You are here: HomeNews2013 05 07Article 273258

T.B. Joshua guards detain journalists

Read Comments Comments (146)

• GHANA 11 years ago

TROKOSIS ON RAPING RAMPAGE

Teacher Rapes American Volunteer

Date: 07-May-2013

A SCIENCE teacher at Brekumanso, a farming community near Asamankese in the West Akim Municipality of the Eastern Region, is in the ...

• REV SAM, USA 11 years ago

THIEF-BOY JOSHUA

Another tragedy, and another claim by Nigerian "prophet" TB Joshua that he predicted it.

According to Myjoyonline reporter Dorcas Efe Mensah, on January 19, 2013, Mr Joshua gave his prophecy of the Ap ...

• TETTEH FIO 11 years ago

For many thinking people, who are not handicapped by sensationalism and blind loyalty to cult figures, why an educated and intelligent person like President Mills would seek the company of the self-styled Nigerian prophet T.B ...

• CHARLES DUMFUOR 11 years ago

U CAN COME TO MY CHURCH AND FILM ANYTIME. THIS MAN IS HIDING SOMETHING. HE IS HODING HIS SAKAWA TRICKS.

• FRED, London 11 years ago

ALL RESPECTABLE NIGERIAN PASTORS DO NOT RESPECT TB JOSHUA. NO PASTOR IN THIS WORLD RESPECTS JOSHUA. HE IS A KNOWN FRAUDSTER.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT WE GHANAIANS ARE ALWAYS JEALOUS OF ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING NIGERIANS WITH OUR PHD MENTALITIES? THE BIBLE SAYS: 'TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED.' I'M FED UP WITH ALL MY FELLOW GHANAIANS WITH THEIR JEALOUSY, WHY?

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

DID JESUS HAVE BODYGUARDS? WHAT IS THE SO CALLED MAN OF GOD DOING WITH BODYGUARDS? WHAT IS HE AFRAID OF? USELESS SON F A BITCH! ANYONE WHO PAY A PENNY TO HIS CONGREGATION IS ALSO AS USELESS AS T B JOE SHUA

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch Emmanuel TV and GTV live on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• SAKAWA JOSHUA 11 years ago

A PROPHET DOES NOT LIE. HE LIED ABOUT DEDE AYEW ON HIS WEBSITE . WHEN THE NEWS CAME OUT THTA HE DID NOT TALK TO DEDE AYEW, HE IMMEDIATELY REMOVED THE VIDEO. HE ALSO LIED ABOUT KANU.

THIS MAN IS A PROPHET OF SATAN.

• CANADA BOY 11 years ago

I REMEMBER VERY WELL WHEN HE LIED ABOUT DEDE AYEW AND THE STARLETS. THIS IS NOT A MAN OF GOD. THIS IS CON ARTIST LOOKING FOR MORE MONEY. HE IS EVIL.

• WHISTLEBLOWER 10 years ago

MOST OF NDC MEMBERS ARE EX-CONVICTS
    INCLUDING TSATSU TSIKATA

• bex 10 years ago

Joshua, you have conquered Ghanaians and Ghana. Stand for election, and we shall vote for you President of Ghana. You know your trade, for while other church leaders take money from small operators, you cream the rich.

Ple ...

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

GAHANAIANS PASTORS CANNOT BE TRUSTED EITHER. GOOGLE: 'GHANA FAKE PASTORS' AND SEE FOR YOURSELF, AND STOP BEING PRIDEFOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. HAHAHAHAHAHA

• danso 11 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THIS MAN IS A CON MAN. HE WAS QUESTIONED BY THE POLICE IN LONDON. HE IS A FAKE.

• Hilary Mensah, Finland 11 years ago

i went to this mans church because my sister was sick. I did not go again because i saw that he was fake. if you live outside Ghana, you would never this this thief.

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

When will these ignorant faithfools and gullible willing victims wake up and break the bondage of fraudsters like TB Joshua and ilk?

When will the Ghanaian/African wake up? These faithfools are being taken hostage in what ...

• ARABA 11 years ago

ALL HIS VIDEOS ON LINE ARE FAKED. ALL THE MIRACLES ARE FAKE. HE EDITS ALL THESE TO MAKE THEM LOOK TRUE. JOSHUA IS A LIAR AND A FAKE.

