You are here: HomeNews2013 05 07Article 273249

Tsatsu must be forced to complete his jail term - Adoryeh

Read Comments Comments (216)

• joejay 11 years ago

YOU THIS BELLY FOOL GUYS SPEAK AS THOUGH U NEVER SAY WORSE THINGS THAN JUST THE SHUT UP TIN. WE ARE TIRED OF THIS YOUR STATMENTS.. GO AWAY MY FRIEND....

• Kpordugbe 11 years ago

Dan Abodakpi must also finish sentence. I blame Kufour for leasing him so quickly. ALL AFRICAN POLITICIANS ARE IDIOTS AND CRIMINALS

• TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 11 years ago

I have said on this forum before that Tsatsu is a walking prisoner. He expressly rejected then President Kuffour's pardon and instead opted to continue to fight the case through the courts.

Since then we never heard anyt ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

IT IS OBVIOUS THE JUDGES WILL HAVE IT EASY GIVING JUDGEMENT. ALL THAT IS GOING ON NOW IS JUST A FORMALITY. LITHUR AND TSATSU AND EVEN MR IDUN QUARSHIE HAVE ALREADY MADE NONSENSE OF THE NANA/BAWUMIA/OTANKA PETITION. WE ARE NOT ...

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

i love that dear, we only wait for the verdict

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

IF YOUR CLAIM IS TRUE, THEN TSIKATA SHOULD NOT BE SWEATING AND SHOWING HIS FRUSTRATION, BUT RATHER RELAX AND TAKE IT EASY. THE JUDGES MUST BE VERY CAREFUL ABOUT THE DELAY TACTICS BEING EMPLOYED, SO AS NOT TO BE DEEMED TIMID. ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP TOUCHED THE UNTOUCHABLE...AND TODAY HE HAS TORCHED FIRE ON THEM. FOOLS. HE TAUGHT MOST OF YOU AND EVENTUASLLY JAILED HIM. HE WILL TOPPLE AND DESTROY YOUR BOGUS PETITION BEYOND REPAIRS. HE HAS OUR FULLEST SUPPORT.

• NINA 11 years ago

FIRE WILL CONSUME YOU AND YOUR ANIMALS NDCS. THIEVES.

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch things for yourself, right on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• thomas 11 years ago

I wounder why ghanaians would not shut up on this very issues .since the judges could have allowed him to redraw his comment but did not allowed him that means Tsatu did not go against the rules of the court and you people s ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

What the hell is NPP still thinking?
    Their own compilations have "irregularities"

• Kwame 11 years ago

What you said is true, the EC had within 48 hrs to declare result, whilst NPP even upon 4 months (including their amendments) still have irregularities.

• Kofi Adomarakwa 11 years ago

The real political, economic and moral thieves are in NPP. We know you all. J A Kufour, Akufo Addo, Addo Kufour, Richard Anane, Asabee,Akoto Osei, Osafo Marfo, Jake and OB Amoah are the leaders of the Ghana Stealing Brigade ( ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

it seems the hornets nest of the ayigbe fools is at it again . they guy is an ex con who was pardoned so can be asked to go bck and finish his term if he continues to misbehave . these people you have mentioned here are not c ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

the greedy thief, ja kuffour, knew he committed a sin in sending those men to jail that is why he released them. do you realise that he has been exposed and disgraced again by the university of development studies? they are g ...

• WHISTLEBLOWER 11 years ago

OR GO BACK TO JAIL.

HOW COULD AN EX-CONVICT CONTINUE TO BE A LAWYER

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

You are an animal in the middle of civilized NPP and the majority people of Ghanaian People.

You don't need to live among human beings at all, you should be eliminated from our social and our national society.

• Martin Rossau 11 years ago

Mr. Adorye observed that it was as if Mr. Tsikata was carving a slot for himself to be worshipped as a “god”.

And that is what Ewes do to Tsatsu Tsikata. Ewes worship him as a god. Mr. Adorye said it right. No doubt ab ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

He's just doing fine, and the silent MAJORITY is aware of that. No need to change the STRATEGY or take anything from the approach.

• PSD 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahh!

• HAILE SALASSIE 11 years ago

The blind following the blind.

• Mania. 11 years ago

FIEND, DON'T BE DECEIVED BY RANTINGS OF MAD MEN LIKE ADORYE. THE CASE ISNDEAD AFTER TODAY'S SESSION FOR THE PETITIONERS AND IT IS ONLY MAD MEN AS ADORYE, WHO WILL STILL BE HOPEFUL. ASK ANY GOOD LAWYER. ITMIS DEAD, DEAD

• GHANA 11 years ago

Teacher Rapes American Volunteer

Date: 07-May-2013

A SCIENCE teacher at Brekumanso, a farming community near Asamankese in the West Akim Municipality of the Eastern Region, is in the grip of the Asamankese Police ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

ASANTE-AKYEM KWASIAFO.

