You are here: HomeNews2013 05 09Article 273410

Briton's killers need lawyers

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

This the root of all evil in my beloved country. Greed, lust and fame. Big name churches and so call Pastors want so much fame that they would do anything in the name of God and still my countrymen will follow and sing their ...

• NANA 11 years ago

NO WORK FOR NANA ADDO

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

WICKED GHANAIANS BITING THE FINGERS THAT FED THEM, HABA!

THIS POOR MAN WENT TO GHANA AND INVESTS INTO THE COMMUNITY AND PROVIDED EMPLOYMENT FOR SOME OF THEM, YET THESE UNGRATEFUL CREATURES, OUT OF WICKEDNESS, GREED AND E ...

• if they admit it 11 years ago

All these nonsense in the world must stop. They did kill the man, they are not denying it so why the fuck do they need a lawyer? Just pass your judgement, stupid judge.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

THIS WICKED ACT IS SO UNGHANAIAN. WHAT IS THIS COUNTRY TURNING INTO.GOD SHOULD HELP OUR NATION.

• Ama London 11 years ago

What this guys did is unspeakable but for a Nigerian to make this comments is laughable.What can't a Nigerian do for money, when did you people became hard working, please, you people have come to Ghana and recruiting Ghanain ...

You see, the problems with you DELUDED GHANAIANS is that, you lives in fool paradise. You guys behaves as if you are SAINTS, but you are worst than DEVIL. You guys always blame Nigerians for your evils, but God is now expos ...

• Tweaaaaaa 11 years ago

Nigeria, oh my God, I am scared to death even flying over that country. Two of my relatives went there and never came. The countless number of foreigners killed in Naija cannot be compared to what happens in Ghana so please d ...

• Ama London 11 years ago

Mr. Nigeria confirm the nationalities of this armed robbers before making any analyses, you started by abusing Ghanians because nothing like this have ever happen in Nigeria before. Don't jump into any conclusions worse thing ...

Are you that demented or a fool? How can foreign criminals hold a whole BIG CITY like Kumasi into random many times without the collaboration of the indigenes of that city? You might as well blame foreigners for the evil act ...

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

These two are desperately evil and are going to rot in hell.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

THE SHOULD GO IN FOR NANA ADDO TO HELP THEM OUT LIKE OUR DOCTORS AND MARKET WOMEN DID

• ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 11 years ago

nononmononononn

• Onipa 11 years ago

Murderer when this man was just doing the nation good.

• DISCIPLINE 11 years ago

PLEASE PLEASE NO GHANA LAWYER MUST DEFEND THESE FOOLISH CRIMINALS EXCEPT LAWYERS FROM AFGHANISTAN, BECAREFUL BECOS GOD IS WATCHING THE MISSIONARY WHO IS MURDERD.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

The judge says to a double-homicide defendant, "You're charged with beating your wife to death with a hammer." A voice at the back of the courtroom yells out, "You bastard." The judge says, "You're also charged with beating y ...

• Thinker 11 years ago

.. My lord, my client is a wicked neanderthal and deserves to die I plead guilty on his behalf and pray the court to sentence this son-mamma-bitch ( Sorry for my French my Lord) to death by hanging,my Lord!

• ama kumi-rotterdam 11 years ago

abonefo.

• Efua 11 years ago

Ghanaians can be so so greedy!! They will do anything for money - even family members behave that way. They will take everything you have. Greedy fools!

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

They do not need an attorney,just send them to Kumasi to face Judge Boampong to determine their fate.That's all .

• Osei 11 years ago

WE DON'T HAVE TO FOLLOW THE SO-CALLED WESTERN WORLD. SUCK PEOPLE ACTUALLY DON'T NEED LAWYERS. FOR WHAT?

• Napoleon 11 years ago

Justice delayed is justice denied.The two conspired to kill Rev.Sidney Barnes thus they should face the law without lawyers.They have the right to a lawyer but if they cannot get one then the court should go ahead with the ca ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

ghs love to point fingers. this is unfortunately the cv of a said christian society. they kill projects from afar, and within. count the number of uncompleted projects in all communities both private and state. even our monke ...

• The Truth 11 years ago

And yet Ghanaians think Ghana is a civilized country when we committ such heinous crime against those who sacrifice their life for us. I am also surprised the tribal factor has not come in here. Are these civilized traits of ...

• GINA 11 years ago

HOW CAN THIS EVER HAPPEN IN OUR LAND

• sensibo 11 years ago

Jah will deal with them for killing his great servant.

• Boy Kwame 11 years ago

You know their case, why give them lawyers? punish them.