ACCORDING THE NOTRIOUS GHANA FETISH PRIEST KWAKU BONSAR, OVER A WHOPPING 1,600 GHANAIANS FAKE PASTORS A ROAMING THE EARTH, LORD HAVE MERCY. HE WHO LIVES IN A GLASS HOUSE SHOULD NOT THROW STONE. THE WHOLE WORLD COULD NOW SEE ...

• kwasi, Tokyo 11 years ago

when i went to ScOAN. i saw it all first hand. he is a liar and a good con man. there is no God in his church, it is all tricks and con. The man is of the devil.

• Yaw panyin, Australia 11 years ago

this is a man of satan. he would dupe you and take your money. dont beleive anything you see on his tv show. it is all scripted. he is aliar.

• WHISTLEBLOWER 10 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF EX-CONVICTS
    AND CRIMINALS..
    MOST OF NDC MEMBERS ARE EX-CONVICTS
    INCLUDING TSATSU TSIKATA

• Edward 11 years ago

Peter cut off the ear of one of the soldiers when Jesus was arrested.

• Danny Bee, Berlin 11 years ago

what is this thief doing in Ghana. Many people die in his church. areest this thief man of satan.

• danny 11 years ago

You poor naive gullible soul!

• ASA MENSAH 11 years ago

THE DEVIL HAS LANDED IN GHANA. THE FAKE PROPHET IS IN GHANA TO FOOL PEOPLE AND TAKE THEIR MONEY.

• danso 11 years ago

FAKE PROPHESIES AND FAKE MIRACLES, YET FOOLS BELIEVE HIM. GHANA PEOPLE WOULD BELIEVE ANYONE WHO SAYS JESUS.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

ASH. AKYIM PASTORS ARE VERY GOOD IN USING JUJU FOR THEIR CHURCHES. SAKAWA PASTORS. BECAUSE THEY DONT PRACTICE THEY ONLY COME TO HUSTLE AND LATER WILL BYE A BIBLE AND STRAIT TO GHANA TO SAY THEY WERE FROM PASTOR TRAINING. AFTE ...

GOOGLE: Kwaku Bonsam Exposes Sakawa Pastor. Ghanaians pastors are the most EVIL and sakawa on earth. The dreaded fetish priest Kwaku Bonsam, has boasted that he has a whopping 600 Ghanaians pastors working miracle with his ...

Sorry, Kwaku Bonsam boasted of having 1,600 fake Ghanaians pastor working for him. Therefore, people should beware of Ghanaians pastors.

• BREAD winner, Toronto 11 years ago

THE KING OF ALL FALSE PROPHETS IS IN GHANA. GHANA IS IN TROUBLE.

• danny 11 years ago

You are intellectually challenged!

@danny, face the facts and smell the coffee. Exercise your DEMENTED BRAIN for a change.

• BREAD winner, Toronto 11 years ago

THE DEVIL IS HERE IN THE PERSON OF SAKAWA TB JOSHUA.

• KOMFO ANOKYE 10 years ago

WHY ARE YOU KILLING YOURSELF? CHRISTIANITY ITSELF IS AN INDUSTRY.

• Dr Tommy de Laurence 11 years ago

I was there and the account is wrong. First of all TB Joshua was not around on Tuesday to have his bodyguards around to do anything like that. He is scheduled to appear tomorrow.
    Secondly his Three Assistants who are popular ...

• Jim Dogbe, Beijing 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS A CON MAN, USING JESUS AS A COVER, GHANAIANS ARE STUPID TO ALLOW THIS 419 NAIJA MAN INTO GHANA. THIS MAN IS A BIG AZAA MAN.

• Campus MInistry Report 11 years ago

It takes discipline and reverence towards the Lord for SCOAN to be what is it is now.

The SCOAN ministry started from a humble beginning.

It is in the same spirit of reverence and orderliness towards God that the Churc ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Why detain when the gospel is to spread to the outermost part of the world?
    Many preachers would quickly embrace such journalists.Free publicity for the gospel does not come like that, therefore the attitude of the "prophet" ...

