You are here: HomeNews2013 05 09Article 273432

Tsatsu is asking unnecessary questions - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Botwe 10 years ago

Uncivilised Sir John.

• TSATSU KRONFUO TSIKATA 10 years ago

That is ewe professor. He only read and came to class to pour it onto the students, after all class must listen to any nonsense from any drunk teacher. Akans who develop brains faster have now over-grown him.

• KWAAME 10 years ago

NOTHING SENSEBLE COMES OUT OF YOUR MOUTH

• BEN 10 years ago

TELL BAMUMIA RATHER TO ANSWER ALL THE QUESTIONS FROM TSATSU: BLAME BAWUMIA FOR NOT ANSWERING JUST SIMPLE QUESTION YES OR NO:

• GHANA 10 years ago

IS THAT THE PICTURE OF TSATSU OR A MONKEY?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

WORST THAN TSATSU

• kOFI BANTAMAH 10 years ago

OVER VOTING IN OUR " STRONG HOLD WILL MAKE US GET 30% AT THE END RESULTS

• SHAMO 10 years ago

UGLY EWE OUTMODED LAWYER! CHOPING ALL OUR MONEY! GO BACK TO NSAWAM WHERE YOU BELONG! DR BAWUMIA A NON LAWYER IS MAKING YOU STUPID! HEHEHEHEHEH

• GOGGY 10 years ago

ITS ALWAYS GOOD WHEN SENSELESS SCHOOL DROPOUTS LIKE YOU INSULT PEOPLE WITHOUT REGRET AND BEST OF ALL ENGAGE IN STONE AGE TRIBALISM.

THIS IS WHAT WILL KEEP THE NPP IN THE BUSH FOR SO LONG. YOU CAN CONTINUE!!

• SHAMO 10 years ago

NOT EVEN WHEN THEY BUILD A KETA SEA DEFENCE FOR YOU OR A SPORTS STADIUM IN TAMALE SO SHUT UP

Tsikata's picture proove that indeed
    all the NDC supporters looks like animals to be precise chimpanzee.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

u sound mentally challenged because u are insulting every ghanian who thinks and feels NDC is the party that can fulfill the visions they have for Ghana!

• DANKESH 10 years ago

SURE, YOUR FATHER!!! Moronic twerp!!!

• SHAMO 10 years ago

FOOLS LIKE THIS DISTURBING GHANA! SUCKING ALL ITS BLOOD MAKING IT THIN EVERYDAY! SEE TSATSU TEETH, VAMPIRE DEVIL THIEF

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

no wonder young people are dying so early. it is because we disrespect elderly people!!! God forgive u!

• kofi 10 years ago

AMEN

• Atopahene John mahama 10 years ago

AND FOR YOU GOD HATE FALSE WITHNESS! NDC INSULT NANA ADDO CALLING HIM EVIL DWARF AND YOU DANCE! NOW HELPING TO RENDER CURSES FOR INSULTING TSATSU? YOUR CURSE KNOWS NO BOUNDS FOR BEING BIAS! I RETURN THE CURSE TO THE SENDER AN ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

AND WHAT DID YOU SAY WHEN YOUR STUPID NDCs INSULT NANA ADDO? CALLING HIM EVIL DWARF? YOU SEE YOUR BIAS? WITH THIS YOUR BIAS THE THUNDER OF GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE AND MAY ALL YOUR CURSES HAMMER YOUR HEAD, AAMMEENN

PLEASE SIR JOHN LETS APOLOGISE NOW BEFORE THE LICKAGE OF ASHANTI UND EASTERN REGION OVER VOTING COMES OUT:

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Would be sad if it wasnt so dangerous!

• KENAWO 10 years ago

Mr. Addison also threatened in open court that his side could answer in kind if Mr. Tsikata were not reined in.

• kOFI BANTAMAH 10 years ago

I CAN SEE NDC MASHING TO HIGH COURT IF THE LOOSE THIS CASE WITH OVER VOTING IN ASHANTI REGION AND EASTERN REGION;:

No NDC monkey supporter talks sensibly, civilizly and like an educated person, because all NDC so-called politicians and their useless
    supporters speaks like an idiot, because they are idiots.

I particularly feel ashame i ...

• Allan 10 years ago

Sgt Idiot Anani Fiadzoe, it seems the wee and coke you have been smoking and sniffing has gotten deeper into your stupid brain. You have no work to do than the small cocaine you have been peddling in Nima. You are always insu ...

