIMISTER. WHY WOULD HE NOT TAKE OVER JUSTICE ATUGUBA'S SEAT AND GIVE DIRECTIONS AS ...

• Slim 10 years ago

Kweku Baako even knw the day Adamas and Eve where born.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

When you are confused what do you do? You go back and forth, sideways, circle around, stand still and finally fall. One of the responding lawyers is showing a trace of this behavior. He was highly motivated to come and dazzle ...

• dorm .tadi 10 years ago

listen to who is talking about respect.advice your boxer layer addisson.you are ignorant when it comes to law.seek the understanding of the word cross examination and it will answer your doubts.paid journalist

• ASANTE 10 years ago

Sometimes when I see people paying heed to this school drop out, my respect for them goes down. He appears intelligent only to the ignorant and uneducated. He is stinkingly biased and he can go to hell with it

• niinoi 10 years ago

Since when did you become a lawyer Baako? You have no legal education like a lot of us. Just keep your mouth shut.

• Slim 10 years ago

Kweku Baako is waiting for New Pirate Party to get his shear.

• AGYEMANG 10 years ago

Kweku Baako must not pollute the public with his pocket because he does not know anything in law. How can an illiterate like try to teach us law. The law is not about your usual shouts on radio please.

• AKWASI ABDALLAH-ALBERT 10 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO,WILL YOU SHUT-UP????

• kwesi 10 years ago

OH KWEKU BAAKO TSATSU MARATHON IS TO YOUR HOME

• pious agyarko,USA 10 years ago

This guy will always make noise at any level,when did he become a lawyer or a judge?when it comes to issues of legality,objectivity,academical, sensible nature this man should not be interviewed.Because he lacks credibility,A ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Apparently Kweku Baako doesn't even understand what constitute bad faith in law. Producing facts in cross examination in order to test the truthfulness of the witness is permitted under the evidence law.

• kofi 10 years ago

kweku do u think you are an authority in Ghana?You are nobody. Even in newsfile u portray urself as all knowing but u are just a JHS leaver

• HMMMMMMM 10 years ago

JUST ASKING IS KWAKU BAAKO A LAWYER, JOURNALIST OR WHAT BECAUSE HE HAS ANSWERS FOR EVERY ISSUE?

• KKB 10 years ago

Baako are a lawyer so u know the law more than the sc justices eehhhhh kwaku u know everything Ghana man I don't blame you.

• HAILLE SELASSIE 10 years ago

TSATSU is a common criminal. he has no right to be a lawyer.

• kojo 10 years ago

thank God Kweku Baako is not on the bench. he should spare us his jaundiced views on this case. His wishes cannot be the verdict. am not surprised he cant see how Tsatsu is tearing their petition in tatters. if NPP were since ...

• mike 10 years ago

when did you become a judge over judges? or a lawyer?even GIMPA you could'nt

• gilbert 10 years ago

eeeh kwaku this law and not radio juounalism

• Special t 10 years ago

The learned Prof Baako again. He knows it all.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Tsatu's face looks like a rat. Just look at his teeth. He is making fun of himself by smiling for the whole world to see his teeth expecially when he insults other consel and or Dr. Genius Bawumia.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

TSATSU MUST BE STOPED AND SENT BACK TO LEARN MODERN LAW PRACTCE OR RETIRE FROM THE PROFESSION,IT SEEMS HE IS TRYING TO FOOL THE INTELIGENCE OF GHANAIANS WITH THE OLD TACTICS WHERE PROCEEDINGS ARE DONE BEHIND CLOSE DOORS AND T ...

• asare 10 years ago

Bako always have documents to prove.Who at all is bako?what does he want to achieve? just usa break mr documents

• Ex-Convict 10 years ago

Tsatsu is uncouth, uncivilized and lack ethics, He is a disgrace to his name

• REV.K. BEMPAH 10 years ago

I don't want to plan dumb. We were all in Ghana when Tsatsu won a gargantuan victory at the supreme court. Wofa Kufour was then in Australia. He reporters that he will do everything to overturn that victory.

Wofa Kufour c ...