• Campus Ministry Report 11 years ago

When you read an article such as this you need to be circumspect. You need to ask the Holy Ghost to guide you into the Truth of the matter or what really happened there, or under what circumstances did the events occurred, ev ...

• AMA TECHIE 11 years ago

WE DONT DETAIN ANYONE. WE ALLOW ALL TO FILM, IT IS THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST. TB JOSHUA IS HIDING HIS EVIL TRICKS. ON TV, HIS SHOW IS EDITED. HE IS A SCARED MAN.

• Charles 11 years ago

I have read about Joshua on line. he is a big time fraud.

Jesus, once asked a question to his apostles

"Who do people say I am?"

My prayer is that the Holy Ghost would one day arrest you and set you free from your ignorance!

• ARABA 11 years ago

THIS MAN CANNOT PERFORM ANY MIRACLES. HE COULD NOT SAVE MILLS, HIS FRIEND. HE IS A LIAR, AN AZAA CON MAN.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

GOOGLE GHANAIANS FAKE PASTORS, AND SEE HOW MORE THAN 1,600 GHANAIANS FAKE PASTORS ARE ROAMING THE EARTH WITH THEIR FAKE JUJU MIRACLES. LORD HAVE MERCY.

• PATERA 10 years ago

ARE YOU DEFENDING NIGERIAN PASTORS OR THE BIBLE? AS GHANA HAS FAKE PASTORS, I THINK ALL THE NIGERIAN PASTORS ARE SAINTS. AFTER ALL CHRISTIANITY IS AN INDUSTRY.

Whose testimony would you believe. Repent and give your Life to Christ.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Very educative and intriguing!!. Was the occasion a Sunday or a Saturday?
    Did people leave work to attend the ceremony, thereby misusing precious productive time?
    I am very careful criticising things of spiritual nature, ...

• Osofo Danso 11 years ago

LUCIFER HIMSELF IS IN GHANA. T B JOSHUA THE ANTI-CHRIST , THE MAKER OF FAKE MIRACLES AND FALSE PROPHECIES IS IN GHANA.

MANY WOULD COME IN MY NAME AND DO WONDROUS THINGS IN MY NAME, BUT RUUN AWAY FROM THEM. PLEASE, CHRISTI ...

Yes, every careless utterance, the individual will give an account.

• KOMFO ANOKYE 10 years ago

JESUS CHRIST WALKED FREELY WITHOUT BODYGUARDS. DO CHRISTIANS NEED BODYGUARDS TO PROTECT THEM? WHY DO TB JOSUA HAVE BODYGUARDS?

• Jim Kelly(NY) 11 years ago

Shame on Ghana government. How can the security of the False Prophet T.B Joshuah be able to detain anyone, let alone journalists, trying to do there jobs? The Ghana Police should descend there and close this filthy man's encl ...

• Chicago Pastor. 11 years ago

I will Google you Sam instead. You too. Learn to fast and pray instead eating three square meals and in between snacks but expecting miracles to happen. Treat your associated Pastors with respect and dignity rather than bossi ...

• FAKE PASTORS 11 years ago

JOSHUA HAS MADE ALOT OF MONEY SO POOR PASTORS ARE JEALOUS. YOU WANT TO PREACH JESUS AND REMAIN POOR. TKAE YOUR JESUS, I WANT MONEY. JOSHUA TEACHES ME HOW TO MAKE MORE MONEY.

SCOAN has nothing to hide. Many who have been following Emmanuel TV and who have visited the Ministry can attest to this fact.

There are so many testimonies that do not televised.

The Lord has blessed with such a Proph ...

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 11 years ago

May the almighty God have mercy on you and your family for the sin against the holy spirit is unforgivable.Pray God's guidance and you would know if TB Joshua is real man of God.

• Samuel Twum-Barima ,Holland 11 years ago

Iam not happy with this article,if you follow emmanuel tv this man predicted the Boston bombing long before it happened. Check your facts before you post articles on Ghana web

• Kwesi 10 years ago

PLEASE, SUPPORT AND CAMPAIGN FOR THESE JOURNALIST TO SUIT THAT SAKAWA CHURCH FOR CONSTITUTIONAL VIOLATION. ARTICLE 14 clause 2 & 5.
    Clause 2 says: A person who is arrested, restricted or detained shall be informed
    immedia ...