• OBREMPONG KKT 10 years ago

Look at you when you hate Sgt Anani Fiadzoe because he insults in his postings and you do not like it, did you also read your postings at all?

Should you read your postings, it will
    show clearly that between yourself and

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

TSATSU TSIKATA SHOULD GO RETIREMENT AND LEAVE NDC ALONE

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Which questions are unecessary,every question has an answer, ecept you hate
    him.ls he not stupit before he taught you? Try to be grateful to him for,
    teaching you to what you are now.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

If you think Tsatsu is causing more harm than good to himself why don't you just leave him alone. What do you care anyway? Unless you are thinking otherwise.

• BEN 10 years ago

BAWUMIA SHOULD BE RATHER ATTACKED FOR NOT ANSWERING SIMPLES QUESTIONS WHICH NEEDS YES OR NO: HE WILL START TELLING STORIES TO PUSH THE QUESTION ASIDE:

• KENAWO 10 years ago

Mr. Addison also threatened in open court that his side could answer in kind if Mr. Tsikata were not reined in. NOW IS DELAYING? SIR JOHN ANSWER THIS SIMPLE QUESTION

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

Sir John, why should you be worried about EC being in trouble? I thought that will help NPP's case and should make you happy?

• STEVE 10 years ago

Sir John doesn't know that the job of a lawyer is to defend the responders, NDC and EC. If he thinks Tsautu is talking too much because he didn't conduct the election then Bawumia is also talking too much because it Akufo Add ...

• Jane Boateng 10 years ago

Sir John ee, if the kitchen is too hot for you, get out from there. Otherwise forever keep your mouth shut up!!! It is true that when the ground is hot, only the feet may know its hotness.

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

THIS TSATSU'S MARATHON WILL LEAD TO NOWHERE. IF HE HAS ANY QUESTION THAT CAN DEMOLISH THE EVIDENCE HE WOULD HAVE ASKED LONG AGO.
    HE HAS NOTHING TO ASK,PERIOD.

• kwasi Sizzla 10 years ago

l was very shocked when l heard that sir John is a lawyer, his speech has nothing for a child to learn from. rushes in giving answers to questions that has not been completed. wow, a lawyer indeed. he must learn to be sober ...

• BJ 10 years ago

to get himself entangled in deceit. The rogues should have faced the shame themselves. I pity Bawuomiah paaaaaaah.

• DAVID 10 years ago

A very uselss village hypocrite! He knighted himself "sir" This foolish clown is a disgrace to human race.For as long as idiots like this bush village idiot continue to hold themselves up in the NPP,the party will continue to ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

A THOROUGHLY FOOLISH MAN

• Jokes 10 years ago

That idiot creature called Sir John, I thought he said he is lawyer. He is just a born fool as his master Nana AkuffO Addo. He must therefore shut that his idiot mouth up and give us ears.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Tsatu is a waste of precious time. He is just wasting the tax payer's money by asking stupid questions for the past six days.

• nana bushman 10 years ago

is sir of fool intelligent?

• KWAME 10 years ago

Sir, John might have bought his law certificate like someone I know in Kumasi who claim to have an MBA certificate.
    Sir John is unconvincing in his expositions and only insult and shout to cover this limitations.
    He is of t ...

• Alhaji 10 years ago

What did u expect in court?

• prince mahama kelly 10 years ago

NO WONDER SIR JOHN VE NO HOME EDUCATION; BELIEVED ME

• WAYO 10 years ago

I thought NPP has advised this bushman to shut up to avoid tarnishing the image of their party?

• Plumber 10 years ago

Why is Sir John worried about Tsatsu's poor show? He should rather be happy, both he and Kweku are weeping and hurting badly the way Tsatsu has landed upper cuts at Dr Pink sheets. Why? Leave Tsatsu alone or at best, bring ba ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

the 'poor show' discloses he is dishonest

• common sense 10 years ago

Don't think Ghanaians are as fooolish as you are. Do you think before talking at all? TRUST ME at the end of the trial your own NPP will crucify you. They will come to realize how inimical you are to the party.

• WILLIE 10 years ago

TRAVEL TO AUSTRALIA FOR WORK. GET A WORK PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION.MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.
    CAL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Sir John, I think, is not as intelligent as the Judges of the Supreme Ct before whom those unnecessary questions are being put to the principal witness of the petitioners! Whay is going on Sir John´s HEAD? Why object to his ...

• BLUE SHEET 10 years ago

LAWYER ERRORS EX-CONVICT.