• NINA 11 years ago

TOILET CARRIERS PEPEFO AND AYIGBEFO AKRONFO.YOU ARE STUPID LIKE YOUR NDCS.

• Ghana 11 years ago

Yes thats true pepeuo carry shit but, Ashanti's eat that shit so, in this instances who's wiser.
    The one carrying it for wages or the one eating the rot into their stomach.

Is this how NDC practice their politics or NDC monkey supporters and their so-called politicians are just thieves, crooks, thieves, deceitful,
    dishonesty liars and incomptent fools
    which political practices is tantamount to ...

• HAILLE SELASSIE 11 years ago

How can they eat the shit if you carried it away?

Stop talking out of your ass and get off this tribalistic shit.

• Frank 11 years ago

My wife as stupid as she was accepted to marry her ex immediately after raping her.But she lied to me that she has never been touched b4,base on this i happily married her only for her to tell me the truth later.I have no pla ...

At this present time when this nation
    has been is being continued to be destroyed by this incompetent, corrupt, deceitful, dishonest and NDC
    liars are destroying our nation, isn't
    it strange if someone who claim to be
    wis ...

• wisa man 11 years ago

ewes are not humambeing to be honest

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

EWES ARE HUMAN AND JUST AS DECENT AS ALL OF US. TAKE YOUR NONSENSE BACK.

• WHISTLEBLOWER 11 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA, THAT AN EX-CONVICT WILL WORK IN COURT....

LAWLESS GHANA

• KWAME DANSO 11 years ago

whichever tribe you belong, God have mercy on your dirty pride.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Who are you. You are not even qualify to be an Ewe

• guess 11 years ago

wat das it take to be an ewe (female sheep)
    no wonda u dont change ur mind. in all regions u will drfnt parties owing seats as mps

• SELORM 11 years ago

ewes are not human,yes we like it that way.that's why we will never vote for those two sakora dwarfs to rules us.....after reading this go and take a very good look at yourself into the mirror and see if you are not one of th ...

• HUNTER 11 years ago

BLOODY FOOL JUST CALL YOURSELF A WISA MONKEY,IT SUITS YOU.

• Kweku Tsikata 11 years ago

This Tsatsu Tsikata is an ugly, hideous, uncouth, ill mannered and arrogance lwayer.He is too deep black to be recognized as an black person. Where did he get this blackness.

• Amevor Mohammed 11 years ago

I can not believe it. What did that adulterous woman see about this ugly old man that she opened her legs for this creature?

• Amevor Mohammed 11 years ago

That is trokosian blackness.Very ugly indeed.I wonder why some Ewes insult president Kuffour as too black. I don't see this ugly white hair Tsakata as a fair colored Ewe.His color is deep black. Only trokosians have this coal ...

• AMA 11 years ago

adoye wo ye kwasea paaaa. Ah aboa bennyi.

• John 11 years ago

Just imagine how people from the whole world were glued to television to tap the wisdom of lawyer Tsikata,it is a very good opportunity for everybody especially thejunior lawyers to observe the practical application of law.Wh ...

• Good boy 11 years ago

Lets be reall here,Why are you disgracing yourself like how tsatsu is doing in court,tell him to behave properly & challenge Dr Bawumia by asking questions on the pink sheets NPP sent to court & not pink sheets the petitioner ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

LEARN FROM TSIKATA HE FREE HIMSELF FROM THE COURT WHEN HE WAS RELEASE FROM PRISON IF NPP DOESN'T KNOW LAW GO AND LEARN IT FROM TSIKATA EVEN THE JUDGES CAN NOT CONTROL HIM NOT YOU BULL HEADS NPP

• guess 11 years ago

as 1 asked Jesus if u are de lord save urself n save us. senseless ndc tsatsu culdnt save himself how much ndc

Kwasea like you why then should NDC violent supporters went ahead to sought to beat up Tsatsu Tsikata then, if he has been able to torn apart the NPP as you claim?

It looks as if though you are watching
    the proceedings bu ...

• Wonders never cease 11 years ago

A pardon does not remove a conviction - a pardoned person remains guilty of the crime with which they were charged and tried.
    For this reason, as you rightly point out Tsatsu declared that he was not satisfied with Kuffour's ...

• AFRIYIE ACQUAH 11 years ago

Tsatsu has proven in court that what npp is presenting as evidence is just a gabbage. So can we also say asokwa and other strongholds of the npp that the so called irregularities happen should also be annulled. But why were ...