• Truth Investigator 10 years ago

You are right; this TB Joshua is a fake/scam and slick hypnotizer.His wicked, dishonest ways have been largely exposed in south africa, where he is "persona non grata".There is lots and lots of information on him when you "go ...

• Theo 11 years ago

When will these Ewes stop raping women? Now they want white meat so they have to rape a white young lady?

• DEI, Sweden 11 years ago

This man is known all over the woeld as a fraud. Only Ghanaians and ignorant Nigerians believe in him.

• stupid false lawyer 10 years ago

You are sick, The guy is Criminal

• CTZ 11 years ago

" JUST ONLY IN GHANA!!!!

• Truth 11 years ago

Very timid Ghanaians. How do you allow yourself to be detained by body guards? And who paid for the police presence at the place for all those lost souls coming to see this trickster.

• Emma 11 years ago

this world is of law and order. we Ghanaians take things for granted, that's why Ghana is like that. they needed permission and ignored it, why not they be arrested? the law detained them not the Prophet T.B. Joshua. learn it ...

• GLORIA, Lagos 11 years ago

I just googled T B Joshua exposed the dman is an evil man. he is of Satan.

• Jim Kelly(NY) 11 years ago

Emma, apparently, you can't read.Or are you one of those naive simpletons with pea brains? Didn't the article say they were detained by T.B JOSHUA'S GUARDS? yOU PROBABLY WERE THERE TOO. MORON!

Emma's simplistic way of advising you is just beautiful, and you are to humble yourself and heed to correction.

It is the responsibility of the ministry to be mindful of people who may walk into the Church with gadgets und ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Permission for what? It was a church programme; unless it was a cult.
    Church events like that are for the public.Did the people who thronged to the service received special invitations? If not then it was public event and th ...

• Falcon 11 years ago

Why have Ghanaian become so gullible! In other countries, all these fake pastors are being exposed yet people are still flocking to TB Joshua and his fake miracles! Instead of using the small money they have to seek medical t ...

• Oga Toronto 11 years ago

That's right !!!!
    Ghanaians please be smart!!!

• AMA 11 years ago

I thought the Police don't have personnel to allow any demonstrations to go on in Ghana but they have Police to guard T.B Joshua to come to Ghana and seperate the poor souls from their money.

• kOFI TWUM 11 years ago

FIND THE TRUTH ABOUT TB JOSHUA. HE IS A MAN OF SATAN, A 419 SAKAWA THIEF.

• PAAPA SAM 11 years ago

CAN I JUST WALK INTO JOY FM AND START FILMING BECAUSE YOU ARE HAVING A PARTY?
    LETS RESPECT EACH OTHER. THIS IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD.NOT THE FAKE WE HAVE AROUND

• KONKONSA 11 years ago

You can listen and record whatever JOY FM broadcasts on the air for your own personal use. The church is open to all. Invitation is open to the general public, therefore you don't have to pay to listen participate and indeed ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Was the party for invited guests or open to the public? There is no logic in what you tried to portray.
    If there were invited specially then it was a closed party, then the journalists would need special permission to be th ...

• OGYAM 11 years ago

Let the wheat grow with the tares then we will find the trash.Is it for real? Prophets or profits?

• Tibaa 11 years ago

Despair lead people to seek divine intervention in their lives if a pastor could bring to a halt a large chunk of our capital.

Faith enters; rational analytic thinking escapes through the backdoor!!!

• kb 11 years ago

T B GO TO MADUGURI KASENA HOLD YOUR CONVENTION THERE.

• J&W 11 years ago

STUDY AND WORK IN EUROPE(BELGIUM,ESTONIA&ESTONIA)
    Are you a student or worker between the age of 20yrs-35yrs and want to study or work in Europe(Belgium,Estonia&Finland) legally.Spend as low as 1500euros yearly on below cour ...

• KOFI NUA 11 years ago

YOU ARE A LIAR AND A FRAUD. YOU CANT HELP ANYONE TO STUDY IN EUROPE. U R A SHAM.