• Koo Kyei 10 years ago

You can not go to sc and take presidency in a silva platter.

Anyway Tsastu is more handsome than that ugly NPP flagbearer called NANA ADDO, should have fielded ALAN KYEREMATEN, because he got personality. Look at the Ashanti NPP flag bearers, they look better than the AKYEMS.

• ed 10 years ago

The NPP should thank themselves for having a cattle rarer and goat tender in the person of Bawumia in the dock defending thier case. I wonder what would have happened if the likes of 'sir john' were in the stead of Bawumia.Si ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

TSATSU IS NOT ASKING UNNECESSARY QUESTIONS. YOU CAN SEE THAT BAWUMIA IS CLEARLY SHAKING ALL OVER THE PLACE AND HIS VOICE IS QUIVERING ALL OVER THE PLACE. BAWUMIA IS SCARED NOW AND HAS LOST SELF-CONFIDENCE AND TRUST IN THE CAS ...

• kofi ntim 10 years ago

Shut up! mad man

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

why did he not defend NPP in court?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

ADISON'S VOICE AND BAWUMIA' VOICE ARE ALWAYS SHAKING WHEN THEY ARE DEALING WITH TSATSU. YOU CAN HEAR THE FEAR FACTOR IN THEIR VOICES

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

So this headless idiot think he can match Tsikata intellectually? Only in your dream.
    The signs of mental problems are showing and you need to be sanctioned to one of those institutions.KWASEA.

• jkk 10 years ago

those are relevant questions to tsatsu and unnecessary to sir john, that is all.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

HE HAS NO MONOPOLY of LAW(TSATSU).

ANY FOOL can READ a LAW DEGREE(if he/she gets the opportunity

• Man of the True God 10 years ago

where is this guy in a hurry to? you brought the case t court now you're wiser than the judges, NPP will never learn, arrogant bunch of loosers

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

There will be exposure of the truth. The 11842 quadruplicated and fabricated so-called Pink sheets will be counted and that will give the first shock to the NPP.
    Tsatsu will never let the NPP to get awy with their spurious l ...

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Tsatsu goes obsolete..outmoded!!

• oto 10 years ago

Tsatsu agyimi paa wasei case no. SaaS, he has allowed npp to win this case, by all means this action will cause re-run of the election. Tsatsu is an an outmoded lawyer without modern wisdom. He has killed our party. I wouldn ...

• derick 10 years ago

i hope that Ghana is not going into chaos because of a president like the one we have now. the reason why i say this because through and truly with bad mind and the torture being subdued to our seem-to-be president to the poi ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

Tsatsu is no lawyer---he may be of value in the classroom--his questions in the cross-examination clearly exposes him as a useless lawyer--he might as well hang the wig & take the chalk.

• khalifa 10 years ago

the most uncivilized general secretary ever.

• Alhaji 10 years ago

So you are now more inteligent than your parent.How stupid are you.

• TIiller 10 years ago

No matter how well the hawk dances, it will never be appreciated by the fowl, an Akan saying goes.

• Ananse 10 years ago

Will you shut your dirty stinky mouth? You are more ugly than a chimpanze. What do you mean. Wha book do you know? Foolish Ashanti vagabond

• asare 10 years ago

Sir john,your arrogance is not helping the cause on of our NPP at all.you are the useless and the stupide general secretary our great NPP ever had.Your plan is to destroy the image of NPP.you WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE you and ...

• NOKO FIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 10 years ago

Sir John we all know you are the most SENSIBLE and WISEST on earth when it comes to matters of the stomach.After all you used to be first in school. We APPLAUD YOU hehe

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Let's keep our eyes on the Judges. I don't trust them. I am surprised why they are allowing certain things in the courtroom. I think the woman judge did a great job today by asking Tsatsu to go straight to the point with his ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

I hate this posturing.Every question is relevant.Beside which questions will he have asked?People in this profession are their own enemies.Damn!

• ghanalover 10 years ago

THIS MAN SIR JOHN IS DISGRACE TO THE LEGAL PROFESSION.

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

This ewes should take care of themselves,look at Tsatsu's dental formula-idiots

• Kweks 10 years ago

I think it will be prudent for all contributors to Ghanaweb to avoid using insulting and tribalistic language. Be objective with your point and steer away from such abusive and unproductive manners

• babs 10 years ago

why cant we live the court to finish its work. Any way let Sir john speak his mind. But for those who insult elders will surely rip it one day.