• Charles Yawo 11 years ago

You are such a coward fool therefore former president is stupid to pardon Tsatsu is that what you mean? THAT IS YOUR MIND YOU DO NOT HAVE THAT AUTHORITY TO DETERMINE WHAT TSATSU THE LEAD COUNSEL SHOULD BE DOING IN RESPECT OF ...

hE HAS ONLY PROVEN HIMSELF AS AN IDIOT.

• Amass 11 years ago

Look at the face of the ugly mummy called Tsatsu telling a dignified human being to shut up. Can this ugly trokosi take the mask on his head off or that is his real face.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Tsatsu you are fearfully and wonderfully created by your Marker and no body on this earth has your unique personality God bless you

• KD 11 years ago

Amass be wise pls

• KK Konadu 11 years ago

How about the thieves and looters in NPP who are walking free. You are sick brain go for your medication and get some sleep.

• Alugu 11 years ago

What has Abodakpi got to do with this topic under discussion. If you have problems with Abodakpi go and face him. He is not in hiding. I thought you understand your borrowed name. Gbe ha!

• OSBON 11 years ago

this man should go back to jail. Shame on you.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Again thank God for late Mills for not jailing you people but it is not too late if you do not shut up

• PURE 11 years ago

THIS IS COMPLETE DISPLAY OF YOUR IGNORANCE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU.

• Ellen 11 years ago

You are right the opposition should thank late Mills for Father for all not so they will know who is suppose to be in prison now.They should give us break

• guess 11 years ago

afunufuo govt u cant arrest any of npps dey are brilliant n sharpbrain

• NPP 11 years ago

Is that the law or just hatred. The way ppl speak in Ghana is pathetic. President Kufour pardoned the guy under what law can he be sentenced again? My God help Ghana.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

NPP are bullies. They do not know law nor do they understand democracy. Once you oppose them then you are an enemy. They bombed Nkrumah and plotted many coups against rawlings . Poor Tsatsu meanwhile Nana and Jake strut aroun ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

TROKOSIS ON RAPING RAMPAGE

Teacher Rapes American Volunteer

Date: 07-May-2013

A SCIENCE teacher at Brekumanso, a farming community near Asamankese in the West Akim Municipality of the Eastern Region, is in the ...

• ANDROPOV 11 years ago

Adoyeh, wagyimi paa with this gospel according to npp

• stone 11 years ago

the man is contesting the said pardon in court to clear his name and if these the standard Mr Adoryeh want to set,then drug convict have to glue their mouth too.

• Albert 11 years ago

He was jailed because a useless judge sat on his case and was forcefully jailed without merit.
    Needless to say he "walks as a freeman because ex-president Kufour had mercy on him".

• Okando 11 years ago

Why not forced him yourself you also a person

• not important 11 years ago

this is indeed stupid talk....Tsikata was not freed on presidential pardon...he won his appeal...go learn the definition of Ex- convict...crazy NPP people who think they are the only people in Ghana

• Ellen 11 years ago

Do not mind them what is written is written God will continue to abase them if they do not change

• Joe 11 years ago

Yourself, Tsatsu and Mahama are the Big idiots!!!

• ADELE PALMAS 11 years ago

TSATSU TSIKATA IS NOTHING BUT A DISGRACE
    TO THE BAR :HE ONLY KNOWS HOW TO THEORI-
    TICALIZE BUT NOT HOW TO PRACTICALIZE.
    HE DOES NOT KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT:HE IS JUST A FOOL AND HAS BEEN STUPEFIED
    BY BAWUMIA:

• Ellen 11 years ago

Long live Tsatsu the noble Ewe man with wisdom

• Gadhafi verona Italy 11 years ago

Adoryeh ur mother pussy wate,idiot did u forget mahama is in office,kwasia gyimmi gyimmi,make God punish u nd ur entire family.Stupid fool.

• Maha 11 years ago

Typical Akuraase Italian Burger, the tomatoes fumes have gone to your brains. What about your own stinky mother's pussy.

• T.K 11 years ago

NPP ghana is for us all.

• ikekesa 11 years ago

your comments are out of place when even drugs tycoons and many more nation wreckers are free ,thanks to Asomdwehene.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Wise and active Citizen

• Ntow 11 years ago

Now everyone knows the motive of NPP in putting Tsatsu in prison.Now is the pay back time.Prof Tsatsu will deal with your empty-headed petitioners in the Supreme Court.

• Wiafe 11 years ago

Pardon--means the "guilt" was wiped clean. As if he was never convicted. So Tsatsu was never found guilty.

• ST. SIMON 11 years ago

BUT THE MAN DID NOT ACCEPT THE PARDON GRANTED BY THE PRESIDENT SO HE REMAINS A PRISONER. HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN LOCKED UP LONG AGO.