• Kpanlogo Boy 11 years ago

When will we as Ghanaians wake up and realize that the Good Lord has already equipped us with the tools for success.
    All we have to do is work towards our goals whatever they are one step at a time. Nothing wrong with prayer ...

• KONKONSA 11 years ago

I CONCUR FULLY!!!!!! UNFORTUNATELY THIS IS THE LOT OF THE BLACK MAN. DEAD BRAINS BELIEVING IN ANYTHING BUT THE CENTURIES OLD PROVEN METHODS OF SUCCESS - HARDWORK.

• OSENKAFO 11 years ago

T.B Joshua was everything to the late president Mills and yet he could not predict when he was going to die.He could not also heal him of his sickness.The Bible say we should not put our trust in human beings and if we need H ...

• Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago

Those illiterates and unemployed Ghanaians rushed to see this man thinking he can solve their problems.Why is poverty wide spread in Nigeria where he comes from.

• kk 11 years ago

Why should those Nigeria boys come to our country and detain our journalists. Our journalists have the right to film u if u don't like it don't come to Ghana again.what right do those guards have to put our journalists in Det ...

• Ananse 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE COWARD PERIOD.

• JUNGLE 11 years ago

I SAW POLICE BEEN OBSTRUCTED BY PEOPLE WITH ID TAGS "VIGILANTE". SUPPOSED CHURCH GUARDS. IT TOOK A HIGH RANKING OFFICER TO EDUCATE THESE GUARDS AND HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL ABOUT IT. THEY ARE MOSTLY NIGERIANS. CAN GHANAIANS D ...

• Ananse 11 years ago

Blame the head of the country.

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Because their are fucking your Ghanaian women for free so why will they not look down on Ghanaians.

• Nubius 11 years ago

Here is an opportunity to listen to lies and watch theatrics by a Nigerian.
    Sensationalism and deception go hand-in-hand

• murphy 11 years ago

All u people who are satanic sons and daughters that speak evil against the man of God needs deliverance. am not surprise because your master Satan will never allow u to be delivered by man of God TB Joshua. Tb Joshua is the ...

• Africanus 11 years ago

Murphy, you need to have your brain examined by a very good doctor... How low will these gullible Ghanaians stoop? It is unbelievable and sickening

• E.A 11 years ago

Man of God Prophet TB Joshua has come. I'm not surprised, the troubled demons in some people in the country are criticising his visit. The demons don't want their 'slaves' to be set free. The Holy Ghost Fire in here!The Lord ...

• ARABA 11 years ago

MAY THE FIRE OF THE HOLY GHOST BURN THE SAKAWA 419 PROPHRT JOSHUA. HE IS A FALSE PROPHET LIKE OBINIM.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Your stupid propaganda won't work. We love T.B Joshua. God bless him

• FAKE PASTORS 11 years ago

JOSHUA TEACHES US SAKAWA PASTORS HOW TO FAKE MIRACLES AND MAKE MORE MONEY. HE TEACHES US HOE TO GIVE BOGUS PROPHESIES. I LOVE TB JOSHUA. HE KNOWS HOW TO MAKE MONEY BY MILKING POOR STUPID PEOPLE.

• Poor Ghanaians 11 years ago

Poor souls, they are going to give their last cedi to this for a lavish life style.

• Awudu 11 years ago

wanted man in Ghana.Amen.

• POKO A POKO 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE SO LAZY IT'S PATHETIC. T.B JOSHUA IS NOT BRINGING ANY JOBS TO YOU PEOPLE YET THESE IGNORANT AND LAZY GHANAIANS FLOCKED TO HIM LIKE FLIES. YOU SPEND TIME AND MONEY INTO THIS STUFF WITH NO RESULTS YET YOU KEEP DOI ...

• KOJO KOJO 11 years ago

Ghana oh my Ghana, It seems the most profitable business in Ghana these days is being a pastor outside of the main stream Churches. I think we have to wake up and realize that the so called prophets' only interest in you is y ...

• EMMANUEL YARTEY 11 years ago

PLEASE DON'T MAKE ANY EVIL COMMENTS AGAINST THE MAN OF GOD.