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 11 years ago

NPP should bow it's head in shame. There are over 20,000 polling stations during last general election. There happened to be problem with all polling stations but the NPP seems to have issue with those that favour NDC and lik ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS IN COURT TODAY. NPP AND ITS LAWYERS TRYING HARD TO PREVENT THE COMING UP OF PINK SHEETS FROM THEIR STRONG THAT HAVE SAME ADMINISTRATIVE MISTAKES BUT THEY HAVE CUNNINGLY OVERLOOKED AND SHELVED FOR SCRUTINY ...

• Kobby 11 years ago

Brutus fill me in. what's up at the court?

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 11 years ago

I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE IN THIS TWILIGHT ZONE!!! HOW DOES ANYONE EXPECT MAHAMA TO SUCCEED WITH THIS NONSENSE GOING ON? WORLD BANK/IMF& OTHERSARE PROBABLY STALLING TO SEE THE END OF THIS. WHO SUFFERS? GHANA DOES!!!

• Ellen 11 years ago

Time will tell is just a formality but wasting of peoples precious time and energy

• Tete 11 years ago

NPP must be thankful to the late Prez Mills for his peaceful ruling. Tsikata is a statesman, let us give respect where it is due. Why in the first place this election petition coming and its relevance to the Ghanaian? NPP m ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

IDIOT.If your stupid father cannot force him back to prison you can do that yourself.
    STUPID FOOL.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Somebody must fill me on this--does GBA permits an ex-convict to practise law?

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

go ask Akuffo Addo

Exoneration occurs when a person who has been convicted of a crime is later proved to have been innocent of that crime.
    This why when you guys are calling him ex-convict it does not make sense.The biggest criminal is the one ...

• Kingsley 11 years ago

A person with criminal record can't hold a law license, period. But the bozos at GBA allowed this crook on the loose. Bill Clinton was stripped off his law license for five years for just a perjury ( just lying under oath ) ...

Which of these would you want on the bench,a criminal who faked to be a lawyer for 40 years or the real lawyer with certificate to prove it and who was jailed by the same criminal gang and later exonerated?

• Pxia 11 years ago

How come we have a statue erected on the airport road,photo on the National currency and a traffic round about, named after a person imprisoned for TREASON and an ex-convict ?

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

No body beats Akuffo Addo's NPP in the gallery of morons they line up as members of the Communication team to spew out garbage.

When all fails all they do is resort to insults, innuendoes and empty threats.
    Not only that ...

• Festus Mensah 11 years ago

Heeeeheeeh,what an apt description!

• PSD 11 years ago

Gallery of morons. Haahahahahahaaa..

My ribs...

• Asante 11 years ago

The question is whether Tsikata is a practsing lawyer or not. if not the Judges would have said so. If ytou can stand the heat get out of the kitchen

• Alhaji 11 years ago

adorye you are the most stupid npp hooligan in Ghana today. tsikata was wrongly jailed by ku4 and his useless judges that is why he granted him amnesty. secondly, don't forget tsikata demanded to be given a fair trial hence p ...

• 1228 11 years ago

Hopeson adorye you are such a stupid person to say Tsatsu should go serve his jail term at Nsawam.

• guess 11 years ago

wat of u? u are more > bustard. he who draws de sword dies by it n must hv been der till de end

• Opoman Dusei 11 years ago

It is unfortunate on the part of some NPP supporters for they don't know what rules of law are and public opinion. I want Adoryeh to know that those that are their lawyers sat in front of Mr. Tsatsu to seek knowledge of law ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

The Akyem dog and bastard Adorye should pull his stupid father off the back of the giant she-ape he's been raping in the forest so he can be free to re-jail Tsatsu.

• BENJAMIN 11 years ago

Hear the fool talk he is not ashamed of himself but want to talk about Mr. Tsatsu

• Plumber 11 years ago

NPP would not run out of enemies. Anyone in their way to make Nana Addo a President must be gotten rid off. From JJ, to Mills, to Afari Gyan, to Mahama, and now Tsatsu. Once upon a time Tsatsu was engaged to defend one of the ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

Mr.Adoryeh i support you,but we don't need to force this bastard to jail,There is a truck waiting to take him to Togo where he came from.Mr Adoryeh if you can agree with me let put the blame on former President Kwame Nkrumah ...

Another Akyem idiot and swine. Can you compare yourself or any member of your family (both immediate and extended) to Tsatsu Tsikata? Your stock are all over Lome and Cotonou like leeches. The menfolk cleaning public toilets ...

• Pxia 11 years ago

Here comes again Mr Stuck up Record player, Joe Boateng---Dabaa.All his total comprehension and write up is about EWES being sent to Togo. You see, Joe Boateng only managed to catch, assiilate and regurgitate the Ananse stor ...

• HUNTER 11 years ago

Listen to this bonobo monkey!

• Selly 11 years ago

Were you in his shoes, you would have felt the frustration and do worse than he did... Put your sick ass to rest!!

• Sipole 11 years ago

Are you saying this because Tsatsu has proved that he is up up that pack ? The difference is very clear even if he is put away for good as you are demanding.

• Balawo President 11 years ago

Much as this ex-convict is displaying such uncouth, arrogant behaviour in court, let's not blame K4 who typically wanted to give the celebrated thief a scond chance.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Hey Adoye or what are called? you better SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH - YOU ARE THE BIG OFENDER. FOOLISH BOY.
    ****I WILL ADVICE YOU. GO TO YOUR MOTHER AND LERN SENSE. YOU ARE A FOOL.
    WHO TALKS NONSENCE MORE THAT YOU. KWASIAH

• AGYA SIMPA CARPENTER 11 years ago

REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN OUR MAIN COURT FOR ALLOWING PEOPLE TO LIE AND LIE UNDER OATH AND ALLOWED TO EXPLAIN ON AFTER A SIMPLE YES OR NO ANSWER.THE WHOLE THING IS A FARCE.

• PSD 11 years ago

How long should Ghana sit down and watch these dung munching, braindeads to hijack the country with silly and petty issues?????????

• See Me 11 years ago

what is wrong with NPP and its followers. I can't believe the stupid things they say on this forum. If it's not their way, then the highway. It will be difficult for them to get the votes of normal thinking Ghanaians!

• SGT AHMED 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD KNOW THAT HIS GIRLFRIEND URSULA OWUSU IS BEING BONKED BY HOPESON ADORYE THAT WAS WHY URSULA GAVE HER HEADGEAR TO HIM FOR SLAPPING AN NPP SUPPORTER IN KUMASI RECENTLY. JUST LISTERN TO THE STUPIDITY FROM HIS ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

NPP HA SHOWN CLEARLY NOW THAT THEY ARE LOSING THE CAS. TSATSU DISGRACED THE ASHANTI AKYIM OLD PIMPS IN COURT.

• ADDY 11 years ago

Yes Adorye or whatever you call yourself, are you not ashamed to stand before Ghanaians reminding them of the nefarious and political misbehaviour your NPP had done against an authority like Tsatsu Tsikata and against the nor ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

ADORYEH IS THE BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL NPPians. I CANNOT UNDERSTAND THAT SUCH PEOPLE EXIST IN GHANA.

THIS FOOLISH ADORYEH MUST UNDERSTAND THAT ADISON NEVER WANTS TSATSU TO COMPLETE ANY SENTENCE IN COURT WITHOUT HE INTERJECTING ...

• JAMES 11 years ago

Adoryeh or whatever you fooooolsh idito called your smelling self.You are completely out of your clowm minds! You dirty hopeless lunatic! You motherfucker idiot of mentally retarded parents.Go ahead and send him back to Nsawa ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Hopeson Adorye, you are a FOOL. Please, stop spewing RUBBISH even if you are not well-cultured or brought up.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

ADISON SURELY DESERVED THE SHUP UP FROM TSATSU BECAUSE HE RAISED OBJECTIONS EVERYTIME TSATSU OPENED HIS MOUTH TO CROSS EXAMINE THE LIAR BAWUMIA. ADISON'S OBJECTIONS WERE SOO RAMPANT THAT TSATSU COULD HARDLY COMPLETE A SENTENC ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Tsatsu has finished the petitioners today! It will be difficult for them to come out! If those things they claimed happend in their strong holds and covered them and concerntrated on the areas that the FIRST RESPONDENT worn, ...

• Good Citizen 11 years ago

Idiot adoryeh, the question you shd be asking is whether the law allows someone who judges convicted because krufour was not happy that he won the and twisted the arms of the judiciary to give judgement in his favor, and in s ...

• Photosy. 11 years ago

How interesting. NPP Bawumia hanged himself. He talks too much . In court you are supposed to answer only yes or no not to try and over emphasis. It is the rule of every court in the world . I wonder why the supreme allows th ...

• dave 11 years ago

to hell with your polluted mindset. Tsatsu did not accept Kufuor's pardon. He went through the legal procedure to clear himself of the political imprisonment that Kufuor put him in. Shame on you and people who think like you. ...

Don't mind that swine of a thing going by the name Adorye. He can scream from now till doomsday and who cares?