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Even Jesus called them vipers and thieves. Give us our rest. By their fruits ye shall know them. People like you make me sick to call myself a christian.

• Africanus 11 years ago

Man-Of-God.. only in your dreams. The man is a millionaire, and poor people like you go out there to spend your meagre income on him.... How stupid can some people be?

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

All I can say is "Poor Souls"!Who made T.B.Joshua man of God?Poor souls!

• EMMANUEL YARTEY 11 years ago

OH GOD FORGIVE ME OF ANY EVIL COMMENTS I EMMANUEL YARTEY HAVE MADE CONCERNING TB JOSHUA.GOD FORGIVE ME.IN JESUS NAME.AMEN.

• Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 11 years ago

Most Ghanaians are stupid to follow this man.

• OPPONG 11 years ago

NPPIANS ARE SHAKING IN THE PRECENCE OF MAN OF GOD OF THEIR QUANQANTUA PINK SHEET LIES.
    BAWUMIA THY SHALL NOT LIE BEFORE COURT. NANA PUSHES YOU FOR BIG DISGRACE.
    I KNOW YOU AS A LECTURER AT EMILE WOOLF AS GENTLE MAN, LOOK ...

• oldman 11 years ago

and ghanaians are watching this yeye pastor doing what ever he likes in a city like Accra,Can any Ghanaian pastor try that in a city of Lagos? Ghanaians pls wake up ooo i said wake up.

• Tee 11 years ago

Deport him to that useless country.

• Teflon 11 years ago

Fake false prophet decieving people he said jesus came and died 4 his sins shame on him.

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

pls lets stop this ridicule and allow the pastor to do the work of god.

• JASN LAMPTEY, JAPAN 11 years ago

SATAN HAS COME TO GHANA TO SPREAD LIES AND 419. LEAVE HIM ALONE. DONT GO TO HIM.

• Appletus 11 years ago

We have to be careful about the way we perceive things. What is interesting about this guy that is causing this hullabaloo in Accra? As if we do not even pray. Don't we know how to pray? Isn't prayer a communion with you and ...

• akomeah 11 years ago

You are very much welcome to Ghana.l want you to pray for the Nation as the nation Ghana is sick.

• Africanus 11 years ago

Has he finished praying for his own country Nigeria??? This is common sense.

• conny 11 years ago

So if this guy has guards, why will mature Ghanians leave their jobs to follow him on a Tuesday to seek protection and money? Oh Ghana, when will we stop the laziness and work hard for our needs. Developed countries did not d ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Ghana and her people unbeleivably trooping to meet this crook acting as a man of "God" is a clear indication of how ignorantly backward and shamefully primitive Ghanaians have become in the face of 21st global civilization an ...

• Macho 11 years ago

Journalists are also not above the law and they are not God to be pampered. They must be law abiding and respect people's privacy else one day they might provoke somebody to do the worse. Idiots, first the soldiers now the pa ...

• Jay 11 years ago

why do people just open their mouths rashly to call men of God fake. Some of you are even shy of sharing the gospel with your friends. If you are not speaking by discernment by the Spirit of God don't call the man fake. You a ...

• kb 11 years ago

Let us ASK Camerouns they will tells plain truth about the so called T B Jushua.Cameruonians authorities have warn thier citizen to stay away from azar paddy T B Jushua,for many of citizen got rob in T B Jushua's convention g ...

• MAJOR 11 years ago

THANK YOU PROPHET TB FOR YOUR GOOD WORK. GOD WILL GUIDE NO MATTER WHAT EVIL MEN WILL DO

• OLIVE 11 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANAIANS THROUGH PROPHET TB JOSHUA

• OLIVE 11 years ago

GOD BLESS U

• mi 11 years ago

Who gave these so called journalist accreditation.

• Nanaba 11 years ago

He's a true man of God. Watch www.emmanuel.tv

• AMA TECHIE 11 years ago

TOO AMANY FOOLS IN GHANA. THEY DONT READ THEIR BIBLE SO ANY FAKE PROPHET CAN FOOL THEM.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

IF HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD. WHY DONT U GO AND SUCK HIS DICK. WHILES YOU ARE AT IT. SWALLOW HIS SPERM TOO. PERHAPS, HIS SPERM WILL HEAL ALL YOUR DISEASES AND HELP YOU GET PREGNANT. SO YOU TOO CAN HAVE TB JOSHUA KIDDIES. DUMB F ...