• Afiafitor 11 years ago

What else do u expect frm an ex-convict? A pardoned criminal jailer has not yet reformed. Expect more of prison life in court frm this cat

• dorm .tadi 11 years ago

let me school that adoryeh.tsatsu didnt acecept your dirty pardon.besides the jail was political.ndc is a peace loving party otherwise we would have also jailed tarzan for overspending@ ghana @50.stupid adoryeh

• dorm .tadi 11 years ago

tsatsu may God shine his face on you bless you and continue to bath you with th abandant wisdom.the npp and their juju will not work .their patapae will surely be brought down

• Ellen 11 years ago

Amen and Amen

• KK Konadu 11 years ago

Stupid Adoryeh should go and sent Tsatsu to jail and forget about all the criminals and thieves who looted the State of Ghana to be walking free?
    Those who live in glass house do not throw stones. Stupid Adoryeh should shut ...

• Ewiaseyesum 11 years ago

Hopeson Adoye is a hopeless useless thing. NPP has not seen anything yet - Tsatsu oooo Tsatsu go on and keep blooding their noses. See even Gloria Akuffo has snubbed the media. A lot more is yet to come to humble these NPP ki ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

What is written is written period

• Benjamin 11 years ago

YOU GO PICK ERRORS MADE BY EC OFFICIALS IN AREAS JM WON LEAVING THOSE WON BY NANA AND CALLING ON SC TO ANNUL ONLY THOSE??? NPP YOUR WATERTIGHT EVIDENCE IS CRUMBING LIKE YOUR KWESI BUADU's BUILDING?

• KD 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tell the so call Npp and thema hobbit leader to SHUT UP again and again,if they don't understand the meaning of SHUT UP.

• guess 11 years ago

uv 4gotn dat those mosquito n ur cotheives
    Afari gum wud also kam into de 18 yrd box eeeeee

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

I can`t understand why the supreme court should allow a pardoned ex-convict, Tsatsu,to be part of the NDC legal team.Isn`t the court aware of his record(ex-convict)?Such a thing doesn`t happen in any civilized country!He serv ...

• KD 11 years ago

its ur gay ass hole dog dad who is a thing. kwasia Dr. med.William Acquah,German

• Pxia 11 years ago

Dr. med.William, Have you ever heard of Dr Kwame Nkrumah,Jomo Kenyatta, Mandela,Obote,J.B Danquah and many more? Guess what? they all served Prison sentences.(EX-convicts, in your parlance)

• Okonko Palm 11 years ago

Dr I can understand you ignorance in law so let me give you a short tutorial on it.Tsatsu was given an absolute pardon,in effect that absolves him from that crime absolutely as if it has never been committed.It happens as wel ...

• CONRAD 11 years ago

Does Adorye think he is more human than ex-convicts? If he has nothing to say, he should also shut his beak.
    In the first place, who are the prisons built for? Does he think that once you've been to jail so you cannot talk? ...

• Dr I K 11 years ago

Hopeson Adorye should go and force Mr. Tsatsu to serve the term

• Ntow 11 years ago

I think Dr Bawumia is just bored of sitting in the bank.So he thinks it is a good opportunity to exercise his jaws in court to say nothing but " YES MY LORDS, NO MY LORDS,and IT IS ON THE PINK SHEET,IT IS NOT ON THE PINK SHEE ...

• Ask 11 years ago

Adorye shut the fuck up ooooo shut up.

• John @ 11 years ago

kufour has no regard for the law when he has to pack the court to jail Tsatsu so just shut up.

• Jeff, UK 11 years ago

It is like saying Ghana should reverse every decision taken by ex-president Kufuor. How silly can people be in this NPP party? Is it a confirmation that the party is full of both drug dealers and users

• Nana Akua Afriyie 11 years ago

honestly my very own elephant party is exposin themselves too much.tsatsu refused d pardon n till nw he is battlin his case out in court.lets gv d man sum space to operate.we r in court wit mahams strongholds nt knwin our str ...

• The same 11 years ago

Evil npp do you think you are still in power? Oh sorry you have failed in killing THE GREAT TSATSU FOREVER!

• The same 11 years ago

Amore fire

• ed 11 years ago

I think we should be very civil in the type of comment we make

• NII 11 years ago

NPP FEELING THE HEAT OF THE TSASTU FIRE SO THEY ARE NOW COMING UP WITH STUPID COMMENTS

wHAT HEAT. IT IS MORE LIKE ICE

• kwame 11 years ago

ICE AND U ARE EVEN FEELING LIKE FIRE. WAIT FOR THE REAL FIRE. TSATSU CHAMPION

the temperature goes down when the ex convict deliberates. Temperature is supposed to go up when you have heat.

• tiger shark 11 years ago

Now we will all understand Nkrumah and why PDA was introduced.
    Let us revisit PDA and put all the UP-PP-NPP thugs under lock that is where
    they belong and Ghana will be peaceful

• CRACIOUS CRANE 11 years ago

HOPESON ADORYEH IS ALWAYS TALK VOLUMMES OF WORDS JUST LIKE HIS GEN. SEC. SIR JOHN BUT WITH LITTLE OR NO SENSE AT ALL. HE AND SIR JOHN SHOULD GO AND LEARN WORDS OF WISDOM FROM GEN. MOSQUITO. WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT THEY AR ...

• BULAALAH 11 years ago

If you think u have two balls and not called Serwa, take the lead to force him serve his jail term. They say talk is cheap. Greedy, short little bastards.

• THE HEAT IS ON BY THEIR REACTION 11 years ago

TSATSU IS DEALING WITH THEM WAAAA

Was this guy actually a law professor?

What Kind?

He is a disgrace to the law profession.

• Mania. 11 years ago

YOU IGNORAMUS! THE NPP CASE IS DEAD, WOA WU, YA UTU, EKU , DEAD I MEAN. TSATSU DESTROYED THEM TODAY. ALLMTHENSHIT FROM ALL THE COMMENTATORS WILL NOTMAKE ANY DIFFERENCE. THE COUP DEMRACE WILL BE TOMORROW.

listen to this idiot. the exconvict is a stone aged lawyer.

How can an ex-convict practice law, not to mention arguing a case in the Supreme Court!

Only in Ghana.

• KK Konadu 11 years ago

Yes, in Ghana national thieves and looters can file a case in court to change elections results. What do you expect?

• Ghana 11 years ago

What do you espect from NPP if fools like these are in this Ashanti/Akyem tribal party NPP.
    NPP sympathizers thrive on insults to get a comfortable position in that party.
    Why not other the police to send him to Nsawam to ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Look you think you are wise but most idiot and stupid lawyer in ghana if you dont know bt you wil soon go back to jail kwasia.

• kweku 11 years ago

but who is this chap hopeson?he is absolutely an idiot.he doesn't be4 talking

• DIsney Korea 11 years ago

WHY HAVE THE NPP PEOPLE BEOME SO HYSTERICAL

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

this useles Ewe bull is just exposing his stupidity like his president. Kwaseakwa.

• ishmael addy 11 years ago

shut up has many meanings but it depends on the action that follows it,friends during interaction can jokinly say to a frnd to SHUT UP

• issah mohammed ikilil[GNUPS 2003] 11 years ago

HOPSON IS GRADUALLY BECOMING A HOPELESSSON.SOMETIMES IT IS EASY TO KEEP QUIET WHEN ALL THAT YOU UTTER ARE UTTER NONSENSE AND RUBBISH.A COURT ROOM IS NOT A BOXING RING WHERE UGLINESS STRIKES AWE LAWYER ADDISON FROM DAY ONE AP ...

• serwa 11 years ago

NPP ARE THEIR SUPPORTER ARE ALL BUNCH F FOOOOOOOOOOLS

• SLY 11 years ago

Mind you Tsatsu's government is in power.

• Fairness Misty 11 years ago

Tsikaka is the most useless and crazy lawyer I have ever seen in the globe, especially Ghana.

• sam, Bern 11 years ago

What are you.? You called him a Lawyer.

• Etwe yede 11 years ago

Fairness Misty, i guess you better go see your mother ass

• DAN,NY 11 years ago

Dogs are in control

• sam, Bern 11 years ago

And you are washing their dish and cleaning their shit on the streets of NY

• kwame 11 years ago

u dey feel the guy too much. Tsatsu the great

• Ganyo 11 years ago

when dogs control goats like you stand and watch. hmm fool.

• kobby kay 11 years ago

I think this bastard is so foolish that he cannot not even clean his ass, hence he talks from his ass, stupid adorye

• guess 11 years ago

if am tsatsu i wont even kam closer to court
    n neither enter. n u are not ashamed n still hv de boldness to cross-exam some1

• Adjoa Msreyame 11 years ago

He could have said shut the ---- UP.
    But he did not swear...Why are people so excited... so he said prior let's be civil & polite to each other and broke it. Wha't the big ------ deal???

• Ben 11 years ago

I think Adoryeh is out of his senses to say such a thing about Tsatsu.He Adoryeh is just ripe for the psychaitric hospital and he should prepare himself for jail.

• yd 11 years ago

not only him but all Ewes should go back to Togo because they not good for our country Ghana.

• aHoOfE 11 years ago

luk at pple saying ewes are not good for ghana. Is ghana for npp?please give us a break. u lost an election and you want to cry... loooosssseerrrssssss...

• mm 11 years ago

All the supreme court judges are not good.