• )Tumfo) 11 years ago

90% of Africans believe in miracles than hard working,,,,, Africa is holding 95% miracles but no miracle has ever come from there,,, Common miracles like radio, tv ,how to cure malaria and colera, bicycle, Nokia 3310, etc wer ...

• maame,amsterdam 11 years ago

Prophet, God bless you.

• maame,amsterdam 10 years ago

prophet God bless u.

• Emmanuel A. 11 years ago

Why are media who represent demons come online every time to mislead children of God? TB Joshua was not even in church today and it does not even have any body guards it the wise men who minister today.
    check fact before ins ...

• James 11 years ago

It's only foolish journalist who will allow themselves to be detained by private citizens. Why can't Ghanaians get a little crazy sometimes?. We live in a lawless country where everyone think they are the boss! Land guards ha ...

• KK-K 11 years ago

What authority has this man got to detain journalists in their own country? If this man can fly into Ghana only for his bodyguards to detain poeple from Ghana's media, then my question is, has Ghana got a government and any ...

• yd 10 years ago

How can a good pastor travel with guards?some Ghanaians are fools to follow this thief and devil.very soon his foolishness will come to an end when Mahama is finish.

• NTAMKESE 10 years ago

THJE POLICE WOULD RATHER PROVIDE PROTECTION FOR THIS FAKE MAN OF GOD FROM NIGERIA BUT NOT FOR CIUTIZENS OF THIS COUNTRY WHO WANT TO EMBARK OF LEGAL DEMONSTRATION? WHAT A STUPID GOVT GHANA HAS, WITH AN EQUALLY STUPID DUMSO MAH ...

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 10 years ago

TUBERCULOSIS JOSHUA ALSO KNOWN AS TB JOSHUA THE CRIMINAL INCARNATE CAUSED UNNECESSARY TRAFFIC JAM ON SPINTEX ROAD TODAY LEADING TO THE DEATH OF 15 PEOPLE ON THE MOTORWAY. FRANKLY, 99.9% OF TB JOSHUA FOLLOWERS NEED PSYCHIATRIC ...

• yd 10 years ago

Why can't he go and do same things in his home country Nigeria?they needs deliverance.

• BabaUS 10 years ago

That is what we get for following anyone that claims to be a man of God. We are such suckers.

• Akos Jealoucy 10 years ago

Oh Pastor T B Joshua, know that your only crime in Ghana is that you backed the wrong horse to win a race. The tribalistic asante/akyem people in Ghana will never rest until they have paid you back for your friendship with fo ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

OH GHANA SO WE DONT HAVE GOOD PASTORS IN GHANA,HMMMMMMMMMM,EI GHANA,HIM AND MAHAMA NDC KILLED MILLS,HE CAME FOR MONEY,AND SEE MORE FIRE IS GHANA,WHY GHANA WHY,GOD IS WATCHING US OOOOO

• Nii Moi 10 years ago

Private security guards in any civilized society has no right to detain a citizen of a country. If the church feels that they have grievance against any citizen(s) should complain to the to investigate and arrest suspects if ...

• servant 10 years ago

well, if you think he is fake then go and be original one. most of you that pass negative comments here are spiritually blind and there are more inside your eyes you can see well. full of jealousy and hatred. I challenge to ...

• servant 10 years ago

you do have a big problem with your life you are a bush meat demon and yet you criticize someone God has blessed
    I am talking to you that comments negative things here that you are under curse and a bush meat for Satan and h ...

• Aaron 10 years ago

I expect the GJA and the Ghanaian media to follow this issue up with the same, if not more venom that they did to the military when a journalist was allegedly manhandled. Lets see what a hypocritical Ghanaian media will do. I ...

• WILLIE 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
    GET A WORK PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION.
    MAKE LOTS OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO
    THANKS

• barima 10 years ago

How can ghanains be so foolish and idiots to presnt themselves to such a person to create chaos in the city while the law enforcement also celebrate with it.