• KWAMI 11 years ago

Look, Tsatsu Tsikata is doing his job as a lawyer. If you are not happy, go to fight him. An idiot foolish man.

• eric 11 years ago

I have never bothered to contribute to this forum but after reading what the Adoryeh guy has just said about needs to be condem in by all well meaning Ghanaians its very in a bad taste and this guy must bow his head down in s ...

• ABK , Chicago 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata must deflate his over bloated ego.

• Kwenu Turkson 11 years ago

Too bad this is not North America. The convicted felon could have been returned to the slammer for Parole Violation. The felon's behaviour will have been considered a disrespect to the court. The judges should have cited him ...

• YAW FOSU 11 years ago

DO NOT FORGET THAT TSATSU WAS ARRESTED ON A SUNDAY AND WAS IMPRISONED WITHOUT THE PRESENCE OF HIS LAWYER.IS THAT ILLEGAL ACTION THE BASIS FOR YOUR SUGGESTION? GOD SAVE GHANA!!!

• Babzy 11 years ago

Human being can be funny, i thought these npp guys were making noise every where tsatsu wasn't impressive and could not do anything meaningful? why are they crying foul.Ha ha ha ha ha u arent seen nothing yet. Idiots

• Dr Pinksheet 11 years ago

we are too tired of this thing called npp. Win the court case or not, you will never rule Ghana again. Ipromise you BIG time.

• Kumah Kobla 11 years ago

Just b'cos Tsatsu has caused a mess of the NPP'S CASE they want to send him to prison unjustly again. No wonder Tsatsu describe they altitude as bad faith. Shame NPP

• otaj(Owusu Tachie) 11 years ago

It's very sad in Ghanaian politics,who force the former president to release Tsatsu.Because you intentionally imprison him,God the will judge us all if some one is at your side then he a good lawyer but if he against you he ...

• guess 11 years ago

modie saa krono nti moni ahoto

• J C Diamenu 11 years ago

Supporters and spokespersons of NPP should behave and have decorum when talking to others. They should no that Ghana belongs to all citizens of Ghana and not for a party.They should also know when and how to open their mouth ...

• KEN 11 years ago

THIS CAN ONLY COME FROM LITTLE MINDS OF PEOPLE LIKE ADORYEE.

• guess 11 years ago

agro yimu yereyi na wose aka me nnwom baako

• kofi 11 years ago

hahahahahahahaha...... Tsatsu to suffer unjust jail term for npp to have a case in court?

• YAA2 11 years ago

yes so that he wont continue with the questioning ? so you are afraid!

• jp brooks 11 years ago

is possible to go person in nsawam

• Buli 11 years ago

Was Adoryeh speaking Twi or English? He appeared not to be properly informed about Tsatsu. He is just exhibiting his ignorance and frustration. Mind him not.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

Swine u to say Ksatsu to go to jail. K4 will pay seriously for his wrong administration. You wait and see!!!!

• seth 11 years ago

this man adoryi or wateva his name is, should have his brain examined. when Tsatsu flawed the court and was unjustly incacerated by that man kufuor, where was he? nonsense

• guess 11 years ago

mr convict TSIKATA kindly join Akon. and stop ff ndc u cldnt save urself. KUFFOUR is kaming run.

• Babylon 11 years ago

Mr Tsatsu is damaging NPP's casse in court that is why NPP man is dieing.
    You must know that Kufou arested Tsatsu rongly that's reason he relised him fater than we thougt. Now is pay back time NPP must know.
    Infact the man ...

• guess 11 years ago

akronfuo awudifuo ndc ppl

• Asamoah 11 years ago

Hopeson Adorye is an educated illiterate. Tsikata is not an ex convict. He has been cleared of all those politically motivated kuffour charges.

Thanks for shutting up your foul mouth.

• Youg Ben 11 years ago

may u have to see your father there for u to know how it feel to be in prison and or also call for justice.
    You better get learned and stop miss leading your fellows

• OHIO 11 years ago

PLEASE TAKE THINGS COOL SO THAT Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata CAN FINISH WITH HIS SUBMISSION

• special agent 11 years ago

IN SOME PROFESSIONS,CRIMINALS WILL LOSE THEIR LICENSE AND NEVW GHANA BAR ASS.ALLOWS CRIMINALS LIKE TSATSU TO STLL PRACTISE.

• Sampson 11 years ago

In a family where the head forgives an offending child and later turn to punish him shows that that family does not have its values. Mr Kufour is a very responsible man. The fact that Mr Tsikata was convicted and freed does n ...

• Joe Appiah 10 years ago

How can an ex-convict been allowed to practices with his licence in Ghana law bar , and been able to present him self inGhanaian court. There is no credibility to his image after he has been jailed as criminal in the country ...